Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7801

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7801

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a small batch of custom-made duffel bags from Queensboro a couple of weeks ago. I had some trouble finding the correct size logo to send them, and their attendants were hugely accommodating with helping me upload the right size. They also sent me a proof of the embroidery beforehand to make sure I was satisfied with it before they started making the final order. The proof, by the way, looked great! The bags were embroidered, shipped, and delivered in a turnaround time that was easily a week sooner than the company had projected. Not only did the final product turn out great, but our company is already preparing to order the next batch of bags. What else can be said? Great company. Great service. Great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerdonomy S.

My wife and I own a tattoo parlour in Southern Indiana. We decided to get some custom jackets made with our logo embroidered. We ordered from Queensboro Shirt Company because their prices were very competitive. We were a bit concerned about the logo being too complex for embroidery, but when they showed up, we were very happy with how they turned out. The jackets look and feel great, and the customer service we received was impeccable. We would absolutely do business with them again, and gladly recommend their services to anyone looking for good quality, custom embroidered gear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reverenddj S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CURIOUS Boutiques CURIOUS Gift Boutique CURIOUS Clothing Boutique

Looking for gifts that wow You39ve come to the right place CURIOUS Gift Boutique carries an expansive collection of unique gifts and home decor We39ve got gifts for him gifts for her gifts for baby graduation gifts wedding gifts spa gifts so much more Discover something new at CURIOUS Boutique

Recent Reviews

4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I find lovely lights perfect for my aunt's open when letters for the Christmas letter of 2020. It was easy and fast o find with the good piece and perfect working white and clear 20 mini lights.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brightjaguar23608 B.

I purchased lights costing 46.22 and upon returning the unused lights, by using their return label, I received a refund of 27.46. Probably won’t buy from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Stormyjackal95682 W.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my daughter was married on August 22 2014 and we ordered flowers in bulk in June as 6 weeks were required.Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived on time 2 days prior.Then it was downhill from there.On arrival I opened the boxes and unwrapped the roses.The yellow ones fell off the stems immediately and petals all over the floor.The pink ones were ROTTEN brown,wet and moldy.The white ones ONLY had a few rotten ones in the bunch.The calla lilies were brown on the edges rendering them unusable,and the oriental lilies were bruised.Only the carnations and greenery were acceptable.With only a day and a half to go to the wedding,i did what I could to ensure my daughter would have beautiful bouquets for her big day and had to go to a local flower shop and purchase FRESHflowers at additional expense.I didn't report it immediately as I WAS TOO BUSY WITH WEDDING PREP TO BE ON HOLD FOR A LENGTHY TIMEso I reported it 2 weeks later requesting reimbursement for the roses only.Bloomex,the number on the shipping label,said they would refer me to customer service.I GOT HOME FROM WORK THE FOLLOWING DAY TO A VERY BLUNT MESSAGE STATING THAT IT WAS A WHOLE MONTH LATER SO NOTHING COULD BE DONE(ACTUAL WAS 2 WEEKS.REPEATED CALLS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER WENT TO ANSWERING MACHINE and they never called me back.There was no response from my feedback survey in which Iattached photos and requested refund for roses only even though quality of other flowers was inferior also.I feel I am not being treated as a valuable customer,as am being dismissed.

Bad

1 year ago

Joanclark L.

DO NOT buy from this website, and don't believe the 5 star ratings!!! The reviews are very obviously entered by the company, NOT real customers!! I ordered my flowers 2 months in advance, and spent over $300 on them. When I received them, most of them were already dead and BROWN, including the stems and leaves, so they had obviously been dead for awhile. If they're shipped overnight, there's no possible way they were in good condition when they were sent. The others flowers were extremely wilted, the corsages were half dead with half the roses already dead and fallen off. My $70 bridal bouquet was maybe 1/3 of the size shown in the picture online, and instead of being light pink and white, was a wilted peach/orange and PURPLE. And the boutinieres were twice the size that they were shown(almost comically large), wilted, and did not look like the picture. My mother in law actually had to run to Sam's Club the morning of the wedding to find flowers to replace the ones that were sent, and the the ones she put together were a million times better than ANYTHING that bunchesdirect.com sent me. Unfortunately they have a ridiculous 12 hour return policy set up, so that by the time you receive the terrible ones they send you, and run all over the place trying to find flowers to replace them at the last minute and put them together, it's taken more than 12 hours to fix their mistake, and they don't have to do anything about it because it's stated on the website. Obviously it's set up that way because they know the product they're going to provide is in terrible condition, because any company that sells something that there proud of will be willing to work with you if you receive something unsatisfactory for such an important event. I have a ton of friends who are engaged right now and asking me for vendor advice, and I'm telling EVERYONE to never use this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Silvercloudz K.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tiny Prints

