Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Trakstar has made our lives easier in getting 6 month and annual appraisals done efficiently and effectively. We love it! The only items for improvement that I would recommend are: 1) to not have the menu bar go away unless I select it to, 2) allow the longest period of time between "add notes" email reminder be quarterly instead of monthly, and 3) most importantly, be even more clear about the levels of anonymity for multi-rater feedback. We have have a small group of employees (less than 20) so we aren't always in Trakstar. Plus, some managers only manage one or two people. Some of them get confused by the "Check to make all feedback anonymous" box because they want the feedback to be anonymous to the person being reviewed but not to them. Just adding a line saying "This makes feedback anonymous to you the manager. [person being appraised] never sees the multi-rater feedback, unless you copy it in your comments." Even when I go back to someone's archived appraisal and see everyone's notes and ratings, I have to remind myself "they can only see your comments, not everyone else's". Perhaps code multi-rate fields a different color with a key that says (only visible to manager). Someone to put our minds at ease even more. Thanks!!

Great

2 years ago

Trisha Haszel

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I created a report of Overdue and Due Today tasks, this is basically my To Do list for the day. Also the option to add dependencies is great, but just updating a date, I can inform the stakeholders of new End Date and even run scenarios. I also like Mass Edits and be able to share one task in different projects and save time. I would like to see an option to duplicate several tasks at the same time, not going one by one. Also, not sure why, but the dependencies not always give me the same options of Finish to Start, etc., only like Finish to Finish or Start to Start which doesn't help. And yes, I keep recommending Wrike to all my colleagues, I've actually trained several of them and they are using it and loving it.

Great

2 years ago

Monica Jaubert

Our Marketing team has been using Wrike for about 9 months. We find it easy to learn and navigate. We have full visibility into our project. Wrike allows full transparency across our supporting teams and to upper management. We especially like the REPORTING feature - we love our reports. We click a few criteria and can pull valuable data in mere minutes. I cannot say enough about the extremely committed success and support teams at Wrike. They are always extremely responsive. Glad to be part of the Wrike team!

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia K.

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The original app that I started using 3 years ago was fantastic, easy to use, full of features and was fast. Well not any more.... after the "major update" it has become a useless, slow-as-a-snail piece of s**t! It takes 3 times longer to do anything, some of the more intuitive functions like predicting customer names and accounts as you type seem to have gone, printing reports is no longer there instead you have to export them to email as a excel file (which is not formatted, my accountant laughed at it) DO NOT BUY THIS!

Bad

2 years ago

Don039t Buy

The new upgrade is out the ark ? takes me forever to do my monthly invoices ... Whoever designed your new program and layout need to be banished to the Outback ... why did you change an easy and practical program ... with today’s technology you’d expect far better ... ??

Poor

2 years ago

Sandy Turner

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For our firm, we needed to have a way to organize our many projects so that all team member could see what the next steps are. Our process is almost always the same for every project so it helps to have it visible and editable if needed. It also helps in collecting information on how long certain steps are so we can address it in the future with more hires or a better process. Easy Projects has been a great way to organize and provide all these solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vita Rey

We use it for our design projects and it makes an easy place for us to all find where we are on a project. Downside you get an email every.single.time. a change happens. A comma. We all get an email. Need to work on this it overwhelms inboxes

Poor

1 year ago

Alexandra Evans

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dealarious

Dealarious Store brings you the best discounts on PCMac Software coupon codes for Bitdefender Ccleaner Movavi etc Buy it from us at the lowest price online

Recent Reviews

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

clippingpathindia.com

High-quality professional clipping paths and image-editing services Get a quote for your next project

Recent Reviews

Even though Clipping Path India sent out an e-mail telling about their new and lower prices, prices have increased by 40% since September 2020 EDIT: Reply to your comment Images have same complexity as last time, still your prices have increased by almost 40% in 4 months

Bad

1 year ago

Lars Petter

This is my 8th or 9th order from Clipping Path India, and they NEVER disappoint. The paths are super clean, the customer service is excellent, and the prices are more than fair! They have saved me SO much time on my projects, I can't imagine working without them!

Excellent

1 year ago

JASON

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Adobe

adobe.com

Recent Reviews

Adobe has excellent products and I use one of them every day. The problem is that the software can be buggy and they are slow to fix. Also, their technical support is about the worst I have encountered. Please, can we have support agents where English is their first language?

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

Everything sucks and I almost spend 1000$ a year for that thing

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chargebee

Chargebees subscription billing software powers end-to-end recurring billing for subscription businesses with smart automation

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PC Magazin - IT-Wissen ohne Kompromisse

Software und Hardware im Test alles zu Browsern und Betriebssystemen Smartphones und Computerspiele im Praxistest sowie Infos zu Datenschutz im Internet

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

cmsmagazine.ru

Каталог и рейтинг веб-студий SEO-компаний и CMS Информация о компаниях предоставляющих услуги разработка сайтов с CMS продвижение веб сайта

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UMICMS

Профессиональная система управления контентом UMICMS движок для создания веб сайтов любой сложности услуги по разработке сайтов

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

phpBB

phpBB is free and open source forum software that is easy to use powerful and highly customisable Our community offers extensive support to end users

