Back  

Sporting Goods

Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5306

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708226)

Filters

Back  

Sporting Goods

Sporting Goods Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5306

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Concept Surf Shop

Concept Surf Shop in Encinitas has everything you need for the beach. Surfboard rentals available in all shapes and sizes. Private surf lessons and surf camps at Moonlight Beach. Concept hats are available online and in the shop. Mens, Womens and Kids surf T-shirts & Hoodies available online and in the shop

Recent Reviews

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jibs Action Sports

Jibs Action Sports has everything you need for the skatepark including scooters BMX bikes skateboards more

Recent Reviews

I had trouble ordering online- called jibs in Burlington ( I forget the fellers name I was talking with) He pleasantly help me fill in the order quickly. Next day I had the order here in Wiarton( home of Wiarton Willie) Thanks jibs -happy kid means happy me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Gibson

Would be 5 stars but I got 1 day shipping and it took 4 business days

Great

2 years ago

Jaiden Whelan

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ancheer

Ancheer Official outdoor sports shop selling high-quality health products such as electric bicycles electric scooter pro stunt scooter

Recent Reviews

Had my Ebike since 14th June, both the bike and the battery work well. While assembling my bike customer service Jack help a lot, appreciate that

Excellent

2 years ago

120774685 N.

I’ve been researching electric bikes for the last 6 months and tried quite a few different brands but the Ancheer was by far best. It’s quiet, powerful and very well made. I 100% recommend Volt and the guys at the Electric Bike Store.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nadineross D.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Juiced Bikes

Juiced Bikes is a San Diego based electric bike company that specializes in producing the highest performing electric bikes on the market You won39t find a high performance e-bike at a better price

Recent Reviews

My experience has been great with juiced bicycle, ordered a bike on the weekend got it following Friday! Just ordered a charger and horn on Wednesday and received it on Saturday, Thanks juiced!!

Excellent

1 year ago

kevin cline

I have more than 3 years with my bike and it has never been decomposed

Excellent

2 years ago

Eduardo Sotres

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Goalkeeper Gloves Goalie Gloves Goalkeeping Shop - Just Keepers

Just Keepers are specialists in Goalkeeper Gloveswe have a huge range of keeper gloves and equipment from all of the leading brands including adidasNikeReuschUhlsport and many more get your Personalised Goalie Gloves today just like the pros

Recent Reviews

Hi,first class service,my son who the gloves were for was over the moon when they arrived so quickly.Will definitely be using you guys again.All the best Jonathan

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Jonathan Matthews

Ordered goalkeeper face masks they arrived within four days and we are delighted with the quality and comfort of these.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ber Duffy

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Say Golf

We're a family-owned, online golf club and equipment retailer who believes that price, quality golf equipment and the best service available can all coexist. We're committed to improving the lives of people who love golf like we do, by improving their enjoyment of the game.

Recent Reviews

Thanks to your site I made a great present for my dad for his birthday. I like your assistance, thanks guys.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carolina Keller

Ordered a new set of Callaway clubs for wife and a new set of Cobra clubs for me (March 2020). Both sets arrived on promised date in great shape--no damage in shipping. The website is excellent and has far more detailed appropriate information than other online golf shopping sites. Website was easy to navigate, make shipping arrangements and pay. I also had to call to get correct updated version of my Cobra clubs and gentleman I reached was very helpful, patient and conscientious. All in all a superb online shopping experience. Also, last but not least, best prices around for clubs I purchased.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fred Coleman III

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KWD

Bestel je Sportkleding Sportartikelen veilig online bij KWD Sport Voor de meest populaire Sporten Compleet Assortiment Ruim 50 jaar d Specialist

Recent Reviews

Have ordered two items over the last month or so. Both were ordered late in the day yet arrived very promptly. In fact the last order was placed online at 8pm Saturday arriving 10AM Monday morning! ... more remarkable as the P&P was FREE!!!! My 13 yr old loves the hoodie and matching bottoms. They are very nicely made, the reflective printing is very, very good.... he lives in them! They are the go to brand now for him and I have no reservations in re ordering off the website.... I rarely write reviews so the fact I can be bothered speaks volumes

Excellent

2 years ago

Roy Sharpe

Every time I’ve ordered from this company something is missing, last weekend I ordered 4 items of clothing for my sons birthday. 3 items arrived and when contacting customer services they are extremely slow to respond! Last year when I ordered I had to return a tracksuit that was too big and they didn’t have them in a size smaller so said they would refund me. It took them 4 (!!!) MONTHS to refund me the money they owed me. Love clothes but customer service is just awful!!

