Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9554

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7796

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9554

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Present Finder

The Present Finder has the perfect gift for all occasions including Christmas anniversaries birthdays Free delivery on orders over 50 TCs apply

Recent Reviews

Being charged £4.99 for 2nd class postage for a couple of bike clips was not value for money. Order placed on Saturday morning for the items to finally arrive the following Friday. I will not use the website again.

Poor

1 year ago

O. V.

I was pleasantly surprised to receive the personalised gift items I bought on the 13th night, a few days later. Deadline for personalised items was December 12 which I missed. So I had resigned myself to receiving the items after Christmas. Both purchase and delivery was smooth and the items were exactly as described. My first experience with the present finder was excellent. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. D.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Present Tree

Shop at The Present Tree an award-winning online shop specialising in beautifully wrapped tree gifts with the tree39s ancient story enclosed Send a meaningful gift to celebrate a special occasion Freshly delivered to their door with free tracked UK delivery

Recent Reviews

The website was easy to use and my sister in law is very happy with her gift but unfortunately, they dispatched the tree a month early. Its a little disappointing as her birthday isn't until end of May but they've offered me a discount code to use against a future purchase and in these difficult coronavirus times, ts understandable so overall, very pleased.

Great

1 year ago

Elaine Grant

This rating is for the website I will update once my gift has been delivered which is not for another month. The site is easy to use and I like the the extra touch of including a plaque with your message. This is optional.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. S.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

silverplace.co.uk

Huge range of Sterling Silver Bookmarks Keyrings Cufflinks Gifts We can Engrave a message or logo for a personal touch

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, prompt delivery and emails advising status of order - second order within a month and WILL be placing another order in the next week or so

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen May

Jeremy at the Silver Place was brilliant from our first contact. He was able to take a list of big requests, a short lead-time as we had been let down and lots of complexity to make it happen. The result was an individually personalised keyring for each of our 50 staff to celebrate our company's 25th birthday. When they opened them up it left all of them speechless. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Rosier

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Thisisnessie

Amazing and unique personalised gifts and stationery for all occasions Cards notebooks mugs cushions prints art stationery Made in GB

Recent Reviews

I have had 2 Nessie prints in gifts and now it’s my turn to buy a gift for my daughter . The prints ae beautiful x

Excellent

1 year ago

K. Q.

Ordered mid- May and still waiting for delivery on 30 May. Absolutely understand that Royal Mail is very disrupted (not their fault) but no communication at all from the company until I chased them up by phone. Was told that their system can't send email confirmation of order to any Gmail address - this seems like a fairly big problem? Needs better communication with customers and possibly more info on website re expected delivery times

Bad

1 year ago

U. G.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Stationery - Wedding Invitations Save The Dates RSVPs

Printed personalised wedding stationery that’s top quality at an affordable price Wide range of gorgeous styles and designs

Recent Reviews

Had my wedding invites printed in a day and the next day they were on my doorstep. Very happy with them. They have you to proof the copies online before printing starts which is excellent. I was in email contact with them, very quick and polite. BTW they were the cheapest I found. Great combo! I will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Z.

One of the four items I ordered was out of stock. Customer service emailed me the same day, informing me of the stock problem with one item. I was offered a range of options: select an alternative colour, wait for a delivery date the following Monday or receive a refund for the item out of stock. I requested to wait for the new delivery. The items arrived as Tree of Hearts had advised. The goods were very well packed and were presented beautifully. I would certainly use this company again - first class service and competitively priced. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jemma coordinated our intimate wedding, and with her team of recommended suppliers including Gary and Marcia for food and decorations, Sam and Sam for hair and make up and Maria Broome for pics, they produced a day that was better than we can ever have hoped for! The venue, the accommodation and its beautiful lake setting along with gorgeous weather made for a relaxing and perfectly stress free wedding Thank you to everyone who helped make our day truly special!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

Ive started to write this review every day for the past week, but every time I struggle to put into words just how beautiful and breathtaking this place truly is. There are no words great enough to summarise how perfect our stay and wedding were. Bob and Kate have created nothing short of paradise and the dream team they have put together to cover every aspect of luxury service are out of this world. We cannot wait to return next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemma And

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Australia`s Engraved Glassware and Sport Trophies Specialist

Australian owned and operated business specialising in Logo Engraved Glassware and Sports Trophies for Weddings, Birthdays, Anniversaries, Schools, Sports Clubs, Promotions and Corporate Functions. Factory Direct Low Prices Guaranteed. Easy Online Ordering Delivered Australia Wide.

