Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BookingNinjas

Get Booking Ninjas Property Management System Easy to use cloud-based Property Management Software that helps automate business operating

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mobile App Development Company London App developer Oxford UK Software Development Manchester Oxford Swindon UK

Mobile App Development Company London App developer Oxford UK is InnovationM Software Development Services Swindon Software Development Manchester UK Web Designers in Birmingham Mobile App Development Company in UK Best Android Developer in Sheffield UK Best Web Development Company in Luton UK Website Designers Derby UK

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Getflowchart

Getflowchart is the best online flowchart and mind mapping maker so that you can create your process flow diagrams and mind maps with abundant templates easily

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Licentie2GO

Software kopen kan slimmer Aankopen en direct downloaden Antivirus kopen Microsoft Office software en meer Licentie2GO is specialist op het gebied van beveiligingssoftware Office 365 software voor consumenten en bedrijven en helpt u van A tot Z Onze software-specialisten staan 7 dagenweek voor u klaar om te helpen met kiezen aankopen installeren of verlengen

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Frankli

Frankli enables companies to take a people first approach to engagement and performance management Designed for growing and distributed teams

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my first video project with Ideas Animation, and it won't be the last! Great design and VERY HIGH QUALITY. Fast response. The voice-over was perfect. The animation & style were original & fresh. Looking forward to our next project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary James

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

TunePat

TunePat provides the best Amazon Music Converter Netflix Video Downloader Spotify Converter Tidal Meida Downloader and Apple Music Converter to help you download Amazon Music Prime Music Spotify songs Apple Music Tidal music to MP3AACWAVFLAC format and download Netflix movies and TV shows as MP4 files

Recent Reviews

TunesFun Spotify Music Converter is so easy to use. And even I am a Spotify free user, I also can play Spotify songs offline now. The process is so fast and I have download 300 songs from my Spotify playlist successfully.

Great

9 months ago

RebaBarker

Pretty easy to use and I have to say it is better than other Spotify music tools i have tried. I used the Spotify converter software successfully to download playlists from Spotify as MP3 format for playing offline.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicolec

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Relevant

We provide companies with senior tech talent and product development expertise to build world-class software.

Recent Reviews

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Multiplier

Engagement Multiplier is employee engagement software built to improve your organizations productivity increase ROI Get started for free today

Recent Reviews

We are extremely happy with EM. It was very easy to set up and the information drawn from the surveys has helped us communicate better with our staff. Our staff also like the survey as it allows them to express their opinions anonymously and can then see the changes that come from this.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. W.

Since joining Foster Denovo in December 2018, I have taken sole responsibility for how we use our Engagement Multiplier. I have learnt how to use more of the system from our wonderful account manager, Rachel Finnerty, who has been excellent and so patient with me! as well as answering any questions I possibly need answering. She is a true asset to Engagement Multiplier and I'd love to see her get some kind of recognition for all the hard work she does and continues to do. Since we learnt how to use the On Demand Surverys, our employees moral has completely changed for the better. Being able to make bespoke questions for each of our teams was brilliant and allowed us to really dig deep into any underlying issues. We have been able to action a lot more concerns/needs through the on demand surveys and I look forward to each one we do. Rachel is currently helping me set up our 'Emerging Stronger' survey and again, she has been so helpful. I'm looking forward to see how these results come out. Last but not least, though our 'Working from home and Winning' survey (this was SO handy) we are now implementing the possibility of allowing our employees to work from home a few days a week due to the really positive responses we had though WFHAW. Overall, Engagement Multiplier, especially at this time, has allowed us to review our work place culture and really connect with our employees on a level that we haven't been able to before. So, Thank you and I really do look forward to working with you for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Mepham

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fnxcrypto

Fnxcrypto software has been created using the most advanced programming the trading world has ever seen Get a copy of our proprietary software free of charge now

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bluetech Audio

5 Back as Points on every purchase Top Deals and Discounts on audio plugins software and music gear from major brands

Recent Reviews

Great seller. Bluetech Audio prices were super competitive, easy to contact after the purchase and great customer service. When i had a glitch after the purchase, Bluetech answered the phone right away and immediately took care of my problem. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

mark moore

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Visual dashboards for Jira Trello Github Asana Better insights at a glance

Lean and Agile metrics done right Instant dashboard for Trello Jira and Pivotal Tracker

Recent Reviews

Screenful for Trello allows me to get better insight about the work progress on the different projects I'm working on. It's super easy to set-up and also offers a good selection of free power-ups. I do recommend for anyone who wants to get advanced project reports and analysis.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simple, effective lead capture software that works. I use Lead forms on my Google ads landing pages. This is the best multi-step lead gen software out there. They helped me get setup in no time at all. A++ service, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom, from Murphy's Plumbing

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Boost Website Conversion Rates With Conversational Forms

RocketForms takes lead capture to all new heights with engaging conversational forms that are built to convert Start Your 15 Day Free Trial

