Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210. Unique eco friendly beautiful wedding flowers. For all Budgets.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

PREMIUM DESIGNER INVITATIONS

Sydney Graphic Designer Creative specialising in Exclusive Wedding Event Stationery now offering Ready-to-order Designer Invitation Collections perfectly personalised for your next event

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Geboortekaartjes Hier vind je lle Hippe Geboortekaartjes

Word jij binnenkort moeder Hier vind je 3500 geboortekaartjes ook met goudfolie van veel designers op 1 plek Of maak zelf je babykaartjes Nieuwste trends hippe stijlen

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spoil More

Spoil More offers unique and innovative products that are fun, trendy and practical in everyday life. Shop our wide selection of specialty items to find the perfect gifts for everyone.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spoilt Warialda

Spoilt Warialda - A clothing and gifts store located in Warialda NSW. We stock a gorgeous range of brands, you're sure to find something you love.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Marketplace Florist

Marketplace Florist is a 100 independent brick and mortar florist in Wagga Wagga open 6 days We deliver locally and worldwide with no relay middleman fees

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Live Streaming in Bangalore Wedding Live Streaming Video Services

Looking for Live Streaming in Bangalore? Your one stop shop for all your video streaming needs - Marriage Live Streaming, video services, Marriage Live Streaming

Recent Reviews

Very nice Streamcast service. Had marriage on July 2021. I highly recommend them for any livecast. Had an uninterrupted service and all our relatives were extremely happy to have witnessed the marriage from their homes. Many were not able to attend the marriage as there was covid lockdown but the Livestream made all of them very very happy. This feedback is on behalf of all my friends and relatives as well. Thanks a ton for your service.

Excellent

1 year ago

karthi.weblogicks

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sportybella

Girls Custom Sports Jewelry & Accessories. Enjoy fast shipping on coach and team gifts, personalized jewelry and accessories for girls.

Recent Reviews

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Funtime Party Hire

Funtime Party Hire is a local family owned and operated party hire business and the name you can trust We have been providing party hire equipment in Sydney since 2009

Recent Reviews

Gave me only 1 week notice that item could no longer be hire. Did not have items as descriptions. They took them out of order without refunding the money. I have sent several emails to require my bond back. Never heard from them. No phone calls, no emails, they tried to avoid my number when I tried to call. It now has been 3 weeks since the date the bond was claimed to be released. But I have received nothing back yet. Rishel from Customer service made promises but never kept. I was told that she would send email/call me back to follow up but never did.

Bad

1 year ago

AliceLam

The 6 metre high dry slide and boxing ring were surprise activities for our athletes Christmas party. Time to celebrate and have some fun after a huge year of local and international competition success. The activities were perfect for all of our athletes who ranged from 6 years to 24 years old. Thank you Funtime for delivering and setting everything up and packing it up again. Thank you for the small discount i also asked for to keep within our event budget, much appreciated.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nsw Hpc

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wooshka Photobooths

WOW Your Guests - Capture Lifelong Memories - Avoid Boring Party Embarrassment Melbournes 1st Choice in AffordableFun Photo Booth Hire Our Booths are The Perfect Addition to any Wedding Party or Corporate Function

Recent Reviews

We hire Wooshka every year for our Christmas party. Awesome fun for young and old! People have commented so much on this years Christmas Party “The best service, she was amazing.” That’s just a few comments passed :) People use the strips for bookmarks and put magnets on them for the fridge. Best memories & strips are always there to remind us.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lea Z.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Majestic Wedding DJs

Perths 5-star rated DJs and MCs Majestic Wedding DJs are a trio of Perth Wedding DJs who are breaking the mould of traditional wedding DJs in Perth

Recent Reviews

We had the best night thanks to Dylan from Majestic Wedding DJ's! The music was spot on, his charisma and MC skills brought everything together and made our night perfect. We will be recommending you to all of our friends for years to come!

