Back  

Spas & Beauty Services

Top rated businesses in the Spas & Beauty Services category

688

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Spas & Beauty Services

Spas & Beauty Services Top rated businesses in the Spas & Beauty Services category

688

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recovapro

Recovapro is a full-body massaging device that aims at enhancing the body’s performance Helps in relieving muscle soreness encouraging blood circulation and preventing muscle damage Buy Today

Recent Reviews

This is a brilliant massager - just as good as the hypervolt only considerably cheaper. In some ways it is even better as it it has 5 speeds, and the lowest one is lower and the top one is higher. I am delighted with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. G.

This is an amazing massager for your back...legs..shoulders. It’s expensive but it’s worth every penny...at last i have relief from back pain. This is well made and it comes in a case with attachments. I can’t recommend this item enough ...it really is a life saver for people who have sore backs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Young

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon San Diego - Dr Guttikonda - Breast Augmentation Tummy Tucks

Dr Guttikonda is a leading plastic surgeon in San Diego specializing in breast augmentation tummy tucks mommy makeovers and liposuction 619 437-1388

Recent Reviews

Nurse Patty was great! She talked through the entire process and has lots of knowledge. She also talked to me about skin care and the products! Very helpful and not pushy with products! The FaceTime with the Doctor was fun too! Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kara

This was my first dermal filler and I was not disappointed. Nurse Patty did an amazing job of filling my marionette lines and bringing a bit of youth back to my lips. My appearance looks refreshed and so natural; I’m coming back when I need it again. Thank you Nurse Patty!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary E.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Massage Chair Planet

Massage Chair Planet has the best luxury massage chairs with zero gravity massage chair technology Shop our wide selection of Osaki Inada Panasonic and more

Recent Reviews

I'm not getting compensated for this review, and I'm not a professional reviewer, so it's genuine... Kelly, Adam and Tanner all worked together as a team to assist me. They were very kind and helpful, professional and no pressure at all. It was a complete pleasure, and in some ways, a lot better shopping with massagechairplanet.com remotely than buying from someone locally. The product was better than what we expected, the delivery and installation went off without a hitch, and we have the peace of mind knowing our purchase is protected with an extended warranty for 5 years. I'll definitely keep them in mind for next time I need something. I can't say enough good things about them -- do yourself a favor -- enjoy the lowest price (I saved $2,000 over the price anywhere else for the same item), know you'll be treated well and your business is valued (something in short supply these days). These guys aren't in it for a quick buck or commission. They care about us as customers! Enjoy one of the best online shopping experiences available today!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert V Marraro Jr

I talked to Adam and he was very helpful. He listened and understood. I purchased the chair he recommended, and although money was not an issue , it wasn’t the most expensive chair. But it turned to be the right one for me. I am very small, 5ft2in, and lean. Most chairs are uncomfortable but the ones I experienced in Japan worked. He knew what was right for me and I am delighted. Anyone who needs a chair should go see Adam at Massage Chair Planet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel Siegel

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Spa Chappelle

Spa Chappelle is a locally-owned luxury spa in Bedford (Larry Uteck) and Upper Tantallon, NS. We're you're one-stop spa for all things luxurious!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Spa Elegance

Your complete source for the best brands, supplies and equipment in the spa and massage industry!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spa Nail Supply

Spa Nails Supply Inc. is a manufacturer specializing in pedicure spas and furniture for nail salons. The company is headquartered in Orlando, Florida.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

spapurenaturals.com

Luxury Natural Personal Care Products, made with plant-based ingredients, great for You and the environment, handmade in America, Saint Charles, Illinois

Recent Reviews

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautyfini

Get your nails done by professional At Beautyfini we offer a menu of high-quality nail services Whether you are looking for express or a relaxing manicure pedicure let our nail technicians pamper you with healthy glossy looking nails for any style and occasion

Recent Reviews

This place is very professional with their work and all of them are amazing. I have recommended this place to all of my staffs. I've been there for like many times. They always paid attention to all the details and makes such pretty nails!