Whether youre looking for an extra special design for your invitations announcements or holiday greetings we have plenty of premium unique designs for you to choose from Get FREE shipping on orders over 39 with code SHIP39

Recent Reviews

I called customer service a few days ago with questions regarding the wedding cards I was attempting to order. A customer service representative by the name of Samara, not only navigated me through the site but informed me how to change colors, fonts, where to find offers, how and where to request the quick shipping (fasting shipping) and information on how to ask the designer for minor changes. She was extremely efficient, professional, knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Like I stated to her, I am extremely stress prone so to have such a pleasant experience and smoother process with ordering my wedding invites, that call truly made my week! I will be referring any and all contacts to order from this company, as she was just so helpful and resolved all my issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phberry R.

I ordered my baby shower invites from Tiny Prints, after having a positive experience ordering wedding-related stuff through them a year ago. My billing address is in another state (one I recently moved from), all the way across the country. They rush shipped my order to my old (i.e., the billing) address. When I tried to have them reship to my new address, they told me they could, but it would take another week, and if I wanted rush shipping, I would have to pay for it again. I informed them I already BOUGHT rush shipping, and that it was price-gouging to charge me twice for their mistake (I also informed Veronica B., the customer service rep, that I had double-checked my billing vs. shipping addresses, but she hardly cared), but they refused to comp me the second rush shipping. I know this sounds like such a White Person Problem (because it is!), but c'mon - their products are expensive enough as it is without them being jerks about comping loyal customers $25. I get that they have to reprint the invites, but it's their fault for shipping them to the wrong address in the first place! I hope I can send out my baby shower invites on time. Great job, Tiny Prints - I will no longer be using your services, and will be telling anyone who is in the market for your products to go elsewhere. Lame.

Bad

1 year ago

Annabethgiles S.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wir sind nach wie vor begeistert! Top- Ware, prima verpackt für den Versand! Und Raketen schnelle Lieferung! Seit unserer ersten Bestellung bei AWGifts Österreich haben wir keinen Tag bereut uns zu deren treuen Kunden zählen zu dürfen. Herr Anton ist nach wie vor eine Perle in dem was er macht. Kundenfreundlichkeit und Spitzenservice stehen bei der Firma AWGifts aber allgemein auf der Tagesordnung. Egal welches Anliegen es wird einem geholfen. Tipps werden dankend angenommen und auch soweit als möglich in die Tat umgesetzt. Unserer Meinung gibt es kaum ein vergleichbares Unternehmen das so ein offenes Ohr für die Anliegen seiner KundInnen hat. Uns bleibt nur zu sagen: Wir sind sehr stolz zu AWGifts Österreich Kunden zu gehören! Weiter so MEGA- TEAM & CHEF :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ren? Sch?nwetter

Mit der Lieferung und Betreuung sehr zufrieden. Hätte gerne für meine gekauften Seifen Sicherheitsdatenblätter, warte bereits seit 14 Tagen darauf. Würde mir auch wünschen bei den einzelnen Produkten Informationen zu finden wie beim Mutterkonzern in England.

Great

1 year ago

Maria Kobelnigg

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

De slingers waren goed maar de ballonen waren van de 8 stuks al 4 stuk ( gaatje erin) erg jammer

Great

1 year ago

Kim R.

De misleidende reclame met 99% zekerheid qua levering met "voor 23h besteld, is morgen geleverd" is gelogen. Donderdag had ik besteld, nog niet geleverd(zondagavond)! En als je dan naar de leverancier belt, is het de schuld van Post.nl?! Of je geeft goede service van bestelling tot levering, ofwel doe je geen beloftes! Van den Heuvel

Bad

1 year ago

Van Den

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ive ordered a few times now and to be completely honest ive been 100% satisfied on each order and YES I'll be placing more orders

Excellent

2 years ago

Davenewyork Z.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with these people are awful I never recieved my order they put the blame on Royal Mail they said they would give me a refund I am still waiting they are ignoring my e-mails when I try to enquire about the refund so I would strongly advise anyone not to deal with these rackerters

Bad

1 year ago

george denton

Ordered my order during covid and it came pretty quite compared to other companies I ordered from. I will be using again, great range of products and very good prices. My daughter loved her selection of goods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Burgess

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oyegifts seems to be an online Scam. I ordered three items a month ago and it was NEVER delivered but tracking status got updated delivered, while I was still waiting. (No chances of missing deliveries at my house!). Couldn't contact them. Wish I had read the online updates on several sites that OYEGIFTS was a scam /hoax. Lost ~2700 Rs . Dont know how to claim money.

