Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7792

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9555

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708597)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7792

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9555

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply The Best Toys Gifts

Wonderful mainly hand made wooden toys and all sorts of gifts for her and gifts for him from around the world Also a great range of mainly FSC wooden educational toys from Germany along with Pop Culture items for the bigger kids - Star Wars Harry Potter Disney etc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Fair Trade Amazing Arpillera Tea Cosy and it arrived very quickly. It's beautifully made and looks just like the pictures on website. Plenty large enough for a big, round 6-cup teapot. Perfect as an everyday luxury for our table, and I think my family will enjoy it for years to come. I contacted with customer service to ask questions beforehand and they were immediately responsive and helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica E.

I could not be more satisfied with my dealings with Simply the Best. Gavin was so helpful and dealt with my request in a prompt, helpful manner. I shall certainly use this company again and only wish I lived nearer so that I could visit the shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Z.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Christmas Time UK

Christmas Time UK - The UKs largest online Christmas Shop Buy Christmas Trees Christmas Lights Christmas Decorations Christmas Toys Christmas Crackers Christmas Cards Santa Suits Online

Recent Reviews

queried the type of lights - bright white or warm white - on a product & got a quick but totally unhelpful reply. The good news is that the lights were bright white which is what I wanted, the bad news is that one of the stars on one of the 3 sets I received doesn't work & I cannot find a replacement :-( I've even contacted the manufacturer so I'm now on the hunt for another set...

Bad

1 year ago

Marie I.

I have ordered from Christmastimeuk several times now, and have never experienced any problems at all. The website is excellent and you can see very clearly what you are buying. Everything arrives quickly and in good condition - what more could you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary I.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GlowSource

Huge selection of LED and premium glow products to light up your parties and events Wholesale pricing available

Recent Reviews

I honestly never give bad reviews but in this case I feel I must and hope that others don't have to go through with what I have to deal with in regard to this company. I received my order in a timely fashion which Is not the issue, however the items I received was very poor quality. I ordered the light up gloves, opened one package and one of the pair lit up fine, while the other lit only partially and then kept turning off. The glasses did not light up as pictured. I decided to keep the fiber optic lights because they seemed okay for the price, which now some are working half of the time and others aren't working at all. I immediately returned the rest of the items purchased, which were still in the original packaging and weee shipped via Fed Ex. I tracked the shipment and found out the return was received and signed for by an employee at glowsource. I waited for my return to be processed and was surprised after a week I never heard back from Glowsource that the return had been received and that I would be refunded for the returned items. I tried to call the 1-800 number on the website several times and there was no answer, and no outgoing message. I then tried to email customer service and my email bounced back! I then had to resort to filing a claim with pay-pal because I couldn't get in touch with glowsource. After filing a claim and going through the claims process, I found out today that glowsource is trying to keep $115.00 of my money, which I would understand if the items had been used or if I had held on to them a few weeks before I returned the merchandise...I am a party planner and order these types of things all the time from other comparable sites and have never had any issues with them, I stumbled upon glowsource and liked what I saw online and the prices were great so I placed an order, well as the saying goes, you get what you pay for and this is just bad business!

Poor

1 year ago

Yvette G.

I'm only providing 2 stars. I'd provide one if I didn't get both of my purchased items. I bought 2 of these lightsabers May 27th 2020. One was sent to my son the other to me. The one sent to my son arrived June 12th. I still have yet to receive the other. At first I figured it was just the pandemic, but I have been calling and trying to find out the status of my item for almost 2 weeks now only to get the run-around from Mr. Solis (apparently the person selling this item). Twice I've been told, "Oh, it'll be shipped tomorrow and I'll send the tracking information right away." So the second time I was told that, I called his bluff and told him to send that tracking information right now while I'm still on the phone with you. Now I can tell he realizes he's caught telling me a boldface lie over the phone. This is the email quote he sent: "Hey Lawrence, I'll be working on your claim I will update you with shipping information by tomorrow the 26th." For starters, he spelled my name wrong which didn't help me feel like he's a guy that pays close attention to detail and values his customers. Second, this was sent from an email address that was provided by Lotus Internet Corp. Notice he says the 26th. Well as I'm writing this, it's the 27th and still haven't gotten word from him. So this morning I sent a tracked email to see if he is at least receiving my emails. So far he read the email and has not responded. This is NOT a trustworthy seller. I've been incredibly patient with him and he's been ignoring me and poorly communicating. I figured he'd realize that people that spend hard earned money on a product tend to actually want the product and don't typically enjoy paying for items they don't receive. I'm more than willing to understand the circumstances that are causing delays and mistakes in shipping, but to blatantly lie and deceive is bad business for the long term. Hope this helped anyone that's considering buying this product. The price may seem good, but you might not get what you paid for. If I receive my item soon and Mr. Solis agrees to do the right thing and communicate properly, I might be willing to rewrite my review. But for now, PURCHASE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Laurence S.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Carnival Supplies and Prizes for Less - Free Game Ideas too

