Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9543

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9543

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

simplytimelessdecor.com

Beautiful specialty linens and decor available for rent or purchase! Nationwide shipping for linen rental. Timeless and elegant details for your perfect day!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Wedding Bands

Wedding bands and wedding bands for men made from titanium, black titanium, cobalt chrome, carbon fiber, tungsten carbide. Good quality. Affordable prices. Made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sims Luv Creations

We offer digital party printables such as backdrop, milestone board etc. for your dream party themes. Based in Kuching, Malaysia, we are party event planners who strive hard in setting up themed dessert tables to wow your guests!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sincerelynot.com

Sincerely, Not Has The Best Selection of Funny, Naughty, Love, Holiday, Rude and Sarcastic Greeting Cards for Every Occasion. Shop our New Anonymous Greeting Cards, Funny Gag Gifts, Coffee Mugs, Home Decor Wall Art Prints, Downloadable Prints, and Stationery Gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SincWellness

high quality personalized jewelry and unique motivational T-shirts, Hoodies, mugs and totes using affirmations SincWellness

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

penniepost.com

Pennie Post is a stationery company that is dedicated to creating unique, one of a kind cards for your special occasions.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

siopypethe.cymru

Welsh Gifts, Welsh Crafts & Welsh Books, based in Aberystwyth, Mid-Wales. Online shop with click & collect service available and Free shipping over 75.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sip Steel Straws

With four straws and one cleaning brush, you'll have all you need to rediscover the simple pleasures of drinking from a straw without polluting the planet or risking your health, since these straws are made of high-quality stainless steel, these dishwasher-safe, reusable straws will last a lifetime.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

sisbridal.com.au

Specializing in Bridal Gowns,Bridesmaids Dresses, Evening Gowns & Fashion Clothing. Great Quality & Style for an Affordable Price.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sister Lace

Lace Barefoot Sandals perfect for Destination Beach Weddings, Bridal Party Gifts, Bridesmaids, Maid of Honor, Mother of the Bride, Maternity Photoshoot, Prom

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

sixfourteen.net

Your source for customized laser engraved gifts. Customized lakehouse decor and gifts, custom cutting boards, custom signs, custom jewelry - We have a little bit of everything!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Six Shooter Gifts

Country Inspired Hand Crafted Leather Products, Hand Crafted Titanium and Tungsten Camo Rings, Gifts & Accessories. Handmade Leather Bracelets, Key Chains, Wallets, Custom Dog Tags, and Hand Crafted Personalized Guitar Picks - all made in the USA!!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

skihoodstore.com

Mt. Hood Meadow's Gift Shop for all your souvenir and memorabilia needs. Get the latest styles and gifts from Oregon to rep your mountain home all-year long.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

S. Kind & Co. Ethical Engagement Rings and Wedding Bands Made in NYC

Ethical and Eco-Friendly Engagement Rings, Wedding Bands, and Fine Jewelry Handcrafted in New York City with Recycled Gold. Est. 1872. Re Est 2014.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

skinny-malink.com

Skinny Malink wedding stationery based in Scotland. Creative and luxury wedding stationery for style conscious couples. Our contemporary wedding designs are hand-made using the highest quality stock. We offer a one stop shop - Print design, foil press, wax seals and bespoke designs are all serviced we provide .

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Skyla Rosee

Bridal Robes 50% OFF - Perfect for the Wedding Day Prep & Gifts for your Bridesmaid Personalised Bridal Gifts, Bridesmaid Gift and Groomsman Gift Free Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sleazy Greetings

Explore naughty, brutal, and wildly funny dirty greeting cards perfect for birthdays, holidays, anniversaries, and other unimportant events. Our funny anniversary cards and birthday cards for boyfriends, husbands, wives, girlfriends, and significant others are sure to be a hit.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sleek and Unique Gifts

Unique Adelaide gift delivery service offering modern gift hampers & gift baskets for same day delivery Adelaide or send a gift box within Australia for any occasion. Best male gift delivery Adelaide, Corporate gifts, luxury female gift boxes, newborn baby gift baskets, plant gifts, gluten free & wine gift delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

sleepycatsgifts.com

We design and make stylish gifts, cute accessories, homewares, cat merch and more, with designs and illustrations all based on people's love for cats. Made in Scotland.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sleepy Hollow Souvenirs

Your stop for one-of-a-kind gifts and souvenirs from historic Sleepy Hollow, home of Washington Irving's Legend of Sleepy Hollow. Located in a beautiful 1890’s Victorian house set on the banks of the Hudson River.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Slick Turtle