Excellent

2 years ago

John C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent quotes to 4 other marquee companies. Harts were the fastest in responding and provided the most comprehensive service. We booked with them and the quality of equipment didn't disappoint. We'll definitely use them again. knowledgeable, professional, excellent service, great products

Excellent

2 years ago

Mcohen63 D.

This is the second time I have dealt with Harts in the last 6 months, and this will be the last. On both occasions I was delivered filthy and broken chairs that I had to spend over an hour cleaning. (so filthy, the delivery driver was embarrassed and took one back as evidence) They delivered the incorrect tables also. I called and spoke to the Operations Manager who was unapologetic and to be honest didn't give a two hoots. We also used Harts for a school function where we spent over $1000 in chair hire - same deal - filthy chairs and cushions that we spent hours cleaning. The only reason I went with Hearts is that their delivery and pick up was $80 cheaper than a competitor, but to be honest, it wasn't worth the hassle. Perhaps the delivery drivers should head up the operations department - definitely more friendly and customer focused.

Bad

2 years ago

Judy U.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ny Party Hire

NY Party Hire Hire Prices To Suit Every Budget nypartyhire marquees tents Heavy Duty Marquee 3m x 6m Pop Up nypartyhire kids milk bottles Milk Bottles

Recent Reviews

Avoid using this business at all cost. They just take your money and refuse a refund even when restrictions and lockdowns cancel your events. They don’t offer a credit or a new date. Absolutely disgusting

Bad

6 months ago

MelissaPritchard

Very disappointing... not at all interested in customer service. Booked and paid the 50% deposit to hire a list of furniture items for a 40th birthday party at home (100+ guests) in early 2020. COVID hit, and immediately notified all suppliers that the party would have to be postponed until the restrictions allowed the event to proceed. As soon as the limit on visitors at home was lifted, I immediately contacted all providers to reschedule. Disappointingly, NY Party Hire were the only company to take a firm stance on the "no extensions on credits". If I wished to rebook, my full invoice was attached for payment. I was told to be more understanding of their perspective. Cannot speak to their rental equipment... but be warned, if for some reason you need to defer your event, you will have issues!

Bad

1 year ago

Kelly

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Sunshine Coast Events Weddings Catering in Noosa

First Class Functions specialise in the Co-ordination of sensational weddings events and catering in Noosa and the Sunshine Coast Our wedding ceremony and reception decore is all done by our professional stylists

Recent Reviews

First Class Functions Catered for our wedding late last year and the food was amazing and delicious. All our guests were over the moon with the service! would highly recommend First Class Functions to anyone

Excellent

2 years ago

Tiffany T.

With a name like First Class Functions your expectations are already lifted into the realms of a five star service. However,the reality was sadly very different. We attended a Year 12 Graduation ceremony at Noosa State School on 17th November, catering courtesy of First Class Functions. The canopies were served before the start of the function were indeed first class, particularly the prawn spirals, fresh prawns in a delicious creamy sauce deep fried in an equally delicious thin salty batter. The chicken satay kebabs were OK for those who prefer meat, but appeared to have been prepared from frozen, the chicken was too chewy for my liking and judging from the heaps left over not as successful as the prawns. From here everything goes down hill. Only two staff manned the bar resulting in long queues for drinks throughout the night totally inadequate for a function with over 300 people in attendance. No water was provided on the tables, only jugs with plastic cups by the entrance, as it was such a warm night not surprising guests thought the jugs were" help your self" for the tables, needless to say the limited number of jugs was insufficient for the number of people. If you wanted water you had to join the queue at the bar to be told that no jugs were available, even though you could see jugs on the draining board in the kitchen the back of the bar area, the staff just didn't have the inclination to provide even the most cursory customer service. The main course was served over an hour late, the vegetarian option was promoted as toasted goats cheese over a large field mushroom head, with accompanying rice and green beans. You almost get accustomed to warm food served on cold plates and this was the exception, warms food gone cold served on cold plates. The cheese was so over cooked it was inedible, the mushroom was cold, soggy and tasteless. Green beans, well a safe bet for mass catering, you just blanch the frozen beans for 1 minute, under cook them everyone likes their beans a bit crunchy), but please..... not cold. The fragrant rice had been cooked so long it was a lumpy congealed mass, totally inedible. My colleague had the beef option, again cold, swimming in a watery paste that reminded him of wall paper paste ( he used to help his dad who had a decorating business, his job was to mix up the cold water starch, see the resemblance?). Deserts were passable for mass produced manufactured food, what was not passable was the attitude of the wait staff whose response to a request for cheese cake rather than meringue was to swop it with someone else, even though she had two plates of cheese cake in her hand. This was a great occasion and I was honored to see these young people celebrate the end of an era and the beginning of a new adventure. First Class Functions could not detract from this how ever bad they were, however I believe people should be rightly recognised for their contribution, good or bad, in this instance is was very bad. The only saving grace that enable me to award two stars were the prawn spirals. "Caveat emptor" Prawn spirals Poor service, rude staff, cold food, inedible food,

