Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vape Royale

Vape Royale offers a huge online range of vape eliquid, salt, vape kits, pods, coils, tanks and mods. 1000's of quality products available for same day dispatch and FREE UK DELIVERY.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Vapers Club

Online e-cigarette store for all your ecig and e-cig fluid, liquid, mods coils and accessories. Discount prices for vapers who love vaping across the UK, based in Cardiff, Wales stocking hundreds of flavours for your ecigarettes. Full customer service from start to finish stocking all your favourite fluids and liquids

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Vaperwave

We are a E-Cigarette E-Liquid Vape Store in Australia. We sell pod vapes, vape starter kits, and accessories such as mods, tanks, atomisers, batteries, coils, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vaperzonline.com

Vaperz has the biggest selection of Eliquid and Hardware. We offer Free Same Day Shipping. Leading the vape industry since 2013.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

VapeShackUk

Helping Customers Shake Their shackles and chains they once slaved to. Premium E-Cigarette and Vape Products. Church Street, Twickenham. Visit Today.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

VapeSpecialists

Vape Shop Pros is a distributor of eliquid, tanks, atomizers, vape mods and vaping supplies. We're known for excellent customer service and affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

vapestate.com

Vape State is a online one-stop vape store. Leading distributors of Vaping gear We have a vast selection e-liquid, Mods, Kits, coils, tanks and many more items at low prices.

Recent Reviews

Never respond to emails. Never deliver for paid for goods. Some pages say they are permanently closed but website still taking orders and your money. DO NOT USE.

Bad

7 months ago

JasonIanDear

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

VAPE STATION

south east Brisbane based Vape shop. Specalising in vape machines and eliquids that are nicotiene free to help you move towards a healthier lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Sum More

VSM- Vape Sum More E-liquid. Vape juice. Vape Hardware. Vape mods. Mech mods. South Africa. Cape Town.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapesupplier.co.uk

UK's leading E-liquid distributor, providing efficient delivery to Vape Stores Nationwide. Over 2000 E-liquids from across the world - stocking all major brands

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vapeszn.com

Vapeszn offers premium vaporizers, hookahs, rolling papers, e-cigarettes, fronto leaf and smoking accessories. "Szn10" for 10% off your first or

Recent Reviews

Great customer service and good products, delivery was speedy and prompt. 4 stars as one of the disposable vapes I ordered was a dud (leaking and non-functional), otherwise a 5 star website with great products and great customer service.

Great

3 months ago

JakeFromStateFarm

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vape Time

Vape Time is a one-stop vape shop for all your DIY supply, e-Liquid and hardware needs. Located in the Greater Toronto Area in North York.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vape to your door

The home of Premium E Liquid shortfills, Vape hardware and accessories

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Traders

Vape Traders is Australia's largest vape wholesale store, stocking hundreds of popular ejuice flavours from Australia's best vaping brands.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

vapetropical100.com

Tropical 100 Vape E-Liquid and Ejuice is the one stop Wholesale tropical vape e-liquid to service all vaping needs of shops in need of fruit flavors!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapetrunk Company

Vapetrunk Company Inc. is a Vape Shop based in the tricities area of Port Moody, BC. Shop vaporizers, mods, starter kits, e-juice, rebuildables & accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vape UK

Shop in-store at our UK based vape shop or go online to find the best range of vaping hardware, TPD compliant kits, e liquid, mods, tanks, and e-cigs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape UK CBD

We stock high quality CBD oil e liquids, vaping kits, and other CBD products. We are trusted UK vaping specialists, providing expert help and advice.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vape Wholesale Supply

Welcome to Vape Wholesale Supply, where we have one of the largest in-house supply of premium wholesale e juice liquids and vape selections in the USA! We supply liquids with nicotine and without, along with short fill products for Europe. We proudly offer service to the United Kingdom, Iceland, Asia and Russia!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapingcaterpillar.com

Vaping Caterpillar - Shop Premium E-Liquids. Amazing flavours of vape ELiquids. View cool E-Liquids to your own personal preference. Vape Shop Glasgow

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapin' Gorilla - Online Vape Shop, Vape Device, Vape Juice, Vaping Kit

Find your vaping needs here from starter kits to the latest vaping devices, ejuice, vape juice, or accessories. Online vape shop that is offering the best vape products on the market, authentic vape brand names, fast shipping. Vape Juices, Coils, Starter Kits, Vaping devices, Vape Batteries, Tanks, Vaping Accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapingtheway.ca

Vaping The Way is introducing an innovative way to transform your lifestyle, offering high quality vaporizing devices & accessories in Regina, Saskatchewan.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

VAPO

The VAPO HAIZ is the latest and greatest in vaping pod systems. Utilising nicotine salt technology the VAPO HAIZ is the best Pod system on the vaping market.

