Back  

Sporting Goods

Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5310

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5148

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Sporting Goods

Sporting Goods Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5310

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5148

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just purchased my second awesome bike from Giantnerd since late September. In each case, Jon wrote a 'best wishes and thank you' message on the inside flap of the box my bike was shipped in. As with my first bike purchase, I took a photo and distributed it to my family and friends letting them know that this is how a company wins a customer for life. The bike is in absolute awesome condition and a dream to ride in the Seattle area. For some reason, I can not stop buying bicycle stuff from Giantnerd. :) From a totally satisfied customer! Cary Champlin

Excellent

2 years ago

Cary54594 B.

I was directly in contact with Chris at Giantnerd and he helped me decide on the right bike for me and my needs. I am VERY happy with my new BAMF Kumira Mountian Bike, it was set up ready to ride, so out of the box and on the trail in 10 minutes. They always returned my call if I had a question, and I felt like I was dealing with my bros Let's recreate !

Excellent

2 years ago

Nidahoraddad O.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Safety First Sports

Safety First Sports

Recent Reviews

I just had an amazing experience using safetyfirstsports.com! I bought some new football equipment for my son and actually had customer service from a man that actually knew and played the game. With injuries being a key topic for today's parents he was very patient and informative with his answers. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean M.

What SafetyFirstSports.com does NOT tell you is that when you order a custom helmet there is no guarantee that you will get the correct color(even though you ordered it) and that manufactures may have a different version of a specific color. So if you return it they charge you a heavy restocking fee all because they failed to mention that the color you order may be correct. Otherwise you have to pay additional shipping plus an extra $40 to have it repainted. They are VERY slow to ship and respond. Not to mention they will delete any negative review off of their site which is why you only see 5 star reviews(which is deceitful). I highly suggest you look elsewhere and contact the manufacture directly and talk with them directly about the custom colors.

Poor

1 year ago

Moxi C.

4.7

62 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unprofessional, inept, slow, false advertising, false information, no customer service and no communication. Altered my order with no explanation and still sent the order after I canceled, anything for a buck. It is not worth the 1/100 of a cent you might save

Bad

1 year ago

Jim Gostomski

Never got what I paid for. Placed an order six weeks ago, received multiple reassurances my product would be delivered as ordered. I received only 1/2 of what I ordered, no explanation given. After contacting them via e-mail, I was told some of the product was unavailable after all, but I was still charged for some of the product I did not receive and shipping charges for everything. Multiple attempts at contacting them finally resulted in a promise of partial refund, but they have not offered to refund any of the shipping costs. A company shouldn't have to be chased around to get a response, and I specifically told them NOT to cancel any part of my order... I am getting a brush-off and minimal response to my concerns and it looks like they are ripping me off for shipping costs.

Poor

1 year ago

P. G.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some 16oz geezers amstar gloves. After 3 weeks tge thumb started to split, i sent them back received a brand new pair a week later which are brilliant. Great customer service I'd definitely recommend Geezers gloves

Excellent

1 year ago

John G.

My 10 year old son became a member of our local boxing gym. knowing nothing about the gloves headgear ropes wraps and everything else I decided to look on line. I came accros geezers boxing website. I called their number and I was very impressed with the help and service that I had. the price, delivery and quality of the goods are second to none. The most important thing of all is the time and effort that the guys take to ensure that your order is right for the purpose. Thank you to all the staff especially jay who go that extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I recommend this company to anybody that asks about my sons boxing kit. Thank you Steve & Harri Meah Cardiff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Meah

4.1

41 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

eWheels

eWheels the US specialists in Electric Unicycles self-balancing technology Located in Miami we039re proud to offer unrivaled service support products

Recent Reviews

Many thanks to the eWheels team for the impeccable service for my Veteran Sherman purchase. The entire team went above and beyond and answered every questions I could come up with. I was made aware of expected shipping dates during the pre-order, and the delays that inevitably happened as they enforced high level of quality control with the Sherman. My wheel arrived in excellent condition with a safety checklist that eWheels themselves performed before sending it out. I’ve continued to receive great customer care including getting parts and accessories, with speedy correspondence even throughout the weekends, to ensure my needs were met.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob Sauget

Ordered. Changed my order. I asked questions. All answered right away. I was kinda a lousy customer. They kept me happy and got me my wheel faster than expected (on time). All the other companies are delivering late and charging extra to expedite. Ordered from eWheels and glad I did. Sherman batch 2 - zero issues

