Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9571

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7517

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9571

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

solawoodflowerswholesale.com

A large selection of sola wood flowers for the trade only. Wholesale prices on sola wood flowers as well as discounted greenery and craft supplies.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sola Wood Flowers

Sola Wood Flowers is a Utah-based company that sells sola wood flowers & other arts and crafts supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

soldgoood

We continually look for unique range of gift options for you that make you feel "so good".

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just got engaged & get married in 11 days so I had to order ring on line. Placed order on 7/20/10 & paid for UPS 2nd day air. Called Vortex 7/26/10 because I still hadn't rec'd ring. They said it would take 10 more days. I get married in 5 days. No where on their site does it tell me it would take a total of 16 days to process my order. I had to cancel and now I have 5 days before my wedding and no ring to give my groom. I will never place an order w/Vortex again.

Poor

2 years ago

kats

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently made an expensive purchase on line with The Chassan's Place. I found Meir extremely responsive and responsible and easy to deal with when an unexpected problem arose. He was courteous, prompt and extremely fair. I would recommend this company 100%. Lynn

Excellent

2 years ago

agoodfriend

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

personalizedengravingllc.com

Featuring personalized jewelry and gifts, medical alert ID tags and natural stone bracelets to use with your personalized tags, and personalized gifts for any occasion.

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Personalization Mall

Personalization Mall offers customized products and gifts for various occasions like Christmas or Halloween. The company was founded in Chicago, IL, in 1998. It provides fast shipping, affordable prices, and good quality. All products can be personalized for free. You can add your name, emblem, or photo on things like mugs, notepads, or blankets. Customers also have the opportunity to order personalized products for their businesses. Personalization Mall’s site is user-friendly and has responsive customer service. There are plenty of products to choose from with various customization options. The company has its graphic artists who create the majority of designs available for purchase.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bunch of item for Christmas. There was an issue with the exact location of my packages but I'm just glad everything arrived quickly and before Christmas. Items are good quality. Customer service is very responsive. They seem very professional.

Great

2 years ago

SamOwen

This place was great so glad I found them ,ordered a customized blanket for mom she was almost in tears ,that gift was able to bring back so many memories for her .FAST SHIPPING even days before Christmas I was impressed.nice product just the way I customized it before ordering and a very fair price what more can I say wish all company's followed your lead we would never see bad reviews my hats off to owners and staff thank you for a most memorable Christmas .

Excellent

2 years ago

Neverlie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Empty Small Miniature Clear Glass Bottles and jars for Wedding Favours or Parties

Supplies of 50ml empty small miniature Clear Glass bottles with corks and empty miniature clear glass spirit bottles with screwcaps ideal for wedding favours such as sloe gin bath salts lottery tickets etc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a number of 5cl glass bottles from Miniature Glass Bottles Limited. There was minimal contact from the company following confirmation my order had been placed. Within a week the bottles were delivered. I found that this company was extremely competitive with other companies and in fact, this company was cheaper than other companies I had looked at. What made the deal even better is the company provides free labels to attach to the bottles. The company has quite a few standard templates which you can customise. I ordered bottles and FREE labels for my wedding favours and the items delivered are brilliant.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kimberley I.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Flowers

Free Delivery across the Gold Coast same day flower delivery service flowers Helensvale flowers Oxenford flowers Coomera flowers Pacific Pines

Recent Reviews

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just placed an order with them for two work wreaths. The wreaths were received promptly and look beautiful. I will order again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shani30

As a new customer and having just completed my first purchase from MardiGrasOutlet I must say that this transaction was probably the easiest first transaction with any online merchant I've ever dealt with. Not only was the transaction a breeze but my order was received in record time. I'll definitely be back for more!! Thank you!!! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

eagleradio

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SomandCo

SomandCo.com is a one-stop destination to build a custom gift set bundle for the special occasion. From pregnancy announcements, birth announcements, gifts for her and gifts for him for Valentine's Day Gifts, Anniversary Gifts, Birthday Gifts, Christmas Gifts and many other special occasions.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personalized to Impress

Personalized gifts, monograms, preppy southern gifts, wooden cut outs, Christmas gifts and decor