Carnival Savers offers hundreds of discount wholesale carnival prizes toys games perfect for kids carnivals and parties Also don039t miss our Free Carnival Games Ideas page that gives step-by-step directions for playing each carnival game

Recent Reviews

Tanya (customer service) was super helpful, friendly and made my laugh. She was honest and went out of her way to try to get me what I wanted. AMAZING company w/ amazing employees who care! Thanks, Maria Olsen

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria J.

Great prize selection for our pool carnival and upcoming fall festival. The flags are very colorful and perfect for outdoors. We hung them around our community pool. The banner is a very nice size and is perfect for the carnival event.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tricia V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Personalized wedding and party favors, custom restaurant wholesale - Factory21 Party Favors

personalized wedding favors, custom shot glasses and barware, personalized party favors, wholesale restaurant pitchers, wholesale license plate frames.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fallier Food

We design build all aspects of corporate weddings private parties Custom private events for birthday bar mitzvah halloween holidays and more Call us

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Gracy

World class Flower Bulbs direct from the Dutch family farms The biggest ever selection of flower bulbs online including lots of unique bulb varieties you wont get anywhere else We just love being able to provide you with an incredible choice of top-quality bulbs its what were best at

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Gift Place | FayZen`sKreations

One of a kind gifts, clothing, home décor and glassware offered at FayZen`sKreations.com. Boutique items, home accessories, special occasion gifts & woodcrafts, glassware, etc.

Recent Reviews

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Bobbleheads from your photoFrom 5995 Best Christmas gifts

Custom Bobbleheads from your photos Unique Designs From 5995With a professional team with the fastest speed completion of the highest quality personalized bobbleheadsAmazing Likeness Quality Free Proofing Fast DeliveryBest Gift

Recent Reviews

I paid $300 for a fully customized couple. I sent clear pictures (from a professional photoshoot) and gave description of eye color etc. The faces looked NOTHING like the people I wanted to gift these to. Furthermore, the painting was sloppy (hairline completely smudged) and the hands came broken. They will not give refund after back/forth of 10 emails. Only offering 20% refund for the broken hand...as if I could possibly give these as a gift with broken hands. Oh, and the eyes of one person are blue when the picture and my description selected Hazel. I'm so disappointed with the quality and even more disappointed with them refusing to issue a full refund. They should be embarrassed at the work they sent me.

Bad

1 year ago

OdalysVega

I bought their super dad doll only to get a doll that looked nothing like my husband that said "Sipem Dad" Company refused to remake without wanting to charge me more or only offer a 20% discount extremely unhappy

Poor

1 year ago

Lena H.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Feel Better Box

We’re here to help you send heart warming hampers straight to your loved ones when they need it the most. Whether it’s a get well soon gift box, showing sympathy for the loss of a loved one, or a thoughtful parcel to comfort a new mum, we’ll make sure it gets sent directly to their door, desk or hospital bed.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PresHunt

PresHunt UK Specialist Retailer of Figurines Giftware Homeware and Collectables for all Occasions Licensed Official UK Stock

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Old Tupton Ware figurine from this company for a birthday gift for a friend in England and the item was delivered directly to her door in perfect condition and much faster than I thought it would be. Excellent company and I highly recommend them to anyone. I found them on Amazon.com and they have a 99% positive rating. I'm very happy with their product and service and will definitely use again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lilrebel C.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Feliz Modern

