Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9543

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7800

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9543

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought one pack just to have a look as I was looking for ideas for my wedding favours... Fantastic!! Lovely design and will definitely be making a larger order for my October wedding..

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Wyton

I ordered 100 seed packets to use as wedding favours at my daughters wedding. The service from Wildflower was impeccable; the box, when it arrived, was beautifully wrapped and I can't wait to use them on the 'big' day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Hooper

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a dress for my son's wedding, He wanted me to wear silver. I found a dress I liked on your site and purchased it.I had it custom fitted. The dress arrived in plenty of time and when I saw it, I loved it I was so scared that the to would be to large , but the alterations were perfect. The dress fitted perfect. The only other thing I needed to wear with this dress was my panties, but it was a little chilly so I wore stockings. I purchased a red dress for my friends wedding,It fit very well also. received so many compliments at my son's wedding about how beautiful my dress was. The material was very good and the details that went into this design were well thought out. I will be ordering fro you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesgod127 V.

I purchased a cathedral train wedding dress, cathedral length veil, tiara and petticoat from JenJenHouse.com. The dress was incredible. The beading and embroidery was absolutely gorgeous! I submitted my measurements and it fit perfectly! It looks just like the picture. This dress looks, is made and feels just like any other wedding dress except for the price. My husband and I are renewing our wedding vows in October 2014 and I didn't want to spend over a thousand dollars for a dress and accessories. This is a great way for anyone to save a lot of money on wedding dresses and accessories. I absolutely love the dress. The veil and tiara are just as beautiful. Everything I purchased looks so much better than the pictures on the website. I was very scared to order my wedding dress on-line but with my husband's encouragement, I did it and I am so very glad I did. I saved so much money buying my dress from JenJenHouse.com. I would recommend this site to any first-time brides or anyone who wants to get a wedding dress at a very super good price. I am very impressed with how everything looks, feels and fits. The customer service was very courtesy and prompt as well. I wrote to them repeatedly before I purchased my items. They got back to me the very next day and sometimes the same day I wrote to them. They even wrote back several times informing me they need to contact the seamstress in order for them to answer my questions. They never forgot about my questions no matter what the question was. The shipping only took three days which is very super impressive. I did purchase the expedited shipping only because it was cheaper at the time. I was so excited. Thank you so very much JenJenHouse.com! I'm very impressed and grateful. My husband and son think I look like a princess and the most important, I feel like a princess! Teri

Excellent

1 year ago

Tcaserta R.

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a customised wine glass for my fiancé’s birthday, came out perfect and she loved it, brilliant service.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Savage

An engraved wine glass was ordered and was delivered within 2 days ! I have used your company several times now and have never been disappointed. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. X.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two dresses and a bolero. I was quite satisfied with the dresses but not with bolero that was not done in the proper size (as I ordered) and it was not sewed properly After few letters it was obvious that I can't send it back, de offer 20%refund (I did NOT want the money, it was a small ammount compare med that I payd för my order...) They send it anyway... The poor is that they do not have a money back garante, yes it is cheap, but is it worth the money?

Poor

2 years ago

Tanjamedan G.

4.8

88 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband loves this ring, he loves the style, the weight of it, the color..., his favorite wedding ring ever! (He lost his original one)

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. W.

Vincent, the ring arrived as scheduled on Friday and we are more than pleased with both the quality and the service we received from your Celtic Rings. We presented you with a challenge to produce our ring in a short period of time and you delivered that and more. It is beautiful and we could not be happier. We thank you for your effort that went above and beyond, and for the quality of work by your wonderful company. Sincerely, Mike Kilberg

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Z.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Rose Box

At Diamond Rose Box our roses are hand-picked and imported from Ecuador when they are at their most peak and perfect state Our professional florist then carefully process the roses with a non-allergenic and non-toxic solution to keep their freshness for one to three years We have fresh roses as well

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank You very much for your prompt service,the plaque was received today, we are very impressed with the craftsmanship and quality of your workmanship, will definitely recommend to others. Once again thank you. Rod Mills [email protected] TN27 0DD

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod Mills

I have used Brunel trophies for many many years and I have never witnessed a fault in their service. I continue to order trophies and awards year after year. I can guarantee a fine service from Brunel.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah G.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a pinata and other party items from Stumps. The shipping was quick and when the product arrived it had zero damage. I would recommend Stumps for any purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hbaker3 R.