Bad

1 month ago

PriyaJay

*Fraud* Fraud Fraud Prepaid service k naam pe full amount payment kra liya, midnight delivery k naam pe extra charge v le liya mere se 29/12/2021 ki delivery date thi n aaj 04/01/2022 tk order deliver nhi kiya gya h. Ab jb Maine order deliver ya amount refund k liy kaha to “*Both are not possible*” Ye bol kr mera number block kr diya Total amount only 3656 h itne se amount k liy ye log aise behave kr rhe costumer k sath So guys it is not reliable

Bad

4 months ago

GyanNidhi

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought cybex priam in this store. I got broken, I dismiss the complaint. I was cheated that he was repaired, he returned to me still broken. I advertised a second time, I still do not recommend difficult contact with the store

Bad

1 year ago

Iga

After one month and paying 20 dollars for a shipment that barely weighs 50grams still no news of my product and company doesn't accept refund. They want me to send the product back. the product worth 30$. Terrible customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Elahe Burns

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing product.My daughter was so delighted with her surprise balloon backdrop for her 8th birthday.Excellent price too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina D.

I ordered for my daughters baby shower with 2 weeks in advance for delivery . I rang 3 days before to say still not received spoke to 2 different people who PROMISED it would be be sent by courier to reach me on the Saturday... of which it didn’t .. highly unprofessional company do not use !!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Angela V.

4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Monday, arrived Tuesday. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

O. G.

Excellent service, received personalised items two days after ordering, beautifully packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE I ordered a series of Christmas gifts for various people, and had the items shipped to New York ahead of my arrival (I live in Florida) for the holidays. I placed the order more than 2 weeks out, and received TWO emails confirming that my order had been processed and shipped. I did not receive any other communication from the company other than a barrage of emails trying to get me to order more stuff. I arrived in New York on Christmas Eve, and opened the boxes that had arrived from WOE to wrap the gifts before Christmas Day. Upon opening the boxes, I found that one of the items, a fleece blanket for my mother, which I had been told had been shipped, was not present. And the included packing slip also said that the item had been included, except that someone crossed it out with a red pen and attached a note apologizing for the item being discontinued, and promising a refund to follow. Seeing as it was almost midnight on Christmas Eve, I had no gift to give to my aging mother on Christmas morning. I sent an email on Christmas Day asking for an explanation and a refund, and did not hear anything back until several days later. I had to tell them what items were missing, because apparently whoever used the red pen to adjust the packing slip didn’t keep good records, and was told a refund had been posted. Here we are almost a week later, and no refund yet! I have asked to be removed from their email list, and yet I continue to be spammed with more emails from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Bigdanoneill J.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an engraved Guinness glass as a present for my son , he was delighted it arrived in perfect condition well wrapped very fast delivery. Will definitely be happy to order from Carroll's again especially coming up to Christmas

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen

I found lots of options to give to my family a nice gift. The customer service was great when I tried to change a T-Shirt because the wrong size. The service was quicker than I had thought. I would buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

lia

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from aspecialgift for the past 4 years and ALWAYS HAVE HAD EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marylou51633 B.

I Order Ed MY PRO duct On April 14th, 2015 and today is April 25, 2015 and I still have NOT received my item. I Have NOT received a call or email about the delivery or delay of my item. I finally called myself 2 days ago and was told that the item was out of stock but will be there as soon as it comes in. NOT COOL

Bad

1 year ago

Tcauthen35 U.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Safeway gift card for my brother in Oregon this week. He went to use it and 2 managers told him it was not valid, nor would they accept it. My brother called me, I called the company. They told me to have my brother, the recipient, to call the 888# on the e-card. He did and the person who. he could hardly understand provided another # for him to call. When he did, they told him I needed to call. REALLY! By now we knew it was a scam! I am calling my credit card company in the morning to file a fraud charge. ADVISE: stay away!

Poor

1 year ago

Mboumannbirrell S.

