Back  

Hockey

Top rated businesses in the Hockey category

204

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Hockey

Hockey Top rated businesses in the Hockey category

204

Companies

Сompanies in this category

66

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Training

At HockeyTrainingcom we provide players with hockey training articles videos and workout programs to help you improve your hockey game

Recent Reviews

Awesome. i love it, i just started it about 2 weeks ago and i feel stronger already! i would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to improve there game. thank you coaches. Karsten.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karsten

I like all the different drills but sometimes it’s hard to get from one screen to the other, like it’s a lot of extra steps when you want to watch how a workout is done. Also some things like pull ups or chin ups do not have an alternative workout which is hard at home where there is no bar. I do really love the workouts, and how many resources are at your disposal when you get a workout plan.

Bad

1 year ago

Katherine

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KABO Hockey

Kabo Hockey designs and supplies a range of field hockey sticks for all playing levels, bags, sports clothing and hockey accessories direct to the consumer.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kavsports.com

Hockey helmets that are custom made and made to order for hockey players interested in safety, comfort and performance.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

lowsportgear.com

Lowsport is a licensee of USA Hockey (and Miracle on Ice), Herb Brooks Foundation, Jamaican Bobsleigh. We make the nicest quality fan wear to commemorate the greatest moment in sports history -the USA Hockey team beat the highly favorite Russian team at the XIII Winter Olympics in Lake Placid, New York.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

modehockey.ca

Buy 17.5 Flex, 20 Flex, 30 Flex, 40 Flex, 50 Flex & 60 Flex pro hockey sticks for kids. Learn why the proper flex matters when fitting your young one with a new stick.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

modehockey.com

Buy 17.5 Flex, 20 Flex, 30 Flex, 40 Flex & 60 Flex pro hockey sticks for kids. Learn why the proper flex matters when fitting your young one with a new stick.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MT13

Whether you are a complete beginner, or an established player or coach; MT13 has your back! Want to develop technically, tactically, physically and psychologically? Then join us on our camps or courses for best in class training and coaching techniques. Top quality coaching and camps by Matt Taylor and team.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

nashtisports

NashiSports Designs and Manufactures Premium Adjustable hockey goals out of high quality materials. Designed with Patented AdjustaGoal Technology that allows to you adjust the goal size in seconds. Quality, Innovated, and Lifetime warranty make the NashtiSports AdjustaGoal the number 1 choice for all Hockey Athletes.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Never Made It Pro Stock

We specialize in selling pro stock hockey equipment to the world. The best prices for the best ice hockey gear hands down.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ninestick.co

Our vintage sticks are handmade for hockey fans everywhere. Each stick is built from scratch, meticulously hand-painted and wrapped with premium leather. Our relentless attention to detail make these pieces of lumber truly unique. Each hockey stick is custom-made in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, home to Mr. Hockey.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

nkdhockey.com

Naked Hockey. It's not a choice. It's how you were born. The ultimate field hockey brand.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Hockey Sticks Factory Direct Custom Colors SR INT JR

15 Colors Custom Name / Numbers Senior, Intermediate, Junior Models 17.5 Flex to 112 Flex Low Kick and Mid Kick

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

prosport-caribbean.com

PROSPORT Caribbean are suppliers of Specialist Sports Equipment, based in Trinidad & Tobago, but can distribute throughout the Caribbean. Official Distributors for BRABO and ADIDAS Hockey along with BABOLAT Tennis and ADIDAS CRICKET. High Quality Sports Clothing and Footwear.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pro Stock Hockey Sticks

Lightweight, pro quality hockey sticks in the same specs as star players such as Matthews, Pastrnak, Kucherov, Ovechkin, and many more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Puck Teez

Celebrate Hockey Life with Hockey Shirts for the Hockey Mom, Hockey Dad, Hockey Player and Hockey Fan in your family.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

readcrease.com

An independent magazine about seeing the game of hockey in a different light. The most beautiful things about hockey are often overlooked, so we decided print some of them.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Revamp Sports

Shop the best quality field hockey equipment at amazing prices. Everything from field hockey sticks, shin guards, masks, balls, bags, apparel, shoes and more!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

River Rat Hockey

River Rat Hockey is your premier hockey equipment and ice hockey apparel store, offering anything from hockey shirts, long sleeve, hoodies, street / ball hockey eqipment, and ice hockey equipment.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sale.obo.nz

Goalkeepers are Amazing People!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sauce Hockey

Sauce Hockey is a hockey clothing company that celebrates the love of hockey on and off the ice. We encourage you to live the #SauceLife.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

scrhl-store.ca

Affordable apparel and equipment for adult recreational hockey players in Calgary, Alberta, Canada - Jerseys, Socks, Equipment Deodorizers, and More

