Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708563)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1523

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3494

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

depognomos.com

Buscas una miniatura para tu personaje? Tenemos el catalogo de miniaturas para juegos de rol mas grande de Argentina!

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TunesFun

TunesFun Spotify Music Converter helps you to get Spotify Music free from DRM protection and convert the Spotify Music into MP3, M4A, WAV, etc.

Recent Reviews

TunesFun Apple Music Converter is amazing! After adding songs and clicking the "Convert" button, it starts to convert the songs quickly. The conversion speed is so fast that I don't need to wait a long time. I have successfully converted 500+ songs so far.

Excellent

10 months ago

RebaBarker

The Spotify music converter is good. I have tried the tool during the free trial period. The conversion speed is okay. And I have also tried AMusicSoft Spotify Music Converter. I need to choose which one to buy.

Great

10 months ago

MichaelNelson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

moonstride

Travel agency CRM software that provides single customer view for tour operators, cruises & holiday sellers. moonstride travel CRM to manage customer journey.

Recent Reviews

Where to start, honestly I could not have picked a better CRM system as a solution for my business. The team were very attentive and knowledgeable and from start to on boarding and everything in between their attention to detail was second to none. I am so grateful for the team and especially Miral and Kaven for their patience in showing me around the system and responding all questions and requirements. There is not a better system out there and i have trialled many.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Digital Content Factory

Digital Content Factory provides courseware and quick reference guides for Microsoft Office, Windows, and Microsoft 365.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DragonDXF

DragonDXF provides highly optimized DXF vector files for all CAD/CAM software versions to quickly increase profits for your plasma cutting, laser, waterjet, and many more CNC businesses.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dreamy Presets

Gorgeous Lightroom mobile presets created for the modern girl bosses and creative entrepreneurs.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

edmtemplates.net

EDM Templates.net - Royalty Free Ableton Templates, Project Files, Xfer Serum Presets, Sample Packs.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

essentialskills.com

Essential Skills provides educational software for elementary students and older remedial learners. Our online educational software for schools is the perfect tool for teachers and students.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

enhancemyphoto.com

Enhance My Photo provides professional high-quality Photoshop Presets, Photoshop Actions, Lightroom preset, Photoshop overlay online and video tutorials. Enhance Any Photo you want today!Download and Shop now.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

VideoMeet

VideoMeet is a Video Conferencing app developed truly in India which supports large meetings, business meetings, webinar software & online training program

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

facequad.com

Find 3D models for your project in our vast online catalog of furniture, technology, landscapes, cars, characters, textures, architectural models and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Grit3D

Grit 3D Digital Manufacturing Platform. An Online 3D Printing and 3D Designing Platform. We convert your ideas to physical form using rapid prototyping.Learn More about our 3D Printer.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Flok Salesforce Consulting

Solutions-based, Salesforce strategists. We help you do your thing, only better. Our expertise: Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, , Integrations, Salesforce Partner

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

fluxvfx.com

FluxVFX After Effects templates help you create stunning motion graphics for your videos! Trusted by video professionals world-wide, download once, use forever.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fraser Birt

Fraser Birt is an eponymous fashion label operating from the UK. Born in 2018.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Free Your Mind Designs

Creator of unique designs that speak your mind, make a statement, and expresses your passions and desires through the apparel you wear.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Function101

Created by Apple Enthusiasts for Apple Enthusiasts. we create functional products with a minimalistic design to keep you organized and productive. Our BentoStack collection of tech organizers are inspired by the modern Japanese lunch box specifically to hold your Apple accessories for travel and workspace oganization.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GardyCase

Hand-crafted Covers and cases from real stone for MacBook laptops by Gardy Case. Original covers from the natural stone for Apple MacBook.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gnome Cones

There's No Place Like Gnome! Here at Gnome Cones, we pride ourselves on serving the world's only all-natural, gnome-shaped frozen treats! No artificial ingredients or trolls allowed. Visit our Gnome Homes in Denton & Argyle, or bring the gnomes to you with our new Gnomemobile Pop Van!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Goal Calendars

Goal Calendars are beautiful yearly calendars that help you focus and achieve your goals, by creating new habits. Click to learn more about how a simple Goal Calendar can change your life.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Klim

Klim Goods sells books and merchandise produced by Klim Type Foundry (Klim). Many of the goods featured were produced in collaboration with other designers and creatives. Klim is an independent typeface design studio led by Kris Sowersby, based in Wellington, New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Graphics Connection

At Graphics Connection we specialize in creating high quality graphics, our goal is to work with our client create effective and powerful message through profes

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Happy Megaphone

Hacemos vdeo. Creacin de contenido creativo y para redes sociales desde una nueva perspectiva con precios asequibles.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WorkStatus

Manage all aspects of employee productivity. With Workstatus, get insight into all areas of workforce management and use workforce analytics to track everyone’s working patterns and generate insightful data reports. Get powerful insights with over 100 built-in features like graphs, email alerts and reports. There’s nothing else out there that can offer you better workforce productivity management tools. Businesses can use Workstatus to understand where each member of their workforce spends their time. It's easy to set up and has reporting functionality built-in, allowing you to filter and add notes about different timeslots for each employee in order to track important details about individual workloads. You can also combine information from multiple employees using a range of filters such as departments, specific locations or keyword searches for more granular results. Workstatus provides you different features: 1. Time Tracking 2. Employee Monitoring 3. Project Budgeting 4. Attendance Management

Recent Reviews

Its a good employee productivity measuring software having URL tracker, time spent on particular visited site, activity % and related data included. Overall my experience of using it has been amazing.

