Back  

Textiles & Nonwovens

Top rated businesses in the Textiles & Nonwovens category

764

Companies

Сompanies in this category

244

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Textiles & Nonwovens

Textiles & Nonwovens Top rated businesses in the Textiles & Nonwovens category

764

Companies

Сompanies in this category

244

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

StupidAmerican

The Ideas and items we create reflect my vision of a brighter future, both in the world and the marketplace. We use only the most sustainable materials like organic cotton and hemp and we promise to never use sweatshops. Help us create a brighter place! - TheStupidAmerican

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sunnyside Fabrics UK

Sunnyside Fabrics UK has the most beautiful collections of quilting fabrics and dressmaking cottons, from designers like Henry Glass, Michael Miller and Riley Blake, Craft Cotton Co, Rose and Hubble and childrens licensed fabrics like Winnie the Pooh, Harry Potter and our favourite Disney characters.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Superior Hides

Superior Hides is a family owned business, with over 30 years in the leather industry. Our product is hand selected from the finest tanneries in Brazil and Colombia. Our cowhides, leather, and other products are backed by our quality assurance guarantee. We only sell Superior products.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

susansimondesign.com

Susan Simon, New York based designer and antique textile specialist, is considered one of today’s important resources for America’s top designers, interior decorators, and private collectors.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

sustainablethreads.com

Sustainable Threads is a wholesale fair trade & eco textile company promoting handmade lifestyle products, carefully co-designed with our artisan partners in India. Traditional art techniques are used to craft a collection with a modern sensibility. We are approved members of the prestigious Fair Trade Federation.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

suziesfabrics.com

The stall that thinks its a shop! To meet all of your fabric, haberdashery, ribbons & lace needs.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SwanketySwank

Swankety Swank specializes in sustainable fabrics: hemp, bamboo, organic cotton, soy, and other natural fabrics mixed w/offcuts

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I ordered the curtains I was given a delivery time, I waited until then but no curtains arrived, it was only when I rang and queried my order that I was told they wouldn't be sent for another 2 weeks, if they knew this they should have contacted me and told me.

Bad

1 year ago

L. I.

One of the orders arrived quickly and the second took a significant amount of time. I had to contact them on several occasions as they did not inform me of delivery as promised

Great

1 year ago

H. D.

2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Christina39s Fabrics Online Superstore Quality Fabric

Christina39s Fabrics Online Superstore Quality Fabric Cotton Flannel Fleece Broadcloth Satin Lace Polyester Jersey Knit Lycra etc

Recent Reviews

I purchased solid coloured flannel. The quality of the flannel is what I would rate as poor. It's stiff and rough to the touch and it's so thin that it's almost see threw. I am considering not even using it on my granddaughters quilts. I did like Christina's Fabrics website and service. I was delighted on how quickly I received my order. I simply wish it was a better quality fabric!

Great

1 year ago

Joyce M.

There was a problem with my order and I emailed them on a Sunday (hoping to hear back the next day) and they got back to me right away. They went above an beyond to fix the mistake. Thank you for your wonderful fabric and for being prompt and reliable with your customer service (and fast shipping). I highly recommend Christina's Fabrics and will shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lydia A.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fabric Guru

Shop tens of thousands of fabrics by the yard or remnants in stock at Fabric Guru Brand name quality fabric for upholstery drapery and outdoor projects Get inspired and buy fabric here

Recent Reviews

WOW! Found this wonderful website and picked out the most perfect fabric for our desk chair. The price was fair and price for shipping was under $5.00. Amazingly the fabric arrived the next day. We were so incredibly pleased with the entire experience. FabricGuru will be the first choice for fabric from now on. I shopped at two other stores and unable to find what we needed prior to finding this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judi G.

I ordered Sunbrella fabric, discounted. It said it had grease spots, so tiny, 409 washed it right out. Super sale price! Arrived quickly! On a bolt! Also ordered Richloom Birdie. I covered my worn out chaise lounge cushions & added attached pillows. I've received tons of compliments!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trendy Africa Boutique

Wholesale and Retail Quality African Fabrics  Swiss Voile French Laces Wax Prints  Assorted George Blouse Materials Head-ties Gele Store etc

Recent Reviews

I really appreciate the Seller's sense of humor towards her customer as well as her commitment to communicate until my order arrived! It came on time and my order is even more beautiful than that of the advertisement. Thank you Trendy,will do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha O.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Fine Leather Goods

We are a handmade leather canvas bag manufacturer which has been involved in this professional line for around 10 years

Recent Reviews

It was supposed to be leather... but it is definitely fake leather with an horrible plastic smell and looking plastic too. Definitely repulsive! The 2 stars are for: Lisa is nice and helpful in her mails, delivery was on time. The product itself deserves 0 stars.

