Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

e-shop

best electronic cigarette VAPE in Ireland best electronic cigarettes Ireland best e-cigarette e-cigarettes stop smoking quit smoking healthy cigarette smokeless cigarette new cigarette eGo cigarette electronic vaporizer eGo-C eGo-T eGo-W eGo-510 eGo-K ce4 DEKANG E LIQUID SILVER LABEL DEKANG LIQUIDS DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS E CIGARETTE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS EGO C IRELAND EGO CIGARETTE IRELAND EGO W LCD ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE E CIGARETTE WITH LCD

Recent Reviews

Excellent vape shop not only online, but all their online prices are same in the shop. You can find bargains for vape kits, mods, liquids etc. Shipping is fast with dpd courier. I can only recommend and all my friends and family shopping with them.

Excellent

5 months ago

teplyfrederik

This shop is the best ever very helpfull and very friendly staff i wouldnt go past them the selection of juice and hardwear is unbelievable and they keep adding 2 there selections every day its the best and bigest e-shop in the southeast if not ireland i cant recomend this shop enough 100 star rating if i could

Excellent

1 year ago

David Kinsella

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

E sigarett - Beste valg av e-sigarett e sigarett tilbud - Kjp n

E sigaretter hjelper deg med nedtrapping eller rykestopp Velg nikotinstyrke og smak E sigarett startpakker tilbehr vsker mm Stort utvalg Kjp online

Recent Reviews

Talked with my son a lot about e-cigs hope he can stop smoking and buy right away to a nice Provari, spending no costs on other cheaper mods which brake down after a while.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erwin Koese

2 days after ordering i got some nice products and i am verry happy:9

Excellent

1 year ago

VaperGran

3.8

41 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

EcigZoo

EcigZoo stocks a wide range of e-cig mods and vaping supplies a large range of e-liquids subohm tanks and box mods Fast Dispatch Visit EcigZoo for more

Recent Reviews

Ordered by phone, efficient service, goods arrived 2 days later.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. K.

Absolutely excellent service, my order arrived in two days and it was exactly what I wanted. The product is excellent and I would certainly recommend EcigZoo to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janina Biggs

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

picknvape.com

Mississauga One-stop for E-liquids, All in One devices, Pod Devices, Vaporizer and Devices like Juul, Vgod, Smok, Vaporesso, Aspire, Geekvape, Wismec, Joytech, Grenco, PAX, Naked, Ruthless, Milkman, Twelve monkeys, Naked, Koil Killaz, Bazooka, All day Vapor, Illusions, Nasty, Mig Vapor, DaVinci, Arizer......

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sunny Vapes

We are a vape shop in Ocean Township, New Jersey. You will find a wide variety of cheap premium e-liquid flavors and the newest devices available. We carry Juul, Phix, EJuice, Mods, Batteries, Pens, Cartridges, Coils, and much much more!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Super Vape Store

Your search for Nicotine based E-Juices ends here at Super vape store. Buy freshly made vape liquids at amazing prices. Choose from wide variety of flavors. A one stop shop for all your Nicotine based Vaping needs.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Super Vape Store

Buy top-rated e-liquids, vape juice concentrates, vaping kits & e-cigarette supplies online at Super Vape Store. A renowned Vape Shop for quality Vape products!

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eco Vapours

Your one stop shop for all your vaping essentials Stocking premium liquid brands and the latest hardware devices

Recent Reviews

Been shopping here last 4 years. Great service. Manager and assist mgr are very attentive. Aftercare service is great. These guys really look after you. Full range of gear and can order if not available. Highly recommended. Very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico Vandamne

Found my product experience very easy and straight forward, my product arrived within 3 working days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay Roger

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

E Liquid NZ - E Juice NZ - Nicotine E Liquid - E-Liquids NZ

Eliquids Buyers Club supplies nicotine eliquid to club members. Our eliquid suits all vapes, tanks, ecigs, and RDAs. We have fast shipping to NZ and Australia.

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vape suite

Vape Suite offering Vaping Kits Mods Vape Equipment and Hundreds of E-liquid E-Juice Flavours FAST FREE Delivery Available

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my parcel of liquid which I ordered 2 months ago. I have requested a refund twice but have been ignored. Other vape shops have delivered next day with free delivery. I won't be using vape suite again

Poor

1 year ago

Alex Belt

Always receive a fantastic service from VapeSuite 10/10 and highly recommend :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Hollie Hartley

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vapin Loud

Find premium Vape accessories online in UK We are the leading Vape shop online platform bringing you loads of Vape accessories to shop at remarkable price

Recent Reviews

This is the first time I have purchased from Vapin Loud and it was an excellent service, dispatch and delivery were very quick and I'm very pleased with my items I will definitely be ordering again in the near future*****

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew N.

