Back  

Software

Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Software

Software Top rated businesses in the Software category

1525

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Statcounter

A free yet reliable invisible web tracker highly configurable hit counter and real-time detailed web stats

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

netcat.ru

Профессиональная российская CMS Отличается экономичностью разработки простотой и легкостью в управлении идеально подходит для SEO На NetCat можно создавать сайты любой сложности визитки интернет-магазины онлайн-СМИ и тд

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

opensuse.org

Discover Tumbleweed and get the newest Linux packages with our rolling release Fast Integrated Stabilized Tested Discover Leap and get the most complete Linux distribution with openSUSEs latest regular-release version

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

EagleGet

Accelerate download speed by up to 6 times Supports all kinds of files and HTTP HTTPS FTP MMS RTSP protocol Completely free no virus

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

3D CAD Design Software

Dassault Systèmes SOLIDWORKS Corp develops and markets 3D CAD design software analysis software and product data management software SOLIDWORKS is the leading supplier of 3D CAD product design engineering software

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ecom Key

Ecom Key is a dropshipping software that provides advanced tools and trainings Ecom Key gives access to Winning Product Finder Dropshipping Training Videos Dropship spy tools Dropshipping Mentorships and more

Recent Reviews

great platform for dropshippers and if you're a beginner ecomkey is where you should start! First of all its so affordable, and they offer more training videos than most courses! Their winning products are pretty good, better than ecom hunt and dropship spy cuz i've tried both of those tools. I think the best tool is the ecom inspector, at least thats what i use the most right now. thank you ecomkey will keep using

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

by far the best dropshipping platform or software tool i've purchased. Not only do they provide really good product research tools, but they also offer "GURU" course like videos with way more value for nothing! I guess they come with the purchase of the tools... which is crazy cuz i've learned way more out of their training videos than the 2 courses i bought which cost me over $400 each! But if you want to learn how to make money online dropshipping, the only thing you need to purchase is their $12 a month subscription!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackz

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minkos Macs

Minkos Macs specializes in the sales apple mac repairs and maintenance of pre-owned Apple Mac computers based in four locations across London Camden Lewisham Tottenham and Wimbledon

Recent Reviews

BE AWARE OF MINKOSMACS ON LEE HIGH RD. I went 2 weeks ago to fix my iPhone6, as my phone had dropped and because of the shock my screen was damaged and the screen had ink lines in it. It cost £60. Paid, then 2 weeks Iater, can’t see anything on my screen. So I went back with my receipt asking if they could fix it as obviously they didn’t fix it that well..They said ok if it wasn’t another damage they would. So when I went back to pick it up they told me that it must have been dropped again. I told them I didn’t drop it, but that they must have put a very cheap screen instead, that’s why it worked for 2 weeks only. They said no I must have dropped it..I realised that was they “get out plan” just blame the customer as obviously I can’t prove I haven’t dropped it..So if you want to deal with a company which just blames you when you go back to them..then think twice. Also they fill their shop with lots of Apple products to make you feel that it’s their specialty but they just fix thing with very cheap parts. Also they don’t fix it themselves but they bring it to “they guy in the corner” as they say which I guess I should have done myself and only waste £20 instead of £60! So don’t bother they are a cheap skate company which will blame you anyway if anything goes wrong.

Bad

1 year ago

Elo

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Accelerate SharePoint Adoption Redefine O365 Experience

Specializes in Intranet related products and services for SharePoint Migration tool and Office 365 migration platforms All Saketa products help organizations fast track their digital transformation from initiation to adoption with a wide range of offerings all marked with a class of design and elegance

Recent Reviews

One of the best SharePoint Migration Tool in the world my experience, I never ever used this much fast usability migration services in other SharePoint Migrator. I strongly recommend Saketa to take our own business

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajesh

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Dynamics Square

Australia039s leading Microsoft Dynamics Gold Partner specialized in Dynamics 365 CRM NAV AX Delivered 200 projects worldwide Call 1300 291 098

