Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9554

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9554

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KM Wedding

Less posing and more natural wedding photography Reportage wedding photography Documentary and photojournalism wedding photography are simply tell you the story of your wedding day By following my passion to capture the natural moments and timeless images that you will worship for the rest of your life

Recent Reviews

People very friendly tried to put my son at ease , however this was a very new experience for him and he felt very uneasy when he started off , he did relax into it as the time went on , the only disappointing part was the hair & makeup artist , she asked how he normally did his hair , but didn't really do anything with it , so we were slightly disappointed with his end look , after all your hair makes a big difference to your look , a couple of the pictures had to changed aswell as they made his face look plastic . It did work our slightly dearer than expected .

Great

2 years ago

Terry Milne

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on April 3rd. We are now the 17th. Despite the special health circumstances, I just received my package this morning!! 2 weeks is a little longer than usual, but the situation is unprecedented. I appreciate that Kreativator are doing everything they can to deliver all orders !

Excellent

2 years ago

YAZID HAMI

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've known Lisa a long time, and this is the 4th piece of jewelry she's made for me. Always a pleasure! Lisa is incredibly talented! For this occasion, she designed wedding rings for us. She listened to what we wanted; what "look" we wanted. She crafted just the perfect rings!! She and the entire Krikawa Team made the experience wonderful and, equally important, fun and easy!! This repeat cleint will be coming back again and again! Thank you, Krikawa!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

I now have 2 custom rings and a pendant enhancer from this Amazing company. Love, Love, Love them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sandy

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The christmas tree I ordered (Conneticut Deluxe PE) was described on the webshop as "100 % PE". However, when I received it I saw that it was only part PE - the rest is the cheaper and less natural looking PVC. In spite of this the tree is relativel nice looking. I am disappointed, however, that it is not as described. I have not returned it since it because of the hassle of bringing it back to the post office on my bicycle and the cost. I had some difficulty with the delivery of the package and the costumer service was very helpful and quick to reply. Reply to reply: I am sorry, what you say is not true. It is not 90% PE and 10% PVC, but rather the opposite. I will say about 10% PE and 90% PVC. On every main branch there are 4 PE branchlets. The rest are PVC.

Bad

2 years ago

Helene

On december 16th I ordered a fake christmas tree of kunstigejuletraeer which I should have never done. I got the conformation email, and was very excited for my tree to get here. On december 20th I still haven't got any christmas tree OR track and trace number. I therefor called the company 5 times at 3.30pm before they picked up in their opening hours and spoke to a man. He told me that my order was shipped on the 17th of december. He told me he would double check with another employe and get back to me on my phone number which I gave him, HE NEVER CALLED ME BACK. I therefor sent the company a email asking what is going on and why the man never got back to me, and if I could even expect a christmas tree by christmas this year. Today the 21st of december they email me and tell me they are very sorry but my tree has not been shipped yet, but they would like to send it, just NOT before christmas. What can I do with a christmas tree after christmas? nothing right.! This is the worst service I have ever received from a company. They speak rude to you. So to everybody who is thinking of ordering a tree in Denmark, I advice you not to. I am from Denmark myself but the only way for a responds from the company is in english. I don't want an answer from the company, I just wanna reach out and help other Danes who's looking for a good side for fake christmas trees. This is not it. Merry Christmas

Bad

2 years ago

Natascha Madsen

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jane and Lacey cakes are quite simply the BEST cakes in Wakefield - we wouldn't go anywhere else for one now. They look great and most importantly taste good too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Young

As always Jane's fabulous birthday cake was the talking point of our daughter's 50th party. Not only did it look fantastic it tasted delicious as well! I can highly recommend Jane's cakes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Briody

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

La Geekerie

La Geekerie c039est une boutique avec plein d039ides de cadeaux originaux et des cadeaux personnaliss

Recent Reviews

I order a t-shirt and i had it at my place 3 days later (Belgium - Brussels). Very happy with the website, the quality and the price.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daphné

I buy 2 pops chase and one of them dont bring the sticker chase...