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Systweak

Systweak Software has been developing and distributing Windows Mac iOS Android Apps for the last 20 years to improve the average users digital experience

Recent Reviews

i used data recovery software of systweak. It works very well. I was Worried Earlier how i will recover my data, used some products also but nothing works. Then Someone suggested me to look for Systweak's Advance Data Recovery. For me Systweak is a trust sign. 5 out of 5.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amara Smith

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Renderforest

Were all in one platform for creating your intros explainer animations promotional videos logos or even a professional website

Recent Reviews

The most obvious and unique perspective of RenderForest is its purely dynamic and flexible media-holder orientation. RenderForest helped me to discover my graphic-art talents, and the sense of visual perception. After I noticed RenderForest I started to Graphic-Design to optimise the graphic concept quality of the files that I upload to RenderForest template-holders. Also, for the statistical analysis, the ratio of efficiency/money and effort/time parameters is really perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erick

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Axi

Betreiben Sie Forex-Handel mit Australiens vertrauensw252rdigstem Forex-Broker mit 24-Stunden-Service engen Spreads und schneller Ausf252hrung

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have only had a very short time to use ScholarPack and most areas seem to be fine. I am not sure this is the right place to raise the following, but thought I would advise you so that you could forward them on. I have notice that the custom report option does not allow enough scope to run the reports I require as a dedicated maintained nursery school. The options to chose under each section are too limited. It would be much better if you we able choose any of the fields which appear in a child's records, including the notes section on the front page. EG. I find it very limited in the reports I can run especially at Headcount/Census time when I usually run a spreadsheet of all pupils (in the summer term this can be 100+) with the fields I require to populate the headcount portal. This saves me retyping all the details again as I can copy and paste to the portal. Also it allows me to have the spreadsheet open to check that existing pupil details have not changed as I select them on the portal database. This is quicker than going from the portal and having to find the child's name on ScholarPack and open each individual record. Also, I found the the next/previous button on SIMs very useful when you wish to scroll up and down children's records in the same section. I have a few other reports that would be very useful too that would make certain tasks much quicker. I hope you don't think I am not happy with Scholarpack and just being negative; I am not. However, I do feel that if one or two aspects could be improved it would greatly enhance it, especially for a dedicated setting that only has 3 and 4 year olds. If you wish to contact me I would be happy to discuss this further. Many thanks for the opportunity to raise my findings with you.

Great

1 year ago

Christine Hooper

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Once in a while I buy Wise Unsalted Potato Chips. I had an idea to sprinkle garlic powder on top of the chips. I transfered the chips into a large food storage bag and then heavily shook the garlic powder on top, then closed the bag and shook it to distribute the garlic powder. It was beyond words 'delicious'. It gave the chips great added flavor, with no salt. I thought other people might want to try this idea, so I shared it with you. Enjoy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Maday

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a DAW...and I worked with a few, Mixbus 32C is for me the best DAW for mixing. In the past I worked a lot with the analog console and this DAW is coming so close. Easy to use, I recognize the warm sound and against other DAW's I'm saving a lot of time. Maybe one of the reasons is that I see the Harisson console for me...nostalgie perhaps, but fact is, the results are GOOD ! In combination with Heaphone reference, it's close to perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rik Verbeeck (Rick Diver) http://www.orkestbanden-rickdiver.be

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since I’ve turned into a takeaway I’ve been using Booker at Barrow much more, they are so helpful, very competitive prices and really friendly and appreciate their help during these difficult times

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicky Warne

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After buying a wordpress plugin from codecanyon my site was hacked. Tried getting a refund but codecanyon does not care... they even censored my review explaining what had happened. codecanyon are SCAMMERS!

Bad

1 year ago

James

Terrible. Does not provide refunds to plugins that HACK your website. AND then cenors your review warning others. Codecanyon is a scam website that does not respect it customers at all. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

Bad

1 year ago

Q. L.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Customer service here is second to none. I had a moan a good while back when they changed their blades without any prior notice. They were happy to make a note and keep sending me the original blades anyway, which I thought made a refreshing change from the standard "we're not supporting that version anymore" nonsense I get when my IT stuff gets *cough* "upgraded". Anyhow I went with it for a bit and another brand came along and I switched. Cornerstone didn't bug me with faux-friendly "we miss you!" or "Come back!" emails, which drive me insane. No. They informed me of new products and that was it. The time came and I wanted to order some new stuff, so I thought I'd give the razors a try too. They then came into their own. Not only did they send me the original razors as they still had some in stock, but I got a new handle for it too (free of charge), some of the newer ones so I could compare, and a chat about X-Men to boot. How good is that? I reckon all they need to do is find a way to become an energy provider and they'll conquor the world.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Dean

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The software is extremely easy to use. A child could run your company! The interface that the customers see is direct and easy to follow. This reduces my time of answering questions. The app mails me if anyone missed a payment and makes it very easy identify who has paid and when.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Cummins

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Huddle is so useful for us, as we work with volunteers across a wide region. The facility to give selective access to different people in different groups is invaluable and allows us to run our committees effectively whilst maintaining confidentiality where needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maia Daguerre

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please do not order from this site - it is a scam. We ordered two NFL jerseys during Black Friday - they charged our credit card more than quoted and never received the jerseys. Please do not order from this site.

