Back  

Internet Software

Top rated businesses in the Internet Software category

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Internet Software

Internet Software Top rated businesses in the Internet Software category

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Usjoomlaforce did a great job upgrading my website from Joomla 2 to 3.6. Correspondence was timely - they kept in contact every step of the way, and resolved all issues immediately. They upgraded all extensions and my template as well. Turnaround time was about a week from initial contact to having my website upgraded and tested to going live. I would use their services again and highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeansperlak Z.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Directory and reviews system for Joomla and WordPress sites

JReviews is the most advanced directory and reviews solution for Joomla and WordPress websites Easily create sites for business directories classifieds catalogs events reviews multimedia and much more

Recent Reviews

Have been using extension for about two months and is doing everything that I need it to do. Produces a great looking directory site. Technical support is great and they get back very quickly with detailed responses. Video tours are dated, but provide the basic details that you need to set up the directory. The documentation is extensive, but it can be a challenge to weed through to find what you need. Extension is on the high cost side when you get all the modules that you need, but you get what you pay for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel

I have been using Jreviews for over 10+ years and am amazed at how in-depth the component is, and how awesome Alejandro's support is. I have never asked a support question an not had a prompt response-unlike some other component providers. Component documentation is extremely thorough, and one of the most reliable places to get answers after hours. Of all the website software I use, there are only 3-4 providers that I hold in the highest regard and trust 110% when it comes to software, support, documentation, and general helpfulness- Jreviews and Alejandro are in that small group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clyn

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luminati

World39s largest proxy service with a residential proxy network of 72M IPs worldwide and proxy management interface for zero coding Start a 7-day free trial »

Recent Reviews

I was talking with Shay first time and he provided helpfull inputs even if issue was on my side not his. He provided good inputs , replicated scenario on his local enviroment and have two skype calls with mie People like him are reason why I am working with Luminati!:-)

Excellent

1 year ago

martinkeprta

Its Very Good proxy support very friendly 100% 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

dutywriter

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brave

The Brave browser is a fast private and secure web browser for PC Mac and mobile Download now to enjoy a faster browsing experience that saves data and battery life by blocking tracking software

Recent Reviews

Brave its New generation Browser and created by the same mozilla creator Recomanded by many Big website like : Wikipedia QWANT Twitter Twitch Reddit GitHub YouTube And many other companys For more information and download brave

Excellent

1 year ago

rebainoor

That sounds like nice rip, of referalls (only few, one of 3, would be paid) and also because when publishers get more tokens that they want, Brave decided lonely to freeze it. Is it really blockchain when full control on Brave hands ? And when you make process of appeal to understand, no answer, never have any explanation, that prove this is not fair business place. Brands making ads on this, website's visitors taking tips have to know that their token come directly into brave wallet, I find it's not fair to lie to people and customer as Brave do with old contributors. To finish, why are they saying about privacy when they keep trace of visitors auctions ?

Poor

1 year ago

yann solol

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Add-ons for Firefox en-US

Download Firefox extensions and themes Theyre like apps for your browser They can block annoying ads protect passwords change browser appearance and more

Recent Reviews

I have tried several different browsers (internet explore, netscape, crome, sogu) and keep coming back to Firefox. This is largely due to all the extensions and addons you can, well, add on! There is even one for site jabber, which I've already found very useful - remind you not to enter you credit card details or paypal anywhere until you check the reviews here! My favourites are the spell check - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/browse/type:3 And new favourite googlepedia (search google with wikipedia loading in the search screen on the right, very useful) - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2517

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeni W.

I highly recommend. I tried other ad blocking software but they fall far short of the effectiveness of Adblock. Besides it is free for donation. Until I chose settings Adblock slowed my computer down but now that I customized it all is well. As soon as I downloaded it all junk emails and ads stopped immediately. If a website wants you to disable an ad blocker in order to view contents then maybe you don't want to agree because they want to download their cookie. Or you can disable blocking on that website or pause it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lois O.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s great to stumble upon on this site as I was researching how to unblock the pirate bay. The precise, accurate and speed take me to another step how to avoid censorship. I’m setting up my own proxy list and their guidelines also lead me this success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridget B.

Thanks! It’s been a while that I used the site. Looking at the list, a lot is wonderful, good and accurate servers. It’s great to use this list of information again, since it helps and easiest way to unblock the unwanted advertisements. I would highly recommend this and will continue to use the servers in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Aubrey B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NoScript

NoScript for Firefox pre-emptively blocks malicious scripts and allows JavaScript Java and other potentially dangerous content only from sites you trust Download it now for free - what is it

Recent Reviews

Why is NoScript.net a key tool to Internet users? Because it makes things a ton more secure. People like to think that Firefox is secure. However, there have been flaws found in Firefox that lead to exploits. In almost every case, scripting was part of the problem. The noscript Firefox Addon is a very good tool for plugging that whole. I will not lie and say it is a dream and perfectly easy to use. It will take a little time for people to learn what they do and do not want to allow. However, once you let scripts from the major players run, what is left is a lot safer web. The random scripts from ad servers that are located in questionable places, which are loaded with attack scripts, will no longer have any leverage over Firefox. And if you find it has gone to far, you can always just allow an entire page, quickly change settings, and so on. It just takes using it and getting used to how it works.

