Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hermetica Flowers

Sydney's highly rated floral creative team, creating exquisite florals for life’s finest moments. We specialise in bespoke event design, gifting, weddings and corporate. Visit our online store, delivering bouquets, arrangements, plants and gifts across Sydney daily.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Inside

Welcome! We are Inside Home and Gifts, a carefully curated gift and lifestyle store in Launceston, Tasmania. We proudly showcase a range of sought after products, produced both locally and globally. We stock a vast variety of items from fashion, accessories, baby gear, bags, skincare,candles, homewares and more!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Insideout

Insideout - The perfect online gift shop and champion of handcrafted products in the UK

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Matteo Party

Super Party Supplies Store provides celebration balloons, Costumes. Wide Selection of personalized party items – photo print, standees, cutout board

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moha Atelier

Moha is Designer Bridal Lehenga Brand from Kolkata. Makes Handmade Wedding Lehenga for Brides and Sherwani for Grooms. It operates Best Bridal Lehenga Store in Kolkata. Moha is featured in Brides Today, Cosmopolitan, TOI, Hindustan Times and others.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Morrisons Florist

Fresh flowers arranged with skill & deliver with care across Auckland. Wedding, Corporate, School Balls, Event, Gift Basket and Floral Delivery.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Personalized Gifts and Accessories

Shopping site for Designer and Custom Coffee Mugs, T-Shirts, Phone Cases, Pillows, Sippers. Shop with Muggd, the best personalized gift store in India.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Classic Sheath Wedding Dress & Accessories Sydney

If you are looking for an Online Bridal Store Sydney that offers Classic Sheath Wedding Dresses and Wedding Accessories Sydney designed. You visit MWBridalStore.q

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

That's Sew Shelley: Monogram and Gift Boutique Atlanta, GA

A bespoke monogram and gift boutique offering a one stop shop of unique personalized gifts for any occasion. Custom orders graciously accepted.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Poppy's Flowers - Florist in Nedlands, Western Australia

Poppy's Flowers is a florist in Nedlands Western Australia specialising in flowers and gifts for weddings, corporate, events and special occasions.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

quirkycoo

Welcome to the Quirky Coo website where we showcase a broad mix of gifts aimed at helping you find the perfect presents for just about anyone. You are visiting our online store but you can also visit us at our shop on Union Street, Dundee. We have a broad range of Scottish gifts as well as quirky presents from all over

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Raw Decor

We are a leading online home decorations & gifts store in Melbourne, Australia. Browse our wide range of home decorating, furniture, wall decor in Albert Park.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ReadyWrap Gift Box

Our pre-wrapped gift boxes are beautiful reusable and can be assembled in less than 30 seconds Learn all about our gift wrap boxes and be sure to benefit from the convenience Fold Bow N39 Go

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The South's Favorite Christmas Store and Year-round Winter Wonderland!

Robert Moore & Co Presents EVERYTHING CHRISTMAS. The Souths Largest Christmas Store. Experience Christmas Town in Mobile, Facebook or our WebStore. Welcome Home

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boho wedding dresses Modern Bridal separates for cool brides

Boho wedding dresses and modern bridal separates for cool brides. Rock The Frock is the leading bridal boutique for boho, modern & designer wedding dresses with stores in Essex, Cheshire & Sussex. With us, you will find an exclusive range of designer wedding dresses set in inclusive boutiques for the modern bride.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sara Mique

Sara Mique Evening Occasion Wedding Dresses Made in the USA Wellington Boca Raton Palm Beach Miami Ft Lauderdale Jupiter Stuart Plus Size Dresses Custom Designs

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sprinkled with Pink

SWP satisfies your need for branded beachwear, personalized accessories and covetable party gifts. The ultimate shop for your custom bachelorette, bridal party, or other wedding gift ideas. Or just fun vacation accessories from tote bags, jean denim jackets, floppy beach hats, apparel, drinkware and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Wedding Market Minneapolis