We ordered 30" cardboard dice, which already have a perforated crease every 30" in order to fold them and form a square. But instead of folding these on that crease for shipping, the sections of cardboard were folded 4", 6", or 12" from each existing crease, which means there is an extra crease on EVERY side of each dice. This really takes away from what otherwise would have been a fine product; it looks very sloppy and seems extremely ill-thought out. There was also a "rush" shipping amount of $300 added; the items were needed one week after ordering, and were only being shipped from South Whitley, IN, to Fort Wayne, IN, so that amount seems quite excessive. At least for that amount, we should have been able to expect the items packed in boxes that fit them properly.

Poor

1 year ago

Tp38552 S.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used paperstyle for our wedding engagement announcements and invitations. The embossing quality was excellent and since paper invites are still the classy way to go for weddings, we found paperstyle to be the best combo of cost and quality. They do not have a service where you can upload an xl sheet of address and have them mail the invitations for you and that is the only thing I think that is missing from their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay D.

They had a large selection of invites which were easy to edit and reasonably priced. But the best part is that after receiving, I realized that I messed up on the spelling of something (even after the site reminding me to spell check everything!) When I called to see if something can possibly be done about a discount since I had planned to correct it and reorder from them, they fixed it and sent me my order again for free! All I had to pay was shipping. I was extremely happy with that amazing customer service, its not something you see very often nowadays. I will definitely use this company again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristyn F.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service, issue with delivery address, took weeks to get back to them, them wanted further 3.95 for delivery again! Response to my emails were very slow in this matter. Do not recommend bases on service. Such a shame as some really good products.

Bad

2 years ago

Kam G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bangaloreonlineflorist is a fraud company.I ordered a Rakhi to be delivered on Raksha Bandhan within banglore only.It took 5 days but till now its not delivered.When called to find out it gives busy network reply. After trying for contineuosly for 54 hrs finally I could connect them, but the customercare is very unprofessional & using abusive language.I sincerely request, pls do not buy anything from this website.

Poor

2 years ago

Padhirakeshkumar L.

My sister order a rakhi for 29th August, 2015 assuming that it would be delivered on promised date. She ordered on 27th August and the website promised to deliver within 1-2 business day. But it is now 1st September yet no one called me (recipient) or sender to inform the status. However, I asked them to cancel the order by writing an email to Bangaloreonlineflorists.com on 31st August. I am waiting for their response since from 24 hours. I also tried to reach them on #9230721101 but it never connected. i guess they deliver 50/100 orders and steel the remaining orders money. May be this is the latest fraud formula of Bangaloreonlineflorists.com and Indiafloristnetwork.com. Guys, Please choose a website where they can refund the money for undelivered orders. Never choose above two sites they are like 50% Fraud 50% Real. I guess 10th class fail students are managing these sites. Very Very Poor Service. My order Id: HBOF-2708201545167 Payment Id : 3574335091152390 Thanks.

Bad

2 years ago

Sreekanthnaidu R.

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a $284 Home Depot gift card but it had a $0 balance. Site and email states I have 24 hours to dispute with an email which I did. Not happy about how they seem indifferent about getting me my refund back immediately.

Poor

1 year ago

Customer

I have ordered almost $1000 giftcards from here and one of them has 0 balance. I have submitted the refund request on March 7th and it is over 22 days and there is no update yet. Refund request form and zero balance card was delivered to the giftcardrescue address on March 10. USPS confirmed that it was delivered to the address on March 10th. I do have tracking number for the mail.

Poor

1 year ago

CL

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the ‘flowers of the week’ for my wife’s excellent university grades, ordering what I thought would be a medium bouquet. She was greeted with a bunch or carnations which is of paid £3 for at the local Asda. I shelled out £30 for these and was offered a lousy £10 credit for flower station! You must be having a laugh. Please do not order from these fraudsters!! Save your money and go to the local garage for similar quality carnations!!

Bad

2 years ago

Ed F.

I would give Flower Station 5 out of 5 but I rarely do that. Otherwise, I can not fault their customer service, their bouquet and the delivery service. Very please with Flower Station overall, and they deliver their flowers themselves which is always a bonus in my mind. Keep up the good work.

