Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Flowers2go

We are a small family owned florist on the Gold Coast in Queensland Australia. We do flowers for all occasions including weddings. From one single corsage to full bridal arrangements.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Send Flowers and Cakes Online to India Online Flower Delivery

Send Flowers Online Same Day Flowers an Cakes Delivery to India with Free Shipping One of the largest network of Florist in India Send Flowers Cakes Chocolates Sweets Dry fruits and other gift items on any occasions and festival from Flowersacrossindiacom

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flowers & Bread in Columbus Ohio | Classes, Events, Flowers & More!

Bright bakery coffee shop offering coffee, pastries & sandwiches, plus cooking & flower arranging classes. Flowers & Bread started as a simple idea shared between two friends: We wanted to build the place where we most wanted to come to work each day.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flowers by Margo

Flowers by Margo offer the finest florist services in the area. From beautiful bouquets, arrangements and wedding flowers to stunning Sympathy pieces.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flowers of Elegance

Flowers of Elegance is a family run independent florist based in Droitwich, Worcestershire. Our professional and experienced florists dedicate themselves to creating bespoke bouquets, arrangements and tributes for special and personal occasions using the highest quality flowers.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Flower Shop JLT Online Flower Delivery Dubai

Buy flower gifts online from Flower Station make your loved one feel SPECIAL Stunning designs with 5 Star ratings Enjoy same day flower delivery in Dubai

Recent Reviews

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Indian wedding mandaps manufacturer wedding stages manufacturer

DST exports is manufacturer and exportersupplier of Indian wedding mandaps wedding stages crystal mandaps Horse carriages wooden mandaps Indian wedding decoration Wedding furniture

Recent Reviews

Deceiving, broken products shipped without checking , new products added to shipped without confirmation, you are compelled to pay. Overseas customers are fully exploited. Only online advertising and presence they are good. Rest it’s bad business. Please do not buy and suffer

Bad

11 months ago

SathyasreeSreenivasan

Hi Guys, M ridhi a Wedding Planner and the person who helped me a lot in making my business Mr. Anmol, the owner of Mandap Makers Company named DST Exports. My all wedding decor stuff is supplied by them. I Bought 4 sets of Wedding Mandaps and 3 sets of Wedding Stages. I also purchased more wedding decoration props like paisley, sofa, swing, etc. They Provide me all product in excellent quality. I am so happy with their work and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Blossom W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am an Office Manager for a Consulting firm, so I am always in need of an engraved office product. This website has a vast amount of awards, plaques and engraved products to choose from. We use this website to order from for 3 main reasons. The first, very easy to design your own engraving and see it instantly... so easy a caveman could do it! The second, they always have better prices than the competition. The third, their customer service is like no other. When you call them you don't get a call center, you get a real person who knows the products. Surprisingly, they also offer PayPal as a form of payment... very convenient.

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy T.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forever Lasting Roses

Foreverlasting roses™ is an online boutique specializing in floral designs including real roses that last a year, ideal for Valentines day & anniversary gifts.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BetterCookies

Send a gourmet cookie delivery in Canada that is made with care and beautifully packaged We have gift boxes baskets cookie grams jars and cookie bouquets

Recent Reviews

I sent a few gift baskets to say thank you to a number of clients that entrusted me to help find them the perfect home. They really loved the cookies and the way they were presented! I will definitely order again from BetterCookies.ca

Excellent

2 years ago

Doug M.

5

25 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

America39s Greatest Foods Shipped To Your Door

Goldbelly is a curated marketplace for Gourmet Food Food Gifts We feature Americas most legendary and iconic foods and gifts that you can order directly to your door

Recent Reviews

The Hancock Gourmet lobster mac and cheese is delicious - very rich. I have the second one in the freezer still. Russ & Daughters smoked salmon is out of this world. My son recommended them - he buys his salmon there for parties. I enjoyed the luxury of these new foods so much that I have ordered deliveries for all my kids. And for the duration of this COVID-19 nightmare I will be returning for other treats to lift spirits.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah T.

the sliced sable and the chopped liver were REMARKABLE. I never ever got such amazing food that was sent to me -- the careful wrapping and icy overnight shipment perfect; i haven't had anything so good since i lived in NYC and actually ate at Russ and Daughters! it was worth every penny of the expensive shipping. I have heard similar applause from friends to whom I sent a package that included lox.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda K.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered this as a birthday gift and it came on time, with six sandwiches, mustard, cole slaw and pickled eggs. Even better than described. It was delivered to AZ where it is miserably hot and the food was delivered cold and fresh! The recipient was absolutely thrilled and their excitement and joy was worth every penny! Thank you Goldbelly!

