Back  

Business & Productivity Software

Top rated businesses in the Business & Productivity Software category

503

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1474

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Business & Productivity Software

Business & Productivity Software Top rated businesses in the Business & Productivity Software category

503

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1474

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

123FormBuillder

Create Online Forms with a simple Drag-and-Drop tool Build complex workflows Sell Online conduct Surveys and more No Coding FREE Sign Up

Recent Reviews

Great customer support and very understanding company especially during the COVID-19 outbreak times. I would highly recommend these guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Selim Lok

Very responsive and professional. They went the extra mile to help me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Andrew Upton

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sage Accounts Training

Sage Accounts Training provides tailored Sage courses and Sage training for Sage Payroll Sage HR Sage 200 P11D and Sage One

Recent Reviews

Jayne is an excellent trainer. So passionate about what she does and always gives 110%. A true expert in her field and delivers her knowledge in a clear and concise manner.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Bad

2 years ago

Omar

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mint Service Desk - Free ITSM Software ITIL V4 certified

On-premise system for Service Management and Asset Management. Optimize your expenses. Don't overpay for your ITSM. Mint Service Desk is free for up to 3 agents.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MioDocs

Easy to personalize Google Docs resume templates and document templates for G Suite. Don't build documents from scratch. Save time and look professional with MioDoc's professionally designed document templates for G Suite.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mrspreadsheet.co.uk

Our 2019 Accounting Spreadsheets and Bookkeeping Templates are now ready for Making Tax Digital MTD for VAT. We pride ourselves on being able to offer you the best LOW COST, EASY to use ‘spreadsheet solution’ for your business bookkeeping and accounting needs and all designed and supported by a practicing accountant.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sample-Ease

Sample-Ease is a patented, affordable retail store paint drawdown system that gives the customer a color sample and organizes the paint department with in just seconds with no mess. Shop our collection of premium, affordable drawdown charts, tools and more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Laid Plans

Best Laid Plans Pretty and Functional Productivity Tools for Plans That Stick. Online Planning and Goal Setting Classes. Monthly Planner Sticker Subscription Box. Free Shipping! Planner Stickers, inserts, and supplies for In The Leafy Treetops, Bullet Journals, Erin Condren, Happy Planner, BuJo, and other planners.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elite Time Solutions

Providing cloud-based time clocks for small, medium and enterprise businesses.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.hbxl.co.uk

Welcome to the HBXL Shop - the industry leading developers of software for builders, developers, plumbers, trades, self builders and merchants.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.sr-analyst.com

Consulting and development services for the eSignal, Sierra Chart, NinjaTrader, MetaTrader, TradingView, and ChartIQ charting platforms. Specialists in eSignal EFS, support and resistance trading software, trend lines, and signals.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Techno PM - Project Management Templates DownloadPowered by Shopify

Project Management Templates, Dashboards, Status Reports, Project Plans, Resource Plans, Excel Templates, Project Charters, IT Project Managers.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SlideMight

The ultimate data fusion tool for PowerPoint. Easy to use, like mail merge. Use YAML, JSON or XML data to generate your presentations.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

quick-devis.com

Trust the world’s most powerful cost estimating software that offers advanced features and tools to maximize the success of your business. Get more info!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Software Discount Outlet

The only place to find the best deals on QuickBooks products from an award winning Intuit Solution Provider. QuickBooks Point of Sale, QuickBooks Pro, QuickBooks Premier, and QuickBooks Enterprise all at bottom line pricing.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Software Mart

G'day this is Hadi from Software Mart. Call us on: (61 3 9013 7712) Above 4000 Australian Customers already Saved thousands of dollars on Windows 10, Office 2016 & Office 365 Package with us and you can too. 100% Genuine & Authentic Product or Full Refund. Delivery in (5-10 minutes)

Recent Reviews

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am getting the runaround concerning a simple $20 gift card. I have checked my rebate status and it states that they did not receive all of the information. I did not receive a card or an email telling me what they are missing. I emailed them once and did not get a reply. I emailed 2 weeks later and they tell me to fax or mail the box top. I tried to fax it to the number they gave me and it is a number that is no longer in service. So I emailed them again and they tell me that they are having problems with the fax line and gives me another line to fax to. Guess What? That number is no longer in service. To date I have not received this rebate.