Great

2 years ago

Zoe I.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered flowers from Fleurop Hungary. I paid for a medium size arrangement (which was pictured on the web site), but sadly the bouquet that was delivered was substantially smaller, about a third of the size of what was advertised. When I contacted customer service with photo evidence, they did not offer any compensation or refund, just a lame "explanation" that this is all they could put together for the price. As the photo is NOT a true representation of the product, it is false advertising! Completely unacceptable customer service. (Unfortunately, in my experience, this is quite typical in Hungary). I will never use this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

Katfulton X.

I ordered a bouquet on Sunday online from London and my mum got it on Monday early afternoon in Hungary. She is extremley happy with it. Cheered her up after her recent hospital treatment. Well recommended. Aniko

Excellent

2 years ago

Anikokurucz P.

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zero follow up despite ordering 3 days in advance, 4 Delivery day phone calls, 1 online chat, and 2 emails . “Supervisors” refused to identify herself after insulting me. Find ANYONE ELSE TO ORDER FROM!

Bad

1 year ago

Kellyanneporte.. G.

I included the phone number of the recipient on my order thinking they would use it if no one was home at delivery on Friday. Flowers were left on the doorstep and the neighbor ended up picking them up and taking them home. Because they were left outside for so long the flowers were wilted when my daughter received them on Saturday. For the cost of $59.95- not a good value.

Poor

1 year ago

Aspeak G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered as promised that afternoon. The arrangement looked terrific! and the recipient was very appreciative. Thanks, and I will not hesitant to order using your service again.

Great

2 years ago

Laurengarran W.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered mother's day flowers on 26th Feb for delivery 9th March. I discovered on 10th March that they hadn't been delivered. Emailed customer support for 4 days running before I got an answer. apparently they couldn't just track my order through the booking reference (?) and asked for all details I gave them. Emailed it numerous times before I got a reply asking for the exact house number last week(I'd given a house name and postcode still not enough apparently). I emailed a reply and asked that the order be cancelled and my card refunded. I've now sent it numerous times and still no answer, refund or flowers. Don't use this company, they are incompetent and don't care.I ordered mother's day flowers on 26th Feb for delivery 9th March. I discovered on 10th March that they hadn't been delivered. Emailed customer support for 4 days running before I got an answer. apparently they couldn't just track my order through the booking reference (?) and asked for all details I gave them. Emailed it numerous times before I got a reply asking for the exact house number last week(I'd given a house name and postcode still not enough apparently). I emailed a reply and asked that the order be cancelled and my card refunded. I've now sent it numerous times and still no answer, refund or flowers. Don't use this company, they are incompetent and don't care. I would give no stars if that was an option

Bad

1 year ago

Janejjjjj U.

What a joke...but an expensive one at £25 for a twig.... Not value for money. Don't waste your time or money...was told by fineflora that the poorly looking twig was normal quality for a natural product. Save your money. Go to a garden centre!!!! Was never offered my money back even though I was OBVIOUSLYcompetley dissatisfied with my i period purchase

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Very

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had the worst experiance ever, placed an order on 14th of December, and was informed that the expected delivery date will be Dec 24 th , and if i dont like the product i HAVE to return it by the 25th of Dec... which makes it absolutely impossible since Fex ex is only operates half a day on the 24 th and closed for next two days,, when i called in with complain , i got the - sorry we can not help you- responce..... ATTENTION this complany sends you their product on purpose on the last possible day to ensure that you can not return the item if you do not like it ,,,, DO NOT ORDER FORM THEM

Bad

1 year ago

Olgashvets M.

Treetopia gave me what may have been my worst ever online retail experience ever for Christmas this year. Eight shipping delays and a total of 15 days to ship a tree from Sacramento to Alameda, California. I called their customer service a total of 6 times an not once was anyone over there able to do a damn thing about the situation and even got MAD at me because I was getting mad. They totally jacked my 7 year old son's Christmas this year because I had to tell him half a dozen days in a row that his Christmas tree still wasn't here. It only arrived 5 days before Christmas (I bought it on the 6th!) One of the most "precious" moments of this whole debacle was when one of the agents there said "this is always a busy time of year for us". Which I just had to laugh since, DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER TIME OF YEAR? They sell Christmas trees for God's sake and can't deal with a Christmas rush. They took zero responsibility for their shipping boondoggle and did nothing but say call back tomorrow. Not only will I absolutely never patronize Treetopia again, I have told all my friend never to shop with you either. Not only that, the tree wasn't even all that nice. These guys **** the big one.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicocrisafulli Y.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service, was messaging with them on messenger hours before black friday started, even put an order through at that time. I was given no notice from the person at the other end that a black friday sale was due to start in a few hours (no adverts either). I tried to cancel my order after finding out about the sale but it was too late, it has already gone into production and shipped out. Complained on messenger only to recieve a smartarse response saying that they are not require to communicate offers before they are live! Disgraceful! Had i known about the black friday sale i would have waited and saved 40% off for the same item i ordered.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Gifts Delivery International Gift Shop

