Back  

Sporting Goods

Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5307

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5155

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708021)

Filters

Back  

Sporting Goods

Sporting Goods Top rated businesses in the Sporting Goods category

5307

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5155

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pro Hockey Life

The Ultimate hockey megastore with the best hockey equipment selection including the latest makes models of Hockey Sticks Hockey Skates Hockey Protective

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for the Super Deker on line first week of April. All was great, following day received an email stating your order is shipping with a tracking number. That's were the fun began. I tracked my order 2 days later to find out that it was still in the warehouse and has yet to be picked up. I called and was told Purolator was too busy to pick up. Sent a few emails with no response so a week later I called and spoke to someone that was polite and advised me he would reach out to management and someone would get back to me. A week later still no return call. Called again and spoke with a very RUDE representative telling me he can't do anything and wouldn't allow me to cancel my order. I have since gone to social media reaching out to them via Messenger and they read my messages but no one responds. I have no idea why they are unwilling to respond or even give me an update to my order. At this point it's complete neglect on their part and I want my money back. Suggestions on next step????

Poor

1 year ago

Chris T.

I ordered a birthday gift online at Prohockeylife.com, it was during an online sale. Their shipping policy stated Pro Hockey Life orders take 24 to 48 hours to process and ship (business days) so I felt comfortable it would be delivered on time. Unfortunately this was not the case, they did not honor that policy and the birthday has since past. I emailed customer service numerous times about this and got no response. I called customer service and remained on hold over an hour waiting for a representative. I then contacted them again before closing and finally spoke to a representative who assured me my order would be processed soon. I am still waiting and they have since changed their shipping policy to Pro Hockey Life orders take 5-7 business days to process and ship. Regardless of this, I am not happy and if this is how this company treats customers I will shop elsewhere. It is truly appalling and ridiculous how this company, its affiliated companies, fglsports.com and the Canadian Tire Corporation does business.

Poor

1 year ago

D. B.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been one hell of a process to get ice skates. It's now took 4, that's right!!!! 4 try's for total hockey to order my skates. As of right now I still don't have them and now may miss sign ups. Thanks total hockey.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael S.

2 pairs of faulty Bauer MX3 skates. I was dealing with customer service manager Nick Webb. Nick is very much out of his element as a manager of any kind. He made mistake after mistake. Lied. He even told me that "I did not do everything I could have to resolve this matter". It's been over a month since I first ordered a pair of skates. I still don't have skates or a refund. I spoke with Dave the assistant sales manager, he told me "I just don't care about this as much as you do, when I leave work tonight I'm not going to think about it again". I would highly recommend you buy from anywhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

Dion W.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not pre-order anything from this site they will cancel the order after its to late to issue a chargeback and steal your money, making up excuses as to why they cant refund you then offer you credit against a similar item that costs 3 times as much. they're lacking any real stock these days so you'd be better off going anywhere else. *edit 11 months after the original est delivery date, 7months after cancelling my order, and 3months after threatening court acton. They finally "offered" to send me a different Gi in replacement of the one i pre-ordered. however since I offered this deal when they originally cancelled the order as an acceptable result if they couldn't refund my money (the Gi offered was a Gi they made instead of the original) the review will remain 1 star and i will not shop there again.

Poor

1 year ago

Tom H.

Great site for martial arts fans. Ive bought a few things from them like nunchaks and sports clothing and some dvds. The service is really great. And theyre very reasonably priced. Offers a range of stuff for many different styles of martial arts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kumar M.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

NHS Fun Factory

The Official Store of Santa Cruz Skateboards Independent Trucks Creature Skateboards OJ Wheels Bronson Bearings Ricta Wheels OJ Wheels Mob Grip Road Rider Krux Trucks Slime Balls Wheels and Bullet Skateboard Products

Recent Reviews

Lots of Santa Cruz items on eBay can be found here for a low, fair price. They have an email notification list for sales, and they always have all the new swear stuff first-- like the new Santa Cruz Star Wars 2nd wave of collaboration decks.

Great

1 year ago

Celia S.

I had purchased some wheels (Superjuice by OJ) and one of the wheels chipped from wheel bite. I contacted them and they not only sent me a new wheel, but a new set, bushings, and stickers. I couldn't be more pleased with this company. Thanks Jose!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel G.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Penny Skateboards

Penny Skateboards are built with the highest quality raw materials and fanatical attention to detail

Recent Reviews

I place my order a week ago and the payment to my card went through. I never got the confirmation email, just the confirmation # when order was placed. I've called daily for 3 days, left a message each time, no response. Emailed through their web page, no response. Just tried to contact through facebook, still waiting. I just need to know when this is arriving as it's a gift.

