Back  

Special Occasions

Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Special Occasions

Special Occasions Top rated businesses in the Special Occasions category

7540

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9552

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Trendus

Enkel og trygg netthandel med rask levering og et spennende sortiment av gaveartikler kaffe snacks og kjekke ting til barna Nye produkter hver uke

Recent Reviews

Hyggelig kundeservice som assisterte meg med å finne riktig smak på et produkt jeg lurte på. Kan trygt anbefales videre til andre. Gode betalingsmuligheter og ofte noe nytt å finne som jeg ikke visste fantes.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. P.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Promhoney

Discover the latest promhoney dresses prom dresses wedding dresses bridesmaid evening and shoes enjoy the cheap discounted prices we ship worldwide

Recent Reviews

Promhoney is a scam, within moments of the dress arriving, we noticed it didn't fit. I emailed the same day to initiate the return process and repackaged the dress. It has been three weeks and they will not respond. They have deleted all negative posts and have blocked me from warning others not to shop here!

Bad

1 year ago

SEEMA JOHNSON

We ordered our daughter a dress for a formal high school event and the photos on the site looked great. The $169.00 dress was suppose to arrive approximately March 12th. It finally arrived a week later. After we wrote them every day trying to find out the status, they finally put a rush on it. The website photos show a dress with no sheer material across the chest or back. The dress we received had sheer material in both the front and back. This material totally changed the look of the dress. Also, the website images shows white floral designs sewn on. When we received the dress, the floral designs were the same color as the dress. Lastly, we selected the color blue and the color received was turquoise. We contacted support several times and were repeatedly told "our dresses are hand sewn, so they might be different." We could understand some minimal differences, but this was too much. No type of refund was offered, but they said we could get 20% off another dress, if we wanted to order another. TI'm sure the markup is 40 - 60%, so they would make even more off of me, if we had ordered another. I do not recommend this company and their customer support was not what is stated on their website.

Bad

1 year ago

James

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Professional Matchmaker  Kelleher International

Look no further for a premier matchingmaking service Kelleher International is the world039s top selective search firm providing quality introductions and true romance

Recent Reviews

Many Thanks to you guys at Kelleher. I was sincerely not expecting my very first date to be the one and was emotionally prepared for at least a year of endless dates, all over Texas and possibly California. Troy and I clicked at first sight and have been inseparable ever since. We enjoy all the same things. We're both from "M" states (Maine - me, Minnesota - Troy) -- which gives us a lot in common. There's not much difference between Maine and Minnesota except an ocean full of Lobsters. We love each others families and have been through many things in the last year. We are looking forward to the rest of our lives together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Rondeau

I want to thank Kelleher International so much for being at the beginning of our story. It is so nice to have someone in your life that makes you smile ven when they are not around. It's easy to catch the eye but hard to catch the heart. Thank you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan Parker

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Davids Bridal

Shop spectacular wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses prom dresses amp accessories at Davids Bridal Register today to win a Free Bridal Gown

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Hard selling on another level. Owner decided to “help” me by trying to convince me to buy a dress I wasn’t sure about in a colour I wasn’t sure about in a style I wasn’t sure about. Offered me a discount for one day only- I managed to leave without buying the dress which was very awkward. I think a more nervous bride-to-be would have just bought the dress due to the pressure. I then received calls over 2 days asking me if I had made up my mind and that I need to hurry up before she changes her mind about a discount. I told her it wasn’t about the discount! Anyway long story short- I felt pressured, bullied and just upset. Needless to say I did I did not go back!

Bad

1 year ago

T. J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Qualtry

Looking for a personalized gift Choose from our wide selection of personalized wedding gifts housewarming gifts and more Find the perfect unique gift for anyone on your list We never charge to personalize

Recent Reviews

Shipping was very expensive (double the price of the items purchased). The items were promised to be shipped in 7 to 10 business days. They were shipped 5 weeks from the order dated. Then the items were not what was expected & too small.