Recent Reviews

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Wedding Favours

Shop for beautiful hand-made wedding favours and personalised wedding gifts from the UKs largest wedding favour site

Recent Reviews

Good products; company takes a few days for delivery even when you pay for next day. Order in advance

Excellent

1 year ago

Afzal Haider

I would highly recommend Wedding Favours UK, I fought these little Dragee Hearts in a few different colours, the silver is absolutely beautiful and really eye catching in the favour jars, the choice of products and colours is great, checkout is so simple and they were delivered within a few days very securely wrapped too.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. O.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Under the Rose

A beautiful collection of personalised jewellery Find the perfect personalised necklace bracelet charm and other gifts

Recent Reviews

Very quick smooth transaction & the gift arrived less than 2 days later my partner was extremely pleased with his gift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula R.

I had to make my order over the phone as I was having trouble with the payment method Catherine was so helpful - the necklace arrived the next day and is just beautiful thank you so much will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie V.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Rings Direct - Handcrafted in our UK Workshop

Wedding Rings Direct the UKs leading online retailer of wedding rings Browse our beautiful range and tailor your perfect ring online today

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a solid silver ring, with fingerprint laser engraving and inscription inside the band from the team at Wedding Rings Direct. Here's my unbiased review. From the very start the team, my main contact was with Kim and Tom, were tremendously helpful. They are a very friendly bunch of people and kept me constantly updated about the progress of the ring. I fouled up slightly with the first fingerprint I provided, totally my fault, and they very quickly sent out a second kit for me. My advice: make lots of fingerprints on the sheet of paper provided, it gives them a good chance then of doing an excellent engraving, and boy did they ever! The ring itself was a solid silver ring for my wife on our silver wedding anniversary, and she was thrilled to bits with the ring. She's not a showy sort of person but *everyone* she has come into contact with has been shown the ring and is awestruck by how great and unusual it looks. The ring itself is solid, but without being chunky, and the engraving inside the ring is so crisp and clear you just know it will last down through centuries as a family heirloom. In future if my family, my friend and my colleagues are looking for a ring, and they don't just do wedding rings, I will be pointing them in the direction of Wedding Rings Direct, and they won't regret it, not one little bit. Trust me, I'm a doctor! Disclaimer: I have absolutely NO links to this company. I am merely a very satisfied customer who would like to think that others would appreciate an unbiased review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Ian Curtis

Ring was delivered promptly in one week, very easy to order and very happy with the end product

Excellent

1 year ago

A. G.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wedinsure

Wedinsure Wedding Insurance - Financial protection for your big day

Recent Reviews

Easy to do on line wedding not until Aug 2020 so no feedback at mo and everything crossed there won't be the need to

Great

1 year ago

Sonny Kyle

Bought peace of mind for reasonable price for my up coming wedding nxt yr as you never know what can happen in a year .. Found the online form easy to fill and straight forward

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Michael

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Whisk Hampers

Buy Unique Luxury Hampers Gourmet Gifts Online from Whisk Hampers UK Wide Next Day Delivery Bespoke Corporate Hampers Service Available

Recent Reviews

I have now used Whiskhampers over the past few years (3x) and each time I've had the items delivered as a gift I'm always told how beautifully its packaged and that the alcohol receives always tastes to a really high standard.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. S.

Excellent prompt service - I ordered a 40 year old Brandy for a birthday present, after being let down three times by Amazon! Excellent service responded to emails and calls to check delivery times. Received text giving me a two hour slot for delivery (not an all day time like other delivery services) Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaila Verma

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Xmasdirect

Christmas tree lights Fairy Lights Xmas decorations LED string lights and Christmas trees from Xmas Direct your one stop shop for indoor and outdoor lighting

Recent Reviews

Awful, cheap products that broke within a couple of weeks of using them. Terrible customer service who refused to refund or replace. Utter waste of money.

