Back  

Subcultures & Niche Interests

Top rated businesses in the Subcultures & Niche Interests category

167

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Subcultures & Niche Interests

Subcultures & Niche Interests Top rated businesses in the Subcultures & Niche Interests category

167

Companies

Сompanies in this category

168

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

4 months ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

4 months ago

Blxck Petal

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, kantaloupe

Get ready to glo-up. We stock supreme quality goth and vaporwave streetwear for guys and girls. We hope you enjoy our collection.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KD Steampunk

Hand crafted steampunk clothing and accessories, including masks, hats, and armor.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MadModesty

Madmodesty offers the most original lifestyle products for kawaii ladies. From pastel goth to fairy kei, the inspiration is 100% kawaii but leans to the creepy cute side of life! The products all have original illustrations by MadModesty so they're unique, just like you!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Motley Frank

Motley Frank's Dungeons and Dragons Experience delivers a stunning game of Dungeons & Dragons in your home for you and a group of your friends from the UK's only professional Dungeons and Dragons Game Master.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nerd Princess

Welcome to the official site for Nerd Princess! Explore my Warhammer cosplay photos and meet sexy versions of all your favourite Warhammer characters.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Scifi Geek Store

Shop for awesome scifi stuff. Scifigeekstore.com is where to get Dr. Who Tardis mugs, Wonder Woman underwear, and tons of great Star Trek & Star Wars stuff. Check out our superhero mugs, Marvel hoodies, and other merchandise that will tickle your fancy. Welcome!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2018 Sedark. All Rights Reserved.

The Sedark - Secret Darkness is the shop where you can find your fashion style, specially gothic, satanic, baphomet lovers. We have such and such new product, and you want it. Find out more!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.babygoth.net

Shop exclusive merch and apparel from the Official Baby Goth Store. Hoodies, tees, and more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SkeliTales

Skull, Gothic, Biker & Steampunk themed collections. Discounts and Free Shipping on most skull items. Skull Jewelry, skull clothing, skull rings, skull stuff

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

spiraldirect.com. All Rights Reserved.

Spiral Direct’s range of men’s alternative clothing includes t-shirts, hoods, long-sleeved t-shirts and jackets. Gothic Clothing and Heavy Metal Fashion brand.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 03/21/2014. I immediately got a confirmation email which was nice. Fast forward two weeks, still no shirt, still no "your order has shipped" email. There is no phone number for them so I had to submit a ticket via their website. Four days later I get a response, they claimed it got delayed in processing and will get it out ASAP. Magically, 11 hours later, I finally get the "your order has shipped" email. Fast forward 4 more days... no shirt yet. I open up my account screen and check the provided tracking number, it's not a valid USPS tracking number! I open yet another ticket advising that the tracking number provided is wrong and what is the correct one, their response? I kid you not, "Thank you for your email. Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated! If you need any further assistance, please let us know." No correct tracking number, no "sorry about that here's the right one, just a canned response. Luckily a few days later, some 21 days after I placed my order, I receive the single t-shirt I ordered. The quality of the shirt? It's literally a Hane's Underwear t-shirt with a screen printed image on the front. The shirt is so thin you can see through it, it was meant by Hane's to be an undershirt! Complete and utter failure from start till finish. I'm very surprised Star Trek lets them use their name with service and quality like this!

Average

1 year ago

Fozzie76 S.

I ordered from this site before Christmas because the phone agent informed me that I would receive a free star trek stocking with my order. They told me they were out of stock at the moment but that it would be sent shortly when they got more in. I contacted them when I received my order and asked again, they again informed me that I would get the stocking soon. Two weeks later I get an email and they inform me they have cancelled the order for my gift. I told them about what happened . After 2 more weeks they wrote me back and said basically oops, sorry, tough luck. Refused to help in any way even though they enticed me to make a purchase on the premise of a lie. Bait and Switch people - do not buy from them, they are dishonest and have the poorest customer service I have seen in a long time.

Average

1 year ago

Eckthroi O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a store in Canada to get cheap Iron Fist clothing and I stumbled upon Zone Rock that was not only providing a great selection of Iron Fist dresses. I bought the cutest Iron fist dress and got it a lot faster than expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn80 Q.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Star Hat Miniatures

New Zealand sculptor Darcy Perry presents a superb collection of fantasy and sci-fi miniatures, sculpted by hand and cast in metal, for RPG and tabletop games.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Steampunk : Vtements, Accessoires, Dco de Maison

ll Dcouvrez le Steampunk travers des produits drivs au style uniques : vtements, accessoires et produits dco au look 100% Steampunk

4

4 SmartReviews Score

SteampunkOddities

Shop Steampunk Oddities for fashion, jewelry, accessories and more, in steampunk, gothic, Victorian, pagan, witchcraft, wiccan, and fantasy-related styles.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Steampunk reverend

Steampunk Reverend is the artwork of rev. Bryan P. It can be considered gothic, dark, unusual, skulls, and everything else

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SteampunkStyle

steampunk fashion and accessories, housewares, cosplay, dress up, costumes

4

4 SmartReviews Score

OtherWorld Fashion

Australian Alternative & Gothic clothing online boutique for women and men ships worldwide to those who love fashion that is unique. Steampunk, Rockabilly, Gothic styles

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HPLHS

The world's premiere creators of Lovecraftian entertainments provide this online store featuring a wide selection of movies, audio cds, garments and more!