Bad

2 years ago

Daniel Carvalho

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Limelite Photo Booth Hire in Leicester

Photobooth hire for parties proms corporate events and weddings in and around Leicester and the Midlands region

Recent Reviews

We hired a photo booth from LimeLite for our wedding day and it was fantastic - it kept the guests entertained for hours especially the kids! Nilesh and his colleague were amazing interacted really well with us and all the guests. Nilesh has been very helpful throughout the past few months and communication was excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexandra Rogers

We used Limelite's photobooth at a corporate event over three days to capture video messages from our supporters. The staff were incredibly helpful and professional through out. We were super impressed by their pro-activeness in engaging our supporters and encouraging them into our booth, which they did of their own initiative. We would be more than happy to use them again and would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lizzie (British Trust for Ornithology)

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LoveCoups

LoveCoups is the only gift that allows you to create personalized love coupons with your own characters

Recent Reviews

Gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it. Shes carefully using them to make it last, but it's been so great and really makes for a great gift. With all the customization and a whole lot of options it makes it really fun to create

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel

$40 is a little steep and a little bit of a downside is that you can only do 20 pages, but other than that it's pretty nice.

Poor

2 years ago

bcarter

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home New

Send Flowers Bouquets Floral Arrangements to your loved ones Wide selection of flowers colors sizes occasions with delivery 7 days a week in Dublin

Recent Reviews

Brought the special for a friend and she said the best flowers she has ever got thank you mad flowers great price great flowers

Excellent

1 year ago

NORA

How come the majority of these reviews were done on the 18th of July? Hmmm seems a bit odd. High possibility that they are in house reviews!!

Poor

2 years ago

ciara

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought a gift from USA to be delivered to Denmark and it worked great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anders Nielsen

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mainstage Live

The UKs boutique live entertainment agency for Weddings Corporate Events Parties The best front singers and interactive bands Browse over our handpicked live wedding bands wedding DJs live party bands

Recent Reviews

Hi Annie, I wanted to write and thank you for singing at my husband’s 60th birthday. We had so many of our friends talking about your amazing performance that it really made our day. Such a good singer, and what a sweetheart as well. My husband who is usually not one for dancing, could not resist the urge to get up and dance with me while Annie was singing for us. Thanks again for making his night so special.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Brown

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Curly Willow

We are a full service home based florist located in Ancaster Ontario creating beautiful and unique floral designs for all the important events in your life

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Custom Tees Graphics in Fayetteville AR 4795821683

Custom Tees Online helps you and your brand stand out We offer customized screen printing embroidery services and plenty of BLING for your personal style

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Abiti da Sposa e Cerimonia Il meglio per la sposa e non solo

Il meglio degli abiti da sposa e degli abiti da cerimonia economici online solo su miamastore anche su misura e con spedizione gratuita

Recent Reviews

They sent us first 2 pieces of clothing. They came very small so we contacted them and they offered a free replacement of bigger size. We didn't even have to send our small clothing back. Excellent!

Excellent

2 years ago

Krista Klentaka

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MicroBarBox

A MicroBarBox gift set is a bar in a box choose from cocktails gin vodka whisky prosecco or spirits

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a birthday cocktail box for a friends 40th on the 30th May (her birthday was on the 4th June. Received an email on the 4th June to say there had been a muck up by the delivery company and that it would be another 7 days. She still hasn’t got her present!

Bad

2 years ago

customer

I am still waiting for the item to arrive which is for my wife's 40th birthday and I ordered it over 10 days ago. Very disappointed.