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NetSuite

NetSuite is the leading integrated cloud business software suite including business accounting ERP CRM and ecommerce software

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Business Intelligence and Analytics Software

Tableau can help anyone see and understand their data Connect to almost any database drag and drop to create visualizations and share with a click

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Micro Focus

Micro Focus transforms your digital business with enterprise application software across DevOps Hybrid IT Management Security and Predictive Analytics

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smartsheet

The leading platform for enterprise achievement

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Open Source ERP CRM software

Web based ERP and CRM Open Source software package to manage a professional or foundation activity sme freelancers large companies quotation or commercial proposals invoices products contacts agenda orders purchases stocks emailings CMS POS and eCommerce links Dolibarr suite works by modules addition but was designed to be more simple to use

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LibreOffice

Free office suite open source and compatible with doc docx xls xlsx ppt pptx files Updated regularly download for free Originally based on OpenOfficeorg

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CrowdReviews

CrowdReviewscom ranks software and services based on client reviews Gain insight on products and services before you buy

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

index

Open Source CRM Customer Relationship Manangement software solution for SME and Enterprise Available as SaaS or on-premise download for free today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Global Leader in Integration and Analytics Software

TIBCO Software is the leading independent provider of infrastructure software creating event-enabled enterprises to use on-premise or as part of cloud computing environments

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Qualtrics

Qualtrics empowers companies to capture and act on customer product brand employee experience insights in one place

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ERP-Software im E-Commerce Business-Lösungen mit JTL

Professionelles ERP-System für den Onlinehandel Für Start-up Umstieg Kostenlos einsteigen wechseln Sicher erfolgreich wachsen

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

netsweeper.com

Protect internet users from harmful online content through web filtering, monitoring, and reporting solutions to ensure digital safety for all.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Accountant

1800accountant.com

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DesignCap

DesignCap is an online graphic design software that makes it easy to create custom designs with thousands of templates Try it now to design your infographics flyers social media graphics and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Matmatch

Find the perfect material for your job You can choose between multiple discovery options ranging from search by specific properties to more advanced options

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Homestead

Use Homesteads free website building software to choose a design customize it and show the world Create your website today

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vendio

Vendio offers a complete ecommerce software solution that includes an online store and simplifies selling on sites like eBay Amazon and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ShootQ

ShootQ - The Most Advanced Photography Studio Management Software developed by photographers for photographers Join thousands of photographers who are growing their business with ShootQ We offer a 30 day free trial and have a free account option if you are just starting out Check out ShootQ today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JoinPeerTube

PeerTube is a decentralized video hosting network based on freelibre software Join the federation and take back control of your videos

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Mageplaza

The Top Quality Magento 2 extensions by Mageplaza 60-day money back guarantee trusted by thousands merchants and developers around the world

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dropmark

The smart way to organize all your links files and notes into visual collections Completely private and ad-free as always

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DecoNetwork

DecoNetwork is the business solution for the printing and embroidery industry from online designer eCommerce solution website and business tools

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShopWorks Business SoftwareManagement of the Entire Shop

ShopWorks business software helps screen printing embroidery decorative apparel and promotional products shops grow Improve management of your business

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Versum

Web-based beauty salon appointment software Save time while managing your salon easily with Versum - the best salon booking software

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tripleseat

Tripleseat is the ideal event management solution for owners and managers of restaurants banquet facilities and catering operations

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Whova

Whova event app online registration event management software and event marketing help you create the most engaging and organized event ever Learn more

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Avast

Nutzen Sie unseren Virenscanner kostenlos für PC Mac und Android ber 400 Mio vertrauen darauf Sicher und privat surfen mit VPN Jetzt herunterladen

Recent Reviews

I signed up for 3 yrs. And they keep telling me my subscription has expired. I called them 8 times since 3/4/2019 of which I purchased on the following date. I find this company wants me to keep paying for more product on pop-ups. Today when I called to find out why they keep wanting me to purchase more. Then I asked for them to stop the pop ups, they sent me instruction on how to do it that never complete. BAD company

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

I have been with Avast since 2015, I have just changed to new Android mobile and being able to sync across devices, talk to tech support or get a reply from their support forum is impossible.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

AVG

Laden Sie kostenlosen Viren- und Malware-Schutz herunterOptimierung für all Ihre Geräte Verbindung verschlüsseln und anonym surfen über ein VPN

Recent Reviews

I use the 2015 AVG Antivirus, usability is easy and simple and above all I feel secure whilst surfing / shopping online.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Microsoft

At Microsoft our mission and values are to help people and businesses throughout the world realize their full potential

Recent Reviews

Microsoft Bing Ads, what a disgrace. They've confirmed they are taking money ~£300 a month in exchange for an Ad account that is generating no impressions and no clickthroughs. They confirmed it's their mistake on a recorded call. Since then all they do is hang up on me and refuse to clarify why they are stealing money off small business'. Avoid avoid avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

U. B.

Love Microsoft xbox was great the xbox 360 was grate not had the chance to play Xbox one but would love to

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Payment Software Billing Services for Small Business

PaySimples unique software offers a better way to accept payments streamline billing and manage customers 17000 businesses of all sizes love it See why

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with