Back  

Team Sports

Top rated businesses in the Team Sports category

1504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

974

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707140)

Filters

Back  

Team Sports

Team Sports Top rated businesses in the Team Sports category

1504

Companies

Сompanies in this category

974

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i always read fifa tutorials in fifaah.com which can offer useful and professional fifa guide onilne. Well, i use the coupon code "FIFAAHFIB" to get coins enjoy 5% discount here, fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Li T.

Great shopping experience, the seller is very patient, could have been bought last night, the results because the issue has been the home broadband Rom, today came to the company, a hung players sellers photographed, genuine, very fast the next time you want to open the package coins again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raine R.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Went to the institute of my life Dreams.Paid £7 parking in the old serpentine car park thought i was back in the 60s receipt was a piece of paper and a ticket hasn"t changed for 50 years.Why not have a multistory car park ? with a barrier and ticket /card machine. Had to climb Everest to get to the top of the trinity road stand.Having thought they could install escalators reconsidered may be good exercise?(Ron Saunders would of loved it). Half time food is over priced and service is appalling supporters queuing for 25 minutes not acceptable Why not order your meal or drinks with an app during the first half so that the staff who need proper training have got time to process the orders ?The Game was not the standard of the past but the foundations for recovery have been set. Conclusion. Corporate are pampered with the best service.The Real supporters are given just above the basics and yes I know they are extra paying for it.However if the real heart and sole supporters boycotted the game there would be no atmosphere which brings me onto the final gripe standing should be allowed again with the new seating Celtic are going to trial the atmosphere was flat compared to the old days.To sum it all up I have got my appetite back for the club I love but there are many Improvement could be made just like the world.?

Poor

2 years ago

Wayne Alder

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hockey

hockeyus ist die beste Quelle fr alle Informationen die Sie suchen Von allgemeinen Themen bis hin zu speziellen Sachverhalten finden Sie auf hockeyus alles Wir hoffen dass Sie hier das Gesuchte finden

Recent Reviews

That was my second order from Hockey.us/Summit Sports Inc. I have only the best things to say about the experience. The delivery was even faster than I had expected it. And their products are amazing. The ice skates I bought, feel great, they look really nice, the sizing fits perfectly. I am the beginner ice skater and I am very happy with those ice skates. I'd recommend this online store to anybody.

Excellent

2 years ago

Agnes1282 I.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Packer Time

Packer Time is the home for only the most ULTIMATE Green Bay Packers Fans If you love the Packers even half as much as we do join us

Recent Reviews

The Green Bay Packers Aaron Rodgers Replica Reebok Jersey #12 arrived within few days. The shirt is well made and looks great. The only thing I wish you had size Small available. Medium appears too big for my daughter who is a great Packers fan. Overall I am satisfied, except for Small size unavailability) and would recommend Packertime.com to others.

Great

2 years ago

Seeitsme3 E.

I was so thrilled to receive the packer towels and flag. Living in Indiana I do not have stores that sell Packer produces and being a life long fan (58 years) I am thrilled to have my house dripping in green and gold for my super bowl party and during the season. Great items and well worth the money. Will shop here again without a doubt.

Excellent

2 years ago

Debbie2002 X.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good, clear website making ordering easy I had a query which I sent by email and there was an immediate response and my order was delivered within two days

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggiparcelcollect H.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a lot of lacrosse gear from this company and referred a lot of friends to this company for 5 years. I will not order again from them. My daughter broke a head on Sunday, called on Monday morning to verify when I would receive the head, gave them my zip code and they said I would receive it Friday, I tried to place order with him but they do not have a terminal to do that, I ordered the head in the next 15 minutes online, got a email on Tuesday night saying my order was shipped and I would receive it on the following Monday, Immediately tried to call them and they were closed, called Wednesday morning talked to Ashley, she proceeded to tell me that I was not told that and orders take 24-48 hours to be processed and then 4 more days to ship from Texas, I asked for a manager because of her snarky attitude and was told she would put in a request. I asked how that worked and she told me it takes 24-48 hours to get a call back. So Thursday or Friday I will get a call about a order that is to be here Friday and not going to make it. I will have to purchase another head here locally. I asked Ashley to cancel the order to cancelled the order and she said since it was shipped they could not do that. They made a bad situation worse by rude customer service, followed by a call back from a manager in 24-48 hours! Don't waste your time or money with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Rratter H.

