Back  

Multimedia Software

Top rated businesses in the Multimedia Software category

372

Companies

Сompanies in this category

504

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Multimedia Software

Multimedia Software Top rated businesses in the Multimedia Software category

372

Companies

Сompanies in this category

504

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

2 years ago

joneselizabeth966

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Roxio

Roxio ist Anbieter von CD- und DVD-Brennsoftware wie den preisgekrnten Programmen Creator und Toast Mit der DVD-Decodersoftware von Roxio knnen Sie Ihre DVDs im Windows Media Player wiedergeben Mit Roxio Easy VHS to DVD gestaltet sich die berspielung von VHS auf DVD sehr einfach

Recent Reviews

(October 20th, 2004 -- Email sent to Roxio regarding Order ID #200410190820ROX585033:) When Roxio sent me the special invitation to to upgrade my Roxio CD Creator version 5 for $40 for a limited time only, I thought Roxio was offering the latest version, so on Tuesday, 19th of October 2004, I jumped on it before Roxio had a chance to change their minds. So, I'm asking, "If do decide to still get version 7, is it possible to upgrade from this to the new one for another $40. Still considering 7.0 but not for $120 ($40 + $100-$20." Somehow this seems kind of sneaky. Watch what you are upgrading to, before you accept an offer as being a must accept. It looks like Roxio fooled me into upgrading to version 6.2, hoping I will pay another $100 to upgrade next week to version 7.0! (sent to Roxio on 11/8/2004 4:40:09) I've tried out your Roxio Easy CD & DVD Creator 6.2 and have found it is not for me! The Disk Copy does not like my DVD/CD Reader (all music CD's are seen as incompatible blank DVD's in version 6 -- but seen fine by other peice of software, including the EOM version 5, of Roxio) and the Sound Editor really doesn't seem any better that the $7 RIP Vinyl program I already have. The rest of the program is of little use to me, as my program of preference is still Microsoft Media Player versions 9 and 10 for most storing and burning of CDs. And, For RIPping cassettes, I still prefer RIP Vinyl. Is there a process for returning Roxio 6 and getting my money back? I have already uninstalled version 6 off my computer and put version 5 OEM back onto my computer. (November 10th -- Roxio's Response:) Roxio has an unconditional 15-day money back guarantee for all products purchased directly from Roxio via our online store or Inside Sales. Please contact our shipping department at 1-800-518-2432 for a refund if you purchased through one of these two methods. If you are having a problem with our software, we may be able to resolve your issue either over the phone or by e-mail. Please contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Customer Service: 1-905-482-5200 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) Technical Support: 1-905-482-5555 (M-F 9:00am - 6:00pm EST) After a few calls to Roxio, being given other numbers, technical support, and then for a refund, I was told that I was no longer eligible for a refund and allowing me to upgrade to version 7.0 for 6.2 for $40 after only a month of use was out of the question. (November 24th) After thinking about it for a few weeks, I decide to post my experience all over the internet in hopes of saving other potential buyers from the same misfortune. Do NOT buy anything from Roxio or any other company that does not sell their product in a demo form. Roxio will try to trick you into buying an old version that doesn't quite work at a discount hoping you will upgrade for $100 more. They offer a 15-day return policy, but ignore your emails during the first fifteen days. After 20 days, they will respond your new emails, by letting you know you were eligible for a refund during the first 15 days. TRY IT: Download it one day and email the day after. They'll respond, but they never offered my money back. Instead, they will wait until 20 days and email you that you were entited to a refund during the first 15 days. DON'T BUY FROM ROXIO. THE DON'T HONOR THEIR advertised REFUND POLICY!

Bad

2 years ago

clydemoore

I have Roxio 6. Seduced by Roxio's emailed barrage of how great version 7 is I ordered it. However, it turns out that version 7 is not backward compatible with version 6. During installation of 7 one is advised to leave version 6 installed "to avoid problems in reading media recorded on version 6. There is no mention of this problem in the manual (which is so cheap you will need a magnifying glass to read the tiny faint print) and one doesn't find out about it until you've broken the software seal and tried to instal it. I emailed them asking if it was imperative to leave version 6 installed and in reply received one of their canned "knowledge base" replies. I had researched and read it previously and it did not address the issue. I emailed them again asking them to please just answer my question. I still want for the courtesy of a reply. I am switching to Nero and I am sending Roxio 7 back. Of course there's no mention of RMA's etc on their site so I'll dispute the charge with my credit card company on the basis that Roxio did not disclose the problem up front. Userisme.