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clipp Out Line

Image editing service provider we offer best clipping path service background remove image masking photo retouching shadow 20

Recent Reviews

Clipp Out Line is the Best Image editing service provider Company for Ecommerce Business owners, Post Production agencies, Retoucher, Amazon seller Center Owner, the Online retailer. Photographer, and Graphic Design Firm. we offer clipping path service, background removal, image masking, photo retouching, shadow service. Clipp Out Line is the best Company for the Best clipping Path service in the USA, Canada, Germany, Sweden, UK, and all over Europe. https://clippoutline.com/clipping-path-service

Excellent

1 year ago

clipp.poresh

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

vfxfarm.com

VFXFarm - Fast Cloud Rendering and easy to use Online Render Farm Service at a very reasonable price Render your next project with Our 3D rendering solutions

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pedigrine

Pedigrine offer Innovative Website and Software Development for Enterprise and Startups. We build Full-cycle Software, Machine Learning, Augmented Reality, Pedigrine offer Innovative Website and Software Development for Enterprise and Startups. We build Full-cycle Software, Machine Learning, Augmented Reality, Mobile app, IoT technology, Data Analytics, and Cyber SecurityMobile app, IoT technology, Data Analytics, and Cyber Security.

Recent Reviews

The team was very attentive, smart, and methodical in the way they outlined things to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

RobertGret

I was impressed by their professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

JuanSanjuan-Hernandez

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sohodox.com

Sohodox home document management software helps you to quickly create a centralized, searchable database of all your documents.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Altrac

Monitor & automate your farm with Altrac software to save time & money by controlling agriculture systems remotely. 

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Async Audio

We create high quality sound packs and creative software tools for musicians, film makers and game developers. Check out our blog for music production and Unity audio tutorials.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bluescape

Bring teams and their work together in a collaborative virtual workspace to propel productivity and innovation.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

browzwear.com

Browzwear is the leading provider of 3D fashion design, development and merchandising solutions. Discover a complete solution for 3D fashion.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Backdoors

Welcome to Backdoors.io - a simple, yet efficient way to get guaranteed pairs from hyped releases.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

be-raw.com

BE R.A.W is a community-based and integrated app platform developed around our original methodology, which leverages short-form journalling practices and specified modalities (yoga, meditation, and fitness) to help our members manage specific emotions and enable each one to enhance their daily state-of-being.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

hirehive.com

HireHive is a recruiting hiring software company that helps you find and hire the best candidates. We make it easy for you to manage your recruitment all in one place. See why we have so many customer success stories.

Recent Reviews

Hirehive is a fantastic tool for a cheap price. It might not have all the bells and whistles, of some of the newer and fancier ATSs, however I recommend the use of this tool for any and all startups that are looking to post their vacancies and want to handle their recruitment processes in a simple, smooth, efficient and GDPR compliant manner.

Excellent

7 months ago

Carlos Figueroa

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

By Marta Sierra

Check out my Mobile and Desktop Presets that I use to edit all of my pictures.

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

The All-in-One Business Management Software for VARs

VARStreet is an all-in-one business management software for IT and office supply VARs. VARStreet software offers B2B eCommerce platform, sales quoting solution, CRM, sourcing and procurement, punchout catalog and comes integrated with product catalog of 45 IT and office supply distributors.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

clceditingservices.com

Video editing services for wedding, special occasion, youtube, products and promotions

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CreativePresets

Lightroom Presets & Post Productions Tools for Creative Photographers - We help photographers reduce post-processing time! Creative Presets is owned and operated by photographers for photographers. Discover our professional presets, editing tools and templates for Lightroom and Photoshop.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

macbookrepairdubai.com

Having issue in your MacBook? Is your Mac not working properly? Call 042472992 Get the solution for every problem under MacBook Repair Dubai.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

digitus

B2B SERVICES PARTNER We work with software resellers, system integrators & building materials companies to drive breakthrough growth. Propel your business to new heights with our award-winning digital marketing services and technology platform services. Attract Customers Read More Our tech-enabled marketing services help your business grow online leads, calls, and revenue. Engage with Customers Read […]

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gatsby Netlify CMS Starter

This repo contains an example business website that is built with Gatsby, and Netlify CMS.It follows the JAMstack architecture by using Git as a single source of truth, and Netlify for continuous deployment, and CDN distribution.