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Hajali

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very bad customer service, extremely slow delivery. Whenever you make an online order you get no notification when the order will be received. If you call and ask when the order will be arriving, you will be notified that they have 7 days to make the delivery, but no estimated time, so you basically have to be on the address all of the 7 days, since you don't know when it might be arriving. But don't worry, you will be getting the order on the 7th day, if you're lucky. Not a day early. I was injured and couldn't walk and was staying at home, so i ordered something. I ordered it on tuesday, of course it came the next tuesday while I was at work now, so i couldn't pick it up. Mind you, the actual shop is 15 minutes away from where i live. My advice is, if you are ordering from this shop, make sure you use the pay on delivery option so you can at least just not pick it up if they are too slow, or it might actually motivate them to work faster. Another advice is, since most of the stock of this shop comes from Ali Express, you're better off ordering from there. The item will be cheaper, and it might actually come faster from china then from sport depot. Много лошо обслужване на клиентите, изключително бавна доставка. Всеки път, когато правите онлайн поръчка, не получавате известие кога ще я получите. Ако се обадите и попитате кога ще пристигне, ще бъдете уведомени, че имат 7 дни, за да извършат доставката, но не могат да ви кажат приблизително време, така че ще трябва да сте на адреса през всичките 7 дни, тъй като няма да знаете кога ще пристигне. Но не се притеснявайте, ще получите поръчката на 7-ия ден, ако имате късмет и нито ден по-рано. Бях контузен и не можех да ходя, затова си стоях вкъщи. Поръчах нещо от сайта, вместо да отида до магазина, който е на около 15 минути от нас. Поръчах го във вторник, разбира се дойде следващия вторник, докато бях на работа, така че не можах да го взема. Oще един съвет, който мога да дам е, че тъй като повечето стока на магазина е от Ali Express, по-добре поръчвайте директно от там. Ще ви е по-евтино, а и имате шанс да дойде по-бързо от Китай, отколкото от Спорт Депо. Моят съвет е, ако поръчвате от този магазин, по-добре използвайте опцията за плащане при доставка, за да може поне не го вземете доставката, ако са твърде бавни, или евентуално така може да ги мотивирате да работят по-бързо.

Bad

1 year ago

Milan Kirilov

Ordered a pair of shoes online a week ago and upon my query of when it will be delivered, the answer was 'when ever'. Very bad customer service!

Poor

1 year ago

Krish W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not only dealt with, but have been in customer service for many years. I have to say, Curve Surf is amazing!!! Simon responded immediately to my emails and always stayed on top of answering my questions. He gave needed information and instructions even prior to a request. And he is personable which adds to one's purchasing experience. On a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the highest, I give this company a 12!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ganda310 J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quality, great fit and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Very pleased. Ordered through Amazon

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are very good quality and superb for my daughter keeps her off the iPad and helps with her balancing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anita Z.

The Drifter Hoverboard is a seriously one of the most practical electric boards. With huge 10 inch Wheels and off road capabilities this is truly a prize balancing board.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cb U.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought some Hunter wellies as a present at a good price. Delivered quickly and accurately. Can’t ask for more!

Excellent

1 year ago

N. B.

Bought a pair of Dublin River Boots - much better price than anywhere else online. Delivered very quickly well packed and exactly as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenni Hughes

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great serrvise, quick dispatch and completely satisfied 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Terryw23756 L.

Ordered 2 sets for my boys and both lost studs on first use! Tightend but still lost more on the second use. Prompt delivery. I guess price reflects the standard.

Bad

1 year ago

Jenreeceaaron E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GeorgeSports

GeorgeSportscom is your trusted source for Archery Equipment Hunting Gear from Recurve Bows to Hunting Jackets and much more

Recent Reviews

Great service with my order, 1 item defective, they sent me prepaid mailer for return and shipped me a replacement that worked in a very timely manner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serpico8881 T.

I got confirmation that my order shipped the day I put it in. I received the package much quicker than I expected and was thoroughly pleased with them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lilrumpsta13 H.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SaddleOnline

From Western to English and Australian horse saddles SaddleOnline has you covered Great values and styles Look through our inventory today

Recent Reviews

Purchased a pink pony saddle from the early in August of 2013 for my daughter's birthday. The saddles arrived with a broken piece. I e-mailed their Customer Service department FOUR times and have never received a response. All we want is a replacement star and I even offered to pay for it, but they will not respond to my e-mails. Horrible customer service!! Will not buy from again!! They also shipped a week later than promised.

