Back  

Sporting Goods

Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5309

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5149

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Sporting Goods

Sporting Goods Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5309

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5149

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

spank-ind.com

Mountain bike rims, wheels, handlebars, stems & pedals for DH, All-mountain, Enduro, Trail, Gravel & Freeride. Top performance, environmentally responsible alloy.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spartan Combat

SPARTAN Combat Sports Apparel and Equipment- Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, MMA, Wrestling, Muay Thai.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

spartanminibmx.co.nz

Buy the Spartan Mini BMX bike. Buy now, pay later. Tried and tested by pro BMX riders to ensure the Spartan mini BMX delivers a bombproof ride quality. Purpose built for fun, no matter how you decide to ride it. Spartan mini rockers are light and durable enough to take plenty of abuse

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Spearfishing

World's best selection of spearguns, wetsuits, spearfishing equipment & accessories. Great prices, a huge range & quick delivery Australia-wide.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

SPE Branded Leather

SPE Branded Leather - maker of quality bridles, breastplates, horse gear, belts, bags, wallets and accessories. We use only quality leathers, hardware and materials to create unique pieces designed to give years of service. Custom orders welcome.

Recent Reviews

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a jacket from The Golf Club in the past and it was an excellent process. This time, there was a problem with the inventory, and they called me right away and took care of the problem promptly, including the refund process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexps A.

This is one of the few on-line club stores that will let you buy one iron from a set at a time. They are professional and efficient. My clubs come when they are scheduled and in the condition described. Awesome! I have used them before and will continue to use them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wduvall683 C.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered three items from Ben's Cycle. The order process was smooth and the products arrived fairly quickly. Unfortunately that’s where the good experience ends. The problems arose once I opened the package. Two of the three items were deformed/damaged/not in new condition. The first was a set of severely deformed fenders. When I questioned Ben's Cycle about them I was told that this was normal and that they would straighten out once installed. I installed them, but it did nothing to straighten them out. They were so badly bent that they dug into the tire, preventing the wheel from turning. I contacted Ben's cycle again, this time providing them with pictures. They told me to send the fenders back, but didn’t offer any assistance with shipping. When I asked for assistance with the shipping costs, the customer service rep quit responding. I inquired 4 more times, over a period of 2 weeks. I never received a response. Shipping costs to return the defective fenders was over $35.00, so in the end my “return” netted roughly $10.00 back in my pocket. The second item in question was a Brooks Brooks B67 saddle. It didn't quite look right when I took it out of the box, but I know that there can be slight deformities in the leather, so I didn't think much of it. While installing it on my wife’s bike I noticed that the leather was very loose. I tightened the tensioning bolt until it was tight enough to sit on. This used up ¾ of the tensioning bolt adjustment. I've had enough new brooks saddles to know that there was something wrong with this. After closer inspection of the leather and tensioning bolt, it became apparent that the saddle had previously been severely over tensioned. Over tensioning a leather saddle can greatly reduce the life of the saddle and can damage the leather. We now have a saddle with a greatly reduced life span. I find it hard to believe that a company with a reputation such as Ben’s Cycle would have such poor customer service and quality control. The damaged brooks saddle should have never made it out the door. And any reputable company would have immediately sent a return shipping label for the deformed/damaged goods. Unfortunately, because of Ben’s Cycle, we’re out almost the entire cost of the fenders, and we’re stuck with a damaged/used Brooks B67 saddle. Needless to say, we will not be using Ben’s Cycle again.

