Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9543

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9543

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JewelryByAlexis

JewelryByAlexiscom - Engagement Rings Bridal Sets Unique Engagement Rings Ultra Engagement Rings On Sale Wedding Bands His Hers Bands Tungsten Bands Elite Engagement Rings Solitaires Diamond Studs Silver Pendants diamonds rings gold jewelry platinum silver fine jewelry gifts

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with Alexis. The staff was easy to work with and always responded quickly. This ring is beautiful! Meets all of my expectations. I was worried about buying online before this but would buy jewelry from them again and again (hopefully not engagement rings though.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dannybooher K.

I recommend Jewelry By Alexis to EVERYONE! My fiance' purchased my engagement ring through Alexis. It was the most beautiful ring I've ever seen. We were shopping for many months and just couldn't find the right one. Alexis made my perfect ring, exactly as i reuqested. After the engagement ring, we purchased our wedding bands and just a week ago Jimmie bought my birthday present from Alexis, another spot on for perfection. Thanks Alexis... Superior quality and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamieanderson Z.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Giftshop1234

Welcome to Giftshop1234s website where a vast selection of unique gifts fine collectibles home decor and jewelry awaits you

Recent Reviews

I ordered $280.00 in merchandise from this website to use as wedding gifts in Jan 15,2013 One week after placing the order I decided to follow up via e-mail. Some lady named Holly replied two days after but was nothing but vague. After 13 days inactivity, I demanded a tracking number for them. Holly e-mailed me a number that was not functional on the UPS, Fed Ex or USPS website. I would’ve called the company at this point but there’s not a phone number listed on the website. Today, I replied demanding a real tracking number and threatened to cancel the order and report the transaction as fraudulent to my credit card. She replied again stating that the “warehouse” made a mistake and the order was going to ship soon. (15 days after my initial order was placed!!!). I never write online reviews but this company does not deserve your business. Buy from a more reputable online dealer and save yourself a headache. Never again Gift shop1234…. never again.

Poor

1 year ago

Japerezmd Q.

I ordered a bowl and plate online, and they didn't email with a tracking number after several days. They did take payment, however. I emailed them to follow up, and they said they were trying to obtain the merchandise. I said they could have a week to find it; if they were unsuccessful, I asked for a refund after a week. I followed up via email 3 times and never heard back. I paid using PayPal, and I am now disputing the charge through PayPal, although the seller has yet to respond to either PayPal or me. Don't buy from them!

Bad

1 year ago

Kvneck N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Let The Planning Begin

Everything You Need To Plan Your Wedding In One PlaceWedding planning tools that make it really easy to get organised and stay on track They’re free and available on all of your devices Anytime Anywhere

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service i left ordering till the last minute messaged let the planning begin to see how long delivery would take they said 2-3 week which was too long for us i then explained and they shipped it the same day which was brilliant couldn’t of asked for better service :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Karly Jackson

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cascadia Design Studio

Titanium Rings custom made for you Wedding Bands Promise Rings Text Engraved Posey Rings by Cascadia Design Studio

Recent Reviews

I ordered this ring in memory of my youngest brother who was killed 18 months ago. I have his name engraved on it so I can look at my ring and remember him. The ring is beautiful and everything I hoped it would be. Cascadia did a great job and I will tell everybody where I got it. Thank you for such a wonderful job. Gail Hooks-Martin

Excellent

1 year ago

Gailhooksmartin T.

My children and I gave an ambigram ring to my husband as a gift for father's day and he loves it. He has worn it since he has opened the gift and refuses to take it off. He says it's the best gift he's ever gotten. Thanks to Cascadia Design Studio, it was possible to make the man of my dreams very happy. I found the website not long before ordering the ring. I had some questions about shipping so I called the number listed on their site. And much to my suprise, a person answered the phone (yay no automated machine) and he was very helpful. My oder was taken care of right away. I received an e-mail letting me know they had started working on my order and another one when it was shipped. It only took Cascadia Design Studio 14 days from the time I placed the order to the time I received it via Fedex. I could not be happier with my experience with Cascadia Design Studio. Thanks Guys! You are the best !

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristie01 O.