Excellent

2 years ago

Janet N.

Have purchased several products through Goldbelly...every transaction and follow up has been efficient and thorough. The products are of high quality and delicious. Each arrived as expected with forewarning, packaged perfectly. I have reordered with the same degree of satisfaction. Highly recommend this site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda L.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Tipsy Grape

We offer custom glassware and other personalized wine items We do engraving and printing and orders from single glass gifts to large bulk orders

Recent Reviews

I am not a frequent on-line shopper so I was hesitant to order. Their live chat assistant was very knowledgeable and revised my template more than once. This was also a last minute decision and the package was delivered 1 day ahead of the time they promised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Connie A.

The price was great. Quality of engraving was perfect. Customer service was impeccable. I ordered wine glasses for my bridal party and family for weddings no gifts (who loved them). I wrote a long personal message to each of them and Tipsy Grape engraved them perfectly. They were very prompt and detailed in their communications with me about my order. They triple checked the grammar and my choices before engraving the glasses. Also one of the glasses arrived broken in the mail. They immediately replaced it free of charge with excellency promptness and customer service. They even had me measure the engraving on the matching glass to make sure they were the same when replaced. It was! Awesome awesome awesome job all around. Based on price comparisons and character limitations, there is no better place to have these made!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelly B.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Bulbs in Canada - Shop Online Nationwide Delivery

Your source for top quality flower bulbs Flowerbulbsrus has been selling top quality Dutch flower bulbs to our customers in Canada for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

I ordered from flowerbulbrus.com and was very happy with my order, I ordered a few different flowering bulbs for my garden and later ordered a couple of gifts that I had bought for my friends that live in other parts of Canada and they we're happy with their Amarylls blooming throughout the winter season in their homes. The pricing is affordable and able to buy more than one . Would recommend this company and I am a repeat customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee L.

I ordered the following tulip bulbs from Flower Bulbs R Us: Perestroyka, Hamilton and West Point. They were less expensive than the same bulbs in other online sites and also offered some that I couldn't get elsewhere. They arrived in the fall of 2014 in good time to plant and almost all of them came up the following spring even though the winter was freezing. They look magnificent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara M.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HomeBello

Buy Jewelry Home Decor Kitchen Supplies Flatware Stemware Dinnerware Barware and Gifts for Baby Men and Women at lowest Prices

Recent Reviews

This is a scam! Don't waste your time. They advertise products online that they don't even have. Customer service reps are idiots. I asked why do you have this online for sale if you don't have it in stock? Their reply: "Get a life". What a waste of time.

Bad

1 month ago

adetko

I had been searching for a dainty looking, gold Claddagh ring for a while and thought I had finally found it when I discovered this ring (https://www.homebello.com/ladies-claddagh-ring-14k-gold-polished-d1862/). However, upon receiving it in person, the quality is very disappointing and not true to the photos. While it is a pretty ring, the band is extremely thin and not consistent in size or thickness. The photo on the website shows the band as the same width all the way around, however as it goes around, it becomes increasingly thin and flimsy. I've only worn the ring for one day, and it's already beginning to bend. As it is final sale, I am unfortunately stuck with it. Very disappointing.

Bad

1 year ago

LaurenGarvey

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

French Tulip – French Tulip

Local Puerto Rican florist serving the most the modern arrangments in the metropolitan area. From beautifully wrapped bouquets to elegantly designed arrangements, we have something for every taste and occasion!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Blooms

Local Langley & Surrey Florist with same day flowers delivery. Unique Modern Designs with daily fresh bouquets & arrangements. Order online 24/7.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Americaware

Remember your vacation forever with copper ceramic and glass souvenirs from Americaware Browse coffee mugs shot glasses plush toys and other fun items

Recent Reviews

Purchased a dog cup from Americaware that turned black/grey inside. Called the company, was transferred to Craig Zwirn- the owner and COO of the company. It was the worst customer experience I have ever had. He told me "cups do not turn black inside" (I was not telling the truth) and that he was an expert and had years of experience in ceramics (I was an idiot). I told him I had taken classes in ceramics and he challenged me by saying, "Then what kind of cup is it?" I told him he lacked in human decency, was rude and unprofessional (besides being condescending) He is the most miserable person I have ever dealt with (who cares if he is miserable, does he have to spread it to all the people he deals with? It is shameful this company named Americaware has the word America in it because this miserable OWNER and company certainly does not represent what good companies with decent ethics in America stand for. Please do not support Americaware by buying their products. Corporations, please do not buy Americaware products because this company does not treat the customers decently. If you have problems, you certainly will regret it. He told me he did not sell merchandise to the company any longer that I thought I purchased it from. I wonder why?