Poor

2 years ago

Jplacyk X.

I’m a 60 year old woman who is just getting back into ridding. Safety and comfort was my first priority. I rode in a few of my barn friends’ saddle and I just fell in love with Lindsey’s saddle from saddleonline. The saddle name was Amazing Comfortable Endurance Saddle and it is truly amazingly comfortable. I've never ordered anything online so I called them to order the saddle. The rep was very polite and courteous. She gave me a free shipping and had my saddle shipped the same day so I could ride on the weekend. Saddle was absolutely perfect when it arrived, I installed my stirrup turners and oiled the saddle on Friday night. Rode the saddle on Saturday evening for 2 hours one of the most comfortable rides I've ever been on. I love saddleonline and their products, since I got my saddle last year. I've also ordered saddle bags, pad and bit all with great service and price. If you are looking for a comfortable light weight saddle order the model number 1157 at saddleonline.com

Excellent

2 years ago

Debraseals Y.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Horse Health

Horse Health - Saddle Pad Supplement Grooming Essential Leg Care Rider Horsewear Gifts Acavallo Sale LeMieux Accessories Trade Sale New SS20 Coming Soon AW20 Equine equine health horse health horse calmers horse seat covers equine products hoof dressing horse Equestrian Airflex Stud Girth Dalmar Eventer Boots Equi-N-icE Cro-Magequestrian numnahs lambswool sheepskin half pads stable equipment hoof care equine electrolytes glucosamine horse vitamin supplements

Recent Reviews

We experienced a delay in shipping during COVID that was the fault of USPS. Horse Health was on top of the situation from the moment I contacted them. The product ended up being returned to them. They offered a refund or to send it to us again. We wanted the product so had them ship it again. It got stuck in Chicago again, and Horse Health has been in constant contact with us trying to resolve the situation. I've received a response to every email I've sent, and I simply could not be more impressed with their customer service. It goes above and beyond what 99% of other companies would do. We do hope that the order finally reaches us, as Horse Health carries wonderful products. Curse the USPS for a double blunder. Bless Horse Health for working hard to correct the situation from their end.

Excellent

1 year ago

ABowlby

Shocking customer service. Horse Health took full payment for my order but failed to supply a pair of gloves with no refund or explanation offered. After 2 weeks I contacted them to ask if they would either supply the gloves or refund them, I was assured they would be in stock within a few days and shipped to me. 5 days later I get an email to say the gloves are now £13.50 more expensive as they are a new version so I’ll have to pay the difference! I thought this was really unfair as I’d waited so long and had to chase them up etc so I decided not to pay the extra and asked for a refund. Horse Health assured me on 16th December that they were sorry for the inconvenience and a refund would be issued. On 2nd January I had to contact Horse Health yet again as no refund had been issued. At this point I was told attempts had been made to refund me but they couldn’t access my PayPal account which I find really hard to believe, particularly as nobody had tried to contact me to try to sort the problem out. Funnily enough as soon as I mentioned leaving a bad review my refund was processed. I won’t be buying anything from Horse Health again and would advise others to steer clear!

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa Richardson

2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ProDirect Sport

ProDirect Sport - The Worlds Largest Online Sports Store Specialists in Football Rugby Tennis Running Cricket and Retro Fashion Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

The shoes arrived in a box stating size 14 the order stated size 14 however the box contained size 10 I had to pay £12 to have the shoes returned. I did ask for a postage refund but has not happened. Not happy I’m £12 out of pocket.

Bad

1 year ago

Carl87215 X.

My son put his new shoes on to see if they fit, walked around the house for a second, and noticed they were too big. I returned the shoes and was sent a notice saying they would not replace them...due to them showing wear on the bottoms. My son walked around my clean floor and never outside. I advise everyone not to try their shoes on and walk around in them.....try a better company with a decent return policy that takes care of it customers!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Sullivan26 L.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from them over the weekend with overnight delivery selected. Not only was it significantly cheaper than other retailers, they had exceptional customer service. They processed the order even though it was a national holiday, and got the watch out by Tuesday early morning. More importantly, there was an issue with the address I had provided, where I accidentally selected the wrong state. Phil called me twice before we were able to touch base to verify the address, and still got the item out on time. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asdfasdf214 Y.

I ordered an O'Neill Psycho from these guys at a great price. They went our of their way to make sure I got the wetsuit in time for an upcoming swell here in San Diego. I'll be ordering through these guys again. They are the real deal! - Billy

Excellent

2 years ago

Billyblacks P.