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gothic Fashion Line

Straight outta the Coffin offers a gothic fashion line that will make you feel like you've stepped into the afterlife. Click the link above to learn more!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

subculturecorsets.com

Subculture Corsets in Jacksonville, FL offers Corsets Pinup Steampunk Retro & Gothic Clothing & Accessories. Available in Women's Plus Size & Men's Clothing

4.4

25 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UltraSabers

UltraSabers has the largest collection of custom lightsabers sabers and FX Sabers in the galaxy Buy or build a real lightsaber from parts in our massive arsenal of parts

Recent Reviews

I've had the absolute worst experience with UltraSabers. Pure harrassment. I ordered a lightsaber in early July. I was told the bodystyle was backordered and to wait a few weeks. I agreed. The build was well over $300. After several months, I contacted Ultrasabers, and the excuses started coming. I was passed around back and forth, until I was dealing with Brent and Customer Service Representative Nichole. We've been emailing back several months. They often take weeks to reply and recently haven't replied at all. I've asked for a full refund for several months now. I've stated I don't want the lightsaber. Every time this is bought up, I get gaslit and redirected. They don't even acknowledge my asking for a full refund. They're really twisted. I have all the emails showing this. I'm going to press charges. It would be in Ultrasabers best interest to revamp their customer service department and let Brent and Nichole go. I want my money back. I don't want the saber anymore. I will never be shopping here again. It's now December, nearly half a year, and still no saber.

Bad

9 months ago

jonisaac.cis

The lightsaber I got from the mystery box was plain and standard, one of the stunt hilts, but I didn't let that ruin the experience. The shipping was faster than anticipated, which is always a huge plus. I edited the hilt of my saber which was a fun experience, and I'm thrilled. Even if someone gets the basic hilt design, you can take it further yourself and make something unique.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zach M.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FameTek

High quality pop culture functional collectibles Bluetooth Speakers Talking Figures Headphones Doctor Who Star Trek and more

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Pan Historia

Pan is a writing and roleplay community for collaborative fiction interactive writing and role play in all your favorite genres science fiction fantasy horror history romance westerns and contemporary fiction

Recent Reviews

This site uses a site currency called Panickels(PN) and Pandabucks.(PB) The site currency is purchased alone (PN only, you have to buy a membership to get PBs) or received with memberships or the occasionally contest. Members can use their site currency to buy things such as novels, ads, invisibility on the panel, and things like that. But unless you are purchasing something that is automated don't expect it to happen quickly. A novel costs a lot of site currency and it can take weeks to get it. In the meantime you might receive a note saying the novel will get made when it gets made and don't bother staff about it. Customer service seems to be "ignore the customer and they will go away and we won't have to do anything." Once you buy the site currency they have your money. So what if you get what you pay for in a timely fashion. People with the higher memberships get treated better though. I suggest avoiding this site which is full of cliques and choosing one of the free writing sites instead.

Average

1 year ago

Jasmine M.

Ive belonged to Pan since the beta version, 16 years. For a lot of that time I was one of the members enjoying the site free. Ive been a subscriber for some years now. There are multiple layers of membership; you can pick and choose what you want to pay. After Pan became my virtual home, I feel that my subscription fee is far from expensive. It is a community I want to support. There are some other writing and role playing communities on the internet, but this is one of the most attractive and fun to navigate. There is a lot of thought and effort made to create a beautiful setting for the very creative and diverse population. Every member has a home that they can decorate with offered templates or make it more personal with their own design. Each member can have at least three characters with different avatars and homes as well as the ability to join novels, zones, references, and other areas. These are based on writing genres like Fantasy and History. The dust jackets are decorated as well, sometimes changing for events or seasons. Events tie the community together. Sometimes they are low key trivia challenges while other times they are all out festivals to celebrate holidays or site anniversaries. Everyonefree or paidare invited to play. It is a lot of fun. Pan Historia has given me many friends, most virtual, but others Ive met in person and have kept for years. When real life becomes difficult, my Pan community has offered me a place to hide, recover, and find others to sooth or empathize with me. I made it through some very difficult points in my life due to Pan. I cant imagine my life without Pan, in fact that thought is quite upsetting. Now, dont mistake me. Pan is fantastic in so many ways. Butas others have mentionedPan is people. You wont be everyones pal and there are some you may not like. Isnt that the way of humans? The staff are also people with real lives outside of Pan, and they are not paid, all volunteers. The owner is also human with feelings and life beyond. Some of the work they do is outstanding. I am in awe some of the time and effort they spend on the site. The skills they offer are amazing as well. I have a couple of novels and references that I bought, created, and maintain. The staff has been great in helping me with needs at Pan. Sometimes they cant do things instantly, but any organization of this size has a lot of things going on at once. Ive never had to wait too long. I would recommendand havePan to my friends and anyone out there interested in reading, writing, and socializing. It is a wonderful place with such opportunities for unique experiences, learning, and growth. Ive laughed, cried, yelled at Pan. I have made dear friends all over the country and the world. It is a place I hope exists for a very long time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hallie L.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Frontier Punk

