Back  

Substance Abuse

Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Substance Abuse

Substance Abuse Top rated businesses in the Substance Abuse category

985

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1916

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a frequent customer of the Hammersmith store, its always a pleasure to drop in & see such a great team. The staff are always very welcoming & always more than happy to help. Big thanks also to Kalae!

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Kelly

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

E-Cig Gallery

E-Cig Gallery - Home Here at E-Cig Gallery we offer vape products from Brands such as Puff Bar UWELL SMOK Naked 100 and many more

Recent Reviews

Good environment and customer service, however prices are way too marked up. These prices may be a reflection of covering their overhead. So 5 stars for store and customer service but 3 stars for price.

Bad

1 year ago

gr

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is horrible. My package was lost and they didn't want to do anything to help me out, the order was over $100. The I order a new Myle device that dose not always fire. There fix for my issue is put tape around the pod? Are you kidding me? I will contact my credit card company to put a stop payment on these charges. And from now on I will be shopping with Ejuice Direct.

Bad

1 year ago

Christie

VapersandPapers.com has absolutely the best selection of Bo cap flavors for excellent prices as well. The delivery was approximately 4 days with standard shipping & their customer service is great also. I highly recommend shopping with them for all your vape needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Norman

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Surrey39s Local Vape Shop

Surrey39s most reputable Vape Shop offering e-cigarette and vapes affordable e-liquid and top quality service

Recent Reviews

All ways helpful and only round the corner for me. If you want to quit smoking recommend vaping and this shop. Customer service is very helpful and very perlite. There seating and coffee. But not great on parking

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Keily

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Abysmal customer service. I had to follow up with them before they shipped. Item didn't arrive. Vape Mountain ignored me for four weeks before telling me they would not fulfil a £10 order. Buy from literally anywhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephen

I order some juices, the website told me they were all instock, so I placed my order and paid. Then four days later(on and around the day I was expecting my delivery) I received an email which told me that most of my items were not in stock, so I would have to wait or choose different vaping juices. I complained to customer service, but they were not sympathetic to me. They did not care! ...and then I had the hassle of cancelling my order. It then took around seven days! to get my refund. There was also a delay in the payment being returned to my bank account. This was my first attempted order with Vape Mountain and it was AWFUL! ... I complained a few times to different members of the customer service team, but they were unapologetic and just ignored me... they did not even attempt to keep me as a customer. Vape Mountain is a terrible company and the customer service team are unhelpful.

Bad

1 year ago

David Scott

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have products advertised then you order & pay then they contact you a day or so after & state sorry product not in stock then you ask when will it come in??? Their reply “I DON’T KNOW!!! WTH!!! Why would have a product advertised & not have it in stock... why isn’t their warehouse not linked with website to me that’s child’s play...WILL NEVER ODER FROM THEM AGAIN & HAVEN’T!!! But just understand we ordered 2 products prior 1 was broken & asked if I may send it back they stated you pay the shipping I freaked out & stated it’s going to cost almost the same amount I payed they stated that’s on me but until they get that one no refund or return & that’s when all above started after my purchase that was broken...LOST MY MONIES!!! NEVER ORDER FROM THEM & DELIVERY WELL IF HAVE A LOT OF TIME WELL THAT’S ON YOU...GOOD LUCK....

Bad

1 year ago

Regina Valerioti

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ultra Vapour

UltraVapour provides high quality and competitively priced smoking alternatives Sellers of E-cigs E-liquid and accessories Excellent rewards scheme and Wholesale

Recent Reviews

These guys are so helpful, whether new to vaping or very experienced and are always ready to share their vast wealth of experience with you, without just trying to sell you one of their products and not really listening to all your needs, etc. Would highly recommend them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

I. P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are great, wee problem with order but they were all over it instantly and my eyesight and the fact I’m old but why were great! Will buy from them again, no problem. Highly recommended. Thanks Ubervape!

