Back  

Spas & Beauty Services

Top rated businesses in the Spas & Beauty Services category

688

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Spas & Beauty Services

Spas & Beauty Services Top rated businesses in the Spas & Beauty Services category

688

Companies

Сompanies in this category

520

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Valley Views Beauty

Get the absolute best prices on Beauty salon, Massage therapy Adelaide Hills and Facial Adelaide Hills today. Get FREE shipping on all orders. Click here to see all of our exclusive deals on Valley Views Beauty in Australia

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wander Spa Boutique

Exploring life in the spirit of happiness, self-care, and adventure, Wander Spa Boutique offersan array of spa services such as blushtan® Spray Tans, Lash Extensions, Lash Lift & Tint, Manicure, Pedicure, Shellac, Spray Tans, Facial Waxing. Contact us to book your appointment today!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

7E Wellness

FDA-cleared microcurrent machines for home use and professionals in the aesthetics industry. 7E Wellness provides advanced health and wellness technology and equipment for Spa, Medical Spa, Wellness Centers to improve skin, body and mind fitness.

Recent Reviews

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HoMedics

HoMedics UK Buy Massage and Beauty Products From The Official UK Distributor of HoMedics Products

Recent Reviews

Air quality so much better , with chest issues the vacuum blows dust about as well as suck it up , now ive 2 air purifiers things getting more comfortable daily , very pleased

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Easy to navigate website, quick delivery, free shipping and a 2 year warranty! I am delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christiane

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Training with Stavroula is one of the best experiences of my 37 years of life. In two month I got the best shape I 've ever been into, I got drive to continue and got addicted to weight lifting) Body SDS sessions worked miracles to me. Being a psychologist myself, and having my isues worked upon, I was amazed and astonished by the amount of emotional pain that our body can stock and influence our life in subtle, limiting, and negative way. Well Stavroula took so much pain out of my body and soul. Sounds like a cliche but I feel reconected to my self, reconnected to my children, family and life. Body sds to my 5 year old daughter was a real life unforgettable miracle, I whitnessed the flow of pure love running through my daughters heart, relaxed, happy, lovable child ,unblocked flow of energy. Thank you Stavroula a lot. You are doing a great job, your passion is contagiuos, and your professionalism admirable. Lots of succes and can't wait to train with you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yulia Paian

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Craig Hubert

Craig Hubert’s boutique hair salon, situated in the heart of Chelmsford city’s west end on Rainsford Road, offers superb surroundings for the ultimate in hairdressing experiences. Craig Hubert is a world and five times British hairdressing champion and established his award winning Chelmsford hair salon back in 2004.

Recent Reviews

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sports Massage Physio across the UK HO Sutton Coldfield Birmingham

Sports Massage Deep Tissue Massage Sports Therapy Sports Rehabilitation across the UK in areas such as Sutton Coldfield Birmingham London Manchester Liverpool etc Head Office Sutton Coldfield Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed my first sports massage with Alison, it was a very comfortable environment and it released alot of tension I had built up in my back, I will be going again soon, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ciaran

Great first session with Steven. He appeared very knowledgeable and reassuring that he could help me. He explained everything throughout and after care was offered. The treatment itself was quite painful but this was due to how tight my muscles were. It’s early days yet but hoping to see an improvement soon. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennie Wilson

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Massage 2 Mummy

Massage 2 Mummy are the UK039s only national specialists in Pregnancy Massage Our therapists provide an unrivalled service in the comfort of your own home

Recent Reviews

Thank you Nicola for your visit today. She arrived at my place of work to carry out my massage booked. From the beginning she was extremely professional and made me feel like a client and relaxed in my our salon which was lovely to be on the other end! Thabks again, lovely way to end work before maternity!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandrea Jones