Poor

1 year ago

sgrimsley

On 12/27/08 I purchased Nitro PDF Professional from Fry's Electronics which came with a $60 rebate. I submitted all the information required to Avanquest USA on 12/28/08. After 10 weeks and no rebate check, I contacted Avanquest and was told that the rebate was not received. Fortunately, I had copies and FAXed the information. I received an e-mail message that the rebate submission was received. On 3/25/09 I received an e-mail indicating that the rebate was approved and I would receive a check in 8 weeks. On 4/21/09 I received the same message that the rebate was approved and I would receive a check in 8 weeks. I feel the company will not send the rebate.

Poor

1 year ago

allang

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently hired TECHeGO to design and optimize our new dental office website. They are GoDaddy preferred partners which allowed them to handle everything from the registered of our domain to the Hosting account and even the setup of our Joomla Database. Their optimization packages are very affordable and allowed us to receive a customized road map for the optimization of our new website. In all, they were very professional and easy to work with! We look forward to continuing to use your services! LasSendasDentalHealth.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Lassendas K.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It has been an amazing adventure with Fixit. At first, over a year ago, our account manager was originally speaking to Mary Almon, John's spouse. Unfortunately, Mary got sick and I took over to help my brother, John. The account manager, on behalf of your company, has represented well. She is polite, on time, and has assisted us well. I worked in customer service for 30 yrs. I was an executive secretary under the Executive Vice President. So, I am confident I know a great person when I deal with them. I'm sure you have a lot of good representatives but our account manager is the best. So pleased to work with her. Thank you, John Almon and Jeanene Reed

Excellent

1 year ago

John Almon and Jeanene Reed

Hello. I’ve been dealing with Fixit for 5 months now. I was in a bad way with debt when I started. They have helped me out a lot. And I have learned a lot. So far so good. No complaints. Thank you Fixit.??

Great

1 year ago

Michelle Harrison

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nort Permuth

Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. I.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tailwind for almost a year now. It keeps my business running smoothly by automating and organizing all my operational data in one place. Being web based I'm able to access the system from anywhere I have an internet connection. The support from Tailwind has been excellent. I would highly recommend the system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon H.

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

he best thing about TCW is actually their customer experience agents. Alexander helped me out so much in setting up my account and went above and beyond what I expected. A support department like this was far more amazing than any of the product's features. However, concerning the product, I really like how easy it is to integrate it into other payroll software.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike C

Time clock wizard help us to accurately and effortlessly track employee time. It makes it easy to track clients we are working with and what job they are actually undertaking. This helps to track time and for invoicing and payroll preparation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Elie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aisera

Aisera provides AI Service Management AISM solutions for enterprises to automate IT tasks and workflows to deliver exceptional AI Service Experience

Recent Reviews

Buying the Vitamins helps me to cope with day to day demands in my job and home life. When I'm going to work and I dress up in my tights, I feel quietly confident knowing my legs looks nice. I'll recommend both these entities to anyone.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Wilkinson

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608 Wedzone helpline update New number 6290814608

Great

1 year ago

Roshanpatil W.

Tskhadi [email protected]@[email protected]@@@@

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahman O.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We've been using GoECart's 360 solution for two years. Overall we are very happy their eCommerce solution. GoECart's strong points are: -Their 360 offering. If you are looking for OMS, CMS, Inventory management and more, GoECart offers this and more in one solution. -Their very prompt response to requests for technical support. When we have a non-critical issue, we usually hear from somebody within a couple of hours. We've only had one critical issue and we heard back from tech support within a very short period of time. Their responses are professional, courteous and helpful. -Their database. We have a very large catalog - more than 17,000 items offered in a wide variety of sizes, and other options. GoECart handles our catalog with ease. Their weaknesses: -The major weakness is in the amount of legacy code that exists in their system. A designer that doesn't have raw html experience will be frustrated trying to implement more contemporary design solutions. -Overpromising deliverables. As noted above, we have a complex catalog. When shown our previous site, we were told that there would be no issues with implementing pricing and shipping in GoECart. That was a gross overstatement. There were and are significant kludges to make pricing and shipping work.

Great

1 year ago

Goecartsupporter H.

