Back  

Tobacco Products

Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2059

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Products

Tobacco Products Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2059

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vape Mate

Vape Mate is the leading supplier of weed vaporizers and vape pen in NZ which make the perfect pick for enjoying herb vape at affordable prices. Get yours today!

Recent Reviews

Five star company Fantastic company always there to help Great friendly first class service Plenty of flavours of e juice to choose from Plenty on hardware and accessories Loads of information to help you too Deliveries are always on time with emails to let you know every step of the way where your order is and a fantastic reward club with money off your order and great deals too Would never go anywhere else

Excellent

10 months ago

Michaela Murray

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

vapemirrin.com.au

Buy Vape Kits, Mods, E-Cigarettes, Tanks, Coils, Atomizers, EJuice, Batteries, Chargers, Vaporizers & Accessories online at VapeMirrin. We offer premium vape products with express shipping from Sydney.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kjp E-sigarett Nordens Strste Utvalg av Vape og E liquid

E-sigarett nettbutikk (vape norge). 200 e-sigaretter velge mellon, kun premium e-liquid! Vi har det strste utvalget av e-sigaretter i Norden og har alltid oppdatert katalog. Vi flger med p markedet!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Canadian Cannabis Vaporizer Specialists - Shop Vaporizers & Glass!

Buy vaporizers, vape pens, glass adapters, water tools! All shipping from Canada, pay no duty & cross no borders. Free shipping on orders over 100, buy local!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Vape Park

A great place for anything vape related, we offer excellent customer service with amazing flavors here for all your vaping needs. Vape Park leads the market towards a smoke-free New Zealand by providing consumers with not only the top of the line products and e-juice but the guidance

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vape Pen Sales

Vape Pen Sales : Products, Coils, and Parts : The Best Wax/Dab Vaping Pens, Dry Herb Vaporizers, Oil Pens, CBD and eLiquid : Free Discrete Shipping and Warranty

Recent Reviews

I have received defective product not once, not twice, but three times. The first time I received a cracked mouthpiece. The second time I received a vape with the magnets that are supposed to hold the mouthpiece to the battery. Obviously that couldn’t do its job since the magnets can’t connect due to their reversed. The third time I had high hopes that it would be okay, since I finally had complete parts, but no. The vape would not heat up enough to produce smoke or the desired effect. Now I was told today by phone that I need to submit yet ANOTHER email, when I know good and well that I had sent previous and multiple email, along with photos and a video of the problems. So here you are and I request my money back for the hundredth time and send a postage paid box and I will gladly send your “product” back to you. Also I must mention that I ordered a mouthpiece directly from MIG Vape. It was not oversized and fit my old pen perfectly. However, it will not fit the products that I received through Vape Pen Sales aka Dakota Vape. Everything about their product was nothing like MIG products. Something is very, very odd and suspicious about this whole thing. If I didn’t know any better, it’s as if their products are knockoffs. I have paid for something that I STILL DO NOT HAVE. Trust me, no one in this entire world would NOT unnecessarily put themselves through this hell. No one else, including those at Vape Pen Sales would put themselves through this. I am fed up with being treated like some criminal or liar. I have much better things to do with my time than to put myself through this. I am a disabled, severe chronic pain patient, multiple stroke patient and autoimmune patient on a fixed income. This is too much. It is causing me problems with my health and if your business is on the up and up, just refund my money and send me a postage paid box and our ties will finally be severed. Valerie French Madison Rob Rob After reviewing the complete case, listening to all calls, and reviewing all pictures you have sent I have determined the following: 1) Your product was not defective upon receipt as you currently claim as the pictures you sent us clearly show indication of heavy use. 2) The issue: cracked mouthpiece seems to have resulted from dropping the item. Customer damage is not covered by warranty. 3) On your original call to us 5/11/2021 (recorded) you actually stated that you cracked the mouthpiece, not that is was damaged upon receipt as you claim in this review. 4) You became upset on the initial call when you found out you could not get a refund for a used device. On that very first call you tell the service agent you know the new one will be defective as well. You seem to have pre-determined to make sure any replacement we sent you was 'defective' 5) We fully tested and documented the replacement worked before shipping. 6) You opened a BBB case and we offered to resolve this issue then, but the BBB states you refused to respond. 7) You have repeatedly been verbally abusive, profane, and threatening to our staff on multiple recorded calls. This is not an attempt to treat you as a 'criminal or liar'. This is just simply not a warranty issue. Your own pictures clearly show the device worked upon receipt. Your first call on May 11th you actually admit the device worked when you got it (we record your calls). If you drop or otherwise damage a device with use that is not a manufacturing defect and it is not something that would be covered by warranty. Despite it not being a warranty issue we have really gone above and beyond to try to help. The second device you were sent was fully tested. I listened to all your calls to our staff and you have made threats and been abusive with our staff since the very first contact. Our staff is not paid to be abused by you and no customer has a right to mistreat our staff. Since the original issue was not a covered warranty issue and we went above and beyond in sending you replacements - twice - to fix the issue there is nothing further we can do. Vape Pen Sales