Bad

2 years ago

Jeremyschroder H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

speedandcomfort.com

Home of Jcob and Cobb bike saddles and short cranks. Triathlon, road, MTB, Gravel bike saddles and accessories and Tri-shorts.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

speedmintonusa.com

Speedminton combines the best of Tennis, Squash and Badminton into a racket game that you can play anywhere, anytime!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

speedyshark.com

Designed by cyclists, our eclectic range of gifts and fine art prints will surprise and delight. New in is our Ventoux Fine Wine and a new print collection.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sphelibike.com

Welcome to our site. We sell and deliver the best sunglasses & accessories for bike lovers. We have excellent collections of all essential supplies & products for bicycling, biking, and cycling such as helmets, gloves, etc. We assure bike lovers will love our store collections. Check our store for more.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Republic

Find the very best in bikes and cycling accessories at Cycle Republic We have a fantastic range for you to choose from with 0 finance and free delivery

Recent Reviews

Unbelievable bad service during Covid 19 towards doctor trying to get to work! NAME AND SHAME CYCLE REPUBLIC WANDSWORTH Unbelievable bad service. NAME AND SHAME CYCLE REPUBLIC WANDSWORTH. We have Corona 19 Virus. I am a doctor on my way to work in the front line in A & E in London. These jokers would not even take a look at my Pashley bike. Another rider who used to work in a cycle shop helped me as they would not even advise on what to use or sell me the items needed. It was just a brake line that had slipped loose of the brake fitting. It took the other customer 5 mins to put back on and secure. These jokers should be shamed for what they are. Look at other reviews. DO NOT USE. People are dying around me as an attending doctor and they could not be bothered to even look wanted me to cycle to Halfords with no brakes. NAME AND SHAME CYCLE REPUBLIC WANDSWORTH AND DON'T USE.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Did love my Giant Fastroad SLR 1 but the frame cracked a year later. The Giant warranty team offered me a replacement frame but was not the same one I had bought as it was not available, its a 2017 model so not exactly old. I offered to pay the difference on a frame that would be better for me but they refused and offered me a lower grade frame instead. Don’t know what the point of that was. I was a fan of the brand but this service is not worth dealing with them again. The frame warranty will leave you with something that you don’t want, it’s their fault their design failed. They should be doing everything they can to rectify it, particularly when it wouldn’t leave them out of pocket as I’d pay the difference.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

I had a problem with a Giant bike frame purchase in 2016. The Bradley Stoke store was superb! Replaced the frame and looked after me every step of the way. Can praise them enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nigel Stone

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Official Spurs Shop Spurs Nike Sale Up To 40 OFF Official Merchandise

UP TO 40 OFF Spurs Nike Sale Products on the Official Tottenham Hotspur Online Shop Buy the latest Spurs Kit and Training Wear for the 201920 season The largest range of exclusive Spurs merchandise

Recent Reviews

I bought my spurs t-shirt online following their size guide so I decided to have it personalised because I expected the size guide on their website to be correct. So I woke up today on a Saturday to find my parcel and realise the shirt is too small... so I phone them and explain i used their size chart to be told there's nothing they can do. I love spurs but this is a huge let down. Thanks spurs for putting me out of pocket i won't be buying from the store again.

Bad

1 year ago

W. H.

Ordered boys kit same time as sports direct told same delv within 5 days. Waited 2 weeks nothing delivered went back on websit to look for order. It stated there was no order put through so ordered again when went through to pay it said I had 2 in my basket . Not happy as I could of easily not paid attention and paid for two. My order had been put through will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bikes Online

USAs best and favorite online bike shop Buy road bikes city bikes electric bikes MTB BMX Bicycles Cycling apparels bicycle parts and accessories and more

Recent Reviews

Due to a Bate n' Switch practice, Bikes Online did not deliver Deore Components as advertised. Bikes Online boasts (but falsely claims) their 2021 Polygon Xtrade 6 comes with Deore Shimano Driveline and Brake components. After I received the bike, I did not recognize some of the components. Due to a Bate n' Switch practice, Bikes Online did not deliver Deore Components as advertised. When I researched the downgraded components, I found the Huffy bike (the cheapest bike in the world) uses the same components for $900 less than the $1000 I paid to Bike's Online. I guess they expected me to be as dumb as dirt and would accept the bike without noticing or complaining about what they did. No apologies from Bikes Online, no admission of wrong-doing, no resolution, and no customer concern or communications, whatsoever. They didn't bother to reply to my complaint, except to say the problem was resolved. What that resolution is, they never told me about it. Upon returning the bike, they’ll refund you less than you paid. And they say Free returns but you have to pay for the shipping. FREE?? They are dishonest, a rip-off, and frustratingly a waste of time. Stay Away! No matter how you interact with Bikes Online, YOU LOSE!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNur7xu43yg

