Back  

Drug & Alcohol Treatment

Top rated businesses in the Drug & Alcohol Treatment category

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Drug & Alcohol Treatment

Drug & Alcohol Treatment Top rated businesses in the Drug & Alcohol Treatment category

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

44

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bibi Beverages

The best hangover cure and hangover remedies. Natural hangover relief powered by plants, amino acids, and vitamins. Compact 2 oz. bottles fit into purses and pockets. Great for festival recovery, bachelor/bachelorette parties, happy hour detox, and boozy business meetings. Free priority shipping on all U.S. orders.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Medical Rehab

Knee Scooters, Mobiderm, Rehab Equipment, Pillows and Heat Packs . Medical Rehab is here to improve your well being. Have a question please call us on 0432 847 576. We are also available by email [email protected]

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Netalytics

The Methasoft system is an advanced clinic automation and methadone automated dispensing software designed specifically for opioid treatment programs (OTP).

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

leveluplakeworth.com

Level Up Lake Worth is a Licensed & Accredited drug rehab center providing holistic addiction treatment to the Palm Beach community.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Research Cannabis

GP and Specialist Doctor referral and support. Rapid access and advisory pathway to NHS prescription.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Resilience Rehabilitation

luxury drug rehabilitation center in souther California, fully licensed adult drug and alcohol detox center in Southern California

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.adultchildren.org

Adult Children of Alcoholics and Dysfunctional Families, World Service Organization, Big Red Book, Fellowship Text, Laundry List, ACA, WSO, ACOA

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sober Is Dope

Sober is Dope is an unique brand with a powerful message. Our brand is about our global support for sobriety, health, and anyone in recovery. Our mission is to spread the message that a sober Lifestyle is a positive Lifestyle. This brand supports the Sober is Dope Podcast and Sobriety is Dope Movement. Sober is Dope

Recent Reviews

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Accelerated Recovery

Accelerated Recovery Centers is a holistic outpatient alcohol only rehab center near Atlanta Georgia Non-12 step approach is used for Alcohol treatment Call us at 877-274-0952 to book today

Recent Reviews

I continue to be impressed by the care, concern, expertise and compassion shown to me by each therapist.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. E.

I now have a brand new lease on life; a positive vision for my future that I never dreamed possible before Accelerated.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. F.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

South Florida Intervention

Get help for addiction in South Florida from certified interventionist Marc Kantor. Addiction treatment consulting helps families through the rehab treatment and recovery process: addiction intervention planning, transportation, finding addiction treatment center. Download Marc's free How To Do An Intervention Guide.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cliffside Malibu

Providing premium world-class substance use disorder treatment Cliffiside Malibu is here to help you on your next steps to recovery Find out more today

Recent Reviews

Three and a half years ago, I went to Cliffside Malibu. I was struggling with an addiction to prescription medications - despite my earnest desire to stop and countless attempts to weind myself off on my own, I found I could not do so without help. I committed to go to treatment for 30 days, solely as an effort to be in a comfortable environment with an addictionoligist to oversee my detox so I could return home to my everyday life in North Carolina. It took a lot to reach out for help, but it turned out being the best decision I ever made. Not only was I comfortably detoxed off the medications, but I got so much more out of Cliffside Malibu than I ever anticipated. Right when I arrived, I was greeted by the most friendly and caring staff that helped me feel comfortable right away. They eased me into the program which consisted of a balanced mix of individual therapy, group therapy, and holistic-based groups like meditation and breathworks. I was able to face and work through the underlying issues that had led me to take the medications in the first place. Not only was the program outstanding, but the living arrangements, five star chefs, and 180° ocean views made for the perfect environment to work through all the intense therapy that I so desolately needed to do. I ended up staying far longer than my original 30 day commitment (about 6 months), and it all paid off. My life and the way I feel about myself is far greater than I ever imagined possible. In April I will have 4 years clean and sober and I owe it all to Cliffside Malibu

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenna Nelson

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Premier Opiate Detox Treatment Since 1998 - Waismann Method

Detox from opiates with medically-assisted withdrawal treatment for heroin fentanyl buprenorphine-based drugs all prescription opioids

Recent Reviews

If you are looking form opioid treatment or information, this site has over 1000 pages of breakthrough information. It is not your everyday treatment center information, it provides the medical side of addiction as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kell K.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Village - Drug and Alcohol Detox in Miami

Harbor Village Florida is an accredited alcohol and drug rehab in Miami offers comprehensive addiction treatment for long-term success in recovery Start today

Recent Reviews

I stayed here for two months. I loved the group therapy in which I got to hear similar challenges and struggles as I was having. The support system was great and I could feel that the other clients wanted genuinely to get better.

Great

1 year ago

Tom G.