4.7

23 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Grips4less

Everything you need to know about golf grips is here Our Golf Grips Guide helps you select grip size shape material feel Shop safely avoid the crowds Top brands of grips lowest prices

Recent Reviews

They are first class in every way. The ordering was quick, the price was very reasonable and while they said it might take several days for the free shipping, the grips arrived in two days and I was playing with them the third day. You can't beat that. Grips for Less is #1 in my book. Great to see a small family owned business offer so much. I'll be back!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

John E.

Great selection of golf grips. Nice to be able to browse until the right grip for you is found. Have been very surprised with the speed of delivery of my past order. Will be patient during Covid-19, and expect a delay in receipt of my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marsha H.

4

38 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GalacticSnowSports

Skis and snowboards at killer prices Ski Packages start from 99 If you are looking for used snowboard or used skis at the price of a few days rental you have found the place We have the biggest discounts on snow gear out there

Recent Reviews

Some items did no fit correctly and had to return. Finding the correct sizing is a bit cumbersome. If more could be done to display sizes or links to company websites with sizing charts that would be helpful.

Poor

1 year ago

Forrest R.

wife loved her ski package, boots, skis/ with bindings and poles for $240 and that includes edge carving and tune up on skis. Bought my board setup here loved it so came back to buy for my wife. thanks GSS

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony R.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i like to keep an inflatable matress on hand for extra sleeping arrangements when company is over and big five always has great prices on them this memorial weekend they had the double high queen on sale i got two of them. always check out their weekly sales online at big 5 sporting goods.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Martinaezell L.

Went into the big 5 in temple city... this place is a mess, the only reason i went ther was because i had a coupon for 15% off ammo and it made .45acp pretty cheap... will probably not go there again unless i get another coupon

Bad

1 year ago

Diskea B.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a big fan of decathlon for many years. Their products are honestly priced and of very good quality. You can get even better deals at their clearance section. Have their card so returns are very easy during the warranty period. My latest buy was a road bike ultra AF 9000 cost £800 through cyclescheme. The staff at the cycling department at the Surrey Quays store were excellent: Roman arranged test ride on 2 bikes for 2days so I could buy with confidence, Pablo ordered the bike and kept me informed, Mario set up the bike to perfection and Jakub helped with the payment through the cycling scheme. I'm confident that if there are any issues with the bike I can always bring it over for check up and fix. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrej Lazarovski

I have ordered a bike on 23rd Nov'18 with a delivery scheduled on 25th Nov'18 i.e. Sunday and out of excitement I reached at the store in the morning but to my disappointment I was told it's not there yet and will get an email confirmation once it is ready to collect in store. The wait didn't end till Tuesday as after back n forth communication I finally got the confirmation that it can be collected on Tuesday. They lacked to inform me that it won't be delivered on agreed day hence the score for delivery service as I am yet to collect the bike therefore can't comment on the product and product service. So disappointed with decathlon as it ruined my plans for the week.

Bad

1 year ago

A. Sharma

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a lot of lacrosse gear from this company and referred a lot of friends to this company for 5 years. I will not order again from them. My daughter broke a head on Sunday, called on Monday morning to verify when I would receive the head, gave them my zip code and they said I would receive it Friday, I tried to place order with him but they do not have a terminal to do that, I ordered the head in the next 15 minutes online, got a email on Tuesday night saying my order was shipped and I would receive it on the following Monday, Immediately tried to call them and they were closed, called Wednesday morning talked to Ashley, she proceeded to tell me that I was not told that and orders take 24-48 hours to be processed and then 4 more days to ship from Texas, I asked for a manager because of her snarky attitude and was told she would put in a request. I asked how that worked and she told me it takes 24-48 hours to get a call back. So Thursday or Friday I will get a call about a order that is to be here Friday and not going to make it. I will have to purchase another head here locally. I asked Ashley to cancel the order to cancelled the order and she said since it was shipped they could not do that. They made a bad situation worse by rude customer service, followed by a call back from a manager in 24-48 hours! Don't waste your time or money with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Rratter H.

It took me 15 seconds to find a slew of complaints regarding Lacrosse Monkeys customer service... Simply put this is the last time we will purchase even a shoelace from them ... They hosed us on an $89 Lax stick last year and we went back from more with a pair of lightly dusted cleats they mailed, considered "pristine condition" ... Truth is Drew lets me know it was their last pair so I figure they said "sure why not send them out and see what happens" ... Guess what , you lost a customer for life is what happened! Move on people and let your lacrosse leagues know this is their act... No need to reply Lacrosse Monkey you'll only look more foolish than you already appear to be...

