Back  

Sporting Goods

Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5310

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5148

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Sporting Goods

Sporting Goods Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5310

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5148

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boardridersguide

One of longest running Surf Snow Skate SUP websites 1 Stop for Surf Clothing Wetsuits Surfboards SUP Skiwear Sea Swimming Snowboards Skateboards for all the family Red Paddle boards O39Neill Wetsuits Burton Snowboards Quiksilver Billabong Powell Peralta Reef big Discounts now at Boardridersguidecom

Recent Reviews

Super helpful with advice for a first time SUP owner and all the kit I ordered (wetsuit, buoys, gloves etc) was made available for collection within the space of 47 hours

Excellent

1 year ago

James Follows

I have lived in Brighton for 25 years and Boardriders remains my favourite shop. Jamie and his team are so knowledgeable, they have the best toys and it makes me feel less of a drone to visit from time to time and buy cool outdoor stuff. My boys are 7 and 9 and it their favourite shop too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kid Misso

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BOOKMAN

Bookman creates inspiring visibility products with an aesthetic edge for cyclists runners and pedestrians that need to see and be seen

Recent Reviews

Hi, Placed my order on May 26th, after one failed delivery that was my fault for not being there. I still have not received my cup holder as of July 6th

Poor

1 year ago

Von Bynum

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pasatiempo

Pasatiempo Golf Club has a online golf store where you can purchase products with our world recognized logo

Recent Reviews

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bouh

SR600 the 600 lumen bicycle light with a built in alarm system - buy the full SR600 kit now

Recent Reviews

The Bouh SR600 cycle Torch and Alarm is a well thought-through product, and one I’ve been waiting for since I got my new bike. Leaving a bike, even when ‘securely’ locked, always left me feeling anxious for its safety. Having the extra layer of defence, with any reckless thief finding themselves tripping the smart alarm and not being able to separate it either from themsleves or the bike, is a huge slice of peace of mind for me. I’ve tested mine out and it works and I’ve not had any false alarms. The front light is clocked at 600 lumens at its brightest. I use it on max on my night rides on forest tracks but turn it down a notch when in traffic and I always use the flashing mode during the day - it’s a life saver on small country roads. Customer service is great and responsive if you ever need it too. You can tell I’m mega impressed with this kit and I’m very glad I bought it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew West

Present for my partner - he is delighted with it. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheilah

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.phdsports.com

Baseball and Softball Specialty Store. Selling Wilson, Easton, Demarini, Marucci, Louisville Slugger, Miken, Worth, Dudley, New Balance, Victus, Under Armour, Evo Shield, Lizard Skins, Champro, and Rawlings. Gloves, Bats, Pants, Bags, Batting Gloves, Hats, Accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PopFlyXP

PopFlyXP is the official home for Professional Baseball Player endorsed merchandise, gifts and accessories. Support your favorite professional baseball player by purchasing merchandise directly from them.

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vechtsport fitness en sportkleding producten

Verkoop van hoogwaardige vechtsport artikelen Oa Kickboxen Karate Judo Jiu-Jitsu CardioBoxing en Fitness producten zoals kleding en supplementen

Recent Reviews

Really quick delivery from Netherlands to U.S. - within a week or less. Really good quality product. Bit of advice - might want to let people know that Kyokushin Gi Tops do NOT have traditional ties like Karate Gi's. There does not seem to be a large market for Kyokushin where I'm located. I practiced Kyokushin while stationed in Germany. Great quality product with outstand speed of service of delivery. I will be ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Foster

Hello all, No surprise, customer for three years now of this E commerce, I have only to rent me of their services. The deadlines are respected, in case of problem, Nanoeschka is listening and it is even possible to mix sizes of Dogi on some references. A choice and quality service that I recommend to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

DRAI didier

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased it 2 weeks ago and I have not received it. They told me the courrier has been lost during the shipment!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Shiva Moradmand

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Canterbury

Buy Rugby Clothing Kit Official England Ireland Rugby Shirts Official Canterbury Website Free UK Delivery - Shop Online Now

Recent Reviews

I love this top I've had 1 in the past just wanted a bigger size absolutely fabulous for the price and quality is fabulous aswell

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha Davies

Easy to navigate site.Boots delivered within 5 days to France.Amazing service .