Poor

2 years ago

A. Z.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have have an annual Halloween party of 100+ people. We were late getting our decorations out and found a few days before our party that one inflatable blower was broken. I found the blower on www.yardinflatables.com and inquired about shipping. I got a very quick response which said they would get it to me the day before our party if I ordered it within the next thirty minutes. I did, they delivered and I got it successfully installed in about twenty minutes. I am a very happy customer. Brian Smith, College Grove, TN

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian S.

Absolutely no customer service. I spent $40 on a replacement blower for my 3' inflatable. The website stated the blower I ordered was for 3'-4' inflatable. The motor was so weak, it barely blew it up half way. The company responded to my email with one of their own saying no exchanges or refunds. I hope you won't make the same mistake , and order from this rip off company!!!!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Chris L.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nearly Newlywed

Nearly Newlywed is the place to find your wedding dress jewelry accessories and gifts for less Shop gowns rings necklaces tshirts and more New sample used Wedding Dresses on Sale up to 90 off All gowns are 100 Authenticated Safe Simple Savvy Sustainable Luxury Bridal Consignment Sales

Recent Reviews

I wanted to have a Bohemian themed wedding, but finding the right dress seemed like it was impossible. I came across this site and was relieved to see the amount of bohemian dresses to chose from. I was able to find the perfect fit for my wedding and for my style.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah C.

My friend was looking for more of a short and flirty wedding dress as opposed to the custom length dresses. I was able to find her a dress she fell in love with on this site. She got her dress pretty quickly and her new husband certainly loved it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nancy I.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Send New Baby Gift Baskets Newborn Baby baskets for Boys and Girls USA delivery

A new baby has come to the world Send the babys parents your congratulations with new personalized baby gift baskets GiftBaskets4Babycom presents a wide selection of gift baskets for newborn baby boys baby girls twins and siblings at a great price

Recent Reviews

Hi. Good range of products, site user friendly, easy and quick to order. Excellent and efficient customer services and delivery that excelled my expectations! Will definitely use it again and recommend it to everyone!

Excellent

2 years ago

Poppy T.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

21 Threads

Voted The World39s Funniest Christmas Shirts Choose Between Naughty Nice With 21 Threads Shirts Sweaters Men39s and Women39s - Fast Shipping Shop Today

Recent Reviews

I ordered several products two weeks ago and they have not shipped it yet. I spoke with someone on their live chat option. All they said was "how can I help you?" Then when I said I wanted an update on my order, they kept viewing my message but would not answer me. Awful customer service and I will be contacting my bank in the morning for a refund since they don't give them.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephanie

I had ordered two tees and was so excited for them to arrive. When the status update told me that they had been delivered I was super disappointed to find that they were either delivered to the wrong apartment or were stolen from my porch. Neither situation would have been the fault of 21threads. However, when 21threads emailed you see how I liked my purchase I told them what happened and they shipped me a replacement order!!!!! Amazing customer service!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Leah D.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cocosbride

Latest Fashion Styles of Plus Size Wedding Dresses Australia Simple White Wedding Dress and Boho Wedding Dress Cheap at Incredible Wholesale Price for Your Big Day

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical to buy anything from this site but I really liked one of the wedding dresses they had, so I took a chance, knowing that the $160 I spent on a wedding dress may or ma not work out. Well, it didn't. It didn't look anything like the picture. I tried to send it back but got nothing in return. The phone number I tried to contact didn't even work. Would not recommend this site.

Poor

2 years ago

Jess W.

Absolute rubbish company. Refused to take my fiancé's concerns seriously when there were at least 5 stains on a white dress when purchased. A few of them looking like blood stains. It was a $300 dress that looked completely different from the photos on the website. They just ignore you, know they're doing the wrong thing and hope you'll shut up about it. Don't go near them.

Bad

2 years ago

Anthony J.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Strona Gwna

W naszym sklepie online znajdziesz sukienki na wesele i chrzest Wybierz sukni lubn sukni dla druhny lub sukienk dla mamy Panny Modej

Recent Reviews

Duże rabaty - świetne promocje! Jestem zaskoczona szybkością realizacji mojego zamówienia. Sukienka przyszła już następnego dnia po zamówieniu Rabat 10% na całe zamówienie jeszcze bardziej mnie zakończył. Super!