Steampunk and retro-future industrial fashion boutique online Leggings t-shirts accessories and more

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Womenx27s Gothic Clothing store Alternative and Plus Size Clothing

Looking for Women039s Gothic Clothing and Footwear you can actually afford We039ve been providing goth clothing and accessories at real people prices since 03996

Recent Reviews

It's hard to find unique clothes that fit a very plus-sized female, and it's hard to find ready-made, quality steampunk clothing... I was ecstatic to find that GoodGoth carried plus sizes. I was over-the-moon that their offerings fit in my budget. I was a little worried that they posted that they were a small business and I found out that they were across the country, since I was running up on the deadline of a birthday steampunk murder mystery party and it had taken me THAT LONG to find GoodGoth. Maybe because they are a small business that they came through for me so spectacularly. I am VERY happy with my steampunk skirt, I was told I looked awesome in it, and I'm looking forward to exploring the other fun things that GoodGoth offers in my plus size. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah G.

The coat came in a timely manner. Looks like good quality and she likes it.I like the way it looks on her and it goes well with her purple/pink hair.Oh, did I say she is over 60.My daughter suggested a Goth store for her and it worked.Look forward to more purchases. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom D.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

VampireFreaks

Gothic clothing emo clothes and punk goth rock apparel Since 1999 VampireFreaks has been at the forefront of the dark alternative scene Featuring Tripp Pants as well as Killstar Kreepsville Punk Rave and top brands from around the world The best gothic apparel for men and women

Recent Reviews

Smooth checkout. Really pleased with how easy it was to buy things. They have a lot of nice things, some of the prices are a bit up there with certain brands, but you expect that. I do wish that they had more items for plus sizes-- I mean, it's 2020 and the average size in the US is 14. The plus sizes are often sold out very quickly when they *do* have them --and this is evident on a lot of clothing sites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gata N.

I've shopped here once before, though I browse the website quite often. Both times I've been pleasantly surprised at how quickly everything arrived! Not to mention the prices are great. I love the stickers that come with the orders as well, although I'm not sure if I only get them because I always place orders over $150. Anyway, great store and I absolutely recommend it.

Great

1 year ago

Raye J.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gothic Clothing Skull Jewelry Accessories

Skullflow is the perfect destination for everything from skull jewelry to skull home decor skull designs skull clothing gothic clothing and skull accessories

Recent Reviews

Horrible website, bad quality product, bought a wall art and it was printed in the middle surrounded by white space.

Bad

8 months ago

avishabat1997

The shading and quality were the best properties of these brand. Landed on schedule. I would buy again.Best watches and shirts I have found recently.Best structure and price.Would love to get them from once more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nazima A.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Restyle

Sukienka gorsetowa czy gorset underbust a moe do tego czarna torebka W naszym sklepie znajdziesz wszystkie te produkty i wiele wicej Oferujemy bogaty asortyment odziey gotyckiej i steampunk Sklep gotycki restylepl to 8 lat dowiadczenia i unikalnie zaprojektowane produkty Wejd i sprawd

Recent Reviews

I bought a top from restyle via attitude, the top sent was very different. Obviously restyle changed the pattern after the shoot but couldn’t be bothered to reshoot the new product. Really disappointed as they aren’t cheap. Complete let down, will not be buying restyle again.

Poor

9 months ago

I. A.

To be fair , the clothing is beautiful and original. The reason why i put a 2 on the review is because it took around 3 weeks/a month to ship after saying it would take 1 week , when emailed about it they were rude and did not address the issue , i emailed them again and was ignored . I tried reaching them through instagram , and i got blocked. When my package arrived all the jewelry pieces were broken , the dress i bought was also made of cheap fabric and ripped 2 weeks later . The shirt and the skirt were good quality , except the zipper which was flimsy. I'm sad i got a bad experience with them because i wanted to buy more from their website.

