Back  

Sports Coaching & Training

Top rated businesses in the Sports Coaching & Training category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Sports Coaching & Training

Sports Coaching & Training Top rated businesses in the Sports Coaching & Training category

174

Companies

Сompanies in this category

88

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ace Badminton

At Ace Badminton Club Sydney, we believe that anyone has the ability to learn and play badminton. No matter what age or what skill level, we will take the time and effort to nurture and develop your skills and mentality.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Tennis Academy

Advantage Tennis Academy (ATA) is truly an academy in every scope of the word. We are the only true “Full-time Academy” from Los Angeles to San Diego area that truly provides “Comprehensive” training all under one roof. Our Program has 100% college placement and has the best record in improving players from 3 to 5 Star

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Average

1 year ago

Katherine

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MT13

Whether you are a complete beginner, or an established player or coach; MT13 has your back! Want to develop technically, tactically, physically and psychologically? Then join us on our camps or courses for best in class training and coaching techniques. Top quality coaching and camps by Matt Taylor and team.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mvpsportsco.com

MVP Sports Complex - Where athletes go to develop. We are a full service sports training facility based in Minooka, IL. Utilizing technology, experienced instructors and a modern training facility we help develop athletes to reach their fullest potential.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MyBestTennis

Tennis mental toughness for junior tennis, high school tennis, college tennis, professional tennis players, tennis academies, tennis teams. Tennis winning habits, tennis confidence, tennis mind, winning tennis,

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nirva Perpignan

Service de coaching personnalis pour entranement sportif. Plan de nutrition, plusieurs types d'accompagnement disponibles.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

purelypickleball.com

The founders of Purely Pickleball are all pickleball players, just like you. We love the game and are committed to growing the sport of pickleball with top-of-the-line products. Our equipment is designed by players, for players.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Quality At-Bats - Motivational Hitting Training Tips

QAB Baseball: Mental hitting training for player who are ready to develop more Quality At-Bats while becoming the best competitor on the field.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

sampedlow.com

Professional beach volleyball player Sam Pedlow has made it easy for you to train like a pro. Take your game to new heights with volleyball specific workout programs for individuals of all levels. Sam's system will help you reduce your risk of injury, hit harder and jump higher!

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

sandiegosurf.com

Learn surfing Lessons with San Diego Surf. We offer private surf lessons, group surfing lessons, pop up surfing lessons, kids surf and adult surf in San Diego. Book online now!

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Surf Easy

Currumbin Alley ,Gold Coast,original and best value surf lessons with the most experienced coaches, best and safest location for beginners.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Simple Score Sheets

Simple Score Sheets sells golf scoresheets, tournament and event result sheets, match play scoresheets, sign-up sheets, and other sports tournament, league, clu

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart Body Golf

Smart Body Golf specializes in golf instruction and performance through the use of patented equipment designed to optimize the golf swing. Our products are paired with a unique training program to help you improve your golf game.

4.7

23 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

playgreatsoccer

Looking for soccer coaching courses Want to improve your soccer skills or youth soccer training Visit wwwplaygreatsoccercom to learn more

Recent Reviews

Amazing content. I have purchased all the online content and it is absolutely brilliant! I recommend Coerver to all clubs and coaches in England and all over the world! Online store is quick and easy, fast access and amazing practices and coerver philosophy! Very satisfied!

Excellent

9 months ago

A Diulins

I tried to place an order for a few days, but never managed to Finalize it. In the end, I managed to get « moves » and « Ball mastery » from the Coerver app. Then I finally got to place an order on the website (play like the stars) but after a quick look, it doesn’t seem to provide much more than what I already got from the app... I wish I was told that before I bought it.