Excellent

2 years ago

Brydzia L.

Piękne sukienki i szybka obsługa. Pomagają przy wyborze odpowiedniego modelu sukienki. Miałam mnóstwo pytań a pani z obsługi cierpliwie odpowiadała na wszystkie. Dzięki temu udało mi się dobrać idealną sukienkę na rocznicę ślubu. Polecam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lilly V.

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My bridesmates wanted to see what my options were for a bridesmaid dress. Not only was I impressed with the selection, but also the options for each one. I was able to narrow my choice quickly and the quality was great when I tried it on!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer H.

A friend of mine wanted some shapewear to wear beneath the dress for the wedding. It is hard to find shapewear online. When looking at what weddington had to offer, I was able to find something she's feel comfortable wearing. Once we recieved it, she was able to try it on and loved how it fit.

Great

2 years ago

Patricia A.

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

House of Brides

House of Brides has the largest online selection of wedding bridesmaid mothers special occasion dresses at the lowest prices guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I'm not one to write many reviews - but I feel I must warn folks - first of all it took nearly 3 weeks to arrive from date ordered. When it arrived, the belt was broken- the quality.,. What quality? / really! The fabric was so so thin it was almost see through- and cheap. The size- wow! I ordered medium- and I tell you, it would fit the average 2, not 6-8. The price - nearly 40- was way off what it cost to make it! This dress was not only made in China, it literally was shipped from China with Chinese letters/characters and shop address on label. I'm hoping they take it back- I don't need to spend another $40 to send it back... Please do your self a favor and skip this one-I’m so disappointed about the company houseofbrides.com and turn to another website of vandres ses.com which turns to be a right choice.

Bad

2 years ago

Heather C.

Definitely avoid! The prices are good I suppose but you're way better off going to an actual store to order your dress. Our of 8 bridesmaid's dresses, only 3 people didn't have an issue with their order.

Bad

2 years ago

Danni D.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Miss Holly

Discover the latest bridesmaid dresses wedding formal dresses in Miss Holly the Label39s online store Enjoy the option of free and fast delivery throughout Australia and express shipping anywhere around the globe Inexpensive and affordable our bridesmaid dresses are sure to make your big day extra special

Recent Reviews

Bought a beautiful gown from miss holly that I used for my commencement ball. I got so many compliments because of how great the fit and shaped look of the dress. Good quality work and such great customer service. I did worldwide express shipping to receive my dress 7 days after I ordered it but got it a lot earlier then expected. My experience has made me into a loyal customer! Ordering me next gown this week

Excellent

2 years ago

Ari V.

Was so thrilled to order from this gorgeous Australian website and actually have the items come in exactly as pictured and in great quality materials! I ordered two sets- and have already ordered a third because I have never received as many compliments as I did wearing one of their signature sets to a formal ball at my Uni! Their pieces are both classically feminine and fashion forward. My only note is that the skirts on the sets do fit small at least compared to Canadian /US sizing so I would ere on the side of caution when picking a skirt size! Otherwise-these outfits could not be better- so get shopping :)! PS. Did I mention worldwide free shipping?!

Great

2 years ago

Kristin D.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Wedding Dresses and Bridesmaid Dresses

Shop Wedding Dresses Bridesmaid Dresses and Prom Dresses at Dressafford We have the latest and trendiest styles Just look at our catalog to find your dream dress

Recent Reviews

Please avoid dressafford. I initiated a return and have had no response since. I have sent several emails and called the number which tells me to put in a number and then each time it disconnects. The dresses are vaguely like the photos with careless and poor attention to detail. Fabric pieces are sized large then made for smaller sizes. huge seams for illusion sleeves and still too big. No way to wear these at an event. I'm uncertain whether I could even sell these to anyone and feel good about it. The grossly uneven applique work can't even be repaired because it was attached with what I believe to be fabric glue.

Bad

2 years ago

Lisa C.

I bought a wedding dress and they said shipping was not at all impacted by the virus. I was supposed to get the dress over a week ago at the latest. The representative I have talked to is rude and isn't very helpful and said supposedly it was sitting at a shipping carrier. I now have almost no time until my wedding and no dress!!! This place has left me depressed and frustrated! Never ever ever purchase a dress from here!

