Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7792

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9555

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708583)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7792

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9555

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boowey Bear

Boowey Bear Gift Shop er en online gave butik med de bedste og eksklusive gaver såsom kæmpe bamser, chokolade gaveæsker, guldroser, forever roser mm. Vi sætter stor vægt på kundeservice og kvalitet. Her tilbydes personlig levering i Storkøbenhavn. Hurtig og nem bestilling.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Flowers Melbourne, Wedding Bouquets & Florist Melbourne

Wedding Florist Melbourne. Enjoy Premium Wedding Bouquets & Wedding Flower Delivery Melbourne Services. Bouquet Melbourne offers beautiful centrepieces & floral arrangements for weddings & events across Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Box des Fleurs

The most luxury flowers in a marble box Box des Fleurs offers express delivery Vancouver roses Vancouver luxury gift Vancouver Flower Delivery luxury rose box marble box Vancouver flower shop Greater Vancouver West Vancouver North Vancouver red roses rainbow roses gift idea Valentine Orchids Orchid box

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gift Shop

Personalized phone covers, home decor, office supplies, t-shirts, pet accessories, signs, etc. Warehouse in the USA. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brocato Photography

Brocato wedding photographers in New Orleans, Louisiana are prepared and ready to be AWESOME on your wedding day!! Book now!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

B.Stamped | Hand Stamped Jewelry & Gifts

B.Stamped creates personalized jewelry ranging from bar necklaces to wrap bracelets and personalized gifts.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

buds `n bloom design studio, inspired + original + creative

WELCOME TO BUDS `N BLOOM DESIGN STUDIO GREEN BAY FLORIST buds `n bloom is a floral, gift, home, and wedding studio

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dunedin Florist Floral Designer Teleflora Specialist

Bunches Bows Florist Teleflora Florist are located in central Dunedin near the hospital Nicole her team are talented professional experienced floral designers that use only the freshest flowers for their beautiful flower arrangements

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Party Supplies Halloween Costumes Balloon Delivery

Glenview and the North Shores39 largest party supplies and Halloween costume store Discount party supply balloon delivery and costumes for all occasions

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Catitaillustrations

Welcome to Catitaillustrations, a different online gift shop where you`ll find hundreds of original ideas to gift both kids and cool parents. Discover our children`s designs, drawing notebooks, wall decals, custom illustrations.. Catitaillustrations® was founded on the idea that pretty things can make a BIG difference.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Auckland Giftshop Auckland Home decor Auckland ponsonby

Chambers Linens and Gifts is boutique store in Ponsonby Auckland offering a fabulous selection of linens gifts homewares and kids Click to see more

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cherry Tree Florist

Cherry Tree Florist in Hampton now has an Online Store As an Interflora we we can deliver anywhere in the world Hampton Sandringham and Brighton is our local

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

City Tree Delivery

Chicago`s original Christmas tree delivery service. Read our reviews and see why we are the #1 place to simplify your Christmas. Shop online or stop by our lot

Recent Reviews

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a look at the choice of cards that were offered, and one jumped out at me my niece will be turning 20 years of age in a few days and she loves shoes the card was perfect, I can't wait to give it to her. It was easy to order and to customise so it will great for her. Thank You hallmark

Excellent

2 years ago

Maxine Reed

so I placed my orders for my xmas cards on the afternoon of the 19th, BEFORE the 20th cut off date as advertised.. No cards arrived before xmas, they turned up today- the 29th! I ordered windscreen wipers on xmas eve that came on the 27th, so NO EXCUSE! it was my son's first xmas and whilst he is too young to know any different, I am appalled. Resorting to writing here as they did not respond to my boxing day email. Jessica

Poor

2 years ago

Jess Entwistle

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Blankie

Unique and personalized baby shower gifts Baby gifts baptism gifts Christmas gifts baby blankets personalized blankets

Recent Reviews

We purchased "Hope the Butterfly" 5 years ago when my daughter was born. She has uses it every single day of her life!! I am so impressed with the quality. I can't believe how great it still looks after so long, so much use and many cycles through the washing machine. I'm now pregnant with baby #2 and will 100% be ordering another Happy Blankie!