Poor

2 years ago

Userisme

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KIIN LIGHTROOM PRESETS

A professional Lightroom preset store. Featuring Lightroom presets for bloggers, professional photographers and everyone trying to achieve that perfect instagram look! Available for LR mobile & desktop.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

kubotaimagetools.com

Kevin Kubota and Kubota Image Tools creates time-saving Photoshop actions and Lightroom presets for enhancing images with professional results. We also provide training and international photography workshops for photo enthusiasts and professionals.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

kYo Digital Studio

SVG, PNG, DXF and EPS Cut files for Cricut, Silhouette, Brother, Sizzix and Laser Cutting machines. Commercial use Free and Premium crafting designs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

landscaphoto.com

Here in our store you find the best actions, presets and tutorials for your landscape photography!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

lfoaudio.com

VST Plug-in Studio sound store. Synthesizers vintage analog and modern keyboards for Music Producers. Free VST plugins, Moog, Dave Smith, Oberheim, Prophet, Casio, Ensoniq, Pads, Matrix, Virus Ti, Hydrasynth, Andromeda, For Logic, Ableton Live, Fl Studio, Cubase, Fruity Loops, reaper, Kontakt, Yamaha, Arp, Trap, 808s

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Minimal

Next-generation software and sample libraries for musicians, producers, and sound designers.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

moviepresets.com

Are you Looking for Download Photoshop Presets, Photoshop Actions, Lightroom preset, Photoshop overlay Movie Presets Lightroom online? Shop with MoviePresets. Advanced presets for your video editing.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mroverlay.net

The Best Photoshop Overlay and Digital Background Collections! Choose 4 and Get 1 Completely Free Now online on MrOverlay.net!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

musesupplyco.com

Free and premium Adobe Muse widgets, templates and creative resources engineered for print and digital graphic designers.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mystock

Mystock is the hub for SJ Presets, LUTs, Merch, Stock Photos/Videos and Artwork.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Neuromixer

Our live video mixing software will make your shows unforgettable! Neuromixer is developing intuitive, easy to learn and user-friendly VJ software.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

New Loops

New Loops Pro Audio Sample Packs, Drum Loops, Massive Presets, Serum Presets, Trap Loops, EDM Sample Packs, Techno Loops, House Sample Packs, Trap Drums, Beats

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Producer Depot

The best place to buy high quality loop kits, midi kits, drum kits, Omnisphere preset banks, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PRO EDU

The best in photography and photoshop tutorials on fashion, portraits, natural light, commercial, product, retouching, and the business of photography.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Puremagnetik

Puremagnetik creates instruments for sound artists and music producers. We make Ableton Live Packs, custom Kontakt and Logic Instruments to spark inspiration.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

RhinestoneAlphabets

Typeable Rhinestone Fonts, Rhinestone Designs in digital download format, svg,eps, and other files in dsg format for spangles and rhinestone machines!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Out Of Step Font C

Out Of Step Font Company offers a wide selection of modern, tattoo, and script fonts. Creator of the 'Hello Sailor' typeface.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

selfish-selfie.com

Set design and custom backdrops for content creators big and small, new and old. #influencer #youtube #vidcon #contentcreator #newyoutuber #smallyoutuber #podcaster #setdesign #custombackdrop

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

shift3d.com.mx

Shift 3D, empresa 100% mexicana. Nos enfocamos en la distribucin y comercializacin de tecnologas de Impresin 3D de la lnea HP Multi Jet Fusion 3D Printers..

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.bitgem3d.com

We're a team of 3d artists and animators that create low poly game characters, buildings, props and hand painted textures for indie game devs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PhotoBlog

Easily create stunning photographs and get more followers and clients. Let us help you with professionally designed lightroom presets, photoshop brushes and actions

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Presets for Film & Digital Photographers

Professional presets for film & digital photographers using Lightroom, ACR and Mobile, created by leading photographers in your industry.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Travel In Her Shoes

Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my presets for sale! If you’re here, you’re most likely a part of my AggieTribe on Instagram and surely familiar with my photos and my ‘look’. These are the exact presets I created myself from scratch and have used on all of my photos on my feed.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

skamotion.com

SKAmotion is dedicated to producing high quality, affordable 3D Animation for Poser and DAZ3D software. Each animation file has been hand crafted.