Bad

10 months ago

LaurenceIrvine

Good service and excellent delivery time keeping me informed of delivering time 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Traynor

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

You Name It

Amazing personalised gifts at affordable prices dispatched same day for orders placed before 1pm Monday - Friday Great Feefo feedback 495

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered week before Christmas and it still arrived on time. Second time I have ordered from them and wouldn't hesitate to order again

Excellent

1 year ago

F. H.

Fantastic service, I needed to make a slight change to the engraving, i emailed in the evening, got a response back the next morning confirming my changes. The item came a couple of days later. Both the pen and the box are lovely, and will make the perfect gift for my witnesses. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Q.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eWed Insurance

cs_content_seoeWed InsuranceTHE LEAST EXPENSIVE AND MOST COMPREHENSIVE WEDDING INSURANCEQuote and Buy NowRATED 1 WEDDING INSURANCE Congratulations Planning a wedding is an exciting time but it can also be stressful The last thing you want to think about is what if something goes wrong on your

Recent Reviews

Their service is great! The application process was easy and very straightforward. I had a big ask, as our wedding was postponed due to the COVID-19 crisis, and they adjusted the contract/ certificate accordingly at no additional cost which was a huge relief. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kayla A.

Easy to set up. Very friendly customer service. After already purchasing our liability insurance, our wedding date had to be postponed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. David was quick to update the wedding date on our policy without any hassle or additional charge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ross A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Cake Toppers Personalized Accessories

Wedding Collectibles is your one stop shop for personalized wedding cake toppers unique accessories and more Personalize your wedding today

Recent Reviews

They say it was delivered but it neber arrived. They pushed it off to the USPS and basically told me sorry for your luck. Don't order from them of you want your product go with a company that goes through UPS, FED EX or Amazon delivery because you can actually track exactly where your item is ans have proof with a picture of where your item was delivered!! Never will buy from then AGAIN

Poor

1 year ago

Lacey T.

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Eternity Rose

Wedding Anniversary gifts for her with a difference Eternity Rose specialises in stunning and unique natural rose gifts

Recent Reviews

All aspects of service and product are exactely as advertised. the rose is certaily beautiful and wellproportioned to the vase. The glass front gift box adds a unique element to the whole gift presentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald S.

The product I received was perfect, except for the crack in one of the petals that happened during delivery. I called customer service and they were more than happy to exchange the Rose or refund our money. Of course I opted for the exchange.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven L.

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Legacy Touch

Experience the closeness of your Loved One every single day with a beautiful personalized Keepsake Find unimaginable connection with a fingerprint engraved in a finely crafted customized Keepsake or piece of Jewelry Charms Pendants Dog Tags Bookmarks Pocket Knives more

Recent Reviews

Love this memorial item - I don't think I would wear it for fear of getting it scratched and, it was a little expensive for the quality of the product. But overall it is a piece of him that I love.

Great

1 year ago

Tracy C.

A little disappointed. The fingerprint doesn't look like a fingerprint at all. The engraving on the back has a heart . I thought the heart would be red like it showed when I ordered it. It is not. I thought the birthstone would be a little bigger. Over all I would not have paid $400.00 if I had seen the finished product first.

Poor

1 year ago

Colleen P.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Roses and Teacups

Roses and Teacups Discount Tea Cups Wholesale Cheap Teacups Teapots English Tea Set Carol Wilson Bridal Romantic Tea Stationery Tea Jewelry Party Favors China

Recent Reviews

I placed a order more than 7 weeks ago. My credit card was charged all I that's needed is updates on estimate time of delivery. A reply is needed from the company. No, you would get no such email reply. No returned phone calls. No calls answered when you did called the company. I stand corrected when they did email me it was sarcasm. Nothing to do with my order. The customer service is awful. For a company to treat its customers in this manner it will not stand. When I'm done with a company I'm done!!