Bad

1 year ago

Marie S.

I absolutely love this purse- it is exactly what i wanted. The perfect size, nice compartments inside, and beautiful craftsmanship. Also, it arrived much quicker than I expected. I would say that I would buy it again, but I won't have to because it will last for many years, and the leather is such that it will only get better with age. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma X.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Textilhandel Textil Grohandel Textilien Wien Textil Online Shop

Als Textilien Grohandel bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Bekleidung fr Mann Frau und Kind Textilien wie Tshirts Polos Hemden Blusen Sportbekleidung Arbeitskleidung und noch vieles mehr bieten wir in unserem neuen Online Shop

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Huston Textile

Family-owned and operated textile mill producing American made selvage cloth on vintage machines using domestically grown, sustainable and natural fibers. Based in Sacramento, CA.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Page - CINET - The International Committee of Textile Care

CINET an international umbrella organisation for the global professional textile care industry to both consumer and business-to-business applications

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Handcrafted Leather Goods Since 1917 - Made in USA

Founded in 1917 Korchmar is a family owned manufacturer of quality leather briefcases travel bags and accessories for business professionals

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The Fabric of Our Lives

Cotton is more than an ingredient on your label its an ingredient in your life See all of the things were doing to make cotton the fabric of our lives

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Martin Pryce Leather

MARTIN PRYCE, LEATHER ARTISAN: Bespoke leather tailor and bag maker. Handcrafted, traditional and contemporary design.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Moonshake Studio

Moonshake Studio is a Brooklyn based textile design company founded by artist and designer Marika Kandelaki We specialize in high end customized artwork print design and sustainable production consulting for the apparel industry

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Palm Printing

We specialise in sustainable digital fabric printing on natural & polyester base textiles such as Cotton, Rayon, Linen, Viscose, Bamboo, Tencel and Polyester. We digitally print on textiles for Resort wear, Swimwear, Kids wear, activewear, homewares and many more. Our inks are biodegradable & Eco Passport certified.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Online Fabric Store for Modern Fabrics Patterns

A Canadian online fabric store featuring premium modern fabrics sewing patterns and notions Birch Organic Fabrics Cloud9 Riley Blake Camelot Cotton Steel Rifle Paper Co Art Gallery Fabrics Liberty Blend Dear Stella

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The packaging and delivery were very swift. I received everything I ordered, neatly and securely packed. The colours were accurate to the pictures online, but this can vary depending on your monitor. The fibre was beautifully prepared and easy to spin. I've ordered from here several times now. The prices are great, the website is easy to navigate, and the quality has always been excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelia Saunders

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sanskriti Vintage

Vintage collection of stunning handicraft fabric in silk, cotton, woolen fabric - Sarees, Scarf, Scarves, Dupattas, Borders, Blankets, Shawls- Craft, Home Decor

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stevie Howell

Stevie Howell is a California-based artist and designer of her eponymous luxury textile collection featuring her original painted textiles.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

T&H - Wholesale Designer Kurtis, Salwar Suits, Saree Catalog Online Surat, India

Shop from a leading wholesaler of women clothing catalogues online Surat, India. Buy in wholesale Designer Kurtis, Salwar Suits, Sarees, Dress Materials catalogs online.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

100 Australian Wool

The Australian Wool Store sells a large range of Australian Yarns including Merino Wool 100 Australian Wool and knitting and crochet accessories

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ZEDE Paris l Maroquinerie Urban chic

ZEDE crée des sacs dans un style urban chic inspirés du quotidien afin de faciliter les déplacements. Découvrez les collections Maroquinerie et Accessoires de mode en toile et cuir sur la boutique officielle ZEDE.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ZINNIA TEXTILES

Clothing store featuring a curated collection of clothing for women and men, accessories, artisan goods and many other treasures from near and far. A stunning collection of ethical items to wear, love and give. A few of our lines include, Smoking Lily, Nomads Hemp Wear, Maiwa Handprints...

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Silmaq

A Silmaq é uma das maiores fornecedoras de Equipamentos para a Indústria Têxtil da América Latina Máquinas de Costura Bordado e Produtos Associados

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

B2B Marketplace B2B Business Solutions Business Directory

Get textile and apparel B2B business solutions Also get textile news apparel news informative articles and market analytics report on Fibre2Fashion

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with