First online order normally buy in one if there shops just the same in the shops top first class service either online or in store top top vape shop

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee S.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vapoholic

UK based premium e-liquid manufacturer Vapoholic Bespoke Shortfill E-Liquids made in our Manchester based facity

Recent Reviews

Great delivery service Items arrive within two days Brilliant

Excellent

1 year ago

Tosh Inskip

Yeah man, liquid was dope And got a lot of goodies for my £££ 10/10 would reccomend and will be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brad. O.

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ecig won't turn on and it's not even 1 week old !!! Am going to try calling the store tomorrow (Monday)

Bad

1 year ago

Gilly Clarke

I clicked collect by accident and couldn’t get to pickup. Called staff and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Excellent service. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

F. D.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AltSmoke

Visit AltSmokes vape shops set up in Ohio Kentucky or find your vapes mods pens juices accessories available for purchase online

Recent Reviews

My daughter ordered 3 ctwists from you guys about a week ago and I was very impressed with how fast the shipment was and the quality of the products! I figured I would order from you as well since she had such a good experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy Q.

Altsmoke has great juices and hardware for great prices. Their shopper rewards program cut $** off my last order. And their basis shipping gets to my house in 3 or 4 day instead of 7 to 10 like some other companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean H.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Smokes

Order Cigarettes Online with super discounts We offer a large varity of high quality and fresh cigarettes Marlboro cigarettes at just 3300 per carton combined with quick delivery secure credit card purchasing and high quality service

Recent Reviews

I ordered two cartons on 12/9/20 from this FAKE company and have not recieved NOTHING from them! I asked for a REFUND and they say they can not refund my money! I will be reporting them to BBB as well big time SCAMMERS!

Bad

1 year ago

Teresa J.

I ordered 4 cartons of Camel Lights on Dec 12 2017. It is now March 18th 2018 and I haven't got my order. They made up some bogus story about my package being held up at the border somewhere. I told them that I want a refund and they said in order to get a refund I need to send them a bank statement showing I paid. Sketchy sketchy. I did it anyways and they said I'd get a refund in a few weeks. I'd NEVER buy cigarettes from them!

Bad

1 year ago

TRAVIS C.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Listen - if you want to know the REAL customer reviews, look at what their customers are saying on their FB posts and at e liquid recipe forums. They may have a great product, but you'll never know unless you actually get it. I placed an order 5 days ago now, and it's not shipped yet. Nothing from them. Zilch They have a severe issue getting orders out... and hundreds if not thousands of customers are feeling the pain...

Bad

1 year ago

Steve P.

I love the store, and the customer service. The prices are amazing, and a lot of flavors to choose from. They send out a name of a person that made sure everything was there for you and a person that packed the box. They care about the quality and make sure to give best costumer care. I used to go searching for great deals and bought some things at different stores. With these guys it's hard to come across these kinds of deals and this service

Excellent

1 year ago

Vladislav B.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Atomic Vapor Kelowna

Atomic Vapor Kelowna is locally owned and is the longest running vape shop in Kelowna with over 700 flavors We carry the best vape brands including STLTH Relx JUUL with devices tanks coils and disposables

Recent Reviews

Jman, Lou and staff at Atomic Vapor are good friends of mine who are very helpful and knowledgeable about vaping and the vaping industry. They provide top of the line products and their customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend them 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Farren M.

Atomic Vapor Kelowna has always gone out of their way to make sure my wife and I are happy customers. It's been 4 years since I first walked through their doors and I wouldn't shop for vape supplies anywhere else. Customers for life!! If you've never been there, you gotta check them out, I promise you wont be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris M.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ecirette

Ecirette is Ireland39s Most Trusted Vape Store We stock E-Cigarettes E-Liquids including Starter Kits Pod Kits All Leading Brands Stocked Next Day Delivery Nationwide

Recent Reviews

i've been ordering E-Liquids and other things from them for the past 2 years and their services are really good. Great deals, fast shipping (litterally the next day if you live in ireland.) I give them a 5 star.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrei T.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Paradigm Peptides

Are you looking for Premium Peptides and highest quality SARMS for sale online Visit Paradigm Peptides the best Peptide source today

Recent Reviews

At Paradigm peptides thank you for always coming up with innovative ideas and natural ways to help us be healthy and natural. Thanks for being on the lookout for all the fraud that runs rampid in the industry.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ranie M.