Bad

8 months ago

JerryG

I ordered my bike over a month ago I experienced shipping delays. FedEx lost my package they told me I needed to file a claim with bikes online. I responded to the service email bikes online sent to me that night it was sent. I have not had a reply from them for over a week. Garbage company with no regard for service. I’ve had to file a dispute with my credit card company because they will simply not respond to my numerous voicemails emails and dispute submissions on their website.

Bad

1 year ago

Danielferris6.. J.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SPINN Golf Wear

Australia's newest high performance golf wear brand. Buy direct at unbeatable value! Our range includes high quality polo shirts, pants, outerwear and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Spin Warriors

Toko sepeda spinwarriors, toko sepeda indonesia, toko sepeda jakarta, toko sepeda bsd, toko sepeda serpong, indonesia bike shop, sepeda balap, sepeda lipat, brompton, moulton, tyrell, cinelli, repete, co-motion, iruka, castro, chpt3, peloton de paris, pedaled, cspd, concept speed, selle san marco, brixia, vielo

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SpinWrap

SpinWrap tool rewraps horse bandages, leg wraps Great for reining, cutting, all equine needs. Horses, rein, dressage, polo, racing, dressage jumping

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered two sets of clubs from the CGC and each experience has been very positive, I found James to do an excellent job in fitting my clubs to me. He kept me informed on the lenght of time in the making of the clubs and their delivery date. I would recommend CGC without hesitation to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced and excellent custom set of clubs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Searay185 V.

I bought some golf clubs for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves them! I bought a set of Callaway clones for him online and the ordering process was very simple even for a non golfer like myself. I did have to call and ask a few questions about some of the options, and the person I spoke with was very helpful in making some recommendations. I was told on the phone that it would take up to 2 weeks for delivery, and after about a week they emailed me a tracking number and then they were here 3 days later - so about 10 days total. Greg has been playing with them for almost a year now and he likes them so much that he has been asking for a driver and some wedges for Christmas this year. I hope he doesn't read this review and spoil the surprise that I already ordered them! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherryk72 E.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

spiritma.com

SpiritMA.com is the best place to get Martial Arts Supplies & Apparel in Atlantic Canada. Your one-stop shop for all your Martial Arts needs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spirit Wake Apparel

Wakeboard Lifestyle Apparel Products proudly designed for riders with the spirit to wake. Wakeboard, Wakesurf impact vest specialists.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

splashswimgoggles.com

No more pulled or tangled hair! Splash Swim Goggles are easy to use, even for young kids. The most comfortable and fashionable swim goggles for kids to adults! Free shipping on all US orders. Pick your pair today and go make a splash!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

splitbikes.com

SplitBikes are High Performance Full-Size Travel Bikes. S1 City for the Street Smarts. S1 Terrain for the Sharp and Rugged. Free Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

splitn2.com

Specialists In Splitboard And Backcountry Equipment. Spark R&D Voile Fitwell Kinco Whitedot Skis Custom and DIY Splitboards

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Split Swim Co

Training gear and apparel for competitive swimmers. Be loud, be proud, and swim fast with Split Swim Co in the pool and on deck.