Bad

1 month ago

DarleneMynes

A scam company who takes your money and does not send the goods. Does not answer emails or phone calls.

Bad

3 months ago

DanielleMalpas

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry Keepsakes

Cremation jewelry Photo memorial jewelry Jewelry Keepsakes with a FREE chain Same day shipping thousands of customers A BBB rated service

Recent Reviews

When I received my first pendant I was skeptical, but it turned out beautifully! The customer service rep was very helpful in answering my questions. Pricing is reasonable and quality is very good! Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey L.

The website was easy to navigate. I love your selection of keepsake jewelry. You had exactly what I was looking for, and more, for my son! Thank you jewelrykeepsakes. I will definitely be recommending you to my daughers who are looking for jewelry for their brother.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanine T.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jewlr

Jewlr specializes in selling high quality personalized jewelry made just for you Create the perfect gift or personalize something for yourself Enjoy Free Shipping 99 Day Returns and a Bonus Free Gift

Recent Reviews

This is my second time ordering from here. Their website is user friendly and easy to use. Their packaging of the product is top notch with all the information they provide with the product and the free necklace is always appreciated. Delivery and production was so fast. It was produced and delivered in 4 business days. All in all, i'm very satisfied and if you're looking to give a jewelry gift for someone, then Jewlr is one of your best options out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fantxa R.

I have ordered quite a few personalized name necklaces... I would love one for myself but you can't do more then one capital..and my first name is BJ ... my only complaint by the way.. Cheers, BJ Cook

Excellent

1 year ago

B. K.

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Add A Pearl

Start a Tradition that Lasts Forever Add A Pearl for babys baptism birthdays christening and every special milestone to build a pearl necklace shell cherish a lifetime

Recent Reviews

It's great! I do wish there was a way for me to manage/keep track of how many pearls I have ordered (as well as family members) for the graduated necklace on the website. Other than that, love this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa B.

Received the pearls I ordered yet overlooked the check-box on the order to hold them until I sent in the necklace. Talked with Patti in Customer Service and she assured me that I could send back the pearls with the necklace to be added. Very professional & courteous. Great company to work with in order to provide our Grand Daughter with a lasting treasure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca J.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bahdos

Bahods is the top online Jewelry-seller of stunning engagement rings Wedding bands and diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Bahdos had exactly the item I was looking for and the next day free shipping was sensational. When I received this item, which is an intended 42nd anniversary item for my wife, I was absolutely all smiles and I know my wife will be extremely pleased. Great service and fabulous products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill D.

Great company! My fiance' purchased my engagement ring from here and we just bought our wedding bands as well. They provide plenty of great insight for how to choose a diamond. When the ring got here, it was absolutely beautiful. The intricate details of the band were flawless and the diamond itself is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabella B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Angel City Lasercraft

A small but mighty shop we provide only the best premium personalized gifts promotional products and custom laser cutting wrapped in a package of outstanding customer service

Recent Reviews

Tyler at Angel City Lasercraft worked with me via email to ensure everything was just right with my custom order. The items arrived within a few days of shipping, and fit perfectly! I will be using them as my exclusive source for these parts. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

James D.

I ordered a one-off walnut veneer panel for a personal computer customization project I was working on. The price was exceptionally reasonable, and even with free ground shipping my part arrived less than 48 hours after I first contacted them with the project. I'm thrilled with the quality of the panel and it's gotten a very positive reception from everyone who's seen it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel R.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Photojaanic

Make premium quality photo albums photo gifts wall decor personalised gifts in India At Photojaanic you can do wonderful things with your photos in a snap Great quality Quick delivery Satisfaction Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

One of the most, best, and great experiences to get is through gifting your loved ones. Photojaanic does a really good job in providing photo printing services very simple and easy. Also, the product is also delivered within a short period of time too.