Had my first mum to be massage today by Gael. Even before we met she answered all my questions via email. Upon arriving at my home today she initially put me at ease and spent time discussing the massage process for pregnant women. The massage itself was amazing and so relaxing. Gael listened to things I did and didn't like and if I wanted the massage deeper or softer. We had calming music on throughout but Gael and I spent time chatting throughout. She is such an easy friendly person and I would definitely use her again in the future and recommend her to others. Thankyou :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Griffiths

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Massage Chair Store

The Massage Chair Store featuring top of the line full body reclining massaging chairs Offering a money back guarantee and instant financing on all of our massaging chairs

Recent Reviews

All in all a very good experience though I am still waiting to get my chair a week later but, it’s Christmas so that does change things as we lose 2 days. Ask for drew, he was really good.

Great

1 year ago

Mark

I was paying $20.00 for 30 mins to use the massage chair at the hairdressers. Hubby asked what I wanted for my birthday. HELLO MASSAGE CHAIR!!! I called INFINITY and it was a done deal the SAME day! Delivered EIGHT (8) days later! Delivered, set up and my body in it!! Drew was the best to work with and the delivery guys were super friendly! If you're even THINKING about this chair, call Drew!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Massage Magazine Insurance Plus Massage Therapy Insurance

Massage liability insurance is only 159 for Customers at MMIP Get instant coverage for 415 modalities more Click here or call 800-222-1110 for more information

Recent Reviews

Filled out an online form on Tuesday this week, 3/24/20 to add an additional insured to my policy. Easily accomplished. Had a phone call to verify the addition. BUT It hasn't appeared on the certificate page yet. Need assistance.

Bad

1 year ago

Jaccqueline

I have had this insurance in the past, but this is the first time I am going thru to realize all of the benefits. Always so busy, but since this pandemic I have had more time to focus on enhancing my business instead of maintaining it. Looking forward to finding out more about the benefits of this insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Valerie

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hair Salon Interiors Takara Belmont Furniture Supplies

Specialists in Hairdressing and Barbering Furniture Takara Belmont Olymp Ceriotti Muster Dikson

Recent Reviews

Spoke to on of the guys about a 1950s Belmont, told him of my issues with it sent some pics and he immediately diagnosed the problem and advised what I needed to do and the parts I would need. Paid and the parts arrived a couple of days later. Perfect

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Perry

I have bought specialist barberchair parts twice from Moda, and I have been blown away with the attention to detail, speed of response and the general quality of service. Worth every single penny.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean

4.3

89 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Hair Beauty Hairdressing Beauty Salon Supplies

The UKs largest independent supplier to hair and beauty professionals offering services to salons for over 65 years with stores throughout the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Being a newly qualified nail technician I was unaware that you had to be part of a business to have an account with Capital. I walked into the store and was greeted politely. I continued shopping and came to the counter to pay, still assuming I was simply like Any other customer. The woman then confirmed that I had to have an account with them to be able to purchase my products and asked if I had my certificates to prove my new qualifications. I did not but I had a picture of them on my phone. She called her supervisor over who then asked for my ID to marry up the names on my certificates. She was happy with this and set up my account. I couldnt have been more pleased as I had clients booked in the following few days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poppy Blackmore

Capital hair and beauty are massive cheaper than there competitors, which for a student or self employed person is so important. Great range of stock. Only down side is the £50 minimum order is alot higher than other places which puts you off making an order. Also when something is out of stock it's not back in stock very quickly

Great

1 year ago

C. Q.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Time Therapies

Beauty Time Therapies offer beauty products from a range of leading brands such as St Tropez Dermaquest and Elemis Shop online for quality products at an affordable price Free UK Delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

I have received my product within 2 days, choosing standard delivery (all that during covid19!!). Super fast and reliable!! Really recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion

First time buyer but amazed of their care for customers. Amazing Samantha was responding of all my emails so quick. Definitely will be their loyal customer now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elene

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beauty With Inn

Come join us for all your hair and beauty needs enjoy a whole new salon experience Call us today your next hair appointment in Northampton 01604 588881