Recent Reviews

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I decided to spruce up the place with some nice high quality Oak wood flooring, the website had so much to choose from and the calculator was brilliant! telling me how many boxes I needed to buy per room! Now my man cave is looking fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hugh Hatman

Thank you so much to Step By Step Floors for supplying me with my stunning new engineered wood flooring, my partner and I were able to chose from a fantastic range and get the best deal we could find! Definitely recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Grader

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my Yasaka Malin Extra Offensive blade after almost 4 weeks. I made many calls but they attended only one call. Very lazy people.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Always a 1st class service from a Top cycling retailer. Always have what I need in stock and Prices are very competative. Delivery is nice and quick. Can't ask for more. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul F.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give this place 0 stars - it does not even deserve one!! Every review here that says how bad it is is correct. I ordered a wetsuit from there over 3 weeks ago. I kept phoning and emailing them to find out where it was, as it was showing as 'in transit' for at least 2 weeks. I kept speaking to incompetent people who said they would 'find out where it is', but never got back to me. They finally emailed me today to say it has been lost! Great! If I had been told this 2 weeks ago I could have started looking for another one in time for my diving trip.

Poor

1 year ago

Alami1906 B.

I ordered 2 life jackets, one adult and one child, 11/07/2014: The vests to rescue the little girl was not available in the warehouse stocks, I had to wait 4-5 working days. We arrived on the 25th of July and still do not know when they will arrive, maybe when the season is over! On 18 July, after my email, I have risporto telling me that if I wanted I would be refunded the amount spent, but since I had been told that the product would arrive July 21 for three days, I decided to wait. From 21 July I did not know anything, I had to call this morning for I always have the same answers and justifications. If you do not go running and you have a month to receive the goods ordered then you can always hoping that in the end merchandise is available. I'm sorry but my more!

Bad

1 year ago

Sansoni Y.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thought I could order some Jos from this website, but instead I got 10 rotten sticks that were all damaged. I sent in the pictures for them to send me new ones, but instead for two shipments, they send me the wrong sizes (diameter). I'm sick of this. So now I'm trying to return all of them, they give me a return label and when I call them about how to return them no one picks up. The first time they don't pick up, probably because I had called so many times before about how wrong they got my order. In the end I end up spending to much money on postage, because I returned the jo's "incorrectly". I call them about a refund on the postage because it was THEIR fault in the first place that I got the incorrect items three times, they refused to refund me the total cost of the postage. This will be the first and last time I will be ordering from this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Paulala I.

4.2

54 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered three items All three arrived in individual plastic bags. The tennis skirt and a black tennis shirt were neatly packed with the original labels. However, a white tennis polo shirt was stuffed in a bag. It was dirty with signs of being tried on many times or even worn. I considered complaining and returning but felt it was too much trouble to deal with it beause it was reasonably cheap on sale. Not sure I will trust the sale items at this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Olga S.

Ordered shoes on Tennis Express Website. Item was said to be out for delivery, then ended up in Hawaii... Not Florida. Called and the last didn't even care. Let's hope I get my money back. I'm passed. Never ordering again from them.

Poor

1 year ago

Paul B.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a blue hover board but when it was delivered it's a pink and it's was for my son's birthday so to speed things up we went ahead and bought ANOTHER ONE only for it to arrive and is faulty, I've sent a number of emails which they have not answed very unhappy

Poor

2 years ago

Josephine Mckay

3.4

59 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wiggle

Superb range of cycle run and swim products at Wiggle the online cycle run swim tri shop Collect and Next Day delivery available in UK FREE worldwide delivery available

Recent Reviews

Please steer clear of Wiggle Please steer clear of Wiggle! Extremely poor customer service. I have a fault with a bike I haven't even ridden yet due to a faulty pedal and they have washed their hands of all responsibility. The bike cost almost (£1500) which shouldn't matter as it should be fit for purpose. The point is Wiggle will take your money and if you have a problem they'll then 'wriggle'. I wish I'd spent my money elsewhere and will never buy another item from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Mandy

I’m not sure that wiggle even employ anyone to manage customer service as I have yet to hear from them. Awful service and horrible company. Would recommend you shop elsewhere. 1 star is very generous.