Poor

1 year ago

Debra M.

Penny Skateboards is a fantastic website. Some small shops dislike Penny Skateboards because plastic isn't good for the environment. Even though that may be true, plastic is fantastic because it gives it the chance to not worp or rot unlike a wooden skateboard. Penny Skateboards has developed a special plastic and it allows more give. The website offers a community where you can share your designs (via an account you've made) that you've made in their Penny customizer; you can purchase a snazzy phone case, hat, or shirt or you can purchase already made Pennyboards. Going back to the plastic issue. Penny has developed a plastic that is biodegradable. When the board is fully submerged in dirt the Pennyboard will react and start its break down process. One of the main reasons that I think that Penny Skateboards gets high traffic is it's option to make and customize your own Pennboard all the way downt to different colored screws. Overall: I'd do it. My sister bought me one for my birthday and I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jared R.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rattan Ebike

Rattan Ebike Store is a online store that sells electric bike including electric bike electric fat bike electric mountain bike

Recent Reviews

Bought a Rattan 750 LF a few months ago and this bike is impressive! Not only is the quality extremely good but it also goes 8 mph faster than the equivalent Rad bike (the Rad mini). I leave the Rad bikes in my dust when I ride! Lol!! And this bike is sharp. I get so many compliments on it (it’s a red rocket) when I ride and people want to talk about my bike. I have over 400 miles on it with zero issues. Their customer service has been great and they have been extremely communicative if I have a question. Could not be happier with my purchase. So glad I didn’t go with a expensive, boring, slow, heavy Rad bike and got a beautiful Rattan.

Excellent

1 year ago

EmilyMurphy

My friends bought a couple of bikes there and told they were great. So, I decided to make a buy too. I got it rather quickly, the price was suitable, and the bike was just like the one shown on the site. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Timmy L.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RideOut Tech

RideOut Technologies is a company dedicated to providing every customer with the most comfortable bike seat ever built for road bikes and mountain bikes

Recent Reviews

I'm over 50 and needed a more comfortable bike seat. It took a bit of adjustment to get the seat "just right". but it works. In fact, I forget about the seat while I am riding and just concentrate on the ride. This Carbon comfort seat has made riding enjoyable again because there is no burning on my bum!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bethann S.

I had just about given up biking when I was given this seat as a birthday present. I love it! The seat has a slight flex while you ride it and somehow I no longer feel that "burn and numbness" I used to get. The site says; truly comfortable riding and they are correct. I did also call with a question about adjustment and the staff was very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray B.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ICAN Carbon Road Bike Mountain Bike Fat Bike and Bike Parts to Buy

ICAN Cycling focuses on carbon road bike wheelset mountain bike wheelset fat bike wheels carbon road bike frame fat bike framemtb bike frame

Recent Reviews

last year, I bought a road bike from ICAN, it really has good quality and the salesman have good sales service. I ride it on the road, it is stable and light, so I can ride it as quickly as possible.If I have another demand, I will visit ICAN again...

Excellent

1 year ago

Meyerson C.

These are exceptionally nice wheelset. The order was 90% motivated for improved looks, and they don't frustrate. The 40mm profound by 25mm wide rims give my bicycle a lean strong look without being bulky. Great, strong form. The wheelset was straight and genuine ideal out of the case. Carbon rims are strong without any voids.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

YikeBike

The world039s first super light folding electric bike YikeBike Urban Freedom

Recent Reviews

Okay, Chris found this site for me, but this is now my new dream mode of transportation. I will probably never be able to afford it but if anyone I know is reading this review, please buy it for me! The ability to carry it around makes this the ultimate mode of transportation. No parking. I only wonder if it can up up hills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylon P.