Excellent

2 years ago

Briana Haak

First one I ordered for my grandson soon as we found out he was a boy, I ordered Felix the Fox in a medium size it was the cutest thing ever and I just ordered another one last week for a friend of mine for her baby baby girl, baby shower, Rumble the Elephant with a Hot pink bow !!! These are such adorable gifts to gift !!! Definitely think the medium size is the best !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amanda Hackman

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went into the shop to book chair covers and table decorations for our wedding in August 2018. The staff are so helpful i came out all excited for my big day and confident that my day will look beautiful with happycakies by my side. I also picked there love sign and post box and ferris wheel I just couldn't resist and with there lay by scheme it just makes it so affordable x

Excellent

2 years ago

Marlene Powell

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Last night, my husband and I were feeling nostalgic about our wedding and we were so happy to be able to have the amazing footage from John/Happy Tears to remember details of our wedding day. Everything goes by so quickly and just having this footage to remember our wedding by is absolutely amazing. John is very thorough and was always easy to work with and made the whole process smooth and was always flexible to our requests and concerns! When dealing with the stressful time of wedding planning and budgeting, many couples choose to forgo a videographer to save the cost, but it is absolutely worth every penny to have the memories of your wedding day on video. Thanks again John! We love our wedding video!! I can't even tell you how many times I have watched it :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristen Branin

I recently left 5 star reviews for Happy Tears Productions, and I'm sadden that I must reduce them. This review does/will not change my great experience working with John. He has great character, professionalism and was easy to work with. His personality was a wonderful fit. As he's selective with accepting jobs from couples; our selection of a videographer was just as meticulous. UNFORTUNATELY, this review revision comes from receiving and watching our final edited video and the raw footage. I was so impressed after watching our highlight video that I was so excited to rave about Happy Tears! BUT, our entire wedding video was less than half decent. Most of the video was shot up-close/zoomed in. It wasn't very flattering. At the ceremony they failed to capture our wedding party walking down the aisle. Instead we got glimpses of them coming out and turning the bend. John said the space was tight (I agree), but he captured mine and the groom's walks down the aisle. He said he didn't like that the photographer or other guests were in the frames, but i rather had them in it then not have that footage at all. Continuing with the ceremony, there were no video of anyone but us, the couple (the top half of us-no full length footage). You could barely see our wedding party, and very little glimpse of the guests. We had 2 shooters at the ceremony, both failed to capture much. During the reception, you couldn't see any of the venue, which didn't give me the feel for the space. I wanted to admire how beautiful the ballroom was. Our dances with each other and our parents were all zoomed in, and at times TOPS OF OUR HEADS WERE CUT OFF. There WEREN'T ANY FULL-LENGTH SHOTS OF ANYTHING. The speeches were of the speaker and maybe a cut off of either the groom or I, but none of us together listening to the speaker. There wasn't much footage of my husband and I together at all. I really could nit-pick about so much that was wrong, but i feel these were the most important points i had to share. John was empathetic when I spoke to him about my concerns, but he didn't do anything to remedy the situation, in reality, he couldn't. The day has come and gone, and we have what we have. Even going through the raw footage, i keep telling at my TV to "zoom out!". It never happened. I hate having to give a bad review to a great guy, but this is a business. Future brides and grooms need to know what they're getting into. We only hired one shooter for the reception and that's why he said I got a constant close-up view, but that was never told to me prior to wedding day. John suggested to only hire one shooter, not only to save money, but also he said it wasn't necessary to have 2 shooters- he's the expert, so i took his advice. I would've much rather paid a lot less to just have a couple of people follow us around with a video camera. We, myself, my husband along with our families were incredibly disappointed with the video, raw and edited. We aren't the over-bearing type of people. I'm sure John could attest to us being pretty laid back and easy going. So this "bad review" doesn't come easy.

Bad

2 years ago

Agl

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hebeos

Discover the latest Hebeos UK dresses prom wedding bridesmaid evening dresses and shoes enjoy the cheap discounted prices Be wonderful for your big day

Recent Reviews

Very good, just wish I was able to narrow down search for styles easier. (I.e modern , classic, vintage, lace, short sleeves, long sleeves etc) as would have made my search for the perfect dress quicker :)

Great

1 year ago

Louisa S.