Poor

2 years ago

Kaylee H.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shop the best wedding dressprom dressformal dresses

Wedding dress custom made with discount price Loveangeldress specialist in wedding dress and formal dress for you big events

Recent Reviews

I ordered on bridemaid dress. When it arrived the bodice was lumpy/misshapen. I returned the dress five weeks ago however I am still awaiting my refund even thougjt I have sent several emails to request. Very disappointed with product and customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Breiffni O.

At first i was skeptical as most are when ordering over the net etc. But when i received the dress i was beyond impressed with how perfect it was and how accurate the picture and what its like in real life is. So much so i did not have to alter the dress one bit. Speaking to the makers was easy and they only want to ensure you get the dress of your dreams. I would honestly recommend this site as delivery, dress, and contact were above average.

Excellent

2 years ago

Faye A.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ombreprom

Ombreprom offers the trendy styles of prom dresses homecoming dresses wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses at affordable prices There is always one that fits you

Recent Reviews

I bought a dress and it was beautiful. They contacted me via text and email and I talked to real live people. You can send in custom measurements and they will make it exactly to fit you. However, on the website it says that you can choose a color and a fabric and everything else. I ordered satin material and I received a cheap cotton. I specifically asked the representative if I could return the dress if I do not like it. They told me yes. Four weeks later my dress arrives. I go to try it on and it fits almost perfect. The straps that go up over my shoulders are too big and I specifically asked for a 6" plunging neckline from my collarbone down. I put the dress on and the neckline goes all the way to the top of my belly button. Since the straps were too big almost my entire chest was exposed! There were loose strings on the embroidery that were just sticking out! I contacted the store via email and text and ask about the steps to complete a return/refund. The representative was very sassy with me and completely went back on her word about returning the dress if it wasn't right for me. THE ONLY REASON I BOUGHT A DRESS ONLINE WAS BECAUSE THEY SAID I COULD RETURN IT IF IT WASN'T RIGHT FOR ME! Now they're telling me how it's unfair to them because they paid for the fabric and the workers. I PAID OVER $200 FOR THIS DRESS AND I KNOW THAT THAT PAID FOR THE FABRIC AND PART OF THE WORKERS WAGE TOO. I do not trust this company and it is a scam. Definitely do not buy prom dresses here or really anything from this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Erin F.

Okay so- I ordered this gown because it was modest and simple enough for the event I needed it for. I am wearing it for my reception as one of the top state officers in my organization, and am THRILLED with this gown! I wear gowns all the time and this one is fairly high quality, pretty, with good material, and fits exactly how I thought it would. Im 5'7 with a 36D 135 lbs and the 6 is absolutely perfect. I will absolutely wear this gown more than once! It does smell a little odd, and is a little wrinkly, but that's just to be expected.Thanks Ombreprom

Excellent

2 years ago

Akil B.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted a dress that was made from Chiffon but it's hard to tell by a picture what material it is. Borrowing Magnolia lets you search by fabric, so everything that I pulled up was made from Chiffon. I was then able to pick the style and silhouette of dress I wanted!

Excellent

2 years ago

Maria P.

I was originally going to rent a dress from Borrowing Magnolia. When I found the dress I wanted it was such a good deal to rent it, but then I noticed it was for sale for only a little more than the rent price. Even though it was second hand, it's still a great price and much less than the factory or new dress would cost!

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth E.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop the best wedding dressprom dressformal dresses

Easily create custom made wedding formal dresses to match your personality perfectly

Recent Reviews

From the minute I saw a dress style on their website, I knew I loved it but needed some "tweaks" to make it the perfect dress I was looking for. I emailed with questions and Lily was prompt and friendly in her response. She confirmed that they could make the dress I needed (in a custom color and specific measurements, AND with a different hemline) and rush ship from China to the US by a specific date! Then, she even followed up her email with actual photos of the team members SEWING MY ACTUAL DRESS! The dress arrived 3 days early, which gave me the time I needed to find the right shoes to wear with it. :) The dress is well-made and beautiful! Thank you for an excellent customer experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy S.

I ordered my dress for my daughters wedding. Despite these uncertain times it arrived today, 2 weeks ahead of projected delivery date. Well impressed. My dress is fabulous. Fits perfectly, fantastic quality, I absolutely love it, it's beautiful. Can't thank you enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracy S.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GemGrace

If you have unique ideas about your formal dresses GemGrace can fulfill this Custom-made wedding dresses any color plus size and styles Make prom party formal gowns only for you

Recent Reviews

Product is nothing like the pictures. Do not order from them.