The Yike Bike is the first realization of a new concept of personal transport, the minifarthing (please see my review of www.minifarthing.com). At the time of writing it hasn't yet been made available to the public, though it's due to make an appearance in about a month and pre-ordering, at £2,995 in the UK and 3,495 Euros in Europe, is now possible (if you're fabulously wealthy). It will not be selling in the USA as yet, but is available all over Europe and in New Zealand where it is assembled from European and Asian parts. Uggs aren't essential but will add to overall coolness. One of Time Magazine's top fifty inventions of the year, there's no doubting that the battery powered Yike Bike is super-cool at least for now. You should watch the YouTube clip on this site, to see the vehicle in action, and especially being folded up and slung over the rider's shoulder at the end of the trip. Is that going to impress the girls or what?! Top speed is 25kph, which is ...er ... times five and divide by 9 ... about 17 miles per hour by my quick reckoning, or about five times the speed of a brisk walk. And it's apparently electronically limited to that speed, suggesting that faster sports and off-road versions might be possible in the future. The company argues that the cost of the vehicle will recoup itself in just a year, using many of the arguments that would also apply to a bike or motorbike. The main difference is that you can take the train or the bus without the hassle a bicycle can cause and then unfold your Yike Bike and ride the rest of the way to work. I guess you really have to see this and form your own opinions. The Yike Bike is currently being promoted showing a rider with no head protection, presumably since the vehicle isn't subject to bike law; that's something they'll have to address, and carrying a helmet around may take a little off the edge of portability. Unless it's a folding helmet, of course. The Yike Bike doesn't seem to offer any scope for luggage, however small, though presumably it's possible to wear a backpack without disturbing the center of gravity sufficiently to topple the bike over. But is it? I guess it depends on the weight of your laptop. For school-age kids, though, who are obliged to carry half a library around in their backpacks, this doesn't look like a practical solution as of now. I imagine most people with any interest in personal transport issues will be wishing the project success, and perhaps doing a little more than wishing given that the concept of an alternative has failed so often before. If anyone remembers Sir Clive Sinclair's attempt at sustainable electric personal transport, you'll know how many people fell about laughing over that one. But perhaps our romance with the car is less ardent these days, and there's finally room for a genuine alternative. Me, I'm waiting until the thing can do that trick with the suitcase, in Iron Man 2. Now that, that would be cool.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bike Parts to make bicycles look good Custom bicycles and custom bike parts for designers Bicycle parts that work with lowrider bicycles and cruiser bicycles and chopper bicycles and trikes

Select the right bicycle parts to work with your bicycle frame Use the Order Guides to select bike parts that work together There is an order guide for lowrider bike parts and chopper bike parts and cruiser bike parts and trike parts

Recent Reviews

They have the worst communication skills ever in a business their products are cool but unfortunately they do not know how to respond on emails are calling back their customers an appropriate time I've been dealing for a past week trying to talk to someone and no one will communicate with me Worst customer service ever

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas D.

They cash the money, and they ship fast! Then they do not reply to e-mail or answer your questions. International buyer get there damaged or poor quality good. Also, the packaging and shipping fee are not related. I was disappointed with the services by there [email protected] .

Poor

1 year ago

Franky D.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

KELLER SPORTS Order the best sports products online

The best sports products from over 120 premium brands carefully selected by our KELLER SPORTS Pros Free delivery on orders worth over 69 for Premium members Discover now

Recent Reviews

I love my trainers. They are so comfortable and offer tremendous support for my feet. The best of all was that my trainers were bought at such a reasonable price compared to all the other websites on the internet, I could not give up the opportunity to own the best pair of trainers I have ever worn....Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vera F.

Keller aren't a name that comes to mind from a U.K. perspective. I found them as a chance price hunt on a particular shoe, and decided to give them a try. Price was great, website worked correctly with realistic stock information. There was the offer to join a discount club that you do often seem to see on German webshops (We tend not to get this in the UK so it's a bit of a novelty). Delivery was by UPS and faster than promised with obviously well treated box and items well but not excessively packaged. Recommended, I'll definitely be looking here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tref H.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fine Golf Apparel for Men and Women

Welcome to LOFT GOLF The world39s finest golf apparel for men and women

Recent Reviews

The site was well organized and easy to maneuver. I had an question regarding the sizes and whether or not I was allowed to exchange shirts for different sizes should they not fit. John responded back promptly and gave me an explanation on the sizing and a recommendation. He was extremely helpful and made sure to answer any questions I had. After my first order, he emailed again to thank me for the purchase and to again offer any information should I have questions. My order was delivered in two days - the shirts fit exactly as described - I usually wear an XL for all brands but John recommended the L instead since they are 2" longer in the back and run 'true size'. Overall, I wish I could give 6 stars. The product and customer service was astounding. I will undoubtedly purchase more shirts from LOFT and recommend them to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan R.