It took me 15 seconds to find a slew of complaints regarding Lacrosse Monkeys customer service... Simply put this is the last time we will purchase even a shoelace from them ... They hosed us on an $89 Lax stick last year and we went back from more with a pair of lightly dusted cleats they mailed, considered "pristine condition" ... Truth is Drew lets me know it was their last pair so I figure they said "sure why not send them out and see what happens" ... Guess what , you lost a customer for life is what happened! Move on people and let your lacrosse leagues know this is their act... No need to reply Lacrosse Monkey you'll only look more foolish than you already appear to be...

Poor

1 year ago

Petraohagan V.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shin pads - been waiting over two weeks. They claim flood at UPS warehouse... not my problem, where's my product? NO email updates, no callbacks to me (when they said they would) , I've had to call 5 times (because they never communicate to me) and they keep giving fake excuses "manager is not in today", "claims person is out today", total SCAM. NO product, no refund, now filing claim with credit card. NEVER doing business with them again and hoping I even get my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

Jollygreenjoe R.

I bought my son Bauer MX3 shoulder pads and they run small to say the least. I ordered them according to the size chart and are about 2 sizes to small. It will cost me 36.30 to ship them back to ice warehouse for a refund or exchange. I will never shop here again!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Mikewagenhauser P.

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent ticket source made my wife's 50th birthday special without any delay or hassle. Complaints about pricing are ridiculous. I remember camping out overnight (sometimes for days) to get tickets. You want to see a show, "buck up".

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul C.

I found the tickets I wanted at a price I was wanting to pay! The site was very easy to navigate and communication was quick. The only wish is that I could've seen what seat numbers I was buying rather than just the section and aisle. I am attending the show with someone super tall and an aisle seat would've been preferred.

Excellent

1 year ago

Inez S.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 non-customized tees on Sunday evening. Friday afternoon...and they still have not shipped out the items. I called them and they simply said that they have 5 business days to ship out items. That is completely unacceptable. Other stores ship out items in a day or two. I ordered the USA tees for a USWNT game 11 days after the order was placed and I'm not sure that I'm going to receive the items in time for the game......This is the last time that I will EVER order anything from them!

Poor

1 year ago

Michelberry N.

3.8

43 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Remaking retro shirts like Zidane shirts which are hard to get hold of. And other great footballers. Paul Gascoigne 1996 England home and away shirts with names of players on the back. Or Roberto Baggio shirts World Cup 1994 home and away Roberto Baggio shirts with name on the back of shirts. International retro shirts. Rerelease all previous England shirts. Rerelease all previous Real Madrid - FC Barcelona and Manchester United shirts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert H.

This had a delay in delivery but totally understandable due to current COVID-19 circumstances but the team keep my updated which was good. Now it's arrived my son is very happy and now wants a Barcelona one like his Atletico one with his name on the back also, the quality was great so we'll definitely return to make the order.

Great

1 year ago

Ewan M.

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Incredible Value Golf Cricket Fitness Home and Leisure Products

Selling a fantastic range of sports equipment including golf clubs cricket bats fitness gear bikes and so much more

Recent Reviews

If i could i would give 0 ⭐️, I received a totally different item what I expected, then I’ve been trying to contact SportsHq tru phone since 2 weeks to return the package and been ignored by saying they will call me back which never happened then I received an email saying i have to pay £20 to return my package! JOKES

Bad

1 year ago

Dar F.