Bad

1 year ago

AngelaDunnaway

My sincerest gratitude for such a wonderful job with creating my wedding gown! The experience with Gem Grace was easy and worry free. I'm amazed at how much detail is in the dress and I haven't found another dress anywhere that matches it's unique style. My compliments to the designer and all the good people who worked on it. Thanks so much for the lovely necklace!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary G.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

27dress

27dress is the place to find new in bridal gowns and unique prom dresses from unreal floor-length dresses to short and midi styles We are known for our trendy bridesmaid dresses evening dresses homecoming dresses

Recent Reviews

Gm, I receive my Dress yesterday and I want to let you know I'm very disappointed it is not the dress I ordered I pay for a custom size the dress is big in the waste my measurements are not Correct the dress do not look like the picture that's on your website you're miss leading customers and I want to refund I need to know what address I need to ship this dress back to I have a wedding in a few weeks and I don't have a dress

Poor

2 years ago

Rachel S.

If I could I would rate it a negative 4. Terrible customer service, they take your money then don't respond or send you your dress. I rush ordered my prom dress and it's was supposed to be here 2 months ago. My prom is in less than 2 weeks. Don't use this bull$#*! exscuse of a online store.

Bad

2 years ago

Shay W.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SHEOWN

SHEOWN Designs Manufactures and Markets Womens Jewelry Watch Made from Genuine Materials at the Most Reasonable and Competitive Prices Watch Rings Necklaces Pendants Charms Locket and More

Recent Reviews

buyers beware: I've ordered a piece of jewelry for birthday gift over month ago , expedite shipping to get it here in time for the person's birthday.. I still have not received it over a month .I contact their customer support asking for a refund and they deny my refund because they said they shipped it. Well I have not got it and I have doubts I will ever get it

Bad

2 years ago

Kent K.

Sheown DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PAGE. My fathers dog passed away approx six weeks ago. I ordered an engraved dog key chain that (as advertised) would look exactly like my dads dog. It was meant to arrive within 10 days. It cost me $60. So expensive I know, but I assumed by paying this much for a key ring it would be a lovely gift to my dad and high quality. It was meant to be sterling silver SIX WEEKS LATER - this abomination showed up. It's the size of a fingernail and completely doesn't look anything like the dog in the picture (or what was advertised). It is also made of tin. when I emailed them, they refused a refund so I have had to put in a visa dispute form with my bank. I have showed approx 30 people so far who have commented "that's disgusting" "what a disgrace" "I would be fighting that to the death!". So here I am, fighting it. So I have attached the following 1. What was advertised 2. What I received 3. The photo I sent 4. What I received in comparison to a fingernail. I will be posting the same post every single place possible until I get my money back. If they continue to refuse my refund - I will still get the money back from my bank because it was 100% a scam - but I still feel like it is my duty as a consumer to warn other potential customers about the scum that is waiting for them when they want to commemorate the death of a loved one. Sheown, you are a disgrace in the truest sense of the word. There is nothing I can say to express how truly repugnant and disgusting this company is.

Poor

2 years ago

Lewis B.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Be Monogrammed

Be Monogrammed features custom monogram jewelry in gold silver and acrylic personalized gifts accessories On trend celebrity monogram necklace collection

Recent Reviews

I bought a cute acrylic monogrammed necklace from here. After waiting 3 weeks, it finally arrived in the mail. I did not even have it 24 hours and the chain broke. I could not reach anyone for the company via phone so I tried email. I was told to mail it back to a different company. I am STILL waiting on getting it back. LuAnn at The Purple Mermaid would only communicate with me via email and was beyond rude. She would not reimburse me for shipping or assist in any way. There are tons of places to buy these necklaces online--STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE!!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Laura G.

I purchased a pair of name earrings almost 2 months ago. I did receive my earring within the shipping timeframe; however, the name was bent on one if the earrings! Let me be clear, I love the earrings but the customer service leaves a lot to be desired! I'm having to check on the status of the repair, and the tone from them as if I'm bothering them! It's now going on 2 weeks since they've had my earrings back, and I'm not sure what's going on! I purchased a name product from someone else, the name was misspelled, they immediately apologized for the error, rushed production on the new order, and now I have that product... all in less time than this has taken!!! I'm truly unhappy right now!!! Not sure if I would recommend them as far as buying any product from them!

Bad

2 years ago

Janean C.

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Punchbowl

Send beautiful free online invitations and ecards instantly by text message or email Customize digital invites for kids and adult birthdays baby showers holidays amp more Track RSVPs on-the-go

Recent Reviews

When I first planned my daughters' party I was considering doing her invitation through etsy.com, but it was extremely difficult to navigate. I started planing with Chuck E. Cheese and once I did my deposit I was offered free birthday e-vites from Punchbowl. I was able to find the theme she liked, caption the way I want it and more all for no extra charge at all. They also put everyone in a group so it's easy to view who can and can not attend. Very easy to navigate as well.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marquietta S.