Every time I have ordered shirts from L.O.F.T., the service has been outstanding from my first order...to the last.....even when I had some embroidery done a few shirts it was done in a much shorter time frame than I expected. I live on the west coast and have received orders within 3 business days....once...ordered on Friday and received on Monday.....that is service! John is a great guy.....even though I wish he would expand the line to Bicycle Shirts as well......

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick F.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sports Avenue One stop shop for badminton rackets racquets strings

Buy badminton racquets rackets shuttlecocks strings humidome bags shoes headband wristband unbeatable price Yonex Li-Ning Victor Racquets Tennis Squash equipment at Sports Avenue USA UK India China Hong Kong Texas Houston Austin New York New Jersey Philadelphia Chicago illinois Washingdon Virgina Tennessee

Recent Reviews

Great racket especially for those that are hard hitting and looking for power or precision. I am a fan of BS12 but I recently started using this racket on a daily basis instead. I would 100% recommend this racket and props to Sports Avenue for their efficient shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

George R.

I have a fantastic experience for buying badminton racket Yonex Duora 10LT from Sports Avenue website https://sports-avenue.com I am based in USA and I immediately received the shipping and tracking number. Price is very competitive and overall I am impressed with the level of service and speed. The racket delivered in 3 days via USPS priority mail. Thanks Sports Avenue team for the great service

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe K.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cobra Volleyball

Looking for the best Volleyball and Badminton Set for your Volleyball court Weve got you covered Browse through our website for the best volleyball equipment online

Recent Reviews

I contacted the store and spoke with the owner who was extremely helpful and professional. My call was late in the afternoon and he still was able to ship the item with next day service. Not only I got the product faster that I ever thought possible but was provided with one of the best customer service Ive seen. On top of that, the volleyball system was perfect. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Guelsy L.

I have nothing but good things to say about this company, their product & the staff. On several occasions I spoke with them regarding my item purchased & they were very helpful in making sure that we fully knew how to assemble the system. Also, we are very pleased with the system itself. It is very well made & easy to use. I would highly recommend this company & their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynette L.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Decathlon

World leader in sports equipment now in the USA Shop Decathlon for 10000 products across 80 sports Free shipping over 30 Free pickup Free returns

Recent Reviews

the variety of their products is incredible, and the fact that they keep a balance btw price and quality is so rare nowadays. wish more brands focused on that and thought more about customers than their benefits

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin S.

I love cycling and hiking. Again and again, Decathlon has proven itself to have an excellent choice of all kinds of sports equipment - waterproof sneakers, rain coats, tents, hiking sticks, etc - with a price range that even I, who used to be an unemployed student working part-time, could afford. I can't recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan T.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sports Goods Online from Biggest Online Sports Fitness Store in India

Buy sports goods fitness equipment accessories online from Indias biggest online sports fitness store shop at highly discounted price

Recent Reviews

A good site with good range of sports products. I ordered a cricket bat from here and quality of bat is great.

Excellent

8 months ago

SumanSingh

I have placed a basketball at Vinexshop for my brother birthday gift. I have received this product in 5 days. Basketball was nicely packed and received in perfect condition. It's a really a awesome product and my brother liked it. Thanks Vinex Team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prerna S.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Ump-Attire

1 in Umpire Gear Uniforms Referee Clothing Equipment for Baseball Softball Basketball Football Wrestling Lacrosse and Volleyball

Recent Reviews

I have been a sports official for several years and have to order new uniforms, equipment, etc., every year. I have had nothing but good results from ump-attire.com Their orders are always correct, prompt and their "stuff" is reasonably priced. I recommend it to anyone needing to purchase umpire or referee equipment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary T.

Ordered 3 umpire pants, 2 on sale, 1 reg price. Total was $129+ = free shipping. All good, right...? Well... I got an "expected arrival date", rather than tracking#. Seemed strange... but I'm still on board at this point. Then, the day my pants are supposed to arrive, I get an email stating that they be shipping within hours. BUT only 1 [email protected] price... and $12+shipping will be ADDED to my total! Luckily I caught this switch-a-roo and emailed within the hour. I'm already in the process of protesting the credit charges, should they not be removed. Most older fellows that umpire don't check email that often. Would be nicer if they actually made a phone call when they screw up, rather than adding additional shipping charges without the buyers consent.