Recent Reviews

I was a little concerned at first as i was randomly approached by their team to be a brand rep. Unlike other brands i was able to get on a video chat with their marketing team that helped me create a sales plan a growth model for my sales and commission. The clothing i had ordered did that a little over 20 days to come but to be honest i dont expect anything faster with free shipping. My over all experience with the brand has been great. Ive been on their rep team for about 4 weeks now and have already been paid. They are a litte slow in terms of replying to my messages but they do get back to you.

Excellent

11 months ago

kim l.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

flipmacs

Fixing iPhones, iPads, iMacs, MacBooks and MORE! We sell HIGH END used Macs that all come with our warranty. Mac Specialists. Free shipping on repairs & sales!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fuse Proxies

Fuse Proxies sells Fast Data Center Proxies for Supreme, Nike, Adidas, Footlocker, Shopify. Best prices and speeds on the market.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Get Set Go!

Welcome to Get Set Go... thanks for stopping by! Check out our various customizable PowerPoint games; they'll be the hit of your next party, work event, baby shower or family reunion!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hangtotgiare.vn

Hangtotgiare.vn- cung cp cc sn phm gia dng, tin ch m bo cht lng tt nht vi mc gi ph hp gip mi ngi thy tin nghi v thoi mi nht

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HyperCop

HyperCop Supreme bot was programmed by professions and includes proxy integration, captcha solvers, keywords search, and the fastest checkout speeds. Join thousands of others to secure limited Supreme items easily.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Upload - Ready - Post

How to smooth skin in photoshop on photo. Easy Way, Quick Way To Fix Skin on photo. Art.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mindjet MindManager Australia and New Zealand sales and support

MindManager for Windows makes it easy to manage projects,tasks and information. Try the number one mind mapping software free for 30 days.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MoCap Online

Motion Capture 3D Character Animations for download. Animation game assets for UE4 (Unreal Engine) & UNITY 3D FBX (Maya), BIP (3ds Max) & ICL (iClone) formats available. Used in CG production, game development, VR, and architectural visualization (arch-viz).

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

roterunner.com

Roterunner combines proven personal coaching principles with user focused design to create powerful productivity tools. Get Started Today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop-sbs-store.com

Lowest authorized QuickBooks pricing plus expert QuickBooks Consulting, Training and Clean-up.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

storeforapple.in

Here you can search for all apple product accessories, pay and get delivered at your door step, No COD available as of now

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strawberry Avocados

Strawberry Avocados

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vim Planner

Time is finite, but energy is not. Manage your energy, not your time.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ControlMap

ControlMap's cybersecurity compliance management software is a powerful software that helps to scale and automate the compliance and audit process.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

ProWorkflow

ProWorkflow is an industry leading and much loved project, task and workflow management software. Start your Free Trial Today!

Recent Reviews

I am the manager of content operations for Textworkers Content Writing Services. I was thrilled when I found this company. Their platform offers all of the tools we need to communicate with clients, keeps track of content files, and assign tasks to writers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Zenwel

#1 Booking Software for Salons & Spa's Business in Indonesia.

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed. Before we purchased, we were told the system could be adapted to our needs, and that this would take 1-2 weeks. After 2 months of back and forth, the updates still had not been completed and we had to purchase another system. They argued that they didn't agree to refund if they didn't meet the stated timeline and still charged us fees for their development. Very bad business practices. They don't stand by their word.

Bad

3 months ago

CryoskinBali

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with