Back  

Tobacco Products

Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2059

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Products

Tobacco Products Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2059

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Happy shopping with this shop. I have made a few orders and will continue to order. The products I received are well packed and all work great. The shipping is fast always have what I need arrive in a timely manner.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I HIGHLY recommend this merchant! Fast shipping, accuracy in order fulfillment, and a beyond stellar quality of customer service that is, quite literally, unmatched in today's world! Responsive, attentive, accommodating, communicative, understanding, relatable, and professional! The website itself is a little basic, pretty simplistic, but it’s easy to navigate, and clearly reflects that the company prioritizes transparency in their online business practices. I experienced a minor issue while shopping on their website for the first time, which involved shipping costs. I contacted merchant support through the email link displayed on the home page (read: I didn’t have to search all over to find contact info!). I received a response in less than an hour, from a real person named Kellie. Kellie and I exchanged a few emails about the issue, which apparently resulted from a slight glitch in their website design of which they were not aware. Kellie very satisfactorily addressed my concerns, and corrected the error I was experiencing. I received my package from Big D Vapors today (5/24/21), just three days after i placed my order (5/21/21). My order was complete and accurate, packed very well, and included an itemized receipt (something that can’t always be assumed with online orders). I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and pleased with my experience! I will most definitely be buying from this merchant in the future, and intend to recommend them to others interested in their product lines! I’m absolutely impressed with Big D Vapors, especially their attentive service and outstanding care! I hope they appreciate Kellie as much as she deserves, because she’s the main reason that they have gained a new, returning, and loyal customer! 6 stars out of 5!

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Clopes

Meilleur endroit pour commander des cigarettes bon march en France. La boutique en ligne offre des produits prix rduit au prix le plus bas et la livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TexasHookah

Texas Hookah - We sell premium quality hookahs, shisha flavors, hookah charcoals and hookah accessories! Lowest prices for hookahs and shisha tobacco!

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Dampsvamp

Stort udvalg af e cigaret, e-vske og tilbehr p lager i Kbenhavn med gratis dag-til-dag levering. Vi har over 1800 produkter!

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UK Vapor Waves

Vape shop in UK - Are you looking for Vape store? UK Vapor Waves Vape shop is a leading Online vape store in UK that offers the best deal on all Vape products.

Recent Reviews

2nd update: Thank you for your reply @vaporwaves. I did receive the refund quickly after I returned the items, but it took a month, multiple phone calls and emails to actually receive the return label. Me going on holiday had nothing to do with this. Communication wasn't and still isn't good. Update: Return label received after one month and refund also received. Communication with seller improved after leaving online review. Delivered wrong vape kits. No response to initial two emails. No landline number, so left voicemail on a mobile phone number. No response. Called again a week later. Some vague reassurance that they will send a return label, but I haven't received this, even after following up with another email.

Poor

8 months ago

Marco Klein

Using disposable Vapes since 1 year from this store... Really loved it....Would like to suggest people to buy from this store and I use to get my delivery within 2 days every time when I order..... Thanku Uk Vapor waves

Excellent

8 months ago

Naveen Raja

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Houseofvapes

Offizieller Juul-Händler. Entdecken Sie unsere reichhaltige Auswahl an E-Liquids, E-Zigaretten und Vape-Zubehör jetzt auch in Berlin, Deutschland. Alles, was sie zum Dampfen brauchen: online und in unserem Geschäft in Berlin-Mitte.

Recent Reviews

Great service! Couldn’t get this in uk! Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

MRS EMMA TREVOR-SMALL

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bec039s Accessories

WARNING To All Online Adult Customers of Pipe Tobacco Cigars Vape and Components On May 8 2016 the FDA released final regulations for pipe tobacco cigars vapor products and related components

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from D&R tabacco for the past year and have never had any problems with getting packages promptly. I have tried many of there differnt blends, Windsail Platinum and the Vera Cruz filter tubes are now my favorites. There tabacco is far superior to anything I've been able to purchace in a preformed cigarette. They have a huge selection of tubes and tobacco your sure to find something you like, there prices are very good aswell. I could not imagine going back to buying packs of cigarettes at the local store after smoking some of the finest tobacco in world(IMO). If you've ever thought about making your own cigarettes check these guys out you wont be disappointed.