Do not order from this site very bad customer service. Wedding dress quality is horrible. When I get a wedding dress it was too big to me and cut my neck. I asked full refund and they didn't bring my money.

Bad

2 years ago

Greta S.

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hebeos

Discover the latest Hebeos dresses prom dresses wedding dresses bridesmaid evening and shoes enjoy the cheap discounted prices we ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

I wish I could edit the notes for the dress I stead of going back and reordering it. But this is my very first time ordering from you and I am more nervous about ordering this dress online then about editing the comments for the order :) Also clearer pictures that had at least front and back images that show how the dress hangs would be very beneficial to get a good feel as to what I am looking at.

Great

1 year ago

Jackie W.

Very special doing our wedding dress shopping online. She is pregnant and we will have the wedding as soon as the dress comes in - and I was comforted to read that we can return the dress within 5 days if it doesn't fit. We have a tailor lined up to help open up the back if needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deb M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hebeos

Acheter les nouveaux styles de robe de marie robe de ceremonierobes de soire au prix de gros et bon march Soyez sublime pour votre grand jour

Recent Reviews

Ordered shoes Nov. 2, still waiting. Tracking package impossible with tracking ap they provide. Emails state there was a problem with customs, then in port, then airplane . . . I expect if I ever receive goods they will be disappointing. They promised 10 percent discount but would not reply to inquiries about how I get that 10 percent. I'm out $70 which is an expensive lesson to shop local.

Bad

2 years ago

Joe

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Norwich and Norfolk Wedding Photographer Him Her

Kick-Ass Norwich Norfolk wedding photographer duo Lisa and Neil make happy natural documentary wedding photography in North Norfolk

Recent Reviews

Lisa and Neil photographed our wedding on 8th September 2018. Right from the first meeting, they were so warm and friendly and we immediately knew they were our top choice! They kept us in the loop leading up to the wedding and were fantastic on the day, helping everything run smoothly and making us and our guests feel completely at ease. The photographs arrived within a week and are absolutely beautiful - we know we'll treasure them forever.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kath

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coffeehouse Gifts

Gift store for coffeehouse related gifts shipped to you or a friend Caramels cookies gift boxes treats bakery items mugs and apparel Perfect for friend gifts gifts for him or her birthday gifts student and teacher gifts or most any occasion

Recent Reviews

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Biscuits Cookies Company in the UK Wedding Biscuits

We bake deliver handmade unique biscuit gifts The perfect edible gift for birthdays Christmas baby showers wedding favours or mother’s day gift

Recent Reviews

These biscuits were a present for my Mums 75th Birthday, she was so pleased and very impressed with how lovely they were wrapped, couldn't bring herself to throw wrapping away and of course the biscuits were absolutely delicious so light. Thank you so much for making my Mum happy, which isn't easy at the moment ❤️

Excellent

2 years ago

Denise Donaldson

Ordered the three month bread making subscription as a gift. Really nicely presented, well packaged, good product and recipes. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fiona

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Collegiate Art Designs

Made in Oregon, USA by DUCKS for DUCKS. Our beautiful collegiate artwork makes unique gifts for DUCK fanatics and man caves. Custom and Business Signage. Officially Licensed University of Oregon Metal Art Home Decor and Game Day Accessories - O -Chains. Custom Football Team/Turnover Chains

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Presentkort till 100-tals butiker upplevelser

Presentkort till 100-tals butiker och upplevelser Inga avgifter Inget porto S228ker best228llning och betalning

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong giftcard the exchanged it for a new in one day. Very good service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carina Andersson

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Contemporary greeting cards by Icon

Icon design and create innovative contemporary greeting cards Beautifully produced collections of award-winning cards available to buy online I truly awesome range of contemporary cards which will make you laugh

Recent Reviews

An excellent company with a great product range, I have used Icon cards for several years to supply birthday cards for 500 clients birthdays. It’s lovely to be able to maintain a theme whilst offering creativity and continuity continuity.