Bad

1 year ago

F. W.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Megaspin

Professional table tennis equipment store for the table tennis player Quickest shipping lowest prices fanatical customer service Rackets robots tables blades rubber sheets balls and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a table and had it in my home in less than 2 weeks. Best price, easy process, flawless delivery, and fast & friendly customer service including correspondence from the owner on a very minor ding on the table that was resolved beyond my expectation. Do yourself a favor and just start with this company. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Revjosephsanford H.

I have been a customer of Megaspin for the past 10 years. Their customer service is par excellence. I’ve and will continue to recommend them highly to anyone who takes their table tennis seriously.

Excellent

2 years ago

Vijayaluri21 A.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After spending 500 usd on 3 purchases, I feel like I want to thank UCycles for their excellent performance. Super fast shipping, Most of the time has the best price (easily beats ebay), coupons. I recommend it, tons of items in stock.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lawrenceofarabia N.

Do not shop with them....HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM MIKE (owner manager or whoever that is). I have been a very loyal customer of Universal and I have purchased so many products over the years. Just to put in perspective what type of buyer i am: Since 2014 i spent: $3800 and $1500 (last 12 months). All returns excluded and they are a very minor percentage of my overall purchases. Sometimes when I shop, I will put a few items in my shopping basket considering that the store doesn't always carry those products on floor and it's hard to tell which size will fit me. So I will often times purchase items of various colors and sizes and return the ones that don't fit me. Except that today as I placed a few orders for various shoes (5 pairs of shoes at $150/each varying in sizes and colors and some ring pliers for $18 was planning on buying) and I receive voicemail from Mike who told me that he had reviewed my purchase history and said that it would be a "waste of time" (I am not kidding you) for them to be fetching and returning products for me because it was time intensive (as if me trying those out an the store would have been any worse specially considering that now your sales associate has to help me instead of being given the luxury to fetch those products from an online pickup order). As I was writing this email I decide to just call and speak to the supervisor who happened to be Mike that day. So I explained how insane his request was coming from an online store, Mike Just didn't understand my point despite my various attempts (with me speaking very politely thinking Mike might get it) and the phone call somehow dropped off midway our discussion (i waited for a solid 30 mins thinking that Mike wouldn't want to leave such conversation midway), my online order was also cancelled (not by me and without my request) and I never heard back from the dropped phone call. So let's just look at another angle (for the business savvy folks) I was planning on buying a very expensive Mtb shoes on my lunch break @$150 (full ticket price) plus another $20 item for a total cost of $170. Let's assume now it takes an incredible long time (1 hour) to fetch those shoes from your shelves and another day 10 mins for the return (70 mins total). So $170/1.167 hr=$101.2/hour worth of wage: with that it' pretty clear you would have made a profit despite all of that effort to fetch stuff off your shelves. But that profit won't be realized because instead I will buy the shoes elsewhere. Lastly, before you harass your customers for their "terrible" intentions of buying your products you may want to review your return policy because nowhere in your policy you have a clause for not allowing such type of returns which means you have no grounds to be making such phone calls. Anyhow, if you shop there be sure to know they DO NOT like you to overbuy products because Mike thinks it's a waste of time to fetch those products for you.

Bad

2 years ago

Batipapo C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with prosoccer.com late Sunday evening for a Christmas present. I did not hear from the company until Tuesday that the item was not in stock and would not be delivered. I was surprised that their system could not have notified me earlier that the item was sold out. Since I was leaving town and I wanted to get the item in the time, I asked a representative over the phone what kind of shipping deal they could give me to make up for the time lost by their inaccurate internet inventory. The representative talked over me and refused to listen to my concerns and I ended up taking my business elsewhere. I wrote their customer service an email about this incident and got NO REPLY. So beware: just because you think you ordered something off this website doesn't mean they actually have to it to sell. And customer service will not make any reasonable attempt to make things right when their ordering system wastes your time.

Poor

2 years ago

Alex545 M.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shorts from moq and sizes came up smaller than expected, so contacted them and they sorted out an exchange without any fuss. Was easy and great friendly service. Have used shorts in training sessions 2/3 times a week for a good few months now and they are very light and comfortable. Very happy with them and will definitely buy more kit from moq in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I have bought some items from your website but still waiting for deliwery even though we have picked the quick delivery. We have sent lots of email about our purchase however your firm leaving unanswered that's why we are not happy...

