Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Happy shopping with this shop. I have made a few orders and will continue to order. The products I received are well packed and all work great. The shipping is fast always have what I need arrive in a timely manner.

Excellent

10 months ago

Deleted User

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Clopes

Meilleur endroit pour commander des cigarettes bon march en France. La boutique en ligne offre des produits prix rduit au prix le plus bas et la livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes!

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Dampsvamp

Stort udvalg af e cigaret, e-vske og tilbehr p lager i Kbenhavn med gratis dag-til-dag levering. Vi har over 1800 produkter!

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UK Vapor Waves

Vape shop in UK - Are you looking for Vape store? UK Vapor Waves Vape shop is a leading Online vape store in UK that offers the best deal on all Vape products.

Recent Reviews

2nd update: Thank you for your reply @vaporwaves. I did receive the refund quickly after I returned the items, but it took a month, multiple phone calls and emails to actually receive the return label. Me going on holiday had nothing to do with this. Communication wasn't and still isn't good. Update: Return label received after one month and refund also received. Communication with seller improved after leaving online review. Delivered wrong vape kits. No response to initial two emails. No landline number, so left voicemail on a mobile phone number. No response. Called again a week later. Some vague reassurance that they will send a return label, but I haven't received this, even after following up with another email.

Poor

9 months ago

Marco Klein

Using disposable Vapes since 1 year from this store... Really loved it....Would like to suggest people to buy from this store and I use to get my delivery within 2 days every time when I order..... Thanku Uk Vapor waves

Excellent

9 months ago

Naveen Raja

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Able To Change Recovery

Able To Change Recovery is an Orange County alcohol rehab and drug treatment center specializing in substance abuse, alcoholism, dual-diagnosis and addi...

Recent Reviews

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ugfreak.to

Want to buy steroids online in USA? UGFREAK- most trusted steroids source, supply best steroids in USA, Europe. Steroids for sale in best price with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum payment options. Buy steroids domestically in USA also have discreet delivery in France, Germany, Spain and Italy.

Recent Reviews

I recently bought paratropin 100iu hgh and used us domestic express. They were very good about messaging and feedback with the bitcoin payment to reassure everything went good and updated with packaging and shipping information through the whole process which I thought was great. They answered questions in a timely fashion usually within the same day. From the day of purchase was a thursday I got it on the following Thursday. Packaging was discreet and in order upon receiving. The hgh itself I've got like 3 days in using at 2iu a day so a little early to tell how good it is but immediately have better sleep and seems legit in quality. All in all I've giving them 5 stars with the experience of going through other places they have it dialed in as far as communication and payment reassurance and shipping was my first order through them and plan on coming back soon.

Excellent

8 months ago

Zac Massie

Absolutely will do business again. Now says it’s a little apprehensive to blindly send crypto and hope for a good transaction. After much debate and reading all these great reviews I chose UGFReak. I wasn’t sure if I was doing things right and he replied to my every question. I was sent confirmation within 30 minutes and a tracking number a day later. They have very good prices and from the reviews I’m reading only the best product. Thanks for making this so easy I will for sure be placing more orders.

Excellent

8 months ago

Tyler Lee

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ECigarette

Buy an e cigarette today from one of the UK039s leading online vape stores with prices starting from just 999 We stock a wide range of e-cigarette kits from Smok Aspire Eleaf and Kangertech

Recent Reviews

Great service from them, I am new to vaping and Andy helped me to figure everything out 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CRFT BRANDS

At Crftbrands, We offer e-liquids that we manufacturer such as Crft Original, Salt E-Liquid, Reup Vapers and many more. Founded in 2013, Our goal was to create quality e-juice that we enjoy as well as other vapers all around the world.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Desire Design

Desire Design is a trusted vape devices manufacturer with many popular e cigarette products like the Mad Dog, Rage, Cut, etc.; We`ve been working with many worldwide vaping distributors and reputable vapers to give users instant support and honest reviews on most products including pod systems, mod box and vaporizers.

Recent Reviews

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CBD Embrace

From vape oil to bath bombs we offer a range of CBD products for you to choose from Buy CBD products in the UK today at our website or contact us for info

Recent Reviews

I have been using cbd embrace for the past 8 months , after trying various other drops that had no effect I can safely say that the CBD embrace are the best I have tasted and most effective. I suffer from back pain quite frequently and this is the only thing that has helped me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ankush Viij