Excellent

1 year ago

DW

Honestly, I really want to leave this company positive feedback, because I did have two orders that went completely fine. Fast delivery, competitive prices, and a good selection. Unfortunately, my most recent order was a complete mess up. Received the wrong juice (ordered Wick Liquor Boulevard Shattered, received Wick Liquor Boulevard, easy mistake). At first I thought maybe I had placed the order incorrectly, but my order confirmation proved that I was in the right. Being a consumable item, most other companies I’ve dealt with for any item would acknowledge their mistake, apologise and send the correct product. However, the Ubervape team insisted that I return the item before a replacement could be sent. Being the day before the Easter weekend, this simply wasn’t practical. I wouldn’t have received my replacement for at least a week, and clearly ordered the liquid for one reason... To use it! In a follow up email, I was told that because I had opened the product I was now not eligible for a replacement. I was however offered 15% off of my next order. The nail in the coffin was when the bottle actually seized shut when I was halfway through it. Again, I was told that I’d now need to send the bottle back and that it would need to go to the manufacturer for inspection. Very practical. Ended up cutting a hole in the bottom in the end. I won’t be ordering from these guys ever again. I’d rather pay a couple of quid extra and order from companies who, while haven’t been perfect, have at least been reasonable when things go wrong.

Bad

1 year ago

Ashley Shea

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an mid range e-cig, was concerned the product was faulty, this was not manufactured by the company but another company, aspire. Vapouriz shared my concern and quickly sent me out a replacement and a pre-paid envelope to send back the faulty product. I will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

nathan leader

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vapeshack

Shop the best brands of vape vape juice disposable vapes and more at our online store Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

direct-sarms

Looking for Direct Sarms Germany to Buy Sarms and Peptides from a Trusted Supplier We supply UK Europe USA and all over the World Shop safely with us

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

E-ciggbolaget

Stort urval av e-cigaretter och e-juice Hos oss hittar du bla Innovation Flavours XEO e-cigg X2O Vape och mer Jag ett tryggt kp I dag

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

E-sigarett-shop E vske - Innovation Flavours E-sigaretter og tilbehr

E-sigaretter og e vske stort utvalg til de beste prisene Innovation Flavours XEO sigs X2O Vape og mer

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

pro-vape.eu

European manufacturer of disposable electronic and e-liquids Salt Switch Salt Switch Zero TAKE Mist SALT Brew Co ICONS WARRIORS HEROES GENIUS Spectrum HAVE line JACKS GENTLEMANS BEST Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

2ndwife-vape.com

The best online vape shop with huge collections of disposables like puff bars, pod king maxx, hyppe max, uno mas, xtra, puff plus, air bar vape, and much more. 2nd Wife vape is a leader in premium ejuice with brands like country clouds, naked 100, and salt nicotine ejuices. We offer vape reviews for mods made by smok.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AK GlobalTech

AK GlobalTech is the market leader in advanced breath alcohol testing and breathalyzer technologies throughout North and South America.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

alcoholtest

Translab (M) Sdn Bhd, founded in 1984 has more than 20 years of experience providing the maintenance, calibration, servicing and training courses for drink-drive instruments to the Royal Malaysia Police (PDRM) for their law enforcement activities.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AlcoTest

Large choix en alcotests, thylotests usage unique et alcotests lectroniques, achetez en confiance, livraison rapide et discrte, service aprs vente!

Recent Reviews

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

vapevine.ca

VapeVine is Canada's Best Vape Shop for ejuice, eliquid, JUUL, STLTH, Starter Kits, Mods, Pods & Nic Salt Disposables Online. Free Shipping. 100% Canadian.

Recent Reviews

Always very helpful and informative. I was reluctant to try vaping, but now am so happy that I made the switch. Staff is extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend to VAPEVINE all my friends. Since I live in Windsor, I even order online at vapevine.ca sometimes and choose in-store pickup. Really convenient!

Excellent

11 months ago

Vic Dimitriu

Outstanding Canadian-owned company. Some of the best service I've ever received. Employees Lyle and Ryan, with whom I've communicated, are friendly and helpful. They give great recommendations when asked. VapeVine.ca is highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Veronica

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

aresvape.com

Lowest Prices and Largest Selection of Brands in Canada for Herbal Vaporizers, E-Cigarettes with an extensive collection of American/Canadian E Liquids/Juices.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

asq-shop.org

Order free promo materials describing smoking cessation services offered by the Asian Smokers' Quitline. Materials come in Chinese, Korean and Vietnamese. Choos

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

At Vape

Vape Shop. Nelson Vape Shop, Richmond Vape Shop, E-Juice, Nic Salt Juice, Smok, Vaporesso, Geekvape, Freemax, E-Liquid, Reds E-Juice, Nasty Juice, Jam Monster, Vapoureyes, Sadboy, Strapped, Six Licks, Dinner Lady

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Wholesale Vapes

At Australian Wholesale Vapes we strive to provide quality bulk vape products at the most competitive prices from an Australian Company Vape Supplies Australia Buy Vapes Online Australia

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Australia Vape

Discover new flavours from around the globe with our carefully selected & community curated E-juices or E-liquids. All Australia Vape items are stocked locally.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

autonomous-vape.com

Autonomous Vape is your go to website offering only award winning flavors at the best prices. Our selection is made up of only the best vape juice with flavors our customers purchase over and over again. We know the struggle of finding the right e-liquid, so we carry an entire collection of them.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Avalon Vapor

Avalon Vapor - St. John's Newfoundland e-Cigarettes. Avalon Vapor is the largest and most reputable NL supplier of e-cigarettes, starter kits, & e-liquid.