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Bond

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dirty Jane

Bike gear from all the best brands like Dharco, Club Ride, Wild Rye, Troy Lee Designs, Compel and more, in one easy spot. Mountain, road and urban. You work hard for your laps, finding gear that fits and looks good should be easy.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DiscountDansGolf

DiscountDansGolf.com is your source for the best in brand name golf clubs and equipment from Titleist, Ping, TaylorMade, Callaway, Mizuno, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cavaliere Bici

Articoli per Ciclismo Biciclette da corsa MTB ciclocross Accessori e abbigliamento delle migliori marche a prezzi imbattibili Spedizioni in 24 ore La tua passione a portata di click

Recent Reviews

10 days for send order

Bad

1 year ago

Jose antonio

I ordered a pair of campagnolo bora one 50 dark label wheels to Finland and the service, shipping and product condition was excellent. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juha Koski

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tern bicycles USA

Online store for e bikes & folding bicycles from Tern Bicycles USA & Canada. Shop for e bikes, family bikes, cargo bikes, folding bikes, spare parts and a full line of accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tern bicycles

Nuestras bicicletas tienen la mejor tecnologa del mercado y se convertirn en la solucin de tus problemas de movilidad. Una Tern cabe en espacios reducidos y desplegada te permite desplazamientos rpidos y cmodos. Sus accesorios son el complemento para hacerlas an ms tiles en tu vida diaria y en tu tiempo libre.

Recent Reviews

4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Century Martial Arts

Shop our huge selection of quality martial arts supplies including karate uniforms karate belts karate sparring gear BJJ gear targets shields nunchucks katanas bo staff and training bags including freestanding punching bags heavy punching bags movable punching bags kickboxing bags boxing bags speed bags heavy bag stands BOB Century Wavemaster Versys and Torrent Bags

Recent Reviews

I purchase a youth punching bag that doesn't work at all. My 5 years old son punched the bag the first time and easily knocked it to the floor. They charged me $240 for a bag that is trash and after having to pay $42 for the shipping to my house I have to pay again $42 to ship it back. This is so ridiculous and obviously and scam. They are not helping customers and really taking money with products that don't work. I'm going to report this company and this product to the Better Business Bureau and tell all the other sales channels that are selling this product to not buy anymore from this company. Trust me, don't buy from them.

Bad

1 year ago

JoseRamonBel

I purchase a youth punching bag that doesn't work at all. My 5 years old son punched the bag the first time and easily knocked it to the floor. They charged me $240 for a bag that is trash and after having to pay $42 for the shipping to my house I have to pay again $42or more to ship it back. This is so ridiculous and obviously and scam. They are not helping customers and really taking money with products that don't work. I'm going to report this company and this product to the Better Business Bureau and tell all the other sales channels that are selling this product to not buy anymore from this company. Trust me, don't buy from them.

Bad

1 year ago

JoseRamonBel

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Champgrand

Depuis plus de 30 ans Champgrand est le spcialiste des prestigieuses bottes Le Chameau et aussi des vtements techniques de chasse Harkila

Recent Reviews

Ordered Le Chameau Oceane women's model waders str 42. Instead of saying they are not in stock, they send the men's model in size 42, and scratch the label of the box so I can't see it's men`s model, so I believe that`s women`s boots I have ordert Champgrand calls it a misunderstanding; I call it very stupid and unfair !!!

Poor

1 year ago

Per Pedersen

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chappelli

Australian award winning urban three speed and single speed bicycles 10 Year Warranty 30 Day Return Policy

Recent Reviews

I am happy with the Chappelli Urban commuter 11 speed that I bought. This bike handles the shared bike lanes throughout western Sydney well. So I am perfectly happy with the upgrade from a mountain bike to the urban commuter.

Excellent

1 year ago

pradeep

I have owned a Modern 3-speed (2017) for 9 months now and so far I have had 3 warranty claims. I ride this bike 4-5 days a week on an urban commute and several of the parts are clearly not meant for regular use. 2 spokes snapped under no particular load or stress. The shifter broke after 5 months. Last month my crank arm broke off when pulling away at a busy junction. The more parts get replaced, the more confidence I have in my Chappelli bike.