I want to begin by thanking GoECart for their timely and professional assistance helping rescue us what turned out to be a platform migration disaster. We have been a happy merchant of GoECart’s for years, pleased with the services being received. In an effort to cut costs, our company began researching lower cost options for our Ecommerce Platform. Our research led us to select a new platform and cost friendly implementation firm. The migration itself and the impact to our business was disastrous. Revenues, conversion rates and traffic plummeted, redirects were a mess, SEO appeared to be ignored – we were bleeding badly. The quality of support I experienced, both during and post migration was subpar at best and the results much worse. In desperation, I contacted GoECart who stepped in right away and helped get our old website up and running and began repairing the damage. Their professional staff, expertise and responsiveness both during and after business hours was great, staying in constant contact and offering guidance wherever possible. Even more importantly, the time spent was not done to benefit their business or for pay, simply because they have heart for small business and a strong belief in partnering with their merchants. When evaluating solutions, it is so important to look beyond the monthly expense. In reality, lower cost solutions can cost much more than the monthly subscription debit taken from your bank account.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonnie98569 O.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Coding Software Books Decision Health Optum 360 Ingenix

Medical coding books data files amp medical coding software at low prices We carry AMA DecisionHealth Optum360 AHIMA PMIC amp Provistas

Recent Reviews

Placed order on August 1st spoke to somebody a week and a half later to see why my books still have not been delivered according to them the system "glitched" (but it didn't glitch on charging my card) it is now August 21st finally spoke with the same person for some reason the number provided on website only reaches ONE PERSON(weird) as I'm on the phone with her, she magically pulls up my order info and I recieve an email saying that my order is still waiting to be shipped! Terrible service!

Poor

1 year ago

Gabgarib23 F.

I love Medical Coding.Net. Great customer service when I called and ask questions. Great turnaround time after placing my order. I have told all my friends. Definitely will be using Medical Coding .Net for future purchases. 5+++ Star Rating from me!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bvj J.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Orders ship within 24 hours. Good prices. Two orders so far with no problems. Since I was not familiar with TechSupplyShop, I was a little hesitant to place an order. I thought I would let others know that these folks executed my orders with no problems. Very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbeatty2 K.

I bought a 1tb hard drive from Tech Supply Shop. Shipping was very fast, website was easy to use, got exactly what I wanted and for a VERY good price. This will be the first website I check next time I'm buying parts.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sh4ttered R.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Expend was a great investment for our business. It allows us to effortlessly manage our expense whilst giving our sites the freedom to manage their own supply chain options within our company policy. 100% RECOMMEND

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda

Expend is very easy to use both from a claiming expenses point of view and accounting. It reminds the team to attach receipts which we had to chase people to do before and the mileage claim section makes it much easier to monitor mileage claims across the group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fairsoftware

fairsoftwarecouk is a British company originally established in Germany in 2005 as a physical store and today it is an online store serving m

Recent Reviews

Bought Microsoft office on 2/2 and still haven't managed to download it. There is no phone number to contact the company and I am not getting a response to my emails. Avoid at all costs!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jolly Tech

Jolly Technologies Inc develops apps software and systems for online event registration and management sign in visitors and printing photo id cards

Recent Reviews

ID flow, is just one of the ID systems by jolly technologies which our company is using. We have also worked with "Eventleaf" event management software. Customer service is absolutely amazing. No hassle. ID flow is our recent software which we have got and is integrated with all our branch offices. Fully customizable ID badges with finger print reader, allows us to capture photos and signatures and easily manage records. Two Thumbs up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alqaby N.

Our team had extensive demo's and used the software for 2 week. We liked it to the extent that we placed a letter of intent. We were very impressed with the product. It will help our foreign affairs department in United Arab Emirates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cs44750 W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tad Web Solutions

Tad Web Solutions are a software agency in Middlesbrough Teesside helping to build your business through bespoke software to meet business needs

Recent Reviews

Tad Web Solutions provided us with 3 websites and a webshop for our new gin business and our 2 pubs/ restaurant on time and budget .They helped and guided us to gain 40 % funding from the local council. Their team worked very well with our team .

Excellent

2 years ago

John Toovey

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

1 year ago

Mary K.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wasn't going to bother to upgrade from my trusty version 11, that has given me many years of faithful service, but for under $50 for the latest version and continued support - which has always been excellent, when I've contacted Investintech in the past, what's not to like?

Excellent

1 year ago

Zealousbat27327 D.

I have previously purchases V10, then V15. Non of the PIN's would activate V15 after I reinstalled .... really quite hopeless.