Poor

2 years ago

Derek Murphy

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings - Jewellery Quarter - Mitchel Co

Mitchel Co are a family run jewellers based in the heart of Birmingham039s Jewellery Quarter Our expert craftsmen will create your perfect engagement ring

Recent Reviews

Mitchell and Co made a beautiful engagement ring for my now wife. Their price was good compared to prices I had found online and their service surpassed anything I could expect. I was served by Luke who was very friendly and helpful. They worked to my very tight timescale and produced a very beautiful piece. We were so impressed that we went back and bought our wedding rings from them. What's even better is that their service didn't end when we walked out with our rings as they invited us back to take our rings in regularly to be cleaned and maintained. I recommend them without reservation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben Pickles

My partner and I ventured out to the jewellery quarter on a bank holiday in December 2015. Mitchel and Co were the most welcoming and classy looking jewellery shop open so we went in. The shop is beautifully lit and set out. Fresh flowers on the counter. I couldn't help but think there was no way we could afford our wedding rings from such a nice shop. We were warmly welcomed by Debbie who explained that Mitchel and Co make bespoke rings to order. I was really worried about how much they would cost now. Debbie helped us work out what shape, size, carat and colour of gold was right for us. It was a lovely and attentive experience. Debbie went off to work out how much our rings would cost to make to order and I prepared for that awkward moment when we say we'll think about it. Debbie came back to tell us the two white gold rings would be £230. I was gobsmacked. "Is that each?" I asked. But no. That was for both our rings made to order. And it even included engraving. Sold! Since we ordered the rings I have called Mitchel and Co several times to discuss collection or delivery and my angst about whether the unplated white gold wedding ring would match my white gold rodium plated ring which has dulled with time. The team were very patient and attentive throughout all my interactions with them. Today my almost husband and I went to collect our wedding rings. I am overwhelmed by how beautiful they are. And they were made just for us. No one has tried them on before. They are not available in mass quantities. They are unique and they are utterly perfect. Even though my engagement ring wasn't purchased from them, the staff went out of their way to ensure that the two rings matched and polished up my engagement ring making for two perfectly matched and shiny rings. Do not hesitate to trust Mitchel and Co with the most important part of your wedding and life together. From start to finish the experience was outstanding and the rings are- perfect. Thank you very much Mitchel and Co for making our experience so special.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have order a set of pillowcase in the past and my grandson love them so does his mother now I'm order another set and we just love them

Excellent

2 years ago

Clarice D Kennedy

I ordered a gift, 3 weeks ago, for my nieces birthday party (tomorrow) and the order still has not shipped. If you are STILK experiencing delays due to COVID-19 then you should set that expectation on your website

Poor

2 years ago

Jasmine Lucas

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

When you book Monstaball your event will be exciting and loads of fun massively successful Book the perfect entertainment for your Wedding Corporate Event or Party Hundreds of reviews Book Monstaball today

Recent Reviews

'We can’t thank you guys enough... what a special night... totally amazing thank you sooo much ... we are still recovering after rocking out but was well worth it' Would highly recommend these guys, they made our night so special!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Hinze

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

daisystyledress

DaisyStyleDress.com is a online wedding dress store.We custom high quality wedding dresses,fashion prom dresses, formal dinner party dresses and cheap bridesmaid dresses etc.All the dresses from Daisystyledress.com are shipped from the factory directly with lower price,but high quality.

Recent Reviews

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Mr Porkys

Mr Porkys has 9 years experience UK based retailer take a look at our bespoke range of stag do and hen party t-shirts starting at 10 today

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with the two t-shirts I ordered from Mr Porkys. Both unique and excellent quality. My son is going to look great on his stag day. One t-shirt for the day, the other for the evening. I had trouble ordering one of on the website because I am old and hate technology. The man at Mr Porkys was so lovely and helpful. He sorted it all out for me by email, he understood what I wanted and both t-shirts are fantastic. Their customer service is excellent. Really, really happy with my order and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Beverley Cameron

Excellent service and quality of tshirts, I placed an order lasr minute for 8 t shirts for a stag do in mexico, Mr Porkys were very accommodating to produce the tshirts and deliver to a tight deadline. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Mr Porkys, the tshirts looked great on the day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Craig Griffin

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MTR Productions

Where all your party needs come to life MTR Productions are specialists in Wedding DJs Photobooth hire Magic Mirror hire and our brand new table selfies

Recent Reviews

Matt was a brilliant DJ at our recent function, and his magic mirror got all of the guests taking part. Matt played a perfect mixture of music, for young and old. The dance floor was always busy throughout the night. We had nothing to worry about once we had booked Matt, he was set up and ready to go on time and even played over the time slot with the agreement of the venue.