Average

1 year ago

Emma S.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Takes ages to come - ive never seen such items that look nothing like their pictures and over priced, making you thing you are getting better quality than buying them straight from china - which is where the packaging and items are actually coming from for a fraction of the price. They will not let you send items back and they will not give you a refund !!!!

Average

1 year ago

Helen S.

I've filed a complaint to my state's attorney general's office and I would advise anyone with trouble with this vendor do the same. Same as all the other complaints, I also ordered from darkmoon under the impression they had a 15 day return policy. 1 out of 4 items have arrived within a month, that item is way too small for me. Larges fit like smalls, but when I emailed the company I kept getting the run around and in short they told me there is no return policy dispite what the website states. I have ordered once in the past and I have to admit I was a pleased customer. This last order was over $150 and I wont get a dime of that back, nor clothing that actually fits. I dont expect any of my money back but I'm hoping my complaint and yours will stop these people from doing this.

Average

1 year ago

Amanda P.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Too Fast Punk Clothing Store

Too Fast Best Punk Clothing Goth Clothing Witchy Clothing Store Online Too Fast Online Features Unique Clothing Accessories for the Punk Subculture Goths Everywhere the Tattoo Community The Coolest Clothing Kitsch Housewares Gothic Accessories Nu-Goth Pastel Goth Kawaii Occult Witch Grunge Metal

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gothic and Amazing

Gothic and Amazing is an Alternative Lifestyle Magazine featuring Interviews with Gothic Models Gothic Fashion Guides News from the Gothic Scene and Music

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cultura Hipster

Descubre el verdadero significado de los hipsters todo lo relavativo a moda hipster msica indie arquitectura y diseo

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Home Science Fiction Fantasy Writers of America

SFWA is a professional organization for authors of science fiction fantasy and related genres

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Dark Mod

THE DARK MOD is a FREE first person stealth game inspired by the Thief series by Looking Glass Studios Download and play hundreds of missions for free

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

KILLSTAR

Clothing Lifestyle company with a twist of darkness channeling emotional power and raw energy into every thread

Recent Reviews

Every time I order from them it arrives on time. The one time I had a problem with a factory error on a blanket; I messaged asking if I could send it back for an exchange even if I didn’t have the original packaging. They responded quickly and said there was no need to return it, and that they’d already sent a new replacement. Got it pretty quickly and am very happy with it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sara Rachel Ramos

I’ve been a Killstar customer for about 4 years and I gotta say my experiences with this company have been very mixed. The quality of some of the clothing just isn’t up to par, especially for the premium price you pay, and many if my dresses are falling apart on me after only a few uses. My biggest issue with them, though, is their severe lack of communication and customer service. If you make any mistakes when ordering don’t expect to be able to contact them because you won’t get any response. I once ordered the wrong size of leggings and immediately sent them a message asking if it could be changed before being shipped out. I never got a response but instead got a shipment notification almost immediately, which was strange because my tracking info didn’t start updating until quite a few days had passed. Needless to say, I was disappointed. You already have to cover all return shipping fees, which I find is unacceptable since their sizing chart is basically useless. You can try taking your own measurements to determine your size but even that doesn’t always work because of how drastically different the materials they use are and how much stretch they have (which isn’t always thoroughly explained in the item descriptions). Even their ring sizes are off! So you basically have to guess your size when ordering and don’t bother to ask them any sizing questions because they’ll just refer you to their sizing chart. This is not good customer service. If you can quickly notify me that an item I ordered is out of stock and promptly issue me a refund, it shouldn’t take much effort to at least respond to customers who have order inquires. That being said, I do still purchase from the website from time to time, though I’ve been steady stepping more and more away from the brand these past few years. It’s undeniable that they have some really unique items that you can’t find readily in small towns and they’re prompt at shipping out packages and always neatly pack your items. I especially love their Hazel Leggings, socks, pins and sew on patches as well as some their jewelry (I highly recommend their stainless steel earrings, they’re really great), and their Starlight Flats. I was also able to nab their Hell-O-Ween Pumpkin handbag and so far it’s been holding up just fine. That being said, buying from this brand is a gamble and I would highly recommend looking up reviews on items your interested in buying before pulling the trigger.

Average

9 months ago

Rachel

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blood is the new Black

Un blog beauté et mode pour toutes les metalleuses gothiques et adeptes des styles alternatifs

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ninja Cosmico

Ninja Cosmico - Shop aesthetics clothes grunge fashion nu goth pastel goth alternative fashion much more Free Worldwide Shipping

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with