The Wedding Market of Minneapolis is a new approach to weddings by creating unforgettable experiences that'll keep your guests raving while you feel spoiled by the luxurious touches on your wedding day. Experience luxury from the only Glamping professionals in the Twin Cities and surrounding areas that create a mobile

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Buy Ugly Christmas Sweaters and Suits Deals & Free Shipping

Buy Ugly Christmas Sweaters and Suits from Team Ugly. The original store with great deals on Matching Mens Womens and Kid Size Festive Funky and Funny Sweaters

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Online Party & Event Rental Store in Nashville

Host the Ultimate Party! Explore the store online or in Hendersonville, TN to find new and exciting items or party rentals including event tents, inflatable rentals, tables & chairs, bounce houses for rent, linen, and more. You will find wedding tent rentals, birthday party decorations, balloons & Halloween costumes.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hochzeitsblog The Little Wedding Corner Kreativer Hochzeitsblog

Ein Hochzeitsblog mit einzigartigen Ideen wertvollen Tipps Tricks rund um die Planung und originellen Inspirationen aus Deutschland und Großbritannien

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CustomMade

Get the perfect engagement ring made just for you

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

ZaxTechShop

Gift ideas for everyone. Buy yourself or your loved ones a gift, whether you're a gamer, anime lover, tech enthusiast, or vlogger we have something for everyone.

Recent Reviews

Poor review ! I ordered a PS4 controller, paid for it and never got it or my money back. Scammers !

Bad

2 months ago

StevenRamage

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

studfieldflorist.com.au

Florist Wantirna South. Buy flowers online. Same day flower delivery in Wantirna South & all across Melbourne. Offering fresh flowers for wedding, anniversary, valentine's day and more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Asian bridal

Indian Asian bridal makeup artist providing premium bridal makeup and accredited asian makeup courses Serving London and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ferns N Petals

Flowers Gifts Cakes - We promise a delivery in 2 hours across India with FREE shipping Order from Ferns N Petals Indias largest online florist catering to personal corporate floral gifting needs

Recent Reviews

online flower shop provide a huge verity of gifts, flower & chocolates . you make your memorable day with prestige person in your life ,visit www.onlineflowershop.ae for enjoy a lots of outstanding flower bouquet and surprise your special person

Excellent

1 year ago

D. F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nandigiftscom

Nandigiftscom provides one stop solutions for all your requirements in return gifts for wedding house warming birthdays baby shower naming ceremony Sangeeta ceremony and for all other occasions

Recent Reviews

3.9

49 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Etsy

Find the perfect handmade gift vintage on-trend clothes unique jewelry and more lots more

Recent Reviews

Etsy will withhold and STEAL your funds DO NOT TRUST I was a seller on Etsy. I was accused of violating Etsy policies, my account was subsequently banned. I received automated e-mail messages in response to my appeal. The accusations made against me were completely invalid and hypocritical. Thousands of listings for the item I was banned for selling are still being sold by others on the website. Etsy STOLE all of the money that they were withholding from me and had not payed me yet, then blocked me from logging into my account. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLATFORM, try Amazon etc. instead. HORRIBLE!

Bad

3 weeks ago

supertcg

Avoid I was a seller on this scam site and make a few sales but had to cancel the orders as etsy took the money from my customers but 3 weeks later had not cleared the money to me..it seems to be a popular trick they play on sellers

Bad

1 year ago

David O'Brien

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid JJsHouse, it's a scam! Ordered 2 dressses and had to wait a month to receive my products instead of the 8-10 days mentioned in the email for standard delivery. Also they advertise worry-free return policy within 14 days of receiving the products on their website and emails BUT when trying to return, they refuse to take anything back even the products are still in packages. It's a scam! Customer service stalling and chat not accepting all messages. Don't waste your money here.

Bad

1 year ago

nancylongmille1984

My hat arrived screwed up in a small box and was unable to make it look anything like the photos on the website. I'm in a battle to get a refund. Have been offered vouchers minus cost of postage. Although they have now agreed to refund I'm still awaiting the return slip after continually asking and therefor I can't send it back and get the refund. I wonder if I ever will.