Excellent

1 year ago

AnsonStanleyCardoza

Best online photo printing services found to be in India and It made my day... I buy online from here for my family birthday gifts along with their photos. The latest product purchased from Photojaanic was Pocket Photobook from their Photojaanic App and 6x6 Hardcover Photobook from their website. It was Marvelous and my family loved it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stanley D.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Smilebox

Smilebox makes it easy to create share and preserve every piece of your life039s stories with invitations slideshows flyers eCards collages and more

Recent Reviews

In using Smilebox since March 2011, a paid premium subscriber, I loved the program. I had no issues over 8 years until July 2019, they changed the software, my password didn't work. I had 2 accounts, old program AND new program (for businesses)! I got that problem solved, I thought, but unable to send, kept ending at update membership page. Finally able to email but couldn't access contacts. Frustrating!! After months I finally gave up! Cancelled my membership, told I'll have access until March. I can't use it so what good is that! Will see come March!

Poor

1 year ago

Janice L.

This company is false advertising. It has two boxes you can pick from $5.00 and $9.99. It is unclear that once you select the $5.00 box your card will be charge $59.99 yearly. I thought my card will be charge $5.00. The company don't have phone number you can called, you can only email them.

Poor

1 year ago

Faith F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

inspiring wedding photography - I have known Michael Soo for years and his artwork is displayed all over my Spa, he is an amazing photographer and his creativity is inspiring. Our clients often marvel at his photos displayed at our center. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any photography work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Wedding Videographer

Bespoke wedding videographer and award-winning wedding videos in Dublin Are you looking for modern wedding videography Cinematic films highlight clips and more Call Quinn today

Recent Reviews

For an award winning wedding videographer in Ireland visit http://www.ronanquinn.ie/. Ronan has many years of experience at providing professional wedding videos throughout Ireland. He will capture your day beautifully to create spectacular memories that will last forever. With his unique techniques he will capture the best parts of your day artistically, and all while going unnoticed. Your personality and emotions will be captured in a beautiful visual display. All of his videos stand out from the rest, just read some his testimonials to see how good he really is. Have your most precious memories recorded by a unique professional like Ronan. Your completed full DVD can even be delivered online and is viewable by smartphones, tablets and other devices. Being passionate about creating your perfect wedding videos is what drives his motivation for success. Enjoy spending time with your closest friends and family and let Ronan capture these precious moments forever. Being discreet and unobtrusive along with his distinct editing style makes him the perfect choice for everyones wedding. As being a professional wedding videographer is his full time job, you always receive 100%. He travels nationwide and you can contact us for booking by phone or email. Address: 35 Drynam Crescent,Drynam Hall,Swords. Co.Dublin Phone: 086 773 4687 Email: [email protected]

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronan Q.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tees2UrDoor

Get custom and monogrammed t-shirts hats hoodies accessories and more delivered right to your front door Tees2UrDoor delivers quality t-shirts with custom screen-printed designs Tees2UrDoor also offers a variety of seasonal school and sports shirts for all ages Shop now

Recent Reviews

Easy to navigate website, cute clothes, great quality! Masks are comfortable, well made, easier to breathe in. I felt more at ease wearing this mask compared to the ones I purchased from other companies. I'm about to order another mask for me, along with one for my husband and daughter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer R.

Already received a mask to try and it’s the best so far, I’ve bought MANY others and yours is great!!! Just made another order! You should have a kids mask as well, I’d love to buy them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry P.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

wondercostumes.com

2019 Halloween Costumes and accessories for Girls Boys Women Men at Wonder Costumes See the latest Costumes Accessories and Decorations on sale

Recent Reviews

I ordered the angel adult woman's costume I ordered it in large because it said it would fit a 12 to 14 unfortunately I needed an extra large so I would always go up if your ordering either way it was a beautiful costume unfortunately I couldn't wear it but I would definitely order it again also it was late by a couple of weeks because they were out of stock and they didn't tell me so I was quite worried about it not showing up in time for Halloween however the customer service was wonderful and they expedited my order and it was here exactly on time so all in all I think it's a great product and a great company I would definitely order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra H.

Very good experience, easy to browse and checkout. However, i did find myself having to call cust. service because i couldn't find what I wanted. This where thy shine... the rep was very nice and helped me as much as he could. The site should have more superhero costumes, that's essential to a costume store, but overall it was pretty decent. I bought an alternate version of Iron Man for my kid's party.