Bad

2 years ago

Louice

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LEKKER Bikes

Discover the LEKKER eBikes range combining style comfort and composed to perfection Rediscover the joy of riding a bike the Amsterdam way Shop now

Recent Reviews

Having my Lekker Sportief for about 6 months now, it's truly more sturdy and comfortable than I thougt it would be. Got it by mail-order and the chain-guard was missing, had a short chat with Lekker and they delivered a chainglider that is even better than the normal one for free, a real joy! Handling is smooth, fast and comfortable, getting the bike ready was no problem at all. Added a luggage rack on the rear side for the child seat and a wooden box on the front carrier which of course makes the bike a little heavier. I must admit that the bike stays in the garage while not being used so I cannot say anything about rusty parts or so (most of the components seem to be no name, which is not always a bad thing per se) but compared to my 25 year old german Hercules bike, the Lekker Sportief is just quiet, smooth and feels like a tank without being too heavy. I already got a lot of positive comments and admiration for the bike, it looks special and is something for people who don't need an E-Bike, or a 2000$+ Racer. Try one if you have the change to, or buy one without testing it like I did, you will not be dissapointed.

Great

1 year ago

Klaus Ziegler

Purchased an eAmsterdam 2.0 for daily commute and couldn’t be happier. Can ride to work in a wool suit without breaking a sweat. Customer experience at the Surry Hills shop can be a bit patchy depending on who you get but to be expected for a bike shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CricDepot

Fully customized cricket equipment, including apparel, helmets, wooden bats, balls, and gloves in a range of brands, and repair services for cricketers.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LinkRadQuadrat

Ob im Online Shop fr Fahrrder oder im Fahrradladen vor Ort bei uns findest Du Dein neues Rad Neue Modelle entdecken auf linkradquadratde

Recent Reviews

In january 2019 I bought a beautiful new BMC e-bike. Had to do the purchase via the webshop and was going to collect the bike when it was ready. I'm from belgium and told them this from the beginning of course, also because the invoice needed to be made on my company. Because of this the invoice should have been without VAT. When I collected the bike i had to pay the full amount, including the VAT. Once again I told them that this was a purchase on my company and that normally the VAT should not be on the invoice but they said that i could recover the VAT afterwards. Stupid as I was, i paid. My accountant now tells me that we cannot recover the VAT in belgium and that I will be very difficult or impossible to do this in Germany. So i contacted the shop again via email, no answer what so ever and therefore called them today. The person on the phone told me that it's impossible to change the invoice which i understand. But is asked him to issue a credit invoice for the full amount and issue a new, correct invoice without the VAT. Impossible according to this gentleman. This obviously is not correct because you can always issue a credit invoice. The unwillingness of this person/shop is now costing me 725,68€. I find this not acceptable and therefore i want to share my unpleasant experience which is sad because i was a happy customer.

Bad

2 years ago

Stefan Schietaert

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Bike Cycling Clothing and Accessories LordGun

LordGun products and accessories of the best brands for bikes cycling and mountain bike Competitive prices and excellent after sales service

Recent Reviews

I ordered a garmin forerunner 735xt as a present for my brother on Friday 24 April 2020. I paid extra for it to arrive securely and quickly by Fedex within 48 hours. However, it has been 4 days since the order and it hasn't arrived and I haven't received any notifications or updates about delivery. The fedex tracking number doesn't work. I emailed the company over 24 hours ago and haven't heard anything back yet. I am very disappointed. I paid extra for delivery so that it would arrive quickly and securely and so I could track the order. I appreciate the Covid situation means delivery may be a bit slower than usual, but I am disappointed I haven't even received any updates about delivery and no one has responded to my email. I don't often write reviews, but this has been a particularly poor service.