Average

9 months ago

Raphaël Tirintino

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spencer Moeller

Spencer Moeller is the leading educator for youth soccer and uses his vast knowledge and experience about the game to motivate athletes around the world.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Training Aids Full Swing Putting Short Game Tempo Swing Plane Alignment

Are you searching for golf training aids golf swing trainers golf practice equipment TheGolfTrainingAidStorecom has all of the latest golf training tools and swing training devices to improve your golf swing

Recent Reviews

First time to visit the site and it is now saved in my favorites!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steveshipman65 B.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sports Planner

Inspiring Sports Coaches at every level to challenge themselves and others to become better. Providing high quality sports products to make your job easier. Sports Planner is number one in the market for anything sport.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Surf School

Voted #1 surf school in Tofino, Pacific Surf School offers the most thorough surf lessons you`ll find in Tofino.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PTBA - Prime Time Basketball Association

PTBA is a sports facility in LA with three indoor basketball courts, youth & adult leagues, skills clinics, personal training, court rentals, and open gym.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sparta Tennis Academy

Sparta Tennis Academy is a premier tennis performance program operating at Campbell Park Tennis Club, Mission Bay Tennis Club, St Cuthberts College, and more.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Putting Stroke Teacher

The Putting Stroke Teacher is the perfect golf putting aid to start making more putts The Putting Stroke Teacher putting aid gets you to set-up square every time helps the path of the putter to be straight down the line at impact and creates a more solid impact by hitting putts in the center of the club face

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Me And My Golf is your all in one Golf Coach Online Training Program and Responsive Golfing Community at the touch of a button

Recent Reviews

I started watching MAMG video’s on youtube about 5 years ago and decided to sign up to the membership. This has been fantastic as there is so much content covering all aspects of the game. I love the coaching plans and how Piers and Andy break everything down into easy to follow chunks. The new facebook group is a great community and I’ve found it really usefully getting help and advice from other golfers male and female who are in or have been in situations that I’m struggling with. Its also a great place to celebrate when things are going well! I would highly recommend MAMG to any golfer at any level, male or female, whether its to make improvements or just to join a supportive golfing community.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

The videos that Piers and Andy produced on YouTube were some of the first videos I discovered when I started playing golf last July. I found myself coming back to them so much that I decided to "upgrade" to the subscription they offered on their site. A great decision. The video instruction has been great and has helped me understand my golf swing and make great improvements. I started out around a 30 handicap and am now currently at 11.5. I think that speaks for itself when it comes to these gentlemen.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Hall

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service provided by the team, special thanks to Josh - for his patience & knowledge with new club fitting, followed by a gapping session in the swing room to ensure my bag had correct mix of clubs. The gapping is an excellent tool to assist with club selection - especially with different degree of swing for distance of the various wedges. Thanks so much & would recommend without hesitation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peta

Very happy with Josh at David Fulcher Golf and the custom fitting of my new Ping clubs. I was confident that the time Josh spent trying different variations and talking about my needs would result in me getting the correct product. My clubs arrived before the promised date and I am happy to report they have indeed improved my golf.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzy Griffiths

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

2021, Sunshine Plus Ltd.,Powered by Shopify

Welcome to our site. We sell and deliver premium quality golf training & fitness products right to your doorstep. We have excellent collections of the latest trending golf equipment & supplies including golf training aids, golf fitness, golf technology, and more. We assure you'll like our store. Shop now.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SuperSpeed Golf

Improve your distance with the #1 OverSpeed Training System in Golf. SuperSpeed Golf helps players of all abilities increase their swing speed with short video instruction training protocols. Our system is used by over 600 Tour professionals to help them hit longer drives.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swim Focused

Triathlon Swim Evaluation. Send us your video today for a swim grade and analysis. With our feedback video, it will feel like our coaches are on deck with you! Come find your FOCUS!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2021. All rights reserved. Launch Theme by Pixel Union. Powered by Shopify.