Bad

1 year ago

Amie Cozby

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Unusual Gift Company

Supplying unusual gifts novelty weird stuff and very useful kitchen gadgets to the UK and worldwide since 2002 The Unusual Gift Company prides itself on its original novel and sometimes bizarre offering to the online gift and present buying market

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Waitrose Florist

Waitrose Florist offers a range of guaranteed fresh flowers hand-tied and delivered to the door 7 days a week All of our bouquets are designed exclusively for Waitrose Florist

Recent Reviews

Shop floor supervisors at Capitol Way generally rude, arrogant condescending (to customers and till staff alike) Are they really taught to routinely devalue customers / talk 'at' them like dirt? Their attitude is terrible. No customers = no job. They charge premium prices and treat customers with contempt. Of all the places I shop Waitrose is by far the worst when it comes to customer treatment. Disgusted

Bad

1 year ago

chris

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wrendale Designs

Wrendale Designs Award Winning Greeting Cards Stationery and Gifts

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Megan and Katrina for all the help they gave me in getting my order to me which I am really pleased with. Your customer service was excellent and you are one of the best company's I have ever dealt with thank you very much. I would certainly recommend your company

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Humphryes

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a few gift cards that I knew I would not use and read reviews about several companies that buy and sell them. I chose QuickcashMI for the cards that another company I tried out does not handle and am completely satisfied with my experience. Not only was the process easy, but the turnaround time was amazingly quick and the money was in my hand in days. Their customer service department called to confirm my mailing address prior to sending me a check. I am thrilled with this company. The other company I had decided to use has been stringing me along for 2 months. I'm sorry I did not use QuickcashMI for all my transactions.

Excellent

1 year ago

EF

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Menbur

Menbur Catalogs and collections of evening and bridal shoes evening bags accessories and clothing Online shop of evening shoes and handbags

Recent Reviews

Order arrived incomplete and later than promised on the website. stuff they sell is expensive though, so i was expecting quality, but courier who delivered was rude, the box arrived damaged, and half my order wasn't in it. when you try to call customer service you get a voice message saying they're not there and noone replies emails. It's a shame of a company, do not use them!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Emeline

Terrible customer service. Sent back items, but never got a full refund even though I paid for the postage from the UK. Would give no stars, but there isn't that option!! Would never use this company again. Would strongly recommend to avoid this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Jo

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eds Party Pieces

Party Supplies and Party Decorations Boys and Girls Themes - Balloons Partyware Banners and Party Decorations for kids birthday parties and adult celebrations Next Day delivery option

Recent Reviews

I ordered some balloons for a diamond wedding anniversary but when they arrived one had a hole in it so obviously unusable and they did not have the writing as advertised and only said Happy 60th so did not even look like diamond anniversary balloons. Tried ringing but answer machine message saying they could not take calls at present. Very poor customer service so I definitely would not recommend ordering from this company. I certainly wouldn’t use them again.

Bad

1 year ago

V. I.

I never received my order and Siobham at Ed’s Party Pieces advised she would send a replacement order which also never arrived!! I’ve requested a refund but to date received no response. Very poor customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

G. A.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Added Touch

Unique Gifts Apparel Collectibles Home Decor The Added Touch Catalogue

Recent Reviews

If I could give them a zero I would do so. I ordered two dresses for my mother on her behalf on April 23, 2020. They charged my mother's credit card on April 27, 2020. According to tracking, Canada Post received it on May 1, 2020. A full three days AFTER they charged my mother's card. I have been tracking and only response I get is that it is in transit. It is now June 3, 2020 and we still have not received them. We paid 15.00 for shipping. I have written numerous emails to Added Touch. They responded only once indicating I need to track via Canada Post. I have received other pkgs from other companies way faster via Canada Post yet still see nothing from Added Touch and they are now ignoring my emails. I am beyond frustrated. My mother is 87 and wondering where her two summer dresses are that she paid $85.00 for. I am running out of excuses re covid delays. At this rate my mom will be dead before she gets the dresses. We want Added Touch to resolve this with Canada Post but no response from Added Touch. We want a refund and they can track and get the damn pkg back but no response from Added Touch. We will NEVER order anything from Added Touch again. This is absolutely the worst customer service I have ever encountered. I will wait to hear from Added Touch for two more days. After that, I will be contacting the ombudsman's office to resolve this.