Excellent

3 months ago

EmmaJoseph

Its a good employee productivity measuring software having URL tracker, time spent on particular visited site, activity % and related data included. Overall my experience of using it has been amazing.

Excellent

3 months ago

EmmaJoseph

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Epik So

Epik Solutions is a cutting edge technology & solution design company engaged in custom solution design and development. Our development facilities are available in 10 locations worldwide, serving to more than 1000 projects with the help of 250 qualified associates. We cater to industries such as Food & Beverages Industry, Retail, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Infrastructure, Finance, Education, Non-profit science & research organizations and education.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sub Systems

DOCX - RTF Converter, this product can help in easy conversion from DOCX to RTF and DOCX - HTML Converter format without using MSWord or any other third party software.

Recent Reviews

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Softkeyworld

Get All kinds of Microsoft products at a Reasonable cheap prices at softkeyworld.com you will get Windows 10 pro, office 2019 , project & Visio at a reasonable price.

Recent Reviews

"Ordered a Microsoft office home and business 2016, cheapest price around with free next day delivery. All sold and delivered as promised. They detail explained to me how to install and use the software. Will be buying from here again Even though I had issues with memory compatibility, Softkeyworld staff dealt with my query very efficiently and to my satisfaction. Great customer experience, an example that many organisations should follow.

Excellent

1 year ago

jone m.

I read a number of product explanations for Microsoft 365. I found your site as easy to read as the others. Check out went very well, no problems at all. Directions for installing appear clear and I am about to activate

Excellent

1 year ago

Loren B.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent work, fast delivery, all images are well done. They make complex clipping paths and recostruction of part of the images. The comunication is fast and clear and I never have problems. The costs also are reasonable. I five you 5 stars. Thank you so much for your works. I'm completely satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giovanni Albore

They missed the deadline which was repeatedly communicated as an condition for the order. Also, in the processed images there were quite a few obvious mistakes like: - 1 file not done at all - Soft edge images contain low opacity background remains around the object - The clipping paths are not saved as requested in all files No aplogy was made for any of the mistakes.

Poor

1 year ago

Juri

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

homestudiostuff.co.uk

Logic Pro Templates, Vocal Samples Packs, Sounds & Samples to enhance your productions and speed up your Workflow.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HOW I EDIT

En esta pgina encontrars una variedad de presets o ajustes predeterminados (archivos descargables que incluyen ajustes de luz y color ) con los que editar todas tus fotos como un profesional en Lightroom CC y tus videos en Premier Pro mejorando la apariencia de tu contenido y perfiles sociales.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iamtheinnovator.com

Purchase and Download Exclusive Producer Drum Kits Loops Hip Hop Drum Kits Hip Hop Drum Samples Presets Trap Drum Kits Loops Sound Kits and Sample Packs for Producers. iamtheinnovator.com Homepage . Producer Drum Kits

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Idustrial Revolution

FCPX, Final Cut Pro X, Motion, Adobe Premiere Pro & After Effects Plugins, Templates, Titles, Themes, Transitions, Generators, Tutorials, Tools and more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ims-web.com

Since 1993, IMS has helped project teams get the best out of PPM software, because having a shiny new toy is nice - knowing how to use it is everything.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

indigosoftwarecompany.com

Indigo Software offers genuine software for less. MS Office Pro Plus 2016, MS Office 2016 for Mac, MS Project Pro 2016, MS Visio Pro 2016, MS Windows Server 2016, MS SQL Server 2016 and MS Exchange Server 2016.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inductel

Browse our unique collection of digital reference works and proofing tools representing multiple academic disciplines. We feature digital defining dictionaries, and custom spell checker dictionaries supporting educational, and business productivity.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

infographictemplateshop.com

Infographic template shop offers high quality vector elements to make your own infographic templates for vector software like Adobe Illustrator. Buy

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Renderers Gold Coast Residential & Commercial Rendering & Repairs

Looking for world class renderers on the Gold Coast? For all your residential & commercial render repairs, building repairs and painters on Gold Coast, call Rock Solid.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jackie O Flow

Premium photo presets made for Lightroom that will make all of your photos brighter, more colorful and more fun!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JADE X BRUNO

Jade e Bruno resolvemos compartilhar com vocs os nossos Presets, o “famoso” filtro usados nas fotos que postamos nas nossas redes sociais!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jonah Plank

Auf dieser Seite kannst du meine eigenen Lightroom Presets erwerben und Luts erwerben. Entdecke alle Filter in meinem Shop.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

jsinfiniteroyalties.com

The One Stop DIY Shop! It’s our mission to assist with the enhancements, advancements, and improvements of our clients’ lives and/or their businesses!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ClockOn

Australia's most popular Rostering, Payroll, STP, Time & Attendance Software. Payroll service with a 30-day free trial. Rosters and timesheets made easy!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Loio

Loio is a legal document software that upgrades contract reviewing and helps lawyers deliver tidier docs faster.

Recent Reviews

All lawyers know that a contract review is a careful study of a legal agreement to make sure everything is clear and accurate on the document. It is also the most stressful and time consuming task! Previously, it could take hours, or even days, but now with the development of technology, virtual assistants have begun to appear. For example, Loio is an AI-powered legal document analysis & editing tool for Microsoft Word. This extension works directly in the Word, analyzes the document and can immediately highlight errors or inconsistencies. This speeds up the work at times! Now this case does not seem so frightening and difficult.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

userwell

Make the right product decisions by gathering and prioritizing user feedback. Gain insights about what your users really want.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with