Recent Reviews

Fantastic experience today with my stylist, listened to exactly everything I wanted doinwg to my hair and recreated what I wanted second to none! Fab customer service offered lots of tea and magazines, found yourself a new regular! Thank you Natalie and the team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous x

UPDATE - Further to the managers response I wanted to state that I have no intention of emailing her as she is a big part of the problem at this salon, although notice she didn’t address her own behaviour to customers only her staffs !! She would probably just try and sell me more treatments and to be honest I get a very bad feeling from her !! She only seems bothered about reprimanding one particular staff member and I will not buy into that . Also it wasn’t just not being offered a drink it was multiple little customer service touches that all good salons give there customers but was missing at this one . As for 1/2 hour notice to move an appointment I offered much more notice than that and was still told I had to pay a £10 charge !! I will never visit this salon again , up to other people if they choose to !! Horrendous salon , manager is extremely pushy , constantly trying to sell you extra treatments and services , even over the phone booking an appointment and when your in the salon . No customer service from the stylists , I was ignored and left on multiple occasions during my hair cut , no basics like being offered a drink , mirror to see back of hair cut and the courtesy brush off of hair at the end . Was told if I moved an appointment I had to pay an extra £10 fee and to book even a basic cut you needed to pay an upfront deposit !!! There just money grabbing here and no effort made with there customers at all !!! Disgusted !!!

Bad

1 year ago

Anon

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Sun Beds

Buy Rent or Lease cheap best sunbeds in UK We are offering wide range of sunbeds creams and accessories Buy today

Recent Reviews

I have used Best Sunbeds for a few years now. I have bought beds from them, creams and I always retube all my beds with them. I have always found them really friendly and professional and they provide the very best in products, beds & tubes. I find them extremely knowledgable of the tanning industry & always very helpful. I highly recommend Best Sunbeds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Xo

I started my Buisness nearly 3 years ago and decided to go with this company Best Sunbeds they installed 3 beds for me and I recently just had my 4th bed installed by these guys. On their most recent visit with the new bed my room was slightly different to the other rooms causing the chimney for the ventilation not to fit, after speaking to the lovely dee they immediately made a temporary one for me then returning a week later with a new one free of charge bearing in mind my salon is in Wales. I always order all my stock creams etc with best beds and will continue to do so as their products sell really well at my salon. I have had a few problems and things I’m unsure of but don’t all Buisness’s but they are always at the end of the phone to sort it out would definitely recommend dee paul and the rest of the team if you was considering opening up a Tanning studio ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie Baker

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

selfology

spa massage hair wellness Vancouver health earth body mind beauty couples couple massage makeup wedding advanced facials facial south Granville slim hair colour

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Thumper Massager

The official Web site of Thumper Massager Canada. We design, manufacture, and distribute high-quality, durable, professional percussive massage equipment for chiropractors and hand held electric massagers for self-use. Powerful percussion action penetrates through fascial layers, relieving muscular tension and fatigue

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thumper Massager

The official Web site of Thumper Massager US. We design, manufacture, and distribute high-quality, durable, professional percussive massage equipment for chiropractors and hand held electric massagers for self-use. Powerful percussion action penetrates through fascial layers, relieving muscular tension and fatigue.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Floating

Hrt om floatingterapi Floating er en unik vgtls spaoplevelse hvor mentalt og fysisk velvre er i hjsde Prv floating i Kbenhavn

Recent Reviews

I have only ever tried floating once before and found the experience quite bewildering but the Copenhagen Float was completely different. From the moment you step in you are well cared for... it’s a beautiful setting with really helpful and caring staff who have a passion for alternative health care and remedies to the modern day stresses of life. I felt entirely at ease before I stepped in! The time in the tank can take a while to get used to but I felt myself really unwind after 10 minutes or so. The time goes much faster than I expected and you have a great opportunity to really enjoy the water and the quiet. It was helpful to speak to the staff before for their handy hints and tips to make the most out of the experience. When coming out, I felt really refreshed and ready for the healthy snack, which was a delicious bonus! I have since done more research into the benefits of floating and will definitely book more sessions as it meant to be part of a regular routine for your mind and body maintainence. I am looking forward to my next session and really exploring this type of therapy.. to protect myself against anxiety and stress. Thank you for making my experience so positive and I look forward to seeing you soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne Uprichard