Bad

1 year ago

Ursula D.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Orlando Wedding Photographers Photographer Brian Pepper

THE KNOT BEST OF 2014 Affordable Orlando Wedding Photographers Brian Pepper Associates Our wedding photography cinematic video teams capture weddings in Florida and other Central Florida Locations

Recent Reviews

Charged me $4300 for wedding pics, album and video. Wedding was June 16, 2018!!! I still have no video or album. He cites technical difficulties, but now doesn’t even return emails or phone calls. His wife is just as bad and enables him so that he isn’t responsible by saying give him time to respond and communication should be only between us and her husband. That would be nice if he answered calls or emails. DO NOT HIRE HIM for any pictures!!!!!!! He will take your money and won’t hold up his end of the contract. Pursuing other avenues now!!!

Bad

1 year ago

X. T.

STILL NO VIDEO- 1 YEAR AFTER OUR WEDDING and even worse he's been ignoring our calls, texts and emails. STAY AWAY or you're likely going to end up like us, seeking legal action, hoping to get even just the raw unedited footage of our special night, because to us, ITS PRICELESS and why we spent so much money on a "trustworthy" photography/videography team. Reading other reviews on multiple sites, we learned we aren't the only ones he's done this to. I'm hopeful this will turn around and we will get our video or even just the raw footage. As soon as that happens, IF it happens, I'll update this review.

Bad

1 year ago

K. W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Orchid Supplies

Great Service Products Care Tips Advice Growing Orchids Best Comms PotsAkernes Rain MixBest Orchid FoodAccessories more to your door

Recent Reviews

Buyers Beware!! Overcharged on Postage!! Despite their website saying they apply fair charges!!!When I placed my order I was unaware of how much 5 ltrs of orchid compost would weigh, so trusted their system to work out the postage charge fairly. There was no option to apply a 2nd class post when completing my order either, so the postage was nearly as much as the cost of the goods. I had the parcel weighed and I was over charged by almost 500gms, so I emailed the company, but never received a reply. I emailed a 2nd time., didn't receive a reply again!. Pretty disgusted with Orchid Supplies, will shop elsewhere in future.

Poor

1 year ago

stella catton

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They offer Jacque Vert .Phase Eight. clothes amongst others ...they poport to aBritish company ....they are a Chinese scam I ordered a jumpsuit when it arrived it bore no resemblance to the picture .i sent it back with all the relevant paper work to China

Bad

1 year ago

Ros Davies

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hediye Fanusu

Kiiye zel Hediyeler Kiiye zel Duvar Saati Baskl Bardaklar Kiiselletirilmi Tirt Tasarmlar Sevgilinize unutulmaz hediyeler Kendin Tasarla

Recent Reviews

27.04.2020 tarihinde vermiş olduğum sipariş hemen ertesi gün geldi. Açıkcası PTT kargo'nun bu kadar hızlı getireceği aklıma gelmezdi. Siparişim özenerek paketlenilmiş. Çok teşekkür ederim

Excellent

1 year ago

L. B.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Kettering Petal Cascade Send Flowers Northamptonshire Petal Cascade Florist Kettering Flower Delivery Kettering

Petal Cascade Florist is the leading florist in Kettering Northamptonshire Send flowers to Kettering with Petal Cascade Florist We deliver flowers to all of Kettering We are famous for our fabulous flower bouquets and excellent delivery service

Recent Reviews

Poor quality flowers that didn't even last a week. Despite the 7 day freshness guarantee advertised on their website no refund was issued, messages were ignored and the owner was rude. I ended up obtaining a full refund via my bank. If you want quality flowers go elsewhere