Poor

1 year ago

Petraohagan V.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got 2 bikes for my son and daughter for Christmas and was very impressed with the ship time, pricing and the bikes. Although they haven't opened them for Christmas yet and ridden on them I am really excited to give them to the kids so they can start riding. Both bikes look great and are very high quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Familyguy01 P.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer of Valley Naturals, and like their products and services very much. My product of choice is the CM Response. I find this medication really works to relieve my arthritis symtoms. This product is worth a try for anyone suffering from the aches and pains of arthritis. It does, however, get a bit pricey. For me, at 4 capsules per day it works out to about $50.00 per month, for which my insurance does not pay. I could use a discount of some sort.

Great

1 year ago

Deweykilgore D.

I have enjoyed all of the products that I have purchased from Valley Naturals. Products were delivered in a very timely manner. I am pleased with everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Indigosgranny V.

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of foot joy winter gloves at 3 30 pm they were delivered to my pro shop at 0830 the next day very good service

Excellent

1 year ago

douglas pusey

Ordered on the 4th delivered instore on the 21st. Put delivery for instore as I thought this was going to be easiest option, how wrong could I be, snail mail is an understatement.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Harvey

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a baby gift from their 2019 Masters merchandise and waited 10 days without hearing any shipping info and finally called. "Mackie" stated the item I ordered was out of stock. I asked why I wasn't contacted to let me know and he said they were extremely busy, however he answered my call on the third ring, without being put on hold. Hmmmmmm. Upon further discussion with him, I found out they send patrons into the tournament and have them purchase as many items as possible and then jack up the prices and resell on their site, basically just a glorified e-bay store. They are not affiliated with the Masters tournament in any way and do not have the permission of the Augusta National Golf Club to sell Masters tournament merchandise. Be better and do better, MMO golf. If you can't match the level of service the Augusta National provides its patrons, you shouldn't profit from their merchandise.

Bad

1 year ago

Lisalawrence M.

I ordered two shirts from MMO Golf about a week ago on Tuesday of Masters week. I was concerned when my order had not shipped out within a week, so I emailed them yesterday. They told me that they had sold out of one of the shirt sizes that I had ordered. This is outrageous. They say that they fill their orders on a first come, first served basis and if they did it this way then I should have gotten my shirt. I called them to ask about the shirt size being out of stock (it was still listed as in stock on the website) and they said it was actually out of stock and that they had not yet updated the website. So they had been sold out of this size for a week and never bothered to update the website? Also, another thing that bothered me was that I had to be the one to ask why my order had not shipped. The company never bothered to tell me my shirt size was out of stock and I had no communication with them until I was the one contacting them. I canceled my order today because I knew that something else would probably go wrong in the time that these idiots got it together and actually shipped it. My experience with MMO Golf has been deplorable and I will never order anything from their website again.

Bad

2 years ago

Masters2014 S.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a specific accessory for my daughter for Christmas. They did not have them in stock, so I sent an email to inquire when they would be back in stock. Not only did they respond within 15 minutes, I got another email not long after. This wonderful customer service rep, Lauren, went into the warehouse and found what I needed. I was able to place my order and will receive the item in plenty of time! Never had someone go out of their way like this, especially at Christmas time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gsumom L.

Very good experience with this online store; skates came within 3 days and was quoted 5 days, when I called customer service I had no issues getting through and getting help. The prices are very good on this site so it's hard not to be a customer

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenallen565656 Y.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shin pads - been waiting over two weeks. They claim flood at UPS warehouse... not my problem, where's my product? NO email updates, no callbacks to me (when they said they would) , I've had to call 5 times (because they never communicate to me) and they keep giving fake excuses "manager is not in today", "claims person is out today", total SCAM. NO product, no refund, now filing claim with credit card. NEVER doing business with them again and hoping I even get my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Jollygreenjoe R.

I bought my son Bauer MX3 shoulder pads and they run small to say the least. I ordered them according to the size chart and are about 2 sizes to small. It will cost me 36.30 to ship them back to ice warehouse for a refund or exchange. I will never shop here again!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Mikewagenhauser P.