Excellent service, after a phone call to Joseph, I was told my golf shoes would be delivered on time (next day delivery) but the courier had failed to send me confirmation. My shoes arrived as Joseph stated. Well done SportsHQ

Great

1 year ago

John H.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used this company a few times getting items sent to the US. Orders arrive quickly. When I have needed customer service, Subside is very responsive. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have bought over ten retro football shirts from TOFFS. I have mostly positive experiences, and I love old style football shirts. they have a great range, especially 50s and 60s. I like the quality. One possible issue for some is delivery, often the shirt you want is not in stock, and so a wait of at least 14-28 days has been common. Hence it is best to phone to check whether in stock. However I am often not in a rush, so this does not bother me. I have requested an alteration to the shirt by phone, and asked whether a long sleeved version can be produced of a 'short sleeve' shirt, and for an additional £5 they have done this. So I am pleased with this ability to customise. Another possible concern is that some muliticoloured shirts can 'bleed' in the wash. But I note they have provided more precise washing instructions over recent years, suggesting you avoid any wash over 40C and avoid tumble drying. So after a couple of disappointing experiences I have learned to wash carefully. One final issue - their range for some clubs can stop suddenly due to licensing issues, hence I was gutted when they stopped doing Heart of Midlothian shirts!

Great

2 years ago

Stephen Q.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I should have read first reviews of this website before i bought something. The items i bought since Sept 8, 2013 was not delivered up until today (running 1 month and 17 days now). I sent them an email almost twice a week. On two occassions, there is a person named Ray who responded to wait another week and if not received, they will refund.. But the reply seems to be a robot-reply where i sent on two different dates and i get the same message reply! i sent again emails almost every other day now begging them to refund my $48.78 but they do not anymore reply back to any of my mails. I submitted a claim on Paypal but is stuck for a month now. I am terribly furious at these guys especially on the person named Ray at DX-BOX.com. Give me back my $48.78!!! I wish you guys go down to business and not anymore fool people! shame on you!

Poor

1 year ago

Dragonfly77 B.

Ordered April 18, 2013. Received order May 20th. Order received was damaged, and clearly a different not even close imitation of the advertised product. Seller has not responded to complaint. Escalated it through Paypal, hoping for resolution. Through the XDA forum I became aware that this seller also sent the same wrong cheaper imitation product to another customer who ordered the same product that I did. I cannot confirm if this was intentional bait and switch fraud, or a repeated honest mistake. Either way, please, please stay away. Vendor is either incompetent or a fraud.

Poor

1 year ago

Kisrita F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called with a question regarding shipping to Hawaii. The person who answered the phone was polite, helpful and vary friendly =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ericapuu R.

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guy I talked to was Dominique (Hope I spelled his name correct) but he was patient with me. I was being very picky about my seating and he gave me some good advice on seating at a cheaper price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rodne34140 J.

Thank you received my order and printed today on September 4, 2019, thank you for a quick and accurate response to my order

Excellent

1 year ago

Deniseabyrd Z.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Little Kickers

Little Kickers offers four different classes tailored to each age group to give children a positive introduction to sport in a fun educational environment

Recent Reviews

Our toddler son attended the Bankstown (run in Padstow) franchise on Saturday mornings and really developed a his listening and social skills. He thoroughly enjoyed the sessions. Sadly, the centre closed last month (April, 2015) and we were given only 1 weeks' notice. A word of caution now: unfortunately, we had paid well in advance (we were 10 weeks' ahead when they closed) and we now can't contact the franchisee (Holly), even though we've requested a refund several times via email. It's now been a month. We've now contacted Little Kickers HQ about the issue and will update everyone here of their response.

Bad

1 year ago

Alsies B.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sport Nets

Sports Nets is a leading manufacturer of all practice nets. Buy direct from the manufacturer. Sportnets.com

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

sports-addict.com

Shop Sports Addict for the latest Memorabilia, New Era Caps, MLB Jerseys and more for stars like Mike Trout in the MLB Store! See our NFL Shop for the latest NFL Apparel, Memorabilia and NFL Jerseys. We're not just the best Fan Store around, we sell baseball, football and basketball cards too! THIS is where the Fans Go

