Back  

Textiles & Nonwovens

Top rated businesses in the Textiles & Nonwovens category

764

Companies

Сompanies in this category

244

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Textiles & Nonwovens

Textiles & Nonwovens Top rated businesses in the Textiles & Nonwovens category

764

Companies

Сompanies in this category

244

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

songbirdsilk

Hand dyed silk ribbon, velvet ribbon and chiffon silk table runners for weddings, stylists and special occasions.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sonoma Design and Textiles

Sonoma Design & Textiles creates hand block printed artisan textiles for interior furnishing and accessories. Buy custom and original pillows and totes.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

sophiaandsam.com

Sophia Sam Design is a GOTS certified fabric supplier that specializes in custom-tailored and small-batch production of ethically made clothing and masks.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

So Sew English Fabrics

Shop our selection of beautiful and affordable fabrics. We have over 60,000 active sewers in our community. Fabrics is available by the yard of in pre-cuts. We believe that self-made fashion should be for everyone. Try out fabric out to see the quality for yourself.

Recent Reviews

Very creative patterns and terrific support.

Excellent

2 months ago

gailsaunders

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Souq Nyc

Souq NYC is your destination for turkish cotton pestemal towels.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Knitwit

Knitwitspecialises in knit fabrics including printed jersey knit fabrics plain jersey knit fabrics double knit fabrics interlock knit fabrics ponte knit fabrics fleecy knit fabrics ribbing knits and more We hasa dress fabric retail store in Perth Western Australia

Recent Reviews

I contacted Knitwit looking for a particular fabric that I couldn't find online for nearly two weeks. The staff member I spoke to (Jan) was a lovely friendly lady who did what she could to find what I was looking for. She even called me back when she said she would (actually much sooner than I thought). She couldn't help with my query but offered some good suggestions and was open to what I suggested as well. Unfortunately she didn't have what I was looking for but regardless I think this business deserves five stars for their customer service. I would be very happy to purchase from this business at any time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia Georgiou

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stretch Knit Fabrics ManufacturersFunctional Fabrics Factory

Haining APACHI New Material Co Ltd is a China Stretch Knit Fabrics Manufacturers and Functional Fabrics Factoryoffer wholesael Stretch Knit Functional Fabrics for sale

Recent Reviews

Haining APACHI New Material Co., Ltd is a China Stretch Knit Fabrics Manufacturers and Functional Fabrics Factory,offer wholesael Stretch Knit Functional Fabrics for sale

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacquardmatt R.

4.4

36 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have been a fabric godsend is these ISO times. Very helpful service and for me a click and collect. First order went by post and 3kms took 12 days. Not their fault. Since then I order in the afternoon and collect in the morning. Thank you Mayer and the team. Cheers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianne Mawson

Have just recently received my first order. The quality seems very good and I’m confident will wear well. The colours and designs are just as pictured. My order was processed very quickly. Given the demands re online shopping I was expecting to wait. I appreciate the efficiency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy Fulton

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Southern Looms

Southern Looms is an apparel company made with pride, fun and good looks, like many things in the south.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

South Oak Leather

South Oak Leather is located in the heart of South Texas. Each and every piece is handmade. If you're looking for unique one-of-a-kind gifts that will stand the test of time, look no further. If you don't see what you're looking for, drop me a line, I bet I can make it happen for you.

Recent Reviews

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this company, the fabric quality is excellent.....I use a lot of fleece and these people sell the best of the best. I know if I order before 1.00 pm I will get my fabric the next day. I very rarely leave reviews but I am truly made up with the service I have received. thanks guys - Sandi

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandi Grey

I am very happy with this service. The dispatch is really quick and good quality. The only small fault I have is sometimes the colour is different when it arrives but this is only through lighting when the photo is taken

Excellent

1 year ago

Libby Brooks

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have a wonderful variety of fabrics on offer however most only come in nude, black or white but the whites do dye very well so can still get a variety of colours if you have the tools. Delivery is brilliant and always comes in time. The samples feature is very good to see what the fabrics will be like without the need to order meters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesca Rowstron