Recent Reviews

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DV Warehouse

DV Warehouse Welcome to DV Warehouse - Video Editing PC Store Apple Computer Parts Pro AudioVideo topednews3 Gift Certificate Temp Content used macs apple digital vt4

Recent Reviews

Recently, I bought a preowned computer from DV Warehouse, This is not the first time that I have made purchases with them. Several years ago, one of my MACs that I bought elsewhere years before went on the blink. I bought another exact copy of the same computer from DV Warehouse and a few parts. Both computers that date back to 2002 are still functioning perfectly in 2013. My recent purchase from DV had an OS 10.6.8 operating system and for $19.99 I was able to upgrade it to mountain lion! I bought this computer for 2/3 what it would have cost any place else and there is no computer that I would rather have! DV Warehouse has always shipped promptly and stood behind and replaced any products that I have had problems with (which did happen once), and they promptly sent me a replacement without any complaint. I trust DV Warehouse much more than (in my opinion) the money hungry Apple stores.

Excellent

1 year ago

JPetersenEarthCitizen

I'm in Australia and I ordered an Xserve G5 power supply on 16 June 2015. I specified the fastest shipping, and it arrived on 22 June 2015 in good order. It was packaged in a well-padded manner and worked when it was installed. I'm very happy with the product and service. I was also impressed by the DVWarehouse website which provides much more product information, and in particular product compatibility information, than other vendors. This is one of the main reasons I chose DVWarehouse. The only issue was that their order form forced me to ship to the credit card billing address. That was a PO box and the order was then held up because their shipping carrier doesn't deliver to PO boxes. So I had to phone them to sort it out and supply another address. They were very helpful and efficient about this and my order was not significantly delayed because of it. This should sort this problem out though.

Excellent

2 years ago

rossw3

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Olive Animations

Olive Animations is a leading logo and website design agency based in USA Our logo designers and web designers build brands and websites for established and new start up businesses worldwide

Recent Reviews

Trust me to go with some other more professional company. Spend a little extra and get your web design done right. This company is not great. Yes, they will design a web design but the files they provide you with are minimal. Poor customer service and it takes 24H for a revision and if you have a few revision you will not get your web design back for a while. Find another place

Bad

1 year ago

Holly Townsend

Stay away from THIS COMPANY! Ghastly! Non-responsive. Takes your cash and ghosts you—I have purchased a Premium Videos Package. After that point after back to back requests, they took the money and ran—total waste.

Bad

1 year ago

Steve Sampson

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sonic Sound Supply

Download Royalty Free Music Samples, VST Plugins, Beat Making Software, Presets, Loops, Free Drum Kits and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

soundtuts.com

Sound Tutorials digital downloads store featuring sample project files and game audio project templates for professional audio production use.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Defocus Studio

We create 3D amazing Animated Explainer video Bangalore We provide 3D Animation videosEducation design company White board videos corporate video brand design India that make sense and help grow your business

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Defocus Studio team for rendering such an impressive video clip for our business! Well-versed talented experts and advanced filming techniques under one roof! Highly Recommendable!

Excellent

1 year ago

will

Highly Recommended Defocus Studio Worked With Mr. Subin, he is highly creative and has a futuristic view on all his creatives. Really a pleasure to have work with him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovina O.

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

muvee

Makers of radically easy to use video editing software for Action Cams 360 and Drones used by millions worldwide on Windows Mac iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

Wonderful. Easiest program on the planet. It really is easy. I can put together a Muvee in less than 10 minutes after I have all my photos and videos together. I love it. Helmut/ Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Excellent

1 year ago

Helmut Z.

This has been a smooth transition to start the new Encore 2018. I have been using MUVEE since 2012 and loving it. I also made another purchase two days later which I decided I didn't want. They accepted my error and processed the refund quickly .

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

OCNPresets

Beautiful, curated collections for travel, fashion and lifestyle iPhone photographers. These photo filters work directly in the Lightroom CC mobile app on iOS and Android.

Recent Reviews

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used two program of noteburner, NoteBurner M4V Converter Plus and iTunes DRM Audio Converter, each one is great. Their speed of converting are very fast, you don't need wait for a long time. After converting, both the image quality of movies and the tone quality of music are almost lossless, and I always transfer them to my tablet for enjoying, I enjoy the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny W.