Bad

1 year ago

Turgut Ozguc Ozgun

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really positive experience with GolfOnline. I popped in for a quick browse and managed to try out some clubs, eventually ended with a full fitting. Great insight by the staff highlighting my swing tendencies and finding a club set up that worked for my swing. By the end of the fitting, I couldn't not buy the clubs. Will be returning to GolfOnline for all my equipment needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hammad

Yodel were contracted to deliver the product. We tracked the delivery van around our town & they didn’t even enter our road & yet they sent a message saying “they missed us”. Total lies from the driver on a Friday afternoon !!Yodel now claim they can’t deliver as their drivers don’t have mobile phones... how pathetic!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Sheila

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have rented a bike in Bangalore. The bike was in pathetic condition. Self-was not working and the vehicle was dirty.

Poor

1 year ago

Sandeep W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bike from a previous year. The price was $50 lower than anywhere else. Unfortunatley, the bike sold before they could pull it from their site. Mike immediately called me personally to apologize and to corrected the situation by offering me the current years bike at an amazingly low price. It was even way below their advertised sale price! The customer service provided by Taylor's Bike Shop is unlike anything you will find from a chain store. They also e-mail you assembly instructions and warranty info when you purchase. The bike was shipped for free, tax free, and arrived in two days. I would strongly reccomend Taylor's Bike Shop and would order from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brye H.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crosson Ski

Worlds most advanced carbon fiber ski manufacturer With strong roots in aerospace manufacturing we aim to provide you with the highest quality ski equipment pushing the boundaries of what is possible We are also Seattle39s premier tune facility bar none We offer World Cup tuning services for skis and snowboards

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As the title says, I immediately cancelled the night before, and two emails later, no response. Then it shows that the shipping label was created at noon the next day. My request for assistance was not responded to, and this site has no telephone number. It's incredible that the order was shipped, doesn't the proprietor check his email?! I won't ever buy from here again.

Poor

1 year ago

Highspeed71 Z.

Ordered my biking jersey on Friday morning and got it on Monday. They included a free pair of socks which was really nice too. I wish they had more accessory items and not just bike jerseys and bike shorts. Ive recommended this place to friends

Excellent

2 years ago

Bikingbilly D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wakesurf Boards Wakeboards watersport gear store in Canada

Shop for wakeboard and wakesurf gear at CSurf Board Shop Swimsuit Life vest and Wetsuit store in Canada

Recent Reviews

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Same experience as P, I ordered $100+ worth of drivetrain items, got an e-mail but no tracking number...useless to call the phone number because they have been taking inventory for a month now...uh, don't try e-mailing the addressess on the website, no one will return it. Crappy business model, I will not be ordering again and I hope that I can convince as many of my bike friends as possible not to order from these scammers. Can you imagine how far a little communication would go? Idiots.

Bad

1 year ago

Dabiz7 T.

Good contact with Randy, I received my order 3 weeks later in France. I spent one week with custom office (it's not duty-free :-)) because the invoice was missing on the box. "Bravo" to offer the best price...

Excellent

2 years ago

Fred957 T.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ChampionsOnDisplay

Champions On Display is now SportsBlingcom We sell over 100000 unique Sporting Goods items and specialize in Sports Jewelry such as replica Championship Rings Necklaces and Bracelets We have a no hassle 30 day satisfaction guarantee or your money back policy and our prices can39t be beat so start shopping today

Recent Reviews

ordered a watch for a Christmas present paid for expedited shipping. The item never shipped. Tried to call champions on display they never answered their phone went to voice mail all day. Left message they never returned my call. Emailed them through their website they did answer me through email. They told me they contacted the manufacturer and it would be a few days before they would have an answer for me. Well beings It was a Christmas present and it was already late that was not a good enough answer. Still can get a hold of them, they will not call me back. Poor customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Dsinnett P.