GiftBlooms offers a wide range of gifts such as flowers balloons cake gift baskets and many more for all occasions and deliver in over 200 countries

Recent Reviews

I would give 0 stars but I have to pick 1. They're liars, thieves and I wasted 45€ on a cake that never arrived. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. WORST COMPANY EVER. THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.

Poor

1 year ago

Anastasiafox R.

Ordered a simple balloon bouquet to send my daughter on her 6th b-day. Simple enough. After placing the order I get the message; "Due to shortage of Helium we can not deliver balloons." They offered: a nice florist choice flower bouquet as alternate. No link with pictures or description. Just reply ASAP to confirm my order. Spent hours waiting and responding to several e-mails from different people to help me get the order processed... Even when suggesting a stuffed animal I found on their site as an alternate to the balloons, some how could not find it asking me to send a link..... so I sent the link, carbon copy of the last e-mail was their response.... I canceled after fighting for 2 hrs to make the order go through. carefully including the product code to make things as painless as possible

Bad

1 year ago

Sra71121 J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 12/20/17 I placed an order for two rings and paid $19.95 for expedited shipping. Over three hours later they sent me an email informing me they were back ordering one of the rings until 2/5/2017. I did not see this because I thought I had finished my shopping and put away my computer until after the holidays. I found out about the order when I received one ring and checked on line to see what happened. Emailing them only infuriated me with their slow responses and their lack of customer service. I called them when I received an email from them asking me how they did. Their first claim was that I should have known it was back ordered when I placed the order. Why would I have placed an order and paid extra for delivery if I knew it wasn't available? They insisted it was on the site. When I told her there were only two sizes available when I placed my order and that one of them was the one I wanted she backed off of that lie. She fell back on they emailed me immediately, another lie. When I checked the time of the emails sent there was a gap of three hours between when I placed the order and when the order shipped and twenty more minutes after I received the email that informed me about the back order. Lies and deceit is what you can expect from this company. Too many on-line stores are getting away with terrible service. Customers need to take the time to speak up. In other reviews I have read they called about back orders. They ruined my gift and they charged me $19.95 to do it. And no they are not expediting the second ring.

Poor

2 years ago

Margaretg C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marleylilly

Welcome to Marleylilly We are your source for unique monogrammed gifts jewelry clothing and accessories Check out our full selection today

Recent Reviews

I ordered two of the Sherpa pullovers one in navy blue and the other in a tawny brown color, they are both in excellent quality. I also ordered a Sherpa ear warmer, and the navy striped monogrammed duck boots came free with a purchase of $125 or more. The navy sherpa is very thick and has a thick liner on the inside for added warmth, it also has the option to unzip the sides on the bottom to give it a slit look on the sides or you can keep it zipped to keep it all together. I love this pullover. I order the L/XL and it fits perfect I am 5’4” 200lbs, 40DD, size 16. Sometimes ordering online can be tricky but I read lots of reviews before making my purchases. The tawny monogrammed pullover is a different material not as thick as the navy blue one. Also ordered the L/XL, it fits more snug. It’s more of a stretchier Sherpa material, I love the monogram and how everything turned out. Both pullovers also have a half zipper at the top. The Sherpa ear warmer is very stretchy and fits perfectly. I ordered the oatmeal colored one it’s a mix of white and beige, it goes well with the brown accents on the navy blue Sherpa and the tawny colored one as well. The duck boots I order fit perfectly. I read online that you may want to order up a size, especially if you want to wear thick socks with these. I usually were a size 7.5 wide calf for taller boots. These go about mid calf on me, I ordered a size 8 and they are roomy on my foot but still fit well, also the calf part fits well. With thick socks these will fit perfectly. The calf part can be adjusted with the use of the corset styled laces located on the back of the boot. I have yet to try these outside in the rain but they do seem like the rubber bottoms will be water resistant. Ordered Christmas Eve, and received 12/31. Hoping this review helps you with your shopping decisions! Best of Luck! First time buyer and I love my items, I cannot wait to purchase more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindseymartin N.

