Back  

Spas & Beauty Services

Top rated businesses in the Spas & Beauty Services category

688

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Spas & Beauty Services

Spas & Beauty Services Top rated businesses in the Spas & Beauty Services category

688

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Spa Beautique

Looking for the best beauty Parlour Near You? Spa Beautique is Epping's well known beauty salon/skin clinic provides the best beauty treatments.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Abbys Beauty Salon and Spa

Miami Best Beauty salon and spa at close proximity to brickell city center and I-95. No appointment needed. We do all types of salon beauty work

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Skin Spa

Advanced Skin Spa is an Award Winning Day Spa, and voted Best Facial on the Central Coast by local media.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spa | ANOZ Spa Boutique | New York

We are the touch of the caribbean. ANOZ Spa Boutique is Long Island`#1 Spa. Where afforadable and relaxing meet for all of your massage, facial and body treatment needs.

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Russian Bath House Spa Club in London Banya No1 London

Holistic wellness SPA experience with thermal and organic treatments Authentic Steam Sauna Russian Delicacies

Recent Reviews

I was at Banya No.1 with my friends and all of us enjoyed this visit, we got the extremely hot Russian Venik massage (Parenie) and Honey&Salt scrub, so felt amazing! I also had fresh Aloe vera Musk and would recommend it to everybody, because my skin felt very fresh and smooth. Yummy food and drinks, especially pancakes and herbal tea!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena

Wow, What a great place... Went their ad hoc as a bit of a surprise, was trated like a king and felt like one, once we had left... Alex, is a gentleman and the other staff are great too.... We will be back for sure !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Damien McGee

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

James Malone

Hair salon and online specialty boutique. All products tried and tested by beauty experts with over 20 years of experience. Our favorite hair, skin, body, and lifestyle brands. For every purchase made at James Malone Beauty, a portion is donated to the Creedlove Foundation of Cure Childhood Cancer. #believeyourbeauty

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kaurilan Sauna

Enjoy a real Finnish wood heated sauna in an authentic 19th century sauna building. Located 15 mins from the Helsinki city center close to Seurasaari.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TOM MICHAELS Hair Design

MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN THE WAY YOU LOOK AND FEEL Located near downtown Toronto Tom Michaels dedicated beauty salon professionals are committed to excellence in hair design colour and styling We strive to exceed our clients expectations and have a passion for what we do Contact us today at 416-306-0506

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Twisted Texas Tanning and Boutique

Tanning + Clothing Boutique Monday-Friday 7A-8P • Saturday 9A-6P • Sunday 1-5

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wellbeing - At The Wishing Well, Reflexology, Reiki, Beauty Therapies - Wishing Well

Welcome to Wellbeing at The Wishing Well Based in the centre of Bromsgrove, we are a holistic health centre, comprising of seven therapy rooms, a yoga studio and workshop space, all centered around our lovely friendly cafe and peaceful garden. ABOUT US

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Massage Therapy in Welwyn Garden City and Hertfordshire Jenkins Soft Tissue Therapy

Professional sports remedial massage treatments in Welwyn Garden City and across Hertfordshire Book an appointment and discover Jenkins Therapy today

Recent Reviews

I have visited Rhiannon a number of times over that last year or so and have found her to be fantastic! Rhiannon' skill set reaches far beyond just basic massage and I have left feeling rejuvenated and repaired after every session! Good therapists are hard to come by and Rhiannon is up there with the best IMO, I'd highly recommend a visit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew MacKillop

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Downtown Cleveland039s 1 Gym Spa and Salon - Trilogy

Downtown Clevelands best gym offers 247 access unlimited group classes top-notch amenities and 10 off spa and salon services

Recent Reviews

First of all the space is GORGEOUS… one of the coolest gyms in Cleveland for sure! Signing up was simple and all the staff members are super nice & helpful. A friend and I have also taken multiple classes and each one has been great workout! I'm looking forward to working out at Vedas and highly recommend it to anyone who works or lives downtown!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amadev13 N.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

BackHug is a state of the art smart back massage device offering personalised back therapy to individual users in their own homes community centres offices and other convenient locations where they can use it without needing to travel