I love NoteBurner so much. It offers so many powerful programs to make my life easier. Both the Spotify Converter and Apple Music Converter work like a charm. So even though the M4V Converter doesn't work anymore, I'd still like to give you guys a five-star review for your continuous efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a package with multiple exports and paid USD $120 I used a few of the export and frankly, the system is full of bugs and issues that made the process frustrating. I had to start over many times as it would not save and once exported fonts and transitions would change for no apparent reason. I gave it a rest and emailed them about it, no reply. I have 7 exports left and they expired my credits without notice. 1. I did not know the credits expired 2. They didn't notify me before it happened As a digital product, I assumed I could contact them and sort this out. No reply. Finally got ahold of someone after months of nothing and they say there is nothing they can do. I paid for a product that was not up to industry standards, gave them time to improve as they are a startup and then they took my money without offering any remedy. All I wanted is for them to return the credits so I could use the service again. There are no third parties, my account didn't go dormant cause I accessed it regularly to work on the existing videos and I got NO heads up. Stay away from these con artists.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product video files are superb. Service is great. It cost quite a bit but I have nothing to compare prices to. I would like if they give a veteran discount. I didn't ask but I didn't see it advertised. Should have asked I guess. Overall I am happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay

This was an excellent experience from start to finish - everyone was very quick to respond. I worked with Hilary Ledebuhr who was excellent. Very helpful in advice re the video we made and very helpful in walking me through some of the initial technical issues with getting the photographs downloaded. The final prduct was terrific!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CyberLink PowerDVD is a program that plays all video formats, including modern HD. It has a simple, clear interface. There is support for 3D format. There are also multitasking features - for example, playing several films. And also I shot a freeze frame there for myself, cutting a film in a photograph. The program has very broad capabilities and it alone will replace absolutely all of these. For me it is the best! Recent versions also support Blu rey formats.The program works on modern computers, on old ones it will slow down. So its only drawback is the requirements for system resources. And so it is a wonderful program, the best! There are only few cons:it does not support custom resolution and may be a bit difficult for beginners or regular users, but you would get used to it quickly, for sure. By the way, sitejabber was the first source, where I came across the video editor and then I found also this article - https://thinkmobiles.com/blog/best-video-editing-software/, which was quite informative for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie W.

After AVS4YOU was dumped by me, I started looking for another video editing, DVD production suite. I found cyberlink PowerDirector 13. I am finally able to produce a reliable video that actually plays on a DVD player. The price was right at $55 on Amazon. Cyberlink has a great website with many tutorials, and also have an active forum at forum.cyberlink.com It has a bit of a learning curve, but it works.

Great

1 year ago

Myk R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a leather bag and was sent a different plastic fake bag from China - avoid like the plague.

Poor

2 years ago

Rachel Sutherland

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello: I have been receiving advice from Niclas.....What a Valued product specialist...he never made fun of some of my stupid questions and always gave me the best advice and even viewed a few spots I sent to advise on which filter or transition fx package to purchase...thanx guys....merry Christmas & Happy editing in the coming year....RIGHT ON!.....Mark

Excellent

2 years ago

Markheckert K.

Using Noiseindustries products for almost 3 years and I am very satisfied with them. I take a lot Plug-Inns in my editing working process. It`s so funny and easy and the workaround is great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Directorcool R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FotoDesigners

Professional Photo Editing Service Graphic Design Service Photo Designer Photography Aritists Photo Retouching Services Online Photo Editing Graphic Design Online More

Recent Reviews

I have been using fotodesigners for three years. I impressed how quick and responsive the service has been.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollybl Y.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased Video Converter Pro two weeks ago and never had any issue. Once I contacted the support team and asked about my ability to Update to newer version and they responded very quick and said I can use the update version for lifetime, which is great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulwilson X.

I purchased a license of DJ Music Mixer more than a year ago, then I upgraded my pc to Windows 10 and had to reinstall some programs including DJ software. Then the license did not work due to security reason (avoid piracy and using on a different machine). I sent Program4Pc a message and they reset my activation code within 30 minutes, yes it was only half an hour. I really amazed how fast they act. Happy with my software and will recommend it to everyone who need their software.