Great

1 year ago

Sally Macintosh

Beautyfini are delightful to work for, professional and really care about their customers! They have some of the highest standards for beauty salons I've seen and the most passionate staff who care about beautiful nails, healthy skincare and hair removal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nici West

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the hi fu treatment costing £500. Was expecting a much better experience and outcome. The consultation was very brief with no mention that it did not always work. The before and after photos emailed to me showed there was no improvement at all. They did not offer a follow up consultation- I had to request one. The therapist basically lied and said there was a difference despite friends and family agreeing with me that there was no change. I told her she should just be honest and say it hadn’t worked. Very disappointing results and customer service. No interest in clients at all- just happy to take your money. £500 wasted. Will never go there again.

Bad

2 years ago

Anne L.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Parker

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn’t get much help or advise when I first asked about a product but when I asked a second person later she was far more helpful

Poor

1 year ago

T. V.

The shop that I go to is quite big so the only 3 people in at one time was ridiculous had to wait outside for to long.

Poor

1 year ago

Dear Lisa

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

THE DAY SPA

The Day Spa Escape

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always come to Priya for my Pedicures and she is brilliant and always makes me feel relaxed. Few weeks ago i booked apointmentment for my normal pedicure and they told me to come in at 2 0' clock, i got there on time but someone was still having there pedicure and by the time i was seen to was 2.25. I wasn't very happy and i did tell them. I'm happy with everything else at muskaan and have put in good reviews for them but this one issue with waiting 25 mins i wasn't happy because my children finish school at 3.15 and this delayed my time keeping

Bad

2 years ago

Zulekha Lima

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Online for Fashion Men Women Watches Jewelrys etc

Online for Fashion Men Women Watches Jewelrys etc

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Rolex submariner, which included about six days over the weekend. To tell you the truth, I didn't expect too much, but the quality is beyond my expectation. It's great and cost-effective. Ha ha ha

Great

1 year ago

Markwarner I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from this sight from the Atlanta location, and I was very happy with this site/location. Not only do they have great prices, but their customer service is awesome. I spoke to Steve and he was very helpful! He even called me back as soon as they had a question on the order to get it right and sent to me on time. He was very well informed, if you are looking into buying from here, I recommend for you to speak to Steve (ext 116). I look forward to buying more from this place! ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Pdelgado127 X.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the four person infrared sauna for two reasons: #1 I could lay down fully on the bench (I am 5' 2") #2 I can do hot yoga in the unit. There is plenty of room for both. The united arrived within one week. Great price and great customer service when I called to have one of my questions answered. The unit heat up to 140 degrees within the first 10 minutes. Set-up of spa took approximately 2 hours from start to finish. LOVE!!! Wish I would have purchased sooner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moehrkejaclyn J.

I have the Joyous 2 person sauna and I love it!! It is helping me to detox and boost my immune system. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Both my sister and I both have the same one and we both love it! Super easy set up and easy to use. Definitely would recommend it. :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexa51321 B.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hadn't bought anything over a couple hundred dollars online before, so this took a leap of faith. I ordered a $6295 massage chair so it was a MAJOR leap of faith alright! ordered it on a Monday, received it Thursday the following week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davejay55 Y.

I ordered the Titan Jupiter XL from Easy Massage Chair after confirming that the chair was designed to accommodate a tall person (6’6). From ordering, confirmation, scheduling and follow up they were top notch. I received emails informing me of the status of my order, delivery date and use and care video links. After the “white glove” installation, I received a nice thank you email. Unexpectedly, a few weeks after delivery I received an unexpected and thoughtful gift via UPS! That’s what I call customer service. BTW - I love the chair. An added benefit of my massage chair is the relaxation felt after a heated massage. I often find myself dozing off in the reclined position. Once I stand up I feel like a new man.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heraser55508 M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Door No18 Day Spa Sydney Luxury Facials Body Treatments

Book a signature package online now for the ultimate pampering session in a luxurious treatment room at Door No 18 Day Spa conveniently located on Park Street in Sydney CBD

Recent Reviews

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Salon Express

Affordable accessible advanced haircare for your busy lifestyle Walk-in full-service hair salon Western Australia Queensland locations No booking needed

Recent Reviews

Had my hair done at Salon Express Cockburn last week by the amazing Natalie. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent job on my cut and colour. Loved the end result. Would highly recommend Natalie and would definitely go back and request for her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia G.