Bad

1 year ago

W. I.

Amazing, called at short notice, polite and friendly staff, I managed to get a same day delivery. Wonderful bouquet present which included chocolates and wine, all in a lovely basket. Will definitely use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been to see Tom at Old Eldon Jewellers this weekend to buy our wedding rings. I bought my Fiancés engagement ring from him as well and the service is first class. Tom is very knowledgeable about the metals and stones and offers a professional service with CAD designs and wax mock-ups of his rings. I wouldn't go anywhere else, and would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CV Engraving

Unique personalised engraved gifts from CV Engraving for all occasions gifts for family and friends - made to order

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with the gift I bought for a friends 60th. The engraving is good and it came in a nice box so it's easy to gift wrap. The parcel was late arriving but still arrived just in time for the birthday, but that was the post offices fault as it was shipped soon after ordering. I would be happy with future orders paying a delivery charge so I receive it without a problem. Thanks to the team they contacted Royal mail the package arrived.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. V.

Cuff links were fine however my order had not been processed even though I received an email to say it had. Ordered on a 24/48 hour delivery my delivery was refunded for not arriving and the lady on the phone was very polite and apologized I received my goods almost 2 weeks later.

Poor

1 year ago

Karen Warman

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Country Barn Babe

Rustic Wedding Decor Home Decor Personalized Gifts Laser Engraving Custom Wood Works Rustic Home Decor Wedding Card Boxes Wedding Gifts Kids Toy Boxes Personalized Wedding Gifts Farmhouse Decor Engraved Card Boxes Wedding Card Boxes Personalized Gift Bridal Party Gifts Kids stool Engraved Tumblers Gift

Recent Reviews

This firm is nothing short of dishonest. We placed an order in November which was supposedly lost in transit but would immediately be reproduced and sent out. These were Christmas gifts for teams at work. After weeks there was absolutely nothing and no communication. We reached out multiple times in the first week of January and finally a call saying they would make them, then again nothing...Absolutely nothing. It has been over two months, they took the money and have produced nothing nor communicated anything in good faith despite the numerous emails and phone calls. STAY AWAY FROM THIS STORE at all costs. They are not honest

Bad

1 year ago

Concerned Citizen

I can not tell you how positive the finish is on these YETI cups. We have ordered others and the coating as well as the personalized monogram and design are the BEST. These do not peel off or look bad after a bit. Beautiful mugs and loved by people receiving them as gifts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne Spencer

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SERV catalogue was just great for me this Christmas. Lying on my couch,recovering from. Knee surgery, I was able to buy interesting,quality gifts from around the world. The young people in my family loved the African pottery and Indian woodwork. My friends enjoyed the handwork from Ghana. I appreciated being able to afford Hand made gifts and know I was helping the women in the coops who had made these great things! The no hassle return of a too small top I had bought myself was terrific. The items arrived quickly. They were well packaged. I highly recommend SERV.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine F Madsen

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Partica was very helpful in accommodating our balloons order for my daughter’s first birthday. Nicola went above and beyond. However, their return policy of only offering a credit, put a damper on the whole sales interaction. I understand a credit for costumes. But to change a balloon order, a credit is unfair.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. J.

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

GLASS FLORAL GIFT SHOP

Coalport Florist Coalport PA Flower Shop Coalport PA Flower Delivery Hastings PA Florist Hastings Pennsylvania Flower Shop serving Flinton Fallentimber Houtzdale Ramey Patton Northern Cambria by Glass Floral and Gift

Recent Reviews

No communication, Never received items, phone goes straight to voicemail, they no longer trade from the address stated on website, no reply to emails. I have lost £330...scammers. I have contacted trading standards

Bad

1 year ago

L. F.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BLOOMOLOGIE

Seasonal natural wild British flowers for weddings events funerals photoshoots and styling Blackheath Greenwich Lewisham Dulwich London Flower workshops Florist and Floral design in SE3 SE12 SE13 SE10 SE4 SE23 SE22 SE15

Recent Reviews

Ali at Bloomologie was always helpful and approachable, didn't mind me phoning her a few times. The bouquet itself was gorgeous (Wise Child £40), worth every penny. And no problem delivering to a slightly out-of-the-way location. I will definitely use her again. Full marks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion Jones