Poor

1 year ago

Charlotte Radcliffe

I hate it I ordered a crankbrothers dropper post 3 months ago and it’s still not here and I know nothing about it

Poor

2 years ago

Harvey Bierling

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CSA Golf Online

CSA Golf Online is owned and run by PGA Professionals with over 60 years’ experience. We offer a great range of top quality branded personalised golf balls as well stocking a great range of golf clubs and golf equipment at discounted online prices. We won`t be beaten on price.

Recent Reviews

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Maglie Calciatori

Maglie Calciatori vendita maglie calcio abbigliamento sportivo accessori polo tute sciarpe bandiere delle squadre di calcio Italiane ed Internazionali Tutti gli articoli sono originali 100 delle migliori marche Adidas Nike Kappa Macron Joma

Recent Reviews

Waiting 3 months for the order. 4 Calls and 5 mails to get my Money back, still no Money on my account. sending the case to the austrian Police.

Poor

1 year ago

Karl Tasch

I had the pleasure of doing a transaction with corner4fans, ive been a Pescara Fan for 20 years but ive struggeled to buy a jersey here in the UK. Until i found corner4fans that is ! Grat jersey, great service and speedy delivery. All round 5 stars, keep up the good work ;-)

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony Malfatti

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Curb

Curb Skateboards Local Independent Skateboarding Christchurch New Zealand Skate Owned Operated Online Skate Shop Skate Store

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Customcarts

Canada`s premier online part distributor for golf cars and golf cart parts and accessories for Club Car, Yamaha, and EZ-GO Golf Carts.

Recent Reviews

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mike39s Dive Store London39s Largest Dive Equipment Shop

Diving equipment and snorkelling equipment from Mikes London Dive StoreLondon39s largest selection of Wetsuits and Drysuits dive computers underwater cameras snorkel equipment and prescription masks from all leading brands

Recent Reviews

Visited with my son to buy his first set of Dive kit. The service and advice given by Sacha was brilliant, found exactly what we wanted and really made sure we got it sorted. Huge stocks of top kit. I'd reccomend the store to anybody, really easy to get to by tube.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon

Bought Scubapro ‘travel’ fins and 3mm booties from Mike’s. Sizing was spot on, also comfort and exactly what expected. Web-site easy to navigate, delivery/tracking also efficient. Can’t wait to try them in the Maldives!

Great

2 years ago

Gerry Casey

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Millbry Hill

The UK’s leading independent family-run country store providing Equestrian supplies pet products country clothing gifts and accessories

Recent Reviews

My second order from Millbry Hill was just as easy to order and as speedily dispatched as my first. The items I ordered were very well packed and parcelled up to avoid any potential for 'delivery damage'. All good!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ros H

Parcel arrived 5 days late. I complained when it hadn't arrived 4 days after the original postage date, and just asked for a refund as we no longer needed the package (we went elsewhere as it took so long to get here). The customer care people denied that the original date was the case, butbwhen I sent proof of the original date they stopped replying. Pretty poor show.

Poor

2 years ago

Ruth

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Morvlo - Morvlo Cycle Clothing

The official home of Morvlo cycle clothing Distinctive and fashionable cycling apparel and casual clothing for every rider FREE Worldwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

I have bought many items from Mrovelo I’ve the past few years and never had a complaint. Fit it great, quality is excellent and service is faultless. It is my go to brand for cycling attire. Thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

John-Paul

Honestly, the clothes are of poor quality, the materials leave a lot to be desired, and worst of all is the customer service, when I told them that the 3rd time I used a culotte this had been broken by the seams, they replied that I did not know how to wear it, after 25 years riding a bike it seems that now I do not get dressed. A shame. Sinceramente la ropa es de mala calidad, los materiales dejan mucho que desear, y lo peor de todo es el servicio de atención al cliente, cuando les dije que la 3ª vez que usaba un culote este se había roto por las costuras, me contestaron que no sabía ponérmelo, después de 25 años montando en bici parece que ahora no se vestirme. Una vergüenza.

Poor

2 years ago

David Fernández Sánchez

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the folding trike and was told that it would fit in a car with the back sat down. This is completely untrue. We have a Mercedes GLE 4 wheel drive and it is one of the largest on the market If you have any car estate car of 4 wheel drive forget it. It will need a van to transport it. I also lost a deposit of over £100 which is non refundable. Do NOT buy Wethe folding one.