As a long term sufferer of multiple different ailments and some kind of debilitating disorder that no one has managed to work out yet I am on ALOT of medication including baclofen oramorph amiltryptaline diazepam and bio release dyhyracodeiene JUST to get out the bed, and of course 2 different steroids. I tried cbd embrace 500mg in my nord pod and I began to notice one weekend when i was extremely short on morphine i wasnt going to have enough to get through the weekend. I began taking the oral drops and I began puffing away on my nord, the Saturday night i realised i had actually managed over 2 hours sleep before I began to wake with spasms, usually with the oramorph I was awake every 30 to 45 minutes with spasms and having to try to move positions. So I was managing 2 hours sleep AND being able to remain on that side before I awoke. I used some more cbd ejuice in the nord thinking I wonder if i have just been exhausted from not sleeping I didn't think of the joint locks until my gp asked when was the last time you had them? It took me a few seconds to realise, since before I began using cbd embrace products. I'm a sceptic of all these natural remedies and a strong believer that these natural remedies are in fact a placebo effect. So how do I explain as soon as I stopped using the products after being I'll and unable to keep up with using the products regularly pretty soon the waking every 30 to 45 minutes with spasms was back, my joint locks that left me screaming in agony if I didn't move but I am unable to move my legs knees or ankles myself which left my children having heard me screaming coming through to move my legs for me when I told them to but them more than aware when they moved me I was going to cry more! The spasms became more often and taking alot more time to pass, the oramorph did nothing at all to help. I found my nord and began using the cbd mixed berries 500mg as the strawberry had finished. I began taking the oral drops daily again and sure enough the spasms became less frequent and less severe, and finally I began to sleep, waking up in the same position I went to sleep in! It cant heal everything but it can help ease the various effects of long term illnesses and ailments. It even helps ease anxiety I found myself alot more calmer and less likely to fly off the handle 24/7 which I'm sure my neighbours could write a testament to lol 11 year old 7 year old and a 3 year old and all 3 of them with varying health issues and 2 with behavioural, yes I tend to be shouting lots!

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Uk39s 1 Online Shop for CBD Vape Oil E LIquids Hemp Oil

Get the best deals on CBD vape oils CBD isolate CBD edibles CBD e liquids and more Great selection of CBD products at the lowest prices Shop now

Recent Reviews

I have found CBD shop Online very helpful.l have Osteoarthritis and Osteoparosis and am in a great deal of pain all the time.l started using the White Widow n found it very helpful,l am now using Mango Haze Bud along with with the CBD vape oil and have now found l am able to get out walking again without too much discomfort.l owe a lot to the team at CBD Shop online and would recommend them to you no problem,Thank You to you all, Stephen Midgley X

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Midgley

I ordered some CBD Oil on 5th July and received an email on 6th saying my order had been posted but as of today I still have not received anything! I have emailed the company regarding the matter this morning but no response so far. Not a great first impression.

Bad

1 year ago

Sam Kennison

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CrazyBulk

Supercharge your workouts and transform your body in as little as 30 days with CrazyBulk steroid alternatives Shop now for free shipping

Recent Reviews

1 week in and feeling super human in the gym. Extra strength, extra motivation, crazy stamina in the bedroom. Wife was suspicious lol

Excellent

1 year ago

A. V.

I ordered two bottles and didn’t order the third bottle for free it suppose to be and I hope they honor their word on buying two and getting one free. Please send!!!

Bad

1 year ago

N. V.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vaporizer Reviews Best Dry Herb and Concentrate Vapes

Looking for a new vaporizer but not sure which one to buy We039ve reviewed all the best portables desktops and vape pens for dry herb and

Recent Reviews

I started vaping as an alternative to smoking cigarettes. I was looking for something discreet like a vaporizer pen to take with me to work but there are just so many models out there, I couldnt decide. I ordered one from another site and I was very disappointed in it because it took awhile to heat up but then it just overheated the oil. I eventually found this vaporizer review site and I loved their honest reviews on some of the best and latest models. It helped me to find the right vape for my needs and Ive managed to stay of cigarettes for 7 months now! I highly recommend this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas J.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Alcohol Drug Rehab in Utah Cold Creek

Cold Creek Behavioral Health has earned The Joint Commissions Gold Seal of Approval by demonstrating continuous compliance with its performance standards

Recent Reviews

Stole 25K my son was kicked out within 5 days to the street without my knowledge! It wasn't until after a 3 day heroin binge that he finally contacted me luckily alive! They kept my money and my son learned new ways to use from others there in his short stay!! Worst experience worst rehab practices heroin is the devil this facility is not prepared for that demon!!! Don't listen to their "don't worry I'll take care of your child!" Story it's a scam and they will lock you into some rinky dink contract!! Next you will have just invested 25K into their lil plan. No banks needed when there are emotional parents trying to save their precious children from addiction!!!! Sad!!! Shame on you Cold Creek!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Stacy C.