Bad

1 year ago

Penelope Lending

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hera Couture

Browse Hera Couture8217s bridal gowns crafted with love by Katie Yeung Shop our timeless and contemporary designer wedding dresses or book an appointment today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bemyflowers

Save your time using our guides, company reviews and comparisons!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery

Send flowers to someone special and make them happy using our flower delivery service Get fresh flowers delivered same day around the UK from dedicated flower experts

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the service. I ordered a bouquet for my mother last week and she loved it. They delivered the flowers the next day on her birthday.

Great

1 year ago

flowershoplondon

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Prepaid cards including Visa gift cards for incentive programs

Order custom prepaid cards in bulk for your customers or employees These gift cards are powerful incentives and a great way to say Thank you Visa Mastercard Reward Cards and merchant gift cards are all available

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Around the Clock Gifts

Explore our site to see what our crafty creators and chocoloate florists have designed for a person who has everything Check out our unique personalized gift baskets selection for the very best in unique or custom handmade pieces from our gifts shops

Recent Reviews

Excellent variety of Gifts. Very Supportive with customers and helpful nature. This site is best for online shopping of gifts, toys, and candy baskets. The latest collection of Christmas and Halloween gift and baskets are outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monty George

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knots

Knots provides affordable flower bouquets arrangements gifts preserved flowers delivery in Metro Manila We cater for all occasions

Recent Reviews

I bought a gift arrangement for my sister and she absolutely loved it. I loved how it looked exactly like in the photo. Thank you for the wonderful service. It was a very seamless experience. I will definitely order again!

Excellent

1 year ago

E

Never fails to help me no matter what my conditions are, may it be for color combination, vase arrangements, budget limitations. They would ensure that you would get your money’s worth and exceed your expectations! Thank you Knots.ph!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Araujo

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baskets Galore

Delivering Gifts to Ireland and worldwide Gift Baskets Hampers customised for all occasions throughout the year The highest quality and service online

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased and sent a gift basket from Cisèain Go Leor, it was VERY well received and the contents very much enjoyed. The service was excellent and young man on the help chatline couldn't have been more helpful. A great shopping experience, I highly recommend Cisèain Go Leor gift baskets.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thelma Keegan

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WED2B

Find hundreds of luxury wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses prom dresses and bridal accessories at our bridal shops nationwide

Recent Reviews

Got my dress yesterday in the Bromley store, had a wonderful time the staff are amazing, very understanding and caring to my issues with body confidence, I was taken through all of the options and was treated with compassion and respect, can't that them enough you ladies are wonderful thank you for making me experience happy and easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane (plain Jane)

What a fantastic experience I had in the wed2be store in Swindon. All staff were super friendly and warm. The member of staff who helped me throughout my appointment was a lady called Reah. She made me feel very comfortable throughout and her advise was appreciated during my visit with my family. After several dresses I found mine. If I could give higher than 5 stars I would. I got the staff member who went above and beyond her some flowers and chocolates and her reaction to them were priceless. Overall my visit was excellent. Recommend to anyone wanting a dress! ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Corinne Browne

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tinyme

Tinyme The World039s Cutest Personalised Products for Kids

Recent Reviews

A friend recommended 'tinyme' website and I was so excited to order from them as my son was starting day care for the first time. <br />I was after personalised name labels. <br />And it was exactly what I was after. AMAZING<br />I loved how theres a big variety to pick from and the amount you can choose yourself which was good as i didn't need a whole a lot. <br />Fast delivery. <br />Highly recommended. <br />Can't wait to purchase some more things.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaimie Williams

Very helpful. Whilst part of my order was missed (I had paid extra for a wooden box instead of the standard felt sleeve), the girl I spoke to, Justina Povilaityte, was extremely helpful and ensured the missing part was shipped out to me as soon as possible.