Shop Slick Turtle for acrylic signs or request custom sign packages for weddings and all of life's special events.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

slightlydisturbed.co.uk

Rude, novelty and geeky gifts & clothing, large range of mugs, water bottles, t-shirts, aprons, ladies knickers, men's boxers, babygrows & bibs or design your own! FREE UK DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

choiceflowers

beautiful fresh flowers vancouver downtown online special valentines mothers fathers Christmas same day deliver florist wedding birthday

Recent Reviews

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kabloom

Order fresh flowers and plants online by occasions and seasons. Enjoy the freshest and highest quality flowers delivered in water with our 7-Day freshness guarantee

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dozen long stem roses for my wife for our first Valentines Day. They arrived after she left work and they were dead. One rose was actually rotting. Customer service refuses to refund my money, but wants to send more flowers. They just can't seem to own up to their mistakes and do the right thing. Get your flowers elsewhere, they use UPS and the flowers sit around for weeks dying.

Poor

2 years ago

stewart710

I Ordered flowers for Valentines Day, unfortunately Kabloom chose to ship them UPS even though there is a store 5-10 min away. The flowers were left off of the truck, and arrived damaged the following day. Kabloom replaced them with a full refund, however they were again sent UPS, shipped to arrive on 2/17/05, and once again shipped late, and will arrive on 2/18, in what shape I don't know yet.

Poor

2 years ago

Jimrn1

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sloane Stationery

Sloane Stationery makes notebooks and desk accessory with a sense of humour. Our collections are designed to spark creativity and inspiration, while our bespoke service lets you design something unique. The perfect self-indulgence or as a stylish gift, a Sloane Stationery notebook is the only way to make a statement an

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sloka Online

slokaonline.com-Buy Pure Kuppdam pattu sarees, Kuppadam sarees online, Kuppadam Silk Sarees, Kanchi Kuppadam, Organza, Gadwal Saree,Organza Silk,Organza Pattu,Banaras Silk,Kota Silk,Kanjeevaram Silk,Khadi Silk,Banaras Sarees, Designer pattu,Fancy Sarees,Tissue sarees, Kanchi kuppdam,Kalamkari Sarees at Slokaonline.com

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Small Saints

Unique and elegant, our customized urn, keepsake & memorial products combine beauty and quality. Proudly Canadian, all items are locally-made, with compassion.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Smarti Parti

Home Birthday Party Ideas for Boys and Girls Kids Birthday Party Kit Smarti Parti

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Selection Creative Gifts

Perfect Selection Creative Gifts is a gift basket and gift company providing products for all your gift giving needs. Premium quality products made to please all our recipients. We can customize and personalize all your gifts. We ship nationwide and we are a sole proprietor. Let us make your perfect and creative gift.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ChristmasCottage

Christmas Cottage, christmas shop, christmas store, New York, decorations, Adler, ornaments, personalization, trees, nutcracker, water globe, tree topper, lights, garland, ribbon, tabletop, santa, snowman, figure, angel, ballet, gingerbread, glass, gold, silver, wine, turtle dove, nyc, personalize.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

smcelebrate.com

Gifts of cakes, cupcakes, pastries for your loved ones. Popular amongst celebrities. Instagram-worthy & memorable. Singapore’s Award-Winning Personalised Full Month Packages now in KL! Specialise in Wedding Packages & Favours, Kids’ Birthday Cakes & Cupcakes & Customised Corporate Door Gifts.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Smiles For All Occasions

Singing Telegrams, yard display signs and custom gift baskets are what our family does best! 16 years of serving Oklahoma with laughter and smiles on special occasions: birthdays, anniversary's, Valentine's, graduation and more! We've added candy bouquets and custom gift baskets so we can serve other states now too!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smiley Moments

A beautiful range of personalised gifts for all occasions and budgets. Discover tasteful gift & keepsake ideas they'll love. Visit and browse online today.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

smithandthemagpie.com

Explore Smith & The Magpie's range of wedding stationery, including save the dates, invitations & more. Plus our curated collections of wedding decorations.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Smith Crafted Woodworks

Are you looking for a memorable gift for a special someone? Give a personalized gift they are sure to treasure! Custom clocks and personalized signs make great anniversary gifts and wedding gifts for couples. Custom wedding signs available. Pick-up in Myersville- Frederick County, MD or shipping within US.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

smudgeandsplash.com

Smudge & Splash Greeting Cards offering quirky and fun greeting cards, art prints, wine labels, mugs and other gifts.