Bad

11 months ago

David Edbrooke

We purchased a Alpine bike a short time ago we can only say that it is a well designed sturdy reliable bike.The salesman was very patient and helpful.We would recommend them to anyone.Ray and Mandy.????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Raymond Chadwick

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AlpinStore

Boutique de Vente en ligne de matriel de montagne outdoor ski sport de glisse running Nous vous proposons plusieurs gammes de produits pour tous publics et tous les budgets

Recent Reviews

Horrible shop and service!! Completely scam ! we had the worse experience ever! did not ship the item - did not return to any messages! then all of a sudden after days and AFTER WE CANCELLED the order, they decided to send the order - AFTER WE CANCELLED THE ORDER! these guys should not be around the internet!

Bad

5 months ago

m_economides

I bought a jacket from Alpinstore.com and the item was stuck in customs, I decided not to pay the ridiculous fee so Parcelforce/DHL returned the item back to Alpinstore. During the entire return I was updating the company on the package's whereabouts and they didn't care to track the order themselves. Once the package was confirmed as being delivered I awaited the allotted 14 days for a refund as per their policy. When checking 2 weeks later and had no refund, I decided to contact Alpinstore to see what their progress was.. turns out they haven't received the package, haven't even checked to see if it has been returned and therefore didn't raise a complaint with the courier within the time to raise a complaint. Why am I responsible for them not checking to see if an item has been returned, not been chased up by their personal, why a complaint/missing package has not been filed against the courier? Why is it their negligence costs me £230 and all I get is a short, rude, uncaring message. -- Reply from Alpinstore 2 Nov 2021 Dear Ben I full understand your concern & respect your disapointement. However, it is correct that DHL refuses any queries after 3 months and quite tough to get feedback from them 6 months later. However, i have personnaly escaladed to DHL decision maker to double check where is your return as we never received it. Thanks for your understanding but I am sure that we can refund without getting back the goods or refund from the carreir. FYI -THE REFUND NO REFUND GIVEN. REASON = NONE. LIARS & THIEVES. I will write a bad review on every site you are on and will repeat this until you accept you were in the wrong for not tracking the package yourselves and therefore "not receiving the goods"

Bad

5 months ago

astralis-

4.9

58 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bluefin Hoverboard

We are the UK’s most trusted seller of hoverboard swegways All CE compliant UK safety certified Save over 65 online Free next day delivery

Recent Reviews

I made a purchase for a magical time of year ???? Delivery was quicker than I expected . The swegway is great and was really well packaged. My son was delighted???? 5 months later and still enjoying his swegway

Excellent

1 year ago

Kc N.

I ordered this as a Christmas present for my 10 year old son. As usual we left it late and were beginning to panic!! However Bluefin had what we needed in stock ready for dispatch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Morrissey

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bunker Mentality Mens Golf Clothing Style Matters British Golf

In this game Style Matters We offer functional golf clothing for all golfers who like to show their unique style on the golf course We are a premium Independent British company who are obsessed with golf

Recent Reviews

my order for £63 was taken immediately from my account then a few days later told OUT OF STOCK !!!

Bad

1 year ago

John Lamond

Excellent service, mailed out the day after I ordered and delivered to Spain within a few days..

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest T.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DeckBagZ

DeckBagZ, the original & only manufacturer of vintage surf style paddle board deck bag. Extremely high quality and style SUP deck bags in many great colors! Made in USA. Stand Up, but Stand Out! Best paddleboard deck bag for your SUP!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Escape Route

The best backcountry gear in Whistler and Squamish. Touring skis and rentals, ski boots, avalanche safety gear, bindings, clothing, paddleboards and much more!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eye Rackets

Official Eye Rackets shop selling squash rackets, shoes, balls, bags, grips, strings & apparel for Eye Rackets International B.V.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Fitness Equipment, DVDs, Audio Workout CDs

Aquatic exercise enthusiasts can purchase aquatic fitness equipment and audio workouts for the pool. Aquatic fitness professionals can purchase training DVDs.