Bad

10 months ago

Vjmadison

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vape Perth

Are you one of those who loves vaping?..then, order your favorite vape e juice e liquid for e cig and new mods, atomizers and devices at our online store in Australia. Visit our site to order now!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VAPEPUB

Vape Juul Vuse Vype Naked Smok Coil Aspir Naked Disposable Allo Stlth Relx Tank Pod Pods Mod Best price Lowest price Salt nicotine Free base VG PG L!x Lix The juice punk Pachamama Tobacco Puffbar Bongs Vaporesso Vaporizer Mint mango pineapple ghost

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

VapeRanger

VapeRanger is your best online choice for all of your eJuice/eLiquid wholesale distribution & vaping needs. The brands you need and at the prices you want! Sign up in minutes and start stocking your store! Access to over 2500 brands! We have the top brands such as Cuttwood, Naked, Humble, Jam Monster, and more!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VaperBC

Vape, vapor, vaper, ecig, e cigarettes, e liquid, e juice, evod, ego, 30ml plastic bottles, Unflavored Nicotine, Propylene Glycol, Vegetable Glycerin, Tobacco,

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vaperji

Vaperji Online Vape Shop - Pod System, Vape Mods, E-Cigs and E-Liquids

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vape Royale

Vape Royale offers a huge online range of vape eliquid, salt, vape kits, pods, coils, tanks and mods. 1000's of quality products available for same day dispatch and FREE UK DELIVERY.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Vapers Club

Online e-cigarette store for all your ecig and e-cig fluid, liquid, mods coils and accessories. Discount prices for vapers who love vaping across the UK, based in Cardiff, Wales stocking hundreds of flavours for your ecigarettes. Full customer service from start to finish stocking all your favourite fluids and liquids

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Vaperwave

We are a E-Cigarette E-Liquid Vape Store in Australia. We sell pod vapes, vape starter kits, and accessories such as mods, tanks, atomisers, batteries, coils, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vaperzonline.com

Vaperz has the biggest selection of Eliquid and Hardware. We offer Free Same Day Shipping. Leading the vape industry since 2013.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

VapeShackUk

Helping Customers Shake Their shackles and chains they once slaved to. Premium E-Cigarette and Vape Products. Church Street, Twickenham. Visit Today.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

VapeSpecialists

Vape Shop Pros is a distributor of eliquid, tanks, atomizers, vape mods and vaping supplies. We're known for excellent customer service and affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

vapestate.com

Vape State is a online one-stop vape store. Leading distributors of Vaping gear We have a vast selection e-liquid, Mods, Kits, coils, tanks and many more items at low prices.

Recent Reviews

Never respond to emails. Never deliver for paid for goods. Some pages say they are permanently closed but website still taking orders and your money. DO NOT USE.