Poor

1 year ago

Hidde Rupp

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

The Cycling Fix

The Cycling Fix delivers complete support for Melbourne’s riders and their bicycles. Road, Mountain, Gravel, E-bikes, E-Mountain bikes and kids bikes. We supply Specialized Bikes Kona Bikes Pinarello Bikes Electric Bikes BG Body Fit

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MLB

Shop for officially licensed wall art from Major League Baseball. Browse through millions of MLB photos, and purchase them as canvas prints, framed prints, metal prints, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DIYE

Electric Skateboard Shop for parts and information on how to build an electric skateboard. Electric skateboard enclosure ESC Battery Enclosure, Power Buttons and wireless Remote Controllers. Onewheel Stand. Boosted Board Accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Cicli Corsa

Cicli Corsa is an official delear of De Rosa Colnago Cinelli Columbus Deda Fizik Veloflex Miss Grape Challenge Tires and more Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

Ciclicorsa has fine Italian bike equipment not available in North America priced reasonably. They shipped the items quickly and I received them across the Atlantic in Canada within 48h with accurate tracking on top of it. The flat rate for shipping was also very reasonable. I will definitely be doing business again. Mille grazie Ciclicorsa!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dante D'urbano

I recently purchased a bike frame from the website and needed it sent to Australia. Cicli Corsa made the whole process very easy and fast. The frame and freight charges were all extremely competitive compared to other online bike stores. I must bring special attention to the fact that it only took 5 days for my frame to arrive in Australia from Italy, and that the parcel tracking ensured I could easily locate the parcel at each stage of it's journey to Australia. I was equally impressed at how the frame was packed and protected to ensure that it could not be damaged in transit. Cici Corsa are a very reliable company to deal with.... Thank you so much Cicli Corsa!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Sansom

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

City-Bikes

City-Bikesnl - City Bikes Rotterdam goedkope herenfietsen damesfietsen omafietsen transportfietsen kinderfietsen jongensfietsen meisjesfietsen

Recent Reviews

I had a very bad experience with this company, I both two bicycles for my kids one was good and the other one was defect. I called the customer service, I was waiting for 2 hours on the line from 15 to 17 o’clock. Then the automatically voice message came and said I should call another day. I called the day after I wanted a new bike they told me, that I used the bike already for this reason I can not return it. But the came already defect. The person on the phone told me to go to Rotterdam they have a shop there, but they was nobody able to fix the problem. So I called again and they told me to go to Gouda to another shop. I live in Rotterdam by the way. Online you can not find a exactly address from the shop in Gouda. We had to call them several times before they told us we’re the exactly location. We arrived there and it was something like a contêiner. This hole process toke 3 to 4 weeks. So I will not advise nobody to buy from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Lorena Artur

Fast delivery, site was clear, only the said in their site that the gears where checked and working smoothly, the gear was not set correctly, i needed to that myself, further more the nut an bold for fixed the seat-pin to the frame was missing takes me 2 mails and 2 weeks to get this. The bike it self was good quality for the price and is biking good

Poor

1 year ago

Perry van Wijk

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Volleyball

The Volleyball Canada E-Shop is the only place to get official clothing, merchandise, referee uniforms, publications, jerseys, and teaching materials.

Recent Reviews

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Condor Cycles

Building bespoke bicycles since 1948 We offer a large selection of clothing accessories and components full workshop facilities and a fitting service

Recent Reviews

My favourite bike shop - the staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. I've bought four bikes from them now, had another resprayed and spent more than I care to recall at Condor on everything from inner tubes to jeans for cycling. I've never had reason to complain or take anything back. Just a really good shop - and their own bikes are excelkent, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

SIMON WICKS

Condor serviced my bike again 2 weeks ago. As always they did a great job and the bike left the shop just as it was 3 years ago, when I bought it, well actually better than it was then. It's always a really thorough service, but importantly they don't replace things that don't need doing yet. For example, there's no point in throwing away good brake pads when there is another 3 months wear in them. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

storegrandprix

Крупнейший интернет-магазин конной экипировки, амуниции и товаров для всадника! Ведущие мировые бренды: Kentucky Horsewear, Equestrian Stockholm, Ps of Sweden, Samshield, KASK, KEP, GPA и другие!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Storelli

Designed specifically for soccer to shield players from injuries and up performance, we protect both goalkeepers and field players, from head to toe. Worn by world-class pro's like Jesse Lingard and Iker Casillas, our gear suits men & women, adult & youth. Official Head Guard of US Club Socc

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Story Bikes Born From the Love of Electric Bikes and Philanthropy

Story Bikes was built to make your world more accessible while shaping the future for others. The goal of our electric bikes is to get people of all ages back on bikes and living healthier lifestyles. Story Bikes was born from our fascination of electric bikes and love for philanthropy.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Double Threat Skates

Roller Derby Skate Shop in Central London, UK. Owned and operated by London Rollergirls` Kitty (Kristen) and Gaz (Phylli).