Excellent

2 years ago

Doug Muirhead

Have been with Icon for about 10 years, cards always in stock, probably the fastest delivery time of all my suppliers, and the 'Colin' card is my best seller, so very satisfied customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

alan elkin

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fruit Baskets Gift Hampers With Free Delivery Australia-Wide iGift Christmas Hampers

Fruit Baskets Hampers Exclusive Christmas Hampers in stock now - Order Online -

Recent Reviews

Awsome quality hamper...my daughter is very hard to buy a gift for as we both have totally different tastes, she was wrapped with the hamper and I certainly will be considering these for Christmas time thankyou ????

Great

2 years ago

michael maclean

Great business just love your baskets, I’ve sent 10 so far this year and will be back for more. Please keep the add ons coming the book was so nice.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela Marsh

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Inscripture

Inscripture are the UK's First & Leading Handwriting Jewellery Specialists with a wide range of quality affordable Personalised Jewellery & Gifts. Free Gift Box · Free UK Delivery on all orders · Worldwide Delivery available · Rated 5 Stars by our customers

Recent Reviews

Wow wow wow What more can I say, it was better than i expected even if I did question it when I looked at it, but got the writing out and it was only because its on a much smaller scale, it was exactly the same, will definitely be buying more pieces , Also it came around 4 days from ordering which was amazingly fast as wasn't due for another week , i so recommend these guys

Excellent

2 years ago

Yvonne Costello

I purchased an engraved photo frame of the words in a birthday card that my nan wrote 2 days before she passed away, for my mum. It was perfect and her handwriting down to a T. Thank you so much for this money can’t buy gift.

Excellent

2 years ago

Natalie Kirtley

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Confetti and Luxury Party Decor made in the USA

The largest selection of handcrafted party decor for trendy moms event planners From 1st birthday party decorations to 50th party decor guests will love

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

insta-wedding.co

InstaWedding UK - Wedding Photography and film for creative couples in UK

Recent Reviews

I got married in Dec 2016. To date I still do not have my video. To cut a long story short, lots of lies and false promises. Very similar to all the other poor reviews. I agree does make me wonder are the good reviews fake? I also know of two other people personally who are still awaiting package. I am in the process of starting court action but the address that the company has is no longer the correct address. I sent a letter via recorded delivery and it was returned. Can anyone private message me if they have further details or themselves have started court action. I beg anyone reading this who is thinking of using this company. Please please don’t. We had the perfect wedding day and I think back now with great sadness that we do not have a copy of our precious day. To share with our children and grandchildren one day. I think the people that own this company must be wicked to do this to people on what is meant to be the happiest day of their lives. How can they sleep at night knowing the heartache and stress they have caused people? Edit Jan 2020 - I have just come across sadly more poor reviews and people being let down. I have since got a County Court Judgement against Insta Wedding to try and get my money back as sadly I have come to realise I shall never get my video. I have discovered two things 1) They was trying to get there original company Insta Wedding Limited dissolved as a business. This was trading under a old address. I asked this to be stopped due to my CCJ and it has been put on hold till March 2020. They have also started a new company INSTAWEDDINGUK LTD. My CCJ asking them to pay back my payment, due to broken contract has now been sent to the address that the company is registered to. Still no response. Please look them up on company house. My next step is to instruct bailiffs but I am doubtful this address is even correct. I am not a competitor trying to ruin or steal their business. Please message me or look me up on Facebook. Kelly Williams. I would share my email address on here but trust pilot does not allow you. It shall not let me. I did just try. I have all email proof I can share of how rude they was to me, CCJ’s etc. I am just an heartbroken bride that really wants to stop other people going through what we did. Like the Jan bride above whenever our anniversary comes around you recall your day with happiness but part of you is deeply sad as you have no memories to look back on and share with loved ones. This is want probably made the Jan 2017 bride post a bad review not due to a bad start to the new year. I would say the only fake reviews are the good ones! They even took to creating a fake assistant called Emma who would respond to my emails in the end. I must say Emma was very passionate about her job emailing me at very late hours! Well it was obviously them. Very strange behaviour. Oh and two last points if I am a fake company trying to ruin your business please name and shame this company!!! And if you look at dates positive reviews posted always follow bad reviews. Please don’t take the chance with the happiest day of your life. If my loss and true words can stop even one couple going through what we did then I shall be thankful. I will keep you all updated with my quest to get my money back!!

