Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ISPWP

ISPWP is an international professional wedding photographers directory Find one of the worlds best wedding photographers for your wedding

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hochzeitswahn

Ein moderner Hochzeitsblog - rund um Brautkleider Hochzeitsplanung und Hochzeit feiern

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Geschenkidee

Große Auswahl an Geschenken Erlebnissen Geschenkideen für Männer Frauen Geburtstagsgeschenke Erlebnisgeschenke uvm Jetzt stöbern

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Exquisite Weddings by San Diego Magazine

Exquisite Weddings Magazine is Southern California039s premier bridal resource featuring vendors real weddings wedding inspiration and unique details

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Geschenkidee

Große Auswahl an ausgefallenen Geschenken für jeden Anlass Für Groß Klein Alt Jung Männer Frauen Jetzt inspirieren lassen

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

HappyWedd

Cool stuff and awesome photos of weddings DIY projects unique wedding themes and you need to know about tying the knot

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Noivas On Line

Vai casar e ficou ou vai ficar noiva Veja aqui no Noivas On Line como planejar e organizar casamento de forma rápida e fácil Dicas para noivas sobre vestidos de noiva decoração de casamentos convites de casamento alianças de noivado e casamento como economizar no casamento e mais

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Appy Couple

A stylish multi-tasking wedding website and app for you and your guests Share events manage RSVPs collect photos and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iCasei

Site de casamento Premium iCasei O original aprovado por mais de 1 Milhão Sinônimo de qualidade segurança e sofisticação Teste Grátis

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They advertise on Google the guarantee deliver for Valentines day. What a big scam. They stole over 130 dollars from me and keep using unscrupulous tactics to avoid refunding your money even though you never received there flowers. If you in the mood to feel raped and violated and just have money to throw out the window then by all means this is the company for you. Apparently I am not the only person they violated because all their reviews read like rehearsed script. That is because they pull the same scam on everyone they rip off. The overwhelming one star rating does not lie. All the contact phone numbers are also a big lie. No one ever answers the phone at any of them. I know I tried them all and all day and night long. Your asked to leave a message that will never be responded too. The email contact is also a big lie. No one will ever respond to you with anything but an automated email. The overwhelming reviews don't lie. These people need to be reported to someone. Its an online clip joint with beautiful pictures of flowers that you will never see. Spend a few dollars more and go with a reputable on line forest with a history of decent business practices. I have never felt so frustrated, violated and disappointed in my whole life. This web site is nothing more than a computer generated money eating machine with an absentee landlord.

Poor

2 years ago

Ron J.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ch bin sehr zufrieden. Gute Ware, schnelle Lieferung, sehr lieber Kontakt wenn man Fragen hat oder etwas nicht in Ordnung war. Hatte bisher aber kaum Reklamationen. Ich bestelle immer wieder sehr gerne.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elke Schlögl

Hier wird die Kundenzufriedenheit groß geschrieben. Selbst wenn ein Artikel nicht verfügbar ist, oder im Versand beschädigt wurde, es wird sofort geklärt, es werden Lösungen gefunden und erst aufgehört, wenn der Kunde zufrieden ist. Die Produktauswahl ist groß und vielfältig. Die fast zu große Homepage birgt natürlich auch die Gefahr, dass manche Verlinkungen und Hinterlegungen nicht aktuell, oder funktionell, bzw. sinnvoll sind. Alles in allem ein Top-Anbieter für den Geschenkehandel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beatrix Hummel

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

delivered in superb condition, well packaged, on time and stunning. My Rebecca patio rose is perfect in price, presentation, and delivery. Thank you gorgeous garden roses, and Amazon. Will definitely buy more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jackie Wells

I bought a rose bush as a present but I had bought it a bit early and it was already flowering so I phoned the seller for help and I'm happy to say rose bush still going well .

Excellent

2 years ago

Jane Mochan

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Literally speechless at how appalling the product is. Printed on cheap photo paper, ordered A4 size for which I will need a telescope to read 80% of the words written. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. Could have produced better on my office photocopier!