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

somersetgifts.com

Delivering stunning Flowers and Gift Baskets across North America to your home for any occasion. 10% of all our business goes to charity

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Something Personalized

We believe that everything should be personalized, buy it from us or bring us your own. We will embroider anything! Custom goods for baby, child, and adults.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Something Splendid Co

Send a custom gift box to everyone, near or far! Something Splendid’s team of gifting professionals finds products, wraps, sends, and even includes a hand-written note in a sleek, keepsake-quality box. The presentation is impeccable and the process couldn't be more simple!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Somethin Schnazy Gifts

Somethin' Schnazy Gift Boutique is an online gift boutique featuring handcrafted gifts for all on your gift list! We have a wide variety of handcrafted items, all made in house - including Vinyl Decals, Handpainted Home Decor and Custom Stainless Steel Tumblers!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

somimi.ca

Shop our cute collection online; bridesmaid, prom and casual dresses! Vintage Trends with a Modern Twist

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sommer Letter Co

Sommer Letter Co. creates stationery and gifts to help you connect with friends and family in meaningful ways.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SommerSparkle

Award-winning jewellery and accessories boutique. Shop jewellery, personalised gifts, hair accessories and Christian gifts. Buy now, pay later with Clearpay.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sonchafa

Maharashtrian Traditional Marathi Gold / Diamond Jewellery, Shop online dazzling designer and traditional wedding / bridal diamond gold jewellery collection

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Sonocouture

The Official Website of Sono Couture IE. Discover the best Haute Couture Wedding Dresses, Evening Dresses, Business Suits, Men's T Shirt , Sportwear and Accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lanyard

Custom lanyards and badge holders from lanyardnet which is a 16 years lanyard factory provide quickest delivery and ideas to promote our client039s brand

Recent Reviews

There is no doubt that lanyard.net is the best lanyard supplier, their cost is always 20% OFF than other lanyard wholesaler. I love it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony Wong

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sophie beth

Personalized baby blankets, bibs lovie animals customized embroidery. Soft, plush, beautiful special gifts for babies heirloom quality. custom baby gifts ideas, embroidery design hoopart, craftshop applique hoopart, home page

Recent Reviews

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

800ChinaBaskets

Gift Basket in China We provide professional same day delivery services of all kinds of personal hampers and business gift baskets in China Send your recipient in China a stunning fruit basket gourmet foods wine basket or flower basket right now and the satisfaction is 100 guaranteed in a low price

Recent Reviews

I have tried to place an order, after wasting hours I concluded that the new site does not work, I entered my user name and password, even got my information from the site and entered it again, no result, if it is that hard to make an order what would happen on delivery??

Bad

2 years ago

Dhoferjd

This is one of these Chinese frauds permeating China and all over the world. Too many of them really. I made the mistake of not searching for ratings, either, and I called the office in Suzhou, China, imploring that the two gift baskets (totaling about $500) be stuffed reasonably because it is for my father's eightieth birthday and I could not go back to celebrate. The gift baskets, it turned out, were an embarrassment. Good thing my father took the symbolic significance only and did not blame me. If you sent something like this to your business partners you'd be in trouble!!! Who in China would like to receive a bunch of low quality Chinese tidbits together with some cheap or remixed "French" wine! I have no recommendations for any other vendors in the same line of business because I never used any and will not use any in the future. BUT, USE THIS ONE AT YOUR OWN PERIL! If I had a way of suing them for false advertisement I would. But, what do you do with a Chinese company! The Chicago area contact information is all form some sleaze ball's cell phone, which Mr. Kan never answers. I only wish to get my reviews spread as far as i could so that no one else would be embarrassed or even get into BIG business trouble.

Poor

2 years ago

qggeo

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Novelty Lights

Buy quality Christmas lights from Novelty Lights We offer C7 C9 mini lights and LED Christmas Lights Click here to buy from us directly today

Recent Reviews

I ordered two strands of chili pepper lights. Arrival was very quick, and price was very nice!

Excellent

2 years ago

cwhorton

I ordered the chili lights. Since I am in Canada I had them shipped to my mom in Arizona. They were received by her 3 days later. Unfortunately I will not be able to visit her until the summer to get them. I hope Novelty lights adds Canada to their shipping area soon as I see lots of other products that interest me.