I have just received my first order from Funkifabrics and its a 'wow' moment. The material is high quality lycra and the print is breath taking. I ordered on Friday and the material arrived the following Tuesday with DPD signed for. I will definitely be ordering more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgeb E.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rubbish, sent, eventually, a damaged product then when asked for a replacement (the returns service didn't work so I spoke to them directly) they gave a PARTIAL refund (no refund on postage despite it being a faulty product so their responsibility) so I had to ring them again to find out they had no idea about the note (on the invoice enclosed) asking for a replacement as previously discussed.i eventually got a full refund but as a student needing work trousers I can't afford for a company to keep messing up like that while I have nothing for in the workshop. I doubt I will use them again and if I do I will call and make my position on the whole situation clear before placing an order, went to another retailer instead

Bad

1 year ago

Helen Blankley

I placed an order early January received an email to say it had been sent 9th Jan,I am still waiting for my order and emailed Universal and they sent a link for tracking but when I click on the link my Nortons secrurity blocks it and says Dangerous Web Page Blocked so I sent Universal SEVERAL emails to tell them as I also have another order been sent but Universal will not answer my emails.I will have to contact my bank to ask what I can do about this

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the worst places ive shoped will never go there again all staff got faces on if you ask them to make you something because they want you to take something thats already been made if the boss wants this business to survive which i do dont think it be here in next 20 years he needs to sort out his staff they need to smile and be happy with the customers after all the customers pay all the wages

Poor

2 years ago

Julie L.

Penilising small businesses by charging more for buying smaller rolls, just out to make money from the big stores... won't buy off them again, been a customer for over 5 years !!!

Bad

2 years ago

Amandas Fabrics

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer for some very basic reasons - PatioLane has the materials I need at the best price and they cover the shipping for orders over $100. I haven not needed to use customer service very often but they have been on top of things when I did. The web site is easy to use and it's the first place I look when I can't find something for a sewing project from one of our local vendors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Spiny31618 R.

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people have a wide variety of fabrics at amazing prices! I love to sew, and they are my "go to" for fabrics. I only once had a problem, and they swiftly refunded my money and didn't even want that piece of fabric back. They are quick to ship. Warning: if you sew, these people can be hard on the budget--you'll see lots to like. I now have to discipline myself to finish making up what I've got before ordering more. Thought you'd like to hear about someone doing a GOOD job! The 5 day delivery time is average. BTW: I find a number of seasoned seamstresses know about these people--others should know!

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny Duff

I ordered my fabric after seeing all these bad reviews and I got a little nervous, but my fabric came in less than a week and its exactly what I ordered. Very happy with the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxmarino547 O.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

sstextiles.com

We at S & S Textiles are sole distributor of Salonika Fabrics, supplying to UAE, Oman, Qatar and Africa, are introducing our website for all the collection of Salonika Fabrics in Prints, Dyed and Percale quality.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stacked Fabric Company

Stacked Fabric Company is a Canadian Online Fabric Store that carries the highest quality of quilters cottons, linens and fat quarter bundles in Canada and the USA. Shipped directly right to your door.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

St Albans

St Albans textiles manufacturer's beautiful natural fibre products, specialising in Mohair, Alpaca, Linen, Cotton, Cashmere and Australian Merino Wool. We make throws, throw blankets, blankets, scarves, socks, ponchos and capes. An Australian family business for more than 65 years we are known for our high quality.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stardust Deals

Get the latest Bedding, Curtains, Towels and any other of your Home Textile needs at less than RRP.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Status Co

Status Co. Leather Studio goods are crafted with full-grain and top- leatherh hides. We carry styles which include leather briefcase, messenger bag, duffel bag, camera bag, travel bag, tote bag, purse, crossbody bag, shoulder bag, backpack, satchel, rucksack, briefcase, laptop bag, toiletry bag, dopp kit

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fabric Love

From floral cotton fabrics to fun kids nursery designs fat quarter bundles to material from the roll by the metre Rose Hubble poplins to wide dressmaking fabrics quilting fabrics lampshade making kits heat n bond fusible fleece and wadding we have a huge selection of fabrics and craft items in store now

Recent Reviews

Lovely fabric, making my 3 granddaughters summer skirts ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Marilyn Williams

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stipples Etc

Home of Stipples Etc. Made in Michigan. Hand dyed fabric, quilt kits, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stitchy Bee