I ordered two gift cards at the end of April for my nephews' birthdays and told my brother to let me know if they didn't get them. I remembered to ask him a month later and they never received them. I contacted the company and got a wordy response that didn't tell me anything other than my order couldn't process. If it couldn't be processed, why was the money taken out of my account and held for a month. I still haven't gotten my money back and now I have to send my nephews a very belated birthday gift. I should've been notified immediately and my money returned if there was a problem. This company should be ashamed of their customer service!

Poor

1 year ago

Robinparsons18529 U.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a jacket from Cosdaddy and found the sleeves to be a little tight. Got in contact and the reply was quick and helpful. They said they would make a new jacket for me, if wanted, at a small additional cost. I was happy with that as it would be effectively tailor made. Sent back old jacket and on providing the postal reference they made and posted the new jacket. Delivery was quick. Excellent customer service; the way it should be done - note to other companies! Highly recommended. Item is well made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocketsteve

I love their Doctor Who coats.12th doctor and 11 doctor coats are well made..You;d better leave your measurements for better fit.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had nothing but excellent products and service from National Wildlife Federation over several years. My most recent order was for a Sea Turtle T-shirt for my brother. It came really quickly and it was BEAUTIFUL! He loves it. Another recent purchase was an elegant pullover "sweatshirt" with mock collar. It is black with a tasteful poinsettia (Christmas) design on the front, and several times strangers have asked me where I purchased it. Their merchandise is very high quality and prices relatively low.

Excellent

2 years ago

Judymay N.

I purchased two things prior to Christmas 2010 from NWF. I was sent the wrong size shirt and tried to get the size ordered. I was told I will be sent the correct size and RGA number and UPS return label. Two weeks went by no UPS label. I kept in contact via email with returns dept. They kept telling me it was coming. I finally go an email week prior to Christmas telling me to keep the wrong size shirt. They were refunding my money. So I still had to get a gift for my Mom. The cardinal coffee mug and coaster set was cheaper quality than I would have liked to give to my mother in law. So I had to get another gift for her. I struck out this time with NWF. I probably won't shop here again. The other items I ordered were ok.

Poor

2 years ago

Erhughes D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have so far bought two books and will definitely buy more. They are a fantastic keepsake. I got one for my husband and mother in law and both loved their books. I recommended it to a work colleague and he got one for his daughter who loves to read. Keep up.the good work and wishing ye all.the best for the future x

Excellent

2 years ago

Sb T.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrid, cheap tasting chocolate with a hefty price tag. Appalling customer service even when a product ordered did not contain what it was meant to. More evidence they're straight off a conveyor belt.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Ruth Fitzgerald

Excellent service fast delivery 3 days from order to delivery to ROI

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Healy

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 30 costumes and masks for my parade Krewe. When I got home to unpack the costumes I noticed that the sequin had bled on costume and the glitter had came off more than 1/2 of the masks. I had been waiting over a month for all of the correct sizes to arrive from China. Since Mardi Gras is only two weeks away it is too late to find alternate costumes. Posted throughout the store are signs that say no returns or exchanges are allowed. If this is going to be their policy maybe they should consider buying better quality merchandise.

Poor

1 year ago

Mrspaul222 M.

I did receive my order within the 8-10 bussiness days. However, more than half my order was wrong. When I called to bring the matter to their attention the best they could do was comp me the items that I had not ordered, but received. They were unwilling to cover any of my shipping costs which were over $100. I would not use Mardi Gras Spot again. Despite fun, good quality items, I need a dependable company when party planning.

Poor

2 years ago

Specialjeni F.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very disappointed with this company. I purchased an item from them and the image on their website do not match the item the sent. I contacted their office and advised them of this and the staff was very rude. I spoke to a lady called Barbara I asked her to speak to a manager she refused and slammed the phone down on me. I rang back and she slammed the phone down again. I rang back on the 3rd attempt I spoke to a gentleman called Peter who claimed he was the owner of the company, I explained my unhappiness with the product and service he was very defensive of his colleague actions also he was very unhelpful. Very bad customer service!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Keisha Johnson

If you have any reason to think you may have to return your item then don't touch Wedding Mall with a barge pole. I ordered 8 wooden slices for table decorations, when i received them i decided they weren't big enough for the display that was going on them. I contacted Wedding Mall who agreed they could be returned and i would order the larger size, they issued me with a returns document. I securely packaged the products in the box supplied to me and had it checked at the post office. I paid £17 postage to return and also asked for proof of delivery. When i received my refund it was for a one wooden slice not the 8 i had returned. On querying this i was told they had no record of receiving another 7 as it didn't show on the return form! This was the documentation they had issued me so it wasn't really my fault if their office staff can't issue the correct paperwork. After many emails between me and someone called Clarke he has refused to reimburse me leaving me including return postage over £55 out of pocket. I also supplied them with proof of them receiving the package which was signed my someone called Ismail. I would suggest they have a better returns system where items are counted and recorded when they are returned and maybe someone checking it in who can count beyond one. I feel totally scammed and that they didn't care about my issue at all. Needless to say I won't be purchasing any more items for the wedding from this site.