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

STR8 SPORTS

Welcome to our site. We sell and deliver premium quality custom sports uniforms & jerseys right to your doorstep. We have excellent collections of the best selling basketball uniforms, football uniforms, soccer jerseys, sideline gear, and much more. Our products are the best in quality and price. Check our store now.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

strailboard.com

Best Electric Skateboard Award 2018. StrailBoard is a Electric Skateboard company including designing, manufacturing, maketing and service of Motorized Skateboard and Electric Longboard. With 5 Years Professional Riding Technology,Over 15,000 Electric Skateboard customers enjoy the riding all over the world.

Recent Reviews

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Crep City UK

Here at Custom Crep City UK we create custom hand painted trainers for indiv 1 shoe customs in the UK We also provide exciting team building workshops for corporate events These custom hand painted sneakers are for the trendiest of trendies Hand painted trainers are made to make you feel unique

Recent Reviews

2 months later you receive trainers that look like they have been painted by a child. See something that’s too good to be true. It probably is. Absolute waste of money. Good communication from the company but still not a professional job atall. Gutted.

Poor

1 year ago

Iain

Avoid like the plague... seem nice enough at first wait 2 month for trainers that are comming away at the seems then get accused of doing it ur self for a refund ???? i also could have hand painted them my self... get fobbed of left right and centre... thankfully paypal got me my money back 160 quid for fake nikes with messed up design i was absolutely gutted when they arrived and i opened the box never again... to good to be true.. no stars from me.. buy at ur own risk because they also accept no responsibility EDIT ** more lies of custom crem below.. they clearly dont take piks of the shoes before they send them or theyd see the pattern was all wrong and still accusing me of damaging trainers ... laughable no agreement was made kept saying theyd send returns label never did then said they wouldnt take shoes back because i broke them... lies lies lies avoid

Bad

1 year ago

Joanne Radgiee Avery

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Achat vente vlo route vtt pices et accessoires pas cher

Vente de vlos et accessoires pour vlos VTT route cyclocross vlos electriques

Recent Reviews

The helmet is never going to fit somebody weith a 61 cm head , mine is 59 and is on the limit

Poor

1 year ago

tom white

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Division

Bikes Bicycles Road Bikes Mountain Bikes Road Frames Wheels Cycle Clothing Custom Clothing Bike Parts Cycles

Recent Reviews

Bought the Cero 35 wheels - only 1300g and 35mm depth. Full carbon with Sapim spokes, tubeless ready. Only £699 - absolute bargain. My only concern was the braking track - which is actually really, really good. These wheels have replaced Reynolds RZR 46 SLGs tubs (950g) which are £4K new. Although they are not as good - they are 6x less price. And I would say only about 20% below the performance. Really under rated - as good if not better than Hunt / Roval CLX40.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Mills

Excellent service wheels arrived within 48 hours of ordering

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Gibling

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cycle King

The UKs largest family owned cycle retailer Browse our range of mens womens childrens bikes and a fantastic range of cycling accessories 23 stores throughout the country

Recent Reviews

We ordered two helmets, one of which came in on time - the other delayed. The next week week it still had not appeared. The shop kindly offered an alternative which cost £10 more but gave a discount off that of £5. Disappointed not to have been able to have the original choice. Would have given something between average and great in star rating - Trust Pilot there should be a Good rating.

Poor

1 year ago

Paul Brookman

Searched for a new bike for a few days, due to corona everyone was out of stock for what I needed, these guys had me cycling away within an hour. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

adam heslam

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Lane

Cycle Lane bike hire and bike shop sales and repairs for Felt Bikes Orbea bikes Merida bikes Glasgow Scotland UK

Recent Reviews

Used the guys for the 1st time at the Clarkston Road, Cathcart showroom for a Group Set Upgrade on 2 road bikes and was really impressed. Super knowledgeable, excellent work on both bikes, talked through the process and all the wee extras and tidy ups that are required. My go to place for my bike need from now on. Happy to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Peberdy

I brought a felt ia 14 from cyclelane a few months ago and thought the customer service was excellent they were very thorough and helpful and the communication was very good...couldn't recommended highly enough!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

matt

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cycleplan

Specialist bicycle insurance by Cycleplan We cover a wide variety of bicycles and cycling activities Get a quote online

Recent Reviews

They are a scam. Don’t get fooled by the good reviews on how quick they insure you. When comes to paying out then you’ll see the real face of this company.