2

12 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a HD camcorder for a few months. Ran across the Sony HDR XR500V for $599 on their website. Thought it was too good to be true so I called and asked how they could offer such a low price. The guy said they were a wholesaler and worked directly with Sony and assured me that what I would purchase from them would be the same as if I walked into BestBuy. I was sold and placed the purchase. I was called 1.5 hrs later and was asked my shipping address for confirmation. The guy then asked me if I wanted a battery. I thought he was talking about a replacement or extra but came to realize I bought a stripped down version and had to buy the USA version or the accessories seperately. Nowhere on the website does it say that it's a stripped down version and didn't come with accessories and software. In reality, it implies that it does come with accessories and it clearly states that the software is included. I tried to cancel the order but the guy told me I'd have to pay shipping both ways and restocking fees. I bit the bullet and just bought the USA version for retail. Two weeks later, my card hadn't been charged and hadn't received my order yet so I called for a status and the guy told me it was on back order for a few weeks. So it was never shipped nor was it ever in stock. Shipping and restocking fees??? I finally canceled the order, but not without hastle. The guy kept asking me if I wanted express delivery, but I just kept saying I want to cancel the order. He finally did by snidely saying that he would cancel the order and just hung up on me. No one was willing to work with me. And it was like pulling teeth trying to work with customer service. They were extremely rude and inconsiderate. I was given the run-around from day 1 and was so fed up that I notified the NY BBB. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Kjizzel2000 R.

i made an online purchase of a sony dslra350(they advertised the cheapest price) and requested 3 day shipping.they tried to call me 1 week later around the time of day that they close.So I couldn't return the call.I tried calling the next business day and it took hours to get a real person on the phone.then they tried to say it didn't include a battery or necessary cables.another business said all are included.I cancelled this order.DO NOT do business with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Ltadych W.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Flower Girl Dresses First Communion Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses

Girls Dress Line sells affordable flower girl dresses bridesmaid dresses for wedding party first communion pageant Easter dresses boys tuxedos

Recent Reviews

I received the dresses today. The quality of the dresses looks to be excellent. I haven't yet had the girls try them on. I live in Louisiana; they live in Texas. I will be going to see them in a few weeks. I hope they fit. I'm a little concerned that the dresses' labels say 3-4 and 5-6 and they are pretty much a 4-5 and 6 size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheriedehart B.

When I shopped inside a store, my daughter was wearing 2 sizes bigger in formal wear than her regular clothing size, so I was a little skeptical about the size to order. The size chart on the website advised that it was pretty accurate. I followed the size chart, even though it showed to be at her regular clothing size. The dresses I ordered fit my daughter perfect. I am very pleased with the website and guaranteed to be a returning customer!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pinkpearl612 V.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

One4all

Looking for the perfect gift for friends family or colleagues Give them a One4all Multi-Store Gift Card Accepted in over 55000 stores nationwide and online including Argos Debenhams MS Primark Currys and many more the One4all Gift Card is the ultimate gift of choice Browse a wide range of gift card designs or create your own the choice is yours

Recent Reviews

Utter rubbish. Few of their posted companies actually accept these blasted things. I changed the balance into an egift card as I needed to spend a little more and the shop wouldn't accept the code as there were too few digits. Their customer service is truly dreadful and I'm embarrassed to tell the person who gave the gift card in good faith that I can't actually spend their thoughtful gift. Be warned DON'T BUY FROM ONE4ALL

Bad

2 weeks ago

NikkiDesborough

This company took money from my sons colleagues as a gift for a work injury and he has never been able to use the card. One4All are absolutely impossible to contact by telephone. I have tried on over 100 occasions to call them and it either doesnt connect or connects and rings then disconnects. Theives and fraudsters.

Bad

1 month ago

SamanthaPreston

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all cost. Voucher I purchased doesnt work, they don't answer their emails. Calling them takes a long time, and when they promised to send a new voucher code that should work withing 24h they lied.

Bad

1 year ago

W. I.

You have taken more than 200 minutes of my life away with all the calling I've done to get you to address the messed up product you sent me. Horrible service.

Bad

2 years ago

Rashida Govan

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a personalized necklace for my Mother for Christmas and never received my package. I emailed Customer Service, explaining that I never received the necklace that I paid for, and their response was that they couldn't do anything since it was delivered on their end. Essentially, I was out of the $100+ amount I spent on the necklace and shipping, and they were going to do nothing about it. Nothing like this has happened to me before, and I was flabbergasted by their "you're on your own" response. Never shopping here again!

Bad

1 year ago

Regankubena Y.