Excellent

2 years ago

k_smason83

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GiftCollector

At Gift Collector our goal is simple help you give intentionally with the best resource for unique gift ideas no matter who you039re buying for

Recent Reviews

I placed this order several weeks ago only to find out in checking the web site that it was not shipped. I re ordered the same thing a few day"s ago and now I find once again you have not shipped the order you confirmed. Your site now says my order is pending. I have called your phone number at least ten times never to have even one person answer----------you just get a runaround on different extensions to call and they do not answer either.

Bad

2 years ago

Carlyn P.

I ordered 8 Wilton Armetale glasses on Nov. 27, 2012, that did not arrive. I re-ordered 8 glasses, paid extra for 3 day delivery on Dec. 14, 2012. The glasses have not arrived as of today, Dec. 26, 2012. I am very disappointed and I do not have an order# for tracking my purchase. I received the first set of 8 glasses I ordered in early Nov. with no problem. I was pleased with Gift Collector prior to this fiasco.

Bad

2 years ago

Csjohnsn T.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Artificial Christmas Tree Fiber Optic Christmas Trees LED Trees

2017 Artificial Christmas Tree artificial Christmas trees sale on fiber optic Christmas trees and a variety of tree sizes 2ft 4ft 6ft 7ft 8ft 9ft 10ft-16ft trees

Recent Reviews

First they didn't send the AC adaptor and once I finally got the tree hooked up it was a disaster Only half the tree works do not waste your money

Bad

2 years ago

Brandik-69654

Bought this tree two years ago & paid for expedited shipping to get it by Christmas. Of course it was a week late & I couldn't contact them because they give no support email or phone number. The next year I unpacked the tree to find out one of the fiber optic lights didn't work & a string of leds were dead. No support on the site about changing lights our troubleshooting. These trees **** & look bad. Customer Service is literally non existent. I bought the same tree last week from Amazon for $49.

Poor

2 years ago

j-77286

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eternal Fleur

Shop Roses and Flowers That Last with No Water No Sunlight 365 Days Preserved Roses Hydrangeas Peonies More Forever Flowers at Eternal Fleur Worldwide Shipping Buy Now Pay Later with Klarna

Recent Reviews

Ordered in April for GUARANTEED delivery before Mother’s Day, and didn’t make it. Company waited until the delivery time frame (May 6th-8th) to even ship it out. Total let down. And now I’m out of time to even get another gift. Should’ve ordered from another company and definitely will in the future.

Poor

2 years ago

Jason L.

Don't understand why shipping to New York cost much more than shipping to Baltimore Order total $140.35 vs. $125.42 I received a credit for the difference in shipping costs without having to go through any other rigamarol. And a package for which I gave an incorrect address was handled smoothly and efficiently. Excellent service

Excellent

2 years ago

Sandy Q.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

XpressFlower

Xpressflowercom is one of Singapore39s leading flowers gifts service provider that has been delivering gorgeous flowers for more than 15 years Being a major player in Singapore39s floral industry we are committed to offering only the freshest flowers gifts backed by service that is both reliable prompt We provide 24hr round the clock flower delivery in Singapore If you need same day delivery or 3hr express delivery feel free and contact us Buy online and self-collect with 10 discount

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd and last time I’m ordering from you. The first time I ordered for my mother in April this year, you missed a box of chocolates. Today you send a delivery to my girlfriend and had left out a card and message that I’ve already paid for. This is truly a disappointment and I DEMAND a refund and an explanation!

Bad

1 year ago

Helly Faith

Hi! It has been a great pleasure dealing with your team from placing our orders to receiving the orders! We are all the way frm KL and ordered a surprise birthday gift to be delivered to our family member in SG! The flowers and balloons are pretty and it made the recipient happy to receive the gift! Thank you again. Will definitely know where to repeat our orders again ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Verified Customer

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Belle Monograms

Personalized & monogrammed gifts more. Gifts for all occasions. Monogrammed gifts for wedding, bridesmaids, groomsmen, graduation, sorority, Christmas, Birthday, Baby shower, Eater, 4th of July. Personalized pullover, Jewelry & Mens gifts. Specialize in baby monogram burp cloths, bibs and layettes

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Party Characters For Kids

Party Characters For Kids company provides popular look a like mascot costumes entertainment for kids birthday parties We have 300 characters to choose from

Recent Reviews

We booked spider man through this company for January 26th between 2pm-3pm. Our son is special needs and his favorite super hero is spider man. We had over 40 guests and as the kids eagerly awaited spider man never showed. I have been calling everyday since and representatives from the Philippians have assured me that a supervisor would get back to me and no one has. They still have my deposit and now there is much more emotional damage involved. I can’t believe a business like this exist.