Excellent

1 year ago

Seanrees G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

iSkysoft

iSkysoft is a professional video converter video editor PDF editor and data recovery software provider for both Mac and Windows users

Recent Reviews

I purchased iSkysoft Data Recovery for Mac (V 2.4.0) because my computer recently crashed and I lost a lot of files, including some password (will never store on computer again)...So, when I finally got around to running the "Recovery" program the first time all it came up with was what is already on my HD. I wouldn't call that much of a recovery, would you. So i let it go and a couple of days later I ran each of the options in the order suggested .. My computer crashed while the "recovery" was running and I had my basic "brick" again, which took me and a lot of Apple techs to get up and running. And again I lost the files i had been able to put back together..Some recovery! I would like a refund for a number of obvious reasons, but the first person I spoke with online kind of blu me off. Am at peace now with the loss of so much personal info..but as they say "Buyer Beware" I sure will check out anything before I download it again. Regards to all you scammers online, Elise Rexinger

Poor

1 year ago

Erexinger Q.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DumpMedia

DumpMedia aims to provide full solutions of video, Apple music, and Spotify. Download and convert will be easy. Bring free to your digital life.

Recent Reviews

This Spotify music converter is extremely easy to use. I can drag and drop the songs, album,s or playlist to download and convert. The amazing thing is it keeps the original quality.

Excellent

9 months ago

RebaBarker

Thanks to DumpMedia Spotify music converter, now I can listen to Spotify music offline. It also preserves ID3 tags. Definitely a fantastic tool any Spotify lovers should have.

Excellent

10 months ago

RebaBarker

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3sixtyfactory

We are the only online photo editing company that offers this specialized service We have provided quality results to companies across the world

Recent Reviews

I have worked with 3Sixty för over 4 years now, i haver no reason to complain what´s so ever, pricing, delivery or quality. The site is super easy to handle, even for an old photographer who dislike computers and PS work. Try it and compare your self, earlier i have worked with other companys in Asia and Sweden, but i hold on to 3Sixty because it easy, fast and affordable. All the best Dan Lindberg

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan Lindberg

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

5KPlayer

5KPlayer is the best free 4K 5K 8K music video player to play MKV MTS DVD 1080P videos and APE FLAC MP3 AAC music easily also built-in with YouTube online video downloader AirPlay DLNA-enabled wireless media streaming to stream videomusic from iPhone to Mac Windows

Recent Reviews

Installed and uninstalled in 10 minutes. Video quality is so garbage, they should change the name from 5k to 180p. Tons of fake positive reviews, I guess.

Bad

1 year ago

Jason

Tired of codec errors, incompatible format errors... After 5 years I am back to 5K player and have uninstalled all other programs. Advice - at least try it.

Excellent

1 year ago

RS

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wondershare

Wondershare Filmora is a simple video editor that empowers your stories download the latest version 9 to transform precious moments into stunning videos for sharing anywhere

Recent Reviews

They offer a lot of free effects and is by far the easiest to use for beginners and experts! They offer multiple platforms and I would never use another editing software because no other price can compare!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie C.

I love this software so much it's affordable and easy to use. I would describe it as a mix between final cut and adobe premiere. I love that you can add more then one overlay too! Love this for editing videos!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Esther B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fix-Your-Pix

Photo Repair Photo Restoration Fix-your-pix can Restore Old Photos Professionally We can Restore Photos in 4 hours Upload Now Free Quote Risk FREE

Recent Reviews

This photo is a very special present for my best friends 50th birthday. The restoration is amazing and just how I wanted it and I know she will cry on the day. It is beautiful and will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

JANE WATERFIELD

I restore my old phone with them, I have got back my lost photos since 4 years, great service wish you the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Ann Young

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Repair corrupt unreadable MP4 MOV video files online

Repair MP4 MOV Video online Fix your damaged video files Repair broken video from DJI drones GoPro Sony Canon Nikon Panasonic Prores Try it free

Recent Reviews

We shot a wedding on a Sony A7III, shooting on two cards just incase something happed with one, we would have a backup... Only to discover a corrupt file of the first dance. This file was corrupted on both cards, so it was corrupted at the camera level. We tried EVERYTHING, using VLC, and another video repair app, but nothing fixed the file. Finally, we tried Fix.Video... Simply uploaded the corrupt file, then within minutes had a preview of a perfect video! We downloaded the full file, which the Fix.Video team even went as far as transcoding for us, and the wedding is saved!!! Everything happened within minutes, with the support team responding right away. We will now worry less about this ever happening again, thanks to Fix.Video. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

The Eastcore

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with