Back  

Social Issues & Advocacy

Top rated businesses in the Social Issues & Advocacy category

1366

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1468

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708117)

Filters

Back  

Social Issues & Advocacy

Social Issues & Advocacy Top rated businesses in the Social Issues & Advocacy category

1366

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1468

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Emma Cosgrove Foundation

A local registered charity providing teenagers affected by cancer wishes treats and smiles We are based in Stockport Cheshire Manchester and applications are open

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Free My Paws

Free My Paws FMP freemypaws servicedogregistry emotional support animals ESA therapy therapy dog service dog

Recent Reviews

I have used this service for about 3 years now. In general they have an amazing turn around time. Jared is quite friendly and helpful. He is also quick to follow-up on things. It's almost too easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maggie Turner

Several years ago I ordered a vest and ID cards from Free My Paws. Within the last year I ordered a different vest and up dated ID cards. One of the cards that I carry in my pocket had rubbed some of the letters off. I sent an e mail with a photo of it. The card was cheerfully replaced with a new one. Great customer service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Story

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FundRazr

Online Fundraising Platform for Individuals Nonprofits Schools Sports and Businesses Fund any cause that matters Beautiful fundraising website pages powerful social media secure money withdrawal and more Create your Fundraiser Now Raise Money like a Pro

Recent Reviews

it very awesome site got all my fund raise in 2 days

Excellent

2 years ago

Bride Bride

I have nothing but good things to say about my fundraiser for an Alinker walking bike and the way you guys helped share it on social media-I reached my goal in 6 hours!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ninette

2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Grant Store specialises in heaing and insulation grants on the ECO scheme and EV charge points on the OLEV Grant We also undertake domestic ME contracts

Recent Reviews

Brilliant from start to finish, excellent workmanship installing my central heating system, 10 out of 10

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian Carr

The installation went smoothly, I was then waiting a couple of days for the electrician. In that time the boiler went off as I later found out was due to no pressure. As the display had been explained to me I am to blame for poor recall. It would be helpful if a super simple instruction booklet were made for the elderly people like myself.

Excellent

2 years ago

KEZFG1LLFC

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sticks of the Cross

Sticks of the Cross is a 501c3 Non-Profit helping outreach of local churches by golf related involvement in charity events throughout Northern Virginia.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Access Fund

The Access Fund is the national advocacy organization that keeps U.S. climbing areas open and conserves the climbing environment. 100% of store proceeds go directly to the Access Fund!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bioworldusa

Welcome to our site. We sell eco friendly products made in USA. Whether your issue is small or large, we provide treatment solutions for algae, septic, wastewater, odor and oil spills.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

store.cat.org.uk

The Centre for Alternative Technology Eco Store : Garden, Environment , CAT merchandise, Building, Energy, Tech, Growing & Smallholding, Low Impact Lifestyles, Education and Play, Water Supply / Sanitation, Country Skills & Crafts, Summer Collection, Green Lifestyle, Solar Power, Wind Power, Sustainability, Books

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

store.childsplaycharity.org

Child's Play Charity is a 501(c)3 registered charity in the United States. We provide toys and games to children's hospitals and other pediatric healthcare facilities. All proceeds from this store go to fund our programs. Play Games, Feel Better.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

KAFTAN

Eco-luxe kaftans, kimonos and other capsule resort wear pieces for the modern bohemian traveller + Natural fibres + Eco-friendly ink + Handmade in Bali with love

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Karmagawa

So, KarmaGawa means to make your own destiny where the more you do for yourself and others around you, the more positive the outcome. Our charity community aims to inspire and encourage people to embrace education, push their limits/challenge themselves, live with purpose and give back to others for maximum positivity!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Makers4Good

100% Profits to Charity - Smart Accessories for Smart Devices, phones, tablets, laptops

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Manatee County Habitat for Humanity ReStore Thrift Store

Habitat for Humanity ReStore is a nonprofit home improvement store and donation center that funds Manatee County Habitat for Humanity operations

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

1.618 Paris | Marketplace

Online marketplace featuring the best selection of sustainable lifestyle products, carefully curated by 1.618 Paris around the criteria of beauty, creativity, innovation and the respect for Nature and Humans. Join the movement!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NNSCI

The Northern Nevada Chapter of Safari Club International’s mission is to promote the conservation, perpetuation, and scientific study of wildlife and natural re

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

n:philanthropy | Buy Clothes for a Good Cause

n:philanthropy is a fashion-forward, philanthropic fashion company. Adopt our style today and support the ASPCA and the Children`s Hospital LA.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Plot Australia