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A bargain is one thing- dead flowers arriving another entirely. I will never use this company again for anything! I sent flowers to a client. Sadly, the person phoned to say she thought I should know that as she took the flowers out of their packaging, all of the petals fell off. Worse, I have not been able to get any form of response from Customer Services. I have sent four e-mails since 22/7, and not even an acknowledgement: shockingly bad product, and non-existant customer services. Avoid this company at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

H. K.

A bouquet of roses arrived obviously short of feeding and water and within a day the petals had turned black with the stems wilting.On submitting a photograph the company did not see anything wrong with the flowers (relying only on the photo) and when I requested a refund they would not agree stating as they could not be returned only a replacement was possible. I reluctantly agreed but consider if items are not in a fit state a refund should be possible.

Poor

1 year ago

Patrick Danning

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive bought from M&M a number of times and have only had 1 problem with delivery which eventually sorted itself out. Customer services were not very helpful, but Im not sure they could have done much else. The woman started to get quite short with me and kept saying that their delivery team was on to it trying to sort it out. Actually it sounded like they were having a party in the background and I was sure that the 'team' was just another girl in the office. They do have some great clearance items and good prices but there are other companies offering the same deals elsewhere on the web. Customer services could be much better.

Great

1 year ago

Tony Smith

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Low prices but mediocre quality. Medium to small size bulbs for medium to small size flowers. Errors in processing colours of bulbs. Ordered dark purple Hyacinths received light pink. Not recommended.

Bad

1 year ago

MARCOLORENZO RUGGENTI

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been to John Lewis they Didn't have sufficient stock also Fenwick were low in stock. As always Amazon comes up trumps, I am delighted to have recieved the coasters within A couple of days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. Fiona Murray

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of Robin Teen Titans gloves. Really nice looking. Although they are too big for my hands i suspect that is because they were made for men. Came on time and seem to be well made and have a teen titans tag attached.

Great

1 year ago

CarrieKelly

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love ordering shirts from here. I order them for birthday's etc. I had a small issue and contacted FBT and they worked with me to help get me what I wanted. I would def recommend them to everyone I know!

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan Schwartzentruber

Order was placed on line. The t shirts were amazing, a great representation of the image that was submitted. They arrived on time and the processing and payment was just as advertised. Would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Thomas

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Came across Jardin Floral Design/Boutique Flowers while searching online for a local florist to make a special bouquet for my wife's upcoming Birthday. While there were several less expensive options (FTD-type businesses, etc. - that even included free delivery)...the quality and variety of beautiful flowers that were displayed on Jardin's website were absolutely breathtaking!!! Once the flowers were delivered, EVERYONE at my wife's business wanted to know who created this incredible arrangement; and how could they get their significant others to send them such an exotic collection? As my wife will attest...the website photos (although perfect) pale in comparison to the beauty of the actual flowers. And, Elaine stands firmly behind her services! When a couple varieties of flowers started to wilt prematurely, Elaine asked that we send her a couple photos taken at different angles to discuss with her supplier. Then, within a couple days - Elaine hand-delivered a totally new arrangement (even switching out to a "Red, White and Blue" theme in honor of the 4th of July)!!! My wife was absolutely floored and brought to (happy) tears to, once again, stand in awe of this deeply personal, heartwarming, ever SO fragrant and lovingly prepared masterpiece of natural beauty! ... (continued bellow)

Excellent

1 year ago

N. D.

Flowers came on time and very fresh. When I called to place order I was directed to go on line and place order. This almost caused me not to use this florist. Also what was delivered was somewhat different from picture on web page. That said they are not cheap, but high quality. Will use them again for sure.

Great

1 year ago

X. K.

3.1

12 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a trial free bunch of flowers which did not arrive. 4 days after emailing to let them know, I received a call from Callum who told me the flowers had not been sent as I hadn’t placed an order. I let him know that the order confirmation email and what was displaying on my account clearly proved this was not the case and that I wanted to cancel my account in view of the poor service. Callum proceeded to ask what I felt was poor!! I have no words. Dreadful company.