Bad

1 year ago

Raph H.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

88 Gear

Find all your water sports gear from the top selling brands We can help outfit you with the right Water Ski Wakeboard Life Vest or Wakesurf Board Find everything you need for water sports including accessories like ropes helmets wetsuits and rash guards All Snowboards Surfers and Wakeboards Ship for Free

Recent Reviews

Just what I needed at the right price and easy to buy I would I would recommend this product to anyone I've always had good luck purchasing from 88 gear comes quick PriceRite and a quality product

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan G.

I ordered Hiking shoes as for me it's super important to have a comfortable shoes, prices are reasonable and I am always trying to wait for discounts too,it was not a bad quality but not the best, in total it was average.

Bad

1 year ago

Aaron J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Triocean Surf

Triocean Surf provides a wide range of Surf Water-sports equipment and accessories from Surf Boards Wetsuits and Bodyboards to Stand Up Paddle Boards and everything in between

Recent Reviews

The trioceansurf.co.uk has amazing offers available which give you the best deals as well as make surfing, paddle boarding ethos, water sports such an affordable leisure activity. They have travelled and lifestyle products as well. Shopping at the trioceansurf.co.uk will give you the advantage of having the branded goods delivered right at your doorstep at the affordable price. They have the range of Xcel Wetsuits available, and I recently bought one of them and can’t tell you how satisfied I am.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Tennis Outfits Apparels Accessories Shoes Rackets in USA

Everything Tennis is a top-rated online store in Louisiana USA offers tennis accessories shoes rackets hats sweatbands balls bags tennis clothing for men women

Recent Reviews

My daughter was planning to join tennis classes and I was not finding a place to order her the tennis kit. Then I came across Everything Tennis. I must say that they have everything from gear to clothes and I was very impressed by the collection. Best place to shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter P.

The shoes that I bought from everything-tennis.com are the best pair of tennis shoes I have owned. They are anti-skid and give me a good grip on the tennis court. I can totally focus on my matches without worrying about slipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny D.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Do It Tennis

Tennis Superstore DIT offers the best selection prices on premium tennis gear accessories Free shipping available

Recent Reviews

I am quite satisfied with the product and the service. I was disappointed that the curtain did not come with the rings to hook the curtain to the cable. But I had no problem getting some zip-ties that served the purpose. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Eugene P.

The shopping experience so far was easy and great...have been searching for a 5 in this shoe for a while and, until now, was unable to find. I can't speak to the whole experience until I receive the shoes obviously. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Patricia T.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SWAGTRON

Shop securely for top quality UL2272 Certified Hoverboards electric bikes and electric scooters FREE shipping on all purchases including hoverboard

Recent Reviews

After being scammed by another hoverboard company (I got my money back through chargeback), I ordered from Swagtron.com. I got a T3, arrived in 2 days after I placed my order. Looks Baller, has bluetooth, rides smooth, and is like 10x cooler than my neighbors generic hooverboard.

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

So I have three kids. I purchased 2 razor hoverboard for my two oldest boys and I wanted one more for my littel girl but could only find a swagtron t1 in pink. I read up on swagtron and liked the fact that they have no overheating issues and that here is built in pressure sensor that won't let it move if your foot leaves the pad. So I was excited for my daughter after paying $400 and waiting forever once it came in to see my baby happy. I unboxed it read the instructions and calibrated the unit. The moment my daughter steped foot on the t1 it began to shake uncontrollably and threw her off. I recalibrated it several time with no luck. I got a defective unit. The T1 came with a card that said to call before I took it to the store were I purchased it, so I did. Swangtrons customer service is just as crappy as thier product! The moment I pressed the number to talk to somone about my defective product I got another atomated message that told me " if your product needs to be serviced got to swagton.com fill out a from and send it to us". Not only did I feel stupid for not just taking it back to the store but I spent another 40min on the phone to get told to go online, fill out a from and spend more $$ to send thier crap product to them. The T1 is bigger and heavier than the razors and I have no issues with the I'm at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Nicholas A.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Freego Electric Scooters E Bikes Manufacturer in China

Largest Manufacturer Exporter of short distance transporter provide a wide range of self-balancing electric bikes scooters trikes wheelchairs e-bikes conversion kit for sale at a worldwide level Light speed electric bikes perfect for everyday riding Shop Now

Recent Reviews

FreegoChina supplied me with copies of their product UL certificates. Customs and Border Patrol Seized both of my shipments and I had to hire an attorney to check on the UL licenses that FreegoChina provided. The certificates they provided have been deemed to be flagrantly counterfeit. I am out well over $8000 in product, shipping and attorney fees. I have been trying to get FreegoChina to refund my money for 141 days. I have not been given a responsible offer to be made whole.