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

from what i read and see it a great site but yesterday i order a maxxum 90 and after i checkout i got this msg: PayPal gateway has rejected request. A successful transaction has already been completed for this token (#10415: Transaction refused because of an invalid argument. See additional error messages for details). and i dont know what to do now on fedex.com it telling me the ship was cancel and on the site it telling i have no order and on my paypal acount it tell me i payed for the item please help me?

Excellent

1 year ago

Senyor123 P.

I received my package today and My husband loves his sun glasses!! I appreciate the service! As a Military Member we are always looking for deals, and I came across your website. It was easy to use, I was able to quickly check out and I am very happy with the service I received. I will shop here again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Giantzgurl143 J.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Utterly dissatisfied with Absolute-Snow - bought some Adidas snowboarding boots in the Black Friday sale and they turned out to be a tiny bit too small for one foot. I rang to ask if I could exchange them for the next half size up and was told they had some in stock and that was fine. I changed my plans and travelled almost 3 hours from Somerset to Watford to pick them up. On the way I even phoned to check they were still in stock and told once again they were. I booked a boot fitting and arrived at 1pm. After waiting another half hour I was told they sold the last pair yesterday morning! Before I had even made my first call! They made no effort to help beyond that and said all they could do was give my money back for the original boots that didn’t fit. 1 wasted day, a 6 hour round trip and £50 on fuel later and I have nothing to show for it. Disappointed I was given false information and for the poor customer service, wish I had bought from a different retailer!

Poor

1 year ago

Tom Forrister

Waited 8 working days for a delivery. It never showed, when I called to enquire why, I was told it hadn’t been sent yet but will be sent today. Spoke to a very nice woman at customer services who refunded me. Will not purchase from here again unfortunately.

Bad

1 year ago

Sin I.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pair of lake cx218 wide fit road shoes from salt dog, what impressed me the most was Richards knowledge and advise he offered me as I have struggled to find shoes that fit my super wide feet. receiving them today I am very hopeful that rides with numb feet could be gone. the price was the was the really competitive and the delivery was very prompt. the efforts he made to get the shoes to me was second to none, its nice to meet someone that cares about the customer and there needs and is willing to go the extra mile

Excellent

1 year ago

David Riley

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

birthday gift to husband/Dad - he was wearing a big wide smile very nice set and the heavy duty bag is perfect for stowing away in the hall closet - might even get a game or two in before it snows :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Daryl20659 N.

I enjoyed learning why the Italian import set performs better during play and appreciate knowing why we could not pick up a purchase and would have to have it shipped instead. The shipping was really quick; just in time for a picnic! Grazie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jcarina Z.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an item from park2peak and chose the free shipping option. I received my item in TWO BUSINESS DAYS !! I also had a specific size question that a sales representative was able to help me with using the LIVECHAT function that is integrated to the website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tonyblack G.

I recently purchased a North Face jacket, and it arrived quickly and as-ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomaslrichard G.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Professional LED Flashlights Bicycle lights At Right Price- Worldwide Fast Free Shipping

Worldwide Free Shipping Out door LED Bicycle lightsflashlight-diyled flashlightsled diving flashlightsled lighting bulbCree XM-L sales at right price

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dive torch at Lightmalls on September 2014. It didn't arrived on the proposed time so I checked the postal tracking number which showed the parcel was lost. I asked Lightmalls several times to send the torch again. They always replied within short time and promised to send but it hasn't happened in five months. So I paid for something and got nothing.

Bad

1 year ago

Sneczy E.

Super bright LM Cree XHP70 4500-Lumen 5-Mode Memory Led flashlight Torch Arrived DOA, after much runaround told to return to China- $69.00 shipping cost- more than light cost.

Bad

2 years ago

Dynemd U.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 week ago and haven't heard anything. I don't know if it shipped yet. When I logged in and checked on the order it doesn't really tell me anything. Does it really take 5 or 6 business days to actually ship the product?

Bad

1 year ago

Linda Hanratty

3 days after i order the swimsuit, i was told it was unavailable. that information should have been available immediately.

Poor

1 year ago

anonymous

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 non-customized tees on Sunday evening. Friday afternoon...and they still have not shipped out the items. I called them and they simply said that they have 5 business days to ship out items. That is completely unacceptable. Other stores ship out items in a day or two. I ordered the USA tees for a USWNT game 11 days after the order was placed and I'm not sure that I'm going to receive the items in time for the game......This is the last time that I will EVER order anything from them!

Poor

1 year ago

Michelberry N.