I got a mothers ring for Christmas from here. I ordered a 9. I tried it on its to small. Went to a jeweler to get it resized they said the ring was a 8 3/4 so I just paid 64.00 to have it resized. Thanks a lot for costing me more money!! Will never order from here again.

Bad

1 year ago

Sherri28 U.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick service without any product damage, easy to order, and easy user interface. All products categorized according to occasions. All gifts item is very good and also personalized gifts available here.

Bad

1 year ago

F. E.

Great present for Xmas to a dedicated supported if Stoke FC

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Turton

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service!! Communication kept me very well informed on the tracking progress. There was only a 2 day turn around time between ordering and receiving my badge! Super happy with the quality too - looks awesome! A massive thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole

Just what we needed for our three restaurants to satisfy our Covid Safety Plan obligations, we were visited by the council last week and they were very pleased that the designated Covid Hygiene Marshal was so easily identifiable - thank you Make Badges!

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby Anderson

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Southern Press Lane

Custom t-shirts, t-shirts, bride shirts, infant shirts, signs, custom shirts, sweatshirts, custom, t-shirt, shirt, wedding, bride, groom, children, babies, pets, wine, dog, cat, horse, funny, dog lover, shirts with quotes, gift ideas, holidays, gay pride, Texas, USA, shoes, christian, woman owned, accessories, fun,

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

South Kent Studio

At South Kent Studio we have a huge selection of personalized laser cut Christmas ornaments that your friends and family will be sure to enjoy!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spacing Store

Buy Toronto's best gifts and hand-made merchandise for transit lovers, cyclists, and discerning urbanists.

Recent Reviews

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have beautiful dresses. I ordered one and the quality was great. So I ordered three more dresses, but I never received them. They shipping company said they delivered it, but I don’t know who they delivered it to. When I contacted them to let them know I did not get my dresses they were no help. Not only did I end up losing money, but I ended up spending more money to get another dress for an important event.

Poor

1 year ago

MThomas

Ordered a dress for my daughters homecoming. She is very tiny and we were able to order it in a custom size. It was ordered, made, shipped and delivered in less than 2 weeks. The dress is beautifully made and fits perfect. They did question the measurements I sent in, I confirmed that yes she is that little. Customer service was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

sparkleanddot.com

Personalised, hand stamped gifts make the perfect keepsake. Whether you're looking for a little positivity, a way to say 'You've got this!' or a unique piece of jewellery; you can customise your piece to make it the perfect letterbox gift that's just like sending a hug. You can spread the cost with Clearpay or Laybuy

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a men's ring (http://www.kodega.com/show_product/STL-9168/77/1//943/) for my fiance. I ordered on January 18th and it arrived today. The quality and fit are both excellent, and I also had a very pleasant customer service experience. The turnaround is very quick and you get a top notch product. I would definitely recommend Kodgea to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jstroman G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sparklerscanada.ca

These sparklers will fire up your parties, weddings, events and celebrations. We ship all across Canada. We also have other party and wedding accessories like confetti canon tubes, party favors, wedding rice paper umbrellas, lights, balloons, fountain candles, glow in the dark bracelets and necklace,bridal showers etc

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sparklers Celebration

Sparklers in 10", 20" and 36" sizes help take your weddings, and special gatherings to the next level.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SPEEDYGIFT

SpeedyGift, pour trouver rapidement des ides de cadeaux, pour tout le monde, pour toutes les occasions

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SpillaJewelry

Salah satu jewelry store yang memiliki spesialisasi cincin pernikahan dengan material customable antara lain Silver, Gold dan Pallladium. Sudah berdiri sejak 2010

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Today

Blooms Today is your choice for all of your flower delivery needs Review our flowers by occasion or type and send flowers

Recent Reviews

can yall tell me why you lied about attempting to deliver my order, lied about leaving a tag, never once called me, told me to call back when youre closed, and still didnt deliver my flowers!! Im very angry. My order still has yet to be delivered. (1 day later)

Bad

1 year ago

EmmilyJordannn

Never delivered, got a groupon for $20 but once on the page it said it needed to be a $50 purchase so I had to add more things to actually add on. I spent around $70 for a bouquet of flowers ???? that I wanted to give her but nope that didn’t happen. I lost on getting my money back groupon. The refused me a refund because company never gave me a receipt of refund. Still waiting On a refund from BloomsToday that stated to be returned to my account 5-7 business days!! ???????? BTW the employee that answered to my call was very dry and rude.