I had my first visit to this store today and was extremely happy with service from the moment I walked in. A huge thanks to Dani with helping choose a new color and style that I love. Walked in with an old mop on my head and walked out feeling like a million dollars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya M.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Equi-Therapist

We specialise in equine massage therapy and rehabilitation in and across Surrey and Hampshire Fully qualified and insured Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Hannah was amazing, Bonnie, my daughter’s pony is usually really nervous with strangers but she was immediately at ease with her. Very efficient and on time, great with Holly my 8 year old daughter too. I would certainly recommend Hannah to all my horsey friends. We will definitely use her services again

Excellent

1 year ago

Patsy

Recently my horse had a full massage from Hannah, lovely customer service from start to finish, very flexible with arranging to meet and took time to introduce herself to my often nervous horse. She provided a thorough massage and my horse seemed to really enjoy the experience and has been performing better ever since. You can tell Hannah has worked with horses throughout her life and I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily-Rose Milburn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

stellasalon.co.uk

Everything Stella Salon! Price lists for in salon treaments Online ecommerce for stella salon products including shampoos, conditioners, coffee scrubs and hair products Our blog and special offers

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Adjust Massage

Massage therapists in West Bridgford and Beeston providing sports hot stone Swedish and pregnancy massages plus reflexology acupuncture and gait analysis

Recent Reviews

I've had my first deep tissue massage with Adjust last week with Jack-- it was superb. Jack's technique was excellent, and the pressure he applied was spot on. My muscles felt well kneaded and plied, without it feeling painful or uncomfortable. In fact it was a very theuraptic, and my previously sore muscles feel totally relaxed. The hour flew by. I will be definitely calling back soon, I'd highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Demaine

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Massagekudde massagepistol frn Flowlife terhmtning i vrldsklass

Massagekudde och terhmtningsprodukter frn Flowlife med ver 10 000 njda kunder Bestll din produkt idag och ta kontroll ver din terhmtning

Recent Reviews

I bought the Flowpillow at 2019 London Marathon Expo, having been suffering with glute and hamstring injury for a number of year's I thought my fast marathon days were over. The Flowpillow is the first product I’ve found that really hits the spot and used it for the three days leading up to the marathon. On race day it was the first time in three years that I’ve ran pain free. The service I’ve received from Flowlife and Carl Nordström has been amazing! I highly recommend buying from Flowlife and the Flowpillow is essential for all runners!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I have used Flowpillow as part of my post-run self-care routine for almost 2 years. It alleviates tension and soreness particularly well in my calves. If I skip a stretching session I can make up for it with the Flowpillow. It is also clear that they care about their customers and I was very pleased with how quickly and generously they responded to my replacement parts query. Highly recommend! I will be purchasing one for my partner as a gift :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Eliza

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fez Concept Salon Aveda Hairdresser Balwyn Afterpay

Fez Concept Salon - Aveda Concept Hair Salon Located In The Heart Of Balwyn Victoria Hair Now Pay Later With Afterpay ZipPay

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Finnmark Sauna

Finnmark Sauna are the UK Finnish Sauna Specialists Authentic Finnish Sauna Installations Sauna Cabins Electric Sauna Heaters and Wood Burning Sauna Stoves

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Still Beauty

Still Beauty is a Melbourne based massage and beauty service that provides a holistic approach to rejuvenation and relaxation in the comfort of your own home.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

stmoriztan.com

Developed by UK salon professionals to help you create an instant, streak free, natural bronzing effect with a professional finish. Made in England, our unique self tanners are infused with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E to hydrate and nourish skin, giving you a silky smooth tan. Get a healthy glow with St. Moriz!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Hair

Hudson Hair is an award wining hair salon located in Brisbane They specialise in colour including blondes and balayage services

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Just Salon Towels

Luxurious, soft & 100% cotton bleach proof salon towels Quality salon towels for spas, salons, hair, nail, tanning, clinics, beauty salons and much more. we have a variety of coloured salon towels that are bleach resistant as well as classic white salon towels. #JustSalonTowels

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KNEAD massage and aromatherapy

Hand selected products for your massage and aromatherapy needs plus a few little extra delights Relaxation and Hot Stone Therapies available in our massage space in Kyogle NSW

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Massage Mercantile

Massage Supplies & Massage Therapy Products for Canadian Clinics, Spas, Practitioners & Students. Created by Massage Therapists–our wide variety of Massage Products have been carefully selected and our service is conducted with care & integrity.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Midnight Sun