Excellent

2 years ago

Georgina Rogers

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AlphaGeek

Alt til Geeks AlphaGeek slger gadgets gaver udkldning julegaver gaming snacks Vi har 30 dages returret hurtig levering Velkommen til vores verden

Recent Reviews

Sweden continues to dissapoint... This company couldn't deliver my package before christmas even though i ordered 12 days before, and refused to answer my messages until the last day before the holiday started, so i now have one afternoon to find something else. Assuming i leave work. This place sucks major swedish balls.

Poor

2 years ago

Solomon97

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Amalfi Decor

Amalfi Decor offers elegant and affordable crystal chandeliers cake stands and candle holders Free Shipping on All Orders

Recent Reviews

Recently received my first order, the parcel arrived quickly enough. I ordered candle holders and they came unharmed, just like in the photo on the site. Just great quality, I'll order here once again. But I would like Amalfi Decor to increase its assortment slightly. Among other things, everything is just fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bertran Greguar

the Madeline chandelier was in the shipping box almost labeled n I phoned to determine If I could stop the shipment as my heart was all about the Elizabeth chandelier however I hesitated to initially order as inventory reflected 1 in stock - which generally means none in stock.....Im central time your pacific but I received a return phone call after leaving a message much earlier in Pacific timing n sure enough there was a Elizabeth chandelier in white in stock n the operator said they could switch the product, soooo excited I paid the difference and received the exact chandelier I was hunting for - I'm very happy n passing your company name along to my circles of friends - Thank you - Diane Schmidt (Chgo., IL)

Excellent

2 years ago

Diane Schmidt

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Newborn Baby Gifts Clothes Blankets Grows

Personalised Baby Gifts - Amelia William specialises in luxury personalised baby gifts newborn baby clothes blankets grows and comforters all made in the UK Our personalised newborn baby gifts include free embroidered name and a luxury gift box

Recent Reviews

I absolutely HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Amelia William online store!!! The personalised blanket I bought for my niece’s new baby girl was pure quality. Everything is such good quality , down to the bespoke packaging which I absolutely adored and in my opinion is as important. I have never experienced such fantastic Customer Service ever! A Professional and Personal Service , which you no longer get! FANTASTIC!!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

MISS SAMANTHA HUMPHRIES

I purchased the blue pyjama set from amelia William for my sister and she was really pleased, the gift box was great and she was really happy with the pj's with the baby name on.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dan Clarke

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ami Bridal Couture

International couture bridal label Specialising in bespoke In-House designs embroidery since 2003 By appointment only

Recent Reviews

I contacted Ami at the start of the year, Ami was very honest about time scale, as I only had 5 months. Two weeks left before the big day, and apart from seeing the print design, my husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with how our outfits turned out. They were beautiful, even down to the little detail of having a matching pocket square for my husbands' outfit. Ami and her team did an amazing job!. Ami was professional throughout and always kept in contact. I highly recommend Ami for any occasional outfits!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anita Patel

I had been following Ami for a few months and I was continuously looking through her work and saving photos of outfit I loved. As soon as we booked our wedding date I got in contact with her. I told her about a dress I had seen someone wear and she knew straight away what i was loooking for. Over the next few weeks we met and we began to create the dress I fell in love with. Ami would always make sure she covered every detail with me, from materials, to embrodery and even gerneral updates. When i saw my dress I was in shock. It looked amazing! Ami is amazingly creative and I recommend any bride to use her services. Thank you Ami for making me the perfect dress! Lots of love, Rupinder xx

Excellent

2 years ago

Rupinder Gawera

4.9

16 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Amols

Since 1949 Amols39 has been San Antonio39s favorite Fiesta and party supply shop Browse our collection and find unique party supplies in San Antonio today

Recent Reviews

This is not the first time I have bought from Amols, But it the first time I have bought and have had the items shipped. Everything looked great. Thank you for shipping my items so quickly. I bought the wrong size pinata, I replaced my wreath flowers and need to go back to replace the smaller pinata. I have included my pictures. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gail G.