Bad

1 year ago

S. O.

Great service from ABC prints. I ordered on the Sunday evening and the print arrived Tuesday morning. I contacted them on the Monday morning and explained that it would be helpful, if it could be sent asap. The effective customer service and speedy response was much appreciated and it arrived on time for the birthday celebrations that took place Tuesday evening. Would definitely recommend. Natalie

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No availble communication on the website led to disappointment. Ordered for Valentines day 2019, as the sender I have no access to DHL to rearrange the delivery or suggest an after 4pm time slot. None of this was made clear. As an Internet business you should agree with DHL that the buyer has access to the package. Its now 7 days passes since the delivery date and my loved one had no surprise as had to call DHL herself. Could have been easily avoid if I was allowed to leave a note at time of purchase or if you had live chat. Then i would have known and ordered elsewhere. Also unable to contact you its been 4 days since my email to you and no response. No option to speak to you either by phone which was my preferred option why not have a contact number on your website. Very disappointed that in 2019 a company can be faceless. So much for German efficiency, will not be recommending or using again. Useless money takers selling the dream delivering the nightmare.

Bad

1 year ago

LPK

I put i payment info then was asked to agree to a long list of terms - after reading them, I went back to complete the order and I was sent back to check out as guest page. All I want to do is order the flowers - not agree to your long and confusing contract. It's ridiculous! If you go into a store to make a purchase they don't ask you to sign your life away. You need to stop doing that, and I still don't know if you are charging my card. now I see in order to send this message, I need to read & agree to a data protection explanation!

Bad

1 year ago

verna miller-king

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting on my package. When I click on the tracking number, is says that a label has been created but UPS hasn't received the package yet. The label was created on 9-26 so hopefully it will ship soon. I will sent another review once I receive the package

Poor

1 year ago

Sharon Bryant

I purchased these labels last week and received them within a couple of days. They are very professional looking, however the pic looks silver and that’s what I expected. I purchased a silver basket w/black confetti so was disappointed when they arrived all white. When I contacted the seller, he did reply promptly, but said if I wanted silver it was $10 more. I love the labels, but feel as though the pic is a bit misleading. The description needs to specify that the $27 labels are white, but that other colors are available for an additional $10. I personally would have gone with other labels had I known this.

Poor

2 years ago

Mischelle Lewis

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very beautiful bracket for a man such as myself it is hard to find opal jewelry for men and this is exactly what I wanted and beyond gorgeous in person will definitely recommend and be buying again kind regards Clay

Excellent

1 year ago

Clay Howie

I was very pleased with the promptness in delivery, the courtesy of the customer service I recieved and the quality of the ring I purchased! Thank you, Aolani Hawaii for making this surprise for my husband such a positive and stress free experience! I love the ring and thre engraving was perfect! Thank you again!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billi Jesse

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad service and pathetic customer support. I have placed an order for Rakhi and my brother have not received Rakhi today is Rakhi and they still have not received it. What's the point of sending it. Fake website should be closed for future. Please don't order from this website anymore.

Bad

1 year ago

Neeru Rani

I have ordered rakhi hamper from talash.com for my brother. There courier partner is claiming they have delivered rakhi in his mail box and it is not delivered. May be courier partner have delivered it on wrong address or may be not. Now when i contact talash for the help they are asking me to reach UPSC courier for checking what happened and why it is not delivered. Is this why i have placed order with talash paid extra. I have paid for service which i haven't received which they write on there wedsite they and when you to regarding problem you are facing they speak about terms and condition apply just as mutual fund agent. I am totally disappointed with the service and won't recommend anyone. Pathetic service

Bad

1 year ago

P. Q.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a 60th birthday present and so so much better than I expected. I'm still laughing. I hope she does when she gets it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sandra Bailey

4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Outstanding quality and service, at a very competitive price.. Have used Ottawa Flowers inc. 3 times and every time they surpassed my expectation, from selection to finished product to delivery. the 2 people that received the flowers were elated with them... have used ftd online and they do not come close to what Ottawa Flowers offer. Very highly recommend them to anyone..

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoff

I thought that the bear will be the same as shown in your site ‘a cuddly bear’ but its not and it also says there its about 12inches, please don’t give false information ? this is my first time to do online delivery its quite disappointing.

Poor

1 year ago

S. P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The second time I've used this company and the second time I've been impressed. Great quality cards at a decent price. Good packaging and good updates.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Matthew

I ordered on the 1st of Feb for a valentines card. I waited 7 days before contacting them to ask where it was. I was told it takes up to 14 working days to arrive! What a joke. The card still hasn't arrived and no response from customer services.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would never use this company again. Ordered gift set as a present only received part of it when contacted them they sent out rest of set when received it was broken. Was then offered a replacement and free gift three weeks after the birthday I received the item but no gift. Absolutely shocking customer service