I have 2 pair of boots and 1 pair of shoes, good quality and affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kennethfullerjr Q.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a dozen roses sent to Leiyang, in Hunan China on February 13th, got delivered on February 14th, just perfect. Tried the same thing last year with 1-800-flowers and they failed, so had a good experience with ChinaFlower214. They did add $10 to the listed price though.

Great

2 years ago

Dolphynn N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my dress this morning. It is quite big, but I still have a month to gain weight with my pregnancy and can have it taken in if necessary. Otherwise, I love it. It is beautiful. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job, not only with the dress but also with communication. I was very nervous about ordering a dress without seeing it in real life first as without talking to anyone personally, so I really appreciated being kept informed of what was going on throughout the process!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cinderella576 J.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had great experience with halloween24.com there were great prices had good costumer service and delivery fast I would recommend everyone to this website :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda

My costumes arrived on time and in perfect condition... I will be using Halloween 24 in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsten

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered shirts for 13 teenage girls as a Halloween costume. They didn’t print one of the shirts as it was in the order. I called immediately and from day one got the run around. I even explained that this would be quite unfair for the girl who would be getting this shirt. They said they would get back to me...they didn’t. I had to call back and kept getting excuses! They are horrible. Thanks for ruining a 12 year old’s Halloween!!

Bad

1 year ago

Newbay89589 E.

I have purchased a number of shirts from Allied in the past with excellent results. However, the results on my most recent (January 2108) purchase (2 shirts) was quite disappointing. I had ordered teal green shirts with forest green text and what I received was teal green shirts with faded-looking, glossy blue-green text rather than the dark forest green I had ordered. Will probably try a different company next time... -H. Silvestre

Poor

1 year ago

Howardsilvestre I.

4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found these bags and fell in love with them. After shopping around I couldn't find a better product for a better value-I ordered these and am so glad I did! The print quality is beautiful and the bags will work perfectly to give welcome gifts to our guests at our destination wedding. I can't wait to give them out! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Krystal G.

Shipping- 5 stars! I changed my mind about two weeks prior to my wedding and wanted to order... I had them a week later! :-) Quality- 5 stars! They were exactly as pictured and looked great in person!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha H.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From buying the gift to the most excellent, super speedy delivery of said parcel to the recipient - 100% perfect service, no fault. Buying online was a breeze as well - so good to be able to mix and match items within gift baskets. Totally recommend these guys - awesome!!! Thank you!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorene L.

Amerigiftbaskets constantly keeps you updated, and uses secure methods to ensure the basket gets to the destination. There is a wide assortment of gifts from which to choose at whatever price range you need. They deliver quickly, let you know if there may be a delay, and follow up to,ensure your satisfaction .

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered flowers for valentines day, happy to pay the 400% markup to make sure they were delivered on time. Not only were they late, and came the next day with a cheap 3 dollar box of crappy candy (why would anyone care about this?) as an "apology", i was also charged extra for "changed delivery time", as if it was my decision for the flowers to not arrive on V-day. Avoid this company like the plague, they don't allow negative reviews on their website, so you, like me, may end up tricked into thinking that the service perform adequately.

Bad

1 year ago

Ukraineworkethic T.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really can't rate recommend or use again because I just placed the order. I will say I like the same day and use of local florists! My friend rec'd her flowers and loved them. She sent me a photo, they looked nice. I paid for the largest bunch, didn't look as full as I thought it should (more green stuff than flowers), but I don't know the price and availability of flowers atm. Again, glad to use local flowers and florist.

Great

1 year ago

V. X.

I was looking to purchase flowers in a hurry for a last minute family gift to our Aunt who turned 97 yrs old. Needed the flowers delivered the next day. Found this company after a previous online company did not display the pricing until it was time to pay, and the cost was outrageous. Florists.com revealed pricing during each step in the process and offered same day delivery. The flowers were well received and our aunt was very happy. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle G.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the cake and it was the worst. The picture shown in the website is this and what I received is totally different. The flowers are not decorated finishing is so dirty. And you guys don't even respond to calls.