Received my entire order in the time that was promised. With so many companies closed due to corona virus, this company was still able to make my husband's 50th quarantine birthday more memorable. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra M.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Party Bags Wholesale Toys Books and Greeting Cards

Leading UK supplier of filled party bags Wholesale toys Wholesale greeting cards books cheap toys Wrapped grotto toys and seasonal gifts We have a huge range of fundraising ideas and novelties for childrens parties and fetes Supplying PTAs schools play centres charities organized events and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered from Anderson's wholesale for a charity event we are holding in June. Clear communication and quick delivery. Unfortunately a product was damaged through no fault of Anderson's after speaking with them, they fully apologised (even though event though it wasn't there fault) and send out a brand new box with next day delivery. Absolutely brilliant customer service will defo be using again for future events. 10/10 ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie Watkins

I have purchased from Anderson Wholesale for 4 years for various school PTA events. Their service is extremely helpful and they always deliver promptly. The choices of toys are great, prices are competitive, small amounts can be purchased and they are so helpful in sourcing out of stock items.

Excellent

2 years ago

Beverley

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bottle In A Box

Top provider of Alcohol Gifts and Gin Gift Sets in the UK Browse our selection of Gin Whisky Vodka Rum Wine Sets and more The best alcohol gifts and gin gifts for birthdays and all occasions Gift someone an alcohol subscription box today

Recent Reviews

First time I’ve used it - last minute present for my dear 85 year old Dad in amongst all the covid19 madness! Sent him a Malbec, nuts & bics in a lovely Birthday Box. Fab card, nicely packed and delivery spot on!! Very impressed & so was he!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tosh S

Sent this as a birthday treat Will definitely use bottle in a box again my friend was delighted it was well presented and arrived in time she thought it was such great idea she’d also use it❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

K. V.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Order Flowers Online UK Appleyard London

We provide fresh luxury flowers delivered across the UK order flowers online before 730pm for next day delivery Send our beautifully hand-tied flower arrangements for any special occasion

Recent Reviews

I ordered these flowers from hubby and me for a good friend who has cancer and we wanted to put a smile on her and her husband's faces during lockdown. The flowers we picked were beautiful and different to the usual bouquets with beautiful pinks, lilacs and greenery - absolutely stunning!!! Our friend was really delighted with them and so was her husband. Thank you Appleyard Flowers for making something so lovely!!! :) :) Will order from you again definitely. Kathy

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Kathy Coverdale

I ordered the flowers for a dear friend, they arrived on time and some of them are still blooming 2 weeks later, which is wonderful. I did not get to see the flowers myself though and cannot comment on comparison of picture and real bouquet. But my friend was very happy about them. thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

clara

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Top quality quirky and innovative gifts for that special someone

Carefully selected products well designed good quality and ethically sourced as best we can All items shown are in stock here in Carnforth and dispatched the same or next working day

Recent Reviews

Ordered and received two gift sets of "odd socks", After checkout got a confirmation email saying "Your order from Westwell Evans Limited has been processed successfully". They arrived well packed and in the presentation boxes, nice snazzy socks. The exact same product cost slightly more on a major well known shopping website, which I've been trying to avoid using.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. W.

