Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never receive package from my order in this store. I have tried to contact their customer services to ask about my order but they never give any solutions nor any goodwill to refund my money. The only time their customer service had the initiative to contact me was when they asked me to remove my negative comments about their store in the internet

Bad

1 year ago

Q. T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TJ's E-Cigarettes A chain of vaping shops across Kent

E-Cig and E-Liquid shops located in Strood, Chatham, Sheerness, Gillingham, Maidstone, Milton, Gravesend, margate, canterbury, sittingbourne, with all of our products available on our easy to use website. We wont be beaten on price!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SagaVape

The Best E-Liquid in Canada, best e Juice in Canada, e-Cigarette, Ecig, CBD in Canada, Canada Cannabis Vaporizer & Vape Kit, Online and Retail Vape Store in Toronto Canada with FREE SHIPPING on ALL ORDERS over 30. The best collection of Mod, RDA, Tank, Coil, wire, Bong, 18650 20700 21700 battery.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It’s been over 2 weeks and I haven’t received the product I purchased. I live a four hour drive from where it was shipped. Customer service is terrible. They have said they were going to reship it then ignored me for 5 days. Said they would reship it again then messages back an hour later saying they weren’t with no explanation. Do not buy anything from this company!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Matt H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I put an order for two e-cigarette kits. Did not receive any communication after placing my order. Had to create an account with them and check there that I have an order in progress. And it stated my order is complete. After two days I received an email from PayPal that I have a refund from them. I checked my account and appears that my order is cancelled and they sent the money back. No reason to what happened or why. Zero communication, not going to use them again.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using nictotine strengths 24mg and 18mg and though the Kik liquid is only 16mg it delivers a very nice hit with a good flavour. Really well balanced without being too sweet or bitter etc. It is also a good consistency and doesn't clog up my cartomisers or burn out coils too soon, something which has been happening recently with higher VG liquids. - Then there's the £1.99 price tag! Really, really pleased and will be ordering again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sigita Sakalys

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered juice from these guys a few times and always top quality, great flavour juices. The parcels always arrive on time or early. And if the juice you order is out of stock they call you, they don't send an impersonal email or throw a random flavour in, they call and ask you what other flavour you'd like. Great service with a personal touch. Can't fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

james masterman

Package arrived today as promised excellent service great product Purchased 4x Cannabis Extract 2000mg Raw. The price is the best I have found so far. Also received a 20% discount voucher of my next order. Keep it up guys. Thank you Shirley

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smokazon

Shop Smokazon for vaporizers grinders accessories and more Free Shipping on all vapes 105 price match guarantee and 247 friendly customer service

Recent Reviews

The website looks promising but they actually are not good. I bought a vaporizer and after 2 weeks it started to not work. After finally getting an answer on warranty I was told that I am responsible for return shipping charges and after they got it back then they would ship a replacement. Seems unfair for a new product failure in only 2 weeks. You wont get an answer on thier phone number and getting any answer by email is not likely. I finally got a chat representative and that took forever. That is my review.

Bad

8 months ago

stephengrimard

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Land Of Marbles

Best Prices For All Anabolic Steroids Stacks We guarantee the delivery of your order The Best Legal Steroids For Sale Online at Cheap Prices

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Premium Vape Shop Shop the Best E-Liquids Vape Juice Nicotine Salts to Ever Hit Your Vape Pen

Shop the Best vape juices vape devices and flavorful e-liquids from a premium vape shop Buy premium vaping products and vaping accessories - Order Online

Recent Reviews

Halo has the best quality liquid hands down. They seem dedicated to helping others quit and that means a lot to me. They also have a ton of flavor options both in freebase and nic salt and CBD as well :) They also run several promotions at a time so its easy to get a free item with your order!

Excellent

1 year ago

E-Cig Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VapeRoyalty

The best online vape shop for cheap premium eJuice vape kits pod systems replacement coils Shop the most popular ejuices for the best vape deals online

Recent Reviews

Look at return policy before you buy here. They take no returns whatsoever even for brand new products. They also edit reviews on there site. 3 reviews i looked at before i bought the item. Went to leave my own review these same 3 all say posted today when they were there over a week ago. They removed 3 bad reviews i posted within an hour. Before they even remove the review it said i posted a day earlier so there fake 5 stars would remain on top. I paid priority shipping and received items from farther away over a week quicker.

Bad

1 year ago

Tim

Worst online company I have ever worked with. Bought a Smok Species from them and received the wrong color and the box was open. All boxed mods should be sealed. They questioned my integrity stating that I opened it. I reported them to the BBB and my credit card company. Avoid them at all cost.

Bad

1 year ago

O. G.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Darkvapes

Dark Vapes is a leading retailer of e-juice, e-cigarettes, vape kits and shisha parts. Our online vapor store offers free shipping over 50 NZ and 100 Australia. Buy Vape Online!

Recent Reviews

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NewVaping

NewVaping is a leading online vape UK shop that offers various vaping hardwares vape kits replacement coils vape tanks vape mods pods vape tanks nicotine salts e liquid and vaping accessories at the best price All vaping products provided in this UK vape shop are only suitable for those over 18 years old

Recent Reviews

Bought a pod device on their website, fast shipping and so far al good. They are also offering a lot of promotion which you can get a lot of stuff for an amazing price. For example they are running £1 pound flash sale every day in which you can grab a pod or a tank for only £1! Really love this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron

i was attracted by flash sale but got failed first time, its only 3 pcs , i wrote to service center and they told me its important to add items to cart first, it would save time , i got my smok nord finally only 1 pounds

Excellent

1 year ago

Wade

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with