Recent Reviews

I just had my first session with BackHug today and I must say that my back thanks me for this idea. The points of touch look strategically placed, which gave me confidence in the machine at the beginning. Plus, knowing that there is was a physio-therapeutic expert on the team also helped. One cool feature I liked is that one can control the strength, great for awareness of own’s back. I feel like I will make it a regular thing because it is a healthy exercise for my back. I was prompted by a reading on how young people with back problems are likely to experience disability once they grow old. So, this is a more preventive way for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martine O. Irakoze

My friend told me for about a massage he had got from Mybackhug and how he had benefited from it. Although I liked the idea of getting a massage I am one of those people whose busy life just don't seem to include a massage session or going to a doctor. A few weeks ago I injured my neck during a gym session and thought the best way to deal with the pain was to take a break from the gym and let it heal by itself. Then I remember my friend's experience with Mybackhhug. As the pain lasted longer than I thought I decided to give it a try. It is not always easy to describe extraordinary things when something good has happened to you. Not only the experience was fantastic but also, and I did not realize it straight away, my pain was gone. Just like that! and also I felt rejuvenated. I used to think that massages was something for others, doing this taught me that it does not have to be this way. My positive experience with Mybackhug showed me how easy and important it is to give yourself care and healing as part of a day to day life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvain Ayite

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

- Welcome to Body Balance Therapy - Massage wellbeing in Birmingham City Centre RE-ENERGISE RELAX RE-CONNECT Every body is unique We work with

Recent Reviews

After years of working on laptops and desktop screens I started to experience severe discomfort in my shoulders even after only 20 minutes of work. I finally gave in and went to see Niki who was absolutely brilliant and pinpointed the exact issue straight away. Niki is an expert in her field and after only a few treatments and some sound advice on posture I was pain free! I also learned that Rocktape is not just for Sporty People! I can honestly say I have should have done it years ago and would advise anyone who is suffering similar issues is to go see Niki!! Allan – Regional Manager (Financial Services)

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan Rafferty

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Day Spa, Hair Salon & Hairdressers in Camden, Sydney | Eden Spa

Eden Spa are a multi award winning day spa & hair salon located in Camden Park. We have a team of talented specialist that offer a range of services such as dermal therapy, eyebrow shaping & beauty & spa treatments. Call us on 02 4655 2113 or visit our store on 120 Argyle Street.

Recent Reviews

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mitchells

Mitchells are estate agents in Highcliffe amp New Milton with property for sale in Highcliffe amp New Milton

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased a home offered for sale by Mitchell’s from their Highcliffe office. They handled our enquiry and subsequent negotiations with great professionalism and were extremely pro-active throughout. Ben and Paul are clearly steeped in knowledge of the local area and Sarah handled subsequent matters through to a speedy and successful completion. We will definitely use Mitchell’s when we sell!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Michael

The house was sold in 5 days and we received excellent service throughout.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Carter

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Natural Spa Factory

Premium skincare products for every body These beauty care solutions are 99 natural and great for use in spas and salons around the world It39s no small order but our products are honest and designed for people who love their skin

Recent Reviews

I have recently started using the illuminating moisturiser hence 3 starts. great fragnance not too harsh which is what you want on skin, skin absorbs quickly and its hydrated throughout the day.. Really happy so far

Poor

1 year ago

Sneahmoyee Banerjee

My daughter and I recently visited a local spa and the shower /body lotion and hair products we used while there were from Natural Spa Factory.... We loved them so much we just had to have our own to use at home .... Infact I might even buy some to give as gifts for Christmas...... or I might just keep the secret to myself ....

Excellent

1 year ago

Noelle M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mylespa

Best Spa Services We are offering best spa full body to body massage services in Delhi NCR Our Spa services majorly in Jasola Nehru Place Faridabad

Recent Reviews

At My Le Spa Jasola South Delhi we offer the perfect fusion of day spa services. Whether you are looking for a relaxing getaway from life's stresses or state-of-art body massage treatments, we have everything you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Swadhin S.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

eBuyNails

Where you can get all Best Deals with Pedicure ChairsManicureNail Salon ProductsWe are the e-commerce leading brand in beauty and salon industry

Recent Reviews

Working with Ebuynails for more than 3 years. First I was served by Tommy ( best service ever ) and then Thanh and Thomas, never let me down