Recent Reviews

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ez-Tree

Fiber optic Christmas trees with LED artificial Christmas tree lights on sale These fiberoptic trees are 2016 designed LED trees color white lights

Recent Reviews

Ok so we found a tree on the website eztree.com that we really liked so we ordered it.... way back on November 3 2016. Today is November 29th, a week later than our family would be putting our tree up, and we are still getting the runaround. I keep checking my order daily and it's always the same, no shipping info has been assigned. I have emailed several times and the emails are answered with excuses and false hope. So far I have been told that the trees are at the port authority in Virginia awaiting x-ray. This could take two days to a week. That was week one. Week two the response was department of Homeland Security wanted to keep the trees longer, but they will be released by the end of the week. Your shipping info should be assigned by Tuesday . Week three, department if homeland has still not released our trees, the longest they can hold them is Wednesday. We will start shipping them by 11/29. Uh huh sure. I'm so sick of excuses. They have had three weeks. My payment of 249.99 has already been deducted from my account, immediately actually. Now if only they would be as efficient in getting me my tree. If we do not have shipping info with a solid Tracking number by Thursday I am filing a complaint with the better business bureau. I will also be expecting a quick refund since we would like to be able to buy another tree from a reputable place before Christmas arrives. I'll keep you posted on what happens. I'm hoping I will get tracking info today and have a tree that my kids love by the weekend. As for now though I say do not order from here. If that changes I will reconsider my rating.

Poor

1 year ago

the_jileks

We ordered a 7ft fiber optic Christmas tree from them on 12/09/2015. We received it 2 days later, After we set it up it was on for about two hours when it shut off completly. The transformer was very hot. We let it cool and tried it again but it would not work. i contacted the company on Friday Dec 11th via e-mail and the got back to me that night and said they would another power supply to us on Mon Dec 14th. i contacted them again on Dec 18th because I had not yet received the item and they e-mailed me back saying that the were sending out another power supply via USPS Priority. It is now Dec 25th and I have still not received anything.

Bad

1 year ago

SJMykland

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Snapdragon Edinburgh

Snapdragon Edinburgh based in Bruntsfield Edinburgh specilises in creative florsitry, gifts and homeware. You’ll find an extensive range of beautiful fresh owers, plants and gifts perfect for all occasions. We are experts in creating the perfect flowers for you for gifts, your wedding day even funerals.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SnaptureThat

Order from our collection of designs, or create a unique gift using our fantastic app. Create your one-of-a-kind gift right now!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Snarky Gal Gifts

Quirky gifts and subscription services designed to inspire fun with a mix of positivity & profanity.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Snoozing Mouse

Celebrate the birth of a new baby with our beautiful range of luxury baby gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

35 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ZERO STARS! Horrific. Terrible customer service Spent hundreds on orders with them. Placed an order a week in advance THIS TIME. Order never came. Calling in was a nightmare. Onhold for an hour and then disconnected. Sent several emails, all of which I got a response "great news, your order was delivered 530pm to intended recipient." We were home. It never came. No response to other emails sent, another hour and a half on hold as we speak. 715pm as we speak and they're asking I callback if I havent received by 6pm as florist isnt answering phone. Its 715 pm. Of course they're not. And I'm being asked about tomorrow now? Then rep has audacity to get nasty with me. They wasted 3 hrs and counting now of a day that was supposed to be special and they put the nail and shoveled the dirt on top of a birthday whose coffin was already built by this pandemic. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. NEXT HOUR WILL BE ME CALLING MY BANK AND WAITING ON HOLD EVEN MORE TO DISPUTE THE CHARGE FOR THIS PATHETIC EXCUSE FOR A BUSINESS!