Bad

7 months ago

JasonIanDear

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

VAPE STATION

south east Brisbane based Vape shop. Specalising in vape machines and eliquids that are nicotiene free to help you move towards a healthier lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapester Vaping

VAPESTER VAPING FREE UK DELIVERY NO MINIMUM PURCHASE STOREWIDE SALE NOW ON WORLDWIDE DELIVERY VAPESTERS DISCOUNT WAREHOUSE Vape Kits Ecig Nic Shots CBD PODS USA Vaping Vaporisers Vaper Eliquid Vapors Ejuice E-cigarette MODS Hardware Juice ecigarette

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Sum More

VSM- Vape Sum More E-liquid. Vape juice. Vape Hardware. Vape mods. Mech mods. South Africa. Cape Town.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapesupplier.co.uk

UK's leading E-liquid distributor, providing efficient delivery to Vape Stores Nationwide. Over 2000 E-liquids from across the world - stocking all major brands

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Supply Warehouse

USA Wholesale Distributor of vape cartridges, vape pens, vape batteries, vape packaging, and vape accessories. Retail and wholesale pricing available. Standard 2-3 day shipping! Overnight shipping options are available. We carry a large selection of ceramic coil, quartz coil, and wick vape cartridges.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vapeszn.com

Vapeszn offers premium vaporizers, hookahs, rolling papers, e-cigarettes, fronto leaf and smoking accessories. "Szn10" for 10% off your first or

Recent Reviews

Great customer service and good products, delivery was speedy and prompt. 4 stars as one of the disposable vapes I ordered was a dud (leaking and non-functional), otherwise a 5 star website with great products and great customer service.

Great

3 months ago

JakeFromStateFarm

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vapetc

E-Cigs,E-juice,Wax Vape Pens,Herbal Vaporizers

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vape Time

Vape Time is a one-stop vape shop for all your DIY supply, e-Liquid and hardware needs. Located in the Greater Toronto Area in North York.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vape to your door

The home of Premium E Liquid shortfills, Vape hardware and accessories

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Traders

Vape Traders is Australia's largest vape wholesale store, stocking hundreds of popular ejuice flavours from Australia's best vaping brands.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

vapetropical100.com

Tropical 100 Vape E-Liquid and Ejuice is the one stop Wholesale tropical vape e-liquid to service all vaping needs of shops in need of fruit flavors!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapetrunk Company

Vapetrunk Company Inc. is a Vape Shop based in the tricities area of Port Moody, BC. Shop vaporizers, mods, starter kits, e-juice, rebuildables & accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vape UK

Shop in-store at our UK based vape shop or go online to find the best range of vaping hardware, TPD compliant kits, e liquid, mods, tanks, and e-cigs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape UK CBD

We stock high quality CBD oil e liquids, vaping kits, and other CBD products. We are trusted UK vaping specialists, providing expert help and advice.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

vapewh.com

White Horse Vapor produces Premium E-Liquid and E-Juices Luxury Electronic Vaporizers Great Flavor WIth Every Puff. Stop By Our Store Or Order Online Today.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vape Wholesale Supply

Welcome to Vape Wholesale Supply, where we have one of the largest in-house supply of premium wholesale e juice liquids and vape selections in the USA! We supply liquids with nicotine and without, along with short fill products for Europe. We proudly offer service to the United Kingdom, Iceland, Asia and Russia!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapingcaterpillar.com

Vaping Caterpillar - Shop Premium E-Liquids. Amazing flavours of vape ELiquids. View cool E-Liquids to your own personal preference. Vape Shop Glasgow

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapin' Gorilla - Online Vape Shop, Vape Device, Vape Juice, Vaping Kit