Excellent

9 months ago

Le Angle

I have a great experience eBuyNails.com , I have checked a lot of products and accessories, after my first test order, I decide to work with them and it was a good decision for me and my salon. Thank you again and good luck guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Huong P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Davina Therapeutic Essential Oils w GCMS Reports

Premium therapeutic quality essential oilsGCMS reports confirm quality and purityConvenient on-the-go keychain kits so you can take your oils everywhere

Recent Reviews

What I love about this brand is that they have some near perfect dupes for popular YL and DoTerra oil blends. Their version of Peace and Calming is called Stress Out and it is the closest thing I've found to YLs original. Another bonus is that you can buy this brand on Amazon with free Prime shipping. Big win!

Excellent

1 year ago

Traci G.

These oils are of the highest quality. I love that I can have these really potent oils in my home and not have to pay the up-sell price that companies like Young Living make you pay. I have used a lot of different oils and these ones are seriously just as great as the expensive ones -- and Davina publishes their test results to prove it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcy D.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Find professional masseuse at massage directory

Find relaxing massage service in your areaWorldwide massage directory best website to advertise local massage servicesFind massage parlours near you

Recent Reviews

Very clean website, everything in order.I submitted my website at their directory and they answer quick and in few hours my website was live at their directory. Now my bookings has increased and i quite happy that i paid 60 £ for entire year to have my advert live at their directory for 12 months. Compare with other websites, is cheap and flexible to advertise. Recommend them to everyone who want to advertise their massage services, or other therapy.

Great

1 year ago

Jennifer S.

I like to say that this website is good compare with some others that i have paid for my advert and after has been removed.I write a blog post on this website about my business services with contact details and after a few hours my phone has started to ring for bookings. Wasn't expected to be so efficient, but is proved that is working.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Massage Therapy For Pain Management - Phillip Malone LMT - Peterborough NH

Massage Therapy For Pain Management - Phillip Malone LMT - Peterborough NH is an experienced massage therapist specializing in treating chronic pain and improving range of motion

Recent Reviews

I have been getting massage from phillip malone for chronic pain for several years now and can honestly say that no other body worker has helped me find relief in the same way. His approach is to work with you, so the massage isn't necessarily relaxing as much as it is an in depth exploration of why your body has tension and how to alleviate it so that your body can heal. If you experience pain I highly recommend going to see phillip, you will not be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erica F.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sawasdee Namaste Spa

spa in kolkatabest spa in kolkatafour hand massage in kolkataluxury spa in kolkatafoot massage in kolkatabody massage in kolkatafoot spa in kolkata

Recent Reviews

After a long tiring day at my office, I was completely exhausted by the immense pressure. On the next day, I decided to go to a spa.One of my friend suggested me, this spa named sawasdee namastee spa which is in kolkata. I was in a dilemma before entering the spa whether it will be good or not. But the interior environment of the spa was very calm and relaxing. I decided to choose the full body massage and spa. After the session, I was completely relaxed and felt myself as light as feather. I am completely satisfied with their service. Great Service Sawasdee Namastee Spa !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanka R.

I am a housewife and I do a lot of household work every day that makes me tired. One day I decided to go to a spa and this one is very close to my house but I never went there. Last week I went to this spa and got mesmerized by watching the ambiance. I tried body massage with spa. After taking their service I am very happy. Great job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kavita C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glow Salon & Boutique

Glow Salon & Boutique is a one shop stop for all things hair and fashion!

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Elmwood Spa

Plan your Toronto Spa Escape at Canada039s favourite urban oasis Set in a historic building in the heart of Toronto Specializing in massages facials body treatments relaxation

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Thera Creations

Thera Creation is a natural handcrafted skin and body care product line that was created by two Atlanta based Massage Therapist Joselyn I truly believe that your beauty products should help you FEEL amazing Each of our products is specifically made to heal your body first then smell amazing second

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vantage Distribution

Distributor of professional beauty salon and spa supplies. Industry professionals rely on our customized business development, education and training services. Our brand partners offer quality ingredients, current trends, educational support and are committed to supporting independent industry professionals.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ревитоника - омоложение лица в Москве Видеоуроки и курсы

Эффективная гимнастика для лица от морщин инновационный метод омоложения лица тренинги и семинары массаж и фитнес для лица Мастер-класс по системе Ревитоника