Bad

2 years ago

Kelly Williams

Mason and Sarah, you helped capture the most amazing moments from the best day of my life in the most perfect way. We opted for a full day and a video and the end product was incredible. Our wedding video is so unique and everyone who has seen it raves about it, after wiping tears from their eyes. We love our photos so much, pre-shoot and the wedding day both included our Labrador puppy Lily, and they were so accommodating allowing us to share the experience with her. Everyone was so nice and helpful before and on the day. Mason and John shared a lot of laughs which created one of our favourite photos as John doesn't like photos being taken and Mason made him so relaxed, like one of his mates. Thank you so much for making our day even better. Love Gemma and John. x

Excellent

2 years ago

Gemma Tarrant

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Instant Gift Cards

Get free gift cards by completing tasks surveys videos plus more Over 1298800 gift cards redeemed Free to join

Recent Reviews

Payout is slow 14 days + not instant! MrPounds can i please have these released today. thanks 5/28/2014 02:50 PM Support Still too early. 5/29/2014 01:18 PM MrPounds is it still too early tomorrow is 14 days? 5/29/2014 01:40 PM Support Yes - it still too early. 5/29/2014 01:50 PM MrPounds why is it still too early, what is it you are waiting for? 5/29/2014 01:53 PM Support For the release status to be appropriate for release.

Poor

2 years ago

Steve Osborne

InstaGC is one of the best survey sites that iv'e been a part of, iv'e been a member with them since 2014 and i was able to make a nice amount of income everything is 100% legit and you get paid instantly Via Paypal gift cards ect... and that is the main thing i love about the website is how everything is instant if you have time to spare i recommend giving InstaGC.com a look into you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Immortal Music

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Interflora

Primo negozio di fiori e piante online per la vendita e la consegna a domicilio spedizioni in tutto il mondo e Italia lo stesso giorno dell8217ordine

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 roses for €39 to be delivered in central Rome 1 rose was hanging already the next day after deliver, the other 2 roses started hanging after the 3rd day! They talk about quality, but there is none. They offered me a €10 voucher (to be deemed within 255 days) These roses were meant to be an anniversary surprise, but the real surprise came the next day, and also then from Maria (Customer Care, Interflora Italia S.p.A.) who accused me of not being able to water those roses correctly (that is absurd) and she also blamed that there was no receptionist present. At that address, there is NEVER a receptionist, so I am not sure what she talked about, but probably neither does she. All in all, I will NEVER use their service again, and therefore don't need the voucher. and all I can suggest, to everyone, just stay away from this overpriced delivery service that does not care about quality.

Bad

2 years ago

Marc

Great service, flowers booked from Asia and delivered on same day in Italy!

Great

2 years ago

Force One

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Conservatrice

Women`s Clothing Boutique and Flower Shop - Vintage collections, funky modern women`s clothing and accessories, classy handbags, unique gifts and cards, jewelry, and more. Florist services bring joy with an abundance of flowers, including grab and go bouquets, fresh stems, special orders, deliveries, weddings and more

Recent Reviews

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ionian Weddings

Ionian Weddings is an award winning specialist consultancy for weddings in the Mediterranean established by Jane Stuart-Palikira and Andreas Palikiras

Recent Reviews

Walking on cloud 9 after the most memorable day all thanks to Ionian Weddings. From the start we said what we wanted....chilled, relaxed & on the beach in Cyprus & that is just what we got. Nothing was too much trouble and anytime I had a question or a worry I would get a reply the same day from the wonderful team. Special thanks to Helen and Gabriella throughout the whole time & then Sheena & Orla whilst I was there with everything. Ionian took the stress out of all the organising for me & I would highly recommend. Thank you all so much for giving us a day to remember. Here’s to the start of our new chapter xxx