The perfect place to buy dressmaking fabric based in the UK. From jersey to crepe to viscose, we have chosen the very best. FREE U.K delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Maine Top Mill

Easy to spin Worsted Top for Fiber Artists and custom made Yarns for Weavers, Knitters, Needle Artists and Fashion Designers. Worsted Top for Felters and Fiber Crafts. Bulk Custom Tops and Yarns for Indie Dyers and Fiber Guilds. Small Lots 2.5 lbs to by Contract Processing Services. Fiber Education and Fun. Made in USA

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mandors Fabrics

We have a large selection of dressmaking fabrics available to buy online including duchess satin chiffon crepe lace sequins lycra cotton neoprene tartan jersey fur and fleece We also offer a fully stocked haberdashery along with interfacing and lining We offer worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marcy Tilton

Designer fabrics curated by Vogue Patterns fashion designer Marcy Tilton. Find knits, wovens, wools, silks, prints, solids, fleece, linen, flannels, brocades, jacquards, velvets and much more.

Recent Reviews

Does not honor gift certificates. Says they have expired although there is no expiration date on the gift certificate.

Bad

4 months ago

DanaHaff

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Megan Crook

Colourful, handmade, bespoke textiles. Accessories, garments, knitwear and interiors. Knit your own kits and festival fashion for all the family.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mimi La Fae

Textile artist designer in the Northern Rivers NSW Australia Embroidery handmade clothing

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nature`s Fabrics Clothing and Diaper Sewing Supplies | Nature`s Fabrics

Bamboo Fabric, Wool Fabric, Organic Cotton Fabric and Cotton Knit Fabric for all your sewing needs! Welcome! Here at Nature`s Fabrics, you can shop our huge warehouse of organic and natural fabrics, all online. We source the finest bamboo fabrics, wool fabrics, organic cotton fabrics and cotton knit fabrics in order

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ovis Yarns

Ovis Yarns is Liverpool`s independent yarn store, and home to Ovis Yarns - hand dyed British wool. We stock ranges of hand dyed local yarns, and commercial British brands. Our own brand yarns are bursting with colour and skin soft.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Queen of Fabric

Visit our Brighton store on Bay Street and see our exquisite collection of carefully curated divine fabrics for patchwork and quilting including Liberty and linens local and international patterns for patchwork gorgeous trims and ribbons and an extensive range of haberdashery and sewing notions and threads

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Thabisa

THABISA, a leading boutique Online Shopping Site for Home Textiles, Bags, Kids and Pet Products. Browse our, clean, uncluttered site at your own pace.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Cornish Haberdashery

Stunning modern fabric and craft supplies based in Cornwall in the UK. We stock a carefully curated selection of dressmaking fabric, quilting cottons, haberdashery and sewing patterns - plus super cute enamel sewing-themed pins and badges!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Fabric Counter

The Fabric Counter is a modern fabric and haberdashery shop specialising in craft, quilting and dress fabric. Located between Smithfield and Stoneybatter in the heart of Dublin City Centre, The Fabric Counter is quickly becoming the leading Irish fabric retailer with the best collection of fabric products in Ireland.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Little Fabric Shop

We are a online Fabric Shop and local Store Selling Beautiful Fabric, 100% Cotton, Poly Cotton, Dress Fabric, Fat Quarter Bundles, Jersey, Felt, Ribbon and Trim, Tape and Webbing, Thread, Buttons, Haberdashery & Sew much more. Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Handcrafted Textile Art for Home-Lifestyle-Unqiue GiftsCustoming

Eclectic Handcrafted Collections for Home Lifestyle Unique Gift Giving Fine Wovens Accents from our USA Textile Mills by Skilled Artisan Weavers Customizing with YOUR ART on Jacquard Wovens or Prints Fashion Accessories by talented Global Artisans Fine Woolens from Century Old Mills in European Countries

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Arin Arthur

Arin Arthur Textiles is a boutique textile design company. We design and create our fabrics by hand in Boise, Idaho. Clothing and accessories on silk and linen.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boho Fabrics

An online fabric store boutique of thoughtfully curated fabrics featuring knits wovens laces and trims Design studio located in San Diego California

