Back  

Software Utilities

Top rated businesses in the Software Utilities category

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

23

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Software Utilities

Software Utilities Top rated businesses in the Software Utilities category

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

23

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DiskInternals

DiskInternals official website 15 years of data recovery software development Recover data from a corrupted flash drive HDDSSD database email RAID virtual environment Success rates are over 90 in most cases

Recent Reviews

DiskInternals Uneraser - excellent software to restore files. I've used to recover my photos from the pc. Highly recommend for people who have similar problems. There is a free version to preview recovery quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

LinMerlin

Hi, you don't grasp what to try to to if you mistakenly deleted a file, and its backup copy? What if the backup disk itself is broken and isn't any longer recognized? perhaps your card from the camera or flash drive has ceased to be read? I work as a coder and that i will facilitate your figure it out https://www.diskinternals.com/ . There are several choices. however all told these cases, the information can facilitate to revive DiskInternals Linux Reader. It doesn't matter that disk the files are missing on. If you'll be able to physically connect it to, then DiskInternals Linux Reader can move to work. whether or not the pc cannot scan it. the choices to be used are as follows: Lost files from your drive, drive, USB flash drive or memory card; Missing partition on associate degree drive and now not mounted (often with improperly removing the disk); Lost music in an MP3 player or e-book a- For Kindle; The system has stopped recognizing a memory card, flash drive or disk drive. DiskInternals Linux Reader works with all fashionable file systems: APFS HFS / HFS + FAT / FAT32 / exFAT NTFS EXT3 / EXT4 Deep Scan Deep Scan even works with a broken or missing classification system. By default, DiskInternals Linux Reader scans your drive and shows all deleted data that was found. If the file has simply been deleted, then the fast Scan perform can deal with this. If not, then careful Scan is employed. Since deleted files lose all meta data, all found files can have wrong (random) names, hierarchy and date of creation / modification. to search out the file you would like, you would like to kind the knowledge by type and size, then use the fast read perform to search out the file you would like. i'm continuously happy to assist you discover out concerning our product https://es.diskinternals.com/ . In order to not suffer most, DiskInternals Linux Reader offers many fascinating options. I conjointly forgot to incorporate them beforehand, therefore don't repeat my mistake. In the ideal world of DiskInternals, you ne'er want a Linux Reader. however within the world we've got to perpetually pander to non-powered flash drives, broken drive file systems and banal negligence. and easy backups aren't associate degree choice, particularly once traveling, wherever backing up is problematic. therefore save yourself this text and once.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertram K.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SmartPCFixer

SmartPCFixer is a fully featured and easy-to-use system optimization suite With it you can clean windows registry remove cache files fix errors defrag disk update windows and download dlls

Recent Reviews

SmartPCFixer still spreading/selling their bogus utility , it's been over 3 years so far and no one to stop them? where is public interest defenders organizations to put an end to parasites such as this : SmartPCFixer ? I am one of their victims after using their utility to simply clean up my laptop and when the free use expired I end up with a constant error at boot up of some missing LogoForm.dll that never occurred before trying their malignant utility. something must be done to these criminals.

Poor

1 year ago

Tbessireda X.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The best backup software for Windows local cloud network

Best backup software for PC powerful easy to use solution for backing up and synchronising files on localnetwork drive cloud FTP server and more

Recent Reviews

This company is one of those silent heroes, little known, but producing one of the best specialist backup tools I know. I've been using them for countless years with there software running across my company day in and day out without a single problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Antoniou

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EaseUS

EaseUS offers data recovery software backup recovery software partition manager and PC utility software to recover data backup PCserver manage partition etc

Recent Reviews

EaseUS has several products/modules dealing with backup and recovery (other types too). In this day of moving often to new computers and OSs they make the job easy and reliable. Without using these type of almost magical utilities, backing, cloning or moving to a new computer is very complex and risky. EaseUS products really are quite remarkable and priced very fairly. Support is excellent with chat windows and technical support email access. I have used and purchased EaseUS Todo Backup and it works wonderfully. I've used it to create entire clone of my hard-drive and moved that image to a new harddrive and popped that the new hard-drive in my computer and it fired right backup. Like any B/U and recovery it does take a large amount of time to complete -- but that's understandable when you are re-imaging an entire hard-drive. It worked perfectly for me. You should be fairly fluent with terms and techniques of backup and cloning, but other than that, it's really a snap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod H.

i never saw a technical support so amazing like this before, as fast as he connected, he configured everything as i asked him and he did it incredible, so thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

james

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HeyDownloads

Open marketplace to buy sell downloadsCheckout the largest collection of PDF service repair manuals for cars bikes ATVs tractors et al

Recent Reviews

Some of my friends and I have been purchasing manuals from heydownloads for our repair shops and we have never had any sort of issues or trouble with them, they have the right manual all the time, only once I had to ask for the right manual and they eventually got me the right stuff, excellent team there

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt P.