Great

1 year ago

Viktoria Edwards

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Giftware Direct

Shop for personalised wedding gifts at Giftware Direct in Australia we have the unique range of personalised wedding gifts favours decorations Shop for or design amazing customised gift products today Visit now

Recent Reviews

Excellent company to deal with. We purchased engraved wine and whiskey glasses as a gift for the people we were asking to be in our bridal party. The quality is excellent and the recipients were over the moon with the gift. Highly recommend as they give you proofs to check over as well before doing the engraving, and delivery was quick after this point. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Belinda

I bought a bulk order of these and was thrilled with with quality and speed of delivery of the goods. The engraving was just as I had asked and was even better than I had expected .I would definitely buy again. Those who received one of these were really delighted!

Excellent

1 year ago

sue m.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Kindred Fires

Welcome to Kindred Fires the home of personalised candle gifts We have a range of beautiful candles each personalised for a special occasion or loved recipient

Recent Reviews

I placed this order and paid with Apple Pay which consequently removed the first line of my address - I'm having to wait for Royal Mail to redeliver back to Kindred Fires for them to then repost to me (additional payment for postage.) I ordered this as a engagement gift 2 weeks ago, I haven't been that impressed by the customer service. Still unsure as to when I will receive the now very late gift.

Bad

1 year ago

Charlotte Littlewood

I purchased the Tranquillity scented candle for a mummy to be. The scent was out of stock at the time & I was contacted immediately & advised of this, given options including to change the scent, wait till the new stock came in or for a full refund to be issued. I decided to wait for the stock to come in & I was kept fully updated throughout. The candle has since arrived, beautifully packaged & smells amazing. My friend is going to love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Johnson

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

WED2B

Find hundreds of luxury wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses prom dresses and bridal accessories at our bridal shops nationwide

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Angrila

As a leading one-stop dress boutique Angrila supplies exclusive dresses for brides bridesmaids prom evening and other special Occasions Find your dream dresses here for your coming wedding or events

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service. Ordered a dress from their suggested sizing off of measurements they provide instead of custom so it would be easier to return if needed. It did not fit & quality was horrible so requested a refund. They refused saying it was a custom dress. After many attempts they remained uncooperative & I would not recommend anyone ordering or trying to work with this company.

Bad

9 months ago

ToniaKaup

I didn’t do customizing size I ordered from their chart and the dress didn’t fit. The shipping took to long to get here and I couldn’t return it on time to get a replacement. There customer service is horrible I’m fighting for my money back on PayPal. I’m out of a dress for my son’s wedding and out of 117.00 dollars I paid them. Don’t buy from them unless you want to be disappointed!

Bad

1 year ago

Sonja

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Flower Subscription Flower Gifts Online Roses Cushions

Wide range of gifting options at Roses Cushions choose from our range of beautiful flower bouquets plants cards gifts and a lot more

Recent Reviews

Flowers not as portrayed, daffodils with roses!!! used Post office who didnt wait for my daughter to answer the door, told would redeliver in 2 days, therefore 4 days from date of order! perishable flowers-arrived half dead. wet tissue used but not at base of stems!!! No empathy from the company, didn't contact their delivery agent or offer a fresh bunch...cost minimal to them...these flowers were nearly £50 plus £7 delivery charge. Very very poor. Would not use again and hope this has alerted anyone else considering.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Piera Firth

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Singapore Online Florist Same Day Delivery - Ferns N Petals

Florist Singapore - Ferns N Petals is an online flower shop providing same day flower delivery in Singapore SG Order flowers online from best florist and get hassle-free home delivery service

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Ordered over a $100 bouquet of flowers which were kept in a cool room with natural light but died within 3 days. FNP took no responsibility in replacing them nor offering any compensation unlike rival florists such as xpressflower.com which has phenomenal customer service. FNP regrettably have no interest in rectifying customer issues once raised after delivery. Needless to say I could never recommend fnp.sg to anyone. Please do not use this florist!