Poor

2 years ago

Joseph Fernandez

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 different labels from "My Own Labels", after making my labels at home for the past 3 years for all of my homemade food gifts for Christmas. I received many compliments on these new labels and was asked by several people if I had began to market my items on a business level, instead of just offering these items as gifts. The labels were great, the ordering was simple and the service, time to deliver were excellent. I will order again from this company and am looking forward to expanding my selection. I would highly recommend "My Own Labels" for all your labeling needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Iscrap2

I ordered labels for my mom's 75th bday party favors. They came quickly and the printing was crisp. Colors true to the online version. My only disappointment was they were smaller than I thought they'd be. I'm sure the sizing is listed online, but I didn't see it and the version I chose ended up with a dime-sized photo. If I had realized the tags were so small I would have used a different format with less text (but that was my fault!). Nice product, good experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

MargoHunt

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the lanyards. Looking great! Thanks very much and i am completely happy with Megan's service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joshua R.

We've purchased from 4inLanyards many times, and their service is consistently excellent!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

DanielU.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamonds Jewelry Wedding Bands Platinum

Shop custom engagement wedding rings for your loved ones from our gems and diamonds Find stunning diamond earrings pendants and platinum wedding bands for a lifetime promise

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wedding band, around a month before my wedding. I ordered the wrong size, and then when exchanging, I typoed in the email and reordered the wrong size. (doh) They worked with me the whole way, and got my correct size to me before my wedding. Best online experience I have ever had. Thanks guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Wlnerovich I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On visiting the Christmas Tree sales area at Turnham Green we were promptly greeted by Harry, one of the staff, who was extremely friendly. He asked as to the size of tree we were looking for and presented a selection quoting prices and the delivery cost. He was really helpful, as were the other staff we came into contact with which mad for a very pleasing experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Ireland

4.7

34 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Miss To Mrs Subscription Box For Every Bride-To-Be

A bride box enjoyed by thousands of brides-to-be in 60 countries Unique bridal subscription box experience customized for 2020 to 2022 wedding dates

Recent Reviews

Got this box for my best friend who is getting married next year. Coordinated with her fiance to make it a complete surprise till she opened the first one...she was in tears! So grateful, then when I told her she will be getting 8 more boxes she lost it again! so happy, so grateful. TOTALLY WORTH IT. Cant wait to see what she gets in her next box

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel

I was so excited to receive my first box and it did not disappoint!! I have already started using my planner and I take my travel cup to work every day. I can’t wait to see what will be in my next box!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EnvyHer

With a wide range of Personalized and Monogram Jewelry EnvyHer GUARANTEES high-quality products with a 100-day warranty 90-day easy return policy if not satisfied Avail the discounts of 15 to 45 on many Custom Gold Silver Name Necklaces rings etc 100 Secure Payment FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

Quite disappointed honestly. I ordered the exact same name necklace for oldest daughter a few years ago but this time for the same price the necklace is much much smaller. I don’t even want it. Revision: Customer service has contacted me offering a new item to replace the other. I just want to say thank you all

Excellent

1 year ago

India Lowery

There was no contact number, no status update after payment, no tracking number. When they finally sent me a tracking number it was for another order. The chains the necklaces were on broke the first week and i had to replace. My daughters choker broke after 4 weeks.