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

sunkissedtan.co.nz

Voted #1 for Spray Tanning, Waxing and Brow Treatments with salons in Christchurch, Nelson, Timaru and Dunedin All spray tans 20 and female waxing from just 8

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sun Tanning Store

The Sun Tanning Store sells tanning beds, booths, spray tanning supplies, red light therapy, and a wide range of salon equipment with free shipping. We're an authorized distributor for all our manufacturers and provide world class service to our customers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

superbmassagetables.com

At Superb Massage Tables we are proud to offer the highest quality massage and spa products in the industry at the lowest prices, guaranteed! Our customer service team will give you an outstanding experience before, during, and after the sale - so that you can give the same to your clients!

Recent Reviews

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Regis Salons

Regis Salons have over 130 UK Salons with qualified hairstylists and beauty therapists Visit your nearest salon for the latest Styles Colour Trends

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and less than 24 hours delivery time

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Maria

First time I have ordered from REGIS, and I must say very impressed, with the quick email reply from Callum, and the quick delivery of my order within a few days. With grateful thanks, and my hair.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. V.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

metts the studio

Indianapolis top salon. best salon Indianapolis, best hair salon voted best hair salon in Indianapolis as featured Instyle magazine .

Recent Reviews

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Equipment Salon Furniture Salon Equipment Packages Salon Equipment For Sale Salon Furniture For Sale

Salon Furniture Warehouse sells directly to salons We offer a wide selection of affordable barber furniture nail and salon equipment

Recent Reviews

Absolutely a great company to work witch. Prices are good, service is excellent. Quick shipping, none of this "it will take 6 weeks". Would recommended to anyone to give them a chance to earn your business

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Z.

I love my nail manicure desk It’s soooo gorgeous the shipping was $200 but it was better than having to go pick it up delivery and shipping time was excellent and communication with them was great ????

Excellent

1 year ago

A. D.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Spa Pedicure Chair Equipment

Get up to 40 OFF on all Spa Pedicure Chairs Pedicure Chair Equipment and Salon Furniture

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Very sweet and well explaination to my concerns. However, it would be great if the company allow more choices and colors to choose from for the free items. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie A.

Order was quick, process very good. I have received product that look almost the same as what I am looking for but it wasn't the correct one unfortunately. I contacted my sales rep, he tried to blame that I was the one who chose all the product which is a lie. When I first place the order he asked me about chair model, I gave him what show on the chair, text him all pictures that he requested, and he came up with the product. Now I am just trying to exchange for the correct product and he tried to blame on me, let see how the exchange process go. I would give this a 5 stars as the purchase process was very smooth and responsive, but the way the sales rep handle my issue was very unprofessional. Very disappointed

Poor

1 year ago

Nhat N.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Go Easy Salon

Make your Salon Spa Business more profitable and easy with Easy Salon Software Booking Reservation Creating Schedules Stock and Client Management

Recent Reviews

things I liked about the software are ? Retain clients with memberships ? Reward your clients with points ? Sell online appointments & get paid online ? Boost your revenue with e-Wallet ? Promote more with SMS & eMail campaigns ? Do billing and send e-Bill ? Stock management & reports ? Branded android app

Excellent

1 year ago

Rishi C.