Find your vaping needs here from starter kits to the latest vaping devices, ejuice, vape juice, or accessories. Online vape shop that is offering the best vape products on the market, authentic vape brand names, fast shipping. Vape Juices, Coils, Starter Kits, Vaping devices, Vape Batteries, Tanks, Vaping Accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapingtheway.ca

Vaping The Way is introducing an innovative way to transform your lifestyle, offering high quality vaporizing devices & accessories in Regina, Saskatchewan.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

vapium.ca

Get out there with Vapium vaporizers! Discover our Rugged Reliable & Refined products. Shop online.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

VAPO

The VAPO HAIZ is the latest and greatest in vaping pod systems. Utilising nicotine salt technology the VAPO HAIZ is the best Pod system on the vaping market.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor and Co

Vapor and Company is a leading online and retail e-cig and vapor store with locations in Tampa FL, Sanford FL, Daytona FL and Altamonte Springs, FL.

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Boss

Vapor Boss is retail vape shop, both online and brick and mortar locations, providing the vape community with quality vapes, E-liquids, E-juice, salt nic, and more.

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give them a 0... WHY???? Because I have yet to receive anything that they've promised me. All I've got from them is a headache. Their FAQ page says "Usually takes 2 days after being shipped to get to your hands." But what happens if they just say they've shipped it and don't ship it? How many days does it take to receive the shipment then? Just read on to find out... I ordered product and 2 days later they send me an email that says they've shipped it. Even has a USPS tracking number. It still showed the status of "Pre-Shipment Info Sent to USPS, USPS Awaiting Item". I wait another 5 days and reach out to them through email to ask about it and they don't respond. Another 4 days later, I sent another email and no response! 8 days later (19 days after my order), they tell me "I am looking at your tracking and I do see that it has not updated I apologize for the inconvenience. I will reship this for you today, the tracking will update within 1 to 2 business days. The tracking number will be the same since it was not scanned it is considered to be a valid postage! If there is any problems with the reshipment, we will be contacting you via a phone call." At this point, I've already ordered from someone else, so I respond and ask them to just refund my purchase.... And then they respond back 6 days later and say "Thank you for reaching out! We do not do any refunds, cancellations, or exchanges as it is our store policy and you agreed to those terms when you purchased from our site." So, at THIS point, its been 25 days since I placed my order and I've received NOTHING and the USPS tracking number HASN'T CHANGED! Please save yourself the time and aggravation that I've had to experience! IF you order from them, do yourself a favor and immediately file a dispute with the credit card company. And smack yourself upside the head like I'm doing for having ignored the other bad reviews I've read.

Bad

6 months ago

TimHickey

Expired e juice product received with packing tape wrapped around it so it wouldn’t leak it was that watery. Upon emailing I was told e juice doesn’t expire. Why does it have an expiration date then? Do not buy here

Bad

10 months ago

Brennan M

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

vaporcup.com

The VaporCup is the ultimate digital vaporizer. The discreet coffee cup shape gives privacy. The removable chamber can be cleaned making each vape taste great.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vaporello.com

Pod Systems Salt Nicotine E-liquids Accessories High and mods Vape Starter Kits Premium e-liquids Coils Hand made coils

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vaporinabottle.com

We specialize in Vapor in a Bottle brand E-Liquid. We also offer other brands at a deep discount. We process your order very quickly and look forward to serving you with our A customer service!