Poor

2 years ago

Gina G.

4.2

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.

Poor

1 year ago

S. B.

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called local florists to purchase 4 dozen Gerbera Daisies. The price quoted was $3.50 per stem! It was a Birthday party - not a wedding! I went on line...found Wholesale Blooms for less than half the price! I was holding my breathe thinking I made a mistake. I was so happy with the flowers. Beautiful, healthy, colorful and much more. Great experience! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Maryellen K.

Ordered some Astilbe Lavender from Whole Blossoms. They contacted me right away that they didn't have the color lavender available and if I would like to substitute a different color. Order came in time for my event. We did have an issue where they didn't print my unit number on the shipping label. I did have to give WB a call that they needed to contact the shipping company. They did do a followup to make sure I have receive my ordered. The only reason WB is getting a 4 star instead of a 5 star is because they did not have the exact flower in stock.

Great

1 year ago

Nee V.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was pretty worried as there wasn't many reviews available, but I didn't want to spend an extra $20 dollars to order through Amazon to get it on time. I'm glad I took a gamble, as it came in way sooner then expected, and with an additional coupon it was affordable. Sizing is always going to be an issue, so looking at reviews ahead of time on a few costume sites before making a decision. I got really lucky as it fit me well. But great job on service and speed of delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandonhim M.

My costume is perfect and it arrived in just two days! Could not be happier with the service received.

Excellent

2 years ago

Slackjack32 C.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What can I say this company is fantastic ,they were so helpful .I needed 3 balloons d/l on the same day to same address , it was crucial & presto! it happened .Don't mind paying this price as product and packaging excellent.3 very happy grandchildren. Will certainly use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda .Cornwall

Thank you so much for making this nana's life easier... just placed my 3rd order over the last few weeks. Great quality, size and service. I had a little giggle when I saw a video of our grandson running around with his birthday balloons, they were bigger than him! I am looking forward to seeing my granddaughter face when she gets her Else balloons for her special day. Honestly awesome balloons.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rita N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FLOWERBX

At FLOWERBX we source directly from the grower to produce luxury flower arrangements Shop the diverse collection to arrange your luxury flower delivery today

Recent Reviews

Second time I have ordered from Flowerbx and second time the eucalyptus has been unavailable and I have been notified on the morning! Also ordered 50 stems of anemone and only got 41 plus 2 with no heads. Although efforts are being made to rectify this now is it too much to expect to get the full order and on time?

Bad

1 year ago

Vicki Duke

I ordered 30 Red Naomi roses for Valentines this year and they arrived early in the day and according to my wife, were amazing. Apparently the packaging was utilitarian rather than designer which is fine as it did not detract from my wife's enjoyment of this gift.

Great

1 year ago

W

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

spinkiplus.pl

Personalizowane spinki do mankietw, wpinki do marynarki, spinki do krawata. Okrge lub kwadratowe. Srebrne, zote, czarne, .. Prezent na lub dla NIEGO

Recent Reviews

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I loved Stillwhite as I have been able to find a unique wedding dress at a fraction of the price and with the commodity of buying from home. The communication with the seller was amazing as everyone of my questions were answered quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend the site. Can't wait to receive my dress :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Elham

I always knew I wanted to purchase a dress from Stillwhite after a friend recommended the site. The site was clear and easy to use, and allows you to search for exactly what you're after. I was able to find the perfect dress that I am so looking forward to wearing at our upcoming wedding. ❤

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessikah

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SPLENDID INSIGHTS

Create wedding marketing strategies that get you booked.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SP Moments

As soon as you step into SP Moments you enter a treasure trove of gifts and jewellery. It is filled with thoughtful gifts with positive and inspirational messages.

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

fab!! found the perfect dress for my big day... spent all weekend browsing through them all but managed to finally choose my fave!!! got lots of ideas for planning everything out which will help lots. some really gorgeous venues on there which im getting quotes for. love it all will keep me entertained and inspired for months!! still finding new parts of the site to look at its so big. love how if i get stuck i can ask other brides advice. big thumbs up to ukbride! yay!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette

My Experience with UkBride I advertised with UkBride and at first it was great but as time went by the cracks started to appear. I would like to write a full and accurate review of how I was mistreated as customer advertising on their platform. This year has been horrendous for any bride to be and its also been horrendous for my photography business at DUKE PHOTOGRAPY I have never once had any business from them but equally I could have tried harder. At the beginning I was paying for a year of advertising but did not know I was in a contract, I mean, how could I know? I have never seen the contract in my life and I certainly didnt sign anything and it wasn't made aware (but I will get to this part later) The business model is case of letting sleeping dragons lay by taking vendors bank card details and storing them in file, however they had to call me as my card details had changed, they were trying to take another years payment. So now they have my card details with no contract in place which is illegal. They rang me to take payment but when I kindly declined they said I had to because that was apart of the contract and when I asked why they didnt contact me prior to the auto renewal especially whilst we were in lockdown and couldnt work, they infomed me that business to business contracts do not need any warning on auto renewal and proceeded still trying to take payment. This year has been awful with every wedding postponed and trying to feed my poor children as this is all I can afford at the moment and despite letting UkBride knowing how difficult time was at home they still tried to take full payment untill we agreed £20 a month as a cancellation fee for 6 months. Now I am not going to lie, I lost my temper with them on the phone when they failed to show any compassion or remorse as I couldnt understand why a business would not warn me that my contract is about to renew and despite going through hardship they were absolutely relentless! I would like to point out that because I am not a key worker, I havent been working so considering we are in unprecedented times you would have thought they would have dealt with this in a better way but instead all it has done is shown their true colours They said they were going to send the contract through the post, they didnt. They said they were going to send the contract in email, they didnt. So the third time I asked, I waited on the phone until they sent it through. They sent me a contract with all my details which they filled in but they never had my signature. This for me is very unprofessional Its safe to say they haven't been able to taken payment since nor can the persue any further but now I am currently seeking a charge back from my bank and taking further action as they have broke GDPR for storing details without followng correct process and certainly not being in a contract. This is my experience with UkBride.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaron Duke

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chinese arts crafts custom chops Chinese wedding gifts more

Online since 2003 Char4U is your one stop shop for unique Chinese gifts including wedding invitations name chops greeting cards etc

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for wedding stickers on Oct. 12 and received them on Oct. 27 since they were being mailed from Shanghai to Baltimore. I was very happy with the customer service and product. I recommend ordering at least 3 weeks in advance if you have a deadline and are overseas. If possible, ask if there is a tracking number for your product, esp. if it is more expensive (just in case). Otherwise, the product came packaged excellently and exactly what I expected from the online picture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jols H.

I ordered two sets of paper-cut new years cards. Three weeks latter they arrived by mail from China. They were very well done and above my expectations. Could well have paid 2x more elsewhere. I will purchase again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sirkeng U.

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Still haven't received my order nearly a month later. I have emailed them and sent them messages via their website. I am still waiting for a response/order update. I have tried phoning them but it just rings out. Very disappointed in Decomatters and with Wowcher for promoting them.

Bad

1 year ago

Natalie

I have not received my order of a door sign placed on 26th June no update on delivery no response to my emails unable to contact by phone if you have ceased trading please inform customers & refund their purchases.

Bad

1 year ago

R. D.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class experience with the seller from first contact to delivery,just first class all round.Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Howard

Received the parcel 4 days after placing it and the gift wrapping lovely.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. T.

3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly a great selection of gift baskets to choose from, there really was something for every taste. Once selected checkout was easy and the delivery was faster than expected, with updates from the couriers along the way. From a customer perspective these are the key pillars on online shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Evans

as you can see from photo the whole box was damaged the penfolds display case was broken and the order was missing the 40 g chocolates very disappointing as it was a present for a friend. I thought i sent you a message a couple of weeks ago from my phone but you must not have got it

Poor

1 year ago

rodney mccann

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is probably the 4 or 5th time I've order koozies here for my band. I tell everyone to get there koozies from here. Great price and great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bookingstewartray C.

We ordered 1000 large bags printed were deliver in 2 days. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Trujillolina P.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DIANA Jewellery

Engagement Rings Dubai made with 3D designing 3D printing techniques for absolute precision work GIA certified Diamonds

Recent Reviews

I had my ring made from this company and I was absolutely delighted with the end result. It beat my expectations by 100% for sure. A very complex piece of Jewellery as it had to fit exactly around both my wedding and engagement ring. I will certainly recommend Diana Jewellery and I will definitely use this company in the future. Very professional and they listen to everything you want. Thank you so much for my beautiful ring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Naden

To say that I had an outstanding experience with Diana would be an understatement. From start to finish, Mona and the people at Diana were courteous, welcoming and professional. While I was initially uneasy about not seeing the actual diamond first, the technology used by Diana allowed me to make an informed judgment. And were they right! The result was a truly spectacular engagement ring! The workmanship in the custom setting was incredible too. I can’t recommend Diana highly enough. If you are in the market for a diamond ring, look no further!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Greenhill

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid £35 for a personalised balloon where the photo on the website displayed the balloon with pom poms... but on delivery only the balloon was delivered. No note on the page to say no pom poms. Very disappointed. And on contacting them - no compensation given.