My granson enjoy his Christmas present and we all had a go.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr anthony stower

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

rboles de navidad artificiales - Royal Christmas - rboles de navidad artificiales - La ms alta calidad para artculos de Navidad el mayor precio en los Pases Bajos

rboles de navidad artificiales - Royal Christmas - Su proveedor de los rboles de Navidad artificiales rboles gigantes rboles decorados miniatura de rboles guirnaldas coronas adornos iluminacin todo el mundo la entrega la entrega al da siguiente Excelencia La verdad es que no distinguen Tratan de fuego con todo lo certificado

Recent Reviews

As the websites describes my tree model, the Iowa deluxe, has 80% PE material (which is the most expensive they use). Yes,sure!. I think I am exagerating if I say it has 20% of PE material. So, in the end, I bought a christmass tree made of 80% of PP at a price of a PE tree (nearly 200€) In my opinion, you would do far much better to buy the tree at your local mall at a quarter of the price I paid. And I thought we spanish were the shabby quality. JA JA JA Regarding transport, everything OK. Nice and fast.

Poor

2 years ago

Alexis Gomez

I have been checking the tracking number and it shows as delivered, nothing has come to my address, tracking number from the Spanish courier not working, please contact me ASAP to find a solution, Christmas is getting close and I don't have a tree. I'll appreciate the communication in Spanish or at least in English.

Bad

2 years ago

Javier

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on Thursday evening, the website was experiencing technical issues and kept crashing, I got through to the payment page entered my details and an error message came up saying please try later we are trying to resolve the problem, As no email of the order or invoice was recieved I tried again later, Payment went through and i recieved an email confirmation with invoice straight away. It was only when I checked my bank account the next day and recieved 2 emails from the delivery company did i see that my first payment had actually gone through. Contacted them straight away and got no where, the firsr order cant be cancelled and im expected to send the item back and pay for postage!! im also £131 out of pocket and refunds can take upto 3 weeks to process which at Christmas time when I have a family is no good at all. They won't even accept that they are at fault, its completely frustrating, if an email and invoice had been sent i wouldn't have gone ahead and tried to re order! I wish now that I had ordered elsewhere, with a company who appreciates and respects its customers

Poor

1 year ago

Angela Hudson

I ordered a nice 7 foot Christmas tree, and it's great and was delivered in time and in perfect condition

Great

2 years ago

gerard judge

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Cross

Browse the British Red Cross Shop for a range of ethical charity gifts handmade gifts designed by independent makers and gift cards for your family or friends that support refugees or British Red Cross services in your area

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery of quality products, I ordered Xmas cards that were as described a Xmas bauble and a key ring.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Schools

I ordered three items, two of the same item and one different item, all to be delivered to my work address. All the items were sent to my home address, luckily, the first item was small enough to fit in my post box. The other two items weren't and I had to collect them from a local Post Office where they were left for collection. The two items also seemed to be forgotten and after much persistence, they were finally dispatched, but to the incorrect address. One praise would be to the Customer Service Assistant Talya, who helped solve the issues, she was persistent and very patient, even when I was at the end of my tether.

Poor

1 year ago

P. H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

store.eclipsechocolate.com

Design family meal kits, custom business gifts, and unique sweets to savor. We proudly offer 100 award winning confections, groceries, brunch and dinner, and special events like Chocolate Date Night. Featured on Food Network!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FunStuffToDo

Create fun party decor, crafts and decorate events. Printable, digital design templates, paper, elements, clip art, wall art, boxes, labels & banners. Personal and commercial use resources.

Recent Reviews

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bachelor Vegas

Featuring VIP Las Vegas bachelor party packages planning for guys night out concierge services to bachelorette parties nightlife bottle service deals at the top nightclubs pool parties

Recent Reviews

I arrange a Bachelor party of 15 guys last August 2017. I was initially apprehensive as we had used another hosting company before who was good. When we met Brian at our first venue, he managed to get us fantastic VIP locations and made my job as the organiser so much easy. We got him to arrange pool party at Wet republic, Hakisan, Gents Clubs, Jewel, Hyde and couple other. Brian is a great Guy and he knows many people who makes decision on table allocations. I have no hesitation in recommending his companies services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam co Computaco Ltd

Came out for a bachelor party and it would not have been complete without the night they put together for us. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Constantine