Welcome to FelizModerncom the online shopping sister of our flagship gift party and decor shop in San Antonio Texas We bring some FELIZ to your day in person or online Art decor unique party supplies cards accessories and more San Antonio Gift Shop San Antonio Party Store San Antonio Home Decor

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Scented Wicks Candles

Hand made scented soy candles are perfect gifts for birthdays Valentine39s Day anniversaries Christmas or any occasion That special person in your life will love them The scents are designed to relax and calms you

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this site multiple times within the past month! These candles make my home (all 3 stories of it) smell like a tropical oasis! I currently have ONE candle on a candle warmer and it makes my entire house smell wonderful! I also experienced great customer service when one of the candles was left off my shipment. I contacted the business owner and had my candle within 48 hours!! Talk about great customer service!! I am a lifetime Scented-wicks customer!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marrella W.

The candle I ordered smells great and burns evenly. It was shipped out just after I ordered it and arrive faster than I'd anticipated it would. I will definitely order again and again from Scented Wicks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kay S.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with Tyler was awesome - prompt responses, reasonable prices, knew exactly what I was asking for and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. As long as Tyler is there, I will be a returning customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen H.

Tyler was great to work with and gave me just what I wanted. I was nervous ordering a piece from across the country that I needed in less than two weeks, but the turnaround time was fast and the piece came out beautifully. Price was very reasonable too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Caitlyn T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Beware of ordering anything from Etsy. They are a rude insulting company. A rip off. They will steal your money. Refuse to refund or exchange. Insults harrassment. The worst company I have ever dealt with in my life. Steae clear from these theives.

Bad

1 year ago

Linda W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Festival Outlet

Your festival, dress up and party store. Get the festival look here. We provide a range of festival wigs, hats, bags, sunglasses, bandeaus, inflatable`s and glow sticks to make you look fabulous.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Festivogue

Festivogue is an online boutique & couture in USA for your traditional fashion needs. Explore our collection of Lehengas, Croptops, Sarees, Kurtis & kids wear.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Insity

Send Gifts Online Flower Boquet Birthday Cakes Personalised Gifts and many more Unique Gifts with Same Day and Midnight Delivery options anywhere in India

Recent Reviews

I am much thankful to insity. As I work in abroad and I wanted to make my wife happy and surprised. It was only possible from your side. Your fast service and quality of produce made my wife to smile. A husband only expect smile of his wife's face. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahi S.

Gotta admit the flowers and bouquets collection at Insity.com is amazing. Especially their collection for this past Valentine's week was just too good It was very affordable as well; quite low comparing to other stores!! I bought a bouquet of elegant mix, chocolates and a perfume gift hamper. My boyfriend loved it Will definitely buy more and often from Insity.com..

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditi S.

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ExpressGiftService

Shop Online for Flowers Chocolates Fruit BasketsCakes and Hampers Find your perfect Gift to suit the occasionOrder by 3pm for next day UK delivery by post

Recent Reviews

I have used expressgiftservice for many family events. At my mother's anniversary i order a chocolate sponge cake which was so yummy ,moist and soft also the decoration on the cake was marvelous .

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia R.

I got a very nice next day fruit basket which i ordered for my kids from expressgiftservice. The fruit basket contains fresh fruits and taste good. Very nice service delivered by expressgiftservice. Thanks a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia V.

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

RussianFlora

Online Flower Gift delivery service to Russia Ukraine Belarus Kazakhstan all countries of former USSR and Worldwide Order beautiful fresh cut flowers hand-tied bouquets and compositions flower baskets roses champagne chocolates balloons toys and more Digital picture of delivery

Recent Reviews

At first I was pretty skeptical about this type of services but now I realize that I was wrong. I used this company to deliver a flower basket to my mother-in-law in Latvia. She was hospitalized and my wife and I needed to show her some love. She was extremely happy to receive our surprise and it definitely helped her to get better. The only reason I give 4 stars is because I would prefer if the prices were a little cheaper, otherwise everything is great!

Great

1 year ago

Marek L.