Excellent

2 years ago

medina33

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Home of Cuban cigars in Durham Region online

Cigar cases travel boxes cigar cutters cigar stands cigar accessories cigar lighterhumidor humidors GTAA cigars cigar gift packages cigar Toronto cuba beginners cases Cohiba Cuban cigars holders cigars cigarsonline cigars online world wide shipping Cigars Durham

Recent Reviews

I ordered a box of cigars on April 23, 2020. They were supposed to be sent with tracking by Canada Post. The tracking number provided by Hugo C the proprietor of Cigars Canada and Blue Knight Cigars turned out not to be a tracking number. It was not a trackable service. I have now waited a month for a package that Cigars Canada cannot prove was sent. Hugo C refuses to give a refund so I have had to resort to an escalated complaint to PayPal. My advice is not to deal with this person as he can't be trusted.

Poor

1 year ago

Tim De

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hookah-Shisha

Hookah-Shishacom - Our hookahs come with 55 free shisha and hookah accessories Lowest price guarantee fast shipping and helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from HS for a couple years now. They are the only place I shop for all my hookahs, shisha, and accessories. While I do agree, their prices could be lower, they have outstanding customer service. You'll rarely, if ever, have any problems with them too. I always love dealing with HS! Thanks guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Billjaber O.

I saw on their website originally that it would take 4 business days to ship order, which is fine. I understand the delay. To confirm I spoke to customer service before placing the order and asked how long shipping times were due to covid-19 and they said with standard shipping ($11.95) my order would take a little longer to ship but, 4 days at the latest. I am on day 7. Reached out to them and they said it would be another 2-3 business days. That puts me at 2 WEEKS UNTIL IT SHIPS versus a shipping time of 4 days. RULE #1 IN BUSINESS: DON'T OFFER SOMETHING YOU CANNOT DELIVER ON. Never shopping with them again. Not cause my order is going to take 2 weeks after I was promised 4 days but, that fact that they know they are lying to customers and don't care. I contacted them today as a new customer and they said they said there is a little bit of a delay with our shipping but we will have your order out 4-5 days. After reading these other reviews I feel like an update upon arrival would be appropriate. Hopefully nothing is expired!

Bad

2 years ago

Anon01 B.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

ECigarette

Buy an e cigarette today from one of the UK039s leading online vape stores with prices starting from just 999 We stock a wide range of e-cigarette kits from Smok Aspire Eleaf and Kangertech

Recent Reviews

Great service from them, I am new to vaping and Andy helped me to figure everything out 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

61 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Breazy

Visit Breazycom to get everything you need for electronic cigarettes including e liquid e juice vape kits and mods Free US shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience, terrible company. I placed an order on the 10th of November, upon placing the order I informed that I will be flying out of the U.S on the 18th and I must receive the order prior to my flight. I was told it would surely make it. Today is the 14th of the month and the item has not even shipped yet! Customer service promised a manager would call me within 24 hours, 48 hours later and no one called. "The warehouse has not responded regarding the tracking." What are you Amazon? Call the warehouse and find out what's going on. I seriously don't understand what kind of idiot runs this company to have such terrible processes and protocols. Stay away from them, unprofessional and who knows if you will ever get your items. Order canceled!

Bad

1 year ago

Daniel

Wonderful stock and great prices! Was really happy to find everything I was looking for in one place, and much cheaper than I expected versus ordering hardware from the original equipment manufacturer. Great selection of high MG nicotine salts as well. Prompt shipping, however, seems to be a problem. Placed a order on Thursday - shipping label was not created until Saturday, and USPS did not actually even get the item in their hands until Tuesday night the following week, which means USPS 'Priority Mail' will not arrive until at least 10 days after placing a order. For a company that claims 'Most orders are filled in 24 hours' I was rather let down by this. Breazy's website is also a hot mess. Made the mistake of subscribing to notifications via Google Chrome; was treated to a endless stream of spam, around a half a dozen messages a day. Clicking 'Live Chat' to try to connect to a customer service rep to address the slow shipping resulted in a 'someone will e-mail you soon!' message that was never responded to. Also, amazing obnoxious scripting that causes the active tab to cycle between the title and a silly SMILE FACE thing - which seems to consume a ton of CPU while waiting for someone to answer customer service concerns. In conclusion - a great selection and great prices earned my business, but my experience was ruined by slow order filling and large amounts of spam combined with lack of proper customer service via the 'live chat'. I would recommend this vendor to others; but I would advise them to expect at least two weeks before product actually shows up at their front door and to plan ahead for slow filling of orders.

Poor

1 year ago

Amanda Smith

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with