Bad

2 years ago

Julia T.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Asian Wedding Insurance

Asian Wedding insurance from pound5900 Insure your Asian Wedding or Shaadi with Asian Wedding Insurance from wwwasianweddinginsurancecouk

Recent Reviews

The person who answered the call - she was not friendly, but robotic in her voice attitude.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Kishan

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gallery Collection

Stunning Business Christmas cards and Corporate Holiday cards can be personalized with your company name logo Shop today to get an exclusive deal

Recent Reviews

Spammers!!!!! Spam from you to one of our internal business email addresses. No WAY possible it was used in subscribing to your mailing list. You either purchased emails from a very non-reputable source, or you are harvesting emails on your own through WHOIS. The only place this email would show up online would be in a WHOIS query. You may want to reconsider how you do your marketing. What you are doing now is just going to cause you to receive negative reviews, and franking makes you look like total amateurs.

Poor

1 year ago

Brad J.

I enjoy gallery collections top notch quality of greeting cards and the ability to customize them. They look more professional that the typical ink jet printed cards that look like they were made on a home printer. These are custom and embossed which gives them a higher end feel to it. The cost is a little higher than the cheap ink jet card websites though they look 10x as good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben F.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fine Food Hampers Yorkshire Hampers Cheese Hampers - CheeseCo

Here at Cheese Co we offer a fantastic range of Hampers including Yorkshire Hampers Christmas Hampers Cheese Hampers Scottish Hampers and Speciality food Hampers Buy online today

Recent Reviews

Helpful telephone chat and hamper good present to send family back home in UK. Easy presents well received by family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Harry A.

I was able to send a nice gift for Christmas without the bother of parcelling it up myself and having to pay postal charges.They have a variety of hampers, something to suit all tastes.

Great

2 years ago

Marjorie Bruce

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

iMallShoppe

Personalized Gifts for Every Occasion Photo Gifts Photo Throws Photo Afghans Photo Blankets Gift Baskets Engraved Gifts Photo Jewelry More COUPON CODE GOOGLEGIRL86 10 OFF EVERYTHING

Recent Reviews

I ordered a graduation blanket on May 6, 2019 and IMall immediately processed my payment of $99.50. The fake order receipt generated only showed "shipment pending." There was no date, which should have been my red flag warning. After almost 3 weeks, I called them 4 times and each time left a message, which was a male voice message that did not even identify himself or the company (red flag #2). I even emailed them and received no response! I finally gave up and called my bank who took the charge off my account because I never did receive the order or a call or NOTHING! Do yourself a favor and just say NO to these THIEVES! Hopefully the FBI will shut them down. I also plan to report them to Better Business Bureau. I rate this company a minus 0!

Bad

1 year ago

Ermccloud V.

I wrote a review yesterday regarding my friend not recieving the order I sent her and when I got home the order was at my house with many excuses - they emailed me and the email must have gone to my spam email (email was nowhere to be found), they sent it to my friend and it was undeliverable and not picked up at USPS, etc. many excuses. But I have the package now and can send it to my friend and I must say it is more beautiful than I could have imagined!! I am more than pleased with the product, however, sadly I will not be using the company again due to all the problems. I’m sorry.

Poor

1 year ago

Jackiemcgrady X.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site always delivers a first rate service. You can choose from many of the high street stores and have vouchers delivered straight to your house along with a free card. These make great gifts for people who prefer to choose there own presents from their favourite store. No need to even leave the house to purchase a gift!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony E14

I ordered £60 worth of assorted vouchers for an imminent birthday. Due to a glitch on the site, I had to put my credit card details through twice, & was billed but received no vouchers. When I rang to enquire, I was told it was due to a glitch in their system, & was offered either a refund or re-order. It was too late now for the birthday so I opted for the refund. They seem happy to turn away £60 & my future custom: the person I spoke to seemed completely indifferent & didn't even apologise, at least not until I gave them a bad review elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeek for the first time today. I bought £125 worth of vouchers for a High Street Retailer. Initially when I paid for the vouchers online they didn't come through properly to the digital wallet within the App - so I felt worried. I emailed Zeek and within 2 hours they had rectified the problem (a technical problem they told me). Within 3 hours I had successfully spent the vouchers at the cash desk in store - making a saving of £12. Not a smooth transaction, hence 4 stars but well done Zeek for rectifying the problem very promptly. Would use again. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

I set up two accounts. Hadn’t read terms and was told that by having two accounts it was against the terms and I was lucky my account wasn’t deleted. Don’t worry I wouldn’t buy from you again!