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SPORTSCRACK

We have your favorite college football, baseball, basketball, or pro sports shirts, helmets, autographs, and collectibles. Sportscrack has everything you want!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

sportsmaniausa.com

Shop NFL, MLB, NBA, NCAA, Sports Fan Apparel, Hats, Gifts, Tees, Sweatshirts, & Jerseys for men’s and women from SportsManiaUSA.com. We bring you the best sport

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SPORTS ZONA

Tienda Online · Comprar ropa y complementos Bisbol, Football, Lacrosse, Basketball, Voleibol. Inspiramos deporte · Elevamos tu juego · Barcelona Espaa

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sports World Card Shop

Selling baseball cards as well as other sports cards in the Nashville, TN area.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Springer Mountain Sports Cards

We offer PSA graded baseball, basketball, and football trading cards. We have inexpensive cards for the casual collector and trophy cards for the long term investor. We are an eBay "Top Rated" seller with 100% positive feedback on tens of thousands of transactions.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SPTFootball

Find the latest football products from Adidas, Nike, and more here in Australia at SPTFootball. Free shipping on Australia's largest range of football boots

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

starkhockey.com

STRK is proud to pioneer the movement for proper fitting hockey equipments. STRK collection caters to Amateur hockey players who are interested in quickly finding quality gear that is fitted to their needs. The Collection dares to show the products in their purest form with nothing left to remove.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

starting5

UK basketball kit supplier, we offer made to order fully sublimated basketball kit and teamwear

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

States

The mission from the outset has been to build a U.S. soccer lifestyle brand that creates tasteful, technical products which establish a unique identity both on and off the pitch; and to create a community of fearless devotees.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stealth Hockey Training

Off-Ice Hockey Shooting and Stick Handling Program. Includes Slap Shot, Snap Shot, Wrist Shot, Backhand and Steel Pucks. Program is delivered online with a detailed homework booklet. Quicker release and a harder more accurate shot. Participate from the comfort of your own house. Very affordable.

Recent Reviews

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

London 5-A-Side Football Leagues Venues

5-A-Side 6-A-Side and 7-A-Side football leagues across North London East London West London South London and Central London

Recent Reviews

We have been using 5aside.org for our works 5aside team for a few years now and have had nothing but fun and great laughs with all the teams, referee and Louise (League Manager). I will continue to use them and would recommend them to any group of friends or company wanting to organise a 5aside team. Thank you 5aside.org

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

Have been playing in a 5aside.org league for a couple of years now and it has always been well organised and good value. The refs are good, I enjoy the structure and rules and generally we have never felt like switching since finding this league. This would be a 5 star review except there have been a few issues with our particular league in the past couple of seasons - they have struggled a few times to fill the quota of teams and also the upkeep of our pitch has not been great. I understand both of these are out of 5aside.org's control in some ways, but they have slightly dampened our experience recently.

Great

1 year ago

Greg

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Didn’t get the tickets I ordered. Never ordering from them again. And bad service as well.

Bad

2 months ago

YaeliDarschevitz

I ordered 2 tickets for the community shield came within 48 hours . Great seats and great price compared to the company I usually use , will definitely use again. Amanda yeardsley

Excellent

1 year ago

Felixcat1

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

From The Terraces

Football Casuals Mens Casual Attire perfect for Away Days with Casuals Attire Sunderland Arsenal Liverpool Newcastle Man Utd Man City Leeds Southampton Sheff Wed Sheff Utd Aston Villa Birmingham Celtic Rangers Chelsea Spurs Ajax Juve Everton It39s time to step up your game home and away

Recent Reviews

It's my second order from From the Terraces and I'm equally as impressed as I was following my first order. Unique, high quality items (even after washing) and lovely personal service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsey Robson

Lovely polo fantastic quality, Great customer service 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Parka Monkey420

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FIFA Coins Kopen FIFA 20 FUT Coins Kopen voor FIFA Ultimate Team

FIFA Coins kopen voor FIFA 20 Ultimate Team voor PS4 Playstation 3 XBOX 360 XBOX One Origin PC Windows of MAC en Nintendo Switch 100 veilig betalen met iDeal Bancontact Belfius PayPal Paysafecard Telefonisch en snelle levering

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering coins here for the past 3 years. Coins have always been delivered althought sometimes it can take a while but after sending an email or message through their livechat support. They will do their best to help you. Great website for your fifa coins

Excellent

1 year ago

Henk

Bad support :D, discusse the selling price with him and he want to sell me 300k coins fifa20 pc for 75£, and i asked him what ur price if i want to sell my 300k and he offered 12 ???? hahaha wth is this, i even offered 20$ coz i want it fast but he dropped me off..