Recent Reviews

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Avant Garde E Liquid Online Store

Avant Garde E-liquid has been established since 2013, we make the worlds most premium vape liquids in the UK, try our bespoke e-liquids where you can choose your own flavours and taste. read our customer reviews.

Recent Reviews

I have tried many flavours, but I must say Avant Garde is one of my favourite liquids along with exceptional customer service, Fantastic !!! Heavenly Custard my fav, followed by Lemon Meringue Pie, tried Berry Crush, Honey Melon, Succulent Strawberry, Banana Split all also very good. The customer service and delivery is exceptional, nothing is ever too much trouble, along with advise no matter how long you need. Have become a regular customer of Avant Garde !!! Highly recommended !!!

Excellent

11 months ago

adam

So, where to start. When one uses the word bespoke, it naturally synthesis images of pure class and sophistication. Which is exactly what this company does, and very well at that point. The pre-made liquids are just beyond phenomenal, Succulent Strawberry is my favourite and the Divine Grape is a close second. But that's not where the company shines the most. That's where the Bespoke Vape Bar takes the torch, with a range of immense flavours, you can create any concoction your pretty little mind can think of, I made a Royal Apple and Berry Crush in 100% VG at 0.3%mg. Exquisite. This may seem like a long winded review, but I've still not said enough about this company. I honestly recommend that you take a look at them. It totally enhances my vape experience, and I'm sure it will yours. James

Excellent

11 months ago

James Davids

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

axissmoking.com

The AXIS 2000 is a complete Smoking System for Hand Rolled Cigarettes. It consists of a Solid Brass Carrying Case that will hold one or two hand rolled cigarettes, and a Smoking Clip (US Patent #93...

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Baltic Vapes

Baltic Vapes is the leaders in e cigarette distributors and the UK best vape shop online. Providing the best prices and the best quality for your vape product. Buy from our wide brands of vape kits, e-liquid and CBD products.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Barbarian Research

Beast Research! Get the best and top rated SARMs on the market! We carry the best and most advanced SARMs available! Shop Now! FREE Priority Shipping!

Recent Reviews

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Barracuda Vape

Barracuda Vape your one stop online vape store, A comprehensive collection of the latest vaping devices and e-liquid throughout the UK and Europe. Part of Red Box Vape.

Recent Reviews

For some weeks, the liquid choice I have is very low or no stock. Specifically, I am looking for Tobacco Platinum 6 mg. I have also looked for an alternative, but none of your stock is available in any quantity.

Bad

11 months ago

Andrew Richards

Had to write an email asking where my purchase stuff was to find out that they had not been shipped because they were out of stock if I didn’t chance up on my order still nothing would have been done

Bad

11 months ago

David Hynam

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

batonvapor.com

Baton Vapor The Baton device is the ultimate pod vape. Enjoy refillable Baton pods with our proprietary nicotine-salts, crafted for instant satisfaction.

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Bay Vape

Bay Vape is the best online vape shop with huge selection of e-juice, vape juice, electronic cigarette, vape mods, vape starter kit, vape tanks, and atomizer from 12 Monkeys, Naked100, Allday Vapor, Lemon Drop, Nasty Juice, SMOK, GeekVape, Voopoo, Vaporesso, Uwell, Apire, STLTH. Competitive prices, and free shipping!

Recent Reviews

They said they will refund me but then I got blocked from them

Bad

8 months ago

AmberLee

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bean Smoking

Bean Smoking, E-cigs and E-Liquids in the west end of Glasgow.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Vape Life

We believe once you start vaping, it's a crucial part of your life and here at The Vape Life, we sell most trusted brand in vaping industry like SMOK, Hale, Aspire, Eleaf & much more with an exceptional customer service promised.

Recent Reviews

Just ordered from The Vape Life yesterday. Bought a vape kit for much cheaper than priced anywhere else. Not even 20hours later and it has already been delivered. I even got an email from the owner thanking me for my custom. So from my experience I would very highly recommend The Vape Life A+++

Excellent

8 months ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with