User Friendly and Simple Dashboard Having a user friendly software is essential as it will help in making things easier for you and your employees. The majority of the time, you may or may not be present in your salon, in your absence, the employees must be able to generate bills and listen to various queries of the clients. They must know how to use this salon management software. Therefore, it should be easy to use and user friendly. If its dashboard is too complex, then most of your time will be invested in learning how to use it. Also, every new employee that joins your company will require training so that he or she can understand how the software works and how to use it. This will be a cumbersome task and also time consuming one. Therefore, it is better that you go for software that provides simple dashboard and easy to use software. Maintains Security of the Data and Other Transactions This is one of the most important features that you must look for in a salon management system. The security of the online transactions as well as the data is extremely important. You wouldn't want any mishap or cyber threat happening while your clients are transferring money online, would you? Also, you wouldn't want all your software data to leak, would you? This is why; ensure the money you are investing in a software solution is worth it so that all your data and transactions taking place online are safe. Ask your software vendor regarding all your security concerns and make sure it is checked thoroughly. This will assure you about the security related aspects of your software and you will be able to use it easily without any doubt. In this manner, security should also be checked if you need good software. Provide Marketing Tools Another feature of a good software system is the marketing tools that are provided. Your salon management software should provide various marketing tools that will help you in making elevating your sales, attracting new clients as well as in retaining them. Easy salon software is one such software solution provider that helps in providing more than 10 marketing tools in their software solution. Using this software, you can boost your revenue earning by 40 percent, and the client retention rate will also be elevated. Therefore, make sure that your software is able to provide you with marketing tools. In easy salon software there are plenty of marketing tools such as packages, coupons, automatic service reminders, bulk SMS and Email marketing, reward point system, etc. Allows Cashless Transactions Your software must be able to provide you with cashless transactions. As the world is developing at a faster pace day by day, people have been using technology more and more. Also, with the development in the technology digital transactions are preferred by people as it allows them to go cashless. Since, people prefer cashless transactions; it has become important for software developers to provide this feature. Therefore, you must ensure that you also provide your clients to go cashless in your salon and give payments online. Along with this, ensure that the data is secured and high confidentiality is maintained. This is another great feature that must look for in a good salon software solution. Ability to Generate Accurate Results Report generation is a key feature of a software solution. There are plenty of solutions that can help you with calculation work and automated answers but how to make your software stand out than the rest? Make sure you invest in a smart solution instead of a regular and cheap software solution. Even though smart solutions can be expensive, still you must invest in such solutions as they will be helpful for the long run. Plenty of software solutions such as easy salon software is a smart solution but provided at a very genuine cost. So search such software and use them for your salon. Such reports that are generated with the help of AI-based algorithms are more realistic, accurate, and reliable. Hence, you can take your business decision based on these reports.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saptarshi C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hanh Beauty

Spa Brampton Welcome to HANH BEAUTY Salon Spas Located in Brampton we have 4 facilities to choose from that cater to all your hair and beauty needs

Recent Reviews

they burnt my face during my facial! i have a huge scar on the right cheek right now. i went back and they only gave me this stupid cream to put on my scar for a few days and "they promised" it will disappear......i recommend going to a much classier and more quality spa...seriously, don't go cheap when it comes to beauty! it's really worth it

Bad

1 year ago

Kaye B.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Versailles Medical Spa

Versailles Medical Spa specializes in medspa services including test procedure belotero balance and microblading in Darien CT and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I recently visited Versailles Medical Spa and am incredibly impressed with my results. I am a Connecticut resident and although the drive to Darien isn't short one, it was worth it. My reason for visiting was for a teeth whitening session. I have tried other teeth whitening services in the past but found that for the amount of money I was spending just to get my teeth whitened, it just wasn't worth it. A friend of mine referred me to Versailles for their "Beyond White Spa" treatment and I was thrilled with the results. Affordable, comfortable and I was in and out of there in a little over an hour with a brand new smile. The office itself was incredibly inviting, clean and the staff was excellent. Upon entering I was immediately greeted by the practice manager, who was funny, warm and made me feel comfortable throughout my treatment. I highly recommend this place. It's beats a lot of the spa's in Fairfield County, hands down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack T.