Bad

1 year ago

Sandeep Mehra

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Daily Blooms

Daily Blooms offer Monday-Saturday Flower Delivery Melbourne wide to 300 suburbs Order before 12pm for same day delivery Shop Now

Recent Reviews

The flowers were a hit ! They were so easy to order online. I made an error with the message that I wanted to send so I reached out to the customer service email. I wasn’t expecting a response but the next morning I received a reply to say my message was amended and ready to go for the following delivery day. Couldn’t be happier ! Thank you daily blooms!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. A.

The one off bouquets are great value for money and always look gorgeous. However, as a regular one-off customer, I was super disappointed in the clunky service, and excuses for clunky service, around the subscription service, which I cancelled after two rounds. So, great as a gift, but not as a treat.

Great

1 year ago

Carolyn

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Box

Luxury box of flowers for every occasion Fresh cut flowers potted plants bouquets and gifts with delivery in UK Check our online offer at Flowers Box London

Recent Reviews

Whatever you do DO NOT order from this company. The website has no phone number, that should give you the first warning. I ordered over £100 of flowers and paid over £25 for delivery. Not only did they just not bother delivering, they didnt even email me or phone me to let me know, so completely ruined the surprise of gifting flowers. Still no communication, still no email, still no apology. I find it genuinely unbelievable that this company is still in business. Granted they may not have the balls to call and say they cant deliver, but at least have the courtesy to send an email so alternative arrangements can be made.

Bad

1 year ago

Dave

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY - we purchased flowers they were delivered 4 days late (for a birthday even they they were ordered 2 weeks prior to date required) and when arrived were brown around all edges!!!! Customer service is terrible! Use another company, even sent my 60 year old mother an email stating she was untrustworthy!!!

Bad

1 year ago

B. W.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nordic Adventure Weddings

Dreaming about small intimate wedding abroad Head off to Denmark We design your destination wedding or elopement as a full day Nordic adventure

Recent Reviews

Dearest Lena & Carsten, We would like to take this opportunity to truly thank you for the wonderful leading of our wedding ceremony. We can't thank you enough for the beautiful ceremony that you most warmheartedly & thoughtfully performed for us. You helped us stay comfortable & happy on our unique day with your attention to every detail. You understood our vision of the special day & made our dream into reality. Our wedding started with an adventurous love-trip by car from the Netherl&s to Denmark. On the way, we've seen fascinating things; we took a ferry from Germany to Denmark &, on the way back, passed the Great belt (Bridge) all through Denmark's beautiful nature. Thank you very much, Carsten, for the marvelous photos & professional photoshoot by the seaside, lake, church, & all the beautiful things in Loll&. We had our lovely dinner at the place you suggested; the food was special & tasty in an environment where it was just for our perfect day. Not only the wedding day but all the trip & your attention are as a unique, beautiful memory for us, a signature of our commitment for our eternal love. It is to respect your motto: "Success is no accident." Our warmest regards, Sirine & Kourosh Maheri

Excellent

1 year ago

Kourosh Maheri

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

One Year Roses

One Year Roses London Real Roses - Last For One Year Next Day Delivery Available Roses delivered in a square or round hat box Domed Rose

Recent Reviews

Wow wow wow, what an amazing company their attention to detail style and classy roses and boxes iv had mine nearly a year and I can tell they will definitely last a lot longer, I couldn’t recommend them enough, there perfect for gifts and any occasion and really are a statement in your home! I can’t wait to order more xxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Lapham

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mae Bradbury

Experienced musician - singersongwriter and acoustic guitarist specialising in live performance for wedding ceremony and reception including welcome drinks entertainment first dance and background reception music Available in the Bristol Bath Cotswolds Cheltenham Gloucestershire

Recent Reviews

Mae sang and played her guitar at my wedding ceremony and was absolutely incredible! Her voice is insane. All my guests loved her and couldn't believe how perfect her voice sounds! She made my day so special and I cannot thank her enough! - Bride, Charlotte Gervais

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Gervais

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with