Bad

11 months ago

payalsingh

we had a really good and professional experience with one of their CSR named Shivi. she was very helpful. we didn't have a fixed time slot but she managed to update it for us. so, we thank you for your generosity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jappan P.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on the 22nd of feb at 1am. I selected that it arrive on the 23rd in sweden for surprise birthday gift. the 23rd came and is gone. I've contacted them with 2 emails and have had no response about my order, just simply my order status is "awaiting delivery". its now several days past the delivery date i asked for and still no response and I've paid! Not really sure what to do other than report the company to my credit card agency. Would have been happy if FlowersSweden just told me before i paid that my order could not be completed for any reason rather than have me pay and give me the silent treatment.

Poor

1 year ago

Seanmarin N.

I placed an order at 7:08 am Swedish time on May 21st for delivery that day. Got a notification that they were ready for shipment late in that day, yet they did not arrive until 3 days later. So for 3 days they sat someplace with no water etc. - what do you think they looked like when they finally did arrive. However, I made out better than others who never even had their flowers sent and could get nobody to address their concerns at Flowers Sweden. Obviously a 1 star and would not recommend them to anybody

Bad

1 year ago

Chrisboniface U.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly, took my money for a midnight delivery and then not doing so. (Understandably with the COVID 19) but did they offer to refund the extra charge? NO! Then they get the date wrong despite me confirming the date. The cake ordered was rancid and crumbly. The roses died anything 24 hours. They offered to do nothing but give me back a lousy Rs 250. Atrocious customer service. Please save your money. Never order from floweraura.

Poor

1 year ago

Tania M.

Why are your eggless Pineapple cakes time and again BITTER? VERY GOOD PRESENTATION AND FLOWER BOUQUETS. Timely deliveries every time with intimation sent to the sender appropriately. But Bitters cakes spoil the mood and the occasion. And lastly, if in the request for feedback FlowerAura mail, you choose the number 3 face or lower, it will lead you to a Page not found 404 error. But if you choose no. 5 excellent, then you can write a review!

Poor

1 year ago

Ashish B.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all I ordered a shirt paid like $40 bucks for it which isn't bad because I had a lot of color and design. I couldn't find a size chart anywhere I even got on my computer to look thinking that maybe I couldn't see it because I was doing it on my phone. So I guess on the size and it came way to big but I'll take responsibility for that part but the website could be more user friendly. Next was the shirt was blue and you could see the color threw the design making the design very worn and dull looking. And last is the very first time I washed it almost all of the design came off. I've ordered threw shirt magic before and never had this problem with my hoodie I just though I would give whooptee a try and I regret it. That's money and time I will never get back

Bad

1 year ago

Jaynaowens23 L.

I work with a University, so I have the opportunity to work with lots of different vendors for t-shirts. The only good thing that I can say about Whooptee.com is that the order was fast! The t-shirts were a terrible quality and were starchy feeling and felt like a brick board. Also, the colors were not the colors that were chosen and included in the original design. The proof that was approved looks nothing like what we got in hand. With all of that being said, I am extremely disappointed with our shirts and the fact that they were $20 a pop.

Bad

1 year ago

Lfranks C.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After browsing 3 or 4 stores, there was only 1 or 2 dresses that I "liked" but didn't Love. So my Matron of Honor set me up to call Winnie Couture. I was skeptical only thinking, it's so far away(not really) only 1 hour 30 mins. I was just feeling bummed about not finding The One. Well me and the ladies set out on a "girls day" in Atlanta. When I walked into the boutique we were greeted with smiles. I instantly felt warmed by their hospitality. My bridal atelier Ashley was super awesome from the start. The first thing she said after greeting me was that she assured me that I will find "The Dress" there. I told her "I hope so" and she said, " I know so"!! Well after trying on about 6 or 7 dresses, attempting to fall in one of them while showing it off..... And looking at more almost attempting to "settle" I put on the 2nd to last dress and I was elated!!! I couldn't stop smiling and I shed a couple tears. I knew right then, I had found my dress!!! Thank you Ashley and Winnie Couture. If you want to find "The One" (dress) go to Winnie Couture, your are garuntee doing to find your dress for your special day!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mzlady21 B.

