Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707004)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3450

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CRM Software Marketing Automation Home

Signpost is a leading provider of CRM and Marketing Automation software that helps small businesses get and keep customers through online reviews and referrals

Recent Reviews

We have been using Signpost for three years. We can't say enough good things about this system! It offers a neutral platform upon which clients and prospects can share their experiences with us - who we are, what we do, and how we help them. We are always telling fellow business owners about Signpost - unless, of course, they are competitors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan R.

I signed up for a 6 month trial. I cancelled before the 6 months finished, as they were over spamming my customers and I was getting a bad response from everyone they were targeting. After canceling, I thought it was over. NOPE. Signpost continued to bill me, beyond the 6 month trial. I only noticed at the end of the year, so they charged me for 4 months, without providing service. I know this, because for the first 5 months, I would get 20+ emails from signpost daily. These stopped when I cancelled the service, but they kept billing me. I had to cancel my credit card to prevent them from getting more of my money. UPDATE: After Posting this review, I did receive a call from a very helpful customer service rep from signpost. She was able to work with me to get 3 out of 4 months of service refunded, which is why I have changed this from one star to 3 stars. If the customer service rep I spoke to was running the sales dept, signpost would be much better off. I cant say I would recommend Signpost, but I can at least withdraw my assertion that they are a fraud/ scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Bjorn W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

NEXconnex Industry best All in One medical software Scheduling EHR complete financial integration on demand reports payroll HR for your clinic

Recent Reviews

This software is very user friendly, well maintained by the company, and has excellent customer service. I used this software 12 years before our practice was sold to the hospital. I worked for the hospital after that using AllScripts and had used several medical software's before Med-X and none of them were as easy to use as this one (Med-X). The billing is very easy to use, claims can be tracked and refiled in seconds, their support department is very helpful and they usually answer the phone when I have needed to call. Their medical records is fully integrated with the billing, as well as the E-Prescribe, imaging is integrated in the software as well. I hear all kinds of horror stories from my friends and contacts from other Practices about their software's regarding installation and general everyday use. We never experienced any of their problems with Med-X either during installation or while we were using it. If I were looking for software, I would use this. Unfortunately, I am stuck at the hospital right now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam W.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Templateswise

Exclusive collection of free PowerPoint templates and backgrounds Visually striking slide designs themes and infographics - 100 free to download

Recent Reviews

Do you give PowerPoint presentations? If you do, you may have grown tired of the MS plain vanilla wrappers. Here is a site that offers templates for FREE. Try it and you'll expand your horizons. Very cool.

Great

1 year ago

Timothy H.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

1 Online project management software from TIEMCHART Professional project management software with online Gantt chart to manage time task and resources Get started from just 2499 pm

Recent Reviews

As our company deals in large construction projects so, we have to deal with multiple project at the same and tiemchart has helped our business to run smoother and saved our time and money as well. Their tools has made our system run our daily performance better and more efficiently. Their project monitor sys is pretty much good and easy to understand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vijay A.

I have been using their software for the last 3 months and I should really admit that it helped us a lot, like managing multiple projects at a same time, project monitoring sys. Their software is made very simple and easy to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smith B.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Free online meeting scheduling tool

Doodle is the simplest way to schedule meetings with clients colleagues or friends Find the best time for one-on-ones and team meetings with our user-friendly calendar tool Get started today

Recent Reviews

So very glad a friend introduced me too doodle.com Have you ever needed to set a meeting date & time with a group of people? You create a message and send it around and everyone answers but you still have to find the best day-time when the most people are available! Doodle does all this! You enter in your dates & times and create your 'poll.' You can either enter emails in doodle to send the poll or (if you're me) you send the link to your own email and pass the poll url from there. You do not need an account to answer the poll!! You look at the list of options, enter your name, and check when you are available. It obvious to see who can do when but doodle will also show you, mathematically what the best option is. Fabulous tool to make planning easier! 100% recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy E.

I love Doodle.com! This site is free and very user friendly. For work I often need to set up meetings that involve many people with very busy schedules, so it is difficult to find a time to schedule a meeting that works for everyone. Doodle makes it much easier to check everyones availability and set a date/time that works well for everyone. It is easy to create and send a link to meeting participants and is much less of a headache than sending out endless e-mails and expecting responses. Thanks, Doodle!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia M.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

MyTaxPrepOffice offers professional tax software for tax preparer Get affordable online cloud-based professional tax preparation software to file income tax

Recent Reviews

This is my second year using MyTaxPrepOffice and in comparison to the glitches I encountered last year, this year is a breeze. They have enhanced the program and it is definitely more user friendly. Not to mention the cost is excellent. If I run into a problem, technical support is just a phone call away. They usually resolve my issue with just one call. If this year continues to be such an ease of use, then they may have me for life if the price remains stable. Thanks for making my job easier this year.