This is the fifth time I have used Punchbowl evites, and it continues to be a joy! Wonderful designs, THE most friendly interface (personalizing, editing, adding/subtracting guests, etc.) and free to use. At some point I will want to add and pay for some of their premium services, but they give so much free to their users. Punchbowl works for a small group as well as a large one. It's versatile and wonderful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Elaine M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PartyKaro

With PartyKaro finding a venue for Weddings Birthday Party Corporate Party Pool side Roof top etc simplified with prices reviews and photos Delhi

Recent Reviews

Party Karo helped me a lot when I was about to choose a venue for my sons birthday party. I was wondering as where to hold the party. All the resorts and hotels I was aware about were not meeting my expectations. Then, I got to know about the Partykaro and my problem was solved. They have a huge list of birthday party venues in Delhi and other places. I got my favorite venue as per my budget and capacity. I recommend Party Karo to all who need to book a fantastic venue for their events.

Excellent

2 years ago

Romy N.

I am working with them since from last 1 year. I had some problems in between regarding the inquiries and Business, but since from last six months they have improved there services. Though the number of inquiries are less comparatively to other website, but all are quality inquiries. I am making good Business with them. Thanks alot to whole team, special thanks to Shashank and Bharat (already left the company).

Excellent

2 years ago

Golden F.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Surprise Party Celebrations - Buy Cakes Flowers Gifts Cupcakes

Bookthesurprise is a unique platform for your desire of sending a surprise party to celebrate the special moments of your loved one

Recent Reviews

Never expected that I would receive so much love from my friends in the form of surprise...! This has been the best of all birthdays I have celebrated so far...Book the surprise has made my day awesome to remember forever..

Excellent

2 years ago

Satyaveni V.

Bookthesurprise is came up with a unique concept and wonderful strategy to delight the people with memories and moments. Everything will be beyond your expectations and the these people celebrated mine was memorable. Hope this team would continue to remain disruptive and will grow exponentially.

Excellent

2 years ago

Saianirudh S.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best party store and has a large range of everything. I ordered floating LED ball candles for the baby shower. The product was amazing and nicely packed. I received my order well in time. Thanks Pink Frosting for making my occasion more special and unique with these candles.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle G.

I purchased theme party supplies from Pink Frosting for my daughter's birthday. All products delivered were fantastic and rich in quality. They deserve 5 stars from my side. Everyone at the party admired the arrangement.

Excellent

2 years ago

Clara B.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PalicBuy

Buy gift cards at PalicBuy Discount gift cards up to 35 Buy online Brands like Neflix PlayStation Xbox iTunes at PalicBuy

Recent Reviews

Do not buy here. They are scammers. Every good review is faked. They want, after you already sent Them the whole amount that you confirm acc with a new 50€ deposit. After that you receive a wrong code. This is not a german Website, its fake. The server is in croatia and their address is just the duty-free Shop im Frankfurt airport (wtf?). Pure scam.

Bad

11 months ago

MarvinGen

The site is 100% fraudsters!!!!! They made 5 withdrawals in one voucher and if the Neterller hadn't blocked their requests on my call, they would have stolen all the money from their purse (They tried to do it but couldn't)! IN NO CASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING, ALL THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK THEY EITHER BOUGHT OR WROTE THEMSELVES!!

Bad

2 years ago

Benjamin B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Georgian Christmas

Georgian Christmas is a year-round Christmas, Gift & Souvenir and Holiday Decor shopping destination in Blue Mountain Resort, Ontario`s largest Ski Resort

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GIA AND THE BLOOMS- Free Flower Delivery

Same day flower delivery Contemporary Cincinnati florist located in OTR Send flowers for just 35 plus delivery Portion of proceeds goes to charity

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gifts A GoGo

Gifts a GoGo is your one-stop boutique and gift shop for women’s clothing, accessories, and artisan and fashion jewelry. We carry a great selection of soy candles, organic teas, soaps and a multitude of handcrafted gifts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aboriginal art Didgeridoos Gifts and Souvenirs Sydney Australia

Gifts at the Quay is a Sydney Didgeridoo Shop Aboriginal Art Gallery Gift and Souvenir store Authentic Aboriginal Art Australia39s finest collection of Didgeridoos and gifts We have recently also invested into the best local Manuka honey and skincare

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gift Shack

Tawas newest gift shop Find stylish Gifts and Home Decor at affordable prices Stockists of Brumate The Big Bottle Co Loungefly Disney by Britto Pop Figurines Louenhide Joco Moana Rd Wild Ferns Manuka Honey Skincare and Bath Beauty Products Find us at The Atrium New World Tawa Wellington

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gina B Designs

Gina B Designs is a well established award-winning greeting card, stationery and gift wholesaler providing unique and beautiful paper products to retail stores throughout the United States and internationally. Our products feature unique original art from watercolor to hand lettering and trendy graphic patterns.

