Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Damn Vape

Best Damn Vape is a premium supplier of E-Juices and E-Liquids. Free Shipping. DIY Flavors, Nicotine, Vaping Products

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BestforLessDrugTest

Rapid Exams bring you affordable home drug test kits online for sale. Browse our online store to get drug test kits for oral care.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bigtimesvapor.com

Big Times Vapor Delivery Vape Shop and Lounge located in Shelbyville Tennessee. We deliver to ten zip codes in Middle TN. Stop in or browse our website to view our large selection of Mods Tanks Coils Ejuice Cotton and more. You'll feel right at home at Big Time's Vapor! Ecigs, Smok, Loaded, Humble, Candy King, The One

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BlackGoldVape

BlackGoldVape cartridges and disposable vaping devices have it all - Great price, award-winning, quick charging, long battery! We offer healthier alternatives to smoking cannabis!

Recent Reviews

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blazed Vapes

Blazed Vapes is the world's largest online vape store with thousands of products and counting. Buy vape pens, vape mods, vape starter kits, vape juice, e-cigs, vaporizers, vape tanks, atomizers, coils and more all from one place. Free shipping on all orders over 75.

Recent Reviews

I love the low prices and fast delivery! Only thing is I wish there were more chances for promo codes and that they would get rogue and skull and crossbones by vigilante! Those are my all time favorite vape juice flavors and brand and it’s so hard to find them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jocelyn Houser

Normally, I don't have any issues with their customer service. My complaints are more about their website. Multiple times now, I have spent hours picking products and putting them in my cart only to have the website refresh on it's own, and completely empty my cart out of the blue, with me actively shopping their site. Incredibly frustrating because I cant go back and remember each one I added, so they will naturally get much less of my money because of that. The other issue is, their website is notoriously about 98% out of stock, on everything and it's very rare that they replenish anything, which is completely stupid because they are missing so many sales.

Great

11 months ago

Sarah S

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY E Liquid Concentrate Vape Concentrates South Africa Vape Shop

BLCK Vapour Vape Shop. Home of DIY E Liquid, DIY E Juice, Vape Concentrates South Africa, E Liquid Concentrates, Vape Bases. Vapour E Liquid In South Africa. Vapour E Liquid Supplier South Africa. Vape Concentrates South Africa. Vape Store and Online Vape Shop South Africa. DIY Vape Concentrates.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

bluevape.com.au

Shop Australia's Premier Vape Store The latest quality vapes, vape juice, vape hardware and accessories. Top brands from SMOK, Vaporesso, Geekvape, Aspire, iJoy, UWell, VOOPOO, Candy King, Jam Monster, Nasty e-juice and many more top brands, all Australian stock. ZipPay and free shipping available.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bodybuilt Labs

Bodybuilt Labs is the best SARMs and supplement supplier in the UK. Browse through our online store, find everything you need, and shop today.

Recent Reviews

Took cardarine and stenabolic everyday (10mg cardarine 8mg stenabolic divided dose). Felt no effect at all. Everyone said endurance would increase. Nothing. No notable weight loss that could be attributed to it either. Disappointed

Bad

1 year ago

Sara

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Boss Vape

DIY e liquid Nicotine Concentrates South Africa PG VG TFA CAP FW FA the flavor apprentice capella INW flavour art flavor west NIC

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Breathalysers

Breathalyzer and Alcohol Tester Specialist. We sell the widest range of alcohol testing equipment for Industry, Law-Enforcement, Work-Place & Personal use. Re-calibration, competency training, drug testers, steriwipes and mouthpieces are available. Alcoscan, Alcotest, Alcoblow, iBlow, iSober, Alcometer, Breathscan

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BreathIQ

Our Made in USA, FDA cleared and 99.9% accurate, breathalyzers and disposable alcohol indicators are proven effective and used by the US military since 2003.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BudsBudShop

We sell a variety of quality smoking items, (Glass, Silicone, Titanium, vapes etc.) for great prices! (USE DISCOUNT CODE: ‘FirstTimeBuyer’ FOR 10% OFF ENTIRE FIRST ORDER!!)

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

buildadrugtest.com

Online platform for BUILD-A-TEST Build and customize your own drug test in seconds! Select your drug class, cutoff levels, and prices! Made in the USA options available

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BullfrogVape

Our focus at BullfrogVape is great customer service from friendly and knowledgeable staff, hardware that is of the highest quality and e-liquids that are only manufactured in certified labs. BullfrogVape is a Registered Specialty Vape Store with the Ontario Ministry of Health.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

buycheapejuice.com

Premium brand E-Liquids sold cheap. Order now and get cheap e juice with free Same day shipping store wide on all domestic orders. Free base and nicotine salt brands available. Don't overpay for brand names.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Caktus Vape

Best prices online for nicotine vape juice, pods, vape kits & more. Expert Advice & support, Express shipping, 6000 Reviews. Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NE-Vapes

NE-Vapes is a premium online CBD and vape shop based in Gateshead. We stock a wide variety of CBD, e-liquids and Hardware for all your vaping needs.