Each client participates in the most successful therapies in an environment that reestablishes balance and facilitates healing. To find out more, read our Program Overview page to discover why Cold Creek Behavioral Health is the best choice for individuals and families seeking lasting recovery and healing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dee M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vapebeat

Vaping can be complicated and confusing VapeBeat is designed to simplify everything from how to use specific vape products to the latest health and advocacy news

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CHEAP VAPES - Compare Prices From More Than 30 Online Vape Stores

Compare the best vape gear and e-juice prices from your favorite vape stores See shipping costs and delivery times so you get the best deal online

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dignita

Alkoholmtare alkotest frn Dignita Scandtest mfl hittar du hos oss Kp alkoholmtare online till bsta pris Alltid ppet kp snabb leverans

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Vapers Guide

The world039s largest vape directory listing vape stores and vape friendly bars Find local vape shops in our e-cigarette directory

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alcohol Alert

Alcohol is good Alcohol is bad Discover the ins and outs of alcohol abuse addiction treatment teenagers breathalyzers and drunk driving Visit the drunk driving memorial or submit a story of your loved one killed by a drunken driver

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Vape

Like steroids for Minecraft Vape includes the highest quality ghost client features and will assure that you dominate every opponent

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

G Tank - Portable Vaporizer Review

Vape reviews by GTank and user submitted vaporizer reviews Share your vape videos and links

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Vaper Lodge

Vape lodge in Lebanon, that sells anything related to vapes such as mods, starting kits, e-liquids, Tanks, RDTA/RDA/RTA/RBA coils, batteries, DIY kits, chargers, etc...

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Quitting smoking Just wanna blow fat clouds Let us help

Vape Cafe On First carries the gear you want the juice you love and all at great prices Our service is top notch so stop on in or visit our online store

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abyouthservices.com

Abraham Youth and Family Services offers behavior health services and substance abuse programs with individualized support and connections for growth. 804.675.9204

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

VapeCave

Vape Cave is Australia's Vape Shop in Melbourne Australia, offering amazing deals on mods, e-liquid, tanks, starter kits, accessories and more! Shop now!We are an Online Vape Store in Melbourne Australia to Buy E-Liquid Melbourne and are able to buy a vape mod in Melbourne. Best place to Buy USA e-liquid in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapolicious

Vapolicious is an all-in-one vaping DIY store Located in Cairo, Egypt. We offer high quality imported food grade flavors, flavor shots, e-liquid, and e-juice. TFA, TPA, Capella, Inawera, and even Malaysian flavors. We also offer Vegetable Glycerin, Polypropylene Glycol, Liquid Nicotine, & DIY Vape Bottles. GUARANTEED!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MOTI Vape the Motivation in Style and Technology

MOTI vape leads the vape trends and offers the best disposable vape vape pod and pod mod with the innovative stylish design Please visit for more details

Recent Reviews

Moti is not sending winnings Around 3 months ago I won few disposable pods from Moti in one of their contests. At first they made an order with a 100% discount for me and I started to wait for it to arrive. A bit later they told me that at the moment they can't ship it to my country due to Covid. They've canceled my order on May 21st #MOTISEA1521: (pic) ibb.co/3kfgSsQ I was promised that they will ship it a bit later but no new order, support is not replying anymore. It's been 3 months now. No more excuses accepted. Moti is a SCAM I recommend everyone Avoiding Moti 1 star from me for a lack of service.

Bad

1 year ago

JL

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vaper Choice

Are you one of those vaping enthusiasts looking for a quality vape shop in Sydney offering nothing but the best supplies You are in the right place as we take the pledge of delighting you with the best

Recent Reviews

amazing service. I ordered on a Wednesday at 9.45am and my order was at my front door in Tasmania before 9am the following morning . Wow, less than 24 hours brilliant and my ordered was perfect and packed well. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. U.

Was looking for a high end mod to add to my collection and stumbled across Vapers choice. I’m glad I did! From checking out to receiving my stuff took 4 days, which is brilliant considering I live in semi rural WA. Absolutely fantastic service and it’s good to see a vape shop with higher end gear actually in stock and not drop shipping. Highly recommended store and I will continue to shop here. Thanks to all at vapers choice, It’s businesses like yours that make purchasing online enjoyable

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan Mclean

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Pharma Official Store Worldwide Shipping

Buy High Quality Steroids Online Straight To Your Doorstep Your 1 Trusted Anabolic Steroid Source Fast Worldwide Shipping No Prescription Required

Recent Reviews

I’ve used a few other companies before finally landed on Prestige about a year ago. Very high quality gear (have bloodwork) for a reasonable price. Would never even consider going with another company. Also, excellent customer service if you need it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kyle

The website looks amazing and you can easily select your favorite product. It's as easy as it can be. Delivery (T/A) & Packaging These guys are professionals, they really are. Ordered two times. Everything went through without issues. Due to C-19 delivery time might be slightly higher, but that might depend on where you live. The first order took about 12 days from start to finish. The second one about 20 days. Product effectivenes and experience Here comes the most interesting part. My levels went through the roof. So if you're curious just do a test and see for yourself. Additional commentary Glad I found these guys, more than words can say. I would highly recommend you to look up their site and do a smal order and see for yourself.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anonym

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Premium Vape Supply

Retail Wholesale Vape Supply for E-Liquid and Premium Vape Juice Offering Keep it 100 E-Liquid Air Factory Philly Vape Society Naked 100 more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bottle of Naked 100 Brain Freeze Vape Juice from Premium Vape Supply. Shipping was fast and the price was much better than my local store. Highly recommend www.premiumvapesupply.com to anyone looking for a reliable online vape store.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with