Bad

10 months ago

doory11

Had a long chat with a customer service representative, she was very helpful and help me set up the right plan for me at a reasonable price thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

David

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 products Monday afternoon, received them the Next morning in the kiosk across the street. Good packaging and everything was perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

henrik

4.8

77 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Equestrian Supplies Farm Country Store - Chelford Cheshire UK

Equestrian Supplies at Chelford Farm Supplies Cheshire Leading UK Stockist of Horse Rugs Horseware Ariat Pikeur Clothing Riding Boots Country Boots FREE UK Delivery On Orders Over 50

Recent Reviews

ordering was easy delivery brilliant order on 24 12 19 deliverd 27 12 19

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Jee

Ordered 20 sleepers and where delivery next day. Thanks. Expected to wait weeks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Kernes

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

David Lloyd

David Lloyd Clubs offers premier gyms and fitness clubs across Europe Find out more

Recent Reviews

David lloyd finchley staff are racist, they have poor facilities that have not been maintained for decades. Absolute shithole in contrast to what they portray this place to be.

Bad

5 months ago

JasonClipper

I have been a member of David Lloyd north Manchester for almost 10 years now and all I can say is the general manager who took over has not got a clue, from my understanding he was manager of a supermarket who when ever I go spends the whole time sitting at the table in the cafe. The equipment is diabolical and not very well looked after and the hygiene of the members is disgusting for instance the guy that stair climbs in the morning (usually between the hours of 10-11am) sweats profusely and never ever wipes down the dirty sweat that’s just come off him which on many occasions sprays those working out or running next to him it’s no wonder germs are a-rift, there I have only ever seen the mature members wiping down equipment, and given the seriousness of corona I was shocked that they stayed opened as long as they did until the government ordered all businesses to close, the majority of members here are high risk and this club could think about was making as much money as they could, when I asked about freezing my membership I was told very very rudely by the receptionist with no manners who barely wears any clothes that it wasn’t possible at this time and I would still be charged a fee of £40 each month it’s closed. She wasn’t helpful at all and was more bothered at how much attention her cleavage was getting... which was gross, this isn’t a place to win a sugar daddy. The personal trainers are there to get in the knickers of the teenagers they train which seems to be the norm at DL because they think they are impressed by the amount of steroids they take and on occasion pushed their clients to try, the women whose husbands pay for their memberships need to not look so desperate to get laid their tennis skirts get smaller by the day and forget that this is a family gym no one cares how much your fake diamonds are worth or how much your breasts were or how much Botox it took to fix your face. Avoid at all costs. Good luck to anyone who is currently trying to get out of a contract

Poor

1 year ago

Tim O’Brien

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dead Sailor BMX

Dead Sailor is a UK BMX shop based in Cornwall Our aim is to stock the best BMX products at the best prices We want you to be as stoked on BMX as we are

Recent Reviews

Great service a definite 5/5. Ordered a complete BMX which came well packaged and was delivered 2 days earlier than expected. Brilliant service with a hand writes note as well Nicky set it off.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby Parris

Brake cable ordered late monday afternoon - delivered friday lunchtime of same week (free postage - royal mail) - thanks guys - great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Stafford

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

straye.com

STRAYE is a footwear brand with the most durable skate shoe. Offering unique styles that allow you to be forward, fluid and unexpected. Tread loudly!

Recent Reviews

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

derbyhousestore.com

Visit Derby House today for a huge range of horse rugs equestrian clothing riding hats and riding boots as well as top quality equestrian equipment

Recent Reviews

Last Friday my horse ripped her fly rug and I didn't have a spare: the horror! I struggled to find one for delivery next day delivery until I logged onto Derby House. Ordered 7.30pm Friday, it was on her back 4.30pm Saturday. That's what I call exemplary service. Perfectly packaged and delivered. And of course I ordered two so now we do have a spare! FANTASTIC SERVICE.THANKYOU DERBY HOUSE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzz N

I understand there is a pandemic going on but they took two weeks to sort out a simple order. Got there in the end but it was way to long of a process and it didn't help when they didn't respond to me.