Bad

1 year ago

Danyelle Corbett

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WED2B

Vind honderden luxueze bruidsjurkenm bruidsmeisjes jurken gala jurken en bruids accessoires in onze bruidswinkels nationaal

Recent Reviews

In Arnhem geweest,had het die dag al opgegeven.Maar toch maar even zonder afspraak binnen gelopen en natuurlijk mijn jurk gevonden voor een super prijs.Geholpen door iemand met super geduld en nadenkend naar andere mogelijkheden,super!!! Alleen 1 tip,misschien een glaasje water aanbieden na 2 uur in de winkel,verder gewoon een aanrader!!!!

Great

1 year ago

Sandra

Echt waanzinnig goed geholpen bij wed2be team eindhoven! Was al bij meerdere winkels geweest maar hier werd ik zo goed geholpen! Luisterden goed naar wat ik mooi en belangrijk vond, namen de tijd en vonden het ook geen probleem toen ik er een nachtje over wilden slapen! Dag daarna werd ik weer net zo goed en lief geholpen. Mijn dochter werd ook helemaal in de watten gelegd met haar mooie jurken! Super lief! Thanks voor de top service en natuurlijk mijn prachtige jurk

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivienne

3.2

55 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Gift Baskets Fruit and Food Gifts Wine Clubs Harry David

Harry David knows gift baskets baked goods fruit and food gifts Shop famous pears honeybell oranges gourmet food wine delivery for any occasion Whether near or far Harry Davidrsquos online gifts show how much you care

Recent Reviews

Really want to give them 0 stars but no option for it. My husband and I ordered 5 cheesecakes for our wedding. I even called with questions before placing my online order. I set the desired date of delivery and placed the order. The money was drawn out of my account then was deposited back into my account. I logged in to Harry and David only to find my order was canceled. There was no email or phone call informing me of this at all!! I called and was informed that due to the large size of my order my account was marked fraudulent and therefor had indeed been canceled. They apologized for their error and we proceeded to place the order again by phone this time. I was guaranteed over night delivery. The day before our wedding I find my bank account had again had the same withdrawal and deposit of my order. After 20 minutes on hold and a return phone call I was told they never took the code off my account from when it was flagged fraudulent. Again it was canceled and with no warning or communication!! I was offered an apology yet again and a 20% off coupon. Needless to say we had to find our wedding cheesecakes elsewhere. The only thing I can say nice is that the representatives I spoke to on the phone were at least polite but none the less I won't ever order from the company again.

Poor

2 years ago

Dusty M.

Always had perfect special pears. Order pears one was no good. Called and asked for replacement said I only wanted 1 but they are going to send me a box with pears and apples. I thought that was amazing. They really stand behind there products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda M.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

mynamerings

Custom name rings that can be personalized just the way you want it visit us here to start designing your personalized custom name ring

Recent Reviews

Very comfortable Material Stainless Steel does not fade or it doesn’t turn your finger green Very affordable Easy Process Product as advertised Great Look & Style! I bought one for me and one for my husband and he loves it , it’s never uncomfortable so he never takes it off ! He loved it and so did I . Will Definitely buy again , it’s a great gift ? to gift someone you love . 10/10 recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley Santos

My purchase just arrived today. I absolutely love the rings and bracelet. They are perfect. I ordered the rose edge band to celebrate my 32nd wedding anniversary. I ordered the custom name ring and engravable curb Cuban link bracelet to honor my grandson who passed away. The only drawback was entirely my mistake. I ordered the bracelet based on its look without realizing the length, so it doesn’t close. I will definitely order from My Name Rings again. Great work. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irma Zarur

4.2

68 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered Classic Rainbow Gerbera bouquet from Bloomex for my friend’s birthday last week, which was delivered very fast. I had placed an order only a night before, but they managed to complete the order on time. My friend was happily surprised to see the flowers arrive at her doorstep early in the morning as her first present of the day. Thanks a ton!