Poor

1 year ago

Bravepanda3664 S.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CXT Software has worked out great for our local delivery division. Once we learned how to create different rate charts for each customer the billing process is almost automatic. Our dispatchers love the dispatching procedure, our drivers work well with the program on their phones and our billing department is extremely happy with the time saving billing. We are very happy with this software and we don't even use half of the possibilities they offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronny R

Been with CXT Software since 2009 and made the right choice. They're always responsive to our needs and realize that most of what we need is dictated by our customers. Ease of input, ease of back screen definition are just a part of what makes CXT Software a top choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Tudor

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

made a huge difference for my Tour business. I setup a Tour inside booksteam, select how many people are able to come for that tour, add it to the calendar and boom my clients can easily schedule my tour online. I and my clients both get notifications, awesome

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan K.

I wasted 2 months looking for scheduling tool for my business and FINALLY find what I need with booksteam. I needed features like classes and services together, paypal option to pay and make recurring bookings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bellas78 N.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our clinic has been using Apollo Practice Management Software for the past 2 years. There were some issues early on, as new software tends to have, but the developers took our feedback seriously and were able to fix the issues, and change some features to be more user friendly. I can recommend Apollo Practice Management Software without hesitation as an excellent addition to any clinic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnwillis890 P.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Office Media

Buy office 2010 Microsoft Office 2010 - Hot Software DEALS - office 2013 MS Office 2016 office 2010 Professional

Recent Reviews

I purchased Office 365 Professional 5 licenses, Worked for several months and then I could not log back in or update my software as the number of licenses had been exceeded. They sent me several more codes with the same licenses exceed issue. Stay away.

Poor

1 year ago

Markkfdandm B.

If you're looking to buy a simple fast smooth download this is the place i rate it 5 stars as they will send your your download fast and offer support i have been buying from office media for about half a year now & let me tell you how truly satisfied we are i have also recommended there business to my family & friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariayousry O.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service was number one in recommending the best product and version of MYOB to compliment the current program i have. Very quick and professional......would recommend it to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Impreza999 R.

Apple has stated for years that it would upgrade to 64 bit OS. MYOB knew for years that AccountEdge Pro was outdated software, but sold it anyway. MYOB initially said it would provide an upgrade for Accountedge Pro customers. MYOB has since reneged on this commitment and abandoned AccountEdge Pro customers. Zero motivation to buy next accounting software from MYOB.

Bad

1 year ago

Frustrated Office

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Spreadsheet Scheduler

We take advantage of Excel’s stability and flexibility while creating low cost, yet powerful forecasting and scheduling solutions with a familiar look and feel.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UpSuite Cloud Based ERP Software for Small Business and Enterprise

UpSuite ERP is a cloud-based ERP software for small businesses and enterprises which helps to automate tasks for better operational control in organizations.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

eProducts

eProductsnl heeft de meest gebruikte pakketten tegen de beste prijzen Koop Windows 10 en Office 2016 tegen de scherpste prijs Veilig Legitieme licentiecodes Scherpste prijs Betaal met iDeal Gratis support Verzend per e-mail Download verloopt via Microsoft

Recent Reviews

Office 2016 for Mac gekocht, binnen 15 min was 't product geleverd. Installatie super simpel...

Excellent

1 year ago

Monique van Lens

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

10 Minute Accounts

Get the The 1 Accounting Software for eBay Sellers PayPal Integrated eBay Ready - HMRC Recognised - Powerful and Intuitive - Accounts for eBay Sellers

Recent Reviews

Started using 10 Minute Accounts last year and since then the developers have improved it so much that I don't see myself and my team using any other software any time soon. It becomes more and more complex yet still easy to use and they really listen to their users. To be honest I feel proud to have contributed to some of the features currently available. They listened to my ideas and suggestions and made them happen in no time, making our life here so much easier. The price is more than fair and the customer support is friendly and reliable. Thank you everyone at 10 Min Acc for all your hard work! Hope you never change :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ovidiu Radoni-Lisacenco

The help and support I had so far is second to none, Melissa Perry from the customer support team was great very patient and answered all my queries with supporting links and full information.So far so good what a great company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ash Afife

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Making Tax Digital MTD Bridging Software Get ready for Making Tax Digital

Making Tax Digital Bridging software for VAT Simply tacks onto your existing software so you can submit VAT Returns with Making Tax Digital in just 30 seconds

Recent Reviews

I have recently used 1 Click Accounts to help me file my VAT under the new MTD rules. I have found the service they offer to be easy to use and very good value for money. Recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Dunford