Excellent

2 years ago

Carly Cribben

Dear Cassi, Gabi and the rest of the Ionian Weddings team-   We wanted to write to you to say a massive thankyou from the bottom of our hearts. We have had the most fantastic time and experience planning, organising and enjoying our wedding day and will never forget how much we both smiled, well grinned from ear to ear all day! Even if there were some minor setbacks and changes for us and our family and friends, everything was so easily adapted and every member of the team were more than helpful- I feel like I have made friends with some of you because of how much you have done for us and I think that is the most important factor in choosing a planner. I give a lot of thought and effort to detail (as I know you are all aware of!!) and everything I wanted was carried off with ease. Athina calmed me down at the moments I needed and shared in our joys with us. Even Tassos the owner of the venue says it was one of his all time favourite weddings and I cant wait to return to Kefalonia for many anniversaries in the future to visit them! I wanted to send this to you before I fully embrace the honeymoon lifestyle as I know how incredibly important it is as a bride to know you have support and understanding, and also trust in the people around you. Every wedding is special but ours was perfect for us and I wanted to thank you for your incredible work in assisting us in making that happen. Testimonials will make a huge difference in the events business (as I know from personal experience!) and I want to share with any other nervous brides my experiences with Ionian weddings so they can choose wisely and make sure they have the most magical moments which will create memories forever. From the beginning to the day where I was passed a shot of Ouzo and drank this with my dad before I went down that aisle, I will treasure Antisamos Beach for life. And so I'll wrap this up as I did my wedding speech- thankyou thankyou thankyou, and YAMMAS!    Love-    Mr and Mrs Mills 24.05.19

Excellent

2 years ago

Beccy Mills

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Israel Bar Mitzvah Tours

Many families across North America have chosen to take the Israel Bar Mitzvah Adventure Contact us today

Recent Reviews

This was our second time doing the Israel Bar Mitzvah Tour with IBMT. And once again it was a fabulous itinerary with many new additions from four years ago that only added to the our enjoyment. A wonderful mix of religious/historical sites and fun/relaxing excursions that provide a great balance to jam packed days. The ceremony on Masada is truly special and the party at Abraham's Tent with camel rides, drums and dancing is a really great way to celebrate. Walking tours through all the different food markets and getting to sample the local foods was a great addition. Thank you IBMT for another memorable experience for my family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shael Dolman

I have been on two Israel Bar Mitzvah tours with IBMT. Both were unbelievable, once in a lifetime, experiences. Ornan was very easy to work with and treated us like family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle Krugman

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Coolangatta Florist

Coolangatta Florist stock fresh flowers and can deliver the perfect bouquet or arrangement all over the Gold Coast and northern NSW. Located on Griffith st opposite the iconic Coolangatta Beach.

Recent Reviews

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Handcrafted Personalised Gifts It039s Handmade

When it comes to personalised gifts we believe in the power of handmade Crafted with care engraved by our own fair hands and sent to you with love from us

Recent Reviews

Ordered a personalized keyring, it arrived within 2 days, very quick service. Very pleased with the product. Product came in a nice box with engraving on too! Will definitely order again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Simpson

Ordered a personalised key ring on 17th & received it today 20th, amazing turnaround thank you. The key ring is beautiful & will be such a lovely gift, have ordered two more today so fingers crossed they come for Christmas. ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Alison Sibley

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Happen Here

Personalized gifts for women men kids and baby Monogrammed accessories and jewelry including utility tote bags duffle bags diaper bags and backpacks

Recent Reviews

I ordered bags for all the kids for Christmas and they love them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jillstonewinter U.

I purchased 4 personalized bags as gifts for my bridesmaids through Gifts Happen Here. Two of the four bags purchased were defected and had broken zippers. I did not inspect the bags before gifting them to my bridesmaids. They were already wrapped and I didn’t want to remove them from wrapping. I contacted Gifts Happen Here, provided my order number, and explained the issue. They requested photos of the defected bags, of which I happily emailed to them. After sending the photos to Gifts Happen Here, they first notified me that new bags will be sent out and that they were sorry for my order being defective. Shortly after that, Gifts Happen Here sent me another email stating that I was out of the 30 refund window and that they would do nothing to fix the issues with half my bags being defected upon receipt. I placed my order on March 13, 2018 and did not received notice of them shipping until March 19. I first contacted them about the bags being defected on April 28. If they only have a 30 day window of when the order was placed, that doesn’t leave much time to inspect your order upon when it is actually received or gifted to someone. I spoke with Gifts Happen Here on the phone and said there has to be something they can do to take these defected bags back, and I was told they couldn’t. So, I wasted my wedding budget and gift $$$ on defected gifts from a place that doesn’t do quality check and doesn’t help their customers. I did everything I could to try and resolve the issue on my end. I sent everything they asked, I contacted them with my concerns, and I feel ripped off. I have nothing positive to say and strongly encourage you to stay away from this company!