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Boss

Vapor Boss is retail vape shop, both online and brick and mortar locations, providing the vape community with quality vapes, E-liquids, E-juice, salt nic, and more.

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give them a 0... WHY???? Because I have yet to receive anything that they've promised me. All I've got from them is a headache. Their FAQ page says "Usually takes 2 days after being shipped to get to your hands." But what happens if they just say they've shipped it and don't ship it? How many days does it take to receive the shipment then? Just read on to find out... I ordered product and 2 days later they send me an email that says they've shipped it. Even has a USPS tracking number. It still showed the status of "Pre-Shipment Info Sent to USPS, USPS Awaiting Item". I wait another 5 days and reach out to them through email to ask about it and they don't respond. Another 4 days later, I sent another email and no response! 8 days later (19 days after my order), they tell me "I am looking at your tracking and I do see that it has not updated I apologize for the inconvenience. I will reship this for you today, the tracking will update within 1 to 2 business days. The tracking number will be the same since it was not scanned it is considered to be a valid postage! If there is any problems with the reshipment, we will be contacting you via a phone call." At this point, I've already ordered from someone else, so I respond and ask them to just refund my purchase.... And then they respond back 6 days later and say "Thank you for reaching out! We do not do any refunds, cancellations, or exchanges as it is our store policy and you agreed to those terms when you purchased from our site." So, at THIS point, its been 25 days since I placed my order and I've received NOTHING and the USPS tracking number HASN'T CHANGED! Please save yourself the time and aggravation that I've had to experience! IF you order from them, do yourself a favor and immediately file a dispute with the credit card company. And smack yourself upside the head like I'm doing for having ignored the other bad reviews I've read.

Bad

6 months ago

TimHickey

Expired e juice product received with packing tape wrapped around it so it wouldn’t leak it was that watery. Upon emailing I was told e juice doesn’t expire. Why does it have an expiration date then? Do not buy here

Bad

10 months ago

Brennan M

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vaporello.com

Pod Systems Salt Nicotine E-liquids Accessories High and mods Vape Starter Kits Premium e-liquids Coils Hand made coils

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vaporinabottle.com

We specialize in Vapor in a Bottle brand E-Liquid. We also offer other brands at a deep discount. We process your order very quickly and look forward to serving you with our A customer service!

Recent Reviews

Initially, I liked the idea of VIAB because of their reasonably priced house juice and lower minimum cost to get free shipping, but those, paired with the average turn around time mentioned below) are the only reasons I'm not giving this company 1 star as, overall, I'm not pleased with my transaction. I ordered some different house e-juices to try, & I feel like I wasted my money. Order processing, shipping, & arrival time was average, but the labels on the smaller bottles don't match what's advertised on the website, a few looked rubbed or faded off, & one label even looks dirty, as though it was rolling around on concrete or was stepped on or something. Plus, one bottle (VIAB Sour Trip), arrived cloudy. Now I know that's just how some e-liquids mix (particularly citrus flavors, which this one is), but I emailed VIAB to be safe, especially since there isn't a manufacturered or expiration date on any of the bottles and a few looked older anyway because of the faded dirty labels. I never received a reply to my concern. That reason right there is why I won't give VIAB even a 3 star rating. If I'd had a larger more expensive issue what would the outcome of that have been? Anyway, I double checked with the online vape community and decided to give that juice a try after all. Well, it's not bad but isn't good either. There's no sour note to be found, & it tastes like green Skittles and Jell-O mixed with licking a papertowel. And as a whole, I've found their juices at best to be bland and unimpressive, even with steeping time. At the worst (shout out to Stratosphere, ya nasty mofo), this was the most vile vape juice I've ever tried. It tasted like black liquorice, cheap pepperoni, & plastic. It was so bad I had to toss a brand new coil, & the smell still makes my stomach turn. I'm more than a little displeased with this company, & I have no desire to order from them again. Also, as far as their prices for commercial juices, better prices from more reliable websites can be found elsewhere. VIAB needs to step up their customer service and work on their product quality. Easy two thumbs down.