I decided to send a last minute gift to my very good friend for Womens day to Ukraine (thanks FB for reminders). It was literally the night of the occasion, but I still decided to give it a try. The company representatives warned me that due to high season it might take several days to complete the order. And now imagine my surprise when the next day I received an email with a picture of my recipient holding her gift! Amazing turnaround time and very pleasant experience in general, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Prime Gifts Service Pakistan

Send Gifts to Pakistan Order fresh flowers cake mithai chocolate card mug bear and hamper to wish any happy day Get same day gifts delivery in Pakistan

Recent Reviews

I used their service for sister's birthday a few months back and found the service very good, the items were delivered on my selected date, my message was printed on card very same as I asked, overall it is good service for my choice to send gifts in Pakistan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hamnah K.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Suburban Floral

Order flowers online from your florist in Coraopolis PA Suburban Floral Shoppe offers fresh flowers and hand delivery right to your door in Coraopolis

Recent Reviews

They provided high quality of service and price. Our new landscape area looks awesome and beautiful. Thank you Suburban Landscape & Floral Shoppe. We will use your landscaping service again if the need arise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry R.

I'm satisfied with their service from start to end. They transformed my garden and made everything easy. If anyone ask me for a reasonable landscaper, I will suggest them to Suburban Landscape & Floral Shoppe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elsa M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tango Card

We exist to help you drive results in your reward or incentive program We make gift card and prepaid card rewards easy to send and awesome to receive

Recent Reviews

I've never heard of a "tango card" until I've made my first payment request 3 years ago on inboxdollars.com. From what I've learn, a tango card's value is based off the earnings you receive from completing tasks on one of the many reward earning sites online. Once you've earned one, a code will be sent your email. From there, you can use it to choose any of the giftcards that's listed on it's site. When you've made your choice, just enter how much you want on your giftcard. What ever value you applied to your giftcard will be subtracted from your tango card's value. Tango cards never expire, so if your tango card has any money left over, you can use that to get another gift card. If your diligent enough to do online surveys or many other tasks, you'll be able to earn a tango card of your own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brinton O.

HAD ORDERED 2 Cfs Exotic Arabian Oudh Black Perfume RECEIVED THE ORDER IN TIME, BUT THE PRODUCT CANNOT BE CALLED PERFUME AS THERE IS ZERO FRAGERANCE IN THE RECEIVED BOTTELS, SEEMS THE PRODUCT IS FAKE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay S.

4.2

58 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

GiftRocket

With online gift cards and e-gift certificates to every business GiftRocket combines the thoughtfulness of gift cards with the flexibility of cash Email or print perfect every time

Recent Reviews

My daughter purchased through giftrocket and the code they provided does not work. The company refuses to return calls or emails.

Bad

10 months ago

ToniHickey

I have recently been given giftrocket on two occasions and loved the simplicity of use. At first I didn’t know what it was but the directions for redemption were clear and easy to follow. I really like the fact that they offer so many vendors to redeem with! Made it easy and quick!

Excellent

1 year ago

DuaneMichelle Altig

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TheGiftCardCentre

Buy gift cards and instant email e-gift vouchers online from the UKs top retailers including iTunes Cineworld eBay New Look PayPal Ticketmaster BQ Argos WH Smith Sainsburys Debenhams TopshopPizza Hut Pizza Express New Look Claires The Body Shop MasterCard LOVEFiLM Spafinder and more

Recent Reviews

I bought some gift cards for a friend of mine in London. She attempted to use them but ultimately sent them back to me, saying she couldn't get them to work. I checked their balance online, and sure enough, they all had a balance of $0.00. I wrote the thegiftcardcentre.co.uk to ask for a refund. I got several sketchy responses explaining the many ways either my friend or I had messed up the cards. They needed activating, they were sent using the wrong postal system, etc., etc. They offered a refund, though, which I accepted. The next day, I then received another email saying that the cards should have worked and they now need them back from me claiming that in their possession, they could check which ones were spent where, etc. Nonsense. All you need is the card numbers and you can track all that stuff. What they were hoping for was that I had discarded the cards so I couldn't send them back. I sent the cards back, and took pictures of the shipping documents. We went round and round a few times, but, ultimately, I sent the proof of return shipping to my credit card company which I'd used to purchase the cards. My credit card company ultimately refunded the charges to me, instead of thegiftcardcentre.co.uk. In the end, I lost about $40 because of the shipping charge to get the cards back to them. But, I go the $375 that I spent on the cards back, so, at least I didn't lose everything. These guys are scam artists. Don't be taken in by these guys!