Yes, they did arrive on February 23, 2012. Upon receiving my earrings, I was quite amazed how in VERY FINE print on the back of the earrings, it said "MADE IN CHINA." Yet, on January 25, 2012, Champions On Display Customer Support emailed me stating this: "This is a reminder that your order included item(s) (see below) that are custom made in the U.S. and require additional production time. The estimated delivery time of these items is four (4) weeks from the date of purchase." Uhm, I don't know if you think I couldn't read this very fine print, but I feel as if I was lied to about the whole custom made in the U.S. type thing. Other than that, I love my earrings and thank you from ordering them from China... I am still confused on the "custom made in the U.S." part. What was custom made in the U.S.?

Great

1 year ago

Jessicam86 W.

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Okay that was the fastest shipment ever! thanks so much Cycology for the expedited service. Absolutely love all of your jerseys….. I wasn’t a bike rider other than for spin classes before this Covid mess, but now I am and I am so glad I found your website. I now have a full wardrobe of your shirts!! :-) Again I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all of your prints and the quality is amazing!! You all really do have a great product. Jennifer

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

I think this is a scam. Customer support is arrogant and stubborn. Ordered online and the order was duplicated (by Cycology) and paid for twice. Cycology's only proposal was to return one delivery for a refund, but they would not refund the shipping costs. With the cost of returning the items, I would have been out of pocket, so no option really but to keep the duplicate order. If anyone else has had this happen, please respond. It is a well-known e-commerce scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Matthew Lewis

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really terrible customer service. Similar experience to what many other reviews have said. I ordered a set of small soccer goals from them even though they were more expensive than comparable products from other companies specifically because they were advertising a 1-3 day delivery time (after I submitted my delivery zip code in Colorado). I really wanted the goals for a specific event for my kids later that week. I paid an additional expedited shipping fee of $26.99 for the 1-3 day shipping . The order wasn't shipped out of the UK until 3 days after I placed the order and I received the order 3 days after that (6 days after I placed the order). I tried calling them to arrange a return or at the very least request that they refund me for the expedited shipping charge. You only get a voicemail when you call them stating that they're unable to receive phone calls due to Covid (really?) and to submit your request via their website. I submitted a request on their website and received an automated reply stating that they currently have a 7-10 day response time, and to please not send any additional requests. That was on July 21st (today is August 19th) and I've still yet to receive any response from anyone at New World Sports (though I've been blasted with all of their marketing emails since then). Not a good company. I would never buy anything from Net World Sports ever again.

Bad

1 year ago

Eric S

Do Not buy anything from this company. They take your money, give you a date and don’t deliver anything. I paid over £500 for a cosy spa. They do not respond to e mails. I had to get my money back from PayPal. They gave also gave them 10 days to respond and they didn’t. This company needs closing down if it hasn’t gone bust already. Scammers!

Bad

1 year ago

L. F.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a custom assembled putter from ValueGolf and was pleasantly surprised how quickly it arrived as it showed up 3 days later. The service was great and the notifications were prompt. The putter was well packaged in the box and the assembly quality was top notch. This is now my go-to place for Hireko components... great prices, fast shipping.

Excellent

2 years ago

Newyearsbaby72 T.

Ordered a set of Pin Hawk SL irons from Value Golf for my 14 year old daughter who just started to play. The clubs are a great value and perform great! It is nice having an affordable 'Single Length' iron alternative. My daughter now only has to learn one swing for all her irons. I like them so much that I will be buying a set for myself to replace my old variable length irons. You can just buy the component heads if you like, or choose from a variety of shafts and grips, and you can add an insert too. These are different from the old Tommy Armour EQL clubs, in that they all have the same club head weight and the latest in club technology. I love their site and will definitely recommend them and do business with them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Korban61 E.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They took my money but never shipped my order, been 3 months!

Bad

2 years ago

Cpworld99 Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with