Poor

10 months ago

Dina

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

vaporizers.ca

At vaporizers.ca we've been all about Vaporizers since 2005. We offer a wide selection of quality vaporizers and provide friendly and knowledgeable service. Family owned and operated, we care about your health and are happy to welcome those new to vaporizers as well as seasoned connoisseurs.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wax e pen from these guys and wow, it had/has turned into a complete nightmare. When my product did not arrive, I tried contacting their customer service (vaporizers.ca) and low and behold, they did not respond so I then created a service ticket for the missing item via Canada Post and when I heard nothing from them, I contacted my credit card company. I received an e mail from Vaporizers.ca telling me not to enter a dispute with my credit card company as it would go against them (vaporizers.ca) but I didn't care as at that point, all I wanted was my money back. the next day 2021/12/14th), I received another e mail from vaporizers.ca telling me that they were only going to refund $12.55 of the 101.79 I had spent on my credit card so I again have to update my credit card company as to what is going on with these guys as they (vaporizers.ca) refuse to issue a full and complete refund. I went on to their website to give them an honest review but because I only rated them 1 star and because of what I said, they would not put/release the review for other people to see for themselves so I then went a filed an on line review with the BBB. Do your self a favor, STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS as even if you receive your goods (I did not) if for whatever reason you wish to get your money back (refund), these guys will fight it till the very end. In the end, ya, you might win and get your money back as I will but not before you are completely stressed out with sheer grief. This is a company that is clearly more concerned about their ratings than customer service and if you give them a good review, they will put it out there but if its a bad review for something that is clearly their fault, they will suppress the review/truth and not put it on line. I will NEVER do business with these guys EVER AGAIN. This company should be ashamed of themselves for operating a business the way they have and I hope they close down.

Bad

5 months ago

sm868789

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Junkie

Vapor Junkie Premium Ejuice sells proudly Canadian made ejuice all across Canada, the United States and beyond. We strive to produce the greatest eliquid out of the highest quality ingredients available while keeping a competitive / low cost.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vapor King

Vapor King is your #1 online vape shop retailer offering vape juice, vape starter kits, devices, vape tanks, vape accessories, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Maven

Vapor Maven is The Best Online Vape Shop offering The Lowest Prices. Huge Selection of Vape Juice, E-Liquids, Vape Boxes, Mods, Disposables, Coils and More.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

vapormaxnc.com

With the largest selection in the Raleigh/Durham area, you cant go wrong. Eliquids, Coils, Starter Kits, Pod Systems and More. We have it all. Hundreds of flavors to choose from, a tasting bar so you cant go wrong. Also we stock hundred's of parts/coils. Customer service is our Priority, Stop by and check us out!!!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

VaporNL

We offer competitive pricing with a great selection of E-Cigarettes, Herbal Vaporizers & Accessory's. Make us your first stop for all your vaping needs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

vaporshopdirectdistro.com

Wholesale of the best vape electronic cigarette, E liquids and latest Hardware. We are distributors of the latest vaping equipment around the UK.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

vapoureyes.com.au

Australia's largest vape shop, bringing you the latest vape products, vape ejuice, and all the latest hardware and vaping accessories. Free shipping!

Recent Reviews

Distinct peppery flavour indicative of old or low quality nicotine used in their juice. Contacted them directly via email for support. They told me to that this is completely normal and I should "steep it", I know that this distinct pepper flavour only becomes more prominent and does NOT improve from personal experience vaping for 2+ years. I have NEVER ordered liquid that is literally unusable before; it burns your throat, tastes horrible, and honestly makes me worry that the "mixed date" on their labels are simply not genuine. The support team at this company will hang you out to dry and completely stonewall your claim that they have sent you a faulty product. No option for any form of compensation even though they literally discontinued the line of liquid that I ordered not even a week, which gives credence to my claim that they were trying to offload old liquid, or liquid with extremely low quality ingredients.

Bad

10 months ago

Koning Jack

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VapourHeights

Online E-cig and Vape Shop offering the latest electronic cigarette hardware and E-Juices. We have a store in CA to visit as well.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Vapourium

New Zealand's first and best reviewed brick and mortar vape/e-cig shop, based in Dunedin, Christchurch, Nelson, Auckland and Timaru, ships worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapour Power

Vapour Power has three locations in New South Wales. Thornleigh in the Hills District, Blacktown in Sydney's Western Suburbs and Port Macquarie on the Mid North Coast. We cater for beginners and experinced vapers with all vape products ranging from starter kits, e-liquids, pods, sub-ohm to rebuildables.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service and known to scam people if they have the opportunity to

Bad

9 months ago

ConnorPratt

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

vhfirst.ae

Your Trusted One Stop Shop of all Vape Gear in the UAE that offers SAME DAY DELIVERY*, either by COD or Visa/Mastercard. We carry a huge variety of brands, flavors, colors, to satisfy every vaper in the country.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Viva La Vape

Viva La Vape NZ, your favourite online vape shop offering great deals on vape juice, e liquid, vaping kits and mods and more from all the top brands. We personally test all of our products to make sure we only bring you the best!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VOLCANO eCigs