Poor

2 years ago

Joe W.

Got an "ewishcard" from thegiftcardcentre.co.uk for my birthday, allowed me to buy any gift card on their website, so I chose Debenhams. Easy and quick - hopefully I'll get more of these

Excellent

2 years ago

Katya G.

2.9

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Get Cash From Your Gift Cards

You just have to look for your merchant provider check our refusable offer then proceed to payment and that039s it Look for the merchant of your card on our search tool We give offerprices on your cards Enter your paypal id to receive the funds Get Cash for your Gift Cards UNWANTED GIFT CARDS Turn them into cash We offer the highest pay outs for your gift cards and store credit based on the current market rates There is no limit on how many gift cards we can cash out and no limit on the balance of the gift cards Spend that cash we give you on better things today Need assistance in selling your card Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

HORRIBLE!! HORRIBLE!!! I sold a gift card from Sephora to them Did not receive payment or hear a WORD for over 2 weeks. Yesterday they send me an email and said they rejected my card completely. My gift card is now at a $0 balance. DO NOT USE THEM EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jessica S.

Purchased 50 dollar gift card instead got 33.80. So far it's been 9 days with no response. Any normal company would have resolved this issue the same day. Wouldn't recommend. Buying from them is a gamble, and you're likely to lose. After they send you the item not as described they have you fill out a claim form, and then tell u to wait 14-21 days. Tried to save money instead got ripped off and even worse losing more time thinking and dealing with this than the value I would have saved anyways.

Poor

1 year ago

Orion F.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OnePlaceGifts

Online Gift Shopping for Uplifting Unique and Personalized Gift Ideas for Him for Her for the Family for the Home for Business for Wedding and more

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing products from oneplacegifts.com. Browsed pages of their key chains products and picked the black and pink house-shaped keychains I thought would be a huge complement to my business as a realtor. I loved the imprint "Congratulations" with beams of light something of inspirations and thoughtfulness I do wanna make my clients feel when they are presented the gift. Everything is perfect - very nice product and amazing price too. I indeed recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley B.

Owner sent the wrong product but I tell you I'm still impressed. Bought a smaller yellowish pineapple savings bank off this seller and received a HUGE pineapple in gold..I mean seriously HUGE for my hand palm. Very well made and my 5 year old son was running around the house with it and I was like NONONO it's made from ceramic. Great product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandeep B.

4.5

14 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Giftalove

Online Gifts Delivery - Send gifts to India for your loved ones with free shipping via gifting site Giftalove Get unique love gift ideas for any occasion at India39s largest gift store

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much for your wonderful service and prompt delivery. I have been placing orders with you for umpteen times in the past and have been referring you to my friends as well. I have never been disappointed and as usual, this time also I was able to give a wonderful gift with ur help. Thanks a ton and keep the good work up:

Great

1 year ago

Rickey M.

Ordered a Rakhi a month back. Hasn't been delivered on promised date. Have been trying to call and email continuously but no response on email and these $#*!ers don't answer the customer care calls. Looted 2590Rs. from me and didn't fulfil the order

Poor

1 year ago

Git K.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gent Supply Co

Looking for that perfect gift Find a unique selection of cool and unusual gifts Gent Supply Co

Recent Reviews

Have you seen Iron Man 2? Want to know where he got those awesome water bottles from? Well in the movie he puts something else in them, but they're still water bottles. Well it came from this site. Direct link: http://www.gentsupplyco.com/KOR-One-BPA-Free-Hydration-Vessel Gent Supply Co. has awesome things other than the water bottle. There's cool things like Star Wars flash drives, Lego Flash Drives, Lego speakers for Ipods, indestructible wallets...sweet way to hold up your jackets (dart coat hooks), a way to find NPR anywhere in the country (NPR Map), neato bottles that'll hold TSA approved amount of liquids....and much more.... Much of this stuff you can get anywhere else, the difference is that here they care about style. The water bottle Tony Stark drank out of was not just a simple water bottle, it was specifically designed for better flow. The flash drives are not just boring little drives, they are designed to be appealing to the eyes as well as functional. I'm pretty sure if you go to this website you'll find something you'll like. I hope that they'll add more stuff. I got a few things last year and it seems like it's the same amount about 6 months later. I went back to get the water bottle cause mine broke on a cruise and I was very upset. It was the last day and it fell from a high spot and broke. I almost cried. I was so mad. I asked them if they could replace it, but I never heard back. I didn't have the bottle very long. Seeing Iron Man 2 made me want it again, so I bought it again and some other stuff. One of the awesome things about the website is that there is no sales tax AND shipping is free most of the time if you buy over $100. Check it out and tell 'em I sent you. =D