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shammy Shack

Shammy Shack is the first website in the world dedicated to field hockey chamois grips. Buy 3 grips for only 10. Shammy Shack chamois hockey grips are made from synthetic chamois to give you a great grip in the wet or dry. Grab a custom grip or choose from over 50 different chamois hockey grip colours. Get a grip!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.bramptonbeast.com

Brampton Beast Hockey Club of the ECHL: The most entertaining pro-hockey experience in the GTA! Get your merchandise here.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.mk-lightning.co.uk

MK Lightning are an ice hockey team based in Milton Keynes, UK. The 2019/20 season will see the team playing in the the newly created NIHL National Division. This store is operated in partnership with the Milton Keynes Lightning Supporters Club.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shopsalmingcanada.com

Home of Salming Canada for running, squash, and floorball. No nonsense products for no nonsense people. Shoes and gear that hold up to the highest standards of athletes.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sin Bin Shop

Display any NHL Ice Hockey Puck or Stick with our wall mounts. Show everyone the passion you have with displaying any hockey memorabilia you own. Our collections include Hockey Puck Displays and Hockey Stick Wall Mounts

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hockey

hockeyus ist die beste Quelle fr alle Informationen die Sie suchen Von allgemeinen Themen bis hin zu speziellen Sachverhalten finden Sie auf hockeyus alles Wir hoffen dass Sie hier das Gesuchte finden

Recent Reviews

That was my second order from Hockey.us/Summit Sports Inc. I have only the best things to say about the experience. The delivery was even faster than I had expected it. And their products are amazing. The ice skates I bought, feel great, they look really nice, the sizing fits perfectly. I am the beginner ice skater and I am very happy with those ice skates. I'd recommend this online store to anybody.

Excellent

2 years ago

Agnes1282 I.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shin pads - been waiting over two weeks. They claim flood at UPS warehouse... not my problem, where's my product? NO email updates, no callbacks to me (when they said they would) , I've had to call 5 times (because they never communicate to me) and they keep giving fake excuses "manager is not in today", "claims person is out today", total SCAM. NO product, no refund, now filing claim with credit card. NEVER doing business with them again and hoping I even get my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Jollygreenjoe R.

I bought my son Bauer MX3 shoulder pads and they run small to say the least. I ordered them according to the size chart and are about 2 sizes to small. It will cost me 36.30 to ship them back to ice warehouse for a refund or exchange. I will never shop here again!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Mikewagenhauser P.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

starkhockey.com

STRK is proud to pioneer the movement for proper fitting hockey equipments. STRK collection caters to Amateur hockey players who are interested in quickly finding quality gear that is fitted to their needs. The Collection dares to show the products in their purest form with nothing left to remove.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stealth Hockey Training

Off-Ice Hockey Shooting and Stick Handling Program. Includes Slap Shot, Snap Shot, Wrist Shot, Backhand and Steel Pucks. Program is delivered online with a detailed homework booklet. Quicker release and a harder more accurate shot. Participate from the comfort of your own house. Very affordable.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mega`s Hockey Shop - Hockey Accessories and Equipment Repair

Mail in hockey equipment repair service and sales of quality accessory products from Monster, Maltese, Fischer, Nash, Step Steel, Tydan Performance Blades, SniperSkin and Howie`s Tape.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

rêve rouge For the love of me

rêve rouge is an online lingerie store with a physical location in Toronto Canada specializing in unique trendy styles that you won39t find anywhere else

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SPORTSVILLE

The leading sports store for all your hockey, cricket, tennis, squash and rugby needs. Working with many of the leading brands such as Adidas, Grays, Gray Nicolls, Ķookaburra, Wilson, Head, Karakal etc, to deliver the best ranges for you at competitive prices.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Violent Gentlemen

Shop Violent Gentlemen Hockey Club now for clothing and accessories Shop shirts tank tops sweatshirts women39s apparel and more

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AKPRO Canada

AKPRO Canada is Leading Field Hockey Equipment Supplier AKPRO Canada is the official Canadian equipment distributor for Grays.

Recent Reviews

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hockeystick hockeyschoenen en andere hockeyspullen

Hockeyspullen hockeyschoenen en sticks enz kopen Hockeysticks hockeyballen en meer hockeyspullen online

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Gryphon Tour Pro 2016 from Hockeygear.eu, the product was on pre order and the team were very helpful with my order process. All questions I asked were answered within 24hrs and were very helpful. I will definitely be looking to order from these guys again in the future. Harry Venables UK

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Venables

Two adidas sticks chosen by my children and delivered at home in Belgium within 3 days. In time for Sinterklaas in a protective package. Thank you very much. Antoine

Excellent

1 year ago

antoine

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Community

Hockey Community empowers anyone to discover, organize, and play hockey. Shop the HC Store for hockey jerseys, apparel, and accessories. Find shirts, sweatshirts, hats, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SnipersEdgeHockey

SnipersEdgeHockeycom is the world39s leader in ice hockey training aids and products Find everything you need to improve your game and score more goals

Recent Reviews

This was a great place. When my item’s tracking # wasn’t working and I hadn’t received it after a week, they didn’t argue or make excuses, they immediately put another in the mail. I received it just 2 days later. Better customer service than I’m used to these days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura C.