Great

1 year ago

Antonio G.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hicksville Florist

Same day delivery by a professional florist in Hicksville NY Artistically designed flower arrangements for birthdays anniversary new baby sympathy or any occasion Hicksville Flowers will deliver flowers right to your door

Recent Reviews

Checkout and payment does not show what was actually ordered on that screen. Would be better to show the order too. But, on a more fundamental level: My sister LOVED the flower and the arrangement and the vase. It was a big hit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed E.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Apparels Household Gifts

Ladies Mens Toys Girls Boys Household Personal Gifts

Recent Reviews

You can't go wrong with simply. The boss and managers are amazing and all reps are lovely. The products are great and they sell a variety of things. There's so much to choose from you could buy everything off the site. I've never had any problems with deliveries or products. They have a great payment option too that a lot of people can benefit from :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole T.

i love simply the products are good and good value for money customer service is just fab no question or query is too much trouble quick replying back ive purchased quite a few items from the site and will continue to do so

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda M.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

RapidWristbands

We design high quality custom bracelets or custom wristbands with NO ORDER MINIMUM We carry all types Tyvek silicone plastic and vinyl wristbands

Recent Reviews

I have placed previous orders with this company and I did love the outcome of the product. There are a few things. I would personally update the software to have the ability to edit your order instead of having to start all over from the beginning. I would also provide the ability to re-order previous orders when logging into your account.

Great

1 year ago

Linsie Y.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Expressions of Love Florist

We are a full retail florist in Fuquay Varina NC. We provide wedding flowers in Raleigh NC.

Recent Reviews

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Favorites

Wedding favors unique wedding favors wedding party favors and more from WeddingFAVORitescom your store for personalized wedding favors and ideas with satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Wedding Favourites offered a 15% off discount code for robes and I jumped on the deal. However, living in Canada I was charged $28 through the site for S&H and then was charged an additional $30 through UPS for customs. Ultimately probably not worth it if you're in Canada, unless you're willing to pay $60 in additional fees. That being said, the shipping time was quick and I received my package in less than a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiffany W.

Super easy to navigate, figuring out sizing was a little bit harder than most websites but I went with what I'm use to ordering and my items fit pretty much like a glove! Perfect place for a bachelorette party!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carmen V.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Des Moines 432 is your real local florist serving Des Moines IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Skeptical about delivery hope they come through! First timer at this Update: got my order excellent timing, however flowers looked like they might have tilted over or something in truck, I understand accidents happen.

Bad

1 year ago

Juan M.

The website is not very user friendly. Add to cart and checkout only options caused to double order. I couldn't just remove the dup. I had to go back and reenter my info. No auto fill on address and name. I hit return while entering my special instructions and it placed order - i wasnt done. I am in India on business and due to the time difference i cant call. Used flowerama many times in the past and have been happy with price, quality and service. Will order again but not if I am in a situation where I have to use your website and cant call

Poor

1 year ago

Andy O.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Ankeny 437 is your real local florist serving Ankeny IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Wish there was a couple cheaper options. I love my baby girl & I have got her balloon or flowers every year for 22yrs. Money is really tight with her sisters health issues. I almost had to break our tradition because there was not anything cheaper. My baby girl deserves the best, I wish I could give her everything I just can’t afford it.

Great

1 year ago

Sonya Z.

I did not think it was very clear when putting in a DELIVERY address. I had flowers sent to my aunt for her birthday and I thought the time from the order online to when they were delivered was exceptional! Thank you!

Great

1 year ago

Jared S.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Local Florist same-day fresh flower delivery Cedar Rapids IA

Flowerama Cedar Rapids is your real local florist serving Cedar Rapids IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

There is a promo code of VDAYLVE listed right on your website. When I tried to enter it it wouldn't recognize the code. I called customer service for help and the woman said the code is valid but I need a voucher code to go with it. There isn't a voucher code listed on the website. She wouldn't tell it to me or explain where the voucher code comes from. The best she would do is take my order by phone and give ten percent off. I had already entered all of my information online and didn't want to redo it all by phone. I called the local flower ama number listed at the bottom of the order screen and they said they couldn't help as I needed to call 1800 flowers, which I already had done.