I've been using paradigm peptides for an ankle injury that I got almost a year ago, and I gotta say, wow! Being a US based company, with real tested products, and customer service that I can actually talk to and understand, it is like a dream come true! You have to give it a try! Best healers, BPC, TB, and Mk-677, my best friends! Check it out! You will NOT regret it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DOT Compliance Group

DOT Compliance Group offers a random drug and alcohol testing program in which transport companies can enroll to stay in compliance with FMCSA rules and maintain road safety

Recent Reviews

Here I am going to share my experience with the DOT Compliance group, When I was new to the trucking industry I was looking for drug and alcohol testing consortium for my drivers. Then I got an email stating that we need to enroll in a drug and alcohol testing consortium to stay in compliance with federal laws, then I enroll in this program. They are using up to date equipment and sending reports on time. I am satisfied with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rocky W.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Premier Opiate Detox Treatment Since 1998 - Waismann Method

Detox from opiates with medically-assisted withdrawal treatment for heroin fentanyl buprenorphine-based drugs all prescription opioids

Recent Reviews

If you are looking form opioid treatment or information, this site has over 1000 pages of breakthrough information. It is not your everyday treatment center information, it provides the medical side of addiction as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kell K.

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Village - Drug and Alcohol Detox in Miami

Harbor Village Florida is an accredited alcohol and drug rehab in Miami offers comprehensive addiction treatment for long-term success in recovery Start today

Recent Reviews

I stayed here for two months. I loved the group therapy in which I got to hear similar challenges and struggles as I was having. The support system was great and I could feel that the other clients wanted genuinely to get better.

Great

1 year ago

Tom G.

Experienced staff at Harbor Village strives to build confidence with a positive frame of mind. The committed and experienced staff worked to ensure that my daughter remained committed, stable and drug free. Counseling sessions with family, friends and peer groups motivated her to live a life full of hope and happiness. Awareness sessions organized at Harbor Village gave her the valuable knowledge for employment to lead a financially independent life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Drug Rehabs - Alcohol Rehab Centers - Rehabilitation Programs

Look no further Rehabfixcom can help you find drug rehab centre information We have been helping people connect with addiction treatment programs

Recent Reviews

i had a cousin who needed serious help on rehab and i found rehabfix.com online and these guys helped us so much , they put us to right rehab center so easily as this is so complicated job to find right center and rehabfix team is so serious about finding the right program and trust me they are good , they are new and upcoming but no doubt they are very good

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj P.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SARMs

Canada SARMs For Sale Buy SARMS Online - 99 SARMS SARMs Canada 039s Low Prices Highest Quality SARMs Capsule PCT Peptides and HGH For Sale Best Value 120 capsules up to 1200mg 99 Pure SARM Powders Nootropics Sex Pills PFIZER V Fat Burners Testosterone anti-Estrogen Tanning peptides Tianeptine and more Shipping to Canada USA Australia UK Europe and Worldwide Multiple payment methods Just Look 1 in Customer Satisfaction Google 99 Here Best Prices FAST Guaranteed Delivery Buy Online CLIC

Recent Reviews

Hgh For Sale | Buy HGH SOMATROPIN 12iu rDNA 191aa The real deal! I was only taking 2-3iu per day. 1 cycle and I gain almost 15lbs in 2 months!

Excellent

8 months ago

johnsox996543

They are straight up Scammers! They sent me a product that was not the one I ordered and to this day they still haven’t told me what it is. I gave them the benefit of the doubt that it was an accident. I emailed them and they reshipped the product, yet again it was a faulty or fake product. I took the product for weeks and only started to have panic attacks. I sent them another email asking for a refund and explained to them my experience. They replied by asking me to list my experiences by basically writing an essay. After I wasted my time doing this they never responded back, even after several more emails. These guys are scammers and are sending you poison. DO NOT TAKE THERE PRODUCTS!!