Hawaii's original vape shop offers multiple retail vape shops in Hawaii & online vape shop. Enjoy free shipping on orders over 29.99. Buy disposable vapes, vape juice, vape starter kits, vape pod, salt nic vape juice & more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vprocity

Vprocity is a US based vape retail company, operating in California; we offer a wide selection of authentic vape starter kits, mods, regulated devices, RDA’s, ejuices, and wax/dry-herb devices. We provide industry leading prices & customer service for all levels of vapers.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

vsavi.co.uk

Experience the innovation of VSAVI pure CBD. Shop everything CBD. CBD Vape Oil, CBD Vape Pens, CBD Oral Drops and Cosmetics. Explore VSAVI CBD E-Liquid and Accessories or ask our expert UK support. No artificial flavours. Organic lab tested Hemp Oil CBD.

Recent Reviews

God awful customer service, probably the worse I've encountered. Oringally got in touch to their help email on the website, no answer. I left it a month, no answer. I try calling multiple times and different times throughout the day, no answer. I couldn't even leave a voice message and they never called back, not once. However they love spamming me with their crap newsletters so I thought I'd try replying to that which low and behold worked. Excellent I thought, we're actually getting somewhere, I was very wrong. I asked my original question which was "what is in the full spectrum CBD oil, in particular does it have Vitamin E acetate"? as there has been several reports of this being the cause of many deaths and people being severely injured. I also mentioned how they never got back to me. Their response was to accuse me of not getting touch and sending a link to the ingredients (which is the first thing I checked originally). If you look at it just says "the essential vitamins and minerals" which doesn't answer my question at all as I don't know if it has vitamin E acetate. There was about 8 or more emails back and forth between and yet we got no where, I mentioned it doesn't specifically say but yet they couldn't understand that. Fair play to them as they actually were replying quick at this point. Anyway we get no where and they're saying they have answered my question which they clearly have not so I said "If you’re are still struggling to understand a very simple question then please forward this to someone who actually has a brain." and they said I was being extremely rude and they won't reply. I appreciate that isn't the nicest comment but I don't understand why they couldn't just answer my question. It was clear as day what my question was and yet they decided to avoid it. Personally I think they were either just trying to annoy me, if so they did a great job I must admit, or they didn't want to disclose that informational as that would mean people would be a lot more sceptical about their products which could potentially kill you. I would appreciate if now I've left this review I can actually get some good customer service from you guys but think I've got more chance of dying from your vape oil then that ever happening lol.

Bad

10 months ago

John Appleseed

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

vtownvapors.com

V-Town Vapors Carries Leading Brands Of Vapes, eJuice, Tanks, Coils, & Other Vape Accessories. Located In Valdosta Georgia, V-Town Vapors Provides Knowledgeable, Well Trained, & Friendly Staff To Help With All Your Needs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

w2vapes.co.uk

Bayswater vapes london E liquid vape shop london Vape shop near me london Paddington Vapes Bayswater Vapes Edgware Road Vapes iqos paddington juul paddington

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

WaxPenSales

WaxPenSales is an online retailer services provider of Wax, Yocan Vape and Wax Pen Sale in South Dakota at an affordable price. You can visit our website today.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

weedalizer.ca

Weedalizer Helps You Understand Your Limits. Weedalizer can detect if your saliva contains over or under 10 nanograms of THC. Only a few tokes can put you over 10 nanograms. 5 Minute Saliva Test. Detects THC Presence Within 3 Hours Of Smoking.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Wet Wicks

Western Australia Vape Shop. Vape e juices, Vape products, Vape hardware & accessories. Free shipping. 33D Adelaide Street, Fremantle, WA, 6160

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

WhiteFox

UK supplier, distributor and retailer for white fox nicotine pouches. Wholesale on White Fox Snus product including Full Charge, Black Edition, Double Mint, Original White Fox and Original White Fox One Paw. Our stockis all genuine and arrive straight from the GN factory so you know you're getting the freshest whitefox

Recent Reviews

I ordered this black snus, for it's higher nicotine content. I was sent dud products. There is absolutely no feeling at all from this snus which is supposed to be 30mg of nicotine. I have emailed the company several times, to request a replacement and I have been ignored for 3 months. Very disappointed with this product and more disappointed with the company choosing to ignore all of my emails.

Bad

9 months ago

D Dog

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

wholesale.onehitwondereliquid.com

Wholesale vape juice by One Hit Wonder, your manufacturer direct source for premium USA eLiquid. Enjoy the fast shipping and availability on dozens of vape flavors, devices, and accessories. We ship world wide to more than 150 countries.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with