Encouraging busy eco minded individuals and families to achieve a home grown harvest through workshops and curated product packs Environmentally friendly gifts for kids Perfect school holiday activities

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pure Planet Club

Pure Planet Club supply toilet paper that is tree free and biodegradable. Made from bamboo and recycled sugar cane waste, it’s the ideal eco friendly solution.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ReCreate Clothing

Ethically and sustainably crafted from crop to customer, ReCreate boutique clothing transforms lives through fair employment, training and empowerment | Designed in New Zealand | Produced in Cambodia

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EQUALITY CLOTHING Feminist and LGBTQIA apparel - S A M A love

Meaning EQUAL in Indonesian That is our mission Equality inclusion love and understanding We aim to support our community through our products and we take pride in standing with you For every order made we donate 1 to charity supporting our communities

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sea Green Apparel

Apparel Company designed to help fund the removal of waste from Charleston, South Carolina water ways and the surrounding areas. With each item purchased a portion is donated to our pre-determined charity partner of the quarter.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WaterAid

Our range of life-changing charity gifts will help transform communities around the world with clean water decent toilets and good hygiene Give a present and a future with Shop for Life - shop the range now

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sustainable Gift Hampers Supporting Social Causes

Social Stories Club creates socially-conscious gift hampers that have a positive social impact Every gift is filled with products from social ventures from across the UK We are a Scottish social enterprise We offer bespoke gift boxes and gift hampers

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Awareness Expo

The Awareness Expo is the number one awareness gift shop and merchandise store on the Internet, offering Autism products, Fibromyalgia products, Cerebral products, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arm The Animals

The best animal charity T-shirts on the planet! Arm The Animals creates funny, witty, hip and clever graphic tees that help raise funds for animal shelters!

Recent Reviews

Placed two orders. First order one mask is clearly smaller than the others. It's child size. Asked for a replacement two months ago. No response. Second order only half was I the package but they sent email stating all items had been delivered in that one package. They were notified multiple times the order is complete. And, of the two masks received one is child size (again) but was ordered for a policeman. Requested a replacement. NO response.

Bad

11 months ago

Deborah R.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hatton James Legal

Employment Solicitors in Birmingham Hatton James Legal Birmingham based employment law corporate law and commercial law experts

Recent Reviews

Currently dealing with an employment issue with Jaspal. He is fast at responding and very knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Emma Grice

Had some really complicated issues with my employer and Hatton James got back to me within the hour. They were honest upfront about any cost and has loads of useful advice on their website. Highly recommend others who are having issues with their employer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Haneul Cho

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Indigenous

Organic clothing handmade with ethical sustainable fair trade eco friendly practices Discover timeless designs in 100 organic cotton other natural clothing fibers Shop now

Recent Reviews

For the past six months I have renewed my wore drove thanks to Indigenous. I have order tunics, leggings, pants, skirts, scarfs and tops. I am so pleased!! This organic clothing line gives the chance to look casual, comfy, elegant and classy! The packaging is what we need to help our environment, also the impact on the lives of the women, that are responsible for these beautiful garments, is a very positive message in the time we live in. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lía Johnson

I purchased this dress in a medium for my daughter (without her) for a job interview, and she loved it! L is about 5' 4 1/2"tall and weighs about 130 lbs. She has an athletic build and is 22 years old. I used the size chart and the dress fit perfectly, and is extremely comfortable, even in stressful circumstances. Also, the style is flattering and versatile--classic but also on trend. This dress can be dressier or more casual. It is a real wardrobe staple.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Easley

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Connect4Cancer

Connect4Cancer, a cancer awareness charity in Los Angeles, California provides various services according to their mission to suport people & Connect 4 Cancer.

Recent Reviews

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Krasno Krasno Onwudinjo Philly039s Top Workers039 Comp Lawyers

Get award-winning legal help from Krasno Krasno Onwudinjo for all of your PA Workers039 Compensation Social Security Disability needs Call 888-376-1487

Recent Reviews

Jason Krasno came to my rescue after watching me struggle alone in the court room with my workers comp case. Geoffrey Dlin, from the firm then represented me extremely well. He was very firm and clear seeing to it that my pension was saved as well, leaving no loose ends, and going well beyond the standard settlement. I was greatly protected for a very very small fee. My experience left me with a deep gratitude for these Honest and Respectable men.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie

Attorney Sue Henry was the best/she always told me the status of my case was and returned all my calls.I would recommend her to anyone needed an attorney.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernadette Rock