Bad

1 year ago

CalumHaslam

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best E-Cig Brands Vape Mods Reviewed July 2020

Trusted reviews and guides for vape mods e-juice vape pens and beginner e-cigs Compare the best vape devices on the market

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Spinfuel

Spinfuel VAPE is your guide to the best e-liquid and vape reviews and tutorials and Knowledge Base Articles for New and Advanced Vapers

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

VAPE

VAPE DEALS is a vaping website by vapers for vapers Find the best deals on ecig gear like vape mods e liquid e juice electronic cigarette ecigs more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elektronik Sigara - Tam Bamsz Bilgi Paylam Forumu

esigaraelektronik sigara likitelikitelektronik sigara likiti elektronik sigara svse-sigarasanal sigarayapay sigarasigarasalkl sigarasalksalkl yaambiansi imistjoyetecheco6eco9

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart Start Interlocks

Smart Start Interlocks expertise is in supporting drink drive offenders for the ACT NSW WA SA Tasmanian and Victorian Interlock programs to ensure they can separate drinking from driving

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the lexicon. The order was done incorrectly from the start. I bought 5 coils and Eleaf invoiced me for 5 units! They insisted they had not made any error but eventually admitted they had and apologised. Then my lexicon was beset by problems. Electronic and leaks etc. I notified Eleafworld.com who asked for photos and videos etc. They never responded so I asked what was up and they denied having any claim or receiving any videos. I had to threaten to take my complaint further before they eventually found my evidence. They sent a replacement but no tank unit with it! I would not deal with them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Peter Wade

I would give zero stars if I could. It’s been almost 70 DAYS since my order was placed, and I still have no product. 70 DAYS. I asked for a refund over 30 days ago and your customer service responds with tracking information that hasn’t updated now for 60 days. Then I ask for someone else to escalate this issue to and was told that COVID is to blame! It's been 70 DAYS and counting. If your company needs $27 that badly, you can keep it. I will never buy your products again.

Bad

1 year ago

V. Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sober Nation

Finding a rehab center for drug and alcohol addiction can be challenging Sober Nation has provided resources and a hotline to help you find the right rehab

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Monitech Ignition Interlock North Carolina039s leading Interlock provider

Monitech provides reliable and Affordable Ignition Interlocks Founded Headquartered and Serving North Carolina for 30 Years

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vape Reviews and E Cigarette News - No1 Source In The UK For Vaping

Vape reviews since 2010 Find out the best vape brands available From cig-a-likes vape pens box mods to e liquids For all levels of vaper

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

E-Cigarette Reviews and Rankings

We review e-cigarettes and rank them by performance and affordability not by brand popularity or commissions

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

420 Vapezone

This list of best dry herb vaporizers contains the highest rated and most recommended dry herb vapes and portable vaporizers for cannabis

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vaporizer Wizard

The WIZARD of dry herb vaporizers vape pens herb grinders and more Come here for the best dry herb vaporizer reviews on the interwebs

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vapoteurs

Vapoteursnet Le site rfrence sur l039actualit de la cigarette lectronique Retrouvez chaque jour des news des revues et des dossiers originaux

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VapeLife

Welcome to the Vape Life VapeLifecom - Browse the vaporizer forum for news and reviews

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ecigopedia

It doesn039t matter if you are new to vaping or not We provide latest vaping reviews blog bargain deals news beginners guides best of articles and

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Guide To Vaping

GuideToVaping is the most recognized souce for vaping reviews vaping news and vaping information Looking for the best vape setup we039re here to help

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

E-Zigaretten Dampfen Zubehr Preimum Liquids gnstig einkaufen

E-Zigarette und Dampf Shop - ber 6000 Produkte sofort versandbereit Premium Liquids Online auf smoke-shopch

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blackhouse Vapor

Blackhouse Vapor Company is a premium vapor shop  What more can we say  We provide the best service in the industry therefore if you are looking for the best shop in Salt Lake City Blackhouse is the place  Our shop is beautiful and our customer service second to none  We have you covered whether you hellip

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UK Vape

UK Vape Deals - best UK vaping deals bargains cheapest eLiquid discount codes ecigs and deals on all vape gear UK Vape Deals shows cheap vaping deals

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The counterfactual

Covers nicotine smoking tobacco harm reduction electronic cigarettes vaping personal vapourisers tanks mods snus and novel products including heat not burn Focus on policy legislation science and economics Clive Bates David Sweanor Louise Ross

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Vanity

Looking for the latest news product reviews and general information about the vaping industry Find the best and highest quality vape info at VaporVanity

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with