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Remaking retro shirts like Zidane shirts which are hard to get hold of. And other great footballers. Paul Gascoigne 1996 England home and away shirts with names of players on the back. Or Roberto Baggio shirts World Cup 1994 home and away Roberto Baggio shirts with name on the back of shirts. International retro shirts. Rerelease all previous England shirts. Rerelease all previous Real Madrid - FC Barcelona and Manchester United shirts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert H.

This had a delay in delivery but totally understandable due to current COVID-19 circumstances but the team keep my updated which was good. Now it's arrived my son is very happy and now wants a Barcelona one like his Atletico one with his name on the back also, the quality was great so we'll definitely return to make the order.

Great

1 year ago

Ewan M.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have recently purchased from Robinson and also use the shop which is near to were I live, excellent customer service and on line. I have purchased a lot of their own brands, all purchases excellent!

Excellent

2 years ago

Louise Downes

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Value Golf Cricket Fitness Home and Leisure Products

Selling a fantastic range of sports equipment including golf clubs cricket bats fitness gear bikes and so much more

Recent Reviews

If i could i would give 0 ⭐️, I received a totally different item what I expected, then I’ve been trying to contact SportsHq tru phone since 2 weeks to return the package and been ignored by saying they will call me back which never happened then I received an email saying i have to pay £20 to return my package! JOKES

Bad

1 year ago

Dar F.

Excellent service, after a phone call to Joseph, I was told my golf shoes would be delivered on time (next day delivery) but the courier had failed to send me confirmation. My shoes arrived as Joseph stated. Well done SportsHQ

Great

1 year ago

John H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sport-Thieme

Professional sports equipment for Fitness schools therapy and more at sport-thiemecouk Fair prices 100 days returns guarantee 3 years guarantee

Recent Reviews

Waited almost 2 months for an item. Was constantly being told it would come soon. Today I was told I would have to wait another 2 months so cancelled my order. Despite this, the company website still shows the items as being in stock which is unfair and disingenuous.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

Good Prices, Excellent customer services, phone was answered quickly and an email sent within an hour, will be by first choice when looking for fitness items.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee H.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought over ten retro football shirts from TOFFS. I have mostly positive experiences, and I love old style football shirts. they have a great range, especially 50s and 60s. I like the quality. One possible issue for some is delivery, often the shirt you want is not in stock, and so a wait of at least 14-28 days has been common. Hence it is best to phone to check whether in stock. However I am often not in a rush, so this does not bother me. I have requested an alteration to the shirt by phone, and asked whether a long sleeved version can be produced of a 'short sleeve' shirt, and for an additional £5 they have done this. So I am pleased with this ability to customise. Another possible concern is that some muliticoloured shirts can 'bleed' in the wash. But I note they have provided more precise washing instructions over recent years, suggesting you avoid any wash over 40C and avoid tumble drying. So after a couple of disappointing experiences I have learned to wash carefully. One final issue - their range for some clubs can stop suddenly due to licensing issues, hence I was gutted when they stopped doing Heart of Midlothian shirts!

Great

2 years ago

Stephen Q.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

DISMOUNT BIKE SHOP

Dismount is a full service family bike shop that specializes in City Adventure Gravel Mountain and Kids bicycles We run a coffee bar inside our walls that provides a social hub for the community and offers you a unique bike buying experience We39re located in Midtown Toronto at 936 St Clair Avenue West

Recent Reviews

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received someone else's order but they didn't hesitate charging me for mine. Reported the problem and the girl I spoke with did absolutely nothing! Called back again and no one knew what was going on. Said they would send my order, when I received it this time only 1/2 of the order was correct. After about 2+ weeks now they can't locate one of the jackets. Very unorganized!

Poor

1 year ago

Mel C.

"Observed numerous negative reviews here and at some other review sites although there seemed to be a trend to the better side in recent months. Still a little skeptical, I called ahead (they answered immediately, contrary to what some others have supposedly experienced) to confirm that the skis I was eyeing were in fact in stock in their system. They promised to call me back and responded with a phone call within 30 minutes to confirm they had the skis in stock. I completed the online order on Wednesday and received an order confirmation email almost immediately. I then received a shipment notification on Thursday, and the skis and bindings arrived on my doorstep on Saturday morning. I got the best price available with their coupon and free shipping as well. It doesn't get much better than that! I'd certainly do business with them again. I felt as though I got the best value and great customer service." 2/18/20 Note: This is a follow up to my original review on 1/25/20.. Given the previous great experience, I executed two more transactions with these folks, for another pair of K2 skis and two Obermeyer ski jackets. Once again the price and service were great. And the shipping was incredibly fast. Two day delivery via FedEx to my doorstep for both orders. These folks rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