Bad

2 years ago

Debdenplace Q.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Carriages

At Castlereagh Wedding Carriages we aim to create those special memories you your family and friends will cherish forever Turn your bride into a princess and remember the beautiful memories that recapture the romance of your wedding day

Recent Reviews

I was refereed to use bill from castleragh wedding carriages, for my wedding, he is extremely disrespectful as I questioned his high prices with other companies. He does not understand confidentiality and told every other carriage company in town that he is doing my wedding which led to me getting abusive emails and phone calls from other companies. I asked for my deposit back due to his unprofessional-ism and he declined and kept my deposit......Be warned of this company...

Bad

2 years ago

Angela L.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sprig Jewelry

Personalized jewelry, handcrafted by Sprig Jewelry, including custom necklaces, bracelets and earrings featuring birthstones, initials, Sterling Silver and 14kt gold fill. Heartfelt and meaningful gifts for Mom, Grandma, Bridesmaids or yourself!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

springgardenflowers.com

Livermore Florist. Spring Garden Florist offers fresh flower delivery and Gift Baskets online for same day flower delivery in Livermore , Pleasanton, Dublin .Shop local with a family owned and operated business.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Spruce Flowers and Events 2021

A new-fashioned flower studio specializing in floral arrangements for celebrations and life. Minneapolis, St. Paul Metro Area.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Square Pumpkin London

Powered by 85Hz, the groove frequency, we are Square Pumpkin — a music-influenced street wear brand for the urban dream chasers. We are a tribe of devotees of the bass— it’s the undercurrent that drives and unites us. And we do it in style. Join us.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SS Bunny

Great gifts for any rabbit lover. We have handmade and original stickers, decals, signs, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

stagandpeach.com

We create the most thoughtful, unique and down-right awesome clothing, gifts and homeware you’ll find online.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fuif

Bij Fuifnl vind je de meest feestelijke uitnodigingskaarten Trouwen huwelijksjubileum verjaardag of een uitnodiging zelf maken Proefdruk 099

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stampinmunchkins.com

Welcome to Stampin MunchKins. We have been on hiatus for a while and now we're back, better than ever. Please browse our online shop and if you have any questions or need help with anything, please send me an email or message. It's still me, Cyn, and crafting is still my passion and I want to share with you!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

stamps of love

Specializing in subtle, sophisticated, sincere personalized engraved jewelry, accessories, and gifts. Stamps of Love helps to commemorate those moments and memories experienced throughout life. High-quality materials and expertly engraved techniques make these pieces a forever keepsake.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Starblankets

We craft modern star blankets with traditional artistry. Each hand-made star blankets is authentic and unique. Discover the collection to find a meaningful gift for that special someone, or customize your own! Shop for birthday gifts, or gifts for milestones, graduations, weddings and holidays today!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Star Paper Moon

Make Muslim holidays beautiful and fun! Shop our home decor, party products, and kids crafts. And check out our blog for fun inspo and recipes!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Star x Crescent