Recent Reviews

Initially, I liked the idea of VIAB because of their reasonably priced house juice and lower minimum cost to get free shipping, but those, paired with the average turn around time mentioned below) are the only reasons I'm not giving this company 1 star as, overall, I'm not pleased with my transaction. I ordered some different house e-juices to try, & I feel like I wasted my money. Order processing, shipping, & arrival time was average, but the labels on the smaller bottles don't match what's advertised on the website, a few looked rubbed or faded off, & one label even looks dirty, as though it was rolling around on concrete or was stepped on or something. Plus, one bottle (VIAB Sour Trip), arrived cloudy. Now I know that's just how some e-liquids mix (particularly citrus flavors, which this one is), but I emailed VIAB to be safe, especially since there isn't a manufacturered or expiration date on any of the bottles and a few looked older anyway because of the faded dirty labels. I never received a reply to my concern. That reason right there is why I won't give VIAB even a 3 star rating. If I'd had a larger more expensive issue what would the outcome of that have been? Anyway, I double checked with the online vape community and decided to give that juice a try after all. Well, it's not bad but isn't good either. There's no sour note to be found, & it tastes like green Skittles and Jell-O mixed with licking a papertowel. And as a whole, I've found their juices at best to be bland and unimpressive, even with steeping time. At the worst (shout out to Stratosphere, ya nasty mofo), this was the most vile vape juice I've ever tried. It tasted like black liquorice, cheap pepperoni, & plastic. It was so bad I had to toss a brand new coil, & the smell still makes my stomach turn. I'm more than a little displeased with this company, & I have no desire to order from them again. Also, as far as their prices for commercial juices, better prices from more reliable websites can be found elsewhere. VIAB needs to step up their customer service and work on their product quality. Easy two thumbs down.

Poor

10 months ago

Dina

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

vaporizers.ca

At vaporizers.ca we've been all about Vaporizers since 2005. We offer a wide selection of quality vaporizers and provide friendly and knowledgeable service. Family owned and operated, we care about your health and are happy to welcome those new to vaporizers as well as seasoned connoisseurs.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wax e pen from these guys and wow, it had/has turned into a complete nightmare. When my product did not arrive, I tried contacting their customer service (vaporizers.ca) and low and behold, they did not respond so I then created a service ticket for the missing item via Canada Post and when I heard nothing from them, I contacted my credit card company. I received an e mail from Vaporizers.ca telling me not to enter a dispute with my credit card company as it would go against them (vaporizers.ca) but I didn't care as at that point, all I wanted was my money back. the next day 2021/12/14th), I received another e mail from vaporizers.ca telling me that they were only going to refund $12.55 of the 101.79 I had spent on my credit card so I again have to update my credit card company as to what is going on with these guys as they (vaporizers.ca) refuse to issue a full and complete refund. I went on to their website to give them an honest review but because I only rated them 1 star and because of what I said, they would not put/release the review for other people to see for themselves so I then went a filed an on line review with the BBB. Do your self a favor, STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS as even if you receive your goods (I did not) if for whatever reason you wish to get your money back (refund), these guys will fight it till the very end. In the end, ya, you might win and get your money back as I will but not before you are completely stressed out with sheer grief. This is a company that is clearly more concerned about their ratings than customer service and if you give them a good review, they will put it out there but if its a bad review for something that is clearly their fault, they will suppress the review/truth and not put it on line. I will NEVER do business with these guys EVER AGAIN. This company should be ashamed of themselves for operating a business the way they have and I hope they close down.

Bad

5 months ago

sm868789

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vaporizers Direct

Shop at Australia's best online vaporizer shop. We stock the best desktop and portable vapes. We offer the best prices in Australia and have impeccable customer service. Not to mention that we have the best vaporizer brands in the country. Free shipping on orders 99

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Junkie

Vapor Junkie Premium Ejuice sells proudly Canadian made ejuice all across Canada, the United States and beyond. We strive to produce the greatest eliquid out of the highest quality ingredients available while keeping a competitive / low cost.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vapor King

Vapor King is your #1 online vape shop retailer offering vape juice, vape starter kits, devices, vape tanks, vape accessories, and more!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Krave

Modfogz & Jungle Juice E-liquid mixed in our ISO7 Lab and fully registered with the FDA. Vape accessories. Hardware coming soon to the site!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Maven

Vapor Maven is The Best Online Vape Shop offering The Lowest Prices. Huge Selection of Vape Juice, E-Liquids, Vape Boxes, Mods, Disposables, Coils and More.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with