Bad

1 year ago

P. S.

Its a trap! do not sign up and do not put in your bank details! they will charge you without any notifications, they will deliver to your door without you wanting the service, do not be fooled with the kind gesture of getting a free bunch for free, its a trap and they will not warn you like other amazing services that exists like Amazon or any other normal service that provide you with regular updates on something being delivered to your door as expected because its a service that you pay out of choice. Not the mention that a few of the flowers were in a very poor state, almost dead and not fresh at all. Not happy at all with the service and no fair outcome even when you speak to the customer service. Not only do they pass on the phone to each other (very unprofessional) but they are not helpful or interested in keeping customers or new customers happy. No sympathy towards customers even if you are struggling with payments due to covid and will do anything to keep keep the stolen money that was made through their scam system!

Bad

1 year ago

D. N.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If it was even possible to give a -5 star rating i would. Placed order on 11/25. waited proper time 2 weeks later, package lost, asked for refund waited 2 week again and tells me my refund was never placed then they tell me they are refunding me my full amount It is now12/20 and my amount order was 132.27 they refunded me 121.77. When asked about it they were unable to compensate nor give me my 10.50 they owe me due to seasonal taxes Asked to receive a code or gift card or store credit and floor supervisor says they were unable to do so at this time. Asked to speak to supervisor and they were "unable to speak to me due to 1045pm at night central time for me." I have to call back in the morning to speak to someone yet again to see if they can even give that back to me. This literally has to do with the company end and business management and your tell me you can't even give me my full amount for items I NEVER RECEIVED. But you sure HAVE NO PROBLEM TAKING MY MONEY AND CANNOT EVEN GIVE ME MY FULL AMOUNT BACK. Never in my life have i had this much trouble with a company and as much as i shop there you would think that's the least you can do for this HELL Hole.

Bad

1 year ago

B. V.

This store and web site are amazing. Love the fun items. I have been happy with all my purchases from Box Lunch. The only thing I would love to see more items available in plus size. But I also shop for my teen son and he loves the t-shirts.

Great

1 year ago

Shenetta

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Albsoloutly fab gazebos!! This is my second one I have bought Just loving the new colour selection that they have now My first one is about 10 years old and still going strong! I ordered it over the phone on Wednesday afternoon and was told next day delivery ( but staying in Aberdeenshire) I thought it would be 2 days But was amazed it arrived on time! Would highly recommend to anyone!! 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eventually found the items I've been looking for ages. Colonial Wig is absolutely ace and the replica pirate pistol is fantastic (I may have to rethink giving this to my 6 year old as its just way to good as a dress-up item. More suited for a re-enactment).

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon schofield

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order 4x weeks ago, I still have not received it! I have contacted the company and have been given excuses i.e the current pandemic and Royal mails delivery issues, with them only delivering every 3-4 days and no deliveries on a Saturday, not where I live!!! I have received everything else ordered via Royal Mail with no delays.... There has been no communication from the company to see if it has been received or any offer of a refund!!! Had to order from elsewhere, did that on a Saturday, delivered on Tuesday buy Royal Mail!! What is Beautiful Ribbons excuse?? Very poor customer service, would not use again!!

Bad

1 year ago

Chris

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Daisy Park is one of the best online stores I've ever shopped with. Very speedy delivery goods well presented and packed. I love my K.K. bag. Will definitely be shopping with Daisy Park from now on. I recommend them 100%. X

Excellent

1 year ago

mary gillies

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dishonest advertising company! Have been with this company for over 8 years but since immediate bought the company we had lots of problem, Firstly for two years they have not delivered what we agreed and When I found out no one took responsibility and put me in lots of pressure. Secondly this year they have offered us few free newsletter to stay with them But the date of most of news letters are for the last three month of contract, Few weeks a go their sale person JOANA emailed me and tried to cancel the Newsletters from package which I have completely disagreed as free newsletter was part and condition of me staying with them .. To all suppliers be very carful before going to any contract with them or paying them. Please make sure to asked them put everything in writing and check your listing in daily or weekly basses .