I went to Versailles Med Spa last week and I haven't stopped raving about the atmosphere within those walls. The staff were just sweethearts and the owner was also so warm hearted and down to earth. I felt completely relaxed and for me, that hour was a vacation... as if I was in some remote island with the warm sun tickling my skin and breeze calming my spirit. Versailles is now a part of my life and an escape for me to feel good about me. Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony D.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Medical Spa Best Medspa Laser Clinique

Laser Cliniqe is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care Visit us for laser hair and tattoo removal treatments

Recent Reviews

Laserclinique was recommended by one of my friend to me. I really needed a facial so i decided to give it a try. I booked my seat and went to their office. I got my facial from a lady who was softspoken and also very well behaved too. She used some combinations of lotions and foams and finally gave me a wonderful massage on my face. It was a great experience.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Indo-Pak Massage Therapy of Frisco Plano TX

Indo-Pak Massage Therapy of Frisco PlanoTX wwwindopakmassagecom

Recent Reviews

If you're looking for a really good quality massage by a caring licensed massage therapist who knows what she's doing, with very affordable prices compared to the retail chains in the North Dallas areas near Plano and Frisco in Dallas, then check out Indo-Pak Massage Therapy online for google reviews, she's got tons of positive reviews and been practicing since 2008 and very friendly to talk to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann C.

Anu is a licensed massage therapist who has a clean and quiet office home facility in Frisco. She is very professional and takes care of her clients needs.She is a beautiful young lady who knows the pressure points and works accordingly. You will be addicted to her massage after the first one .Would highly recommend for any with back , shoulder, neck or other issues....

Excellent

1 year ago

King J.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

InSpa

InSpa everyday spa offers manicures pedicures massage waxing and facials Treat yourself today at the leading Seattle Area day spa 7 locations

Recent Reviews

Andrea did a pedicure for me and my mom who is 86 years old. Andrea is very gentle and very sweet to my mom. Andrea is what makes having our nails done a wonderful gift. Andrea is great and feels like a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margery E.

Melissa has been great- very professional and good at waxing. I had gone to other spas for waxing in the past and have beenhorrified by the cleanliness of the spa and lack of professionalism. I am a return customer because of Melissa and your facilites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gwen T.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bali Beautique Spa

Bali Beautique Spa based in Perth WA provides Balinese spa stone massage eyebrow threading waxing manicure pedicure and other beauty treatments at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

I was booked in for the 2.5 hour pamper package and it delivered to my expectations. I was greeted on arrival in a timely manner with a soothing hot drink by the therapist. My treatment consisted of 1-hour massage, 1-hour scrub & 30-minute facial. The massage was really good, therapist ended up giving me the hot stone massage as my muscles were very stuff! Highly recommend this as made a big difference! The scrub & facial left my skin feeling smooth & soft. After the session, I was totally revitalised! Therapist was very professional & calming. Treatment room was clean & there was relaxing tunes playing in the background. I also really enjoyed the hot turmeric drink after finishing the spa. Overall I left as a happy & satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nilpa S.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Catalog

Provides massage beds electric facial beds facial steamers brush microdermabrasion machine oxygen machines and many other professional spa equipment and products

Recent Reviews

I opened a new spa/salon and needed some massage beds and found this amazing site! They have everything I needed to successfully open my doors - steaming machines, towel cabients and more! They have 100% financing options too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth I.