Great

1 year ago

Chris K.

We have used this software for years for both business and personal returns, and have been very pleased with it for the value. Their lack of quick phone support, or the return needing to be sent to their Tax Analyst when something isn't calculating correctly or we as tax payers are doing something wrong, we overlook due to the great online help and email correspondence, and the value of the product that allows us to give our clients better pricing, and keep more profit for our company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

351 Studio

We are digital video production company serving the needs of the music industry We produce Lyric Videos Animated Music Videos Promos Editing VFX

Recent Reviews

This company is a literal word for word copy of a legit brand that offers the services and partnerships promised by the 351 Studio website. This company is simply poaching of off the name of a more established brand with a real portfolio and client list. If you are searching for quality and affordable services for indie musicians I would look somewhere other than this shady fly by night site.

Poor

1 year ago

Cw M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bitwig

Bitwig Studio is a multi-platform music-creation system for production performance and DJing with a focus on flexible editing tools and a super-fast workflow

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Download free premium graphics mockups templates and fonts

CreativePentool offers to Download free graphics amazing graphics products hosted from the most credible source in the industry Most of the items

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Applediario

Noticias e informacin interesante sobre Apple y sus productos iPhone iPad MacBook Watch TV Music iOS macOS watchOS y tvOS

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mate Theme Demo - mate - exhilarating contao theme

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Demo-Inhalte des Mate Themes fr das Content-Management-System Contao

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Evermotion

Evermotion 3d models and assets store for architectural visualizations 3d scenes PBR textures and materials cg tutorials Downloads and articles about 3d graphics

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Predictive Analytics Modeling Proprietary Data

Valen Analytics partners with insurance carriers to improve underwriting performance by providing proprietary data predictive analytics predictive models

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fleet Management Software with Advanced Reporting

Data-Driven Fleet Management Software and telematics for large fleets Access advanced fleet reporting driver safety compliance maintenance fuel management mobile workforce and customer service Award-winning dedicated support

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Simple Accounting Software And Free Invoicing

Simple Accounting Software For Entrepreneurs Who Dislike Accounting The better way to manage your company039s finances TRY IT FREE FOR 30 DAYS

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Expert QuickBooks Help QuickBooks Support QuickBooks Supplies

Looking for QuickBooks help You have come to the right place Find answers to QuickBooks questions get support from certified QuickBooks ProAdvisors and even order accounting supplies

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Published

Plikli is an open source content management system that lets you easily create your own user-powered website

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

StartUpLift

We feature reviews of software tools and services that helps grow your startup or small business You039ve started Let us help you Uplift StartUpLift

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Quant For Hire

Strategy Software Development Quantitative automated trading strategy development Back-testing statistical analysis Strategy types mean-reversion momentum trend-following rotational etc Position sizing fixed percentage of equity risk parity volatility-based many others Stocks ETF8217s Futures FX Options Scanning signal generation AmiBroker AFL training API integration hellip Home Read More

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UnBlocker

UnblockerCC - Proxy site which allow you to Watch MoviesTV Series Online For Free Download the latest moviesTorrentmp3ebookesanime and much more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Validis

At Validis we seamlessly extract standardize analyze commercial accounting data to help financial institutions service their business communities better

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mac Memory - Mac Ram - Apple Memory - Mac SSD

Eagle Memory sells Mac ram memory upgrades SSD for Apple iMac MacPro MacBook Pro Mac Mini All memory upgrades have a lifetime warranty plus free domestic SH on all orders any size Thank you visiting our store for your Mac memory upgrades

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Criadores iD

Contedos mais recentes Criador de contedo profissional Grande Angular Internet YouTube Brasil Voc j parou para pensar o que define um criador de contedo profissional J sabido que no existe receita de bolo nem trabalho fcil que levar ao mundo dos milhes Continue Lendo Dia Estdio lana campanha de 6 anos gravada remotamente Youtubers hellip

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

geniusgeeks.com

A definitive guide to Apple, Android, and Microsoft users. Find latest tutorials, how to guides and a daily dose of apps for your device.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Le risposte alle domande sul Macintosh

Dove gli utenti Mac italiani posso incontrarsi trovare e dare supporto ad altri utenti Le FAQ le segnalazioni le guide le risorse e tutto quello che riguarda il Macintosh in italiano