Recent Reviews

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Remember Me Gifts Unique Personalized Gifts for Every Occasion

Unique personalized gifts for every occasion including Wedding Sympathy Housewarming and more Always free personalization and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered a photo album and CD case from Remember Me Gifts for my friend's wedding. It looked great online, but when I got it in hand I was even more impressed. The engraving is absolutely beautiful and they were both very good quality items. My friend and her husband absolutely LOVED the gift and the fact that they have an awesome keepsake for their wedding photos and video. Thanks Remember Me Gifts!!!! Can't wait to order from you again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Christy C.

I had a hard time this Christmas thinking of an appropriate gift for my neighbor who just lost her husband. On RememberMeGifts, they had quite a selection of gifts that I could customize and personalize to make it special. I gave my neighbor a frame with a wonderful saying on it, a tree that represented part of his life and his name. Of course we cried together, but she continues to thank me every time we see each other. Working with RememberMeGifts was a great experience and I continue to look to them for other special gifts to give.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane S.

2.6

12 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The reviews on the site can be relied upon. Wedding Wire takes down negative reviews if vendors protest, while Wedding Channel, (once it is has confirmed the protested review) protects the review from being removed. Unlike Wedding Wire, the Wedding Channel requires a free membership to even view the reviews, but it's worth the extra trouble.

Excellent

2 years ago

Amy C.

I am writing this review because I have been trying for 2 months to get a refund from Wedding Channel for a vendor that I was unable to use. The vendor has contacted WC and I have multiple times including emails, and they have responded with apologies for the delay but they are not doing anything!!! And I am not getting my refund when I was not given the service that I paid for. I am so frustrated. I will change this to higher rating if I am able to get a proper response with my refund!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Caris E.

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Thousands of Favors at Guaranteed Pricing

Thousands of Favors on Sale Today Save 55 off Site-Wide Expires Midnight Tonight Shop for Wedding Favors Baby Shower Favors Birthday Favors and More 1-877-FAVOR-55

Recent Reviews

I ordered stemless wine glasses for my engagement party. I absolutely love them! I ordered 40 and they sent 43 just in case one broke in transit. When they were delivered, only one was broken. I would definitely use their services again!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lashaunda D.

I ordered with this company because of their shipping date that kept showing up, but vanished after I paid. No shipping posted on the receipt. I did order knowing I only had two weeks until my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. And I looked on quite a few sites, and this website had the easiest and cutest choices for what I wanted. I ordered 215 personalized wine glasses and 215 personalized coffee mugs. Shipping date promised was posted as as I was entering in my payment info, but after I hit submit, there was no longer a shipping date, but trusted the date they had given earlier. So I was super excited that this was going to happen!!! Until my mom asked when the cups and glasses were coming, so I thought I would email them. Well, I emailed them on a Friday, they got back to me on a Monday, and told me I should be receiving my order in another 6 weeks!!!!!!! What?!?!?!??! I don't need these cups in 6 weeks, I need them in 1 week, and what happened to the promised shipping date?!?! Panic officially set in. My poor parents wanting to give party favors at their 50th wedding anniversary are no longer going to be able to thanks to this scamming company. My recommendation for them is to not trick people with the promised shipping date. And if you can only get an order done is to call, then don't trick people into thinking they can just order online and think they will get a finished product in a timely fashion. Needless to say, I called on Monday, got a voicemail, and just got a returned call three days later by the same lady that I have been back and forth via email. On a positive note, I ordered from another company and they were able to do a 24 hour rush order, but it cost me $1000 extra dollars in shipping! So don't trust cheapfavorshop's promised shipping date when you order, and you probably should call after you place your order and hope you get to speak to a person within a few days to confirm your order, and hope you get your finished product in time! Or maybe just don't use them at all, and have peace of mind using a local company in your town. Peace.

Bad

2 years ago

Yetskie H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with