Bad

1 year ago

Marie O’Rawe

Really bad customer care/services Ordered 2 bottles based on how they were promoted for sale on their Facebook page.. They arrived and looked nothing like what I was expecting.. Which was a bottle of gin with lots and lots off sparkly glitter as in the photo which is clearly not a photo of the actual bottle itself it's more of an animated misleading image photo shopped to the hilt.. What I actually received was a bottle of gin with a few large gold leaf bits in.. Very deflating. I telephoned the company whom asked me to fwd photos which they would fwd to relevant dept. And assured me I would hear back that day.. They were for 21st present the day after. A week later and still nobody has bothered to contact me.. I e mailed again on the day of complaint to say nobody had still contacted me regarding this.. And still haven't.. Very disappointed and for what I received for a 50 CL bottle feel cheated out of my money I have a photo side by side of what I ordered and received

Bad

1 year ago

O. R.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, I had to contact about a special order and it was sorted and printed within 2 days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a necklace through Vaccaro, not only was the price affordable the shipping time was very fast , supp8rty emailed me updates consistently up until delivery , 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

James Diamond Toadsbepatroling

The item itself is just immaculate, and the service was exceptional. I always knew where my package was every step of the delivery process which meant the world to me. I would highly recommend Vancaro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicolas Roman Srut

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four bridesmaid dresses recently from TFNC. They arrived on time and are much better quality than I had anticipated for the price. I would highly recommend this site for brides who don't want to break their budget for bridesmaid dresses.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hayley Barnes

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They keep billing me even though I’ve canceled my membership 2 years ago. Unethical company that continues to bill your credit card instead of canceling your membership over and over again. I even put an alert on my credit card to prohibit them from charging me again this year, and according to my credit card company they were able to still bill my credit card by tricking the system with a different billing code.

Bad

1 year ago

Daniela

Could not send post cards or birthday cards despite having credit. Contacted them & they claimed they would fix problem. More than 24 hours later had not done so or responded. Tried to cancel membership, would not let me. Tried to remove payment method, would not let me. DO NOT GO NEAR THIS SITE. EVER!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Sandra

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I search the web for 3 days before I found G&G Distributors. I found exactly what I was looking for ordered it got it in 3 days and it is perfect for my centerpieces I'm doing. As a matter of fact I went back today and purchased another 19 of them. Great quality and also a good price. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Ann

4.8

25 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unheard of!!! When I was asked to rate my experience with GCU, I simply said I hadn't recd my order. The rep discovered there was a glitch at USPS due to my recent move. She then said she would resend my order. LOVE GCU!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Colleen

I can always find exactly the right card for any occasion, personalize it, get it in 2-3 days, and get raves for the cards from the recipients!! The total costs no more than a card from the drugstore, and they are totally unique.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been looking for a 24/7 weekly planner without dates for ages. Found one in kikki k at a very reasonable price

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer Black

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sterling silver necklace and it tarnished after a few months. Clearly it's plated and not full silver. Engraving was quite poor quality too. Posted on instagram to let them know and the comment was deleted. Dishonest and of low quality. Clearly their returns period length is designed to stop you returning goods after the problem starts showing. Don't give these sharks your money

Bad

1 year ago

W. H.

Reading the negative reviews shock me when I’m so happy with my purchase! Purchased Friday and received Tuesday, customer service was brilliant as I was being picky and wished to add more of my own touch to a bracelet. The bracelet turned up, packaged in a padded bag and the box for the bracelet was lovely. The bracelet is so dainty and I cannot wait to give it to my mother in law. Reading the comments about the quality, it is a fairly cheap priced company, so you cannot expect too much however I am happy with the product so far! Thank you ☺️

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible sales process! If you want to use their API they have a minimum amount before granting access, problem is nowhere is this specified and their sales team will happily waste your time, sending documentation and asking questions, before specifying the minimum amount up front!

Bad

1 year ago

Michael

It's like the answer to my prayers..now i don't have to go out to the store and post office just to write to my son and also send pictures and a card at the same time to him or whoever I choose to! This is the best thing ever for me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun jae

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Be careful ordering from Millybridal. US sizes are absolutely wrong. Ordered US size 4 dress. Received dress that's more like US size 1 or 2. Also, dress description said fabric was lace but it's not. Impossible to return now.

Bad

1 year ago

R. U.

Hello, I ordered the prom dress to my daughter on your site. I must say that fortunately I ordered it one month in advance because the delivery date and the one you gave me was not the same. In addition the color of the dress is not the same as in the photo. Despite all these disadvantages, my daughter is beautiful !!!! thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Gladys Stovall

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with