Get your kids excited about Ramadan with our children's Ramadan advent calendars, the perfect way countdown the days until Eid. Our signature Ramadan calendar is beautiful and the perfect gift for family and friends. Ramadan advent calendar. Ramadan calendar. Ramadan gift. Eid gift. Ramadan decorations. Islamic gift.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

State Fair Seasons

Year Round Seasonal Shopping! Halloween, Costumes, Christmas, Easter, Thanksgiving, Decorations, Themed Parties, Pools, Pool Chemicals, Outdoor Furniture

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

State Flower

Celebrating each state, from the California Poppy to the New York Rose, with hand-drawn floral printed artwork of their official state flower. The perfect going-away gift or going-to-college present.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Unique Wedding Dress Shop Made in Vancouver Custom Boho Bridal

A Vancouver wedding dress shop offering custom and made to order wedding dresses for unique boho brides We have everything from short wedding dresses to long dresses including A-line fit-and-flare mermaid trumpet styles to long-sleeve strapless backless dresses in lace for boho modern or traditional weddings

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stay Close To Christ

Many people struggle to focus on their faith. This crazy world tries to distract us from the center of our faith: Christ. Through inspiring Catholic gifts, we help you and those you love to stay close to Christ.

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Emardigrasbeads

Mardi Gras Supplies offers best prices on Mardi Gras throw and specialty beads masquerade masks themed decorations and party supplies Save big when you buy Mardi Gras beads wholesale in bulk

Recent Reviews

I ordered this morning, they shipped this afternoon!!! If you have not ordered from this company it is your loss. quality products, great prices, shipping a little high, but I love this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Alice

Have been using them for years for St Patrick's day events and Mardi Gras parties. Great selection and reasonable prices. Shipping not cheap because of the weight (I order a lot of beads!) but always very fast which is important to me since I often wait too long to place an order. Party goers always love the selection and quality. THANKS Mardi Gras Supplies!

Excellent

2 years ago

Randy - NY

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

English Photoworks

Wedding family portrait photographer based near Bath in Corsham Wiltshire Luxury photography for discerning people Photography workshops and training

Recent Reviews

David is a lovely guy and an incredibly talented photographer, and would thoroughly recommend him if you wanted to attend one of his workshops which I would say are the best of it's kind in the UK.

Excellent

2 years ago

steve fuller

A fabulous day of photography training with David. The studio was excellently equipped, the model for the day was exceptional both in terms of her posing and how she photographed and the fact that she was fun and friendly to work with was an added bonus. David has honed his craft and his knowledge of lighting and ability to pass that information on is second to none, with follow up notes from the workshop being emailed the following day, which means I can re-read and refer back to them. We were very well looked after with refreshments available all day and with lunch provided too :) Thanks so much for a wonderful day!

Excellent

2 years ago

Louise Mills

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stealth Fireworks

Buy at Stealth Fireworks On line or visit shop in Totton Hampshire - Amazing fireworks and Garden Fireworks. We ship accross the whole of the UK, contact us now for some great fireworks & Garden Fireworks.

Recent Reviews

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EngraveDrinks

Laser engraved gift bottle service Choose from 4 fonts and over 200 alcohol brands add your custom message now

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bottle of champagne with engraving and image as last min Christmas present. Excellent service and staff was very helpful and friendly throughout ordering process. Bottle arrived before Christmas and very impressed with product. Will definitely recommend!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sophia

Brilliant customer service and lovely engraved bottle I ordered and received for my dad for fathers day, he absolutely loved it! I will be recommending to all my friends and family!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mia Anderson

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

steelrosecompany.com

Handcrafted roses made from metal - A lot of time is spent making each metal rose, we bend, weld, polish and paint every rose by hand, making each unique and the best part is that it will remain so forever! Perfect gifts for anniversary, birthday,...

Recent Reviews

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen kaufen online bei Euroflorist und Ihren frischen Blumengru223 verschicken Bestellen Sie Ihren Blumenstrauss online und machen Sie jemandem eine Freude

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers online from this company before I read any of the reviews. I have to say I don't know what happened with everyone else's orders but, my order was delivered on time and the flowers were more beautiful than the picture I saw online. Thank you euroflorist. You made my mother a very happy lady today for mother's day weekend.

