Back  

Billiards

Top rated businesses in the Billiards category

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Billiards

Billiards Top rated businesses in the Billiards category

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blue Wave Products

Blue Wave Products is a leading manufacturer and distributor of pools pool supplies table games patio furniture saunas and more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bullseyetcnaz

pool tables, home bars, dart and billiard cabinets, pool table moving and storage, antique pool table restoration, poker and pub tables.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Trac Billiard Trainer

This unique billiard training teaches pool players the precise spot to aim in order to pocket billiard balls at different angle. Its revolutionary pop up target combines two of the best aiming system ghost ball and fractional.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

recreationdeals.com

Find low prices on air hockey tables, pool tables, table tennis and pool supplies. Recreation Deals has great prices on outdoor / indoor fun!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RHINO Pool Tables

RHINO Pool tables are great playing, tournament grade pool tables that are built to last - all of our pool tables come with a 10 year warranty. Free delivery and installation throughout Thailand - excellent customer service as standard.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

BarStoolStats

Shop for Billiards, Pool, Snooker, Cue Sticks, Cue Cases, Chalk, and more! Free Shipping on orders 75 or More.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ShopTheCue

Welcome to The Cue, a style lounge carefully curated for the trendy professional!

Recent Reviews

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a Beginner (have only played casually, once every few years during my adult life), having recently joined an APA league to hang out with coworkers. I ordered a case and two new cues from Billiards.com. The products and service are great, so I'd recommend to anyone. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Morris

Very well-made when you open it up to polish your steaks and it could be a little tighter there for the price and what it does absolutely wonderful I plan on buying more thank you very much for your appreciation of this helps others do If you’re ever up you are a first-time user this would be the ideal thing but you’re breaking stacks on one side and your shooting sticks on the other side it’s well worth the money you have enough room to make everything work right thank you Wally Florida ????????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst online purchase experience in 20 years of online purchase history. Order came in wrong and missing some items. Shipping was slow and ended up in the wrong address. Missing cue case, missing joint protectors and wrong cue wrap color are some of the errors. As a result of having no cue case due to Greg's error, my cue sustained inevitable damage and dirt because of lack of protection. Despite the fact that I ordered a cue case to accompany my cue. Now my cue that is worth thousands of dollars is spoilt and damage because the case I ordered to protect it, was NOT shipped by Greg. Greg was defensive in his emails and did not offer compensation for the damage to the cue. His shipping and responses were slow and customer service was not good. I really regret buying from billiardswarehouse and greg; and its one of my worse experiences buying online ever. I wish I had bought from another site.

Bad

2 years ago

Hhymh A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

absolutely horrible service ,first… absolutely horrible service ,first order was cancelled without answering emails, decided to try one more time ( more fool me) waited one and a half months to receive the goods ,finally arrived damaged seller just wants to blame me and no mention whatsoever about replacing the pieces , going through PayPal for a refund. Budget service. stay away. feel free to view email chain below hi Julia my package arrived today and as you can see in the pics there is some damage ,the case is not the end of the world but the damaged shaft is,please advise thanks colin How did the shaft get damaged? It was ship inside the case. You should not accept a damaged package. If you received it damaged you must file a damage report immediately upon receipt with the carrier or they deny any claim we file here. Hi julia We are not allowed to check the package before signing for it in romania , i found the culprit it was the free metal tip tool included in the case, i specifically left that item not wanted as i was worried it may cause damage during shipping Thanks Still our claim is denied unless you present the package with the Carrier and make a damage report. You need to make a damage report. The tip tool was placed in a far corner far from the shaft, the egg crate padding should have kept every thing in place, unless the package was hit with severe force as seen by the dents of the metal edging on the case and/or the package was opened and put back. Please make the report. Julia I am happy to make a claim with the carrier ,but in the meantime I want you to make this right, I patiently waited one and half months for my goods to arrive because of problems your end and now it feels like you are treating me like this is somehow my fault ,I did say the fact that the case was damaged was not the end of the world ,the tip tool was in the right hand top corner when it arrive but the shape of the dent is for sure the tip tool as it is the exact size ,I will send more pics tomorrow ,again I purchased from you in good faith and expect the good s to be fit for purpose not to have to try and repair it before its even used and do not want to be treated as though I am somehow to blame No, I am not acting like you did something wrong, I am acting like you should know that you need to file a damage claim, which is customary. Do what you are supposed to do...so I can do what I am supposed to do i am glad we have kept this as an email chain I will post it later for everyone to see how the people of budgetcues treat there customers Glad to hear it. I always want customers to make the proper report and not leave us holding the bag for damage. This is very customary. I am sorry if you take offence at following proper channels. Not one mention of how they want to make things right ,or that they even stand behind their products

Poor

1 year ago

Colinmartin427 F.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Everything Billiards

Charlotte and Greensboro NC - Hot Tub Pool Table Dealer Brunswick OlhausenPool Tables Hot Spring Caldera Spas Finnleo Saunas and more

Recent Reviews

Chris, Rob, and everyone involved were fantastic. Even though we live a long distance from Greensboro, Rob went above and beyond what he needed to do to help us figure a way to get the tub on our back deck! Everything went great. They are a company that are very, very good to work with! Really good people! Thanks to all of them! And we love the hot tub!