I purchased this table/chair about a year ago (Product Code: SKU16424) and could not be happier. I needed a chair with 4 motors which allows for varied positioning of the chair. It is very high quality and is quiet and comfortable. The table can adjust to a 90 degree angle and the foot cushion goes all the way down which makes exiting the chair easy. I ordered the extra towel bar. I ended up using it to hang the Hand Remote Control even though there is another hook towards the front of unit. The company Spa and Equipment is a great company to work with. I have been very pleased with their customer service. They are professional, friendly, and most of all, eager to satisfy their customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jeuvani

Trusted Medical Spa serving Folsom CA Contact us at 916-817-8770 or visit us at 1849 Iron Point Road Suite 160 Folsom CA 95630 Jeuvani Spa and Sculpting

Recent Reviews

I have been to three different laser hair removal places and this is the best one by far. The results are awesome. I went to two other places before and was happy with their results, but when i went to jeuvani the results were better and faster. I must admit their laser hurts more than the others but the results are well worth it. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickell M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spa Guide

Be inspired with spa reviews deals and a whole lot more Your alternative guide to taking a spa day or spa break worldwide Go on treat yourself

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Elements Hot Tub Spa

Elements is located in Amherst MA and provides several hot tub massage and spa packages in a therapuetic relaxing environment

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Aches Away Massage Specialists Bloomington IL

Aches Away wants to help people feel better Using massage therapy float therapy and infrared sauna therapy we have been able to help a wide variety of people

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Best Indoor Tanning Lotion Spray Tan Equipment and Tanning Salon Supplies Store

Best Indoor Tanning Lotion Spray Tan Equipment and Tanning Salon Supplies Store

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Republic

Salon Republic is the beauty industry leader of modern upscale salon studios Join our community over 2000 beauty professionals who call SR home

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

iStudio Salons

iStudio Salons are Florida and Indianas premier salon suite concept Submit a Take a Studio Tour form and we039ll contact you as soon as possible

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Explore our exclusive range of Salon Furniture Spa Furniture Barbers Furniture Backwash Units salon chairs - High Quality Manufactured in the UK

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair, Heart & Soul Spa & Salon, Bristol, Rhode Island, Best of RI Monthly, Massage, Facials, Airbrush Sunless Tanning, Bridal Parties

A Day Spa and Salon located in historic downtown Bristol, Rhode Island, with hairstylists, makeup artists, spa, massage, facials, waxing, airbrush sunless tanni

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HW Medical Spa

Experience state-of-the-art skin and body therapy in an atmosphere of ease, warmth and luxury, at Heritage Way Medical Spa in Burlington and Mississauga.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Massage Republic

Find the right female for you right now Massage Republic is a place where adult providers can advertise their services and users can get in touch

Recent Reviews

I give you best

Excellent

5 months ago

MoinKhan

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

InJoy Wellness

We bring wellness to the world while practicing massage therapy and education for you to InJoy here in Eugene Oregon. We use (Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Sports Massage, Prenatal Massage, Hot Stone Massage, and Couples Massage) as well as offering a foot spa, backyard lounge space, and luxurious infrared sauna for our clients to enjoy.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

American Salon

For over 141 years American Salon has continually reinvented itself playing a pivotal role in the professional beauty industry Today American Salon continues to shine a spotlight on all things beauty through inspiring and relevant content that reaches salon professionals in its digital magazine on its website in our app and across social media platforms From fashion-forward imagery to innovative techniques business building concepts and pop culture American Salon continues to elevate and empower the hairdressing community Just like we have since 1877

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kohala Spa

Kohala Spa a world class resort spa at Hilton Waikoloa Village on the Big Island of Hawaii We offer luxurious massages salon services cardio facilities

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LaBelle Day Spas

spa, salons, hair color, hair services, peels, massage, facial, facials, palo alto, california spas, Massage near me, spa near me, nail spa near me, nail salon near me, facials near me, hair salon near me, waxing near me, wedding makeup, bridal makeup, wedding updos, Spa deals, Full day spa package, Couples spa

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lash & Co Studio - LASH & CO STUDIO PTE LTD

Beauty salon at Clarke Quay, specialising in Eyelash Extension, Semi Permanently Make-up, Eyebrow Embroidery, Nails, and Beauty Courses. We serve 500+ clients each month. Our Eyelash Extension courses are qualified for SkillFuture. Join our courses now, learn a skill to help you secure passive 6 figure income.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with