Bad

1 year ago

Jeff

Do NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE! It is a SCAM SITE. We ordered 2 jerseys (at great $) for kids. Never received & never replied. When hit the “Main Website Store” they call themselves by this point (not nfl.store) they don’t exist. Search MWS & find multiple comments about scams and how they normally get roughly 100.00 out of each buyer. Been happening since 2014. The dumbass who gave 5 stars is fake. They give good deals b/c they have NO MERCHANDISE! Do not order and please spread the word!!

Bad

1 year ago

Ripped off

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JARVEE

JARVEE is a Social Media Automation Software Facebook Pinterest Twitter LinkedIn Google Tumbler scheduler all in one Automatically publish and grow

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great experience, easy to use, and Customer Support is so helpful.

Excellent

5 months ago

iserg.junk

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

fiduciasoft.com

If you plan to implement ERP you need an experienced team to do it well FiduciaSoft has been expertly solving software puzzles for years

Recent Reviews

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

essentialpim.com

EssentialPIM is a free Personal Information Manager that keeps up with the times and lets you manage appointments tasks notes contacts password entries and email messages across multiple devices and cloud applications

Recent Reviews

C'est le meilleur (the best) I am a long time user at the beginnig of 2000. More I use al the type of version usb portable many year ago, but all the time the Pro version. The team was excellent since the beginning. Andre Ste-Marie Quebec.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andre Ste-Marie

Came to Essential PIM 10 years ago, as a relief from MS Outlook. Rapidly realised its simplicity and potential, and bought the lifetime updates licence. Now I run my life with it as an essential aid - everything in one simple place, and faultlessly synchronised across phone and desktop. Just hope it never gets too bloated with non-essential features. Though inclusion of email in the Android phone version would be the icing on the cake, plus an effective spam filter on the desktop email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Drury

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dynamics Square

Leading Microsoft Dynamics Partner in USA specialized in Microsoft Dynamics 365 NAV AX CRM GP SharePoint Power BI Delivered 200 projects worldwide Call 213 784-0845

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DeskTime

DeskTime is a time tracking software solution that also analyzes productivity The only fully automatic time tracker app Try the free 14-day trial today

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

brotherprinterdrivers.live

Visit Supportbrothercom and enter your printer Model to download Brother Printer Driver Install it Begin with your Printing

Recent Reviews

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clipping Path Service High Quality Clipping Path Service Provider

Clipping Path Service provider company Get High Quality Clipping Path Service in a minute We Provide Professional Clipping Path Service

Recent Reviews

Nice Website. Great services

Excellent

1 year ago

JulieMayes

Clipping Path Graphics is a High-quality image editing service company all over the world. Clipping Path Graphics provides every kind of image editing service at a cheap rate.

Excellent

1 year ago

rashel.clippingpathgraphics

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

VRAMP

Transform employee engagement with our internal communications app Your employees are on the front-line of your organisation VRAMP reduces absenteeism and reaches your non-desk employees by giving them the tools and information they require to feel empowered and a part of your vision strategy

Recent Reviews

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Amasty

Choose from 250 Magento 2 and Magento 1 plugins professionally developed by Amasty First Premier Magento Extension Builder Company We know how to make your ecommerce store better

Recent Reviews

Amasty offers top software components for the Magento 2 sites for our clients. Among the numerous Amasty extensions that we use for our projects, there is always the Google reCAPTCHA one best in the market.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davide Consonni

Great company for all kinds of Magento extensions. We've purchased a whole bunch of extensions from them, and without exception, they work great! Sometimes we do need some help from support with installing or configuring the extensions. Support always helps us great and quite fast! They are even willing to help with the compatibility of a third-party extension!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Aarts

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Novateus

Novateus is innovative top custom software development company that helps organizations design and develop UI UXcustom mobile web applications Baton Rouge Louisiana

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Image Clipping Path India

High-quality, professional clipping path and best image-editing services from Image Clipping Path India. Get a quote for your project at a reasonable price.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Live Software

Live Software SHOP provides many best Microsoft office software at low prices with 24/7 support and advice. We provide you the software you need at the lowest prices, assured!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Premier Software

Discover Premier Software management solutions designed specifically for the spa, wellness and leisure industries, hair and beauty industry and training colleges, helping to improve the client's journey and support business growth.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Applied Systems

Insurance technology & software for independent agencies. Automate your agency with innovative cloud-based insurance software and agency management systems from Applied Systems.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with