3.5

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Browse Balsam Hill for realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas deacutecor Enjoy free delivery on orders within Australia

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Berkshire Mountain Fir, 180cm high X 105 cm wide with 'easy plug' lights. I love having a pre-lit tree and the 'easy plug' lighting makes it all very simple to set up. The branches are spaced to allow easy hanging of ornaments. I was looking for a narrow, affordable tree and this one met our needs nicely. On the downside its a little heavier than I expected. Also, Balsam Hill have some more luxurious, grander trees than this model (but then those trees are also more expensive) I have read the other reviews about poor customer service - I didnt experience that. All went smoothly

Great

1 year ago

Jol N.

I ordered a tree in 2017, which was marked as available on the website and i paid for in full. I was emailed a few days later saying that the tree i ordered was unavailable and my money would be returned in 30 days. I was disappointed with the lack of customer service and the timing between the purchase and the refund (i had to pay my cc first before getting the refund) especially close to Christmas. I decided to give these guys another chance and ordered a similar tree with low expectations. The tree came within a week and its fantastic! I haven't been able to find any other trees of the same quality here in Australia. The only issue i had was that i didn't receive a shipment notification until after my tree was attempted to be delivered to my house. I would suggest going into the transaction with low expectations and order well ahead of time if you want it for Christmas and even emailing beforehand to make sure they actually have stock (they don't pick up the phone)

Great

1 year ago

Debbie T.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cargo Clothing

One stop dress shop full of prom dresses wedding dresses bridesmaids and bridal biggest collection of Mascara dresses tiffany illusion

Recent Reviews

I sent an email regarding the availability of a dress for my daughter's prom on a Saturday evening at around 6.15. Sue came back almost immediately to say that whilst the dress what not in stock it could be ordered. With Sue's help we ordered the dress and it was delivered the following week. Sue's customer service skills were exceptional and she is a real credit to cargo clothing. I would not hesitate to use this company again and would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Gazzard

I was told about Cargo Clothing by a friend and it was a relief to find an online prom dress shop that was genuine and based in the UK. Having found a few which had reasonably priced dresses, only to read the reviews and discover they were fraudulent I was beginning to dispair finding a dress that was what she wanted but affordable. Cargo Clothing have a range of dresses, to suit a variety of budgets. I made an enquiry about one particular dress and got an instant reply by email, with some alternative suggestions as the dress we wanted wasn’t available in the right size. This was great service. We ordered another dress and it arrived within a few days, beautifully packaged, and exactly as it appeared in the picture. I can’t comment on the returns policy as we won’t be returning it

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan Logsdon

4.5

57 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Caroline Gardner

Exclusive products sold only in our store FREE DELIVERY on bags accessories stationery greetings cards designed in London

Recent Reviews

I saw the cabin suitcase when I was in the shop in London and loved it. I wasn't able to buy it then and fly home with it. The assistant in the shop gave me the website details and when I got home I ordered it. It arrived in a couple of days so very prompt delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

I have been buying these cards for years. I like the style and quality. The cards were delivered promptly and well packed.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. I.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ben Garelick

Buy Diamond Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Plus Other Fine Jewelry At Ben Garelick Start Shopping Now Online Or At The Buffalo NY Showroom

Recent Reviews

Peter's the man , friendly kind and knows his stuff. Beautiful ring

Excellent

1 year ago

William

We have been customers for twenty five years plus. We have always been treated with respect and value as customers. We would recommend this company to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big Apple Florist

Order flowers online from your florist in New York NY Big Apple Florist offers fresh flowers and hand flower delivery right to your door in New York

Recent Reviews

we ordered 3 pcs of green to decorate our stand at NY NOW recently. unfortunately the delivery was 1 day late, so we miss the greens on the first day - the opening of the show...