Experienced staff at Harbor Village strives to build confidence with a positive frame of mind. The committed and experienced staff worked to ensure that my daughter remained committed, stable and drug free. Counseling sessions with family, friends and peer groups motivated her to live a life full of hope and happiness. Awareness sessions organized at Harbor Village gave her the valuable knowledge for employment to lead a financially independent life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Drug Rehabs - Alcohol Rehab Centers - Rehabilitation Programs

Look no further Rehabfixcom can help you find drug rehab centre information We have been helping people connect with addiction treatment programs

Recent Reviews

i had a cousin who needed serious help on rehab and i found rehabfix.com online and these guys helped us so much , they put us to right rehab center so easily as this is so complicated job to find right center and rehabfix team is so serious about finding the right program and trust me they are good , they are new and upcoming but no doubt they are very good

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sober Nation

Finding a rehab center for drug and alcohol addiction can be challenging Sober Nation has provided resources and a hotline to help you find the right rehab

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Proven Home Drug Testing and Detoxification Solutions

Test yourself with accurate easy-to-use home drug test kits Cleanse your system with our detox solutions Learn more here

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Recovery Village

Your recovery is our mission 3527712700 We Can Help You Overcome Your Addiction Today Call for a Confidential Assessment Our advanced approach to addiction treatment

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Self Help Addiction Recovery Program Alternative to AA

Self-Management And Recovery Training is a global community of people families working together to overcome the suffering caused by addiction and thrive

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Hope Center Ministries Faith Based Rehab Center United States

The purpose of Hope Center Ministries is to provide men and women with the opportunity to overcome their drug and alcohol addiction through their faith Our Program is designed to show these individuals how to find peace and lasting freedom from their addictions through a personal relationship with

Recent Reviews

Hope Center Ministries changed my life. I was broken and lost. Godly women who worked their introduced me to Jesus Christ and I was saved. I would highly recommend them for your loved ones if they are struggling with addiction.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Drug Rehab

Expert Addiction Marketing for rehab and treatment centers We work exclusively with treatment centers to drive organic leads and fill beds

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Healing Moments

We are a Canadian company specializing in recovery from addiction. Our company has two elements, counselling and retail. Our mother and daughter counselling team offers a combination of lived experience and education. Our online retail store offers recovery items such as medallions, jewelry, t-shirts and cards.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

abetterliferecovery.com

An integrated drug & alcohol addiction treatment center in San Juan Capistrano serving adult men. Our Orange County Rehab can help you recover today!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

abtrs.com

Need drug and alcohol treatment? We provide free consultations and educational content to help you begin your journey of recovery. Call Today!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

afreshstartsoberliving.com

A Fresh Start Sober Living Environment provides independent living with accountability for men and women in early recovery from drug and alcohol addiction who want success.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Colorado Recovery Services

At A New Outlook Recovery Services we offer Intensive Outpatient Programs for both Substance Use Disorder & Mental Health Disorders. Call 303-798-2196

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

A1 Rehab Service

A1 Rehab service is an efficient rehabilitation center in California. By providing the finest rehabilitation services in California, we ensure that every patient is properly looked after.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

alujansoberlivinghomes.com

Alujan Sober Living Homes covers Fresno County, Madera County, Tulare County, and Kings County. We provide a safe alcohol and drug free environment where each individual is surrounded by coaching and support.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Able To Change Recovery

Able To Change Recovery is an Orange County alcohol rehab and drug treatment center specializing in substance abuse, alcoholism, dual-diagnosis and addi...

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alcohol Drug Rehab in Utah Cold Creek

Cold Creek Behavioral Health has earned The Joint Commissions Gold Seal of Approval by demonstrating continuous compliance with its performance standards

Recent Reviews

Stole 25K my son was kicked out within 5 days to the street without my knowledge! It wasn't until after a 3 day heroin binge that he finally contacted me luckily alive! They kept my money and my son learned new ways to use from others there in his short stay!! Worst experience worst rehab practices heroin is the devil this facility is not prepared for that demon!!! Don't listen to their "don't worry I'll take care of your child!" Story it's a scam and they will lock you into some rinky dink contract!! Next you will have just invested 25K into their lil plan. No banks needed when there are emotional parents trying to save their precious children from addiction!!!! Sad!!! Shame on you Cold Creek!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Stacy C.

Each client participates in the most successful therapies in an environment that reestablishes balance and facilitates healing. To find out more, read our Program Overview page to discover why Cold Creek Behavioral Health is the best choice for individuals and families seeking lasting recovery and healing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alcohol Alert

Alcohol is good Alcohol is bad Discover the ins and outs of alcohol abuse addiction treatment teenagers breathalyzers and drunk driving Visit the drunk driving memorial or submit a story of your loved one killed by a drunken driver

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abyouthservices.com

Abraham Youth and Family Services offers behavior health services and substance abuse programs with individualized support and connections for growth. 804.675.9204

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with