Poor

2 years ago

Dean S.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jasper Florist

Jasper Florist Edmonton is a local Edmonton florist FREE SAME DAY flowers delivery in Edmonton area Premium quality - affordable prices Save up to 50 for flowers in Ottawa

Recent Reviews

Paid $90 for Deluxe Mother's Day flowers for a new mom. They were the last to arrive (6pm). The "card" was a full sheet of paper folded in 4 with a staple through it. My message was squished into one computer-printed line. The arrangement was wimpy for basic standards and insulting for something called "deluxe". "I hope you didn't pay a lot for these flowers." was their reaction. I called on Mother's Day to find out if my order had actually gone through but they were closed.

Bad

1 year ago

Idcmp X.

Great local florist in Edmonton, Canada!!! I ordered from Jasper Florist Edmonton two bouquets red roses and they were great, customer service A+++, free delivery for online orders. I will choose them for all flower orders in Edmonton.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andriyjasper Q.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gorgeous set of stackable rings for my daughter - she loves, loves, loves unique jewelry. I ordered the stackable set in sterling silver with an amber stone. The elegant look made this a great surprise for my daughter's birthday and a huge hit, she loves wearing them and I'm so glad I found a person that makes these and it's so refreshing to do business with a person rather than buying something boring off the store rack.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andre.kyoto X.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't deliver my order in time and 29 days later still haven't refunded my money

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

I ordered some flowers for my friend who was feeling poorly and they really cheered her up! A fabulous bouquet and from my point of view a quick and easy website to use. I would highly recommend Florist Up My Street.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Y.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've worked with Lounge 4 Events in Houston and Dallas. Each time, the experience has been exceptional. I look forward to working with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miesha Jones

I just had a 50th birthday party and discovered Lounge4Events in the process. What an amazing company and team!! Irene could not have been more helpful and she made fabulous suggestions that were instrumental in creating the perfect vibe for my party. They completely exceeded my expectations and truly went above and beyond! I highly, highly, highly recommend and will use them for all my future events.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lizzie Sullivan

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Christmas Tree Storage Bag Christmas Tree Storage Christmas Tree Bag

Christmas Tree Storage Bag Christmas Tree Bag Tree Keeper Bag Christmas Storage Bags Christmas Tree Storage Bags For Any Size Christmas Tree

Recent Reviews

I purchased the 24" wreath storage bag and liked it so much I bought another. It is heavy duty canvas and very sturdy. It comes with a hanger which is helpful carrying it around. I have quite a few wreaths, so having them in this type of bag instead of big plastic bags not only looks better but more sturdy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leslie Persach

This is our second large Christmas tree bag that we have purchased from TREEKEEPER BAG. We loved our first, but after years and years of use, we broke one of the wheels. After calling and finding out all the wonderful features of the new large tree bag, we just bought another one. We love the new bag; it is much bigger and easier to use. We are so glad that wheel broke so that we could have this new bag. We also have the wreath bags and love using them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddye U.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mother order me a virtual visa giftcard the card number was invalid and they will not replace the card are refund her money she's out 45.00 that amount may not be alot to some but for her it's a very big deal in it really doesn't matter how much the amount is no one should be ripped off and that's exactly what they did stole 45.00 from my mother

Bad

1 year ago

Hornbuckleserena H.

I was able to get a $#*!'s sporting goods giftcard at a discount and I also had a gift card customized with a sonogram and greeting card with picture of nursery. Great site, great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayaz11 X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of this product is 10/10. I love the fact that you can make it your own by designing it to your own taste. The process from ordering, to designing to delivery is so easy and quick. This is a beautiful product to either buy as a present or for yourself- I get so many compliments on it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Ribbon - Discount Trims - Gift Packaging - Floral Design

Shop wholesale ribbon craft ribbons discount trims sewing and quilting needles floral supplies or bridal accessories at JKM Ribbon Trims for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

it is now 4 months and i have not got my order.but they got money from my card for it. i lost my sales because i did not have the order to make my stuff. I will never do business with this company again and encourage others not to waste their time and money, as well." i will go report to the BBB. and anywhere else i need to go.i do not want others to get scamed.