Bad

1 year ago

Jalice

The flowers were beautiful but 3 of the flowers were already losing pedals when we opened the box. I actually had to throw one of the flowers away. The other 2 flowers are very thin because of all the lost pedals. So although they were pretty the quality isn't the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen Z.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a first-time customer of Vermont Teddy Bear. I ordered two personalized bears as a gift. Order arrived in time promised, but the spelling of the name on one of the shirts was incorrect. I contacted Customer Service, who confirmed that the customization on the order form was correct. They promised to correct the mistake and ship overnight. It was shipped overnight, but it shipped two days after contact with Customer Service instead of next day. Upon opening the package, I discovered that the name was now spelled correctly, but it was the wrong shirt. I ordered an "I heart (name)" shirt, but the second shirt only had the name on it. That would not work because it was a male bear and the ladies name alone defeats the purpose of my order. I now became concerned that the order would not be able to reach the recipient on time because I had to ship internationally. Still feeling relatively patient (mistakes do happen), I again contacted Customer Service to explain the situation. The Customer Service representative was friendly and helpful and promised that she understood the urgency of my situation and promised to expidite my order so that I could ship on time. After 4 days and the order still not received, I contacted Customer Service a third time and was told that the order shipped GROUND and would not be delivered for another two days. I was then in a situation where I was going to have to ship the bears expedited at a significant shipping premium. The Customer Service representative did offer me a $25 credit on my next order, but I assured her that I was not inclined to place another order so this was not an acceptable remedy, especially since their mistakes cost me an additional $60 shipping. The Customer Service representative then became noticeably irritated with the situation and told me that was the best she could do for me. I am still waiting for the credit to show up on my account. I understand a mistake can happen. I can even understand when two mistakes happen. But a third mistake when they were fully aware of the two previous mistakes is not acceptable to me, nor is a remedy that requires me to spend more money with them even though I had this problem with my first order. The quality of the Bears is great. The quality of the customization and Customer Service is not.

Bad

1 year ago

maplem-20338

I love the Vermont Teddy Bear Company and am now the owner of five gorgeous Vermont Teddy Bears. These are the highest-quality hand-made stuffed animals and the VTB Company has excellent customer service. I ordered the Bride and Groom bear to have on display at my wedding and then in my home. About a month after the wedding, I woke up to find my bride bear on the floor. Upon closer inspection, I was horrified to find my cat had pulled her off the bookshelf and chewed up her veil during the night. After I made sure the cat was alright, I called VTB customer service to explain what happened and to ask if I could purchase a new bride's veil to replace the chewed up one. The customer service rep got my information and then told me he would ship out a veil free of charge to me! I was so pleased and relieved, I thanked him profusely. A few days later I received my package and it was a new wedding dress and veil (I assume they can't take one piece of an outfit away from the whole thing). I was just so amazed they sent me a whole new bride's outfit for free and I am very grateful. VTB has guaranteed another loyal customer! I also placed the bride and groom where the cat couldn't get to them, by the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

spl7723

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol H.

My order was delivered on time, but the flowers were in poor condition. I contacted flowersfast, and they refunded the charge for my order and contacted the vendor who shipped the flowers. I was pleased with how they handled the situation and will give them a second chance and order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Poor

2 years ago

adsandsuch

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Irish Gifts Celtic Jewelry Traditional Irish Gifts Creative Irish Gifts

Irish gifts shop and online Irish gifts catalog featuring quality items from Ireland Find claddagh rings Belleek Parian China Galway crystal celtic cross jewelry Royal Tara china Guinness pint glasses and much more Offering Irish gift baskets Irish wedding gift and hundreds of creative Irish gifts Specializing in Irish gifts irish gift shop irish imports irish products irish catalog irish catalogs Ireland gifts creative irish gift irish gift baskets irish wedding gift irish gift store celtic gifts gift from ireland claddagh cladduagh claddagh ring claddagh rings claddagh jewelry silver claddagh ring claddagh wedding band irish claddagh ring claddagh doorknocker belleek china belleek parian china Belleek Irish Belleek royal tara china Royal Tara irish crystal galway crystal galway irish crystal celtic jewelry celtic silver jewelry irish celtic jewelry celtic crosses celtic cross celtic cross jewelry celtic cross pendant finnians irish crafts irish arts and crafts guinness shirt guinness pint glasses

Recent Reviews

I've shopped for St Patricks day gifts at CelticShamrock.com every year since 1999! I absolutely love this company and their irish gifts are awesome! Very happy with customer service, shopping experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

lacimmcconnell

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Social Engraving

Customized jewelry, often purchased as a gift, to customers at an affordable price.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Socksery

Get your custom face socks, perfect for any holiday, birthday, or anniversary! No minimum order. Upload your photos, to create unique personalized socks as a gift for your husband, wife, family kids, or yourself.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sockshop Haight Street

We love socks, probably too much, and we’re excited to bring that sockthusiasm to you every day. Shop for fun socks, mugs, cards, and more! 5% of all online profits donated to charities that support and empower women.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Soiree Love

The best DIY Party Decor for your Events! Event Decor, DIY Party, Photography Backdrop, Baby Shower Decor, Bridal Decor, Birthday Decor, First Birthday Decor, Mermaid Decor, Unicorn Decor, Fiesta Party Decor, Cactus Decor

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with