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Skin Care Spa Magazine Les Nouvelles Esthétiques Spa

Our mission is to further your growth as a professional We strive to be your monthly source of inspiration and your driving force to move forward and expand

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pure Spa - Day Spa In Ambler Featuring Massages And Skin Treatments

Pure Spa is Greater Philadelphia039s leading wellness day spa featuring comprehensive massage services and spa treatments

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Salon Spa Montreal Bridal Hair Salon Beauty Spa

Nüva is your beauty salon day spa Montreal offering a range of high quality beauty services and treatments Contact us for an appointment

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Parrucchiere Milano Tel 02 62086729 Salone Specializzato nel colore ideale per i tuoi capelli Salone Specializzato Schiariture Naturali

Parrucchiere Milano è un salone specializzato nelle schiariture naturali e nel consigliarti il colore ed il taglio ideale in base alle tue caratteristiche

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals

ABMP is the largest massage therapy association in the country giving massage therapists and bodyworkers the best ABMP massage liability insurance free online continuing education and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MyBeauty

Поиск салонов красоты Москвы отзывы услуги цены Последние новости индустрии красоты и отличные возможности для профессионалов бьюти-сферы

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Hair Salon in Oak Bay Victoria BC - Shear Image Hair Salon in Victoria BC

Shear Image Hair Salon Services in Victoria BC Located at 101-2000 Cadboro Bay Rd Victoria BC Appointments call 250-370-1101

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Salon Kettering

At Tanners Lane beauty salon our treatments include waxing eyelash extensions HDbrows nail extensions and sunbeds making it the beauty salon to come to

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

R Salon and Med Spa

Voted the Best Salon Med Spa in Charlotte NC Re Salon and Med Spa combines an innovative salon and a distinctive med spa for all your beauty needs

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Physiotherapy Massage in Belfast Belfast PhysioMassage

We offer customised massage treatments for individuals seeking pain relief or for those simply looking to de-stress relax and take some time out

Recent Reviews

Shari is amazing! I went for deep tissue massages during my pregnancy whilst suffering from a lot of nerve pain and nothing helped. I wasn't sure if the massages could alleviate the pain at first but she outdid my expectations every time! She is also an extremely lovely and kind person. A gem of a find in Belfast!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shayanti

Shari came highly recommended so after months of heavy training and coaching i booked for back and shoulder massage. First sports massage in years so Shari had her work cut out & was fantastic. Great knowledge and made huge progress - painful but necessary so have rebooked again. Huge thank you Shari!

Excellent

1 year ago

Glenn

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

essentialsdeluxe.com

Get 1Hr Massage, Facial or Waxing For Just 40 at Our Tampa, FL Location. You'll Not Find This Price or This Quality Anywhere Else. Book Online or Call 813-475-6996.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chair Mob

Welcome to ChairMob.com, your number one source for massage chairs! We're dedicated to giving you the very best Massage Chair brands, with a focus on selection, quality, and style. We hope you enjoy our products as much as we enjoy offering them to you!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

chezelleswag.com

Fabulous affordable Jewerly Offered By Chez Elle Salon & Spa Phone 303.862.8389 www.chezellesalon.com 1395 Kipling Street Lakewood, Co. 80215

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

J Sterling's Massage and Facial Spa

At J Sterling's Spas you get affordable luxury. Treat yourself to 1Hr Massage or Facial for just $39 and No Contracts! We offer the highest quality spa services at the most affordable prices in Orlando, including massages, facials, waxing, and more! Our goal is to make our clients happy and we're one of the highest rated spas on Google and Yelp. Be sure to ask us about our signature services, such as hot stone massage, and anti-aging facial. Call us today to book your appointment, and experience the gift of health, beauty, & wellness.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

myessentialsspa.com

Get 1Hr Massage, Facial or Waxing For Just 40 at Two Sarasota Locations. You'll Not Find This Price or This Quality Anywhere Else. Book Online Now.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Drape Vyne

The Drape Vyne anchors sheets in place and simplifies draping for massage therapists. No more slips or accidental exposure. Increases hands on time. *U S. Patent Pending

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GlamAllure Salon and Spa LLC

A luxury Salon offering natural hair and braiding hair extensions wig unit installation services as well as Spa services such as nails, facials, lashes etc.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with