I was very satisfied with Winnie. The sales people were very helpful. Could not be happier with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samontgomery L.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two boxes of cookies from the same vendor (Patisserie Tomoko) -- everything would have fit into one shoebox,. Instead of charging me for one shipment (order was going to one address), they charged me for two shipments, so shipping charges alone were just under $20. It's a reasonable expectation that the shipment would be properly packed to ensure that the order arrived in good condition. Instead, they loosely packed the cookies with a couple of small air pockets in two huge boxes. Of course, the cookies arrived broken. Called "customer service", explained the issue and requested a refund of the entire order amount. Sent pictures to document. After receiving no response, called them again and was told "it was in process". What was in process wasn't explained. Later the same day received an email which said that the cookies "looked to be in good condition" and offered me a 10% discount on my next order as compensation. What a joke. Called them back again and told them that I didn't agree with their assessment and told them I had no intention of ever using their service again, thus the discount was useless. Their reply was that the cookies were fine, and that I should have expected them to arrive broken, and that they were still edible. Told them again that I still expected a full refund -- to which they said that "they would look into it". So I wasted close to $90 for broken cookies that I could not use as gifts as they were intended for. Total waste of money, Horrible customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Westwind32 I.

I Ordered from Goldbelly A cake for Thanksgiving dessert.And 3 dps of Wagu beef.The cake NEVER came.Couldnt get hold of Ant Customer support.Last week January 2019,I received a box of RANCID beef apparently packed on November 21 2018.My 80 yr old mom unpacked and attempted to make the meat.IT of course was RANCID.YOUR COMPANT IS DISGRACEFUL.

Poor

1 year ago

Robbassie A.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every year my boyfriend, now husband, have been together, we create a wine label and put the year on it. We are not at year five and have been using this website every time to create the labels. I prefer this site because it allows for me to add a photo and write a text. I haven't found a website that lets me do both.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chicagobk T.

I was able to try different labels until I found the one I liked and editing it was easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Njhomes T.

3.5

51 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 dresses that were too tight although I followed their sizing chart. One dress though was cut very badly. When I approached them about the problem they were only going to give me a 30% discount. After negotiations they have refunded me the full amount

Bad

1 year ago

Barbara H.

I finally received my wrap. I am not happy with this company as far as communicating with me other than this chat portion. I sent several messages and even logged a ticket and never received any comment back from anyone. This is very very poor business. I will never buy from here again and I will be sure to log a complaint with the better business bureau and will be sure to let everyone I know never to buy from this site.

Bad

1 year ago

Anita L.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom mugs and Personalized mugs Promotional Mugs and Cups order online

Buy Customized coffee mugsTravel MugsCustomized cups Personalized With Your Logo for Your Special Event Or Promotion Create your own mug online up to 70 savings

Recent Reviews

ORDER OF A 100 CAME 70% DEFECTIVE AFTER 20 PHOTOS AND 50 +EMAILS STILL NO REFUND OR RESPONCE DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Sergyshch19470 T.

I can quite honestly say (being in Australia) that this was no doubt the fastest shipping service I have received when ordering anything from China. Quality and price? For what you're paying and the quality you receive I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone who is a bit skeptical from purchasing from this website. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisionok W.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

La foto y el precio es un ramo grande cuando en realidad no es ni la mitad del tamaño pague $100 por un ramo de $20 max

Bad

7 months ago

SandraPatriciaGamez

Terrible product. Flowers arrived wilted and died the next day. Spent $80 for deluxe product and it was small. Customer service is terrible and you can reach them by email only.

Bad

8 months ago

NeilCarroll

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered all my table decorations for my wedding and everything came professionally packed and in a timely matter. The items are all beautiful and I'm really impressed with the price. I will recommend using jamaligarden!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reneeaurora W.

I ordered 30 hanging cone lights in clear, frosted, red and green. The original shipment was not packed well and the company immediately offered to replace or credit me for the broken holders. The clear, frosted and green candle cups are just as advertised. Unfortunately most of the red cone cups are not red glass like the green ones are. They have been spray painted. The paint job was so bad they had finger prints visible in the paint on the holders. The paint just peeled off in big splotches. When I contacted the company about the defective cups they said they are a sale items and it is too expensive to ship the red glass cups rather than the poor quality spray painted ones they sent. I would not recommend this vendor. I think they are importing their cheap items and have no quality control over their suppliers. It is just luck if you get a good quality piece or poor quality piece. I did pay for shipping and handling and the packing was terrible for glass items which could only get broken. If you are ordering for a large party or wedding you will probably be disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Zlams1 R.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed insurance for the barn where i will wed and this site made it easy to do so and very price friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

Pickettkala O.