We found the complete procedure very easy and had no problems with sending our VAT Record back we have used an old copy of Sage for many years, so have always had our returns done by this system however we have now purchased Quick Books, and we will be sending these returns to you as soon as our girl has completed the change over, Many thanks Tom Jones

Excellent

1 year ago

tom Jones

4.5

52 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2GO Software

Are you looking for the best software Here we are Enjoy our 110 customer service our extensive knowledge and tailor made activation and installation-manual Using our manuals installation is as easy as 1 2 3 and youll just make sure you dont waste any of your precious time Experience the speed of our software-downloads and start right-away using your purchased product

Recent Reviews

Great deal, easy download. The only issue is that Mcafee continues to ask me to buy from them. A little annoying.

Great

1 week ago

JohnIrwin

Easy purchase and install process. Lots of choice and all well described. Great value.

Excellent

1 month ago

GraemeSayer

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

actiTIME

Easily integrate powerful time tracking software with scope management features into your workflow

Recent Reviews

Very good time tracking software that exactly feets our needs. As a small start up company, we a need a time traker with a simple interface that allows us to make reports on hours spent on certain projects and calculate the cost. We disabled all the unnesesary features to make it really simple and use only time track and reports. But I am sure that companies with more extensive needs will find Actitime quite useful as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan

Before actiTIME, we had to spend several days each month just to get all our records together. Now we just generate a report - and that's it, all our hours are there, and the payroll is ready in like no time. Employees love it, managers love it, and the whole team is happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Robinson

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ActivTrak

ActivTrak is employee monitoring software with user behavior analytics used to increase productivity streamline operational efficiency and harden security

Recent Reviews

Tested on worker who was expected to work 8 hours and worked only 3 hours...great tool

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalink

Excellent I have no guestion until now...if I have anything I will post again xaxaxaxa nice day to all and keep the good work best wishes happy summer regards damakoudis Stelios.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stelios

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Scrum Training ConsultancyCoaching Agile Transformation

Digital and Agile Consultancy providing consultancy services training on Lean Kanban Scrum Digital Transformations including GDS Standards

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed the PSD course, Alasdair delivered the course well drawing in his many years of experience. I feel much more prepared to sit the assessment

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Hare

Two of us from our company did the scrum Professional Product Owner training with Alasdair who was very knowledgable both in the theory and application of scrum in organisations. He gave us some great tools and techniques to implement and to top it off we both passed the PSPO I on our first attempt! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend AdaptDev.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron Brimacombe

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Services

Advantage Services is a successful business partner of Sage Act Exact Zoho Providing accounts payroll HR CRM manufacturing and wholesale software support and training to suit your business needs

Recent Reviews

The service I received today was 1st class. Rachael was personable and extremely knowledgeable; helping me with a variety of queries on one call. She is a credit to your company!

Excellent

1 year ago

KF

Once again the great team helped with the issue I had Super service def: 6 stars Sally M

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally-Anne Moore

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EZOfficeInventory

Track maintain and report on equipment from anywhere at any time with our leading cloud-based asset management software

Recent Reviews

Our agency operates in a unique fashion in that we have a large sample inventory with several hundred thousand dollars in value. We have 8-10 salespeople with free access to these samples, delivering them to specifiers all over the region. Prior to implementing tracking with EZOfficeInventory, we would regularly lose track of samples until they were obsolete, losing their value in lost opportunity. We were fortunate to have an intern find and implement the system and it has changed our sample warehouse from a necessary evil to an outright blessing. Even our very busy salesmen can keep track or the inventory, add new samples, exchange samples in the field and still keep track of its location. We've all been very impressed with the simplicity of the system and the tools it provides to assess the true cost and value of our sample inventory. I just hope our competition doesn't read this review. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay Tilley

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FastSpring

FastSpring is a trusted global full-service SaaS ecommerce partner for software companies With FastSpring companies sell more stay lean and compete big

Recent Reviews

After spending a week setting up my fastspring website, I was told on the help guide that the fees were different than what I was quoted originally on he phone. I feel like I was lied to.

Poor

1 year ago

Matthew Levine

FastSpring are a good payment processor , I've used them for a while and accepted a few payments which have settled into my account however I've had it primarily paused as I'm waiting on their response to a few questions which are unanswered after 30+ emails back and forth.

Excellent

1 year ago

PureLocal Australia

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with