Bad

1 year ago

Molly B.

I was very satisfied by the delivery time and process of this purchase. I was not very satisfied by the flowered that were picked out though. I know I checked the box that allowed you to chose different flowers if the ones I selected weren't in stock. But the flowers chosen almost made me embarrassed.

Great

1 year ago

Megan V.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama West Des Moines is your real local florist serving Windsor Heights IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

I ordered these for my Mom for Mothers day. she said they called and let me know they were delivered and on her front porch. My mom said they are really nice hanging flowers and she is excited to have them on her patio.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristine X.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Silver Gallery

Find personalized and engraved silver gifts of sterling and pewter for weddings baby showers and other special occasions at Silver Gallery

Recent Reviews

I always shop The Silver Gallery and I have never been disappointed. Except this time my order was back ordered after I placed my order. If the item wasn't available, why wasn't I notified before completing the order. This time it took nearly a month, but Lisa at the 800 number was wonderful and followed thru as she said she would. I will be returning, but might use the 800 number to make sure the item is available before completing my order.

Great

1 year ago

Bill U.

I gave the gift to my step daughter as a gift for her newborn baby; however we found the end of the spoon to be a dark almost burnt coloration on it right below the initial. Since we already had to wait for the gift arrival, I felt bad taking it from her to send back to you to have it redone so I feel I gave a gift that sis not have a quality assurance check by your company.

Poor

1 year ago

Unitra C.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to requested the name and year however I did not see the year under the name and thought it was left out. Customer service explained that the year was actually on the ornament but in a different place. My mistake! But I am being sent a replacement anyway. I am impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maryanne K.

I was very impressed with the speed of processing and delivering a personalized item. It. Is cute and we'll made. My sisters will love it. Just wished I had noticed that the sister ornament didn't actually say sister in it anywhere. I would have added it to the personalized message

Excellent

1 year ago

Beth F.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LazerDesigns

Lazer Designs provides personalized service and lasting custom gifts for all of lifes events Get your products and promotional items laser engraved today

Recent Reviews

My experience with this company has been nothing short of amazing! I was desperate for personalized gifts for my co-workers after having bad experiences with other online companies. I called the company and someone actually answered the phone! That was more than I had got from anyone else. When I expressed my concerns and fears she walked me through everything. After we hung up we communicated via email for the remainder of the process. They emailed me a draft of what my product would look like and until Sara and I liked the end result we kept working on it. I then approved the design, they processed it quickly and I received it 2 days later! The prices couldn't be better and the customer service is impeccable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tabatha W.

purchasing process was smooth and fast. selected the item, reviewed the available military insignia available, and discovered that the ones I wanted were not in the list. no problem. found the designs online, submitted them, and after some tweaks by the graphic artists, turned out fantastic. Definitely worth the effort.

Excellent

1 year ago

William D.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1000 Groomsmen Gift Ideas - Helping Grooms Since 1992

We are your one-stop shop for amazing groomsmen gifts Find gifts you will be proud to give to your best friends GroomsShop offers a huge selection of custom affordable gifts Every gift includes free personalization We are proud to have been helping grooms since 1992

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on Wednesday June 10 (#65413). During checkout I entered promo code “summertime” for 15% off order. The promo code didn’t work and I immediately sent an email request to have it adjusted. Never heard anything back. Last time I trust or recommend shopping here.

Poor

1 year ago

Alex N.