Poor

2 years ago

Lfm5023 R.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Supply Long Prom Dresses Cheap Wedding Dresses Homecoming dresses

Full collection of high quality handmade long prom dresses cheap wedding dresses homecoming dresses free custom made services affordable prices

Recent Reviews

You can tell that the dress is well crafted, it's absolutely stunning! Shipping was fast and they were able to get the dress to me in less than 2 weeks because my event was really soon. I got so many complements on my dress and how well it fit me! I would recommend this site and dress to all my friends and family members.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eva K.

My daughter purchased a prom dress from this company online (www.simidress.com). The dress received was not the same color as depicted on the site. We contacted the company within the 48 hour window after receipt of the dress, per their return policy, to initiate the return. We contacted them via email, which was the only contact information provided. We sent the email in response to one of their emails. When a response was not received after a week, I called the phone number on the credit card transaction, only to discover it was incorrect. Several signs seem to indicate this company is sketchy, but my teenage daugher did not notice them. The email address is a gmail account. No physical address is listed. Return policy only provides 48-hours to contact them after receipt of dress. Copyright date on website is 2018. Finally, as we were unable to return the dress, we had to open a dispute with our credit card company.

Poor

1 year ago

Diana S.

4.7

34 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AW Creating Happiness - Online Wedding Solution Shop

At AWBridal you will get chic inspirations for weddings proms evenings wedding accessories party dcor etc Have your wedding gown custom-tailored bridesmaid dresses delivered within 24 hours and wedding reception DIY won’t cost you a fortune here Creating your own design of dresses is also welcome

Recent Reviews

I received a gorgeous teal gown from AW Bridal and am in love. The material is of great quality and the design fits perfectly. I love how the color contrasts with my bright red hair. It just makes me feel like a mermaid princess. I love it! Thumbs up for AW Bridal for sure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heather D.

Do not purchase from this place. Dress comes from China first of all. I tried contacting them by phone 38 times and 7 times by email and no one ever answered. I was concerned about the size I ordered since the other girls that ordered from here got dresses that didn't fit them. I had no choice to order from here since the bride's sister picked this...she evidently did not read the reviews!!!! So today I receive my dress which I had put down my correct measurements for. From the waist up it is so tight I can barely breathe or move my arms. I'm stuck with this $90 dress because no time to exchange or return it. I am beyond pissed. I will try to get through the ceremony with it on, then off it goes into the garbage where it belongs!!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Val K.

4.3

52 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lajerrio

Lajerrio jewelry is the top 925 sterling silver jewelry seller in the world You can design your necklace and shop cheap but real engagement rings wedding ring sets promise rings and custom matching rings

Recent Reviews

Order this item for the second time 5/8 received tracking number 5/18. Started tracking item from usps site said it was received by united global development inc(shipper) as of 5/20 as of today item it still in transit with same shipper in the same place chino,ca today is 5/29. Called USPS was told anyone can make a label doesn't mean they physically have the package. Guess it's a waiting game. Gave them a second chance never again.

Bad

1 year ago

Candice B.

The ring was delivered as late as possible on the schedule so that you would have little luck sending it back in time to get a refund but since mine was "on sale" it was not eligible for refund. The ring looked gaudy and tacky not at all like the video on the add. The only reason I gave a 2 instead of a one was the nice packaging and the free gift which made my niece a nice trinket. I definitely wouldn't order from them again-

Bad

1 year ago

Jackie C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GlamouRental

Looking to Buy Lehenga Choli Online Glamourental - Glam up your ethnic Looks with our Latest Designer Lehenga Choli Collection Buy Bridal Party Wedding Lehengas Designer Ghagra Cholis Online Glamourental We are Serving Since 1996 Free Shipping 100 Customer Satisfaction On Time Delivery Quality Product