Feel your best golf swing. For beginner & high handicap Train the proper acceleration and timing to achieve greater consistency Fix casting and your over the top, outside-in swing path to create more solid contact for improved accuracy Acquire a proper release thru impact for greater club headspeed and more distance

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Click4Teetimes

Southern California Tee Times Courses - Click4Teetimescom offers a great selection of golf courses tee times and hot deals in Southern California

Recent Reviews

I called to cancel the tee time as it was raining hard. They said as long as there is someone else playing they will not cancel my tee times and there will be NO raincheck. It stopped raining in a couple of hours, so I called and asked to change my tee time so that I can make it to the course. They said now it is cancelled and you cannot play and your money is gone. I will never book another tee time on this side or their parent side activegolf or something. Watch out !!

Average

1 year ago

Pissed A.

If you live in Southern California area and like to golf, they have some of the best tee time deals I've found. If you live anywhere else in the US though, this site is useless. Giving it 4 stars because I live near a lot of the courses and the deals are always amazing.

Great

1 year ago

Joe R.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I spent a good amount of time prior to registering my son for camp to ensure that as a GK, his position would not be overlooked at camp, and that he would not be spending his time at camp simply rotating in and out of scrimmages. Sadly, thats what it was. Of the three days he was at camp, one day he felt was productive, where they actually challenged the GK with drills. In addition, they cap the number of GK to 3 per team, which during an 11v11 match limited playtime of the GK to only 23 minutes. The remainder of the time they were riding the bench. Not as advertised, not as discussed with me prior to registration, and not worth the money. We will look for other options for next year.

Average

1 year ago

Chris D.

I heartily recommend these soccer camps! My children have attended No. 1 soccer camps for years and they are terrific! We've tried several others and the others cannot compare. No 1 soccer camps really deliver! They have optional "sunrise" soccer before breakfast, then soccer all morning, soccer in the afternoon, swimming in the late afternoon (at least at some locations), soccer fun games after dinner, and then optional review of soccer videos in the evening. The instructor/student ratio is small, and at the end, when their instructor writes out a really comprehensive review of the player, strengths, things they can work on, etc, you can tell that they REALLY got to know each student well. No "cookie cutter" comments here. Very individualized attention so each player improves their skills and game! They may seem expensive, but it is worth every penny!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisabeth C.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Golf Monthly - Golf Instruction Tour News Gear Equipment Reviews

Golf tips and expert instruction golf club reviews and the latest golf equipment Plus PGA tour news golf forum and golf travel and holidays from Golf Monthly

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Peter Field Golf

Peter Field Golf Shop Norwich Norfolk Golf club and custom fitting specialists Golf lessons and premium golf equipment

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Handicap Calculator Golf Courses Reviews Ratings Tracker

Calculate your handicap here Track your handicap UK Golf Course Directory read and review your golf club Follow your friends Handicap

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AAU Basketball Club Orange County, California.

AAU Basketball Club Orange County, California . Team Hardwood is our elite basketball club in Orange County, California. We are currently staffed by former coll

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Golf Info Guide - Tips Lessons Videos and much more

BEST SITE FOR GOLF TIPS LESSONS VIDEOS AND MORE get ready to play some amazing golf Youve found the worlds largest collection of quality golf information PGA Teaching Pros sharing their best golf VOTED 1 GOLF SITE

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ice Hockey Drills Systems and Coaching Resources

Over 600 animated hockey drills and systems Denis Savard coaching videos and online tools to create hockey practice plans and share with your team

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Coach Parker

Learn top coaching youth football strategies to become one of the best winning youth football coaches in your youth football league Be 1 Learn How to Now

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golf Influence

We039ve made the decision to build the ultimate resource that I wish I had when I started playing golf And that039s what Golf Influence is

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Par Goals

Under Par Goals is your source for golf instruction unbiased gear reviews golf course reviews and discussion about the great sport of golf

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ben Crane Golf

The Best Golf Reviews Tips

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Brian Manzella Golf

Home of Golfs most informative and entertaining Teaching Professional Science based Artfully given Peerless Private Lessons and Golf Schools The Finest Golf Instruction Videos in the game Manzella Certified Instructor Training Discussion forum

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with