Back  

Psychology

Top rated businesses in the Psychology category

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707238)

Filters

Back  

Psychology

Psychology Top rated businesses in the Psychology category

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ProsperityWorld

Prosperity World Store offers digital products in ebook, audio and video format of instant download, with peak information and knowledge to assist individuals prosper. The Affiliate Program Prosperity World Store offers a 40% commission and Paypal or Bank Transfer payments as by the choice of the affiliates.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

RorschachMasks

Real morphing inkblot masks that MOVE from the HEAT of your BREATH! The ORIGINAL moving Rorschach mask — changing the face of costuming since 2009.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Shift Stirrer Method (SSM) is a five-step mindfulness method to shift your perception and get your sh*t together. It walks you through the process of bringing your subconscious, conscious. Once you’ve mastered that, your opportunities are limitless. By using the method you’ll be able to transform your self-sabotaging negative thought patterns into empowering ones.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thrive Programme

Thrive is a revolutionary psychological training programme that equips people with the self-awareness and in-depth knowledge of fundamental psychological principles and skills that they need to flourish in life. When people are thriving, they are living their life to the full.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hypnosis Courses - Online Hypnosis Hypnotherapy Training

Learn hypnosis with our comprehensive and affordable online training courses on various topics hypnotherapy stagestreet hypnosis rapid inductions and more

Recent Reviews

An extraordinary one day course on self hypnosis.... step by step Dr Kate slowly takes you on a journey from hypnosis to self hypnosis explaining every step of the way Easy notes to take away and lots of time for questions. A thoroughly enjoyable and educational course for self and clients

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Stacey Morley

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Chartered Psychologist-Psychotherapist in London

Dr Laoudi is a highly experienced psychologist offering psychological counselling and support for individuals and couples in London

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Marietta for all her help and support over the last few months. I really appreciate her very human and understanding approach of mentoring. We can't solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created then! So now that I don't have to be perfect, I can be good! many many thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna S.

I have been seeing Marietta for several months now and she has been invaluable in showing me methods and techniques for dealing with my severe anxiety. Marietta is not only kind and easy to talk to but also highly skilled in the CBT methodology, which has been life changing for me. I would recommend Marietta to anyone who is going through difficulties in their daily life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yiannis

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

E Wellness Expert

Free Online Counseling Psychotherapist Psychiatrist and Psychologist

Recent Reviews

I read all the good reviews and tried it, but apparently what you discuss with experts is monitored and it's not private, so it's a bit shameful if you pour out your heart and reach out for help, and then other people are reading it and commenting. People who have used the service, did you know it was not private!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna D.

The company is working for a social cause and psychological well being of individuals through an accessible online platform which is needed in today's world where almost everyone is living a complex life and looking for ways to resolve tension and distress by seeking help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shubhanshi S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Soutien psychologique - Parler à un psychologue en ligne

Consultation psy diététicienne naturopathe par téléphone ou en ligne pour une séance de sexothérapie et psychothérapie afin de maîtriser vos addictions

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Psychologies

Psychologiescom psychologie mieux se connaître pour mieux vivre sa vie couple sexualité thérapies enfants bien-être Réactualisé chaque jour ce site vous accueille avec des tests des conseils de psy des forums et les archives de Psychologies Magazine

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Psicologo Alimentare

dottssa Federica Majore psicologa psicoterapeuta psicoanalista a Roma per adolescenti e adulti Terapeuta EMDR Psicologia del comportamento alimentare

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Psychotherapy Counselling and Personal Development Glasgow Scotland

Existential Analysis and Psychotherapy in Glasgow Integrative Psychotherapy and Counselling Reducing fees yoga meditation art therapy

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to write a brief review as a thank you to my therapist. I'd never been through psychotherapy before so didn't know what to expect. All I can say it was a tremendous support and the guidance I got was priceless. The therapist's fees were also very fair and took my income into account, which was much appreciated indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. N.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Beatriz Skene