The order process was great till it came to the shipping. I've gotten two different dates of when my order would be in. I have emailed you twice for updates on where it is and nothing. I'm still waiting to receive it. Order #64964

Bad

1 year ago

Edras G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Flower Delivery Company

Send flowers in Auckland with The Flower Delivery Company Order online or phone us on 0800 23 88 90 for same day FREE Flower delivery Auckland NZ We offer a 7 day freshness guarantee

Recent Reviews

Great service, have used them before, and will continue to do so. It's lovely to receive a photo of the product once it's been made up.... proof that you're recipient is getting what you've ordered. Follow up email is a great touch! Highly recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jannene G.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Silver and Pewter Gifts

Silver and Pewter Gifts - to commemorate all your special occasions Personalized Silver and Pewter Baby Gifts Engraved Wedding Gifts Corporate Trophies Historic Pewter Cups with custom engraving and more Browse through our website to find that perfect gift that will surely become a treasured heirloom

Recent Reviews

I couldn't check out. It said I was using and invalid email when I was not. So I had to reboot and use another email that I never use. Everything was good up to that point. Hope delivery goes smoother.

Great

1 year ago

Randel I.

So far so good. Hope it arrives before Christmas! It arrived even quicker than I imagined. Way to go Silver and Pewter Gifts and the USPS! This was a great shopping experience and I will definitely shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim R.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Special Moment

Find out whats so special about our personalised gifts Shop now for a huge range of exciting special personalised products for him her Quick easy custom gifts

Recent Reviews

Quick and easy and great to be able to see a preview - really helpful! The plaque was of a high standard and the engraving was correct and well placed on the plaque. Can not recommend this product enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine E.

Never ordered before but was glad to find something that I'm really after and can't find anywhere else I'm so pleased with the quick message and response to the delivery of getting it here so quickly

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauraj P.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sparklers

Same day shipping Free shipping options Purchase our premium sparklers and bring the wow factor to your next event Shop our selection of long burning sparklers today

Recent Reviews

Ordered the 36' and they were perfect. More than enough time to light them up n line up to have the bride n groom march underneath them with them even stopping for kisses n pictures. Beautiful way to end the fairytale wedding!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth U.

The sparklers arrived quickly! I haven't used them yet cause my wedding isn't until dec 30th. The only super small issue I have with them is that the end of every single sparkler is broken off- probably due to shipping. Maybe there could be better packaging? But otherwise they seem great!

Great

1 year ago

Morgan P.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kid Music

Personalized Childrens Music CDs and Personalized Kid Music CDs are a great gift for Parents Family and Friends to give to your special child Also choose from Personalized Name Trains Personalized Name Mugs and many more Personalized Gifts

Recent Reviews

There were a few rough seams in the animals (I got two). I would think that there might be free shipping with the cost of the plush toy, but this grandma saw the love from her grandsons with a song they were introduced to at bedtime a few weeks earlier. Priceless. I have a video of my youngest as he played the song and loved on his cat. (I had my daughter-in-law ask for their preferences.) It's so sweet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise S.

I've ordered this CD years ago when my daughter was a toddler. Now I'm reliving this all again as I ordered for my niece. It's simply the best . . . and to watch the kids reactions as they hear their names the first time in the song . . . PRICELESS!!

Excellent

1 year ago

En N.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitzulas

Now you can shop more than 10000 in-stock gifts and collectibles from the comfort of home Shop today or call us 1-855-895-1332

Recent Reviews

Wonderful. Your website was up to date, very helpful. My order was taken by phone, representative was polite and efficient. UPS notified me right away, delivered package when stated. Contents in perfect shape!! Thanks for everything!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary F.

The same message as last order, this is a great gift shop. They give 5 star service...ALWAYS. My last order was outstanding. Both of the Jim Shore pieces were older items and were received in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

James T.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spedales

Spedales Florist Wholesale Lafayette LAs 1 choice for flowers flower arrangements Fast delivery Online ordering

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Spedale's Florist. They are professional, listened to my thoughts, but I gave them creative decision making and I am glad I did. They put together an exceptionally gorgeous floral arrangement that was so special for a time of loss in our family. Very talented staff! The florals and greenery were fresh and vibrant. Just so pleased with the entire experience. I also appreciated the delivery confirmation. Thank you for the wonderful work you did.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne D.

This was the first time I've used Spedale's and I could not have had a more perfect experience. The lady Erin, who was God sent, helped me with everything. I don't normally write reviews, but this experience deserves recognition! Thanks so very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Allison H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with