Poor

1 year ago

U. K.

I ordered some balloons for my daughter's 18th birthday. On one set of balloons, 3 of the 9 stars were already deflated and another one deflated the following day. Some of the smaller balloons were also deflating or had burst. I think I was more surprised by the company effectively passing blame onto the courier for any problems. Very disappointing and I will not be using them again as they caused upset on a special day

Bad

1 year ago

Karin Henson

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to thank you so much, especially Janet, for making me feel amazing in my mother of the bride outfit on Saturday. Janet gave me a much needed confidence boost when I came to choose it & never forgot her words. I felt fab all day & night. Would highly recommend this shop, staff & especially Janet. Can’t wait to come back soon to choose an outfit for my other daughters wedding ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelagh Docherty

Visited the shop on 27th December 2019 and found the staff extremely welcoming, very professional and not in the least bit pushy. Nothing was too much trouble for our young assistant, Robyn. She certainly took time to get to know me, ask what I was looking for and helped create the look that suited my body shape the most. Many thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chicloth

Buy Cheap Wedding Dresses Prom Dresses 2020 and Fashion Dresses Online at Chicloth Now all Women Dress Tops Outerwears Shoes and Swimsuits For Sale

Recent Reviews

This website is a scam. I ordered item on 10-31 with $40+ express shipping. Money was taken out of my account at time of purchase. No shipping, no tracking, no response from the "chat" on the their website,,, not sure if it even works. No response to emails. I told them I had an event and needed item by 11-11. On the 10th, they finally responded saying they would get it out right away. I asked when it would be delivered, as it needed item. No response. I asked to them cancel item, since it would not be received in time. I contacted PayPal immediately and chicloth responded on the 14th saying item was sent out (My event was on the 13th). It's the 21st. Still no item, no tracking, and definitely no $40 express shipping. I only ordered from this site because they said they were in the states. I highly doubt that's true. As of today, 11-21, they have offered me $1 refund. They are definitely not from the states if they think they can get away with this.

Bad

6 months ago

SharlaReed

They have no customer service. Ordered a jacket, waited 4 weeks, received a watch. Sent 3 separate emails to correct this problem. Never received a reply. Going to my credit card company, informing them of fraud.

Bad

1 year ago

F. S.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lumera Diamonds

Offering Engagement Rings Wedding Bands and GIA Loose Diamonds with Lifetime diamond trade-in privileges written appraisal amp easy returns

Recent Reviews

Live in Dallas/Ft. Worth area, so checked pricing at a couple of the big diamond wholesalers first. Found something I liked, and decided to google online and see if anything was better quality/pricewise. Looked at Lumera's site and found better diamond for about $350 less. 1.08 carat, cushion cut, color G, clarity VVS1, excellent polish, very good cut, looked great in photo. Saw some bad reviews of Lumera but most were positive so took a chance since they had guarantee. Diamond arrived when they said, and it looked better than I could have asked for. Very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. We picked ring setting separately so fiancee could get what she liked as this wasn't either of our first times at marriage.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aubieone B.

I bought a gold solitaire 1 ct. diamond and I had the best experience. Of all the places I looked I had the best customer experience, found the best prices, and in the end was greatly satisfied. Would highly recommend shopping here... you won't be disappointed. Thanks again to this company and those who work here. I'm very thankful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nwaddell02 F.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Trumpet mermaid dress, iam very disappointed the material is cheap and I paid £128.00,I don't advice anyone to buy from Feeltimes.uk

Bad

2 years ago

Rita Rouxel

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Niyae

Niyae offers the largest selection of African American Gifts Black Art Black Gospel Stage Plays Tyler Perry plays Black Greek Fraternity and Sorority Gifts and a vast selection of African American Home Decor

Recent Reviews

3 wk wait to be told Im getting refund

Poor

1 year ago

Electricyellowkoala N.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The shoes I ordered are absolutely beautiful and go perfectly with my wedding dress. I had to pre-order them due to being a smaller size, which meant a bit of a wait. However, staff were completely transparent about this - contacting me at the time of the order to check this was okay and keeping me updated throughout the process. Customer service is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. F.