Poor

1 year ago

Musketnuss N.

i placed an order in mid august. Of course they take your money right away before shipping. It is now Oct 31 and still hasn't shipped. I TRIED TO CANCEL AND THEY SAY ALL SALES FINAL. HOW CAN ALL SALES BE FINAL WHEN THEY HAVN'T EVEN SHIPPED ANYTHING. Promises not met. I WISH I HAD RESEARCHED THIS SUPPLIER PRIOR TO ORDERING ANYTHING

Poor

1 year ago

Cosmanlauren K.

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

8/11/21 ordered wedding gift/sign. Website, order page and confirmation email said "Orders are built, customized, and shipped within 5-7 business days. Shipping transit time for standard USPS shipping is an additional 2-8 business days depending on your location." 9/2/21 asked about status and was told the type of sign I ordered takes an extra 10-14 days and that I would recieve upgraded shipping for the inconvenience.  9/20/21 (three days after the wedding that I needed the sign for) asked about status. 9/22/21 recieved email that due to production my sign would not beade and that I would recieve a full refund in 3-5 business days. 9/24/21 recieved email that there was a problem on thier end and they could not process the refund and were asking ME to pay MY bank to file a dispute for the charged amount. I don't have the $ to pay/waste to file a dispute to get my original patent to this company back. And I need the $ to order a replacement gift since we are already over a week past the wedding that it was due for! This is the most disgusting experience I have ever had with a company. Lied to and led on for 6 weeks (3 weeks past product due date) and then told not only will I not recieve my product but now they want me to pay and fight with my bank to get my refund? Insanity.

Bad

7 months ago

DustiBattleson

Still awaiting shipment. I ordered this product yesterday and from the image it showed me after I inserted the name of my mother. Looked awesome and it should make her a nice Birthday Present. I hope it gets here before July 18th.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard M.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My brother was celebrating his wedding overseas last month but due to work emergency I had to cancel my trip very last minute (the day before). My family got really upset that I wouldn't be there and I had to make it up to my brother. I've never sent any gifts through online services and had to find a trustworthy company who could deliver my gift the next day. One of my Facebook friends recommended GiftBasketsOverseas.com. I also read many positive reviews and decided to give it a try. I contacted the company and they were very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and helped me choose a gift. The whole process was very easy and took less than 30 minutes. On the day of the wedding, my brother sent me a selfie with the gift. He and his wife were very surprised and absolutely loved the gift basket!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iggy80 D.

I ordered a present for my girlfriend on her birthday who lives in Australia. They were very cooperative through out the delivery process. They exactly done their part the way I asked them to do. From the call center service to delivery guy, from product quality to packaging was exceptionally good. I am really pleased with their services and commitments. They have became my favorite overseas gift company. I will suggest everyone that you should check them out. I would say they are the best of my knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Soros

3.8

54 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the WORST COMPANY ON THE INTERNET. Never recieved the item I ordered and much much worse they actually told me I was a LIAR when I notified them that I never recieved the product. THEY ARE SCAMMERS

Bad

8 months ago

KennyMartin

I did not receive order and in trying to communicate they gave me a tracking number that was not recognised by Australia Post. They then suggested item must have been stolen and that I would have to pay postage and they'd give me a 30% discount on another item. I will not be sending them more money and I have lodged a dispute with PayPal so hopefully I can refund my money. Would not recommend.

Poor

1 year ago

Natalie T.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have agoraphobia so I don't leave my home, but I have a granddaughter who I love dearly and George allows me to treat her to clothes, toys, shoes etc. Always exactly perfect and delivered to my door, for a minimal delivery fee. I highly recommend Asda George.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha Hendry

Recently purchased Winter Jacket at George, Jersey outlet but size didn't suit me. Had very bad experience at the counter as they were refusing to give me refund on the product even though I produced valid bill and it was within all their terms and conditions. Finally, managed to get a store credit after a lengthy argument.