Poor

1 year ago

Anonymous

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dillenger Electric Bike Conversion Kits The Home Of All Things E-Bike

Welcome to Dillenger Electric Bike Conversion Kits Dillenger is the current world leader in e-bike conversion kits specialising in both hub-drive and mid-drive kits Our complete conversion kits are built with quality brand name components which enable us to offer our industry-leading 12 month warranty

Recent Reviews

After spending some time on the internet trying to decide on which conversion kit and who's to purchase I decided on the Dillinger 250w/50mile samsung 2.0 kit and I am glad I did. The kit was trouble free to install and works a treat. The Samsung battery is proving to be excellent with plenty of range. All of the parts seem to be of very good quality, the leads are very robust and it all came extremely well packaged in a very, very strong cardboard box. So all in all nothing to complain about . Thanks Dillnger for a great product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Bowler

I feel the need to write this review for 2 reasons, 1. any would be buyers and 2. to balance out some of the negative reviews ive read recently when i was looking at dillenger kits. Firstly the kit i finally chose from dillenger was Street Legal Electric Bike Kit - Samsung Power 2.0 with 13Amp battery. This kit came pretty quckly after ordering, about 5days for the darkest depths of south wales( not new south wales i would like to add but the wet n winder one in uk lol), opened the very well packed box and everything was in good order , i had read that the kit came with little instructions but every manual you need for every kit and controller is on the web site and very easy to understand if you take abit of time to read them and also watch a few vids on youtube , yes my downtube slots needed abit of filing for the hub to fit but as i said watching a few vids had this covered and i had already ordered a small tin of modeling red enamel to re-paint what i filed off , anyway the fitting of the kit went well until it was time for the battery cradle, PLEASE ALL WOULD BE BUYERS READ THIS PART, because althouth i read good reviews about the kit, i also read quite a few bad reviews all over the www about dillengers customer service and almost put me off from buying it, ok the battery cradle i had recieved was NOT the one as advertised with the kit i had bought, that one had a metal alloy inner piece for strength, i am presuming and alas mine was just plastic, looked to me like the metal was just left off and not bolted in, "dam and blast" i said to myself because now i was forced to try out the bad uk to australia customer services i had read about and shared with you further up this post, in Dillengers defence i was NOT kept waiting for days and days like others had said becuse of the ozzy time difference or lack of support , Iris got back to me withing 24hrs, actually once i converted the time difference on the emails, it turns out iris had got in contact with me withing a few hours of her starting work(if she started at 9am lol ), ok now as buyers we have got 2 choices, be nice and polite but share our problem firmly to get what we want, or be dam right rude n abusive, demand the world and hope then that their respectful and understanding(doubtful), trust me the later never works and then makes up for 80% of the bad reviews we read, i tried the former and Iris was fair and clear but i thought we were either confused with my problem or i was not understanding what they wanted from me(pics issue that i now understnad they needed but at the time did not), so i decided to do abit of research and found the email of Sam Sewell Founder of Dillenger, so i also shared the problem with him(not really expecting any responce), being the founder and the engineer of said company i thought he would understand my issue. Now i dont know why the other bad reviewers had such a bad time communicating with Dillenger but i can honestly say that iris and Sam himself answered every email i sent and even though there was abit of confusion at the start(on my part as it happens,after a few emails was cleared up and a few pics sent) the problem was solved and a new battery cradle with the metal inner was sent to my house in 3days, add a few days for the emails and call it a week my problem was sorted, i dont know about you guys or girls but i call that pretty amazing customer services by any standards and in any industry, i work in Aerospace and i would be happy with that service in my field, i just needed and wanted to re address the balance abit for any would be buyers , that not only was i happy with Dillengers australian to uk customer services , but i was amazed considering what i was expecting after reading a few bad reviews and almost changing my mind and not buying this great kit, many thanks to Sam Sewell and to Iris for everything you did and some really lovely emails asking how i was doing with the build, this was over and beyond what i was expecting and the 2nd reason for writing this email, thank you from me. Quick note for the would be buyer and why this review was written , they have a warehouse in the uk(england) i ordered a 2nd pas sensor as i just wanted a spare(and again to check their delivery times) and it came in 3days, dont be put off by no uk phone numbers, emails were answered as soon as ozzy land awoke lol, remember be polite and respectful it will get you what you want and deserve as a buyer, worked for me...... Very Happy customer Mike Parker.............