Bad

1 year ago

Vince T.

We are the manufacturer of Freego Scooter including Self-Balancing Scooter, China Segway Manufacturer, Electric Balance Scooter in China-Freego High-tech Corporation. Self Balancing Unicycle, Electric Moped, Electric Bicycle Motor, Electric Bike Conversion, Chinese Manufacturing, Electric bike Conversion Kits

Excellent

1 year ago

Freegochina F.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fletcher Sports

Fletcher Sports is Guernseys no 1 sports retailer stocking a range sports equipment and accessories as well as school uniforms and team kits

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Flite BMX

Home of the Iconic Flite BMX pads Flite is back with your favorite old school BMX padsets from BITD and new designs to complete your bike build Tshirts too

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fuel Sport

FUEL hockey is a field hockey brand specialising in hockey sticks, hockey stick bags and hockey accessories. Creating beautiful field hockey products to improve your game. FUEL hockey also provide team kits and an online shop for your club, school or university. Trusted by top players #differentbetter

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Funky Yeti

Funky Yeti is a new UK based online Ski and Snowboard shop Stocking brands such as Dakine Dragon Dynastar Gogglesoc K2 Look Marker Nitro Point 6 Pow Gloves Smith Thermic Toko and more coming soon

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gymnastic Leotards and Dance Apparel from Velocity Dancewear

Order Gymnastic Leotards and Dance wear from Velocity Dancewear designed in the UK plus we supply British and Worldwide Gymnastics Clubs Order girls Leotards and boys Leotards

Recent Reviews

There was a small fault in the leotard when it arrived but the customer service team were great and couriered another straight out. Great to get such excellent service from an online company. I would definitely recommend and use again myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline W.

Products are always delivered quickly and look fab. Many orders never had an issue. Wasn't sure about sizing but a quick email to them and they helped me out. They also do personalised leotards too

Excellent

1 year ago

Lianne M.

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sports Collectibles

Authentic sports memorabilia and sports collectibles covering the NFL NCAA MLB Golf NHL and NBA Autograph signings from the top sport athletes in the country S

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant shopping experience. I orders an Eddie George signed football as a Christmas present for my mother. I wasn't able to put my order in until Christmas night-Which was a Tuesday. The item arrived on Friday. Just 2 and a half days late with my Xmas present-And, I got it to her within the same week, so its almost like it wasn't even late anyway lol But, Sports Collectables is AWESOME and I would recommend them to ANYBODY. Very competitive prices and shipping time is top-notch. As far as customer service...Well, I couldn't tell you a thing about them-But, see, that's really a good thing, because it means I had zero issues with my transaction. Everything went smooth as silk and I got my order before the weekend, when I placed it on a (Tuesday) Xmas NIGHT!....But, I read their bios on another site. Its 3 men and a lady, down in Tampa, Fl, and they sound like really cool, down-to-earth professionals that care about the reputation of their brand. I trust this company. They gained a new customer, with me. I can't wait to get more Titans merch!

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

Ordered signed football on December 8th. Credit card was charged and I received email confirmation that i placed an order the same day. The confirmation included no shopping information or description of the item i ordered. On December 16th I contacted customer service for a status of the order because I needed to know when it would be shipping. According to the customer service ticket on their website, Derek closed by inquiry with the status of "resolved", even though i was not contacted and no information was provided to me. I have contacted customer service twice since my original inquiry was ignored and i have received no information from anyone. You may want to think twice before ordering anything from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Glenn T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gentoo Sports

Quality kit for kayaking, running, gym and more. Run by athletes for athletes

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Everlast

The global leader in authentic boxing MMA and fitness related sporting goods equipment apparel footwear and accessories Greatness is Within at Everlast

Recent Reviews

As a decades-long gym rat, the only weightlifting outfits I wear are Everlast. Period. Full stop. Forget the obscenely expensive designer duds.i have invested a few grand in Everlast. And they last seemingly forever. I buy mine at Sears and Kmart. Best selection and prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marty D.