Recent Reviews

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Equestrian clothing and leisure wear for horse riding show jumping and dressage

Recent Reviews

Ive had two pairs of breaches from these guys and they were lovely I bought two more pairs a year on and it looks like they have changed supplier They were very uncomfortable with thick material What a shame sent them back

Poor

2 years ago

zoe Byrne

Excellent customer services, bought a pair of breeches before Christmas, my daughter just went to put them on (feb) and the popper broke. Emailed the team and sent pictures, a replacement pair were sent straight out. I buy a lot of items from here and this is the first time I have had a problem so thank you for being a brilliant company to deal with

Excellent

2 years ago

Suzie

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Phlex Swim

The smallest, most intuitive device that is revolutionizing the way you train, measure progress, and enjoy every swim. Designed by Olympic swimmers and coaches for all types of swimmers.

Recent Reviews

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bankrupt Bike Parts

Bankrupt Bike Parts sell complete bikes bike parts and components accessories and much more Browse our wide range of bikes and bike parts including womens bikes road bikes mountain bikes and others

Recent Reviews

I have had a number of items from these sellers , however there communication skills are poor , I have repeatedly requested a response to purchasing a number of item as a job lot that was over 2 weeks ago and I’ve had nothing but acknowledgment of my message . Poor very poor ( disappointed ) They have now lost 4 sales as I’ve had to source elsewhere . Thank you Mr Webster

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven Webster

I found Bankrupt Bike Parts to be a brilliant company to deal with.When I first ordered eBay vanished from my page and I could’nt find it again so I reordered only to find that I had two orders so I contacted the company and they got back to me with a credit for one of the orders.It was free delivery all the way from the U.K. to Australia and they said it would arrive between May 15th-June 5th and it arrived June 5th, just when I needed it.Perfect.Thank you very much,great service.????

Excellent

2 years ago

Kenneth Elliott

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Community

Hockey Community empowers anyone to discover, organize, and play hockey. Shop the HC Store for hockey jerseys, apparel, and accessories. Find shirts, sweatshirts, hats, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Inventist

If it looks fun and you've never seen anything like it, chances are it's something we invented. From quirky kitchen gadgets to eco-conscious alternative transportation, our creations come from wherever our imagination takes us. Solowheel, Iotatrax, Hovertrax, Hoverwheels, Orbitwheels and more! Shop now!

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Baruffaldi

Baruffaldi azienda leader nella produzione di occhiali da moto e da sci ora produce anche caschi e guanti in pelle lavorata a mano e coordinata

Recent Reviews

I bought a first helmet couple years ago and I was very satified with what I received - I cannot say the same with this second purchase. I ordered the same helmet size and for some reasons this one is smaller and very tight around my head - after a little while it even hurts. And this is of course not the kind of items you can easily return from USA to Italy - So I am not happy.

Poor

2 years ago

Hafid

The single star is for the goggles I bought 20 years ago. I placed an order over 1 month ago for replacement headband and lenses for my goggles which can no longer be used as the original elastic headband has stretched. I have paid 48 Euros after receiving the quotation with a predicted delivery of 8 days Since this time nothing has arrived and I can get no information from Bauffaldi regarding my order. This is despite 3-4 emails telling them about the situation. To date I still have not received a reply. If anyone from Baruffaldi is reading this please let me know whats happened and when can expect my order.

Poor

2 years ago

Peter Vaughan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.latitude64.se

We make disc golf products with first-class quality and design. Our passion for the sport is always at the forefront of everything we do. Latitude 64 offer world class discs that suit all types of players, from experienced professionals to those who just discovered the sport.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

phoenixmasupplies.com

Distributor of quality martial arts supplies for gyms internationally. Fast shipping on all martial arts uniforms, equipment, and products. Personalized uniforms and clothing are also available; you can apply your own logo to any of our uniforms.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.mckevlins.com

One of the longest established surf shops on the east coast. Check out great prices and a great selection of the best from someone you can trust for t-shirts, hats, boardshorts, rash guards, gift cards, stickers, leashes, towels, coozies, keychains, and much more for men, women, and kids.