Poor

1 year ago

I SUYASA

Big Apple Florist kicks big apple a$$! You guys rock so hard it makes my legs shake! Every person I talk to over the phone makes me want to quit my job and come work with you. The flowers are always on time, always beautiful and always just what I wanted. Use them or you will lose them! I give them the full 5 star Excellent rating. Keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. W.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

bigDAWGS promo

We offer a unique line of marketing products including musical greeting cards sound modules LCD video cards webkeys and NFC near field communication

Recent Reviews

super service by Margaret, had couple of issues doing the template for demos and she supported me from the beginning to the end. Top service

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave Lessard

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Designs by Linda Nee

Personalized Wedding Mugs, Bridal Shower Gifts, Wedding Gifts, Baby Shower Gifts, Ornaments, Kitchen Decor, Metal Wreath Signs, Tote Bags, Pillows, Beer Mugs, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Father of the Bride, Father of the Bride, Pillows, Kitchen Towels, Custom Dog Supplies, Travel Coffee Mugs, Camp Mugs

Recent Reviews

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bloomex

Online Florist Save up to 50 Buy Flowers Online Same and Next Day Flower Delivery - Order Flowers Online and Discount Flowers at Bloomex Australia

Recent Reviews

I would advise to not deal with this company. The picture on the left is what is advertised on their website and the one on the right is what was received. I also paid extra and upgraded to a bigger bunch then pictured. As you can see it is not what I paid for ($89.90). I have spoken to the company and keep getting the run around. They say they will be intouch within 24 hours but you never hear from them. Very disappointed ☹️

Bad

1 week ago

SuzieO'Kearney

I had ordered a special ‘Birthday Designers Collection’ bouquet from Bloomex last week, which was delivered in such a fine state. The flowers were fresh and arranged creatively as per the birthday theme. Plus, the delivery was tremendously fast!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Daxton Jones

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bloom in a Box

Bloom in a Box is an innovative Irish designed product created with passion by Aveline and her team and is a brand-new way to deliver flowers

Recent Reviews

I had a bloom in a box delivered to my friend last week, she was delighted with her gift and amazed that a flower could be delivered by post and arrive in perfect condition in a beautiful presentation box. I will definitely be ordering from Bloom in a Box again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann Tormay

Ordered a sunflower for a friend and was delighted to get a photo from her of the bloom, it looked great in its box and she was thrilled with the gesture!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah OS

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Flower Subscription Flower of the Month Club

Farm to vase flower subscription boxes more Perfect for a gift or to treat yourself BloomsyBox offers bigger better blooms

Recent Reviews

We have received three deliveries out of the six ordered to date and each time flowers have arrived damaged and rather old. They did not last more than a few days and were in poor shape when delivered.

Bad

1 year ago

Bill D.

Purchased 3 month subscription for mom. She loved the flowers! 2nd month flowers delivered looked like they were frostbitten. Emailed customer service and they delivered replacement flowers within 2 days. My mom said the flowers were just gorgeous! Very impressed with product and customer service. I would recommend this company to my friends!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mindy

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bodo is the easiest way to find a perfect present. I use this service for several years. I'm glad that the company always adds something new and interesting.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vasia

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Devine Flowers

Devine Flowers is a boutique florist and event organiser based in the beautiful riverside village of Cookham in Berkshire We stock and deliver fresh flowers locally and nationally and are specialists in creating bouquets and floral arrangements for special occasions weddings funerals and corporate events

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Boots Photo

Personalised photo gifts for every occasion Print your photos online make a photo book or decorate your home from our high quality range

Recent Reviews

I was not certain that the photo mugs would arrive before Christmas as time was short but they arrived in good time for the big day. Many thanks - excellent present.

Excellent

1 year ago

Delia Weedon

I ordered a special card for my mothers 50th birthday 3 weeks ago and still no sign of it. I'm so disappointed and will not be ordering again

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah Frances (Makeupbysaz)

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Parasole

Parasole Gift Cards - Redeemable at Manny's Steak House, Pittsburgh Blue, Salut, Good Earth, Chino Latino, Burger Jones, and Libertine.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with