Excellent

1 year ago

Jjammer D.

So many gifts and ideas available in their shop that it was really difficult for me to decide. But after I did that, they delivered the gift I bought very fast and my friend was very happy when he received it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Benedict F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lovepop Magical Pop Up Greeting Cards

Lovepop creates 3D pop-up paper art for every occasion A Lovepop is a beautiful keepsake that unfolds like a miniature surprise

Recent Reviews

I've just received my 3rd order from LovePopCards. I don't like on line ordering so I called and each time I reached Cory, who was simply wonderful in taking my order by phone. Love the products. My first order was a Xmas card for a 90+ yr old friend (Santa in a Hammock) she just loved, loved, loved the card. Second order was valentine for my 8 & 15 yr old grand daughters, they were simply amazed at the cards. Now I've ordered a " welcome back" card for my postal lady, who was on sick leave and b-day cards for a couple of friends....such a wide selection to choose from. I get a lot of thanks and compliments. The card itself, is a gift. Oh, and this was the first time I dealt w/a company I saw on the TV show, Shark Tank. Very happy, very, very happy! Order early....mail delivery is a little slow for standard or free shipping. My 1st order got lost; however, the company did honor my initial request.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna W.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

123Greetings

Send free greeting cards wishes ecards funny animated cards birthday wishes Gifs and online greeting cards with quotes messages images on all occasions and holidays such as Birthday Anniversary Love Thanksgiving Christmas Seasons Greetings and much more

Recent Reviews

If ethics, values and career growth are your preferences ; this company is not for you. Unprofessional and talentless management with no work ethics. Typical mindset of being cheap and earning us their only motto. They will take your original documents to make sure you don't leave the company, cause that's the only way to persuade you to not leave them. Never ever, go here.

Poor

1 year ago

Vivsy C.

Sometimes it works, then it doesn't. Often when I try to send an ecard, it will come up with an error message, "DNC", that recipient doesn't want ecards. I absolutely know this is not true. But it still happens to about half of my family/friends. I have tried to contact 123Greetings, can only do so by email, but usually don't get a response. After paying for a year of service and year is not up, now they can't find my email or log me in. What gives? I am about ready to think this is just a scam site. Very poor service.

Bad

1 year ago

Judy S.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fingers and Thumbs Crafts

The home of handmade unique gifts for all occasions beautiful wedding stationery personalised gifts and much more

Recent Reviews

Bit of a late review but I purchased 2 baubles from Leanne at Christmas for presents and they were beautiful. My mum and sister in law both loved them. I highly recommend fingers and thumb crafts. I also have a weightless board from here too which was beautifully designed. Thank you Leanne! Keep doing what youre doing. Your handmade gifts are lovely

Excellent

1 year ago

Becky H.

Amazing Business, works all hours to make her customers happy, home made items take time to make especially when they are as nice as this companies, people need to take this inconsiderate when ordering and read dispatch times, keep up the good work :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Rianna A.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Stationery Studio

Up to 30 Free Shipping on Personalized Stationery Custom Party Supplies Moving Cards Invitations Personalized Gifts

Recent Reviews

I agree with the previous reviewer. The paper quality on the note cards and the printing - both were below average. Not what I need in my business. I would not order from them again. There are no returns so buyer beware.

Bad

1 year ago

Marie H.

While the product range looks wonderful the actual service is horrible! I ordered simple, white stationery with my last name embossed. My name is only 4 letters long and they still managed to mess up the spelling - not once, but twice! It took approximately 1 1/2 months to get the correct order delivered. Since they could print my simple order, I can't imagine that they are capable of printing more complex ones such as wedding invites. I would DEFINATELY not recommend this site for printing anything important such as invites. If you have the time and energy to hound them to get the job done right then by all means use them - the product did end up looking nice (eventually).