Poor

1 year ago

علي الوحيدي

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fuse Soccer

Fuse Soccer is a revolutionary soccer camp set in the heart of Florida Partnering with Universal Orlando Resort and Arsenal Celtic FC fusing the gap between sports education and epic vacations As well as year round soccer courses led by top Arsenal Celtic FC coaches

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.bobbleheadhall.com

The National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum Store has a large selection of limited edition and exclusive bobbleheads, Merchandise and Memberships.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HITTERS HOUSE

Custom Baseball Uniforms Marucci Sports Victus Sports Baseball Batting Cages Hitter`s House Apparel Baseball Bats Baseball Gloves Rawlings Wilson Demarini Louisville Slugger Dicks Sporting Goods Professionally Inspired Customize Basbeall Arm Sleeves Redondo Union Apparel High School Custom Uniforms Travel Ball Made USA

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hull FC Shop

Official Hull FC club shop - visit us to buy your official Hull FC merchandise

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kappa New Zealand

Kappa New Zealand makes stylish, high quality, technical apparel for football, rugby and many other sports. All across New Zealand from local clubs to professional athletes, people are playing their sports united as a team in Kappa.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Life Out Loud Apparel

Swamp Life® University of Florida Gators Men`s and Women`s Licensed Apparel, T shirts, koozies, decals and stickers. Non-Licensed Swamp Life Apparel and accessories available. Other NCAA teams like University of Georgia Bulldogs, Alabama Crimson Tide, & University of Central Florida Knights are available as well.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mega`s Hockey Shop - Hockey Accessories and Equipment Repair

Mail in hockey equipment repair service and sales of quality accessory products from Monster, Maltese, Fischer, Nash, Step Steel, Tydan Performance Blades, SniperSkin and Howie`s Tape.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Next Level U Sports | Athletic Recruiting & Scholarships

Play the sport of your dreams, at the school of your dreams!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

High quality GAA standard sliotars and footballs. Order online now - O` Flannagain Sliotars

High quality GAA standard sliotars and footballs at a very competitive price. Ideal for GAA clubs, primary schools, secondary schools and colleges. Call us today for an unbelievable quote!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Passion Soccer

PASSIONSOCCER.CA is Canada’s best online soccer store for Soccer Cleats, Goalkeeper Gloves, Soccer Uniforms, Soccer Balls & Shin Guards. Fast Shipping ...

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PTBA - Prime Time Basketball Association

PTBA is a sports facility in LA with three indoor basketball courts, youth & adult leagues, skills clinics, personal training, court rentals, and open gym.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

R80 Rugby

The R80 Rugby range is stacked full of quality products designed to meet your total rugby needs. From skill training, medical and balls, to fitness, skills, ground equipment, coaching, kids footy, IRB approved protective gear and apparel...we have it all. Order or request your quote online.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Rareboots4u

Independent Unique Football Boot Store.We specialise in classic and rare/deadstock football boots not available to purchase in retail stores.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

rêve rouge For the love of me

rêve rouge is an online lingerie store with a physical location in Toronto Canada specializing in unique trendy styles that you won39t find anywhere else

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rugby Bricks

Rugby Bricks offers training programs and kicking tees to help develop the skills of players, coaches and supporters of the game. Whether you play rugby union, rugby league or touch rugby, we`re here to teach you how to pass, kick, tackle and become a better player.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

RugbyProSupply

Rugby Pro Supply offers player-tested rugby gear and equipment at affordable prices for players, coaches and fans alike.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with