Excellent

3 months ago

JackieTuler

My friend in Duisburg was delighted with the flowers I sent in honor of her husband, who died 4 years ago. She took one of the lovely pink roses to the cemetery for him. I think your prices are quite reasonable as well.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joan Lehmann

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Stephanie Jacqueline

Luxury hand embellished bridal accessories, belts and sashes. Bespoke beaded finishing touches handmade in London for your wedding day

Recent Reviews

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EVG

Activits EVG de fous et destinations d039enterrement de vie de garon pour ftards avec Pissup L039expert n1 dans l039organisation des week-ends entre potes

Recent Reviews

Hi Guys, I'm French but I'll still write in English so it's easily readable by all. We have been to Riga for a 3 days long week end in November to celebrate a bachelor party. What else than WOW can be used to summarise our trip. Riga is a fabulous and beautiful place in all possible ways (visit, party and the girls over there ! Well You know what I mean;-)) Lea and Celine form EVG were really helpful from day 1 , all was organised and our wishes were addressed to find the perfect package . The guides over there where really friendly and cool and we had a great time with them. Therefore if you are looking for a super agency to organise your trip with no bad surprises and spend a moment you will never forget then I strongly advise you to pass via EVG and select Riga. What is for sure is that these memories will now stay for the rest of our life's Julien

Excellent

2 years ago

Calibrabar40

First time in Prague, with a little group, Anu make this 4days trip goes so well! She had perfectly get us at the right places of what we've asked for! Always with good vibes and so reactiv! For sure if we have to come back, we are going to call for her! Kévin

Excellent

2 years ago

Kév In

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

stephscraftroom.com

I customize many different items for parties, weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, appreciation gifts and so much more!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sterling Knot

Specializing in monogram sterling silver jewelry, especially personalized rings and earrings. We also do bridesmaid and groomsmen gifts!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stesha Threads

Shop Stesha Threads to find gifts for men for every occasion, including birthday, Christmas, Father's Day, and more. Custom socks gifts, handmade in the USA.

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

123fleurs

Envoyez un bouquet de fleurs domicile ds 25 Livraison par un artisan fleuriste en 4h 7j7 mme les dimanches et jours fris

Recent Reviews

Another super bouquet well received by the Paris flower artiste Antoinette Fleur.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin (Tim Bear)

I received the picture with the flowers and I had the impression that the bouquet I had ordered was different from the one I had seen on the picture under my ribbon. On the ordered bouquet (order number 9105958 ) was no paper and different flowers. The one I seen on the picture was poor one with bad and cheep flowers, badly prepared without any taste and covered terrible paper. I am much disappointed. I had a shame for the bouquet that was delivered upon my name((: Could someone explain why such a big difference from the image you proposed on your web-site and real image I have received? I can send you both upon request. Regards, Maria

Poor

2 years ago

Firsova Maria

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

25karats

25karats offers unique styles at amazing prices on engagement rings wedding bands anniversary rings and diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

We visited 25karats office in Manhattan to see some sample rings. I and my fiancee knew what we wanted: something simple but also eye-catching. And she wanted diamonds while I wanted something plain. 25karats his and hers rings offered many beautiful options we liked, all available in palladium. 25karats staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They answered our questions patiently and gave us some recommendations. After seeing the rings and talking to jewelry experts, we made our minds. We waited only a week to receive this beautiful set. Gorgeous in every aspect! Craftsmanship, diamond quality, the shine... And they came in lovely wooden ring boxes too. We are delighted by our experience and will definitely recommend 25karats to all our friends. 25karats has now one more loyal customer! Alex & Jaimie

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex

This is my fourth purchase at 25Karats and it will not be my last. I purchased two items as is off of the website (a diamond and a setting) but I had a setting designed completely and the other setting was modified to fit my size and shape stone. Customer service is outstanding! I received each item one to two days after the order was processed and shipped. You can not go wrong with 25Karats. This is my favorite place for jewelry!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lauren Ricapito