Bad

2 years ago

Vinothkumar Narasimhan

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent Hopes Cookies to my co-workers in Westbury, New York for a Holiday Thank You! Everyone thought they were the most delicious cookies! They came fresh and the variety was more then I had expected. This is the most Incredible company to deal with... WOW I highly recommend their Cookies!! [email protected]

Excellent

2 years ago

Graciehouse E.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm from Canada and I was shopping for a diamond and searched the top online sites because I found the internet to have better pricing and selection than my local jewelry stores in Quebec, Canada. Comparing online retailers to dreamstone I have that Dreamstone.com had the best prices online within the range I was looking (round diamond 0.80-1.00 carat G-H VS2-SI1) and they also hand the unique setting I was looking for. The complete ring together was at least 15-25% cheaper than other online stores. Plus, I had the peace of mind that I can upgrade my diamond in the future if my fiance wanted a large center diamond down the road. Abe from Canada

Excellent

1 year ago

RoyalWheels

First I want to say how important it is to go to a jeweler that knows his diamonds. And can explain the three C's ( so important). Guy, hands down is an amazing jeweler who knows his Diamonds. And gives you options. Most of all, the one jeweler you can trust ! He is not out to get over on you to make a quick buck. This is so hard to find, seriously. I absolutely am truly in-love with my ring. He will be the One and ONLY jeweler I go to -to get any type of jewelery. He can he customize what you want. I highly recommend Dreamstone. The one place you can absolutely trust you will get the Best of the BEST ! I will be back to get my wedding bands, and can't wait. Thank you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthia

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was my girlfriend's birthday a few weeks ago and I wanted to surprise her with a pair of diamond earrings that she has wanted for awhile. It was my first time buying earrings for a woman and needless to say...I had no clue what to look for! Majesty's website was really helpful and clear in terms of all the details I was looking for (clarity, colour, size etc.), so it made the process a lot easier. My girlfriend really loved it when I gave it to her!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raphaelbeaufort722 V.

I recently bought an engagement ring for my finacee from Majesty Diamonds and she absolutely loved it! Majesty was very prompt to reply to my questions and shipping was quick - no hassle at all. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevinholt23 E.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stopped in the store to order some chocolate covered strawberries to be delivered to a good friend of mine who was in a car accident and broke her neck. All she wanted was something with chocolate and Fruit Flowers provided the perfect treat for her. I ordered them at the store by 1:00 pm and by 2:45 pm they were delivered. Great service and a great product. I highly recommend Fruit Flowers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beckiesray C.

I placed my order several weeks ago and I was confident that they would come through with a perfect arrangement. I have used this company several times and only had a minor issue once, which was really my own fault (I was loading the arrangement into my car and the cellophane ripped because I didn't hold the basket the same way the sales lady did), but they fixed it promptly. The arrangements themselves are a masterpiece! I'm not sure how thhey do it but it was definitely made by someone with great talent in what they do. I am very pleased and will continue using this service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dialingnumber5 C.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hawkin

Hawkin’s Bazaar is home to hundreds of unique games gifts gadgets and more From Funko POP to Harry Potter gifts we have it all Shop for gifts now

Recent Reviews

My item came within four days well packed and delivery was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alec Meikle

I’ve used Hawkins bazaar ready made stockings for about 10yrs now as a base to “help Santa” this year I’ve been totally gutted with them (all ages and sex) and haven’t used half the stuff and don’t think I will be ordering next year,which I feel gutted about as at one point I would rave about them,they were great ...

Poor

1 year ago

Lindsay Rogers

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two costumes one came in time estimated excellent service right size and as pictured the other item unfortunately was out of stock but got a full refund straight away no problem would definitely buy from again

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina Bowbrick

I didn’t receive the order I placed I got 4 items I ordered and a congratulations balloon I didn’t order!

Bad

1 year ago

Chloe Turner

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 items from this website as Christmas presents, on the 7th of December. I never received or heard anything about this order having emailed and called multiple times, until the 6th of January.

Poor

1 year ago

Eloise Roberts

I bought these face masks for my sister at Christmas. She loved them! They are a great gift for someone who loves Disney princesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika Paasch

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 pairs of sparkly slippers from gifts central. Absolutely love them, they're nice quality,loads of sequins , soft warm lining. I received my order within a couple of days,so really prompt service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Patricia

I can keep all my earrings together now.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Rosalind

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 8 year old and her friends had such a fantastic party. Iyeisha and Naj were fantastic. They took control and kept everyone completely entertained. The room looked amazing and the girls were completely pampered. Thank you for such a great party. For any little girl wanting a pamper party I can thoroughly recommend Grumpy but Gorgeous. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

ET

I requested a birthday party for me eight year old daughter and her friends. The hostess did not sow up and nor have we received our deposit back. They are now ignoring calls we are going to go the legal route to try and get money back. Please be warned do not use this company nothing but a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Victoria Shipp

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with