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying two other seats for my stationary bike which didn't agree with my backside, I finally hit the jackpot with the Contour Seat from BicycleSeats.com. It installed easily and provided total comfort. It arrived exactly when the company said it would and I couldn't be happier with it. Ed Harris Silver Spring, MD 20902

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward M Harris

They arrived quickly and they are an improvement over our old ones bought locally about five years ago.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BikeCenter

Op zoek naar een nieuwe fiets Dan bent u bij fietsenwinkel BikeCenter aan het juiste adres Wij verkopen een groot assortiment fietsen elektrische fietsen en speed pedelecs Maar ook voor allerlei onderdelen fietskledij kunt u bij ons terecht 2 echte winkels en werkplaats in Heist-op-den-Berg en Lier

Recent Reviews

Would be greate to have this site as well in English, German or French

Poor

2 years ago

Ralph

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bike Odyssey

Welcome to Bike Odyssey Ready for a life-changing bike tour Exceptional historical luxury cycling adventures await you

Recent Reviews

I booked this trip in late 2018 and even before we left in July 2019 I felt in professional hands. Bike Odyssey were heavily involved from that point right through to the trip itself in helping me get organised and answering any and all questions. Nothing was too much trouble and it made for a very smooth experience. The trip itself was simply brilliant. The team were outstanding in their organisation and care for us as riders and people and we had a lot of fun together. I always felt respected and cared for and very safe on the road with the support we had. Furthermore, our bikes and gear was well cared for, the food and accomodation was amazing and the riding routes extremely well scouted and thought through. Finally, we could always take some time out if required, which was vital on a long point to point journey. Overall, I would highly recommend Bike Odyssey and look forward to hopefully enjoying another adventure with them in future years.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Jones

This was a very challenging cycling trip, riding in the Pyrenees of Spain and France, the French Alps and Apennines of Italy. If you want the best cycling Europe has to offer, this is the trip to take. Bike Odyssey provided expert support and knowledge, found super accommodations and excellent cuisine(both with their picnic lunches and tremendous restaurant choices) and new friendships created made this trip an epic experience. Look forward to my next Bike Odyssey trip!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cycletooth

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bike Repairs Direct

Mobile bicycle repair shop Bike repairs direct offer just bike repairs and bike servicing Bournemouth Poole Dorset - Free Collection and Delivery

Recent Reviews

I called Gary at Bike Repairs Direct as I had 2 bikes that hadn’t been looked after and needed a service to make them roadworthy - he collected them from my home and had them both done very quickly and returned good as new at a very reasonable cost. He also helped me with another bike I had at no further cost and offered advice regarding that one too. Very happy customer!

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Callaghan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bikeshopping

Mountain Bike elettriche scontate in vendita subito disponibili I migliori marchi di ebike e ricambi originali per la tua mtb elettrica al prezzo pi basso del Web Haibike Husqvarna Bosch Yamaha Shimano MTB Elettrica la scelta per non arrendersi

Recent Reviews

After 3 days that i made the order they canceled it without any reason and they never replied to my emails.really bad service and lost time.

Bad

2 years ago

Lefteris tsinaroglou

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bikester

Online fietsenwinkel Bikesterbe I Groot assortiment van de beste merken tegen scherpe prijzen I Snelle levering 100 dagen gratis retour

Recent Reviews

Delivery of bike overdue: the bike (2000EUR) was in stock and indicated a delvery time of 5-8 working days. After 8 working days a mail was received that the bike would be shipped. But no further info was provided. After inquiring via mail: they indicated due to some internal issues it was in reality not shipped and would not be shipped at least in the coming 1-2 weeks. Bike not yet received

Poor

2 years ago

P C

I bought 6 packs of SIS energy gel, 2 of them expires in december.. The rest in april or something. Now I am forced to use them, didn t like that. For the rest dpd always leaves pachets with goods everywhere without signature.

Bad

2 years ago

I Dumitru

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bikester

HURTIG LEVERING GRATIS RETURNERING Stort udvalg i hj kvalitet Kb cykler tj dele mm fra top brands online Velkommen p Bikesterdk

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 items and received the order quick considering it came from Germany ... BUT ... 1 item was wrong, at first i though I had made an error but after reviewing the order I see they (Bikester.dk) made the mistake and sent me the wrong item. I emailed customer service and got a reply telling me if I ordered the wrong item I should just refuse the package. I responded to the email saying I didn't order the wrong item, you (bikester.dk) sent the wrong item and the other 3 items where correct. I also pointed out that there website shows a picture of the wrong item under the description of the item I ordered. They responded "It is always a good idea to read the specifications and not only trust the pictures." ... how condescending!!! I ordered the item based on the specification and apparently they didn't take their own advise and shipped based on a picture. I ended keeping the wrong item and using in lieu of the what I actually ordered because I can't trust they can resolve the issue correctly or refund my money. Seriously can't understand why they would repeatedly blame a customer for being at fault when they made the mistake, I will order parts elsewhere in the future.