Bad

1 year ago

Dan

We have gone through the checklist to help us make sure we are prepared for the onset of our wedding and bought our save the date cards. We loved the design,it was send in good time,the quality was brilliant and we also were happy with the price. Such a lovely way to start informing people of our special day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great variety of gifts and retro-style products that are unlike most things seen online or in shops. They offer brilliant 'sale' and discounted items perfect for Christmas and birthday presents. I routinely order from this site and have always been satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

carly lovell

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had many masks from Zagone Studios and they make a wonderful Product and have great customer service. I have never had such quality and artistry in a mask. Comfort, visibility and durability and very important to me...MADE IN THE USA! My oldest mask is the Kick Ass Killer Wolf that I have had for about 10 years now and it is still going strong! I love how the mouth moves when I move my jaw, so realistic!

Excellent

1 year ago

H. J.

I have a ton of masks and quite of few of their masks. The Zagone ones are the most comfortable by far. Just easy to get on and off, not sweaty hot underneath them and have lasted years without degrading (can't say that about others I have). On top of that they just look the most "real" (a few even have moving jaws on them that move with your jaw). Found out they are made in the USA which is a bonus to me as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. E.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I decided to give my rather unloved garden a make-over as a first step to taking up gardening as a hobby. I'm so glad I found David Austin! The five roses I bought last year (a mixture of potted and bare root) are vigorous, healthy and stunning! They deliver quickly too and have lots of advice, which has been invaluable. A great company - one of the few I trust :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee

They are a company that are always helpful with the plants description and my choice for a particular place. They send the plants well protected and the delivery is always swift and good. The plants are wonderful and give joy beyond ones dreams.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. H.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband has also fallen foul of their deceptive tactics in getting you to sign up to a £15/month reward service. He just went to buy a birthday card and now they have taken £15/month for nothing. He is an intelligent guy so it must have been very deceptive to get his sign up. Let’s hope they refund the money or it will be the small claims court for us

Bad

1 year ago

A. C.

This company is tricking customers out of £15 a month. I bought a birthday card online using my credit card without realising that once you had entered all your details you were then agreeing to pay £15 a month. I rarely shop online so am unlikely to benefit from the cash back promised. The money is taken from your bank account each month! Daylight robbery as you get nothing in return. Be warned.

Bad

1 year ago

G. M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best photo booth hire in Melbourne with 10 years of experience and so we try our best to make your party interesting.

Excellent

1 year ago

alicialiardet

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Visionari

 The philosophy behind the Hawaii wedding photographers at Visionari has always to showcase the details of your wedding day through creative art

Recent Reviews

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Handy Flowers

We deliver unique bouquets around UK 7 days a week Trust us and give happiness to your friends and family Send flowers online today get free next day delivery

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM HANDY FLOWERS. These are the worst flowers I have ever received. I looked online to see what the people who sent them to me paid, and it was at least £50 possibly £70 -- they looked like they were reject petrol station flowers that you might pay about £6 if you were desperate. They would have been absolutely appalled if they'd seen what their money bought.

Bad

1 month ago

PaulHamlyn

SO ANGRY, DISAPPOINTED AND DISGUSTED. ORDERED A BOUQUET TO BE SENT TO MY SISTER ON THE 2ND ANNIVERSARY OF HER PARTNERS DEATH DUE TO COVID, ASKED FOR BRIGHT COLOURS AND ONLY STIPULATION WAS NO CARNATIONS, WHAT ARRIVED WAS A BUNCH OF 20 TULIPS.... LEFT VOICEMAIL NO RETURN CALL, RANG TODAY AND MIA WAS ,.SO UNHELPFUL SAID NO ONE WAS AVAILABLE TO HELP UNTIL WEDNESDAY.... I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE

Bad

3 months ago

CeriThomas

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with