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Textiles and Fashion

Exclusive textile products fabrics fashion accessories and fabric laser cutting service in Sydney Products for couture and new designers Patterns designed resized and cut to order

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Buffalo Billfold Company

Handmade Buffalo Leather Goods Wallets Billfolds Money Clips Purses Bags Checkbook Covers Coin Cases Card Cases Padfolios Journals Made in USA

Recent Reviews

Over the past 25 years or so, I've purchased a wallet, money clip, belt, leather pouch, mouse pad, coin cases and probably some other items I'm forgetting. The Buffalo Billfold Company leather goods are hands down the best I've ever owned. Cheerful people that are dedicated to the leather working craft. They're highly skilled and focused at making leather goods that last. I've had my belt for at least 15 years now and it looks better than the day I got it. I've had my money clip almost as long and it's still holding up great, and has developed a nice patina over time. That's because they only use full grain leather (the best type) in their leather goods. I highly recommend you give them a try. It's worth the slightly higher price because the products last far longer than anything else you'd get and look great over time. My latest purchase was for a new Annie Oakley Magnum Coin Case and it's breaking in really nicely.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah70178 A.

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KOVI Fabrics

Upholstery Fabrics Microfiber Upholstery Fabrics Faux Leather and Vinyl Upholstery Fabrics by KOVI Free Shipping and Free Samples included

Recent Reviews

I'm want to thank you for the help I receib, my customer is very happy with her fabric , and I:m locking forward to continue placing some more orders in the future thank you again. Norma's Upholstery Norma Munneke

Excellent

1 year ago

Norma Munneke Nora's Upholstery

After looking for weeks, I finally found the perfect fabric for recovering my chairs which I received in less than a week. I would highly recommend this company, the customer service is outstanding which is rare these days. I received a phone call and an email from Dirk thanking me for my order, asking if I had any questions and offering to assist me in any way they can. Kudos to everyone at Kovi. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Sullivan

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lancashire Textiles

Lancashire Textiles offer excellent products from duvets pillows and mattress toppers to bed linen and accessories Contact us for the best textile solutions

Recent Reviews

Have purchased several king size duvets from Lancashire textiles over the past few years. But my recent purchase of a 1tog duvet (seconds) was disastrous, it was twice as thick as their 4.5 tog duvet we already have and was heavier too. Was asked to return it for them to investigate and wasn't given any outcome of their investigation just refunded the full price and postage so I have just had to purchase one elsewhere! So Beware of the seconds!

Bad

1 year ago

Steve. M.

1st order included a free pillow bed set covers, duvet are great quality all made in England superb :)

Excellent

1 year ago

mark mccaughey

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fiberlady

Fiberlady's Fine Fibers and yarns. Hand dyed fibers and yarns spun in our own small mill in Texas.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stori Dry Goods Co

Black owned business specializing in handmade leather goods, built in San Francisco backed with a lifetime guarantee.

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Discounted Designer Upholstery Fabrics And Faux Leathers

Home of 40 off upholstery fabrics and faux leathers Over 4500 patterns to choose from Featuring recycled leather microfiber velvet and vinyl upholstery

Recent Reviews

My first time ordering from discounted designer and I am very please with their service and the quality of the fabric just what I saw online.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela

I was disappointed that the fabric I ordered was not available until Dec. I wanted to have the chairs covered for Thanksgiving, Really appreciated the quick refund.

Great

1 year ago

May Gorton

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

studiofabricshop

A Canadian online fabric store offering a curated collection of beautiful fabrics for sewing and quilting. Many designer fabrics, novelty prints, gorgeous floral fabrics, animal prints, Japanese imports and out of print fabrics available. Fast affordable shipping and free fabric goodies with every order!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Studio Koak

Handcrafted leather and textile bags & accessories for women who seek pieces with distinct details and a unique aesthetic. Each and every design is destined to become a timeless symbol of self expression.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

studiokoo

textiles, textile design, print design studio, original print, embellishment artworks, design, drawing, hand drawn, silk print, fashion print, homeware print

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Studio Maya

Studio Maya sources the best handwoven textiles, handmade gifts, handcrafted bags, jade and silver jewelry, toys, and artisan products from indigenous Maya artists. Your purchase helps provide income for women, their families and their communities and enables you to help fight global poverty.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with