Within 5 minutes of being referred to wedsafe I had my wedding day insurance confirmed! I called wedsafe to make sure I was buying the correct policy, I spoke with a representative immediately, no hold time at all! With a few clicks on the website my insurance was set up and sent to my venue! Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spotlesswasp37693 O.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a dress for my 8 year old niece. Received the dress while I was away on business then only got to have my niece try it 9 days after I received it. They have a 7 day policy so no returns! I wrote them to explain my situation and I got what seemed like an automated message. I expressed my disappointment and they repeated how I passed the 7 days but ask that I send a picture of the problem. It was clear that they did not read or understand my email. I believe store is in China. Never buying from there again!

Poor

1 year ago

Angelamokas U.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Designer Wedding Dresses make to measure mix and match

International Fashion Designer has now launched her new online wedding dress collection Different to the rest Bespoke wedding dress mix and match

Recent Reviews

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a great shopping experience with Four Mine!!! I love my rings!!!

Great

1 year ago

Angelafogle1 L.

I hope these earrings are going to make my wife's face shine like the day we got married when she opens up the gift. After 23 years of marriage, I do not know what I would do without her. I hope these earrings are a beautiful color of blue and not a dark blue. Please understand that I am not a rich man when it comes to money but God has blessed me and my wife in so many other ways that we are rich in his blessings. God knew what he was doing when he placed my wife and I together. OH, I forgot to tell you, this is our second marriage to each other. The first marriage was a failure due the fact that we did not have God in our life and we were young and dumb and I should have never walked away. I will never walk away from her again until on of us leaves this earth for a better life. Thank you for taking time to read this. It was a hard decision on buying these earrings with so many choices on the internet to choose from but your 20% off was the deciding factor. Take Care , Merry Christmas and may God Bless you and your company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lbaker25926 V.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sold about $260 worth of ecode on esaving.com. I can set my price and the commissions is just 12.5%

Great

1 year ago

Oswaldvas W.

Well right now i am giving them one star. I ordered an item on June 9th they said it would be here in 3 to 5 business days still have not received it. I emailed them if they could just cancel my order and refund my money with no response.. These are burnt dvds from esavings. They come from china.

Poor

1 year ago

loretta

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a bit scared at first that my items would not be delivered on time but they were delivered super fast for my event and they were of great quality. This was my first experience with this company but I would definitely recommend them to everyone and use them again in the future. Awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shabange C.

I was very pleased to find that when I called for assistance, I actually spoke to the owner of the business. He was great to work with and I received all of my products in a timely fashion, which did not happen with another company I purchased from. I highly recommend working with Elegant Gift Gallery for all your Favor needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cdlong128 Q.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a placed stamp anniversary gift from Betsy Benn. I had a few queries and they responded quickly. Design was created swiftly and sent for me to proof then it was sent out. Arrived in time for our anniversary despite the covid 19 situation. Really happy with the picture as was my husband. Would definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarsh Mortimer

I wasn’t happy with my first purchase (my fault not theirs) and they went above and beyond to sort out an alternative. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Parker

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dotty Daisy Flowers

- DOTTY DAISY FLOWERS OFFICIAL WEBSITE - Ayr - Brandon - Home Hill - same day delivery service of the freshest floral arrangements and gifts

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Do not use fnp.ae, they just take you for granted. i ordered at 9 Am and they sent all the wrong info after accepting the order, in panic i had to make international call but to no avail. Finally they answer on whatsapp at 3 PM of the message sent at 9 AM. The delivery was supposed to be between 8.00 and 10.00 as selected

Bad

2 months ago

VAARPRINTINGANDGIFTS

Be warn of Ferns N Petals UAE!! A simple Frauds and you will be highly disappointed when you send gifts for someone that you love or you care about and it will never be delivered as planned!! They got me so in shame and full of disappointments when they fail to deliver the gifts that I spent days carefully selecting aside from how much did I spent and all what they had to do is deliver on the time & date selected but they never did & after hours of waitings for what Ty hey call 24/7 support I got a reply that my order was left on a folder no one check and is it ok to deliver first thing in the morning!! She will be gone for over 3 month outside this country from the planned delivery time and their excuses is folder and none since!! The order was placed online in their website with an agent on the phone with me at the same time and he confirm everything as planned but my order ended up in a folder that no one check!! The whole care & support with that call was about making sure that you empty your pocket at there scams business, but not making sure to do the whole point of their existence & reason why anyone will use there services. I spent my time to tell you my whole story so I can at least save your time and emotions for something like this to happen to you.

Bad

7 months ago

أبوالمجد

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with