Midnight Sun Tanning Salon Oakville. Featuring both the Versa Spa and Mystic Tan HD spray booths at one location. Ergoline and Royal Sun tanning beds.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

My Spa Shop

My Spa Shop boutique for Gifts by Coaches in Wellness Home Treatments Spa Products Luxury LifeStyle Apparel Beauty Fitness and Health Earn Rewards

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nirvana Beauty

Nirvana Beauty Morrinsville is your local premium beauty salon We offer a full range of services including dermafrac IPL facials massage eyes hands and feet treatments Book your appointment online or call 07 889 6223

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Pedicure Spa Chairs Salon Spa Equipment Manicure Tables

Best Prices on Pedicure Spas Salon Equipment Manicure Tables Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Bowls Salon Equipment Shampoo Stations Manicure Tables Nail Tables Massage Beds Pedicure Carts Facial Equipment Salon Carts Styling Stations Salon Stations Nail Salon Supplies Salon Carts Spa Wholesale Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

relaxroom

Relaxroom, boutique en ligne de produits massage, bien être, relaxation zen, soins du corps.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tens Massager - Portable Tens Massage Unit and Machine | Rooftree

Tens massager unit and machine of Rooftree, who is a professional manufacturer and designer of tens massager unit and all kinds of portable tens unit.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ruthstack

Mobile Massage Therapist catering for Tipperary, Cork, Limerick, Kilkenny, Carlow, Laois and further afield. Sports, Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage. Available for home call-outs, corporate packages and events. Qualified and Insured Massage Therapist.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME - SHOP 24/7 TAN. BEST TANNING IN ATHENS

The Homepage for the best tanning salon in Athens, GA! Click here now to shop.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Splendor Beauty Emporium

Park City39s premier beauty boutique invites you to come in and experience a make-up lesson make-up application spa treatments or shop our large section of retail beauty products

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SINIMA Professional Hair & Bridal Makeup Studio | Vyttila | Kochi

SINIMA salon specialises in TEMPTU Airbrush & MAC wedding and bridal makeups. Our bridal makeup artist Sini Mangatt is one of the most expert airbrush makeup artist you can find in Kochi. Use of state of the art equipment, International Brands and our technical expertise makes SINIMA the best bridal makeup destination.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SparkRemedy

We help gym goers and athletes increase their recovery time, reduce fatigue and generally feel a lot better between workouts. Checkout our 4 in 1 massage foam roller kit today.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

SpaZilla

Monster deals on massage and day spa supplies.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Styler Stage

The STYLER STAGE is the perfect Barber and Beauty Salon supply/equipment. It is a platform that enhances your height, reducing strain from stretching and reaching. Simplifying task at hand.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Poet Green Beauty Boutique & Holistic Spa

Beauty Poet is a Green Beauty Boutique and Holistic Spa offering both services as well as a wide array of natural skin care, hair care, body care and makeup products. Our holistic facial and massage services will leave you feeling refreshed and cared for.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Beehive Boutique and Spa

Beehive Boutique and Spa, Ltd. is an eclectic gift boutique and full-service aesthetic studio where we provide facials, waxing, massage, and nail services.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Blending Bar

The Blending Bar uses 100 all natural essential oils to provide aromatherapy products and custom blends made fresh at the bar Experience an Aroma-Cocktail party attend a Sip Learn Shop event or bliss out with yoga meditation and many more holistic workshops Enjoy a spa or healing service in The Wellness Room

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Garden Nail Beauty Salon

Welcome to The Garden Nail Beauty Salon at Whitehall Garden Centre in Lacock Wiltshire We are dedicated to making our customers feel pampered and looked after when they visit us With the highest quality products we offer everything you need for the perfect pamper day

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Nu-U

Established in 1999 The Nu-U Beauty Salon locate in Claudy is one of Londonderry39s leading beauty salons offering you a wide range of luxury treatments and products to help you look and feel your best Browse our treatments and products available to purchase online

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Stone Massage

Supplier and Distributor of Hot Stone Massage Products, Worldwide Wholesaler and Distributor of Stone Massage Products and Services, Certificaiton Courses in Full Body and Hot Stone Esthetics, and Our team of Registered Massage Therapists are trained to help you

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with