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Parker

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dillenger Electric Bike Conversion Kits The Home Of All Things E-Bike

Welcome to Dillenger Electric Bike Conversion Kits Dillenger is the current world leader in e-bike conversion kits specialising in both hub-drive and mid-drive kits Our complete conversion kits are built with quality brand name components which enable us to offer our industry-leading 12 month warranty

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Bafang kit from Dillenger and I am currently installing it on my bike. I have had a number of questions re the installation and during this time I have communicated with Iris at Dillenger who is very knowledgeable and most helpful with good advice

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Brittain

They need one week only for the fulfillment. Crazy, in 2 weeks I from the order I didn't receive the box.

Poor

1 year ago

Alberto

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Branded Skate Clothing Sale UK Men’s Skateboarding Jeans Shoes

Shop Branded Clothing Hoodies Tees Footwear of OBEY Sik Silk HUF Brixton Brands Adidas Emerica Levi’s Skateboarding Shoes Jeans Much More

Recent Reviews

Ordered next day was there the next day even got a call in the morning he morning to tell me the time of drop was amazing well done guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patc Reeve

Mega service, home delivered within 24 hours of order! Thankyou!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Double Drop Clothing Ltd - Mountain Bike Clothing Brand

Double Drop - Mountain Bike Clothing is an apparel brand based in the UK MTB Jerseys MTB Shorts as well as casual clothing for the cycling market

Recent Reviews

Having ridden for the team for a while now, I can quite happily say that I’m very happy with where I’m currently sat. Great products, match up to the quality I’d expect, in all honesty, not far off the big brands: Fox; Troy Lee etc. Comfortable clothing to wear on and off the bike. Double Drop is run by great people, excellent customer service! And they know how to shred too! What more could you want (:P)

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Melvin

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

druidsgolf.com

Druids Golf is the Future of Golf 100 born in Ireland supplying the world with high quality apparel and equipment

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful company to deal with!!!! We’re having an issue with a pair of shoes that we want an exchange or refund for, however after making the initial request back in January and chasing 4 times since, they are just ignoring us!! They state they will look into it and never do. Today we have gone to the website to chase it yet again, and the site is shut down until a launch in 2 day. So there is no way at all of contacting them if you have an issue. No phone number, no chat function, nothing! We just wish we had seen all of the similar reviews as to what we are not making now before we bought from them. Absolute money grabbers!

Bad

1 month ago

LouiseBrighton

Logged in as soon as the black friday deals opened on the Thursday morning! Loaded up the basket, as quickly as I was loading it, they were taking items out as they had no stock!? Even though I had them! Bizarre... Finally made my order up minus about 8 items that had been taken back, 12 days later and the 6 items arrive, well I thought they had....infact it was just 3 items! Both the bags I ordered for Christmas present and a pair of shorts were missing, with just a N/S on the side of the invoice next to said items. Full amount had been charged, no message to let me know, just find out when a miniature parcel arrives. Now I need to spend ages shopping again! Why have a Friday sale if you don't even have the stock? Or the ability to honour the items in people's baskets etc. Let alone not even letting me know the happenings on our of stock items, happy to try and support the more unique business, but when their help is as poor as this and it's us that has to do the chasing and ask the questions they don't deserve our custom! You can't even speak to them via the phone only a person on the ask chat when they're available.... absolutely shocking service or can I even call it service?? When it wasn't there!??

Bad

5 months ago

marc_iiWQM0nckw

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

strykerairsoftstore.com

Stryker Airsoft has all of your airsoft needs! We carry a wide variety of Airsoft products and tactical gear from Valken, Elite Force, G&G, Condor, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dyson Bikes

Looking to buy an electric bike Dyson Bikes is an Australian company manufacturing retailing a huge range of e-bikes tailored to suit Australian conditions Find your ebike today

Recent Reviews

Dyson Bikes has looked after me very well over the last 2 years! ThNx guys! And girls!

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg and Cheryl Gin

Last year I met David Metzke, the proprietor of Dyson BIkes, at the Melbourne Convention Centre. I experienced riding a Dyson Evo Hardtail electrically-assisted bike there, and immediately purchased one. The look, quality, features and professional and friendly service and product assistance are the main reasons for my purchase. SInce the bike was most expediently delivered by David I have had many hours of most enjoyable riding of this great machine. David’s ongoing advice and assistance has been nothing short of excellent. Service, professionalism and friendliness in the retail sector is becoming scarce, and to find people the calibre of David and his team is a rare commodity. I wholeheartedly recommend this product and the company to any potential buyer of an electrically-assisted bike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Glinski

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with