Excellent

6 months ago

MarielleSlocum

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. R.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ball Gowns Dress Maker Wedding Dress Designer Auckland Dress Alterations

Need a favourite dress altered or you’re wanting to design your wedding dress Alter Me’s tailored dress makers and wedding dress designers in AKL can help

Recent Reviews

Absolutely loved my experience with Nazneen, she has made my dress absolutely perfect for me and I'm so happy I chose to have it altered. Would come back to her for any future alterations. She has been a dream. Thank you a million times over. I love my dress now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebekah Abbott

Highly recommend Nazneen she is amazing. She did so much work on my wedding dress to make it what I wanted and suggested things I hadn't even thought about. She made sure everything on my dress was perfect before I took it with me. If you are looking for someone to alter your wedding dress or make you your dream dress definitely come to Alter Me

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Tui

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Concepcion Bridal Quinceañera Boutique LLC

Concepcion Bridal Boutique is a family christian based store We offer a great selection of items for any formal occasion

Recent Reviews

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Southern

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My LED lights had wolves on them which makes them intrinsically sweet and worth 5 stars by themselves, but once I tried them on, that's when the magic happened. After checking to ensure that the LED lights would properly cover my girth, I walked from my trailer to Wal-mart with the wolf LED lights on and was immediately approached by women. The women knew from the wolf-lights that I, like a wolf, am a mysterious loner who knows how to 'howl at the moon' from time to time (if you catch my drift!). The women that approached me wanted to know if I would be their boyfriend and/or give them money for something they called "meth". I told them no, because they didn't have enough teeth, and frankly a man with wolf-light LED's shouldn't settle for the first thing that comes to him. I arrived at Wal-mart, mounted my courtesy-scooter (walking is such a drag!) sitting side saddle so that my wolves would show. While I was browsing tube socks, I could hear aroused asthmatic breathing behind me. I turned around to see a slightly sweaty dream in sweatpants and flip-flops standing there. She told me she liked my wolf-light LEDs, I told her I wanted to howl at her moon. She offered me a swig from her mountain dew, and I drove my scooter, with her shuffling along side out the door and into the rest of our lives. Thank you Holiday LEDs!. Pros: Fits my girthy frame, has wolves on it, attracts women Cons: Only 3 wolves (could probably use a few more on the 'guns'), cannot see wolves when sitting with arms crossed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ledlover S.

I have used HolidayLEDs for two winters now and as the weather gets colder, I'm looking forward to another Christmas season with their LED lights outlining my roof. This last order was, in part, a replacement order for a defective light set. Their service on this "problem" totally sold me on HolidayLEDs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stevied T.

3.7

70 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Shop Balsam Hills realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas decor for your holiday home Enjoy free shipping sitewide

Recent Reviews

Heads up.. if you are OK with sending multiple emails that are not answered and waiting over 40 minutes for customer service to answer only to tell you they are emailing another department to find your shipment and then having no response from that department for 3 days, THIS IS YOUR ON-LINE RETAILER! Enjoy! Cannot rate the product because it was to be here on 11.26 and now might show up 12.06. Pitiful.

Bad

2 years ago

Bc P.

Three weeks before Christmas, I have spent over an hour and a half on the phone today trying to get information on my multiple packages. The employees do not speak or understand good enough English to understand my problem. When we finally communicate, they do not answer the question and take no responsibility which ultimately defeats the purpose of "customer service." While this store is not the least expensive, the time and money wasted makes it the most expensive...better to pay more up front and not waste time.

Bad

2 years ago

L. H.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Helzberg

View our selection of engagement rings wedding rings diamonds gemstones metals watches and more Shop Helzberg Diamonds a Berkshire Hathaway Company

Recent Reviews

The website needs too much Javascript, and contains *way* too many third party javascript modules and trackers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helzberg Diamonds

I never received tracking info, there was supposed to be a card with information I provided and I did not receive, there was no option for delivery date but it did say my item would arrive on the 4th, however it arrived 2 weeks earlier which would have only been a problem had my wife checked the mail and opened it. You also send way too many emails and the unsubscribe button doesn't do anything because I am still receiving emails from you.

Bad

2 years ago

Helzberg Diamonds

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all, before you place your order or upload images, you need to know that this company is in China. Now onto the rest -quality: Their glossy prints can't be beat. their matted is ok, kind of dark. You also need to send/upload decent and large files also. I seen many complains on their forum because they send in photos taken from cheap dc or phone. -Prices: their prices are fair for what you get. and they have a good range to choose from -Shipping: This is the part that kills you. Shipping only via first class, so it takes long and cost very high. -Services: at first, their customer services were quite bad and items arrived damaged as they did not know how to pack when they first opened. Orders were taking 1-2 weeks before shipping. Now it's about 3-5 days. -Deals: they have great deals. They need to as the shipping is so high. They also give you lots of free prints and credits when you sign up. and much more each time you placed an order. Overall, i used this printing service for about 6-7 times since they first opened. Only had one problem with large prints being a little damaged on edge. All prints came out great compared to other places locally.