I have boxing gloves from here as well as a punching bag. Everlast is really made to last , I also have a few pairs of yoga pants from them that I've had for a good minute still in great condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaylie S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Schwinn Airdyne Cycling Parts Treadmill Repair Spin Bike Parts

Schwinn and Star Trac indoor bike and cycling parts Lemond and Vision Fitness spinning bike repairs Johnny G Schwinn Tomahawk Matrix Keiser parts

Recent Reviews

These guys are as shady as it gets. Spent hours trying to find the best price and a reputable seller online. The best price was, you guessed it, KrisLynn...So I placed the order, they charged my credit card, and minutes later I received a call from a very rude guy who claims the item was not in stock and it would take nearly 2 weeks to come in. Had i known that I would have ordered elsewhere. This shady business practice is a waste of time. Ecommerce websites can easily show inventory for items to prevent people from wasting time ordering things that aren't in stock. Stores like this are greedy and just want to take every order they can, and have no issue wasting people's time rather than being up front and indicating whether they actually have the item or not. Anyway, the guy actually called me and was completely rude to me on the phone and acted as if I owed him thanks for being willing to refund the money he never should have charged to begin with. If you don't want to waste your valuable time, steer clear of this store. There so many better online retailers that are honest with people.

Bad

1 year ago

Bryan H.

Krislynn serves indoor cycling mats with perfect grip for the exercise bike, Also a large selection of BPA-free water bottles and other exercise accessories. Must try once catch them at http://www.krislynn.net

Great

1 year ago

San B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Get Gnarly

Get Gnarly is your go to Full Service Skate Shop We offer the largest variety of quality Skateboards Skateboard Decks Hardware Skate Gear Skate Apparel Accessories more Shop Online or visit our downtown location in Ocean City Maryland 10 off First Order Free Shipping over 50

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gilbert Rugby

Providing the best products to rugby players globally. Trusted to provide rugby balls to the Rugby World Cup since 1995. Shop the new 2019 season now with Gilbert Rugby.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Perth Street Bikes

PSB - Perth Street Bikes - The Official Website of The Perth Sports Bike Community

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CoolWick

CoolWick Bowling jerseys are individually hand made in the USA and keep you 40 cooler than other jerseys Customize your own bowling jersey today from our large selection of mens womens and youth jerseys available

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gebraucht Fahrrad E-Bike Fahrradmarkt und Kleinanzeigen

Der groe Kleinanzeigen-Fahrradmarkt fr gebrauchte gnstige Fahrrder und E-Bikes zum Kaufen und Verkaufen von Privat und Hndler

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CycleChat

Cycling forum and friendly cyclist community for road cycling commuting mountain bikes pro cycling bike repairs training rides and events touring and

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

FIXEDFORUM

Dal 2009 il portale italiano delle bici a scatto fisso e del ciclismo urbano

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

MTBeros

MTBeros es tu foro MTB BTT o Mountain bike Dedicado al mundo del ciclismo y ms concretamente al ciclismo de montaa Vistanos y no te arrepentirs

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eacutequipements arts martiaux sports de combat MMA boxe

Achetez tous vos quipements d039arts martiaux et sports de combat sur Dragon Bleu Boxe Muay Tha MMA JJB Cross Training Karat Judo Akido Taekwondo

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Squash Source

Welcome to Squash Source the world039s best resource for squash gear reviews squash equipment news and general information about the sport of squash

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheVolleyLlama

If it039s a racquet or paddle sport then we play it and we039re obsessed with it Our goal is give you honest product reviews and strategy tips

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GAMMA Sports

Shop GAMMA Sports We Equip Everyday Athletes With Innovative Pickleball And Tennis Products

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

greenbikeusa

A Florida electric bike company, Green Bike USA is a manufacturer of high quality fast charging electric bikes such as the GB1 Fat Tire electric bike, GB Carbon Light folding electric bike, Freedom Electric wheelchair bike attachment and GB500, a 20`` full suspension folding electric bike.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Overhead

UK`s Biggest Online Surf Shop for Sharp Eye, Pyzel & Alone Surfboards. Custom order HT2.5, Modern2, #77, OK, The Disco, Gremlin, Phantom, Shadow & Ghost. Same Day Shipping available on O`Neill Wetsuits, FCS, Futures, Gorilla, Gara, Dakine, Ocean & Earth, Surfers Skin, Seki & Big Ding Surf Accessories. FREE DELIVERY.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Whitelines

Whitelines is the Snowboarders Bible home of the worlds best gear reviews travel stories and advice for every level of rider

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with