Poor

1 year ago

Jennifer H.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TippyToad

Personalize your party with custom printed party decorations and party favors from TippyToadcom your one-stop online party store

Recent Reviews

My experience with Tippy Toad was wonderful! They have a wide variety of options to choose from, great prices and my order arrived quickly! The cups look fantastic! The only thing I wish was different about the website, was the ability to see what each artwork option looked like. If that ability is there, I didn't see it. I knew I wanted "Oh The Places You'll Go", so it wasn't a big deal for me. But for someone who is unsure, being able to see what those designs look like would be helpful. Thank you for helping to make our graduation party a huge success!

Great

1 year ago

Carmen D.

I wanted personalized cups for my son's family-only, socially-distanced graduation party and these are perfect! It was easy to order, the proof arrived quickly and the cups looks exactly like I'd hoped. The only problem I had throughout the entire process was deciding which cups to order as there are so many great choices. I would order from TippyToad again.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. M.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Gifts Apparel Home Decor

Personalized Gifts Custom T-Shirt Hooded Sweatshirt Apparel Home decor Table Centerpieces Holiday Gifts Bridal Shower Gifts Bridal Party Gifts Bachelorette Party Wedding Favors Wedding Gifts Kids Gifts Sweet 16 Gifts Birthday Gifts Wine Bottle Decor Wall Decor Hats Koozies Signs and Wine Glasses

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Lavender T-Shirt with Beach Life on it with the White imprint and it is absolutely beautiful. The T-Shirt is of great quality. The shipping was extremely fast, I received my order in 2 days. To my surprise in my order was a free Insulated Can Holder with the saying Take me to the Beach. Thank you. I defitnetly will be shopping with your company again. Thank you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda V.

I purchased the black T-Shirt with white logo - I Keep My Muscles in the Garage. This shirt looks really sharp looking. Great quality shirt. Very happy and I rcvd my order in two days. Super fast shipping is always a plus

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve A.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

GiftTree

Shop for gift baskets wine gifts and more at GiftTree From sympathy gifts to gourmet gift baskets shop gift ideas for any occasion

Recent Reviews

Are there even any words? Gift basket delivery was late, so my mother in laws birthday was over, you can see what they advertise vs what they deliver... and as for the wine?? Cheap moscato that even had a "great value" sticker on it...

Poor

1 year ago

Lacey S.

Typically I take my grandson shopping for new shoes for his birthday...you know the ones...those mom and dad say are too expensive and unnecessary . This year's trip ended up cancelled due to quarantine, so had to scramble and find SOMETHING I could get delivered by March 25th. I was too late to order a "fun item" to arrive in time unless I wanted to pay $30+ for delivery (love my grandson, but couldn't justify that delivery charge). I finally came across a site called Gift Tree that typically offers free delivery, but was only $5.00 to get it there by noon today. I'm very impressed the Happy Birthday tower was delivered today and on time! I definitely recommend giving them some business if you find yourself in need. Of course, only during quarantine would you send your grandson an entire stack of boxes filled with different kinds of candy, as well as birthday horns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lori S.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Send Gifts Online to India Order Cakes and Gift Delivery in India at Best Prices

Gifts Delivery in India - Send gifts online cakes order personalized gift same day flowers delivery to India midnight cake delivery on all occasions at the best prices from Indiagift - best online gifting sites

Recent Reviews

The delivery service is incredibly quick and in time! Since I don't use Paypal... payment was a bit of a hastle but then the customer care (Kinjal) amazingly took care of it. She even attended the chat when it was 3am in her country and helped me complete the payment! I am totally impressed by this online gifting website. I hope they stick to this prices and quality as I found the other sites are a little expensive.

Great

1 year ago

Prriya P.

Never ever buy with them. I was expecting fresh apple basket they gave me bad bull$#*! apple. If you guys can't send fresh apple then please don't cheat. Kindly replace those or refund my money back. Totally waste of money.