Beatriz Skene offers coaching, NLP and Hypnosis. Based in the Northern suburbs of Sydney, Australia, sessions are in person and online to help you navigate life, manage change, improve your relationship, quit smoking, lose weight and find love. Schedule a free coach session online now or shop in our store for sessions.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

dawngrant.com

Mental Training and Hypnotherapy Services for Competitive and Elite Athletes; as well as those Striving To Be Their Best

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

hypnosis.wendi.com

Powerful Hypnosis programs for health, addiction, sensuality, learning and more. Discover how Wendi's hypnotherapy can change your life.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ahealingparadigm.com

A Healing Paradigm provides psychological testing, counseling, and continuing education classes in and around Atlanta and College Park, GA. Our psychologists specialize in working with African-American clients and trauma survivors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Clinical Psychologist located in Potts Point, Sydney, Available Now

Clinical Psychologists committed to providing clients the best evidence-based counselling suited to their needs. Available now. Located in Potts Point.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ab-lab.org

Social science research for everyday people. We run psychology experiments on topics like Art, Communication, Health, Money, Politics, Social Media, Technology, and Work.

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

abagroup.org

We are a team of dedicated clinicians operating as ABA Therapists, providing the best possible care and treatment for individuals with extra behavior needs. We combine the best of traditional psychological practices with natural, environment-focused ABA therapy to help our clients and their families grow and succeed.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

abapsychologicalservices.com

ABA Psychological Services, P.C. Provides High Quality Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) Therapy to Individuals Diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD).

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ikon Institute

Ikon are leaders in Humanistic Transpersonal Education offering a variety of accredited courses in Youth Work Counselling Art Therapy Psychotherapy

Recent Reviews

I am a current student at IKON in Melbourne and could not speak more highly of the hands-on teaching and support of this campus. The respect and care from the tutors make learning so much easier. Administration staff support definitely 10/10. Nothing is too much trouble and students are always greeted with a warm smile. LOVE THIS PLACE!

Excellent

1 year ago

Soraya W.

As I reflect on 2018, and in particular my first year of full time study since 1992, there is no way I could have done it anywhere but Ikon. I had looked at a couple of other institutions, which very quickly proved themselves to not be options for what I was wanting - both in terms of quality of course content, and in the personal approach provided by all staff I’ve interacted with. Even when the outcomes of the discussions were not what I was hoping for, at no point have I felt like “just a number” or a “source of income”. Being acknowledged and respected for who I am and what I bring, only serves to push me further to discover and uncover more about myself. Given that the last essay I submitted prior to Ikon was handwritten, my learning curve for the changes in the education system was practically vertical. Help and guidance from tutors and admin staff got me on the right track - not just in terms of what’s required for the school, but also to really look inside myself, extract what’s there and then show it in my work. And great as they are, they’re not a patch on the support which is present among my classmates. I know that I don’t have to be anything other than who I am with them, and vice versa. It’s through this authenticity that there is a trust and depth of safety, to allow me the opportunities to work through personal issues which may arise from our course work. So, not only is this old dog learning new tricks, he’s doing so from the young pups around him! I have a therapist outside of school. This was recommended to us at the beginning of the year and I couldn’t support it more. Being on the receiving end of that which I am preparing to provide, keeps me focused on being able to eradicate my personal “dross”. Doing so away from uni ensures that there is no overlapping murkiness between the two worlds. I have about eight friends who are psychiatrists, psychologists or psychotherapists. Within 3 months of me starting the Bachelor of Integrative Psychotherapy, they were literally gob-smacked when I told them what and how this degree teaches us. They also comment on how they can see me changing as I move towards becoming a psychotherapist, rather than just learning to be one. If you’re thinking about enrolling at Ikon, I strongly encourage it. Don’t walk away from this place lightly - it really is worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

hypnotizedclothing.com

HYPNOTIZED is an independent brand based out South Florida, Established in 2012.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

We Are INTJ

Online store for the INTJ personality. Apparel and accessories designed by INTJs by INTJs. Help the world understand us, our products are expressing what’s really like to be INTJs, without having to speak up.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

ed-counselling.online

Edoardo Zollo, Psicoterapeuta Italiano con oltre 13 anni di esperienza in Inghilterra offre sedute di psicoterapia / psicologia virtuale via online.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with