Recent Reviews

Delivery is quick, the website is easy to manage and navigate. The online chat is extremely helpful to find what flavours are popular or to find different brands what you would like. Won’t order from anywhere else!

Excellent

11 months ago

....

Very happy with the products and the service this company provides. Last week I ordered Watermelon and Mango CBD Liquid however I was shipped an incorrect flavour in error. I emailed the customer services to let them know and Paul promptly got back to me to assist. Unfortunately my original choice was out of stock so I chose another flavour and he had it sent to me free of charge, plus I was allowed to keep the original bottle sent. Paul is an asset to the team and made me feel very well taken care of. Will be ordering again for sure!

Excellent

1 year ago

Holly Wilson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Vapor Mill

Carolina Vapor Mill is a premium retailer of quality electronic cigarette products and e-liquid based in Upstate SC. With stores in Greenville, Spartanburg, Powdersville and Anderson, we are always close by! We carry products from Smok, Kanger, Voopoo, Wismec, Innokin, Vaporesso, Aspire, Joyetech and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

cbdbrighton.co.uk

Buy CBD in Brighton, East Sussex. We sell the finest quality CBD Oil and E-Liquids Vape Kits, CBD Edibles and Drinks, CBD Capsules as well as herbal vaporizers

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

chainvapez.com

Home of the award winning XXX e-juice and best selling Sunset Sherbert e-juice premium flavors. We offer different variations from regular nicotine 0mg, 3mg, and 6mg. We also have salt nicotine in 6 different flavors. Inquire and set up are available for wholesale accounts now.

Recent Reviews

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Smokes Online

Cheap cigarettes Australia Cheap online imported special Discount smokes fast shipping 2019 sydney melbourne brisbane perth buy Cartons Winfield dunhill Marlboro gold marlboro red manchester blue Shisha Sheesha tobacco flavor Argila Nargila online smokes australia online ciggies RYO buy cartons of cigarettes online

Recent Reviews

Great price good cigarettes. I’ve been a customer since early 2020 and have no reason to go anywhere else. Takes about six days to get my order . So I order in advance. They have always arrived and well packaged. I have had to buy various brands as a lot of the time the brands I want are out of stock. Though for the price I really don’t mind trying different brands and have never had one that I hated. Thank you Cheap Smokes Online for such good products at great prices.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tania lockart

Have ordered many times and never had any issues. I have seen comment here that says the $45 for 50 grams and the $66 for 100 grams is the same tobacco quality. Well I have brought from both and can say that there is huge difference in the quality. $45 for 50 grams it's way better than the other one I mentioned. Every time I order 100 grams. When arrives I put it in plastic container and keep it in the fridge (as they recommend me) it stays fresh. Also this guys improved a lots in the packaging. Well done. Went on the Web to order my usual order but sadly $45 for 50 grams it's out of order 😞 Hopefully very soon it will be available again 😀

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheeky Vape

We offer a diverse range of E-Cigarettes, E-Liquids and Vaping Equipment, the alternative to shisha and cigarette smoking.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Chesapeake Vape

Chesapeake Vape has been providing Kent Island with a smoking alternative for nearly 2 years! We offer a large selection of e-liquids and popular devices.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Choice Vape Shop

Retailer of vaping/e-cigarette equipment, accessories & e-liquids. Buy online or from our shops in Leeds. Also home to Choice Cartridges for your printer inks.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

cigarettesaftersexuk.shopfirebrand.com

Official EU/UK Store for Cigarettes After Sex

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cleveland Vape

Cleveland Vape is one of the largest vape shops in all of Ohio. Located at 17114 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107. Our vape specialists would love to assist you with anything you need! Service is our number one concern! See our great staff in-stores or on our website clevelandvape.com. See our 55ft Ejuice/eliquid wall!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

climaxshops.com

#1 Online Head Shop For A Reason! Shop Climax for Water Pipes, Ash Catchers, Hand Pipes, E-Cigs, Mods, E-Juice, Hookahs. Free Shipping On All Orders!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cloud Chaserz

Calgary's premier vape shop, ejuice E-liquid, smok, Caliburn, Nord, Nord 2, yyc, vape, quit smoking, aegis X, stlth, pods, salt nic, dragx, voopoo, calgary, canada,

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

cloudexpressvape.com

Perfectly crafted Vapor Liquid, offering smooth and unique flavors that will leave you wanting more.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cloudy Vape Co