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Landau Law

Specialist employment law solicitors acting solely for UK employees and executives Costs guarantee No win- no fee Free initial advice 020 7100 5256

Recent Reviews

Philip Landau represented me when he was with Landau, Zeffertt, and Weir (Oct-Dec 2013). I am a US citizen and I was working in England on a Tier 2 visa sponsored by my UK employer. I had submitted a formal grievance for what I contended was harassment, bullying, defamatory performance ratings, and discrimination along with citing contractual breaches in Duty of Care (Health and Safety Act + Equality Act). I believe that my grievance was whistleblowing. Landau immediately recommended negotiating an "enhanced" settlement agreement and not follow my legally guaranteed right to follow the grievance procedures under law and contract. A year after I left the UK I submitted a subject access request citing the Data Protection Act 1998 (DPA). I received the contents of my personnel file which had inaccurate defamatory documents supporting a performance based settlement agreement. Can a sponsored Tier 2 visa holder simultaneously be sponsored and placed on a performance improvement plan (PIP)? Philip Landau has been asked many times to explain if legal and compliant processes and documents were used to process my termination from employment. He has remained silent. I have reported to ActionFraud, but there has been no investigation. This is a true story. In terms of the 12-month limit for review, in September 2018 my former employer bypassed the Confidentiality terms of the referenced settlement contract which provided whistleblower protection and filed criminal defamation claims for my blogging in Thailand, where I now live. (My Thai wife was also sponsored as a Tier 2 dependent and I believe was also owed a duty of care, along with my dependent children.) My employer dropped the criminal claim(s) when I signed a new settlement contract without whistleblower protection. I now believe that the new settlement terms violate the Public Interest Disclosure Act (PIDA), Clause 43J. I do not believe the claim in Thailand was legal, but that my employer did not want to rely on the Landau settlement contract. But, I had to deal with this in Thailand, anyhow. This is the drama and saga that doing business with Philip Landau added to my life!

Bad

1 year ago

Steven Kalavity

I guess "lucky" is one of the words I'd describe my working career so far, lucky in so much as I've not needed to instruct a solicitor for any reason and I've been employed now for about thirteen years since graduation (wow, I'm getting old!). Back in mid December last year I found myself in a situation with my employer whereby I very much felt the need to seek impartial, professional legal advice. When I originally contacted Landau Law it was smack bang in the middle of the Christmas period and even though their company was on shutdown for their Christmas break, Philip Landau (the founding member himself!) got back to me to inform me they'd be in a position to help me out, incidentally the only one out of five companies I contacted during that period to actually bother even replying to me. I was initially quite panicked by my work situation, having not been in any position quite like it before I was very concerned my job and therefore my career were at risk. After a relatively short period of time I'd sent off all of the documentation they needed and they quickly assured me that not only was my job secure, should I feel the need to, there were options that could result in a fairly healthy payout should I wish to pursue them. I ended up dealing with three different members of staff at Landau Law, all three of which were professional but also a delight in dealing with. I have done some GCSE and A-Level maths and physics tutoring to family members as favours previously and I have found it a nightmare trying to convey concepts to them. Not only was everybody I dealt with at Landau fantastic at explaining the law behind my situation, they did so in a very non-condescending and friendly manner, ensuring I understood every aspect of the associated law or laws that were relevant for the aspect of the situation being dealt with. As I started this review, I’ll finish it off by repeating that I have been lucky enough to not need to instruct an employment law solicitor up until very recently, but should I need to again, or should anyone be looking for one, I would recommend Landau Law without any hesitation whatsoever. Thank you for your help, especially Sanya who was genuinely superb throughout my entire dealings I had with Landau. Many thanks Philip, Emma and Sanya!

Excellent

2 years ago

Craig

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Charity Raffles Program Australia Car Raffle Tickets Prize Home Win

Aspire Charity is for online fundraiser raffle tickets and Car RSL Prize Home program Our raffle helps fund charities across Australia you can win

Recent Reviews

Say there is a problem emailing my tickets but able to send other material to same email address so said they would send tickets in post, still waiting 10 days later

Poor

2 years ago

Anthony Hammond

Only problem is that there are no winners in South Australia always in Queensland just makes you wonder

Bad

2 years ago

customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Associated Environmental Systems

Associated Environmental Systems designs manufactured and supports standard and custom environmental test chambers that meet our customers most demanding requirements

Recent Reviews

I 've worked with these guys for over 10 years. And they are smooth operator's. Well we made changes since then is a great line. Gee isn't everyone a liar ?