Great

1 year ago

Eric M.

I've been using NoScript with Firefox for a good while. I love being able to open any new website without fear that malicious scripts can run until I catch & stop them. It's very easy to use. With a mouse click you can tell what services are running scripts. What services want to run scripts. Between the NoScripts icon & the handy Currently Forbidden bar with an Options button. Setting up the webpage/website is a couple mouse clicks. It's very clear what you are, or are not, blocking. I'm all for supporting my favorite websites, etc. I've found that some of my trusted websites, that I actually pay for premium service with no ads, have had issues with an occasional ad running malicious scripts. So, I block to be safe, not to mess up revenue streams.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie M.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I only regret I took so long to make a switch. I've used IE for years, then just recently did some reading and found out it isn't even consider to be a browser any longer. Also, it isn't considered to be web safe. Supposedly Edge is making changes, and I didn't want it anyway. I also didn't really want Chrome. I did some reading about Firefox and made the change. Wow! Compared to IE, it is fast and smooth. I feel like I have a new computer. It was easy to look up how to sync Favorites from IE. It took a matter of seconds, and I was set. I love this browser enough to write a glowing review. I have a Dell PC.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan W.

Only one review of Mozilla.com? Maybe it goes without saying but in any case, this is the home site of the Firefox web browser and Thunderbird email client. The latter doesn't get that much attention these days, as many web users are moving toward online email accounts, but nevertheless it's a solid competitor for Microsoft offerings if you use POP3 email on your home computer. As for Firefox, it's currently the most popular of the non-Microsoft offerings, largely due to the endless range of free third-party extensions which allow you to build pretty much any kind of browsing experience. Professionals like it as they can customize it for work, and the rest of us can easily add ad-blockers, flash downloaders, download managers, custom scripts, etc etc etc. This is not a review of third-party extensions, that wouldn't be possible given the wide selection available, but I'll mention a few that I use myself and recommend. Adblock plus - say bye bye to almost every ad, everywhere. Autopager - turns many multiple paged sites (think Google) into one long page, no need to keep clicking "next". W.O.T - Web Of Trust - be alerted to dangerous sites, recommended to especially useful ones. TooManyTabs - endless rows of extra tabs for those sites you wish you could fit on the standard bookmark bar, and none of them use any memory until you load the page. And lastly Greasemonkey, which in itself does nothing but provide a facility to run user scripts in the browser. These scripts mainly alter the look and/or functionality of web pages. Most useful for me: being able to have auto-signing in on Yahoo, which otherwise prompts me for my login every time. And there are many scripts which modify and improve on the experience of using Google pages, too. There are hundreds of ready-made scripts and hundreds (if not thousands - yet) of tried and tested extensions. But even without a single one of these, Firefox unmodified remains the best alternative browser around. It's fast, reliable and constantly evolving, and it draws little criticism even from die-hard Internet Explorer users. Even if you love IE8, you can still run as many web browsers as you like on the same machine. Given the widespread appreciation and support that Firefox enjoys, it makes sense to install it and at least play around with it for a while - even if for some reason you still prefer to stick with IE or boldly go with Chrome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Net Nanny

The best parental control and web filtering software Complete visibility and control over your childs online activity Sign up today to start

Recent Reviews

I purchased net nanny.com and my computer was slowed down to a complete halt. When I called customer service to get a refund on the same day I purchased the product they would not let me speak to anyone. All contact was via email only. It was terrible customer service for a product that did not work efficiently.

Poor

1 year ago

Bruce S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Joomla

Joomla est un CMS pour la cration de votre site web Joomla est open source et gratuit

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PorxyBay ThePirateBay Proxy - A List of Pirate Bay Proxy sites and mirrors

porxybaylive has a list of Pirate Bay Proxy sites You can use a proxy site to bypass any ISP And Access to ThePirateBay

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Published

Plikli is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Joomla Master Шаблоны Joomla 25 Компоненты Joomla 25 Модули Joomla 25

Огромная коллекция клубных шаблонов и расширений для CMS Joomla лучшие компоненты плагины и модули разбитые по тематике и категориям

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mozilla francophone

Bienvenue sur le site de la communaut Mozilla francophone aidez-nous et rejoignez-nous pour promouvoir un internet libre et ouvert tous

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

cmsmagazine.ru

Каталог и рейтинг веб-студий SEO-компаний и CMS Информация о компаниях предоставляющих услуги разработка сайтов с CMS продвижение веб сайта

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UMICMS

Профессиональная система управления контентом UMICMS движок для создания веб сайтов любой сложности услуги по разработке сайтов

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

netsweeper.com

Protect internet users from harmful online content through web filtering, monitoring, and reporting solutions to ensure digital safety for all.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Matmatch

