Back  

Device Drivers

Top rated businesses in the Device Drivers category

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Device Drivers

Device Drivers Top rated businesses in the Device Drivers category

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Version 14

Founded in 1996 in Austin TX Driver Support provides an innovative way diagnose resolve PC device issues through support and driver matching technology

Recent Reviews

10 stars would be a better number, everybody knows ten is the best. but in this case 5 stars is twice as good as 10 stars and even more better. fixed my problem in 10 minutes that i had worked on for hours. i was getting ready to reload windows. Thank you money well spent is never missed. and i got more than my moneys worth this time. Thanks so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

Vaughn was supper - 6 stars out of 5 on my scale. He hung in with me and never gave up. He got the job done and I am forever pleased with his efforts. Job well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dahl Gerberick

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried this in 2014 as my PC was running more slowly and hoped it would help - basically did nothing despite several tries - just recycled same issues - I removed it and forgot about it until they auto-billed a few months ago - said "you can cancel but does not mean you get any refund" This sucks and IMO is a ripoff as any decent business in US will refund $ if you don't use their product, I didn't use it did not want it but no response from emails...do not buy here

Poor

1 year ago

Tom S.

I had a great experience with this program: it gives the user only what he needs: a tool to scan the drivers he needs to update and a fast way to access to said drivers. It's intuitive, it doesn't need any extra features or clickable items to work, because one can authomatically assume how it works and just make it work. A fine program that offers what the user needs and is also very clear.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gigathor

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Driver Turbo

Driver Turbo is an advanced driver tool detecting all drivers on your PC in seconds and matching them with the latest most up to date version available

Recent Reviews

Driver Turbo is a driver tool, detecting the drivers on your PC and matching them with up to date versions. The free version scans for corrupt and missing/outdated drivers. When I used it, I was pleased to find that none of my drivers needed updating. This site has no popups. The site has a contact web form, and postal address, and toll free phone numbers for USA, Canada, and UK. VirusTotal, urlvoid, Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site. Trend Micro and Sucuri SiteCheck reported Verified Clean, Not Blacklisted. Google Malware Diagnostic Tool reported this site as safe. Ratings and Stats were as listed at time of this review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

Yes. If you are a legit firm and not a scam, whay do you hide the fact that your product need payment AND creditcard? The way you are doing this is simular to the way scamsolutions do it - at made me stop. Now I have to do something els OR use time online making my self 100% sicure that you are not running a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Torleif R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Driver Doctor

Driver Doctor provides the best effective way to help you find device drivers and download device drivers for you to update Here you can find HP Lenovo Dell Acer ASUS and other manufacturers computer device drivers

Recent Reviews

Their product replaced my win RAID driver with some random IDE driver, I was unable to boot after that. BIOS changes don't affect drivers in windows, so I couldn't fix the issue. I've contacted company 4 times, they never replied. It's a scam business, stay away.

Bad

1 year ago

Dorian G.

I think Driver Doctor is a great windows drivers download software. It helps me to download and update the dell vostro 460 drivers for windows 10 easily and fast. I am not need to find them on dell official site download center. That's great. And you can find the windows 10 knowledge from this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jer F.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Download Drivers for FREE from the Web39s largest Driver Database

Free Driver Download Worlds most popular driver download site

Recent Reviews

I feel foolish if not conned by DriverGuide.com. Not being able to find the driver I wanted I fell for their clever marketing of DriverDective and downloaded it. Low and behold it found a driver I needed. So buying a premium membership with DriverGuide, I believed I was getting an 'Activation Number' for DriverDective! I didn't. All I got was a year's membership with DriverGuide; I'm so mad! I have since complained to PayPal about this misleading information. Anyone else fall for this trap?

Bad

1 year ago

Gerard C.

I downloaded the apple mobile usb driver, at 55kb/sec, Dial Up Speed. It is their server that is sending slowly, not the internet connection. Waiting Waiting Waiting while looking at their ad that reads,"Stop wasting time on slow download process, Upgrade to Driver Easy Pro version to get 10X Faster Download Speed. Then you can download and update the driver instantly." So I say to myself, will you pay up just because they make a download really slow? Nope, not me. And the download is 251.1 MB, for a usb driver????? What garbage did they include to make a 25KB driver take forever? Who would trust these clowns with anything ever? 1 Hr 16 min to download a usb driver. What a bunch of clowns!! Just skip this site and find another driver provider.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary S.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very strange and sometimes totally laughable reviews on this software here, from what I can see. They don't correspond at all with my experience. I've been using this software for years and I can sort of come to their defense. I have always found it to be straightforward and time saving. I have some odd and atypical pieces of equipment as part of a home studio, and this software gets me going when I have a new piece that I need to work and I don't have time to go tracking down a driver. My purchase experiences have been completely typical of any online store, contrary to several other reviews (one of which claims a charge was made on their credit card, even though they never entered their credit card and purchased? Something is stinky in Beantown) I'm willing to bet that my fellow reviewers here have little idea what they are doing in the first place, as I have never experienced what they are talking about nor have my colleagues who also use it.

Great

1 year ago

Benjamin S.

I have been an avid user of drivershq.com from 2004. It generally works very well and I would up until now recommend it to any computer user/ builder. I purchased an Unlimited licence so I could update and download drivers for any computer I worked on in the future. The service was going well until last year when I was told I had to purchase another 10 licences. I emailed them and showed them the unlimited licence invoice from 2004. Several emails later I thought it had been resolved, however last month I found out they had only given me a few extra and now I have used those up they are demanding money for another 10 licences. They have replied ignorantly ignoring the fact I have an unlimited licence.. I am awaiting a response from them yet again.. If this is their attitude then let it be known that this company is a fraudulent outfit who reneg on their terms and conditions of purchase. I purchased an unlimited licence of them in 2004 and I would like it reinstated please

Bad

1 year ago

Keith B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wireless Printer Setup

Support and download free all printer drivers Printer Setup and Wireless Setup for Windows Mac Os and Linux

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tlcharger Pilotes DLLs Logiciels Franais

Le meilleur site et le plus populaire pour tlcharger des logiciels shareware et freeware ou pour telecharger des dmo de jeux vido des logos sonneries jeux et applications pour tlphone - telecharger

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

LaptopDriversLib

Download and update all brand laptop drivers and software for Windows 10 81 8 7 Vista XP and Linux at LaptopDriversLibcom

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Tous les drivers

touslesdrivers cartes video cartes son bios eacutecrans cdrom graveur imprimantes scanners souris joystick claviers Forceware etc

Recent Reviews

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Software DLL Controladores baixar Portugus

Software download baixar jogos softwares antivrus drivers baixar Portugus Softpicks Net

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Central Printer Driver

Find out here the price reviews direct link of printer drivers or scanners and many more It suitable for Brother Canon Dell Epson and others

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

brotherprinterdrivers.live

Visit Supportbrothercom and enter your printer Model to download Brother Printer Driver Install it Begin with your Printing

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

OSR

We039re experts in Windows device driver file system internals and debugging Training consulting and custom development services available worldwide

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with