Recent Reviews

I rented a lehenga from GlamouRental last month for my sister stayin in the US. Their delivery and pick up services are flawless and the collection is really good and hand picked. And yeah, also got Flat 20% off on my first order. So only $80 for three days of rent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vinavbhanawat E.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jeulia

Designed with love handcrafted by master artisan Shop Jeulia for engagement rings wedding sets designer rings necklaces earrings bracelets gifts at great price

Recent Reviews

I have been wearing it for about 2 months. I wash my hands with it on and just wear it like normal. I'm not rough on it, but I do live and things happen. I don't shower or bathe in it, but I don't think it would hurt it at all. I have soaked it in SS cleaner a couple times and it immediately goes back to a new, sparkly-looking ring.

Excellent

2 years ago

Crystalnisni X.

I bought a ring from jeulia.co.uk as a wedding band I can wear to work in a hospital as a nurse because I didn't want to risk losing my wedding rings on the job with constant hand washing and ripping off of gloves. This is perfect! It fits well, it's shiny, and it's great quality! It is made of real metal so it doesn't turn your finger colors and I haven't had an issue with it tarnishing at all. Also, you just came beat the price!!! You won't be disappointed.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tiddeshaurob W.

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jon Hart Design

Jon Hart Design customizes timeless luggage bags and gifts handcrafted in the USA from top-quality leather and canvas Personalize the next bag in your collection today

Recent Reviews

My parents bought me my first Jon Hart when I was 10, and I bought my daughter her first little mini makeup bag and I love it! I know she will too!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy Pleshko

I recently ordered two personalized items and received them three days later! They look great and the quality can’t be beat!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lisa Griffin

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome To Jour Cards your Online Games And Payment Cards Eshop in the World

Recent Reviews

I bought now itunes 25$ with btc and received smoothly

Excellent

2 years ago

Lolobas123456!

GOT WOW CARD 60 DAYS GAME IT TAKE LIKE 16 HOUR

Excellent

2 years ago

Augusto Sanches

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Joybetty

Stand out this year with JoyBettys vast selection of Prom Dresses Wedding Bridesmaid and Evening dresses Affordable Price All Sizes Colors Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Plastic Products Production was able to get our mold up and running within four weeks, whereas other partners were taking eight weeks just to get first-off tool parts."

Great

2 years ago

Fay Shweeps

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

JPT Photographic

JPT Photographic Experienced Wedding Photographer in Banbury Oxfordshire Modelling Portfolios Oxfordshire Wedding Photographer in Oxfordshire Family Portrait Photographer Photographer in Banbury Cake Smash Photoshoots

Recent Reviews

We had an excellent family photo shoot with Jannine, she is fantastic photographer and would highly recommend her expertise. Throughout the photo shoot she made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with our little baby. The final pictures were amazing and we will treasure them for the rest of our life. Thanks Jannine, we love the pictures and hope you can shoot for us again soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Olivia

Jannine was our wedding photographer and she did an amazing job! We have so many amazing pictures to remember our day, she really captured all the special little moments. I would recommend her to everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Neamtu

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used Juicy Lucy for 3 years now & never had a problem with them. The site is pretty & very girly & the products are gorgeous and origional. Postage is quick and goods are always well packaged. Recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

dee

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Loved the service Sonny booking agent took care of us 5 stars for punctually, reliability, pricing and driver appearance. The driver was on time and was dressed like a proper professional chauffeur. The cars where the ones shown on the website !

Excellent

2 years ago

Danyal Abubaker

I would recommend Just wedding Cars to everyone I contacted them very last minute as I had been let down by 2 company which I had a booking from few months earlier on the week of my wedding they contacted and cancelled. Just wedding cars stepped in and went above and beyond my expectation by arranging the cars which were newer then I originally booked delivered a great service they were also better priced even though it was last minute. Truly saved the day life savers !!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Yas

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KI TAE

We plan and manage weddings marriage proposals and private events in London and Hertfordshire Our team deliver unique memorable experiences into your special day

Recent Reviews

We work with Yvonne on many occasions, she is always a pleasure to deal with. Yvonne is professional but friendly at the same time and pulls together stunning events.

Excellent

2 years ago

Courtney

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with