Find the perfect material for your job You can choose between multiple discovery options ranging from search by specific properties to more advanced options

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

JoomlArt

Best of the Joomla templates since 2005 Offering responsive free Joomla templates premium Joomla templates RTL layouts for Joomla 3 300K happy members

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Alfresco

Alfresco Platform is an open modern and secure system that intelligently activates process and content to accelerate the flow of business

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Internet for people not profit

Mozilla is the not-for-profit behind the lightning fast Firefox browser We put people over profit to give everyone more power online

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TYPO3

TYPO3 is a free enterprise-class CMS based on PHP It combines open source code with reliability and true scalability This is the official project website

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drupal

Русскоязычное сообщество Drupal вопросы и ответы по работе с друпал новости мероприятия студии и фрилансеры Документация по друпал для начинающих пользователей и разработчиков Обзоры решений на друпал модулей и тем

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Adblock Plus

Adblock Plus the most popular ad blocker on Firefox Chrome Safari Android and iOS Block pop-ups and annoying ads on websites like Facebook and YouTube

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Opera

Get a faster better browser Operas free VPN Ad Blocker integrated messengers and private mode help you browse securely and smoothly Share files instantly between your desktop and mobile browsers and experience web 30 with a free cryptowallet

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PHP-Fusion

The official development site of PHP-Fusion a content management system

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

concrete5

An open source content management system A point and click free CMS that runs on a web server

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kubik-Rubik

Official project site of the popular Kubik-Rubik Joomla Extensions Some of the best free and paid extensions for the CMS Joomla by Viktor Vogel

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MODX

Build host and maintain amazing digital experiences your way with MODX

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Maxthon

Maxthon provides you with the fastest web browser available for Windows Android iOS macOS PC Mobile Phone Mac iPhone and iPad Download Maxthon Browser for Free

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Joomla

Joomlait - Il sito della Comunità Italiana di Joomla forum supporto italiano al CMS e template per Joomla

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Amiro

Amiro CMS - современный популярный готовый движок для интернет-магазинов в РФ Амиро - технологическая платформа для обеспечения широких возможностей по эффективному созданию сайтов и их обслуживанию с минимальными усилиями не требует специалиста

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

LTHEME is a leading Free Joomla template provider company offering Free and Premium Joomla templates and Wordpress themes with premium design mobile-ready

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FileZilla - The free FTP solution

FileZilla - The free FTP solution for both client and server Filezilla is open source software distributed free of charge

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WinSCP

WinSCP is a free SFTP SCP Amazon S3 WebDAV and FTP client for Windows

Recent Reviews

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ghostery

Download the Ghostery privacy browser extension for Chrome Firefox Opera and Edge Get the Ghostery Privacy App for iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Ghostery has totally lost their user trust when the users found out that they were actually selling user data to other advertisment companies. I guess they are regaining their reputation after Cliqz, the German browser company bought the ad blocker. Cliqz in combination with Ghostery works pretty good and blocks most of the ads.

Great

1 year ago

Justin R.

Ghostery was preventing Dropbox from syncing and also limiting installation of software from Autodesk (AutoCad/Revit). I did not have an opportunity to remedy the problem. I found myself almost daily quitting the Ghostery application when it started. The program should not limit daily workflow and operation of well-respected applications unless it is providing a specific alert as to why it should be doing so. Ultimately it was easier to uninstall than to troubleshoot.

Poor

1 year ago

Brandon T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Published

Plikli is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UnBlocker

UnblockerCC - Proxy site which allow you to Watch MoviesTV Series Online For Free Download the latest moviesTorrentmp3ebookesanime and much more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Open Source CMS

OpenSourceCMScom is a central resource for all things related to Open-source CMS and gives you the opportunity to 8220try out8221 most of the best Open-source CMS tools in the world without marketing fluff or sales people Feel free to browse around on the site and try fully configured standard demos of the systems you are hellip

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

netcat.ru

Профессиональная российская CMS Отличается экономичностью разработки простотой и легкостью в управлении идеально подходит для SEO На NetCat можно создавать сайты любой сложности визитки интернет-магазины онлайн-СМИ и тд

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gatsby Netlify CMS Starter

This repo contains an example business website that is built with Gatsby, and Netlify CMS.It follows the JAMstack architecture by using Git as a single source of truth, and Netlify for continuous deployment, and CDN distribution.

Recent Reviews

I was a little concerned at first as i was randomly approached by their team to be a brand rep. Unlike other brands i was able to get on a video chat with their marketing team that helped me create a sales plan a growth model for my sales and commission. The clothing i had ordered did that a little over 20 days to come but to be honest i dont expect anything faster with free shipping. My over all experience with the brand has been great. Ive been on their rep team for about 4 weeks now and have already been paid. They are a litte slow in terms of replying to my messages but they do get back to you.

Excellent

1 year ago

kim l.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fuse Proxies

Fuse Proxies sells Fast Data Center Proxies for Supreme, Nike, Adidas, Footlocker, Shopify. Best prices and speeds on the market.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with