After searching everywhere I found the service manual for my case tractor. It was an instant download after my payment. Within 1-2 minutes I had it downloaded. The process was smooth and I would save it helped me save atleast 400 $ in repair costs. Thank you , heydownloads

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WinRAR archiver a powerful tool to process RAR and ZIP files

WinRAR provides the full RAR and ZIP file support can decompress CAB GZIP and other archive formats

Recent Reviews

Here's my story. I received an e-mail from a business with an attachment. I clicked on download. A window came up with an offer to open it with "WINRAR". I clicked OK. Another window came up that said WINRAR is not a free program. Please purchase it. I clicked OK. A WINRAR screen opened to numerous possible products. I chose "Get a free trial of WINRAR with TRIALPAY.". Another page opened showing several offers I could choose, like printing postage, etc. Up in the right hand corner it said, Get a free trial but it was blocked out so I couldn't click on it. Below that non-functioning choice was one that said I could buy it. So apparently the option was to choose buying some product I didn't need or chose to pay for a trial of WINRAR on the "No Thanks for these piddly offers, I,ll pay now for the free offer (and I assumed) I would get a refund in 40 days Hence the name "TRIALPAY". There was no other route to receive a FREE WINRAR offer. I tried several routes. Then I receive an e-mail from WINRAR saying that, in order to get my "WINRAR" I had to register KEYS. I could not find any mailings with KEYS so I contacted your support system as indicated by this sentence below: "If you could not find your license key in a spam / bulk folder, please contact our support team at [email protected], so they can try to resend your license key(s) once again". So I contacted your support team and I was told I had already purchased the WINRAR and had also paid for it. I complained to the people who sent me the original attachment I had tried to download. They responded that it did not require WINRAR to open it and they directed me to the necessary program. I wrote to WINRAR and asked to have my TRIALPAY canceled and my money refunded. I was told that that was impossible and they refused to refund my purchase. I trustingly ordered a TRIALPAY of WINRAR. Their website and "Free" offer is deceptive. I expect a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Hal C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

pdfforge

Create and merge PDFs with PDFCreator and let PDF Architect help you edit PDFs insert images to PDFs extract text from images and more

Recent Reviews

Calls itself a RTF to PDF convertor. Doesn't but installs malware on your computer. It has wrecked my existing PDF files and until now I cannot deinstall it in the usual ways. Wish me luck trying to clean up my poor computer.

Bad

1 year ago

Lucy P.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CutePDF

CutePDF allows you to create PDF files from any printable document save PDF forms using Acrobat Reader make PDF booklet impose rearrange pages and much more

Recent Reviews

[ Edit: Please note that the freeware Writer app now requires that you install the Ask Toolbar for Internet Explorer. Personally I think this is an unacceptable intrusion, but you can delete or turn off the toolbar later. Deletion is always better. And as for Ask.com, how many applications *force* you to install the Google toolbar? ] Cute PDF writer is an excellent piece of free software and does exactly as advertised with no fuss. Worth mentioning here is the way that this and other PDF conversion apps of the same type get around the problems caused by "fillable forms" that you often find online. These are PDFs with data fields into which you type your content, before printing the whole thing to your printer. The problem is, fillable forms, once printed, often can't be saved with all your data in there. They will only save as blanks. So if you need to print multiple copies, you have to do the whole lot straight away, and if you don't have a printer but need to use someone else's, you're stuck unless you go to their home or office and fill your forms in there. CutePDF makes this all go away, because as far as your computer is concerned, it's just another printer. Send a document to it for printing, and it will create a PDF file instead, which you treat as any other PDF file. You aren't obliged to print it now, or at all. So now, all you need to do to save copies of a filled form, is send it to CutePDF Writer from your Printers menu. You get a form, with all the fields filled out. You can't modify it any more, not with the freeware version, but you can now save it to a flash drive, take it to the library or a friend's house or the office and print the copies out at your leisure. Apps that use the printer trick are amongst the most useful to have available if you do any document work at all. This one is nowhere nearly the most complex but for most people, it doesn't need to be. It just gets the job done. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

There are 2 sites for the same product, why? 1-http://www.cutepdf.com/ 2-https://www.cutepdf-editor.com/ why? which one is legit? also, does it work on imac? i need to edit and merge documents. i wish they could add OCR to it(to have searchable pdf)

Poor

1 year ago

M. J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

iSeePassword

iSeePassword is a professional password recovery software provider which can help users recover lost password for Windows system Office document and iTunes backup Easy and Safe

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WinPassKey

Windows Password KeyWinPassKey is the best Windows Password Recovery Tool to resetrecover Windows 108187XPVista password with bootable CDDVD or USB flash driver

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Windows Password Reset Best Windows Password Remover Tool Free Download

Windows Password Reset is the best password remover tool to reset password for Windows 108187XPVista removeadd user account with bootable CDDVDUSB Free Download and try it now

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HDDGURU

Hard disk drive diagnostic and repair software data recovery software firmware updates documentation HDD recovery forum Free downloads

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Romex Software

Home of PrimoCache Primo Ramdisk etc Great solutions to hard disk bottleneck issue surprisingly speeding up your computer

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Word to PDF

Convert Word Docs to PDF in an instant To start the conversion upload DOC files and click the Convert button after a few seconds you will receive ready-made PDF documents

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PDF to PNG

Convert PDF to PNG for free To start the conversion upload the PDF file and click the 034Convert034 button in a moment you will get a high-quality PNG image for each PDF page

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PDF to JPG

Convert PDF to JPG with ease To start the conversion upload the PDF document and click the Convert button after a few seconds you will receive JPG images for each PDF page

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tenorshare

Tenorshare offers data recovery software iOSWindows system repair tool password unlocker for iPhone and Android users to recover lost data transfer data unlock forgotten password etc

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with