Excellent

1 year ago

Moody, Joe & Donna

The guys at Everything Billiards set up our pool table ten years ago and they did an excellent job. They deconstructed our pool table when we sold our home last month and will reconstruct it when our new home is built. My wife and I are very happy with their work and highly recommend them to anyone who needs pool table work done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Al and Ann Blake

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AS Pub Sports

AS Pub Sports has a large selection of darts, pool & snooker accesories

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Billiards Pool Cues Equipment Playing Cards Poker Chips Darts

Great discounts on pool cues billiard supplies poker cards poker chips darts dartboards and more Upgrade your game today

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t believe that almost every item was ‘OUT OF STOCK’ but I love the plastic cards & continued looking until I finally found some to order. They were not my first choice but they will work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecilia P.

Excellent quality cue, just as expected from McDermott. I bought it for lifetime warranty and wrapped handle. Very nice for money! SHIPPING, although free, was 2 weeks by our good old US Mail. I was nervous that someone else in the neighborhood received my mail again and kept a new pool cue! Fortunately it arrived on day 14. I know you get what you pay for, but next time I'll pay for the shipping and have it in two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim C.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far, so good. Got the 11mm, 31 inch Meucci Pro Ultimate Weapon shaft a little while ago and it is everything I wanted and expected it to be. Wonderful shaft and it fit perfectly with my Lucassi shaft.

Excellent

1 year ago

John B.

Fast, simple, easy process., great prices. I own a Meucci Original Road Agent. Had it for 35 years. Hi was told by someone that Budget Cues is owned and operated by Bob Meucci's daughter. Its as if I purchased my shafts from Bob Meucci himself... How could I possibly go wrong. Extremely satisfied. Recommend any Meucci cue owner to check out Budget Cues. You will not be disappointed. Thanx guys. Great job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online Vape Store

Vapor Fiend is the online vape store to get the best prices on Vape products with free shipping on orders 49 NO HASSLE RETURNS NO CLONES

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Docscues

Docscues.com is Doc's Bohemian Cue. Twin Cities premiere Pool Cue, Dart, and Accessories dealer! 1000's of products available in store and growing online!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BilliardCuesOnline

Asia Billiard Supply Store World Wide Shipping. Singapore Malaysia Indonesia India Vietnam. Free Shipping Singapore and Malaysia.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

thecueshop

Welcome to The Cue Shop! Australia's #1 supplier of accessories for Cues, Pool tables, Darts, Dartboards, Snooker, Billiards, Clothing, Arcade Machines & licensed products. Also Australia's premier supplier of Lucky 13 Clothing and Apparel. Visit us in our shop in Wangara, WA or Shop Online . Call us @ 0474 146 529.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bank Shot Billiards

Pool Billiard and game room supplies, accessories, parts and repairs, including foosball, table soccer, darts, air table hockey and shuffleboard OEM gameroom.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Snooker Cue

Best snooker cue is an online store for the cue sports players. it includes a wide range of products, among the products you can find, cues, chalks, tips, cases, gloves and many more.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

bullseyedarts.com.au

Bullseye Darts Australia is a darts and billiards shop, and online retailer of quality darts supplies and billiards products from the biggest manufacturers in darts and cue sports. Shop online or Try before you buy in-store. Need advice? Please call us on 1300 557 767

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CarPoolTables

Home of the ONLY Officially licensed collectible Car shaped pool tables - including the 1965 Ford Mustang Pooltable, '65 Shelby GT-350 Pool Table, 1969 z28 Camaro Pool Tables, 1969 GM SS Camaro Pool Table, and the 1959 Corvette Collector's Edition Billiards and Pool Tables. Starting at 9,995 shipping & installation.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

centrumleisure.com

Singapore's largest range of Pool Tables, Dining Pool Tables, Soccer / Foosball Table. Shop for Table Tennis, Arcade Machines, Jukeboxes, Darts and Pinball Machine. Over 200 Products. Distributor of World Renowned Brands - Brunswick, Olhaulsen, Cornilleau, Riley Aramith Fusion Tables. Trusted Brands. Great Prices.

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with