Made a large order, shipped in ten boxes but only nine showed up. One box was damaged/lost by UPS. I emailed Snipers Edge and Lori from their main office contacted me within one business day and had a replacement shipped. Great customer service and my kids have really enjoyed the products that we bought, thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron K.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

xHockeyProducts

Proudly AMERICAN xHockeyProducts is America039s 1st star for hockey training aids equipment gear and accessories We offer FREE shipping in the US on many hockey products

Recent Reviews

I don't like paying for shipping, especially when my order total was well over $300. Minus my pet peeve, service was responsive when I needed the forgotten install instructions, and delivery was timely.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. J.

Great product from a great site! The distributor even called me to verify my purchase due to my expressVPN showing the order came from a different country than the shipping address. So I'm very thankful that this site cares enough about it's customers to inquire about such an issue.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aaron V.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Daily Faceoff

NHL news starting goalies team lineups fantasy hockey analysis blog and betting trends

Recent Reviews

Need help with the hockey pool you're in? Looking for the latest on who's on what team, line, or powerplay unit? Need to know starting goalies? Get the edge with DailyFaceoff.com. I am currently 1st and 2nd respectively in my two hockey pools. Nuff said.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren J.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pro Hockey Life

The Ultimate hockey megastore with the best hockey equipment selection including the latest makes models of Hockey Sticks Hockey Skates Hockey Protective

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for the Super Deker on line first week of April. All was great, following day received an email stating your order is shipping with a tracking number. That's were the fun began. I tracked my order 2 days later to find out that it was still in the warehouse and has yet to be picked up. I called and was told Purolator was too busy to pick up. Sent a few emails with no response so a week later I called and spoke to someone that was polite and advised me he would reach out to management and someone would get back to me. A week later still no return call. Called again and spoke with a very RUDE representative telling me he can't do anything and wouldn't allow me to cancel my order. I have since gone to social media reaching out to them via Messenger and they read my messages but no one responds. I have no idea why they are unwilling to respond or even give me an update to my order. At this point it's complete neglect on their part and I want my money back. Suggestions on next step????

Poor

1 year ago

Chris T.

I ordered a birthday gift online at Prohockeylife.com, it was during an online sale. Their shipping policy stated Pro Hockey Life orders take 24 to 48 hours to process and ship (business days) so I felt comfortable it would be delivered on time. Unfortunately this was not the case, they did not honor that policy and the birthday has since past. I emailed customer service numerous times about this and got no response. I called customer service and remained on hold over an hour waiting for a representative. I then contacted them again before closing and finally spoke to a representative who assured me my order would be processed soon. I am still waiting and they have since changed their shipping policy to Pro Hockey Life orders take 5-7 business days to process and ship. Regardless of this, I am not happy and if this is how this company treats customers I will shop elsewhere. It is truly appalling and ridiculous how this company, its affiliated companies, fglsports.com and the Canadian Tire Corporation does business.

Poor

1 year ago

D. B.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It's been one hell of a process to get ice skates. It's now took 4, that's right!!!! 4 try's for total hockey to order my skates. As of right now I still don't have them and now may miss sign ups. Thanks total hockey.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael S.

2 pairs of faulty Bauer MX3 skates. I was dealing with customer service manager Nick Webb. Nick is very much out of his element as a manager of any kind. He made mistake after mistake. Lied. He even told me that "I did not do everything I could have to resolve this matter". It's been over a month since I first ordered a pair of skates. I still don't have skates or a refund. I spoke with Dave the assistant sales manager, he told me "I just don't care about this as much as you do, when I leave work tonight I'm not going to think about it again". I would highly recommend you buy from anywhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

Dion W.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Fuel Sport

FUEL hockey is a field hockey brand specialising in hockey sticks, hockey stick bags and hockey accessories. Creating beautiful field hockey products to improve your game. FUEL hockey also provide team kits and an online shop for your club, school or university. Trusted by top players #differentbetter

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WebSim Hockey

NHLPA officially licensed multiplayer Online Hockey Manager game that puts you in the seat of the general manager of a profesionnal hockey team

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Canucksarmy

Independent Canucks news website written for fans of the team by fans of the team

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ice Hockey Drills Systems and Coaching Resources

Over 600 animated hockey drills and systems Denis Savard coaching videos and online tools to create hockey practice plans and share with your team

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pro Stock Hockey

Up to 50 less than retail Shop our huge selection of sticks gloves pants and more New inventory loaded regularly Free tape with every purchase 30-day stick guarantee and stick personalization available If the pros don039t use it we don039t sell it

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Hockey Alberta

Hockey Albertas Mission Is To Create Positive Opportunities And Experiences For All Players Through Innovative Leadership And Exceptional Service

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with