Poor

2 years ago

roman catholic

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Cross

Browse the British Red Cross Shop for a range of ethical charity gifts handmade gifts designed by independent makers and gift cards for your family or friends that support refugees or British Red Cross services in your area

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery of quality products, I ordered Xmas cards that were as described a Xmas bauble and a key ring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Schools

I ordered three items, two of the same item and one different item, all to be delivered to my work address. All the items were sent to my home address, luckily, the first item was small enough to fit in my post box. The other two items weren't and I had to collect them from a local Post Office where they were left for collection. The two items also seemed to be forgotten and after much persistence, they were finally dispatched, but to the incorrect address. One praise would be to the Customer Service Assistant Talya, who helped solve the issues, she was persistent and very patient, even when I was at the end of my tether.

Poor

1 year ago

P. H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DipJar

DipJar is changing the game of fundraising. Our integrated platform, apps & connected devices create giving moments and enable cashless generosity for engaging, joyful & frictionless donations.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Drug Policy

Show your support for drug policy reform with our t-shirts and mugs, and find books, booklets and other resources.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ertz Family Foundation

Welcome to the official store of the Ertz Family Foundation, the public service organization run by U.S. Women's National Team World Cup Champion Julie Ertz, and professional football player and 2017-18 world champion Zach Ertz.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.hamlin.org.au

Ethically made gifts supporting the Catherine Hamlin Fistula Foundation - providing free treatment for women with devastating childbirth injuries.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.hrf.org

Human Rights Foundation - Uniting the world to stand against tyranny.

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BLUE BRONTIDE

Eco-friendly children39s tableware toys more - we believe children39s items should not only be beautiful but built to last made for keeps becoming treasures in your family that will be passed down to others gathering memories character along the way Award winning brand worldwide shipping 10 off 1st order

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the London Wooden Architectural Toy and the Eco Wooden Bear Plate and was quite surprised by the quality of both, as they look even better in real life! When holding them, you can really tell that these are high quality and durable products that will last you for a long time! Definitely worth checking them out :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Stefan Dimov

Hi Blue Brontide, Recently we bought bluebrontide products as soon as we first discovered them on Pinterest, as we liked them very much. We have ordered a Bento whale, a fishing boat and other things from you. In fact, your products are even more beautiful than they look at bluebronite.com. We are very pleased that you are creating such nice baby products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Katarinka Babicova

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BOLIGADVOKAT

BOLIGADVOKAT med Perfekte Anmeldelser Ingen Handel Intet Salr Landsdkkende rdgivning Uforpligtende Samtale Ring 71 99 00 24 Nu

Recent Reviews

Amazing help and support all through our case: advice over the email and prompt response over the telephone ; they assisted us with buying the flat in various aspects: from mortgage questions (although not in scope) to documentation and outstanding balances - all at affordable prices and entirely in English (thanks Elena V)

Excellent

2 years ago

Miruna Lungu

We used Boligadvokat24 to help purchase our 1st house in Denmark. As a U.S. Citizen and not being able to read/speak Danish, buying a home here can be quite intimidating. Boligadvokat24 basically "handheld" me through the entire process....literally every step along the way. They were highly thorough and extremely flexible in walking me through (even translating) the many legal documents. They provided us a full suite of services (sales contract, negotiate terms and conditions, deed filing, Danish Ministry of Justice filing (for non-Danes buying property)), all in at very reasonable price. I cannot say enough on how EASY Boligadvokat24 was to work with and how 'stress free' they made the entire process! Take note, you will not have a live face-to-face meeting with your lawyer. Everything is done on the phone and email. If this is important to you, you can ask if they will meet live. Honestly, I don't think this was needed. Instead, you will be assigned a case manager (not necessarily a lawyer) who will be your single point of contact. My contact was Elena Vinther. Elena is a ROCKSTAR!!! She was extremely helpful and responded to all my questions within a day (usually, same day). When she needed to bring in a lawyer, she did. Working with the lawyers were as pleasant as working with Elena. I can go on and on about the very POSITIVE experience I had with Boligadvokat24. I hope you have the same experience I did.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danny

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bolignet-Aarhus

Bolignet-Aarhus leverer internet tv og telefoni til boligafdelinger og kolleger i Aarhus og resten af Danmark - leveret af vores non-profit forening

Recent Reviews

My internet did not work for 2 days and then would randomly work and then stop again. People in my building also experienced this issue.

Poor

1 year ago

Hana

I choosed 4 star because sometimes connection can be closed/lost, and despite my router can get to 300 mbps and i have 100/100 mbps it’s around 20/30 mbps.