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

OSR

We039re experts in Windows device driver file system internals and debugging Training consulting and custom development services available worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ABRA

ABRA Software poskytuje podnikov informan (ERP) systmy, webov a mobiln aplikace a sluby podporujc podnikatelsk aktivity.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abusinesstech.com

ABusiness Tech specializes in SAP Integration. We offer up to 25 distinct services for the SAP Cloud Platform.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

acradiocom.com

Secure and full-featured Online Shopping Cart Software with the complete set of powerful ecommerce options to create your own online store with minimum efforts involved.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AINS

AINS is a leading global provider of cloud-based, adaptive case management solutions. Since 1988, AINS has empowered more than 380 organizations in 45 countries around the world to rethink how they work, and how they develop and deploy new technology, by providing innovative, agile software solutions and services.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ACA Compliance Software & 1095-C Form Reporting

ACA Compliance Software: 1095-C & 1094-C Software -- Integrates With Any Payroll or Benefit Enrollment System. 6055 & 6056 Reporting. Auditing and legal strategies specific to IRS penalty notices. Accepted with errors.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

acaziasoft.com

Acazia Software are experts in mobile development, business process services, maintenance support & quality assurance in Vietnam.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

acbmsolutions.com

Automate your business processes and data integrations with the power of EnterpriseOne Orchestrator. Schedule a call with ACBM Solutions to get started.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AgendaPro

Simplifica tu vida y haz crecer tu negocio con el software de gestión para negocios de Salud Belleza y Deporte Da click acá y pide tu demo gratis

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tenorshare

Tenorshare offers data recovery software iOSWindows system repair tool password unlocker for iPhone and Android users to recover lost data transfer data unlock forgotten password etc

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SVGconcept

SVGconcept, home to the latest quality premium Svg designs, Cut File, Svg fonts, graphics, cricut files, Dxf drawings and many other vector templates and bundle design resources. With our Svg files and Vinyl cutting designs you'll be in craft heaven. Visit our store today for more information!

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SAP

Get software and technology solutions from SAP the leader in business applications Run simple with the best in cloud analytics mobile and IT solutions

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blog

Egy konnektort sem vagy képes bedugni Nálunk pár kattintással lehet saját blogod s ha szeretnél pár hét alatt híres is lehetsz

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Software para melhorar reputação criar posicionamento e vender mais

Software para comunicação corporativa marketing de influência relações com investidores e TV Corporativa A tecnologia Comunique-se te dá superpoderes para criar posicionamento melhorar reputação e vender mais

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PBworks

PBworks lets your team capture knowledge share files and manage projects It tracks every change and automatically notifies you and your team to keep everyone in the loop PBworks is secure reliable and accessible from any computer or mobile device so your team can use it anywhere they go You can even use it with clients or partners And because its hosted you dont need to download any software or manage any servers

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Power Graphics

Write a few sentences to tell people about your store (the kind of products you sell, your mission, etc). You can also add images and videos to help tell your story and generate more interest in your shop. To edit the content on this page, go to the Pages section of your Shopify admin.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Capterra

Capterra helps millions of people find the best business software With software reviews ratings infographics and the most comprehensive list of the top business software products available youre sure to find what you need at Capterra

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Open Source CMS

OpenSourceCMScom is a central resource for all things related to Open-source CMS and gives you the opportunity to 8220try out8221 most of the best Open-source CMS tools in the world without marketing fluff or sales people Feel free to browse around on the site and try fully configured standard demos of the systems you are hellip

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

oft

Learn download and discuss IIS7 and more on the official Microsoft IIS site for the IISNET development community

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pundit - Pin the web - Web annotation tool

Pundit is a suite of applications for web annotation you can use to create your annotations on web pages highlights comments and semantic annotations

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

I Love Free Software

Best free software available all over the web The free software categories include Windows Software Social Networking Tools and software installation videos

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

copyright.com

Copyright Clearance Center CCC builds solutions that combine licensing content software and professional services to advance the way people access and share information Learn how our solutions clear the path to integrated data and information accelerating knowledge and advancing copyright

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SIGGRAPH

The Countdown Is On Theres still time to share your latest and greatest work at SIGGRAPH 2020 Programs like Computer Animation Festival-Electronic Theater Real-Time Live and Posters remain open Visit the site for specific deadlines Don8217t miss out share your work today IMAGE CREDIT JIM HAGARTY 2019 ACM SIGGRAPH Submit here Change Your hellip

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with