Bad

2 years ago

Jim

Brought a Ortler Monet Citybike 45 The bad: Bought a bike and the description said 26" wheels but the bike that arrived had 28" wheels. The description also didn't mention anything about a foot-brake. It said V-brake on back and front wheel which was what I wanted. But it unfortunately also had foot-brake. The good: Build quality seems to be ok. Somewhat fast delivery

Poor

2 years ago

Knud Hammerich

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bikester

Boutique Vlos VTT Vlos Enfant Accessoires Pices Dtaches Vtements de Cyclisme Profitez de prix bas et de nouvelles promos chaque semaine sur plus de 400 marques de qualit sur Bikesterfr

Recent Reviews

First of all, sorry for not posting in French, not my first language. Good solid product from the Bikester shop, did exactly what it is supposed to do. Instruction leaflet is reasonably clear but most done in graphics and a bit difficult to get the best from the computer (Bryton Rider 10). Luckily, Bryton have an excellent video o Youtube which helps a lot. Packaging is good and there are lots of extra mounting rubbers for your bike computer. Quite happy with it so far. PS More details review/pictures on The Bike Bible - search for bike computers on that site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barnaby

Ordered friday - received monday from Germany to Uk. Great item, fast delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tomas

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BIKESTER

Online fietsenwinkel Bikesternl I Groot assortiment topmerken tegen de beste prijzen I Uitstekende service I Snelle levering met 100 dagen gratis retour I

Recent Reviews

Ordered a new raceface bar and two new tyres, it has taken four days from order to collecting. Overall great experience.

Great

1 year ago

Ilcotje

We ordered a bike, which was supposedly on stock on a Monday, with a lead time of 2-3 working days. So in theory on time for my daughters birthday party on Sunday.... But no delivery, no bike and I have been trying to speak to someone from customer service, but no response! I am worried if I see my money ever again.

Poor

2 years ago

Hans Van Den Ende

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bikester

Hos oss hittar du oumlver 40000 cykelrelaterade produkter fraringn fler aumln 600 varumaumlrken med upp till 40 laumlgre pris 30dagars oumlppet koumlp amp fri retur bikesterse

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from them 3 times the last month, and 2 of the orders have been flawless and I received both within 3 working days even though they were shipped from Germany to Sweden. The third order (the only one with a bike) I still haven't received, but it has not yet gone over the 14 working days maximum delivery time either (currently 10 working days, ordered on the 13th of May). While their support is slow to respond (and they currently can't take calls), they have been very helpful once I've received responses. I think it's wrong to blame them during these circumstances, and to me it seems like they're doing the best they can. The people giving low ratings due to delays should probably be ignored, as they should have known what they were getting into when ordering since it states longer delivery times on their site.

Excellent

2 years ago

André

I have not received the things I ordered on April 13 so far and I have been asked to rate my satisfaction at least 2 times via email, very annoying... Now you have my rating!

Bad

2 years ago

Diana Josefsson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bikestocks

Shop powered by PrestaShop

Recent Reviews

Well my new GT bike arrived in UK, and it was as expected, so I suppose that gives it 5 stars...

Excellent

2 years ago

Eddie12345

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MyGolfSpy

We're a no BS company. And so is our golf gear. All our gear is designed in Yorktown, Virginia by Adam Beach the owner of MyGolfSpy. The consumer and performance based golf equipment is his passion. He thinks golfers should have the best of the best. Period.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Next Level Sports

Visit the Next Level Sports Team Store and shop a wide selection of apparel, hats and accessories for our Next Level Flag Football and Basketball programs!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

De Soto Sport

De Soto Sport is the leading manufacturer of triathlon apparel wetsuits 30 years of triathlon experience leveraged into every swim cycle run product made

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with