Great

2 years ago

Peter Kielsen

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boligraadgiver

F kompetent sikker og tryg boligrdgivning 5 stjernet kberrdgivning til fair pris eller hjlp og rdgivning om selvsalg af din bolig Kontakt os idag

Recent Reviews

We were lucky to have Michael as our advisor on two separate apartment hunts (the first one fell through). Both times we've been very happy with his thorough approach to reviewing all of the necessary documents, his attention to detail when visiting the apartments with us, and his invaluable tips and insights. Once the contract for our new apartment was signed, Michael was there to walk us through the following process and exhaustively answer all of our questions. And, of course, his team took care of all the legal steps and administration related to the sale, keeping us proactively updated in the process. We have absolutely no complaints about the service we've gotten and can happily recommend Michael and his team to anyone in need of professional assistance when looking for a new place to live.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Gniazdo

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Philanthropy

Purchase special reports, data sets, individual issues, and more for leaders, fundraisers, grant makers, and others involved in the philanthropic enterprise.

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Abortion Clinic in Brooklyn NYC Pregnancy Termination Up To 24 Wks

The only NYS approved abortion clinic in Brooklyn No-Cost private pregnancy termination Surgical medical options Same-day appointmens Walk-ins welcome

Recent Reviews

Definitely recommend to anyone who wants good service and results.

Excellent

1 year ago

monica.quinn.ny

I have my doctor Dmitriy Bronfman over two years and I'm very happy because I'm sure I'm in good hands. By far the best gynecologist or Doctor I’ve ever been seen by. All dr's and staff in Brooklyn Abortion Clinic are very professional and courteous. Highly recommend. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Ella Brownte

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CareCalls

CareCalls provides an intuitive and accessible way for vulnerable people to remember to do important things and feel safe at home

Recent Reviews

Great help,once my mother got used to me calling three times a day she took her medication,would definitely recommend and in future If need be will use again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bill Logue

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CharityJob

The only job board specifically created for charity not for profit third sector and voluntary jobs Find the largest range of jobs available with CharityJob

Recent Reviews

Excellent platform which elicited over 100 CEO applications for our charity in a month. I was also impressed with the follow up call I received after I posted my advert, with advice to ensure it would receive maximum exposure. The platform is user friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda

I worked with Lewis Marsh on the recruitment ad for a Director for Hopscotch Asian Women's Centre. He was helpful and actively followed up on the ad placement, seeking to maximise value for money for the organisation.

Great

2 years ago

Elizabeth Balgobin

4.5

54 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Croner

Croner are expert consultants in Employment Law HR and Health Safety with a range of tools and services to suit your business Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Health and safety consultation is terrible and think twice before taking this on, no visits or consultation over 12 months but charged for. Also be aware of Croner’s entrapment in their terms and conditions (auto renewal) I’ve tried cancelling one month in advance to be told I need to give 6 months notice, ok I thought I’ll have to pay for the next 6 months… no the contract will renew before that notice period and I have to pay for the next 2 yrs with a 7% increase on top, if I want early termination they want 80% of the 2 yr renewal Stay clear if you have any sense

Bad

6 days ago

andyevitt

I have been waiting for a call back from Commercial Legal since Thursday last week, despite me explaining the urgency of the enquiry!

Great

1 year ago

U. T.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Deposit a Gift

Raise money for a cause or create a gift registry Deposit a Gift is a crowdfunding platform to request receive cash contributions online

Recent Reviews

I have learned so much from Dana and her staff. They made it so easy to put this campaign together that I am excited about it and not scared of it! Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie

Deposit a Gift, was a really great way to generate funds for our scholarship drive for my sister's 2 year old as, my sister passed from a 5 year battle with cancer. It was an untimely death which happened unexpectedly, she was taken to soon. We were able to set it up quickly and it worked as promised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DPH Legal

Solicitors in Reading specialising in employment law For a free consultation with a specialist solicitor call us today on 0118 914 5622 We can be contacted 24 hours a day at our head office

Recent Reviews

Based upon my own experience with them and in my opinion this company had offered a very very bad service and I did not have a great experience at all, the service was not satisfactory and I will never use them again.

Bad

1 year ago

L. T.

Excellent service from John McConkey and his team. They responded to emails immediately and took time to answer any questions that I had. I am really grateful for their fast, efficient, professional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Creators of Conscious Culture & Clothing - Watch Inspirational Videos - dude. be nice

dude. be nice is a media company & sustainable clothing brand creating a more conscious culture with feel-good stories & ethical clothing made in America. Join the movement by watching our social-minded inspirational videos, wearing our sustainable fashion & using our free guides to inspire action in your communities.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with