John O.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can not recommend this company enough, their customer service level is above and beyond. The quality of the umbrellas themselves exceeded my expectations, the print quality was fantastic. These were gifts for customers and I have heard nothing but praise about them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

Really happy with everything from start to finish! Customer service, timing and product were all great. I was also pleasantly surprised by the print quality of the logo on the umbrellas. Thanks all - we'll be back when we run out.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called with a question regarding shipping to Hawaii. The person who answered the phone was polite, helpful and vary friendly =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericapuu R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase on Sunday, July 22nd. The funds were placed on hold in my bank account that day. Monday, July 23rd I called Black Ovis requesting how many quantities of the item were in stock in the particular size. I received the quantity of three. That night the funds were charged to my account. Wednesday, July 25th I called again requesting when the product will be shipped out and I was told they are behind on shipping and my package will go out tomorrow. Today, Thursday, July 26th I receive a phone call from Black Ovis stating that they do not have any inventory to fulfill the order. I ask what the options are and I was told there are no options besides providing a refund. There is obvious signs of miscommunication at Black Ovis.

Poor

1 year ago

Craigkowalski D.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

To start with, it is a pleasure to finally find a one stop shop for high end skimo gear in North America. Way cool! What I am really blown away with though is the customer experience with skim.co! Long before I ordered I contacted skim.co with specific technical questions about products and their likely stock selection in the future. All my questions were answered quickly and with detail. But it did not stop there, Skimo.co customer service followed up with me later to make sure I had found out everything I needed to make my shopping decisions. In the end Skimo.co ended up tracking down difficult to find products for me and placing in special orders with distributors for items not on their normal stock lists. From start to finish shopping with Skimo.co was a pleasure - they even went out of their way to make sure that shipping would aline with my travels and preferred delivery services. I cannot express my satisfaction with the level of service I have received - who says online shopping has to be an impersonal experience!!?!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rwr9007 K.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Most companies will say customers first and not really mean it, this company truly puts customers first and goes the extra step to make sure they are meeting your needs. I'm so glad I found this company because their prices are some of the best in the industry and their customer service has been above and beyond anything I could hope for. I placed an order on Monday evening after business hours and it arrived here on Thursday. WOW!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rarivera123 F.

I wanted to get a larger bar for my stihl ms291, which comes with a .325 pitch sprocket. I couldn't go any larger with the factory installed drive sprocket. I found a kit sold by TreeStuff which said it would be compatible with my saw to run 3/8 chain & bar. I contacted them to make sure it would work, since I had ordered an Oregon aftermarket sprocket I thought would fit from a DIFFERENT retailer (not treestuff) which didn't fit - I thought it would fit, but I was wrong. Josh from treestuff helped me out and told me their kit would fit my model, and also answered some other questions quickly and accurately. The kit they sold me was Stihl branded and arrived in factory packaging (awesome). I am not sure how they figured out it would fit, since stihl doesn't sell a kit for this purpose, but awesome they figured out which parts would fit my saw to make the sprocket pitch conversion and offered it as a product. Parts fit as they said, and I've been cutting happy. Shipping was quick and well packed. I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryandunk12345 K.

4.5

42 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only complaint: FedEx delivers during daytime by 8 pm, which means anytime between early morning and 8 pm, and they require a signature when they hand over the package. If you want a specific 2-hour delivery window, it comes with an additional price. I should have used my work address instead of my home address, to avoid this problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin O.

Everything came and looks good the area for where the unit will be placed has not been completed yet. That's the reason for the four stars until I can actually get everything set up and working I will then update my review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert C.

4.3

104 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Base Layer

Baselayer are specialists in performance base layers clothing and teamwear - stockists of leading brands like Icebreaker SAXX and ODLO Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Ordered item, arrived two days later

Excellent

1 year ago

S. X.

I have only purchased the one item but I would certainly use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

M. G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't find any store which is all dedicated to men belts as this one. They have all great brands like Tommy Hilfiger, Nike, Adidas, Dickies, Dockers & Puma etc. Pictures are large and of high-quality and product details help a lot in the decision making. Website can be even browsed by belt types. You can search and select for types like canvas, web, golf, casual, jeans & dress belts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernardclark F.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with