Excellent

2 years ago

Swan20 X.

I made an order from artscow.com in early June, first of all they double charged me, then the mug came broken, and there was no damage for the box which shows me that it was probably not broken during shipping. Along with this it took literally 2 weeks for them to get back to me about the broken mug, and they ignored me about the double charge. I called and left messages, as well as emailed multiple times, with no response. Finally they responded about the mug, and asked for pictures to prove that it was broken. I did that, and after a week and a half of waiting, as well as a few more emails, they responded and told me that they have placed the order. it is now July 18th, and my father's Fathers Day gift is still not here. As far as the double charge, it is now as I said before, July 18, and all they can tell me is that they will give me store credit, for THEIR mistake, (which they still haven’t' given to me). Now i will have $40 in store credit, that I didn't want to spend in the first place. They have horrible Customer service... and watch out they charge you a currency exchange fee, without your knowledge or putting it on your receipt.

Poor

2 years ago

Dreamer3621 D.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have shopped with shopirish.com (i.e. Creative Irish Gifts website) a couple of times, and have received exactly what I'd ordered in a reasonable amount of time (5-7 days), so have no complaints. The website is easy to use, the inventory is extensive, and the prices are reasonable. Would use them again without hesitation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan2240 L.

******WARNING BUYER BEWARE****** First, I made my purchase through Shopirish.com, which is apparently a new front for Creative Irish Gifts. Had I known this it would have set off enough red flags to make me shop somewhere else. So, I purchased a set of rings, which cost well over $1,300.00 for my 10th anniversary from Shopirish.com. There was a 2 to 3 week shipping time, so after the first week I sent an email and asked for status details. I received no reply. I waited a few more days and then I called for an order status. I was informed that the order was never entered into the system. Still, I had an email invoice with an order number. I got the standard oh we’re sorry, yadda yadda yadda, what would you like us to do to make it up to you? First, I find this ploy absolutely appalling; if you don’t know how to take care of your customers, who you have inconvenienced, then get the out of the retail business. I was offered a gift certificate. A forty dollar gift certificate to make up for presenting my wife with a picture of the rings I purchased, to show to all of her friends and family at the party. When I became upset, I was asked what could be done to pacify me? I’m not joking, she said PACIFY! Eventually I was offered a 10% discount, 1% per year I guess, and a $40 dollar gift certificate to be used on the purchase. She gave me a quote for the new price and I said ok. I know but they had already destroyed my plans for my anniversary. I was going to take my wife back to the place I meet her and relive that evening, and then give her the rings. Hopefully the thought will be enough. So, from bad to worse. I asked to be sent a letter detailing what had transpired during the phone conversation, which I did, minus the new price for the ring, SURPRISE, yeah right! I emailed back and asked for the price again, and guess what, it wasn’t quite as low as what was offered on the phone, SURPRISE SURPRISE, YEAH RIGHT!!!! I basically told them honor the pricing I was offered or cancel the order. I have not received a response. This is the worst company I have ever had the misfortune of doing business with, and they ruined one of the most important days of my life, Thanks!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Robinsdl5232 J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Rings and Bands High Quality and Affordable

Shop our stunning collection of mens and womens wedding and engagement bands and rings Browse platinum 18K gold 14K gold 10K gold palladium tungsten and titanium bands All available at our best prices

Recent Reviews

It is 01/04/2011 today. I order (Order #123372) this Wedding band in December 26th 2010 and receive the order confirmation next day and waiting for it to be shipped within 5 days. Since then never receive any email or phone call from this company. I called and asked them about the Band. They told me that "the wedding bands are not ready". It will be ship on Friday 01/07/2011. I could not believe the way they do business. I need this wedding band on Thursday 01/06/2011. I told them to cancel the order and am going to get it from somewhere else. They almost mess up my plan. You might want to consider it before placing your order.

Poor

2 years ago

Cchh J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with