Cloudy Vape Shop in Cloudy Vape Shop Umhlanga, Durban near Gateway. For all your Vaping needs. Visit us instore or online.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coilology

Specialized in Handmade and Prebuilt vape coils since 2015. We are the one of the biggest coils manufacturer based in China.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CreamEjuice

CREAM E-Juice has been manufacturing high quality E-Liquids since 2014. All of our vape juice has been steeped to perfection, removing any unwanted flavors. Our E-juice's have been formulated to be all day vapes by having our products tested by seasoned vapors. VIII Nicotine Salt

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Crown Vapour

Crown Vapour is a vape shop located in the SE of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Our main objective is to help people quit smoking and start vaping!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

customvapez

Your number one source for Vapes, Vape Mods and Vape accessories! Vapes Deals updated Daily! Learn to vape with our starter kits OR if your a pro, choose from our huge selection of vape products!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

dabshack.ca

DabShack is the Canada's best online vape-shop & head-shop distribution with the highest quality selection of vaporizers, bongs, dab rigs, water pipes, glass pipes, bubblers, and smoking accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

daddysvapor.com

Buy Quality eLiquid eJuice E-Cig Vape Supplies. Free USA shipping. We manufacture & sell Pop Clouds E-Liquid, Lemon Twist E-Liquid, Banana Butt E-Liquid, Strawberry Queen E-Liquid, FRYD E-Liquid, BRWD E-Liquid, Drip Fried E-Liquid, Grill'D E-Juice, VMTO Vape E-Juice, Pressed E-Juice, Bear Graham E-Juice. Shop Vape Gear

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

dampfabriek.com

The best Vape Shop Online for e cigarettes, DIY kits, starterset, sub-ohm tanks, rda, mech mods, shake n vape, nic salt e liquid. Fast wolrdwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

This is by far THE BEST online buying experience ever for me. The guy behind this shop makes the experience personal, engaging with top notch customer service. Pricing is attractive and assortiment is broad. Come visit them also in their mortar and brick stores. You can taste every juice available! genius!

Excellent

11 months ago

Daj van der Woude

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Major League Vapers

Major League Vapers Wholesale site is available for ordering! Order wholesale Phix vaporizers, Phix vape accessories, and premium e liquids. Order at discounted wholesale pricing for Phix by MLV, Brewell MFG ejuice, INFZN nicotine salt eliquid, or other top E Juice brands like MYLK, True, and Clarity Body.

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Don Vape

Welcome to Don Vape, home of a variety of popular aromatheraphy vaporizers and accessories. We provide our customers excellent customer support and products.

Recent Reviews

Well I haven't received my package yet but Daniel (I think) was extremely helpful in getting my order straightened out! He was friendly and professional! I also appreciated that he was shipping my products the same day!!! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Adams

New to vaping and had a lot of questions that the staff over at Don Vape were able to answer quickly and thoroughly. I didn't want to spend that much on a portable vaporizer and I was recommended a few suggestions that fit within my budget and preferences. Great customer service, quick delivery, and some of the best prices I've seen by far online. I am so excited to use my new vape!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Patrick

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

doublebarreleliquid.com

America's Tobacco E-liquid. Shop for vape liquids online or wholesale the best American Tobacco E-liquids available.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dragon Vapour

Birmingham based vape store delivering UK wide. Supplying over 60 brands of premium E-liquids, E-Cigarettes and Mods at cheap prices & best product knowledge.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DripKitchen

Flavor blow which is served in a bottle. International vaping company around the globe. The home of e-liquid manufacturing and vape products.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drops of Vapor

Drops of Vapor is an online vape shop that provides the highest quality e-liquid, vaporizers, e-cigarettes, pod devices and more at the lowest possible prices. We carry brands like Suorin, Smok, Aspire, Naked 100 and more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Drug Test Magic

Here at Drug Test Magic we know how stressful having to take a drug test can be. Whether the Test is a Urine Test, a Saliva Test, a Hair Folicle Test or a Blood Test we've got you covered. Checkout our selection of only the best products to help you pass your test.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DTVape

New Zealand's largest Wholesale Vape suppliers brings you the Online wholesale market for all the vape products. Our products include E Liquids, Starter kit, Advanced Kit, E-Cigarettes and other hardware accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Vape King

Do you want to buy vape kits and e-liquids online? You can buy all types of vape accessories at our store at a reasonable price. Visit our store now for more vape and e-juices collections.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

easmoke.com

Established in 2014 we are the leaders in Smoke, Vape. Family owned and operated we have two locations in Atlanta, GA. We carry name brand products at an affordable price. We carry over 40 brands of salt niq and nicotine juices.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ecigarettes.ca

e cigarettes and e cigarette accessories on sale, buy electronic cigarettes and electronic cigarettes batteries, e liquid and e juices, vape and vaporizers

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with