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

52memories

52memories is the creative wedding gift idea for bridal couples to experience their wedding over and over again for 52 weeks Guests groomsmen friends create 52 individual postcards on our webpage We print and send this week by week in the 1st year - our 52 postcard game

Recent Reviews

I was a guest at a wedding two months ago and the maid of honor asked me to join 52memories. So I logged in to the App and did my card. The app is simple and beautifully done. I have now ordered 52memories myself for a wedding in April and I am curious what the bridal couple will say about it. In any case something different than the "usual suspect" wedding ideas. Only suggestion: 52memories could be a little cheaper, in my view at least...

Excellent

2 years ago

JaneBanana

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

A2zWeddingCards

Buy the finest collection of wedding cards from A2zWeddingCards A one-stop online shop for unique wedding invitations Order your favorite designs now

Recent Reviews

I got full satisfaction after purchasing cards from a2zweddingcards. Cards were too good, and price are affordable. Staffs were supportive during discussion, and I got praise for this wedding invitations to my guests.

Great

2 years ago

Ashley J.

Lauren was our coordinator from A2zWeddingCards and I don't think we could have done it without her - she made it so that I didn't have to worry about anything up to the day of the wedding.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charistina

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Afloral

Shop the best in artificial flowers and plants from faux flowers to dried flowers and vases For premium silk flowers and wedding bouquets that last a lifetime visit Afloralcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered the flowers because they said they measured 12'' , they are 6 '', I am very unhappy with the flowers the only good thing is that I like the color. I would not recommend these flowers to anyone and will never order from your company again. I pain a fortune for the 3 flowers that I could have purchased at a local store that sells the same flowers for 1/4 the price. So unhappy,this was my first order and it will be may last.

Poor

2 years ago

joyce smith

1st time buyer...Beautiful flowers... Didn't disappoint.

Excellent

2 years ago

Diana Palmer

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

extremely gorgeous product, looks like a real one...definetely i would recommend the site and the buyer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cliente jennifer

After searching the internet and reading reviews of many companies christmas trees, we chose this one because it was the best bargain for the size tree we wanted. It arrived immediately as stated and in perfect condition. The assembly was easy, though it did take us some time to put it together since it is our first artificial tree. It is sturdy and beautiful. THANK YOU!

Excellent

2 years ago

Locanda dell' Artista, San Gimignano, Tuscany

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A Little Luxury

Customise your Hamper online to Create the Perfect Gift Beautifully presented gifts quickly delivered Australia wide containing some of the finest gourmet food Extensive wine list

Recent Reviews

I made the purchase for a beer hamper from the UK for my brother who lives in Sydney for his birthday. It was great that I could taylor make the hamper by changing some of the items. The hamper was received within 2 days of me placing the order with really good communication detailing when it would be delivered with a tracking number. I was able to send this off to my brother so he knew he was receiving a parcel. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases

Excellent

2 years ago

justin humpage

UK customer sending gift to daughter in Australia: Great service, everything seemed to work like clockwork. Beats sending gift from UK.

Excellent

2 years ago

A Neil

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fab Fotobooth

Fab Fotobooth in te zetten als fotohokje of fotozuil op bruiloft verjaardag of ander feest Onbeperkt foto039s vriendelijke begeleiding en veel lachen

Recent Reviews

They worked almost 30 hours straight, on various locations, to entertain our public with their booth. An absolute joy, we will definitly be hiring them again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cor

It was so fun having the Fotobooth at the Champagne party last Friday night at Gooiland Hotel in Hilversum. People could take as many pictures as they wanted with their partner or groups of friends and change the "decorations" to put on.The Fotobooth gave a special touch to the event! Each guests had the chance to go home with pictures,wonderful memories of a fun night organized to support Tara Bodong.

Excellent

2 years ago

Silvia Trevisanato

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with