Poor

1 year ago

Sapana R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Primogiftsindia

Send Gifts to India from our elite collection of birthday gifts anniversary gifts Flowers Personalized and many more items Free Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

This site is so friendly having so many catalogs , from where we can select gifts either for birthday , on special occasions with variety of collections with reasonable prices starting with minimum to maximum prices . Last month I had ordered a Birthday gift for my brother from this site. The gift was provided to me with free shipping and timely delivered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Soni N.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Diwali Gifts Shopping - Buy Diwali Gifts Online Send Diwali Gifts India

Diwali Gifts Shopping - Shubhdiwalicom offers wide range diwali gifts online in India at best price Buy now and Send diwali gifts for loved ones with FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

I wanted to send Diwali gift to my boyfriend somewhere in the outskirts of main city. I chose Shubhdiwali.com to deliver my gift and found to be delivered on time. I had ordered for Haldiram’s Kaju Katli pack for my boyfriend. He just received this Gift hamper on time in good condition. Thanks to Shubhdiwali.com!! I would like to place an order for Diwali gifts again.

Great

1 year ago

Divya S.

i have ordered a gift for my jiju to suprise him on the ocassion of diwali.. they delivered the diwali gift on time.. they were very quick in delivering services.. my jiju was very happy to received the gift.. all credits goes to Shubhdiwali..

Great

1 year ago

Sonali D.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Shaoxing Sumu Gifts Co Ltd - GiftsLanyard Cup sleeve

Shaoxing Sumu Gifts Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting GiftsLanyard Cup sleeve and 1055 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibabacom

Recent Reviews

We were putting together gift bags for a conference coming up and decided it would be cool to add some Smart Bracelets in them. I looked online and found this seller ...quality was on par with the price.

Great

1 year ago

Alex R.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

J and S Graphics Personalized Address Labels

Personalized Address Labels Personalized Invitations Printed Wedding Decor Baby Shower Printables Bridal Shower Printables Instant Download files Funny T-shirts Coffee Mugs Canvas Totes Cute Address Labels Baby Shower Favor Labels Back to School Prints Birthday Invitations Thank You Notes

Recent Reviews

My own fault. I did not read the description closely enough. The stickers which I THOUGHT I read were magnetic are not. They are also smaller than I had hoped. Still I have a use for them, spreading the word about ridding ourselves of the orange idiot.

Great

1 year ago

Cassandra F.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Floriade

Quality fresh flowers by local independent Mosman florist Hand-delivering beautiful flowers bouquets on the North Shore Same next day delivery options

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Floristique

If you are looking for the top online florist in Singapore, look no further than Floristique for stunning flora and products! Click here to visit our website.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Flower Chimp

Best Price online florist in Malaysia with free delivery on all orders Send flower bouquets from a wide selection for any occasion Free Same Day Delivery is available Shop for Roses and many more Over 200 bouquets stands and hampers to choose from - all prepared by experienced professionals Top Rated by Customers

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Philippines Trusted Flower Shop Top Florist

Bouquets starting from 899 with FREE delivery Top rated Florist with best prices all over the Philippines Choose from hundreds of bouquets and arrangements for any occasion such as birthday flowers anniversary flowers or get well gifts

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Singapore Best Rated Florist From 3990

Enjoy Free Shipping on all orders in Singapore Choose from a huge selection of classy flower arrangements and bouquets for all occasions such as birthdays anniversaries condolences and many more Same day flower delivery in Singapore available for orders placed before 100pm Bouquets starting from 3990 only

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flower Envy Florist

Flower Envy Florist | We Promise Fresh Long Lasting Flowers. We are an Online Florist Service for Langwarrin, Cranbourne, Frankston and The Mornington Peninsula. Personally Delivered Flowers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flowerette

Flowerette is an online florist delivering beautiful fresh flowers across Tauranga Mount Manganui Papamoa and the Bay of Plenty

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Flower in a Box

Flower in a Box is a Modern Florist specialises in an extensive range of custom long-life roses designed for any occasion in Australia | Shop Online.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flower Market

Northside Flower Market in Stafford is the largest full-service florist in Brisbane with a huge walk in flower market open to the public. We have a beautiful shop with floral designs ready-to-go or our talented florists can create a stunning gift from your choice of fresh flowers, with fresh stock arriving daily.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with