Fantastic service! I ordered my wedding shoes from Melbourne as I couldn't find anywhere in Melbourne with a range as beautiful as TWC's. First of all the shoes are BEAUTIFUL and were so well wrapped and cared for. However, when the shoes arrived unfortunately there were a bit too big. I contacted the company to see if I could exchange for the size down. To be honest, I dreaded having to send them back, but as soon as I contacted TWC I was instantly put at ease. Not only were they happy to exchange the shoes, but they even sent me the paid parcel slip to cover the return postage. Once they received the shoes back they sent me the smaller size immediately - this was a Monday-Friday turn around so by the end of the working week I had the correct size in my hot little hands. All postage was tracked (at their expense) for peace of mind. What helpful and great customer service. I would not hesitate to buy from this company in future and absolutely recommend shopping with them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Giftaplant

Buy Flower and Plant Gifts From Giftaplant Send Plant Gifts And Flowers Gifts For All Anniversaries Plant Gifts Mothers Day Birthdays Valentines DayAnniversaries Mothers Day Plants Weddings Engagements New Baby Retirement House Warming New Home Plant Gifts Valentines PlantsSympathy And Remembrance Plant Gifts Buy Unique Personalised Named Plant And Flower Gifts For All Occasions From The Largest Collection Of Plants Roses And Flowers All With A Unique Personalised Christian Name Or Surname Plants Make Wonderful Living Gift Ideas To Send For All Occasions

Recent Reviews

The service & delivery was fantastic, they were very helpful. & importantly the birthday "Rachel Rose" that i ordered arrived well presented & it looked beautiful & it is flourishing. I am very happy & won't hesitate to use them again. & i have no hesitation in recommend Giftaplant.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. E.

My dad past away recently, so ordered and paid for a certain day. Unable to get hold of them on the phone and sent emails. Very disappointed. I will not recommend this company at all. I have to now try get a refund from them some how. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

Bad

1 year ago

Janet Shillingford

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

1800baskets

Gourmet Gift Baskets and Food Gifts including Premium Chocolate Fruit Wine and Spa Starting at 3999 from 1-800-BASKETSCOM

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sympathy fruit basket for $75.00. So disappointed. Only 10 pieces of fruit! That's $7.50 a piece. Complete rip off.

Bad

1 year ago

LynnPizzo

Do not do business with these people. On 12/19 I ordered a basket, their website kept getting stuck during the ordering process and I had to back out and re do parts of the order. The next day I logged into my account and they had charged me THREE times for THREE orders of the exact same thing to be delivered to the same person. I emailed the company at the address they had on their website - no answer for 2 days. Today I called them after no return email from this company. They said they WILL NOT CANCEL the two extra orders that I didn't order despite the fact that it hasn't shipped, it is not in transit yet, etc - I can see the order status progress on my account page of their website. Their website triple charged my credit card and they expect me to pay for their website error. The customer service rep wouldn't let me talk to a supervisor, she told me the supervisor was "busy" and she is not allowed to cancel any orders. If customer service can't cancel orders that their own website generated in error, then who can? These people are theives.

Bad

1 year ago

casey

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 10 flasks for our wedding party and fathers. They were absolutely perfect. The guys all loved them and the company has been awesome to work with. The service from the time we ordered (they rushed them for us and were so helpful!) to leaving a review with the company. They have been nothing but pleasant and helpful! I am usually hesitant to use companies/websites I am unfamiliar with but I will be sure to recommend and use them again! Thank you eFlasks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ktbaby22 R.

I bought 2 gift sets, one for myself and one for my husband, both engraved and received them after only 5 DAYS! the quality is amazing, so very beautiful! all my questions were answered promptly and it was such an excellent quality. we are so happy to have gone with eflasks

Excellent

1 year ago

Carpenters3 E.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reordered 2 dozen shot glasses. Really liked the quality of the product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craigisrael I.

This is the 9th year in a row that I have used Bargain Mugs to provide personalized pint glassed for our annual day after Thanksgiving party. That should tell you all you need to know.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emkkowal N.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

1 year ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

1 year ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with